View Full Version : Whos the one person you just want to hit in the head? (Bumped)
WCE2000
23 Jan 2001, 13:05
It can be anyone. Just try and make it somebody most people would've heard of.
For Me, it would be Damir Dokic. What a goose, the guy will ruin one of the greatest prospects ever seen in Tennis.
John Elliott.
where's wally?
Magpie24
23 Jan 2001, 13:23
You
Michael Long
------------------
Listen through your eyes - See through your ears - Become one with the source
Light and sound are but one - in the heart of creation the rest is for you to discover
Carey_is_King
23 Jan 2001, 13:36
Christopher Skase,
Wayne Jackson,
John Elliott,
Steve Bracks,
Kim Beazley,
the list goes on...
------------------
Trample the Weak,
Hurdle the Dead.
StrengthThroughLoyalty
23 Jan 2001, 13:39
All the Wiggles.
roccas_babe3623
23 Jan 2001, 13:40
i would love to just snap DAMIR DOKIC out before he ruins his daughters whole tennis career!!!
LATERZ
SAV&ANTHONY R SEXY-->36/23 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BOYZ ROCK MY WORLD!!!
WCE2000
I am assuming that we only use our hand, not iron bars like easty would use. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/rolleyes.gif
My list
FRODO
Asgardian
Easty
Did I mention FRODO. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
Cheers
------------------
mantis
eastaugh36
23 Jan 2001, 14:15
whats michael long done you morons, it wasnt that bad.
some of you need lives too
kymhodgemansmo
23 Jan 2001, 14:15
Have to agree with CIK
Bracksy
Jason Akermanis
Gary Moorcroft
Paul Barnard
Dean Wallis
Nathan Buckley
Libba & Jose
Spider Everitt
Cheers
kymhodgemansmo
23 Jan 2001, 14:18
And as for Long - he is just a right royal soft pain in the ass who annoys the piss out of everyone except Essendon supporters with his inability to win the hard footy and deliver with a handball rather than tap the frigging thing in front of himself and when it comes of Bruce creaming his pants and squeezing out between pursed lips .... Cccllllllevvver ... pick it up you soft little poofter.
kymhodgemansmo
23 Jan 2001, 14:20
And on Long, Brett Allison was harder at the footy than that soft prick
homework_boy
23 Jan 2001, 14:28
I'm surprised none of you guys wanted to smash me... well I suppose it's only early days yet.
So my choice disregarding the fact that I try not to express my anger by hitting someone in the head, unless it was Mags is... John Howard. That would be fun! I'd mess up his combover!
Hey kymhodgemansmo,
Getting a little off track here, but what did happen to Kym Hodgeman? Remember him coming to North from interstate (SA?) in the early '80's. Did he go back home/bush?
where's wally?
Mike Monroe. That smug little smile as he reads all that crap off the autocue on A Current Affair...
He gives me the shist.
kymhodgemansmo
23 Jan 2001, 14:51
Wally,
NFI I am sorry, and
Tom,
I think between Matt Munro and Tim Webster we may have the quinella
Dodongo
23 Jan 2001, 14:52
Dodongo would like to have the pleasure of hitting Ricky Olarenshaw.
------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN
Asgardian
23 Jan 2001, 14:53
Originally posted by sandie:
WCE2000
I am assuming that we only use our hand, not iron bars like easty would use. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/rolleyes.gif
My list
FRODO
Asgardian
Easty
Did I mention FRODO. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
Cheers
Sandie,
Seeing I don't hit women, what do I do, wait till your hand is sore from hitting me, and then I can walk away?
Gee, isn't equality grand?
Now Sandie, as I have said before, grow up and try to act your age, not your shoe size
------------------
Chris
(Yes Virginia, there is a Santa Claus)
Asgardian
23 Jan 2001, 14:56
Originally posted by Wally:
Hey kymhodgemansmo,
Getting a little off track here, but what did happen to Kym Hodgeman? Remember him coming to North from interstate (SA?) in the early '80's. Did he go back home/bush?
where's wally?
Wally,
Kym came home to SA, played a few more years with Glenelg, then coached them for 2 seasons, I believe he now operates a sports store, and may go back to Glenelg, in some sort of skills coach role
------------------
Chris
Dudongo
23 Jan 2001, 14:57
Dudongo says Sandie should listen to Asgardian
Dodongo
23 Jan 2001, 15:13
Originally posted by Dudongo:
Dudongo says Sandie should listen to Asgardian
Dodongo hates unregistered morons like you. Dodongo wants you to get a life.
------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN
Originally posted by Tom FC:
Mike Monroe. That smug little smile as he reads all that crap off the autocue on A Current Affair...
He gives me the shist.
Wasn't Mike Monroe the singer in late 80s glam band Hanoi Rocks?
------------------
Light and sound are but one - in the heart of creation the rest is for you to discover
asgardian
It is good to know that my smilies are letting people know I am having a bit of fun, my suggestion to you is get a sense of humour. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/confused.gif
------------------
mantis
joffaboy60
23 Jan 2001, 16:01
Everyone
It would be Damir Dokic. He is still here to! I thought he was leaving Australia straight away. The sooner the better.
Originally posted by sandie:
asgardian
It is good to know that my smilies are letting people know I am having a bit of fun, my suggestion to you is get a sense of humour. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/confused.gif
Sorta like "get a life you rat brained, lice infested ars ehole http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/smile.gif"
Make a real vicious stab, put a smilie at the end and plead it was only fun! http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/rolleyes.gif
Lleyton Hewitt -because his a smartarse who never gives his opponents any credit when he gets beaten. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
------------------
"You will respect my Authoritah "
homework_boy
23 Jan 2001, 16:53
Dodongo - you sound the like the Rock. The rock say this and the Rock says that. It's annoying for people to read your messages, but that's cool with me!
sainter
23 Jan 2001, 17:23
Stan Alves - the hit may have knocked some sense into him, helping him to realise that when there is such an obvious mismatch in the teams defence, make the move before it is too late.
Of course I am taking about the decision to move Shanahan onto Jarman and then to leave him there during the 1997 Grand Final. This cost us a flag and I am even more bitter about it now after last years shocking season.
An honourable whack on the head to Tim Watson too.
------------------
Fortius Quo Fidelius
Spidergirl~RiCkChiCk
23 Jan 2001, 17:43
Stan Alves no way he is ****in kewl!
and as for u kymchingchong woteva ya name is to snap Spider out u will first have to deal with Spidey grrrh http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/mad.gif!!!
sPiDeR eVeRiTt and RiCkY oLaReNsHaW
~kewlest players round!!!
kymhodgemansmo
23 Jan 2001, 17:45
He is an absolute dill spidey, and as for ricky .... Christ he has some brownie points to win!!!!!!!!
AlfAndrews
23 Jan 2001, 19:32
Tony Abbott and Peter Costello
What a Daily Double that would be!!!
------------------
**floreat pica**
Most of the AFL umpires when we play, I would like to stand at the run through and smack them all in the mouth no matter what the result because there will always be one time when they upset me, of course i wouldnt do it but i would love too.
Dodongo
23 Jan 2001, 19:51
Originally posted by kymhodgemansmo:
He is an absolute dill spidey, and as for ricky .... Christ he has some brownie points to win!!!!!!!!
Dodongo likes that post. Dodongo agrees.
------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN
I would like to hit Homework boy in the head. Nothing but a sh*t stirrer.
JUB JUB- I think Lleyton said that he played three class players this Aust. Open. That's half a compliment.
------------------
My mother always said not to be a know-it-all and I have never let her down.
Bloodstained Angel
24 Jan 2001, 03:01
Dunno about a whack on the head but this motley collection certainly need a kick up the backside :
John Howard
Peter Reith
Damir Dokic
Jelena Dokic
Wayne Jackson
Matthew Lloyd
Dale Lewis
Corey McKernan
Fraser Gehrig
Kevin Sheedy
Peter Costello
Kim Beazley
Meg Lees
Mike Munro
Eddie McGuire
Philip Adams
Alan Jones
Natasha Stott-Despoja
Stan Zemaneck
Bronwyn Bishop
and Dale BLOODY Lewis
there - that feels better !
Just out of curiosity, just what have you Vic people got against Wayne Jackson?? I reckon he's ok.
As to who I'd want to hit - well what about the wanker Victorian journalists who can't support their own Aussie tennis players - those who have got their own agendas against Lleyton Hewitt. I don't always like his antics, but boy, that guy's got guts.
Originally posted by Dan24:
...Alf.
What have you got against Melmacians? http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
------------------
swanzforever
24 Jan 2001, 05:54
I'd looooove to hit Scott Cummings,
i hate him, he's the most up himself, concieted, rude footballer ever.
Then Wayne Carey after him.
------------------
cheer cheer the red and the white,honor the name by day and by night
TigerTank
24 Jan 2001, 05:57
Where do I start?
------------------
TT - Obligatory bad-tempered Richmond supporter
The invisible mullet
24 Jan 2001, 06:42
BSA you're a legend. Great call on Dale Lewis.
I'd add JJJ for not putting Mark Seymour on their playlist.
Originally posted by Bloodstained Angel:
Dunno about a whack on the head but this motley collection certainly need a kick up the backside :
John Howard
Peter Reith
Damir Dokic
Jelena Dokic
Wayne Jackson
Matthew Lloyd
Dale Lewis
Corey McKernan
Fraser Gehrig
Kevin Sheedy
Peter Costello
Kim Beazley
Meg Lees
Mike Munro
Eddie McGuire
Philip Adams
Alan Jones
Natasha Stott-Despoja
Stan Zemaneck
Bronwyn Bishop
and Dale BLOODY Lewis
Pessimistic
24 Jan 2001, 06:45
David Hooks on 3AW sports tonight .. Sexist Racist, everythingist, Moody, Opinionated.
The show was much better when Tony Leonard was on.
bigfella
24 Jan 2001, 07:37
Why does Fraser Gehrig need a kick up the ass?
Bloodstained Angel
24 Jan 2001, 07:56
Fraser Gehrig is often referred to as 'enigmatic'
Translate 'enigmatic' to 'moody conceited lazy ********'
... and you will know what I am on about.
cheers
TigerTank
24 Jan 2001, 08:06
Rod Quantock (comedians are supposed to be funny)
Phillip Adams (twit, good call BSA!)
Eddie McGuire (Parasite)
Neil Mitchell ('I'm just so important')
James Nird (as above)
The Rug-Rats (can you bash a cartoon?)
Wendy Harmer (what's to like?)
And that's just a start
------------------
BSA,
It may interest you to know that among a certain section of the Swans crowd that Dale Lewis is known as "ENIGMA"
Bloodstained Angel
24 Jan 2001, 08:35
In my section of the SCG Dale Lewis is commonly known as 'idiot' or 'wanker' or even 'comedian'
cheers
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Pessimistic:
[B]David Hooks on 3AW sports tonight .. Sexist Racist, everythingist, Moody, Opinionated.
That sounds like most South Australians http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
------------------
"Screw you guys,I'm goin' home "
TigerTank
24 Jan 2001, 10:20
And another one...
Mark Waugh
How about...
Ian Robertson
And better yet...
Don Scott
For the radioheads...
Tracy Bartram
Internationally...
Hillary Clinton
North of the border...
Kerry Chikarovski
And south...
Mary Delahunty
Back to footy...
Jason Dunstall
Mark Williams
Ian Collins
Who started this topic? I could go on and on, and on...
------------------
TigerTank
24 Jan 2001, 10:30
... and I will ...
Bigfooty...
Boring24
Maniac36
Anyone else with a frigging number after their name.
The Maoist Magpie Collective
Anyone who barracks for a team outside their own state (Sydney and Brisbane fans excluded)
Oh bugger it, let's include the Sydney and Brisbane fans based in Melbourne as well.
Boring24 (did I already say that?)
Anyone who asks "who's the cutest player at (insert here) football club"
Back to radio ...
Anyone who rings up footy talk-back and asks "Will Nafan Buckley win der Brownlow?"
Anyone who rings up footy talk-back and asks "Is Esserrdon Good?"
Do you want fries with that?
I'll throw in 6 steak knifes!
I was so impressed, I bought the company!
Ken Bruce has gone MAD
MAD I TELL YOU!!!
qwertyuiop#@%*!!!!!
[This message has been edited by TigerTank (edited 23 January 2001).]
taken a few too many hits to the head TT ?
ptw56
Anyone who barracks for a team outside their own state (Sydney and Brisbane fans excluded)
TT
Are you saying I should barrack for the weagles or the shockers? http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/rolleyes.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/eek.gif
------------------
mantis
[This message has been edited by sandie (edited 23 January 2001).]
TigerTank
24 Jan 2001, 11:52
I think I just need a 'Bex' and a good lie down.
------------------
GoEagles
24 Jan 2001, 12:06
Yup Fraser Gehrig gets my extended boot too
Ok Everyone Has List! So I Will Here We Go:
Damir Dokic
Jelena Dokic
Wayne Jackson
Easty
Homework Boy
Peter Reith
Wayne Carey
Peter Costello
John Howard
Matthew Lloyd
Meg Lees
Jason Dunstall
Ian Collins
Mary Delahunty
Aaron James
And the list goes on........
Yea, kik up the rectum for that lazy sod Gehrig
Spidergirl~RiCkChiCk
24 Jan 2001, 13:35
haha brownie points ill give u frikken brownie points http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/mad.gif
Aussie_Roo
24 Jan 2001, 14:13
That Russian tennis player - Kalinkov I think his name is for complaining about his pay packet..
DEES RULE!
24 Jan 2001, 15:00
oh man dont get me started...
oops too late:
kymhodgemansmo coz he is a piece of rotten shit who pisses everyone off especially me and spidey! http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/mad.gif and for butting in where his long ugly runny nose is not required http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/rolleyes.gif
dodongo for talking that way and for agreeing with the dipshit above. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/eek.gif
and all those people who post their not so interesting and not so longed for opinion on boards other then their own. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/rolleyes.gif
hmmmmm.... i wont start with football...
------------------
there are certain things in this world that will make you angry. what i say might be one of them...
The Mighty Melbourne Demons- Legends of the game!
Stealth bomber
24 Jan 2001, 15:20
George W. Bush and everyone who voted for him
Britney Spears
Christina Aguilera
N-Sync
The Backstreet Boys
Eminem
Matchbox 20
Anyone currently attending Kansas State University
On BigFooty, one Collingwood supporter, one Port supporter, one North supporter and one Essendon supporter. I would prefer to preserve their anonymity.
One Edward Chins McGuire.
I had to nod in agreement with Tracey Bartrim though!
Carey_is_King
24 Jan 2001, 17:36
Originally posted by Stealth bomber:
Britney Spears
Christina Aguilera
N-Sync
The Backstreet Boys
Eminem
Matchbox 20
On BigFooty, one Collingwood supporter, one Port supporter, one North supporter and one Essendon supporter. I would prefer to preserve their anonymity.
\
Jesus you make it hard. Apart from George Bush, I have never heard of any of them, and then you won't name the BF posters either.
Come on, spit it out !
------------------
Trample the Weak,
Hurdle the Dead.
Stealth bomber
25 Jan 2001, 06:27
You've never heard of any of them? Seriously?
Can we trade places?
(BTW, it's not you)
eastaugh36
25 Jan 2001, 06:50
Tiger Tank - why do you say anyone who barracks for a team outside of their own state ? What about those that are loyal and dont change teams just because a team from their own state comes in to the league, they are the TRUE fans
TigerTank
25 Jan 2001, 07:01
eastaugh,
I was just taking the piss. Lighten up a little!
------------------
A true fan is easty, Someone who doesnt just start going for them in 93 as soon as they win a flag and then drop off after they are in the gutter.
Mags
eastaugh36
25 Jan 2001, 07:46
you are so thick ! Well I think we were in the gutter many times after 93, You would know all about gutters, you live in one
Yeh Easty thats right i live in A 2 storey gutter of a house.
Iam soon going to be living in a gutter in one of the richs areas of Melbourne!
Ur Tool u really are.
Mags
[This message has been edited by Mags (edited 24 January 2001).]
From TigerTank:
Rod Quantock (comedians are supposed to be funny = I always see him at the local supermarket, he had the nerve to beep me from his VOLVO one day to hurry up out of the car spot so he could take it, I'll f*cking hit him alright, he seems like an Uncle Fester to me anyway.
Tracy Bartram - Why does she think she can breast feed her 4 year old son? Freak.
Pauline Hanson - KKK
P Platers with "Bitch with attitude" stickers - I'll friggin show them bitch with attitude!
------------------
If you see me getting mighty,
If you see me getting high,
Knock me down,
I'm not bigger than Life
R.H.C.P.
eastaugh36
25 Jan 2001, 08:34
well start posting the truth, you rant and rave about me not sticking with essendon when they dont win flags, i have proven that i do ! idiot
Damir Dokic
25 Jan 2001, 08:42
What for people no like me bloodyf_cken?
Asgardian
25 Jan 2001, 08:45
Originally posted by Stealth bomber:
Britney Spears
Christina Aguilera
N-Sync
The Backstreet Boys
Eminem
Matchbox 20
Stealth Bomber,
Now you are in Australia, you are supposed to act like a man, no hiding behind mummy's skirt here mate, if you don't like someone, bloody well say so
------------------
Chris
In football:
Graeme Samuels
Roger Hampson
Danny Corcoran
Fraser Gherig
Corey McKernan
Craig Bradley
SOS
Peter Everitt
The Rest:
Malcom Fraser
Kim Beazley
Simon Crean
Lindsay Tanner
Micahel Lee
Mark Latham
Rob Hulls
Meg Lees
Natarsha Stott-Destroyer
Lionel Murphy(if he were still alive)
Earl Warren (ditto)
Did I mention Malcom Fraser http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
------------------
"Strangely enough, in the midst of change, the present course may often be the most risky one. It may only serve to perpetuate the irrelevancy."
Who the heck is Earl Warren ?
------------------
You and Alf would get on well http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
------------------
The invisible mullet
25 Jan 2001, 10:18
ah the obsession with Malcolm Fraser speaking his mind (and not praising our prime miniature)! I guess you must be a Young Liberal.
Originally posted by James2:
In football:
Graeme Samuels
Roger Hampson
Danny Corcoran
Fraser Gherig
Corey McKernan
Craig Bradley
SOS
Peter Everitt
The Rest:
Malcom Fraser
Kim Beazley
Simon Crean
Lindsay Tanner
Micahel Lee
Mark Latham
Rob Hulls
Meg Lees
Natarsha Stott-Destroyer
Lionel Murphy(if he were still alive)
Earl Warren (ditto)
Did I mention Malcom Fraser http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
Dodongo
25 Jan 2001, 10:39
Dodongo would like to hit Dees Rule over the Head and anyone that doesn't like Dodongo so Dodongo can whack sense into them.
------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN
Agent 86
25 Jan 2001, 12:48
Scott Muller the "cricketer" - mate, stop yer bloody whinging and get on with the job of proving that you can bowl, can throw and maybe, just maybe you won't go down in history as the biggest softc**k to ever wear a baggy green.
eastaugh36
25 Jan 2001, 14:23
Agent 86, get a life.
My list -
John Elliott
Fraser Brown
Eddie Mcguire
Mark Philipoussis
Damir Dokic
Brad Johnson
I could name many many more
swanzforever
25 Jan 2001, 14:54
Originally posted by Bloodstained Angel:
John Howard
Peter Reith
Damir Dokic
Jelena Dokic
Wayne Jackson
Matthew Lloyd
Dale Lewis
Corey McKernan
Fraser Gehrig
Kevin Sheedy
Peter Costello
Kim Beazley
Meg Lees
Mike Munro
Eddie McGuire
Philip Adams
Alan Jones
Natasha Stott-Despoja
Stan Zemaneck
Bronwyn Bishop
and Dale BLOODY Lewis
BSA, why Dale Lewis?? i love him!!
------------------
cheer cheer the red and the white,honor the name by day and by night
eastaugh36
26 Jan 2001, 06:15
you idiot, why dale lewis, matthew lloyd,kevin sheedy ????????
Beausgirl43
26 Jan 2001, 06:37
At the moment, I don't want to hit anybody, but when the footy season starts, I'd like to crack some of the umpires on the mellon.
As for hitting Dodongo and Asguardian, I wouldn't do that, cause I think their cool guys. ONYA BOYS.....
cheers....
Dodongo
26 Jan 2001, 06:50
Originally posted by Beausgirl43:
At the moment, I don't want to hit anybody, but when the footy season starts, I'd like to crack some of the umpires on the mellon.
As for hitting Dodongo and Asguardian, I wouldn't do that, cause I think their cool guys. ONYA BOYS.....
cheers....
Dodongo is happy now Beausgirl43.
------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN
happy_in_hell
26 Jan 2001, 06:52
Eddie "i can do everything" Maguire.
Why don't they just fire everyone working in front of the camera at channel nine and have eddie do it (except Richard Wilkins - they need someone for NYE)
Eddie - For pete's sake - shut up!
------------------
Warning: May contain traces of nuts
At the moment, Mark Waugh. Mate, if you're innocent, then just answer their questions. The longer you put it off, the more it looks like you've got something to hide.
kymhodgemansmo. If I'd known you'd try your shit on clubs other than the Mighty Dees, I wouldn't have bothered posting a reply to your twaddle. Do you like trouble or something?
A lot of the plastic pop bands and performers around at the moment (unfortunately, there's just too many to name).
A lot of times, myself! I could do with it sometimes! http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/wink.gif
From TigerTank:
Rod Quantock (comedians are supposed to be funny = I always see him at the local supermarket, he had the nerve to beep me from his VOLVO one day to hurry up out of the car spot so he could take it, I'll f*cking hit him alright, he seems like an Uncle Fester to me anyway.
I could not agree more. I can't stand the prick.
WCE2000
26 Jan 2001, 20:06
I'll add Pat Cash to my list.
Hes put the kiss of death on Rafter tonight. He said Rafter would take the match in 4 sets if Rafter won the 3rd set. What do u know, Rafter gets done.
BIG POPPA PUMP
27 Jan 2001, 00:57
M I C H A E L L O N G
Agree with everything Kym said earlier...
Spidergirl~RiCkChiCk
27 Jan 2001, 07:29
why does every one wanna hit Spider http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/confused.gif I'm telling u now one swipe at him and youd have him laughing that much meanwhile youd be on the ground...oh and u mite cop a beer can or 2 in the eye even lol!
kangas biggest fan
27 Jan 2001, 08:00
carlton
essendon
collingwood
adelaide players/coaches
Asgardian
27 Jan 2001, 13:57
Originally posted by Beausgirl43:
cheers....
Thanks BG, you're beautiful too
------------------
Chris
Marlon Samuels
27 Jan 2001, 16:38
The West Indies Cricket team for putting up woeful efforts against Australia. But I spose all teams go through a bad patch.
------------------
I want a Century
Captain Sensible
28 Jan 2001, 05:28
Who is Tracey Bartram????????
People who need/deserve/would be improved by a decent whack in the head.
JOHN HOWARD
PHILLIP RUDDOCK
TONY ABBOTT
ALL OF THE CABINET
ALL OF THE OPPOSITION
JONATHAN SHIERS
ME
BRISBANE LIONS FOOTY CLUB
WAYNE CAREY
WEF DEFENDERS
JEFF KENNETT
REX HUNT
MENZIES
[QUOTE]Originally posted by localyokel:
[B]Who is Tracey Bartram????????
Tracey Bartam is on FUX FM breakfast show.Supposedly its a women but I think its a bloke whose had a sex change.
She/he is not funny at all [Its radio's version of Mark Mitchell or Vince Sorrenti]. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
------------------
RogerRabbit69
12 Jul 2006, 18:12
Bumping a five-and-a-half-year-old thread??? Must be some sort of record.