View Full Version : BPP's First Ever Training Report

BIG POPPA PUMP
23 Jan 2002, 21:49
Well, its my turn to do a training report :)

Before I start, Id like to make clear that I will take absoloutely no responsibility whatsoever for anybody hurt or injured as a result of reading this report. I would also like to apologise for anything Ive missed. We had a lot of distractions and BT can confirm this ;)

In typical BPP fashion, I rocked up late. But, luckilly training had only just started(well it looked like it, anyway). After dodging the odd syringe on the way in & seeing Daniel Bandy in the Whitten Oval Carpark( :confused: ), we finally met up with BT who introdued me to Madboy. It wasnt long after that Dees*gal turned up with a few of her friends. They did the 'girly' thing and parked themselves in front of the players and started abusing the crap out of them until Daniel "Breece" ;) finally gave in and signed an autograph :D

Training seemed fairly upbeat. The intesity was high(as you'd hope at this time of the year) and the players looked refreshed and ready to make up for a ****house 2001. They started off with a simple kicking drills then soon went back to the drill BT was trying to explain last week. I would go into it, but Id probably just confuse you all. Anyway, Danners was coaching again and Whitey, sporting a nice, big shin protector was doing the rucking against Jolly/Jamar. White was winning the majority of hitouts against Jolly but I think Jamar wouldve just about broke even. White looked good around the ground, taking marks and settinng up. Schwarta went topless from CHF(obviously to impress the chicks) and Nieta was the main forward. From the few shots at goal that he had, he looked alright. Hopefully his goalkicking %'s improve over last season and he can start having an impact on games again.

The most encouraging moment of the day was seeing Powell taking part in the full session. He moved freely and looks to have made a full recovery. Johnstone also looks to have recovered from his injury and didnt stop knocking up possessions. He still looks like he can do a bit of work on his kicking, though.

I noticed Vardy was again restricted to running the boundary. He came out with his boots, which was a good sign, then changed back into runners later on. Despite his drinking etc, he still looked reasonably fit and showed no signs of pain from the groin op. Bizzell was playing down back again and also slotted in fairly well.

Also noticed there were some absences from training. No sign of Dees01 :eek:, Daniel Ward, Peter Walsh, Guy Rigoni, A.McDonald, Nathan Brown and Brent Grgic(thank god:)).

I did see Russell Robertson sitting on the boundary with an ice-pack on the knee. Dont know how it happened. Sorry, Deesrule!!

Anyway, the players then finished off with a bit of goalkicking at the Barkly St. end and it was time for the real players to hit the field:D. I was actually suprised they let us on the ground. Unfortunately, BT & Madboy left early & missed my 85metre sausage roll from the boundary at the Geelong Rd end :p

There, my first ever training report :)

dees*gal
23 Jan 2002, 22:10
Originally posted by BIG POPPA PUMP

It wasnt long after that Dees*gal turned up with a few of her friends. They did the 'girly' thing and parked themselves in front of the players and started abusing the crap out of them until Daniel "Breece" ;) finally gave in and signed an autograph :D

Also noticed there were some absences from training. No sign of Dees01 :eek:, Daniel Ward, Peter Walsh, Guy Rigoni, A.McDonald, Nathan Brown and Brent Grgic(thank god:)).

firstly, well done, nice training report. but a few comments...
what do ya expect us to do?? sit up the back?? and we sat in the 2nd row, not the first!! ;) but seriously, ya can't tell whats going on if ya sit so far back. me and or sit front row at the footy aswell... just a habbit i guess... also, its breese not breece ;) aaannnndddd he didn't have to come say hi and talk to romi (i'll sssooooooo kill her!!).

secondly, pater walsh, nathan brown and anthony mcdonald were there. hehe, they were DEFF there.

nice report, well done!

BIG POPPA PUMP
23 Jan 2002, 22:16
Originally posted by dees*gal
secondly, pater walsh, nathan brown and anthony mcdonald were there. hehe, they were DEFF there.

Mustve been your front row seats cos I didnt see them :confused: ;)

BTW, nice meeting ya!

madboy
23 Jan 2002, 22:18
After dodging the odd syringe on the way in

Heyy! I really don't know where people see all these syringes. I never notice them (around Whitten).

Anyway, the players then finished off with a bit of goalkicking at the Barkly St. end and it was time for the real players to hit the field:D. I was actually suprised they let us on the ground. Unfortunately, BT & Madboy left early & missed my 85metre sausage roll from the boundary at the Geelong Rd end :p

Sorry I missed that! But it was good meeting up with you blokes and dees*gal.

Top job, Big Poppa Pump! Much better than my two attempts (yours had players' names in it for starters). You may have won yourself a job!

The Dees website doesn't have any training times beyond this Friday. Hopefully, this isn't the last session at Whitten because I'm pretty sure I won't be able to make it to Sandy and I won't be getting to Junction until Uni goes back (late Feb/early March).:(

dees*gal
23 Jan 2002, 22:22

Mustve been your front row seats cos I didnt see them :confused: ;)

BTW, nice meeting ya!

what?? i don't get it...

yeah, it was nice meeting you too!

GO DEES!!

BIG POPPA PUMP
23 Jan 2002, 22:49
[QUOTE]Originally posted by madboy
You may have won yourself a job!
[/QUOTE

:) How much do I get paid?

dees*gal
23 Jan 2002, 22:55
[QUOTE]Originally posted by madboy
You may have won yourself a job!
[/QUOTE

:) How much do I get paid?

lol, ya don't get paid - and if ya did then watch out coz i'll steal ya job! ;)

madboy
23 Jan 2002, 23:04
You want to get paid now? Looks like the job'll have to go to someone who'll do it for free (speaking of which, where is DEES RULE tonight?)

dees*gal
23 Jan 2002, 23:17
Originally posted by madboy
You want to get paid now? Looks like the job'll have to go to someone who'll do it for free (speaking of which, where is DEES RULE tonight?)

she's pre occupied at the moment. lol, nah, she's on the phone to me at the moment and says hi. she said she'd give naything away for free - she's pretty cheap! ;):D

GO DEES!!!

madboy
23 Jan 2002, 23:24
Well, then say good night to her from me. And good night to yourself, too.

dees*gal
23 Jan 2002, 23:32
Well, then say good night to her from me. And good night to yourself, too.

ok then, g'night!

dees01
24 Jan 2002, 10:22

Also noticed there were some absences from training. No sign of Dees01 :eek:,

Yes sorry Pumpy, but I would have loved to have been there:rolleyes: Actually it would have been good to meet a few of you but I am sorry, I would find the training boring. That's just me.
In a way you make it glad I wasn't there the way you told the story of Dees*gal! And the syringe:eek:
Good report to.:)

dees*gal
24 Jan 2002, 10:30
Originally posted by dees01

Yes sorry Pumpy, but I would have loved to have been there:rolleyes: Actually it would have been good to meet a few of you but I am sorry, I would find the training boring. That's just me.
In a way you make it glad I wasn't there the way you told the story of Dees*gal! And the syringe:eek:
Good report to.:)

OY!! what did i do wrong?!?

BPP, romz got walshy and macca's autograph, and browney was there, i saw him during the game. (the yellow's v's gray, blue and shirtless)

GO DEES!!!

Spidergirl~RiCkChiCk
24 Jan 2002, 11:17
haha u think they got syringes there try going to Victoria Park!

ARRRGH u saw sexy sexy sexy Daniel Bandy :eek: :eek: :eek: stuff Sandringham i will be at Whitten with bells on from now on!

i woulda gone except BT messaged me at like 20 to 3 when it takes me an hour and a half to get there :p

Anyway i am dyyyyyyyyyyyyyying to have a kick as i havent kicked for about 2 weeks :( was it windy on whitten as usual?

dees*gal
24 Jan 2002, 11:26
who's Daniel Bandy?? omg, steven armstrong... now he aint bad!!!

nah, it was REALLY nice weather there actually... i got a tan!! :D

GO DEES!!!

BIG POPPA PUMP
24 Jan 2002, 13:55
Originally posted by Spidergirl~RiCkChiCk

Anyway i am dyyyyyyyyyyyyyying to have a kick as i havent kicked for about 2 weeks :( was it windy on whitten as usual?

Hardly any wind at all. Just about the perfect day. I bet youre spewin you missed it :p :D

BIG POPPA PUMP
24 Jan 2002, 14:00
who's Daniel Bandy??

LOL ex Fremantle player, that probably explains it :p

DEES RULE!
24 Jan 2002, 18:19
A very nice training report indeed, well done! :) (not as good as mine though :p)
Anyways I'm sorry I couldn't come, it sounds like they had a good training session and plus I would have loved to meet you all (especially you Mishy seeing as I have never met you before :p)... but like you say BPP I'm lazy.... nah not lazy just pre-occupied! :D

Dee
24 Jan 2002, 19:55
Schwarta went topless from CHF(obviously to impress the chicks)

*drools..................* god damn i told him not to do that unless i was there. DANG! :p oh the images going through my head r just so.......ahhhhhhhhhhh ;)

Dee
24 Jan 2002, 20:03
who's Daniel Bandy?? omg, steven armstrong... now he aint bad!!!

GO DEES!!!

oh yeah i saw a pic of him on demonology. oh baby! SCHWING! :D

http://media.rivals.net/media/JPG/2002012300841472.JPG

YUMMO!

Spidergirl~RiCkChiCk
24 Jan 2002, 20:22
ooooooooooh baybe wot am i missin out on this summer! that is matty whelan the second ARGH races to Whitten oval to be the first chikee to get a photo with him ;)

madboy
24 Jan 2002, 20:30
Hardly any wind at all. Just about the perfect day. I bet youre spewin you missed it :p :D

Yeah, it was a little unfortunate there was no wind. I had nothing to blame my shocking kicking on! (Apart from my lack of skill.)

BIG POPPA PUMP
24 Jan 2002, 20:40

Yeah, it was a little unfortunate there was no wind. I had nothing to blame my shocking kicking on! (Apart from my lack of skill.)

Just blame it on an injury, no one will ever know ;)

madboy
24 Jan 2002, 20:46
Just blame it on an injury, no one will ever know ;)
So that's the secret!

SPUNKY_MONKEY45
24 Jan 2002, 21:14
Originally posted by Spidergirl~RiCkChiCk
ooooooooooh baybe wot am i missin out on this summer! that is matty whelan the second ARGH races to Whitten oval to be the first chikee to get a photo with him ;)

mish, or,sarah is that the guy we saw that we thought looked like a 2nd woey???? and or didn't like him? anywayz spidey u can have him and just leave you half of matty with me!!!

DEES RULE!
24 Jan 2002, 21:42
Originally posted by SPUNKY_MONKEY45

mish, or,sarah is that the guy we saw that we thought looked like a 2nd woey???? and or didn't like him? anywayz spidey u can have him and just leave you half of matty with me!!!

Yeah that was him, he was ok.... I mean I'm not complaining! ;)
The other guy though was like..... *WOOOAH!!*, Spidey you would have loved him, trust me he is so damn sexy! :D
It better be hot on Tuesday.... I want some topless action!

SPUNKY_MONKEY45
24 Jan 2002, 21:47
Originally posted by DEES RULE!

Yeah that was him, he was ok.... I mean I'm not complaining! ;)
The other guy though was like..... *WOOOAH!!*, Spidey you would have loved him, trust me he is so damn sexy! :D
It better be hot on Tuesday.... I want some topless action!

thought so, what other guy??? and um or u want topless action at 9:30 in the morning! LOL well i mean yeah but still that early in the morning

DEES RULE!
24 Jan 2002, 22:09

thought so, what other guy??? and um or u want topless action at 9:30 in the morning! LOL well i mean yeah but still that early in the morning

Mornings are the best! :o ;)
And oh my god Nicki I just saw that photo........ and WOAH!!! *drools*

dees*gal
25 Jan 2002, 00:25
Originally posted by Dee

oh yeah i saw a pic of him on demonology. oh baby! SCHWING! :D

http://media.rivals.net/media/JPG/2002012300841472.JPG

YUMMO!

mmmmm, sex god!!! jk, i got his autograph... how good is he?!?!?!! or reckons he aint nothing special... bull ****!!

DEES RULE!
25 Jan 2002, 00:47

mmmmm, sex god!!! jk, i got his autograph... how good is he?!?!?!! or reckons he aint nothing special... bull ****!!

He is ok..... if only he didn't look like Vanity Smurf so much! :p

dees*gal
25 Jan 2002, 00:54

he does not look like woey WHAT SO EVER!!

DEES RULE!
25 Jan 2002, 01:12

Obviously not if he is good looking! :p ;) (comeback of the century!)

dees*gal
25 Jan 2002, 01:15

Obviously not if he is good looking! :p ;) (comeback of the century!)

bbbbbiiiiiiiiitttttccccchhhyyyyyyyy!!!
i'm not even gonna say anything...

DEES RULE!
25 Jan 2002, 01:33

bbbbbiiiiiiiiitttttccccchhhyyyyyyyy!!!
i'm not even gonna say anything...

Coz you know its true!! :p

dees*gal
25 Jan 2002, 01:43

Coz you know its true!! :p

ppfftt, what ever! its not worth waisting my time over it

dees01
25 Jan 2002, 11:50

If you want my opinion on the matter I thought it was Woey! Who ever he is, I just hope he can play football:rolleyes:

DEES RULE!
25 Jan 2002, 14:00
Originally posted by dees01

If you want my opinion on the matter I thought it was Woey! Who ever he is, I just hope he can play football:rolleyes:

HEHEHEHEHE, ohhh I love being right!!! :D:D:D :p

SPUNKY_MONKEY45
25 Jan 2002, 15:08

if what i hear is right then he looks nothing like vanity smurf!

dees*gal
25 Jan 2002, 15:26
dees01, he came equal 1st in the under 18's 'Larke Medal'... i think thats pretty much saying that he can play footy well.

i ssoooo don't think he looks like woey. sure, they both have the same hair (kinda) but they are bulit diff and have diff features. oh well, i like em both, but we'll see what this armstrong boy can do! :)

GO DEES!!!

SPUNKY_MONKEY45
25 Jan 2002, 16:39
dees01, he came equal 1st in the under 18's 'Larke Medal'... i think thats pretty much saying that he can play footy well.

i ssoooo don't think he looks like woey. sure, they both have the same hair (kinda) but they are bulit diff and have diff features. oh well, i like em both, but we'll see what this armstrong boy can do! :)

GO DEES!!!

well yeah hope he can play good for us no matter what he looks like

BT
25 Jan 2002, 16:57
Well, its my turn to do a training report :)

Before I start, Id like to make clear that I will take absoloutely no responsibility whatsoever for anybody hurt or injured as a result of reading this report. I would also like to apologise for anything Ive missed. We had a lot of distractions and BT can confirm this ;)

In typical BPP fashion, I rocked up late. But, luckilly training had only just started(well it looked like it, anyway). After dodging the odd syringe on the way in & seeing Daniel Bandy in the Whitten Oval Carpark( :confused: ), we finally met up with BT who introdued me to Madboy. It wasnt long after that Dees*gal turned up with a few of her friends. They did the 'girly' thing and parked themselves in front of the players and started abusing the crap out of them until Daniel "Breece" ;) finally gave in and signed an autograph :D

Training seemed fairly upbeat. The intesity was high(as you'd hope at this time of the year) and the players looked refreshed and ready to make up for a ****house 2001. They started off with a simple kicking drills then soon went back to the drill BT was trying to explain last week. I would go into it, but Id probably just confuse you all. Anyway, Danners was coaching again and Whitey, sporting a nice, big shin protector was doing the rucking against Jolly/Jamar. White was winning the majority of hitouts against Jolly but I think Jamar wouldve just about broke even. White looked good around the ground, taking marks and settinng up. Schwarta went topless from CHF(obviously to impress the chicks) and Nieta was the main forward. From the few shots at goal that he had, he looked alright. Hopefully his goalkicking %'s improve over last season and he can start having an impact on games again.

The most encouraging moment of the day was seeing Powell taking part in the full session. He moved freely and looks to have made a full recovery. Johnstone also looks to have recovered from his injury and didnt stop knocking up possessions. He still looks like he can do a bit of work on his kicking, though.

I noticed Vardy was again restricted to running the boundary. He came out with his boots, which was a good sign, then changed back into runners later on. Despite his drinking etc, he still looked reasonably fit and showed no signs of pain from the groin op. Bizzell was playing down back again and also slotted in fairly well.

I did see Russell Robertson sitting on the boundary with an ice-pack on the knee. Dont know how it happened. Sorry, Deesrule!!

Damn my rather whitty reply had too many Images??? So I lost the lot!

Good report BPP.

dees*gal
26 Jan 2002, 10:40
Originally posted by BT

Good report BPP.

wha??? BT, you lost me there... :D
sorry, but i dunno wtf you're on about hehehe

rachy, if i reckon he probs would play well - if he got that medal, but he might be all like 'i'm so good, i don't need to put in any extra work' or something like that, which would make his game lack a hell of alot. oh well, hope he's good!!

GO DEES!!!

blues^rock
26 Jan 2002, 10:44

HEHEHEHEHE, ohhh I love being right!!! :D:D:D :p
well i fi remmebr correctly (doesn't happen often but occasionally it does) I was the one who said he looked like Woey (if u r talking about who i think u r) i said he looked like a shorter version of Woey and then U agreed...so really u aren't right...I am :)

dees*gal
26 Jan 2002, 10:50
Originally posted by blues^rock

well i fi remmebr correctly (doesn't happen often but occasionally it does) I was the one who said he looked like Woey (if u r talking about who i think u r) i said he looked like a shorter version of Woey and then U agreed...so really u aren't right...I am :)

lmao, ok yeah you did say it, but he's only 8 cm shorter than woey... its not that much!! any ways, you did say it first, but i still don't agree with it :)

GO DEES!!!

blues^rock
26 Jan 2002, 10:52

lmao, ok yeah you did say it, but he's only 8 cm shorter than woey... its not that much!! any ways, you did say it first, but i still don't agree with it :)

GO DEES!!!

8cm is HEAPS and it's definately noticable!!!
and he soooooooooo does look like WOey and so does the guy with big toungue from She's all that and Scream... even though u don't agree with me there either...

dees*gal
26 Jan 2002, 10:59

8cm is HEAPS and it's definately noticable!!!
and he soooooooooo does look like WOey and so does the guy with big toungue from She's all that and Scream... even though u don't agree with me there either...

yeah, but you have weird eye sight then... coz neither of them look like woey. NO ONE looks like woey!!! so plz just give up! :D

GO DEES!!!

BIG POPPA PUMP
26 Jan 2002, 11:38
Originally posted by BT

Good report BPP.

Same thing happened to me. I had to go back and reduce the amount about 20 times!!

SPUNKY_MONKEY45
26 Jan 2002, 14:18

yeah, but you have weird eye sight then... coz neither of them look like woey. NO ONE looks like woey!!! so plz just give up! :D

GO DEES!!!

lol! i agree! sorta i mean he did sorta remind me of woey a tiny bit but he actually reminded me of matty more! but yeah he looks like steven armstrong coz thats who he is and sarah if ur talking about matthew lillard then mish is right u must have weird eye sight coz matthew lillard looks NOTHING like woey

dees*gal
26 Jan 2002, 17:40

lol! i agree! sorta i mean he did sorta remind me of woey a tiny bit but he actually reminded me of matty more! but yeah he looks like steven armstrong coz thats who he is and sarah if ur talking about matthew lillard then mish is right u must have weird eye sight coz matthew lillard looks NOTHING like woey
lol!! i agree... kinda... any ways, yeah, sarah's talking about steven armstrong.

GO DEES!!!

DEES RULE!
26 Jan 2002, 18:33

matthew lillard looks NOTHING like woey

I agree, that guy looks NOTHING like him, how the hell does he remind you of Woey?? :confused:
Its like saying Freddy Prinze Jnr. looks like Robbo! :o (both good looking but that doesn't mean they look alike ;))

SPUNKY_MONKEY45
26 Jan 2002, 19:17

I agree, that guy looks NOTHING like him, how the hell does he remind you of Woey?? :confused:
Its like saying Freddy Prinze Jnr. looks like Robbo! :o (both good looking but that doesn't mean they look alike ;))

lol freddy prinze jr reminds me of a mix between ooze and chells

blues^rock
26 Jan 2002, 19:55

i don't have weird eyesight!!! ok maybe i do! i seem to be spotting footy player lkook alikes everywhere... like that cross between Dean solomona nd david spriggs :P mmm now taht was nice!
nuh but fully this one i didn't find myself, my firned saw it and said he looks like woey an di'm lie -yea i htought he remindedd me of someone...course no-one lese besides that has agreed with me but hey nobdy ever does!

SPUNKY_MONKEY45
26 Jan 2002, 20:10

i don't have weird eyesight!!! ok maybe i do! i seem to be spotting footy player lkook alikes everywhere... like that cross between Dean solomona nd david spriggs :P mmm now taht was nice!
nuh but fully this one i didn't find myself, my firned saw it and said he looks like woey an di'm lie -yea i htought he remindedd me of someone...course no-one lese besides that has agreed with me but hey nobdy ever does!

okay whatever i just really cant see anything that could link shane woewodin and matthew lillard

blues^rock
26 Jan 2002, 20:12
well i dunno...when he had his glasses on...he's got the same forehead or something....i dunno... he jsut really does...but i LOVE his tongue...can't say the same about Woey...

DEES RULE!
26 Jan 2002, 21:41

lol freddy prinze jr reminds me of a mix between ooze and chells

Ummm or not! :confused: What the hell is with you people!

blues^rock
26 Jan 2002, 22:25
we like ot see Ozzie's in famous american actors ok??? have u got a problem with that??? oh...u do... dammit...i was hoping u'd say no...

dees*gal
26 Jan 2002, 23:17
omg, you people are weirder than i thought!!
ok, or i'm gonna have to agree with you on this one!! freddy prinze looks NOTHING like robbo or chell or ooze. and woey looks nothing like armstrong (god i love that name!! ;) )
but sarah, that guy from tatou... oooooh!!! now he was something special!! any ways, i don't reckon any of them look like eachother, so yeah!!

GO DEES!!!

blues^rock
27 Jan 2002, 17:04
ok no wu r really ognna think i am weird but when Safin looks down he kinda looks like Dean Solomon... nobody will ever agree with me but who cares...

SPUNKY_MONKEY45
27 Jan 2002, 18:47

Ummm or not! :confused: What the hell is with you people!

did i say u had to agree with me? i dont think i did! i didn't say he looked like them i said he reminded me of them and theres no way in the world u could argue that!

DEES RULE!
27 Jan 2002, 23:41
ok no wu r really ognna think i am weird but when Safin looks down he kinda looks like Dean Solomon... nobody will ever agree with me but who cares...

Ok you are now official a moron..... HOW THE HELL??? I'm sorry but he looks NOTHING like Solomon!!!! :confused: :confused:
Anyways the dude we saw at Chaddy today looked like Breesy... well I saw him and no one else, so even if he looked nothing like him none of you can argue with me! :p

Doggiesrule1020
28 Jan 2002, 19:06
Hey all first of all great effort Big Poppa Pump on your first training report.Do u know how Powelly went by any chance its just that I was down there with a friend but we couldnt really see him oh and Clint Bizzel.

blues^rock
28 Jan 2002, 19:43

Ok you are now official a moron..... HOW THE HELL??? I'm sorry but he looks NOTHING like Solomon!!!! :confused: :confused:
Anyways the dude we saw at Chaddy today looked like Breesy... well I saw him and no one else, so even if he looked nothing like him none of you can argue with me! :p

dammit:mad:
what am i sposed to argue now???
anyway...asn't i officially a moron before...oh no just an idiot and crazy... nuh fully SAfin does look like solomon...but just a little bit (well i'm kinda contradicting myself tere a bit!) i dunno he's got a little goatee thing and when he looks down he just reminds me of him!!!
except Safin has a cuter accent;)

SPUNKY_MONKEY45
28 Jan 2002, 20:37
Originally posted by Doggiesrule1020
Hey all first of all great effort Big Poppa Pump on your first training report.Do u know how Powelly went by any chance its just that I was down there with a friend but we couldnt really see him oh and Clint Bizzel.

yeah Powelly and Biz have both been training the house down!
i spose we'll be looking at another training report after 2moro!

dees*gal
28 Jan 2002, 21:09

right... sarah, you are weird!!! although i mush say, safin is bloody good looking!!! ;) that might be what you see between them!

GO DEES!!!

blues^rock
28 Jan 2002, 21:27

right... sarah, you are weird!!! although i mush say, safin is bloody good looking!!! ;) that might be what you see between them!

GO DEES!!!

yep i think thats it!
except i prefer Solomon's sport...but not his team... y is lief so hard;)

dees*gal
28 Jan 2002, 21:35

yep i think thats it!
except i prefer Solomon's sport...but not his team... y is lief so hard;)
aaww, poor sarah... too many hot sports people!

blues^rock
28 Jan 2002, 21:37

aaww, poor sarah... too many hot sports people!

mish...there will NEVER be too many hot sports ppl...even if every single person atht played sport in the universe was hot...there still would not be too many... just more choice :D

dees*gal
28 Jan 2002, 22:16

mish...there will NEVER be too many hot sports ppl...even if every single person atht played sport in the universe was hot...there still would not be too many... just more choice :D

i ssssssssooooooooooooooooooooo 2nd that!!

blues^rock
29 Jan 2002, 17:54

i thought u might ;)

BIG POPPA PUMP
29 Jan 2002, 20:15
Originally posted by Doggiesrule1020

Thanks, mate.

Powelly took part in all the drills and all the skill work, but I think theyre still restricting him from bombing the ball long during drills. He should be ready for round 1, but it will take him until probably mid-season to get back into the swing of things.

Bizzell looks like he's slotted in perfectly. Look for him on the half back line this year. :cool:

SPUNKY_MONKEY45
29 Jan 2002, 20:36

and i SO 3rd that! LOL

blues^rock
29 Jan 2002, 20:39

and i SO 3rd that! LOL

thought u might aswell...but then gain what girl in her right mind wouldn't???
mmmm sportsmen :P

SPUNKY_MONKEY45
29 Jan 2002, 20:51

thought u might aswell...but then gain what girl in her right mind wouldn't???
mmmm sportsmen :P

well i know a few! LOL seriously but hey their FREAKS

blues^rock
29 Jan 2002, 20:52

well i know a few! LOL seriously but hey their FREAKS

hang on, i thought WE were the freaks???

dees*gal
29 Jan 2002, 20:55

and i SO 3rd that! LOL
as ya would!!!

GO DEES!!!

SPUNKY_MONKEY45
29 Jan 2002, 20:59

hang on, i thought WE were the freaks???

lol nah u have NO idea with these pplz they like britney spears, destiny's child better than footy! i mean cummon

blues^rock
29 Jan 2002, 21:01

lol nah u have NO idea with these pplz they like britney spears, destiny's child better than footy! i mean cummon

AAAAAAAAAAGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!
i've heard enough
u r killing me!!!
how do tese ppl survive in Oz?

dees*gal
29 Jan 2002, 21:03

AAAAAAAAAAGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!
i've heard enough
u r killing me!!!
how do tese ppl survive in Oz?

aah, life without footy - its just wrong!!

SPUNKY_MONKEY45
29 Jan 2002, 21:06

aah, life without footy - its just wrong!!

yeah i know its just not cricket!! LOL
yeah i know none of my friendz are really interested in footy! well only a few! its sad really! LOL they dunno what there missing out on

dees*gal
29 Jan 2002, 21:22

yeah i know its just not cricket!! LOL
yeah i know none of my friendz are really interested in footy! well only a few! its sad really! LOL they dunno what there missing out on

yep!! i know what ya mean!! all of my friends are like 'wha?? whats footy??' lol, nah they're not bad, but they haven't got a clue. i get upset when there's no footy! i couldn't ever live without it. its a way of life!

SPUNKY_MONKEY45
29 Jan 2002, 21:31

yep!! i know what ya mean!! all of my friends are like 'wha?? whats footy??' lol, nah they're not bad, but they haven't got a clue. i get upset when there's no footy! i couldn't ever live without it. its a way of life!

yeah same
bevan just got his century and we need 6 off 7! yay looking REALLY good

dees*gal
29 Jan 2002, 21:34

yeah same
bevan just got his century and we need 6 off 7! yay looking REALLY good

YAY!!!!! bloody hell, rachy we should have gone!!!!

SPUNKY_MONKEY45
29 Jan 2002, 21:38

YAY!!!!! bloody hell, rachy we should have gone!!!!

ur telling me!!! LOL
2 off 5 balls okay 2 off 4
yay!!!!! bichel gets a 4WE'VE WON THE GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
go us!!!!!!!!!!!!!! yay!! we shoulda been there mishy! we're SOOOOOOOOOOOO going next season!

madboy
30 Jan 2002, 11:34
ur telling me!!! LOL
2 off 5 balls okay 2 off 4
yay!!!!! bichel gets a 4
WE'VE WON THE GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
go us!!!!!!!!!!!!!! yay!! we shoulda been there mishy! we're SOOOOOOOOOOOO going next season!
Right, I should have known this would be in a completely different thread to the progressive score. I mean, how long have I been on this board?

Anyway,

AUSSIE AUSSIE AUSSIE! OY! OY! OY!

SPUNKY_MONKEY45
30 Jan 2002, 15:26

Right, I should have known this would be in a completely different thread to the progressive score. I mean, how long have I been on this board?

Anyway,

AUSSIE AUSSIE AUSSIE! OY! OY! OY!

yeah well there was like 4 or 5 threads with the progressive scores on coz well msn had matienence or something going on so we couldn't talk! LOL