View Full Version : Dirty Rotten Scoundrel

Booney
14 Aug 2006, 16:46
What is it with DRS? I,and all other football followers must feel some pity for this poor man.He spends many of his waking hours contemplating a manner in which he can best make Port Adelaide players/supporters/followers look stupid.Now,granted,we (Port Adelaide) do have many fickle fans,as all clubs do (his as much as any other club,if not more),we have fans challenged by the process of living life day to day,they of course have such a dilemma with many of their own.

The problem is,what has been done to DRS for him to have the desire to exact this revenge upon Port Adelaide?

Was he tortured by the unrivalled success of the mighty Port Adelaide sides of the 70'/80's/90's? I think so.

Does he blame Port Adelaide for the state of South Australian football in it's current form? Maybe,but he should remember that with out Port Adelaide's devious actions( I agree,not the manner in which SA's entry should have been handled) he would perhaps not have the team he now follows?

Does he anger himself with his own thought's reminding himself of Port Adelaide's triumph in 2004? I bet he does.

Does he feel the cross town rivalry is now swinging in his favour? Of course he does,and he should,Port are outside the 8 and looking 2 years ahead,as his club did 2 years ago.Times change,we all know that.

This September may be the final straw in this man's slow but gradual break down.Who,I ask who could bounce back from finishing top two years in a row with out winning the ultimate prize? It would need to be a strong united club with much tradition and strength to bounce back from such adversity.

dyertribe
14 Aug 2006, 16:48
Dirty Rutten Scoundrel

dA Crow
14 Aug 2006, 16:50
Posted straight into bay 13 to avoid the rush. Good move.

F-U
14 Aug 2006, 16:58
Mark Ricciuto board thanks :)

Dirty Rutten Scoundrel
14 Aug 2006, 17:01
Pretty much I just think all of you Port Supporters are asshats who are pretty much second class citizens. If I wasn't concered with the potential to pick up some nasty diseases, I'd invite you all to kiss my ring.

Really, looking to the future is all fun and games, but you can't just expect to get better without changing anything. You need to get rid of Choco, emerse him in some hydrochloric or sulphuric acid and store him in a barrell. He is a peanut and the fact that he coached a team to an AFL premiership is an aberration. I find it abhorrent that the tosser can claim that he has coached one - all because of a decent squad with a **** poor gag reflex managed to lob up in the final during a weak year. He's 7 pounds of monkey crap in a 5 pound bag.

Also most of your supporters are weenies, I mean look at captain ebert, Total Power, Rory, deeps, pafc4life, Tredders66. If humanity was looking to prove this missing link between monkeys and humans you'd surely have to start looking here.

Also I hate Brett Ebert. Does he have a neck yet? Is he going to get a neck?

Plus you wear TEAL. TEAL for goodness sakes. Transvestites wear teal. Men dont, Women dont. TRANSVESTITES.

So in summary, Port Adelaide is a team full of transvestites who are supported by monkeys.

dA Crow
14 Aug 2006, 17:07
Wow, you have some issues.

Booney
14 Aug 2006, 17:07
Nothing like stooping to brainless insults to get your point across mate.I could go on to:

Blue-rinse theatre goers who haven't work out that Tony Modra doesnt play any more...

17 year old girls who follow football because of Trent Hentschels hair do....

Old sterile Glenelg fans who have no club left,and spent 30 years following them before the Crows inception for little or no reward....

"Gold" pass holders who find the stock market movements as exciting as Neil Craigs press conferences....

Old South and West fans who were looking for someone,ANY ONE who could give them something to hang their hat on....

Neil Craig,the leader of men.To third place.

Catnip
14 Aug 2006, 17:13
LOL@ Scoundrel. You are trolling your own a55. Hella funny though :thumbsu:

captain ebert
14 Aug 2006, 17:13
DRS - averaging 22.5 posts a day = loser.

dA Crow
14 Aug 2006, 17:14
Nothing like stooping to brainless insults to get your point across mate.I could go on to:

Blue-rinse theatre goers who haven't work out that Tony Modra doesnt play any more...

17 year old girls who follow football because of Trent Hentschels hair do....

Old sterile Glenelg fans who have no club left,and spent 30 years following them before the Crows inception for little or no reward....

"Gold" pass holders who find the stock market movements as exciting as Neil Craigs press conferences....

Old South and West fans who were looking for someone,ANY ONE who could give them something to hang their hat on....

Neil Craig,the leader of men.To third place.
Nicely done, you just made Dirty Rutton Scoundrel look like a rocket scientist. You fool.

dA Crow
14 Aug 2006, 17:14
Captain Ebert returns... Port must have won :eek:

Dirty Rutten Scoundrel
14 Aug 2006, 17:15

captain ebert - supporting Port Adelaide = loser.

Do you go down to Oxford Street wearing teal?

Total Power
14 Aug 2006, 17:16
Captain Ebert returns... Port must have won :eek:
Hi da Crow, will you be here in the 2nd week of september? :)

Rory
14 Aug 2006, 17:16

You need some new material :thumbsd:

captain ebert
14 Aug 2006, 17:17

how original - is that all there is?

captain ebert
14 Aug 2006, 17:18
please tell me there is more than that - c'mon, 22.5 posts a day - you can do better.

Booney
14 Aug 2006, 17:19
Nicely done, you just made Dirty Rutton Scoundrel look like a rocket scientist. You fool.

I will take your constructive criticism on board,thanks mate.Not sure what Ill do with it....:rolleyes:

dA Crow
14 Aug 2006, 17:21
Hi da Crow, will you be here in the 2nd week of september? :)
Sitting back seeing who we will play in the prelim final of course. and, I guess you'll feel like a true member of the Port team, because like them, you'll be watching the finals on TV. :p

GeneralDisarray
14 Aug 2006, 17:24
I thought we were going to discuss Michael Caine and Steve Martin.

Booney
14 Aug 2006, 17:24
Sitting back seeing who we will play in the prelim final of course. and, I guess you'll feel like a true member of the Port team, because like them, you'll be watching the finals on TV. :p

Getting ahead of yourself mate,got to win week one you know.Finishing first or second and you will get either St.Kilda,Sydney or Fremantle.They would come here with nothing to lose.One step at a time Tiger.

Catnip
14 Aug 2006, 17:25
It's on!!

Mutant
14 Aug 2006, 17:25
DRS is fast becoming one of my favourite posters, just love the way he trolls Port followers.

Gotta say from the responses there must be quite a bit of truth in what he writes.

Booney
14 Aug 2006, 17:29
DRS is fast becoming one of my favourite posters, just love the way he trolls Port followers.

Gotta say from the responses there must be quite a bit of truth in what he writes.

What he writes is at times accurate,but also blind to the demons his own club(?) faces....

dA Crow
14 Aug 2006, 17:31
Getting ahead of yourself mate,got to win week one you know.Finishing first or second and you will get either St.Kilda,Sydney or Fremantle.They would come here with nothing to lose.One step at a time Tiger.
I was simply responding to a question that was asked. If that doesnt happen, so be it, I can live with it. Finishing 1st or 2nd currently will have you playing anyone that is currently in the top 8.

Rory
14 Aug 2006, 17:32

There is being a troll and there is crossing the line with personal insults which shouldn’t be on a football board. That’s why he is getting reactions and if he doesn’t watch out he will be banned although I have high suspicions he is OBJ or General Havock.

Dirty Rutten Scoundrel
14 Aug 2006, 17:32
Why do I need new material?

You are all responding saying nothing new either.

Fact 1: Port suck
Fact 2: Port supporters are delluded simians who believe they've won 35 flags or something, when comparing SANFL flags where Jeremy Claytons and Daniel Schells dominate to VFL/AFL flags is like comparing the SPL to the EPL in world football.
Fact 3: They wear TEAL
Fact 4: Port Power. That team name just cries out "lame"
Fact 5: All their kids are midfielders and none of them are good enough to hold down a KPP.
Fact 6: Choco Williams is a dweeb. Picking Mathew bishop. Laughable. With chaplain, wakelin and chad cornes down back, why would you bother.
Fact 7: Your sponsor is a senile old man who causes conflict within your club with his out dated ideals. Sure he is right about Choco Williams, but just shut up and sponsor the damn team. Get a real major sponsor, like a brewery or something, as everyone knows without alcohol Port Adelaide fans would not reproduce.
Fact 8: Warren Tredrea whilst a good player is labelled as a god down at Alberton. Although a bloke with the most rancid mullet, most banged up mocco's, most illegitimate children and the most winnie reds in his deck is hailed as a god down there - until he stops taking marks on the wing and kicks more goals in a season than Kenny Mcgregor, he aint all that.

They are just 8 facts. I could list more, but like feeble minded sparrows, you have short attention spans and are attracted to shiny blue things - such as the lame power jersey and logo.

dA Crow
14 Aug 2006, 17:33

You are all responding saying nothing new either.

Fact 1: Port suck
Fact 2: Port supporters are delluded simians who believe they've won 35 flags or something, when comparing SANFL flags where Jeremy Claytons and Daniel Schells dominate to VFL/AFL flags is like comparing the SPL to the EPL in world football.
Fact 3: They wear TEAL
Fact 4: Port Power. That team name just cries out "lame"
Fact 5: All their kids are midfielders and none of them are good enough to hold down a KPP.
Fact 6: Choco Williams is a dweeb. Picking Mathew bishop. Laughable. With chaplain, wakelin and chad cornes down back, why would you bother.
Fact 7: Your sponsor is a senile old man who causes conflict within your club with his out dated ideals. Sure he is right about Choco Williams, but just shut up and sponsor the damn team. Get a real major sponsor, like a brewery or something, as everyone knows without alcohol Port Adelaide fans would not reproduce.
Fact 8: Warren Tredrea whilst a good player is labelled as a god down at Alberton. Although a bloke with the most rancid mullet, most banged up mocco's, most illegitimate children and the most winnie reds in his deck is hailed as a god down there - until he stops taking marks on the wing and kicks more goals in a season than Kenny Mcgregor, he aint all that.

They are just 8 facts. I could list more, but like feeble minded sparrows, you have short attention spans and are attracted to shiny blue things - such as the lame power jersey and logo.
Do you have a school project that requires you to make a complete twat of yourself in public?

Dirty Rutten Scoundrel
14 Aug 2006, 17:34
P.S - Rory - I just had to prove your point :thumbsu:

mantis
14 Aug 2006, 17:34
He posted a totally disgusting & tasteless thread about Collingwood last night, fortunately it got deleted, though I thought he should have gone with it. :thumbsd:

Greatness23
14 Aug 2006, 17:36

lmao

Dirty Rutten Scoundrel
14 Aug 2006, 17:36
He posted a totally disgusting & tasteless thread about Collingwood last night, fortunately it got deleted, though I thought he should have gone with it. :thumbsd:

Cry me a river please.

I find your signature disgusting and tasteless. Bukkake? What does a japanese fetish got to do with AFL football?

Do you see me going around and reporting it? No. I turn the blind eye. Maybe you should too?

Anyway, while we're on about joke of clubs, how about those Bombers?

How much did we beat you guys by?

Troy Wingate
14 Aug 2006, 17:37
Pretty much I just think all of you Port Supporters are asshats who are pretty much second class citizens. If I wasn't concered with the potential to pick up some nasty diseases, I'd invite you all to kiss my ring.

Really, looking to the future is all fun and games, but you can't just expect to get better without changing anything. You need to get rid of Choco, emerse him in some hydrochloric or sulphuric acid and store him in a barrell. He is a peanut and the fact that he coached a team to an AFL premiership is an aberration. I find it abhorrent that the tosser can claim that he has coached one - all because of a decent squad with a **** poor gag reflex managed to lob up in the final during a weak year. He's 7 pounds of monkey crap in a 5 pound bag.

Also most of your supporters are weenies, I mean look at captain ebert, Total Power, Rory, deeps, pafc4life, Tredders66. If humanity was looking to prove this missing link between monkeys and humans you'd surely have to start looking here.

Plus you wear TEAL. TEAL for goodness sakes. Transvestites wear teal. Men dont, Women dont. TRANSVESTITES.

So in summary, Port Adelaide is a team full of transvestites who are supported by monkeys.

So Out Back Jack ,they finally you back on under a different name ey

Dirty Rutten Scoundrel
14 Aug 2006, 17:38
So Out Back Jack ,they finally you back on under a different name ey

Are you calling me a poof?

Fred Phillis
14 Aug 2006, 17:39
DRS = moron

Rory
14 Aug 2006, 17:39
Yeah every post you make gets more like your old style under the alias of outback jack.

Mutant
14 Aug 2006, 17:40
DRS = Legend

captain ebert
14 Aug 2006, 17:43

we've seen it all before - although youre a newb here, so.....

btw, youre now at 23.03 post per day - but the good news is the euphoria simple minded people experience from trolling port supporters usually subsides & in the next few months youre average daily post count will return to a somewhat normal rate, although 23.03 does show general signs of a massive port obsessive disorder, & i suspect you have little or no life what so ever away from your computer.

Troy Wingate
14 Aug 2006, 17:43
Do you have a school project that requires you to make a complete twat of yourself in public?

See DRS, you even have your own fellow Crows supporters calling you a twat.

Your a disgrace. You constantly bad mouth our club, our young players, and yet you admit you don't even bother to watch them play. How can you bad mouth a club you dont even bothing watching.

Go crawl back in your little hole where you came from, because not even your fellow Crows supporters want you here.

Troy Wingate
14 Aug 2006, 17:46
Are you calling me a poof?

Why? You finally decide to come out the closest have ya?

Dirty Rutten Scoundrel
14 Aug 2006, 17:46

btw, youre now at 23.03 post per day - but the good news is the euphoria simple minded people experience from trolling port supporters usually subsides & in the next few months youre average daily post count will return to a somewhat normal rate, although 23.03 does show general signs of a massive port obsessive disorder, & i suspect you have little or no life what so ever away from your computer.

I am trying to model my posting after Kane Cornes. Few hard ball gets, but mostly unaccountable soft girls blouse footy. When I'm up to 27 useless ones per day, I'll just go home and play the Banjo with my brother on the front porch.

Yee-Haw

Dirty Rutten Scoundrel
14 Aug 2006, 17:47
See DRS, you even have your own fellow Crows supporters calling you a twat.

Your a disgrace. You constantly bad mouth our club, our young players, and yet you admit you don't even bother to watch them play. How can you bad mouth a club you dont even bothing watching.

Go crawl back in your little hole where you came from, because not even your fellow Crows supporters want you here.

Who? Fred Phillis and Da Crow? They're a noisy minority. Like gays who want to get married.

Dirty Rutten Scoundrel
14 Aug 2006, 17:48
Why? You finally decide to come out the closest have ya?

Because you said out back jack. If thats not a reference to coming out, taking it from the rear and a generic males name to symbolise man love, well I have no bloody idea what you are on about.

Dirty Rutten Scoundrel
14 Aug 2006, 17:49
Yeah every post you make gets more like your old style under the alias of outback jack.

You have red hair.

All rorys have red hair.

Rory
14 Aug 2006, 17:53
How did you know :rolleyes:

Troy Wingate
14 Aug 2006, 17:55
Because you said out back jack. If thats not a reference to coming out, taking it from the rear and a generic males name to symbolise man love, well I have no bloody idea what you are on about.

Just give up OBJ, we all know its you.

Dirty Rutten Scoundrel
14 Aug 2006, 17:58
Just give up OBJ, we all know its you.

Mate, you know nothing.

But I already knew that when I saw Port Adelaide as your supported team.

Troy Wingate
14 Aug 2006, 19:05
Mate, you know nothing.

But I already knew that when I saw Port Adelaide as your supported team.

HAHA. Gold. Because I'm a Port supporter, I don't know nothing, I'd hate to think how dumb you must be then. And all Port supporters are bogans? Well, bet you wouldnt have the balls to say that to Mike Rann's face. He's a Port supporter.

Tool of the Week: Dirty Rutten Scoundrel

RogerRabbit69
14 Aug 2006, 19:08
Well, bet you wouldnt have the balls to say that to Mike Rann's face. He's a Port supporter.
That's hardly a ringing endorsement.

Tredders66
14 Aug 2006, 19:12
HAHA. Gold. Because I'm a Port supporter, I don't know nothing, I'd hate to think how dumb you must be then. And all Port supporters are bogans? Well, bet you wouldnt have the balls to say that to Mike Rann's face. He's a Port supporter.

Make that year mate. This guys a dead set wan*er :rolleyes:

RogerRabbit69
14 Aug 2006, 19:14
Got you going, though, hasn't he. I'm sure his plan was to **** off as many Port supporters as possible as quickly as possible. Seems like he's done a reasonable job.

Tredders66
14 Aug 2006, 19:16
Got you going, though, hasn't he. I'm sure his plan was to **** off as many Port supporters as possible as quickly as possible. Seems like he's done a reasonable job.

Most of us are just laughing at him. '' Shaun Burgoyne is crap'' '' Shaun wouldn't get a spot in our midfield'' Those got me laughing. :o

RogerRabbit69
14 Aug 2006, 19:18
I'm glad you recognise it as a straight-out troll - because that's what it is. He's just taking the **** (though I'm sure he really does dislike Port Adelaide).

Dirty Rutten Scoundrel
14 Aug 2006, 19:21

I dont have to comment in regards to this. I think you've pretty much made yourself look stupid.

He's actually a South Adelaide supporter.

"gooooo panthers"

Dirty Rutten Scoundrel
14 Aug 2006, 19:26
Also Steve Urkle could bash Mike Rann and Nathan Lonie too for that matter.

Scotland
14 Aug 2006, 19:34
6 days, 157 posts.

Good early pace, but a long way to go to reach the levels of the bigfooty stalwarts.

jmorg1
14 Aug 2006, 19:41

LOL. captain ebert having a sook about people trolling port supporters after he's spent half his sorry life trying in vain to convince himself that Port Power are somehow better than the Adelaide Football Club.

jmorg1
14 Aug 2006, 19:44

DRS = legend.

Now go and have a sook in the corner with captain ebert. :D

Tredders66
14 Aug 2006, 20:00
LOL. captain ebert having a sook about people trolling port supporters after he's spent half his sorry life trying in vain to convince himself that Port Power are somehow better than the Adelaide Football Club.

You mean Port Adelaide? Yeah they are 50 times better ;)

Natman
14 Aug 2006, 20:18

OBJ - Being in denial over 2004 is bad for your health with all of the stress and anxiety that builds up - you need to release it - from what you have been posting it's pretty obvious how you are handling it.

jmorg1
14 Aug 2006, 20:19
You mean Port Adelaide? Yeah they are 50 times better ;)

Once again, here is the challenge for you Port supporters. Please tell me very specifically in what way are Port Adelaide better than the Crows. So far, none of you have been able to do so apart from coming up with 'witty' retorts to hide your team's obvious inferiority.

captain ebert
14 Aug 2006, 22:19
Once again, here is the challenge for you Port supporters. Please tell me very specifically in what way are Port Adelaide better than the Crows. So far, none of you have been able to do so apart from coming up with 'witty' retorts to hide your team's obvious inferiority.

the fact that, & manner in which youre obsessed with port adelaide speaks volumes.

i know your club doesnt do it for you - thats why you yearn to know more - thats why your here, asking these questions in the first place....

raikkonen
14 Aug 2006, 22:30
Where has DRS been all this time? Always an entertaining read ever since he joined. ;)

sworc36
14 Aug 2006, 22:45

They can't because the're not and they never will never be.

Chewy
15 Aug 2006, 00:35
What is it with DRS? He spends many of his waking hours contemplating a manner in which he can best make Port Adelaide supporters look stupid.

Yeah... What a waste of time.

With those tinted mullets, missing teeth and teal jumpers, Port fans don't need any help looking stupid.

zero
15 Aug 2006, 01:28
hes a bit of an knob jockey, but i gotta say that dirty rutten scoundrel is one of the best and funniest usernames on the boards.

Kickin_Goals
15 Aug 2006, 05:04
It's interesting that his material is apparently so old yet not one of you guys have a decent retort by now, witty is quite too much credit.
If we are getting 17 year old girls to support the club over Hentschells haircut I'm all for it, the thread starter obviously the only one up to task.
MODRA!!!!!!!!!!
Honestly if what he has said hasn't struck at something about you directly, you wouldn't have replied so vigorously.
For that matter dedicated him an entire thread for him to bask in the glory of his multiple cut victims.

Mr Magoo
15 Aug 2006, 06:15

Guess who's back, back again

Outback_ jacks back, tell a friend

Na ... na ... na ... ner ... nah

Booney
15 Aug 2006, 08:38
It's interesting that his material is apparently so old yet not one of you guys have a decent retort by now, witty is quite too much credit.
If we are getting 17 year old girls to support the club over Hentschells haircut I'm all for it, the thread starter obviously the only one up to task.
MODRA!!!!!!!!!!
Honestly if what he has said hasn't struck at something about you directly, you wouldn't have replied so vigorously.
For that matter dedicated him an entire thread for him to bask in the glory of his multiple cut victims.

LOL,I have,as I understand it,the right to or not to respond to these attacks,now,I know he is a troll,and I know I have taken the bait,but what would the world of internet forums be like with out this to and fro?

Kickin_Goals
15 Aug 2006, 08:55
Yes your comments are much better then the rest Booney, perhaps you could give your company some tips :P

jmorg1
15 Aug 2006, 09:29
the fact that, & manner in which youre obsessed with port adelaide speaks volumes.

ROFL. You are hilarious. You've spent your whole life being bitter about the Crows and doing everything posible to convince yourself and others that Port Power are better. And here you are having a sook about others supposedly being obsessed with Port Power. :D

i know your club doesnt do it for you - thats why you yearn to know more - thats why your here, asking these questions in the first place....

Prattle, prattle, prattle. Yet another lowly Port Power supporter who can't debate Port Power's obvious inferiority to the Crows, deciding instead to mutter inane and random words to avoid the issue.

wishiwas
15 Aug 2006, 10:26
this thread is hilarious. everyone involved, take a bow!!:thumbsu:

i havent seen comedy like this in ages.
this is only comedy isnt it.................it isnt real.......is it??:confused:

beartoo
15 Aug 2006, 18:30
It's real alright, but these Crows versus Poower threads are becoming boring.
Surely we have bigger things to think and write about than our cross-town rivals who are taking an early vacation comes September's start?

Corpuscles
15 Aug 2006, 19:40
Dirty Rutten ... take a bow....

Teal .......bwahhahahahaha:thumbsu:

PS... with powered by lightning.....:D

WGAF who you were your a mile in front have a drink or 10

Rory
15 Aug 2006, 20:05
Dirty Rutten Scoundrel:
Temporary Suspension

Good too see the mods doing their job

Frankston Rover
28 Aug 2006, 20:55
Lets hope the fudgepacker is back soon....

There are 427 Port fans waiting for a shot at him...

Curtly Ambrose
28 Aug 2006, 21:48
Its funny how a few Crows supporters have suddenly gone missing since the showdown disgrace

James23
28 Aug 2006, 23:05
the 'showdown disgrace' is the least of our worries

deeps
29 Aug 2006, 00:33
The funny thing is, Dirty Rutten Scoundrel is a bandwagon supporter. He's here now, joined in 2006, which surprise surprise, is/was a good year for the crows.

Now, if say Adelaide come 14th next season (not saying it'll happen, hypothetically speaking), he will go missing and not log on to this board ever again... at least not under this alias.

It's a common occurance on this board, nothing new at all.

It's usually some 13 year old wimp who can't take it as good as he gives, and so decides to disappear.

Oh well, nothing we can do, but do rememember, he won't be around for much longer ;)