View Full Version : Ricciuto costs his team another cup

F-U
14 Aug 2006, 16:57
It may not have been the Premiership cup but it seems his one week suspension and subsequent loss to Freo may have cost Adelaide first spot on the ladder.

What leadership :)

maccas_no1
14 Aug 2006, 16:58
Take another look at the ladder dumbo Adelaide are still on top, he has cost us nothing:thumbsd: :rolleyes:

Booney
14 Aug 2006, 16:59
Hard to argue with.

dA Crow
F-U you sad little man. He has more cups, more success and more money than you ever will. Guess he has the last laugh huh?

F-U
Take another look at the ladder dumbo Adelaide are still on top, he has cost us nothing:thumbsd: :rolleyes:

LOL @ thinking you will beat either Bulldogs or Melbourne

F-U
14 Aug 2006, 17:00
F-U you sad little man. He has more cups, more success and more money than you ever will. Guess he has the last laugh huh?

Money cant buy you good looks friends or respect however. Poor roo :)

dyertribe
14 Aug 2006, 17:02

Bulldogs have just come off a loss to an undermanned Port Adelaide.
Melbourne are doing their annual fadeout and it's at AAMI.

Seek help. ;)

Catnip
14 Aug 2006, 17:31

Laugh all you want my feathered friend, they will win both.

Fred Phillis
14 Aug 2006, 17:37
the F-U obsession continues...sad and worthless as it is (like F-U i suspect)

Greatness23
14 Aug 2006, 17:44
yawn

maccas_no1
14 Aug 2006, 17:46

Why wouldnt the AFC beat either of those two clubs??? Bulldogs have alot of injuries as does Melbourne and we play melbourne at AAMI, you are a sad lil excuse for a human being:thumbsd:

wishiwas
14 Aug 2006, 17:48
is that you again F-U. what took you so long. i thought you went missing.
good to see your deranged head is still here.:thumbsu:

wishiwas
14 Aug 2006, 17:48
It may not have been the Premiership cup but it seems his one week suspension and subsequent loss to Freo may have cost Adelaide first spot on the ladder.

but roo doesnt run from the cops.......what leadership:thumbsu:

Lightning_Rod
14 Aug 2006, 18:11
Bulldogs have just come off a loss to an undermanned Port Adelaide.
Melbourne are doing their annual fadeout and it's at AAMI.

Seek help. ;)

i think you will find it's in melbourne mate, we are playing the wobbles at home this week, meaning you couldn't be playing the bullies at aami. :thumbsu: :)

RogerRabbit69
14 Aug 2006, 18:34
Think he meant the Melbourne game's at AAMI (which it is).

ICanDressMyself
14 Aug 2006, 18:37

This obessesion you have with Roo is sad.

:thumbsd:

raikkonen
14 Aug 2006, 18:47
:confused: A West Coast fan criticising another club of poor leadership? Hahaha, thats pathetic. We lost another game, we're still on top, and are still guaranateed a top 2 spot. Get over your obsession, the Roo is back this week, and will hopefully lead from the front.

arrowman
14 Aug 2006, 18:51
I've never bothered with the Ignore feature before - I mean, almost everyone says something worth reading some of the time, depending on whether you want :rolleyes: or :thumbsu: or :D

Better learn to use it now, though.

F-U?

FU. See ya.

Jeremias
14 Aug 2006, 18:55
but roo doesnt run from the cops.......what leadership:thumbsu:

HAHAHA

Very nicely said :thumbsu:

:D :D :D

Tredders66
14 Aug 2006, 19:13

They will mate. On the other hand i can't see West Coast beating Fremantle or even Richmond down here. So i very much doubt you will get 1st spot. Either way it means absolutely nothing when it comes down to it.

ICanDressMyself
14 Aug 2006, 19:24
F-U's Adelaide or Roo related threads.

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=261828 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=261828)

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=261827 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=261827)

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=260336 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=260336)

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=260332 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=260332)

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=260113 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=260113)

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=260105 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=260105)

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=252867 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=252867)

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=247405 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=247405)

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=243039 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=243039)

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=237070 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=237070)

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=216498 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=216498)

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=205588 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=205588)

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=203394 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=203394)

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=203160 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=203160)

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=195806 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=195806)

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=199733 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=199733)

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=197224 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=197224)

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=160516 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=160516)

What a sad, sad boy.

maccas_no1
14 Aug 2006, 19:44
F-U's Adelaide or Roo related threads.

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=261828 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=261828)

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=261827 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=261827)

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=260336 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=260336)

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=260332 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=260332)

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=260113 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=260113)

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=260105 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=260105)

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=252867 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=252867)

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=247405 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=247405)

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=243039 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=243039)

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=237070 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=237070)

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=216498 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=216498)

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=205588 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=205588)

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=203394 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=203394)

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=203160 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=203160)

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=195806 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=195806)

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=199733 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=199733)

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=197224 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=197224)

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=160516 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=160516)

What a sad, sad boy.

He is bordering on mike2j7/bulldogmike level of obsession with the AFC.

Quinz
14 Aug 2006, 20:09
Where did that 'FU F-U' thread get to?

And our captain doesn't run from police.

Paralowiepower
1 Oct 2006, 16:13
Missed more finals this year, did it cost the crows a spot in the grand final or was it playing unfit players in the Prelim?

Suckerpunch
1 Oct 2006, 16:19
You can hardly blame the Roo! The Crows were just not good enough. And it's only gonna get worse from here. Their best players are 30+ and they have no decent kids coming through that are KPP! They are in strife!

finbarr
1 Oct 2006, 16:25
Missed more finals this year, did it cost the crows a spot in the grand final or was it playing unfit players in the Prelim?

To be fair, Roo can't be blamed for coming down with Kennel Cough or whatever it was just out from the finals. Maybe third time lucky next year.

crowsarethebest
1 Oct 2006, 16:29
You can hardly blame the Roo! The Crows were just not good enough. And it's only gonna get worse from here. Their best players are 30+ and they have no decent kids coming through that are KPP! They are in strife!
Sydney hardly have the most talented list and people were bagging them for giving up a first rounder for Kolly and a 1st rounder for Richards.

dyertribe
1 Oct 2006, 16:30
Missed more finals this year, did it cost the crows a spot in the grand final

Yeah I heard he deliberately got infected with parvo.

or was it playing unfit players in the Prelim?

vs. West Coast, PF:

McLeod - 16 disposals, 6 marks (1 contested), 3 tackles, 1 goal, 6 1%ers
Burton - 16 disposals, 7 marks (4 contested), 6 tackles, 2 goals

Call me crazy, but I'd say old man Clarke forced to ruck all day against the best ruckman in the competition after Biglands went down early may have had more to do with it than McLeod and Burton performing at 85% and 100% of their usual output respectively.

My word the quality of trolling has plummeted of late.

Perhaps we could move this thread to a new board - "jmorg1's Port Power Est. 1996 Number Plate JPEG Board" or similar.

Paralowiepower
1 Oct 2006, 16:35
Yeah I heard he deliberately got infected with parvo.

vs. West Coast, PF:

McLeod - 16 disposals, 6 marks (1 contested), 3 tackles, 1 goal, 6 1%ers
Burton - 16 disposals, 7 marks (4 contested), 6 tackles, 2 goals

Both had quiet 2nd halfs, and fair enough too, they hadn't played much footy of late.
Maybe it just came down to coaching errors. I saw in Friday's paper they asked Goodwin if he would of started McLeod, Burton and Bode on the bench in the second half and he replied no.
Dosen't sound like too much faith in the coach to me.

Glenno23
1 Oct 2006, 17:04
Both had quiet 2nd halfs, and fair enough too, they hadn't played much footy of late.
Maybe it just came down to coaching errors. I saw in Friday's paper they asked Goodwin if he would of started McLeod, Burton and Bode on the bench in the second half and he replied no.

Maybe you are reading too much into it...

Just because 1 player, says they would have done something differently, doesn't mean he doesn't have faith in the coach.

A difference of opinion is allowed you know....

jmorg1
1 Oct 2006, 17:20

It's always easier in hindsight.

Inferno
1 Oct 2006, 17:26

What leadership :)Poor quality trolling. Go and take a long walk on a short pier.