View Full Version : Joffa

eagles_chick
22 Jul 2006, 23:44
Baha, whats with that Collingwood f*g that puts on that gold jacket each time they win. Pfft frikkin nob ahaha

Murray
22 Jul 2006, 23:46
Baha, whats with that Collingwood f*g that puts on that gold jacket each time they win. Pfft frikkin nob ahaha
No no no, you,ve got it all wrong.
He doesn't control the TV networks

Think about it

SkiddyMcGhee
22 Jul 2006, 23:49
Probably a bad case of knobache

bresker
22 Jul 2006, 23:52
Baha, whats with that Eagles chick f*g that posts s**t each time they win. Pfft frikkin nob ahaha

eagles_chick
22 Jul 2006, 23:56
Baha, whats with that Eagles chick f*g that posts s**t each time they win. Pfft frikkin nob ahaha

Haha that makes no sense, each time who wins? The racing car drivers? the lil kid at the athletics carnival down the road? Gosh so many choices

sross
22 Jul 2006, 23:57
You can only blame the TV channels. If it wasn't for them he would only be seen by the other dills around him.

Murray
23 Jul 2006, 00:01
You can only blame the TV channels. If it wasn't for them he would only be seen by the other dills around him.
Bingo :thumbsu:

- PC -
23 Jul 2006, 00:02
The only thing that annoyed me about Joffa today was his spray at the umpires at 3/4 time...after Collingwood had a 5-0 advantage in frees that quarter.... wtf????

mikben
23 Jul 2006, 00:04

I think Joffa's had to many Gorilla buscuits....The bloke is a fruitcake.....He would be the sought of bloke you'd take home to mama.....LOL

mantis
23 Jul 2006, 00:05
I enjoyed seeing Joffa put on the jacket today, because I knew it would really cut the weagles supporters. :p

mantis
23 Jul 2006, 00:09
I think Joffa's had to many Gorilla buscuits....The bloke is a fruitcake.....He would be the sought of bloke you'd take home to mama.....LOL

Actually, Joffa is great to talk to & have a drink with, totally different to the person you see in the cheer squad.

Quinz
23 Jul 2006, 00:14
I enjoyed seeing Joffa put on the jacket today, because I knew it would really cut the weagles supporters. :p
Essendon are so bad this year, they couldn't even beat their own losing streak conclusively.

mantis
23 Jul 2006, 01:29
Essendon are so bad this year, they couldn't even beat their own losing streak conclusively.

At least we don't have criminals playing for us. :p

Seth
23 Jul 2006, 06:58
At least we don't have criminals playing for us. :p

What sort of pathetic comeback is that? please explain?

Neutral_observer
23 Jul 2006, 07:27
He may as well leave the gold jacket at home on Queens Birthday for atleast the next 10-15 years

tess
23 Jul 2006, 09:48
Actually, Joffa is great to talk to & have a drink with, totally different to the person you see in the cheer squad.

Ya reckon...... Unless your not what he considers normal.
Can't agree with you.

For those sic of him the COLLINGWOOD FOOTBALL CLUB does not control Ch :10. Ten broadcast yesterdays game and The Club cannot do anything about who they show even if :cool: they lets say maybe wanted to.
Not that I would know anything about that!!! :eek: or Would I.

STREET ADDRESS
Como Centre Level
4/620 Chapel Street
South Yarra
VICTORIA 3141

PH: (03) 9275 1010
FAX: (03) 9275 1011

POSTAL ADDRESS
Private Bag 5000
South Yarra
VICTORIA 3141

Contact the network, voice your approval or disaproval......

zebbitty
23 Jul 2006, 09:56
He may as well leave the gold jacket at home on Queens Birthday for atleast the next 10-15 years

Oh yeah , the good old Dees will be untouchable.

Axcellence
23 Jul 2006, 12:20
No no no, you,ve got it all wrong.
He doesn't control the TV networks

Think about it

Collingwood's chief (who is known to sit with the cheer squad) does control channel 9 though.

Inferno
23 Jul 2006, 12:40
What sort of pathetic comeback is that? please explain?Gardiner and Cousins...

Radz
23 Jul 2006, 12:51
Joffa is a sad excuse for a AFL team supporter. His the biggest knobhead on this planet, i personally met him once, and i felt like spitting in the guys face.

Joffa and his jacket should both get ****ed. Didnt see the jacket against the tigers mate did we?

buahahahahahaha

- PC -
23 Jul 2006, 13:18
i felt like spitting in the guys face.
CULTURE

andypie
23 Jul 2006, 13:20
you can have him if you want.

andypie
23 Jul 2006, 13:23
gee that nuetral observer tag didnt last long.

aflover
23 Jul 2006, 13:31
Ya reckon...... Unless your not what he considers normal.
Can't agree with you.

For those sic of him the COLLINGWOOD FOOTBALL CLUB does not control Ch :10. Ten broadcast yesterdays game and The Club cannot do anything about who they show even if :cool: they lets say maybe wanted to.
Not that I would know anything about that!!! :eek: or Would I.

STREET ADDRESS
Como Centre Level
4/620 Chapel Street
South Yarra
VICTORIA 3141

PH: (03) 9275 1010
FAX: (03) 9275 1011

POSTAL ADDRESS
Private Bag 5000
South Yarra
VICTORIA 3141

Contact the network, voice your approval or disaproval......

I was there with dad yesterday and noticed eddie after da game walk around the boundary to shake joffas hand cos me and dad sat in next bay to cheersquad the crowd noise when joffa got the gold jaket out was unbelievable people stood all over to clap. i met joffa yesterday when dad went to shake his hand the crowd around joffa wanting signatures and photos was unbelievable. dad reckons some people dont like him coz hes collingwood he appears to be a friendly guy
joffa should be on tv more well dats wot dad reckons:D

Radz
23 Jul 2006, 13:34
CULTURE

we beat you.

- PC -
23 Jul 2006, 13:38
we beat you.
And your point? Oh wait dejavu again

''0h l33t u pwn3d 5t00p1d m3''

- PC -
23 Jul 2006, 13:40
I was there with dad yesterday and noticed eddie after da game walk around the boundary to shake joffas hand cos me and dad sat in next bay to cheersquad the crowd noise when joffa got the gold jaket out was unbelievable people stood all over to clap. i met joffa yesterday when dad went to shake his hand the crowd around joffa wanting signatures and photos was unbelievable. dad reckons some people dont like him coz hes collingwood he appears to be a friendly guy
joffa should be on tv more well dats wot dad reckons:D
I bet your a 40 year old male pretending to be 13 :thumbsu:

By the way joffas mum should have taught him to hold his jumper sleeves when putting an overcoat on...its hard to look cool when your trying to drag your jumper sleeves back down your arms from under the jacket :cool:

taff wa
23 Jul 2006, 14:07
Whoever manages the business that flogs those stupid Eagle Messages on hold should contact Joffa.

Every goal that WCE kick over here all u see is those stupid inflatable things.

Whoever runs their marketing department doesnt know much about marketing.
Something different would be nice.

froggyboy88
23 Jul 2006, 15:12

good thing it doesnt get used all that often specially in september

tess
23 Jul 2006, 21:34
I bet your a 40 year old male pretending to be 13 :thumbsu:

I got a Private Message from this aflover person that is worrying in the terms you mention.

Big Footy is a big site to watch over, I'm sure we have a few of his type that are being watched by the appropriate people.

RoosterLad
23 Jul 2006, 21:39
we beat you.

haha when you actually play finals footy come back and see me

irish_setanta
24 Jul 2006, 12:27
Joffa, the perfect example of why man created birth control.

MACDAICOS
24 Jul 2006, 12:40
The bloke is a imbecile and a disgrace to the Collingwood F.C he makes us all look bad........:mad: He's hated by the Mob I watch Collingwood games with........

tugga
24 Jul 2006, 12:43
The guy is just an embicile. I mean how many brain cells do you need to come up with a sign saying "P!55 off brisbane"?

irish_setanta
24 Jul 2006, 13:06
The guy is just an embicile. I mean how many brain cells do you need to come up with a sign saying "P!55 off brisbane"?

The guys only got 2 brain cells and they are kicking the sh#t out of each other.

Bombers 2003
24 Jul 2006, 13:07
Joffa, the perfect example of why man created birth control.
No that was Fevola,Ange and Kouta.

Bombers 2003
24 Jul 2006, 13:08
The guys only got 2 brain cells and they are kicking the sh#t out of each other.
That's one more then Brendan F

irish_setanta
24 Jul 2006, 13:10
That's one more then Brendan F

And 2 more than most essendon supporters.

Bombers 2003
24 Jul 2006, 13:12
And 2 more than most essendon supporters.
Which would be more then an average carlton supporter on a average BF day.

irish_setanta
24 Jul 2006, 13:14
Which would be more then an average carlton supporter on a average BF day.

Well luck todays not a average day and only the essendon nuff nuffs are here.

irish_setanta
24 Jul 2006, 13:16
Bombers 2003 are you Joffas love child? Sounding more and more like it.

Bombers 2003
24 Jul 2006, 13:32
Bombers 2003 are you Joffas love child? Sounding more and more like it.
No ,im Kouta and Ange's love child.

Herbs hawks
24 Jul 2006, 13:38
Joffa is a sad excuse for a AFL team supporter. His the biggest knobhead on this planet, i personally met him once, and i felt like spitting in the guys face.

Joffa and his jacket should both get ****ed. Didnt see the jacket against the tigers mate did we?

buahahahahahaha

Fancy that someone wanting to spit in someones face........................
Oh i get it, i just looked at who you supported. :o :o :o

Murray
24 Jul 2006, 13:44
His the biggest knobhead on this planet, i personally met him once, and i felt like spitting in the guys face.

Coz that is what you lot do down at Richmond
Old habits die hard - eh?

jimmy35
24 Jul 2006, 13:48

That would be , imbecile.

tugga
24 Jul 2006, 13:51
That would be , imbecile.
Unt mein gott you're right. Thanks for the spelling lesson. By the way, you have a space before your comma. ;)

jimmy35
24 Jul 2006, 14:06
Unt mein gott you're right. Thanks for the spelling lesson. By the way, you have a space before your comma. ;)

And after , it looks neater .

crackers57
24 Jul 2006, 14:49

buahahahahahaha

Don't let fear stand in your way, Champ.

FuManchu
24 Jul 2006, 14:59
nothing escapes you, does it?

Bomberland06
24 Jul 2006, 15:00
im sure alot of Collingwood fans would nominate joffa as the Australian of the year!!!!

FuManchu
24 Jul 2006, 15:02
The bloke is a imbecile and a disgrace to the Collingwood F.C he makes us all look bad........:mad: He's hated by the Mob I watch Collingwood games with........
I suggest you have a look at every cheer squad, every team has one just like him, in fact, some have droves of them that wander aimlessly thru the week only to congregate, zombie like, at an appointed time each week to seek that flicker of cerebral life that only occurs when their teeth are out and they have someone else to take out their woes on.

they are called cheersquad members and god bless them one and all

crackers57
24 Jul 2006, 17:21
im sure alot of Collingwood fans would nominate joffa as the Australian of the year!!!!

Are you sure you're sure?
Because I'm sure you would have absolutely no idea what a lot of Collingwood fans would do.
You're just another one of those multitude of sheep that use the same old cliched stereotypes to try to get some cheap laugh.

Bomberland06......hahahahaha What a sad lonely place that must be at the moment.

bucksisbest
24 Jul 2006, 17:30
Just seems to be a gentleman who gets excited at the football.

celtic_pride
24 Jul 2006, 17:33
Just seems to be a gentleman who gets excited at the football.

You would hate to see how he reacts when he's in the sack with a bird then ???
Sheesh He is a moron but basically harmless.

crackers57
24 Jul 2006, 17:34

Believe me, I've seen a lot more feral behaviour from so called "respectable" people at the footy.

Kingpin
24 Jul 2006, 17:41
6 years ago board..........

Bombers 2003
24 Jul 2006, 18:00
Pot.Kettle.Black

tess
20 Aug 2006, 17:44
If you would like to chat with him.....

http://www.magpies.net/nick/bb/viewtopic.php?t=31332

The Koori Radio Network in Melbourne are all great Collingwood supporters the show goes right throughout Victoria and is generally a lot of fun, All year i've been helping the guys out with interviews and such.
Tonights show will be taking calls from all Collingwood people so from 6pm if you want to join in please do, yours truly will be chatting about the pies and the lines will be then open for everyone to have a chat about the great Collingwood football club.

Radio 1503am the name of the show is Kool and Deadly..please feel free to help these wonderful guys tune in anytime from 6.00pm tonight sunday 20/8/06.
cheers :)

PS not sure how many lines they have but feel free to give it a go everyone welcome :

sydney eagle
20 Aug 2006, 17:47
The "Collingwood knob" who controls the (or at least one of) tv networks is Eddie Maguire, not Joffa !:p

Leg_Spinning_Sensation
20 Aug 2006, 22:10
joffa is a retard isnt he............
like the rest of the collingwood mob.........:D :D :D :D
Wow, you are one funny guy, you should be a comedian........

Gilbert_Hodge
20 Aug 2006, 23:13
By dills you mean toothless bogans?

Dr AlfAndrews
21 Aug 2006, 10:55
This rubbish should be moved to Bay 13.

Hang on ... this IS Bay 13.

I think we need another section for the level of trash talk that is too trashy for Bay 13.

Maybe there should be a "Cheap Shots at Collingwood Barrackers" forum, especially for retards with nothing better to do than snipe at their intellectual superiors.

GAME OVER ...

crackers57
21 Aug 2006, 11:36
The "Collingwood knob" who controls the (or at least one of) tv networks is Eddie Maguire, not Joffa !:p

That would explain him being shown on Channel 10 or Fox then?

Guess you'll have to come up with another theory about that.

crackers57
21 Aug 2006, 11:37
By dills you mean toothless bogans?

Bloody hell, you come from FTG.....that place is trapped in a bogan timewarp.

You think the movie "Thunderstruck" was a documentary