View Full Version : Yarra JFL - Colts 1

lenny_dockers_fan
17 Aug 2006, 11:19
Just curious is anyone has any comments on the league?
Colts Team of the Year...
League B+F's...
Club B+F's....
Premiership????

Particularly interested in the Ivanhoe Black -v- Bundoora Preliminary final this week, with winner to meet Bulleen Temp in Grand Final.

lidsyyy3
17 Aug 2006, 11:35
well i know whos isnt goin to win the leauge b/f. andrew sturgess (st marys). respected player but has had an ordinay season in a **** side.

he has a big nose...

footy124
17 Aug 2006, 20:15
My tip is Bulleen Temp to meet Ivanhoe in the final, and win fairly easily (6-7 goals or so).Massive oppurtunity for Bulleen to be premiers this year. Way ahead of the pack.

flipout
17 Aug 2006, 20:35
Bulleen for the flag easily, wouldn't be surprised if Sturgess wins the best in league award, played only 8 games and would have got close to 3 votes each game.

flipout
17 Aug 2006, 20:36
He is also having a gay relationship, not surprised at all, being a St Marys boy and all.....

melbdocker
17 Aug 2006, 20:45
does ne one know if ne of the st mary's or st damiens boys will be coming to creek next yr to play 19's?

mattyr
17 Aug 2006, 21:02
i wouldnt count bundoora out just yet against ivanhoe.... but i think bulleen will have the flag

team of the year for bundoora had about 4 or 5 players

flipout
18 Aug 2006, 13:31
does ne one know if ne of the st mary's or st damiens boys will be coming to creek next yr to play 19's?

I know the majority of St Damians boys dont know where they are going just yet, Diamo is high on the list for most boys i think.

flipout
18 Aug 2006, 18:01
Luke soligo, thinking of going to either diamo or eltham, would b a good pickup for either teams, versatile wingman/onballer. The freakshow Braszell is heading to Watsy, gun onballer, runs 16 in the beep. Blackey (Andrew White) heading to West Preston with his brother.

Tyrone Biggums
18 Aug 2006, 18:03
Luke soligo, thinking of going to either diamo or eltham, would b a good pickup for either teams, versatile wingman/onballer. The freakshow Braszell is heading to Watsy, gun onballer, runs 16 in the beep. Blackey (Andrew White) heading to West Preston with his brother.

By saying Brezell you are saying the ones right?

melbdocker
18 Aug 2006, 18:27
sounds good the more the merrier good club and awesome functions i am just preying we have another back to school night next yr

dv07
20 Aug 2006, 19:59
sounds good the more the merrier good club and awesome functions i am just preying we have another back to school night next yr

are you talkin bout creek mate are u with the 19s down there

BlindedByTheLight
20 Aug 2006, 22:14
i wouldnt count bundoora out just yet against ivanhoe.... but i think bulleen will have the flag

team of the year for bundoora had about 4 or 5 players

yeah - it was bundoora who counted out the opposition today with fight everywhere.

Notting#8
22 Aug 2006, 17:02
Just curious is anyone has any comments on the league?
Colts Team of the Year...
League B+F's...
Club B+F's....
Premiership????

Particularly interested in the Ivanhoe Black -v- Bundoora Preliminary final this week, with winner to meet Bulleen Temp in Grand Final.

The standout for me in colts section 1 is easily Miller, Bain and Toffolon, all from Bulleen Temp. I also heard theres a few down at banyule that are alright... Luke Shuey is also a standout in the yarra colts section 1

dv07
22 Aug 2006, 17:17
The standout for me in colts section 1 is easily Miller, Bain and Toffolon, all from Bulleen Temp. I also heard theres a few down at banyule that are alright... Luke Shuey is also a standout in the yarra colts section 1

Luke shelton(st damians) would be top 5 in the yarra league if he was fully fit and didnt play with a niggling injury all year.
tommy triantafyldis(st damians) finihsed top 10 in the yarra league vote count
andrew sturgess(st marys) finished top 10 also, onyl playing 7 games

melbdocker
22 Aug 2006, 18:55
are you talkin bout creek mate are u with the 19s down there

yeah i'm from creek mate not in the 19's ne more i retired after 19's a few yrs ago but i love the club and all my best mates play down there we had a "school night" as one of the functions this yr and all the 19's invited all there friends along for the party lets just say i am very suprised we still have a club and there arent about 20 blokes in prision

flipout
22 Aug 2006, 19:30
Any one know how the top 10 B&F went tonight? If its not on until later tonight of course.

Watz
22 Aug 2006, 20:24
gary ring from st d's has been rumoured to be heading to watsonia. he came good during the hear i heard. plus watsonia need the numbers for thier under 19's side, im might be heading there myself.

judging from i saw on the sidelines, id say miller i think his name is will win the league medal.

Blackandwhitemagpies
22 Aug 2006, 20:59
What does everyone think of the granny... should be a top game of footy... Bulleen temp might be a bit too strong, but will be good to see ivenhoe get up!!

Can anyone give me details of where the game is... and what time??

Should be a good crowd... who are the players that will win the game from both clubs???

What are your thoughts???

Bulleen Temp 1 Versus Ivanhoe Black 2:45 pm at Bulleen Pk No1

Bulleen should win just!

dv07
22 Aug 2006, 21:08
yeah i'm from creek mate not in the 19's ne more i retired after 19's a few yrs ago but i love the club and all my best mates play down there we had a "school night" as one of the functions this yr and all the 19's invited all there friends along for the party lets just say i am very suprised we still have a club and there arent about 20 blokes in prision

haha a few blokes in prison,, couldnt be good then. Na yeah i got a few mates down there with the names of chris and ryan burton, steve pat michael rogneda daniel padget. so pretty keen on going there, or might give panther a visit

Blackandwhitemagpies
22 Aug 2006, 21:47
Votes are up on Yarra website

www.yarrajfl.org.au (http://www.yarrajfl.org.au)

YJFL- Votes Season 2006 Colts (1)

Miller Nicholas Bulleen Temp 1- 29
Toffolon Lloyd Bulleen Temp 1- 20
Sturgess Andrew St Marys 1- 18

bingo11
22 Aug 2006, 21:54
gary ring from st d's has been rumoured to be heading to watsonia. he came good during the hear i heard. plus watsonia need the numbers for thier under 19's side, im might be heading there myself.

judging from i saw on the sidelines, id say miller i think his name is will win the league medal.

hahaha gary ring...possibly the worst footballer that has come thro the yjfl system fair dinkum. watz must definatley be a mate of his coz no1 would giv 2 *****s where gary ring is playn football!

lidsyyy3
22 Aug 2006, 21:59
haha the old gary ring trick ey!. i heard he takes it up the ring hole aswell.

ps. sturge looks like mr potato head

ifooty
23 Aug 2006, 09:15
Luke shelton(st damians) would be top 5 in the yarra league if he was fully fit and didnt play with a niggling injury all year.
tommy triantafyldis(st damians) finihsed top 10 in the yarra league vote count
andrew sturgess(st marys) finished top 10 also, onyl playing 7 games

The B&F is a joke how can a player who runs around in circles trying to get on his left foot all the time poll so well.

Plus Clarke not getting a vote just shows the Leagues B&F is a disgrace, but he goes hard at the footy and man, have a look at the top five all soft, but that is what the YJFL is all about.

dv07
23 Aug 2006, 09:34
the votes is an absolute joke.how can a bloke maek the yarra colts team of the year and not poll a vote.. its a bloody disgrace. Andrew clarke i dont think polled a vote is a joke he is better then those who made top 10. the yarra shuld have a good hard look at themselves on whothey vote, not going on what they remember in the last qtr, but those who go hard at the footy and play a good consistent game.
i played ion the league this year and ihte umpires that we got are nothing but nerds who are umpiring for the power and the money and not the passion for the game. they are a joke.

coltsmad
23 Aug 2006, 12:29
who will win the GF? Bullants for mine but Ivanhoe were pretty good beating an undermaned Bundoora. even at full strength, Bundoora couldnt beat Bullants. bet there was a few finals sides happy Fitzroy didnt make it. they were the best side over the last few weeks.

Miller is a deserved cpt of the team o the year and B+F winner.
Toffolon was good all year
Sturgess is a gun who could have won it if he had played all 16 games.

Bundoora shouldnt have had any players in the team of the year. if you have been suspended for being an idiot and or you play saturday footy for another comp, you should miss out.

flipout
23 Aug 2006, 15:30
If you take big marks, kick a good goal, you get votes. Umpires do not appreciate the players that work their asses off and get the ball themselves, taking nothing away from the top 5, all very good players and will be something to look for in the future.

Trueblueroo
23 Aug 2006, 15:41
Is this the game that made the news last night? Just wondering when its on, might come have a look!

lukeyp
23 Aug 2006, 16:16
well i know whos isnt goin to win the leauge b/f. andrew sturgess (st marys). respected player but has had an ordinay season in a **** side.

he has a big nose...

pretty good effort to come third by andrew stuguess consindering he only played half the season. Don't know where you got your facts from!

Chop
24 Aug 2006, 11:17
pretty good effort to come third by andrew stuguess consindering he only played half the season. Don't know where you got your facts from!

Division 1 Colts Grand Final... Bulleen Temp .vs Ivanhoe - 12:45 Bulleen park 1

ifooty
24 Aug 2006, 12:44
hahaha gary ring...possibly the worst footballer that has come thro the yjfl system fair dinkum. watz must definatley be a mate of his coz no1 would giv 2 *****s where gary ring is playn football!

Bit harsh mate, had a pretty good season. Adrian Lepore from St Mary's is the worst

THE GOW
25 Aug 2006, 20:12
The B&F is a joke how can a player who runs around in circles trying to get on his left foot all the time poll so well.

Plus Clarke not getting a vote just shows the Leagues B&F is a disgrace, but he goes hard at the footy and man, have a look at the top five all soft, but that is what the YJFL is all about.

Would've thought thats a bit harsh mate calling the whole top 5 soft, fair enough Alex Pascolo from Banyule is soft and dont know how the hell he finished top 5 because every time we played them i dont think he touched the leather but the others go hard at it but also work hard to make space so they get both contested and uncontested footy. Yes i did finish in the top 5, wont say who i am, and thats why i am sticking up for these blokes because they are all good footballers and deserve alot of credit and your cutting it far to short mate. Do you play in the league and didnt poll a vote so you tee off at blokes that can play?

dv07
25 Aug 2006, 20:26

yer well if u look at the top 5, maybe the blokes that got it are the ones who finish off well, lead haard and make themseleves an option...although played on miller and can say his a soft c** the others r well conditioned footballers, and the likes of andrew sturgess should go along way

flipout
25 Aug 2006, 20:41
Miller - not hard, but not soft, ****s himself when he hears footsteps though.
Tofflon - soft as butter
Sturgess - not soft
Tommy - often gets criticised for being soft, but is always at the bottom of every pack copping the hard knocks.

The bloke from banyule, never seen him play, I've heard he's soft though.

dv07
25 Aug 2006, 20:52
the toughest player in the league would be andrew clarke aka nutcase from st damians. he has put 2 blokes in hospital from good hard hip and shoulders, its wat that yarra league is missing, the old cheap shot isnt too bad as u you get that in the diamond valley backing back into a pack.

coltsmad
26 Aug 2006, 10:04
whos going to win the colts GFs????
Bulleen Temp to strong for Ivanhoe
Doncaster to win a close game over Richmond
Balwyn over Hawthorn Citz
Fitzroy over Stmarys

seanus
26 Aug 2006, 11:43
i tell ya who culda gone really well this yr....macleod
they had like 4 of their best playas out injured and michael hurley hardly playd 4 them.
if they culd have gone injury free, they wulda gone close to winning the flag.
for those who dont know who hurley is he's like one of the best playas in victoria for u/16
but yeh ill go bulleen for colts 1 premiers
it wulda been awesome if macleod culda won it tho 5 colts 1 premierships in 6 yrs...wat an outstanding achievement

seanus
26 Aug 2006, 11:44
whens the colts team of the year being announced? or has it alredy been announced?

mattyr
26 Aug 2006, 16:20

100% accurate

mattyr
26 Aug 2006, 16:24
Miller - not hard, but not soft, ****s himself when he hears footsteps though.
Tofflon - soft as butter
Sturgess - not soft
Tommy - often gets criticised for being soft, but is always at the bottom of every pack copping the hard knocks.

The bloke from banyule, never seen him play, I've heard he's soft though.

Bloke from Banyule is lightning quick and has a crack. No superstar but honest.

mattyr
26 Aug 2006, 16:25
the toughest player in the league would be andrew clarke aka nutcase from st damians. he has put 2 blokes in hospital from good hard hip and shoulders, its wat that yarra league is missing, the old cheap shot isnt too bad as u you get that in the diamond valley backing back into a pack.

If you want to judge the hardest team or player by number of hospital admissions aren't you forgetting particular players from a particular team?

flipout
26 Aug 2006, 17:18
Liam chesterdon is the hardest player

flipout
27 Aug 2006, 18:10
Ivanhoe and Bulleen was a draw, had extra time and Ivanhoe won.

dv07
27 Aug 2006, 18:21
Ivanhoe and Bulleen was a draw, had extra time and Ivanhoe won.

bout time. it was always going to happen, bulleen are soft c's who runaround with no men, this is especially the likes of nick miller and toffolon who run around with no man. fagots, can all fk off

flipout
27 Aug 2006, 18:22
Fifth grand final that team has lost I believe

FootyBrain06!
27 Aug 2006, 20:15
My tip is Bulleen Temp to meet Ivanhoe in the final, and win fairly easily (6-7 goals or so).Massive oppurtunity for Bulleen to be premiers this year. Way ahead of the pack.

All i can say is....GO THE HOES!!!!!

seanus
27 Aug 2006, 22:07
one of the best grannies ive eva seen

bulleen had soooo many chances tho...they really did crack unda the preasure. but full credit to ivanhoe...they wanted it more but bulleen still shulda won

bulleen were shattered about that last mark in normal time!!!! was it a mark?

THE GOW
27 Aug 2006, 22:29
Fifth grand final that team has lost I believe

Just absolutely fantastic too see Bulleen Temp choke for the 6th time in there time. Won under 10's, chocked in under 11's when red hot favourites, choked in under 12's when red hot favourites, choked in under 13's when red hot favourites, choked in under 15's, choked in Colts in season 2005 when red hot favourites and choked again in 2006 when tipped by all too win. Been told by a few sources they were talking during the week how big the celebration was going to be back at Nick Millers house, might've just got a little too far ahead of themselves and paid a heavy price. Wasn't there to witness the game but once again was told from reliable sources that the Bulleen better players didnt stand up missed some very gettable goals in the last quater of real time which wouldve sealed the game, but what more would you expect from Bulleen players but too choke again. Commisserations go out to Nick Miller who has been the best player in that side for quite some time and i dont think he got the most out of his junior career from a team perspective, but great player. But in the end GOOOOO THE HOOOOEEEESSSSS

flipout
29 Aug 2006, 15:54
Are you trying to say they choked?

celano
30 Aug 2006, 11:07
Are you trying to say they choked?

mate we didnt choke we didnt play to our best but we gave it all we could ivanhoe were just luckier on the day because it was an even contest throught the whole game

DOCKERS
30 Aug 2006, 14:25
mate we didnt choke we didnt play to our best but we gave it all we could ivanhoe were just luckier on the day because it was an even contest throught the whole game

you guys are duds, you'se choke all the time. when it gets a bit hot in the kitchen, you go missing, you and all your techno music mates on disco bickies

Spider_Burton
30 Aug 2006, 14:31
dv07 have the balls to say who you are? clearly you have some issues with bulleen. yeh bulleen choked again but unlike other years were clearly beaten by the better team on the day. instead of saying this garbage on big footy come out and say that sought if **** to their faces you weak prick. i advise you to actually go outside and smelll the fresh air rather than be glued to the keyboard. 1 and 2 in the league and captain of colts team of the year good pick clown shoes and you baffoon. as for Gow obviously you are still winging and coming over from your defeats from macloed and fitzroy, ivanhoe, bulleen, and a near miss from st damiens and banyule by a goal. clearly indicating without the presence and dominating staus of pat and kruezer you are weak and nothing. and thus showing your true colours through the many defeats during the season with sheep such as yuorself and m buckley whom is a mere hack grappling to the stars of yjfl throwing cheap shots at players who are smaller than him. step your game up. and cheers to ivanhoe who played fantastic and great bunch of blokes unlike the scum form bundoora . cheers p.s this is not the real spider burton

Chop
30 Aug 2006, 15:00
you guys are duds, you'se choke all the time. when it gets a bit hot in the kitchen, you go missing, you and all your techno music mates on disco bickies nah mna we actually didnt choke.. ivanhoe are a good team and we always have a great game against them. full credit to them, and taking nothing away from them but, we didnt choke... we just didnt play our best footy. And im sure they probly could have played beta

Chop
30 Aug 2006, 15:02
Man, a guy who did well was james gaul.. best game all season from him.. he is one to watch out for... wb asap

hoes06
30 Aug 2006, 15:08
i play for ivanhoe and bulleen temp are a really good team and bunch of guys and i have a lot of respect for them as i do for all the teams in the yjfl except one and i think everyone knows who that is. they go on about us being pussies but who was in the grand final and won it not bundoora

DOCKERS
30 Aug 2006, 18:18
nah mna we actually didnt choke.. ivanhoe are a good team and we always have a great game against them. full credit to them, and taking nothing away from them but, we didnt choke... we just didnt play our best footy. And im sure they probly could have played beta

you all gotta get off the disoc bickies mate

celano
30 Aug 2006, 20:04
you guys are duds, you'se choke all the time. when it gets a bit hot in the kitchen, you go missing, you and all your techno music mates on disco bickies

mate shut ur gob you dont have a clue what ur on about u have to have a crack on the computer why didnt u walk into the clubrooms after the game sunday and give us all ****???

DOCKERS
30 Aug 2006, 20:10
mate shut ur gob you dont have a clue what ur on about u have to have a crack on the computer why didnt u walk into the clubrooms after the game sunday and give us all ****???

because i dont even know what league im on or where your from, but if you inform me of this, i will make sure im there anyway, i'm not scared of you little pill eating soft c o c k s

hoes06
30 Aug 2006, 20:43
docker mate ur a dic khead post that bullsh** somewhere else

DOCKERS
30 Aug 2006, 20:49
docker mate ur a dic khead post that bullsh** somewhere else

ohh wah wah, have a sook somewhere else, druggo

celano
30 Aug 2006, 20:58
ohh wah wah, have a sook somewhere else, druggo

mate ur makin a total d*ck of urself why dont u just go sumwhere else to talk **** cos no1 hear wants to listen to ya

DOCKERS
30 Aug 2006, 21:05
mate ur makin a total d*ck of urself why dont u just go sumwhere else to talk **** cos no1 hear wants to listen to ya

are all the pills going to your head? are you on the come down?

celano
30 Aug 2006, 21:09
are all the pills going to your head? are you on the come down?

mate ur just jelous cos u cant afford any pills u gotta stick to turps!

DOCKERS
30 Aug 2006, 21:13
mate ur just jelous cos u cant afford any pills u gotta stick to turps!

i heard you've changed to heroin because of the price of petrol!:thumbsu:

FROGDOG17
31 Aug 2006, 12:06
i heard you've changed to heroin because of the price of petrol!:thumbsu:DOCKERS PULL YOUR HEAD IN MATE. You live in Swan Hill victoria and dont know these blokes. You are 22 or 23 yrs old and talk s#*t. Let these blokes talk about thier footy and stick to your own leauge. I know who you are and you consistantly just get on to p iss people off. Time to grow up mate! Not funny any more.:thumbsd:

dooza
31 Aug 2006, 13:02
Hey Rocky ... I don't know you but some of my mates play for Bulleen Temp under 19's ... they reckon you are a very good player and a great bloke ... don't worry about idiots writing crap about you ... there is a saying Rocky that "if you argue for too long with an idiot nobody will tell the difference" ... just keep playing good footy and being a good bloke ... I reckon you will be at BT a long long time.

celano
31 Aug 2006, 20:16
Hey Rocky ... I don't know you but some of my mates play for Bulleen Temp under 19's ... they reckon you are a very good player and a great bloke ... don't worry about idiots writing crap about you ... there is a saying Rocky that "if you argue for too long with an idiot nobody will tell the difference" ... just keep playing good footy and being a good bloke ... I reckon you will be at BT a long long time.

yeh ur totally right mate thanks and yeh i love it down with the 19s the boys ar a top bunch of blokes they show the real meanining of teamwork cant wait for finals on sat 11.15 garvey oval every1 come down should be a ripper

Deledio#3
31 Aug 2006, 20:26
Hey rocky, its jimmy played in bulleen colts, good luck in the finals wit the 19z mate, dominate like u did when u last played with them. i might see ya down there mate but if i dont play a ripper buddy.

tigers07
31 Aug 2006, 22:10
dv07 have the balls to say who you are? clearly you have some issues with bulleen. yeh bulleen choked again but unlike other years were clearly beaten by the better team on the day. instead of saying this garbage on big footy come out and say that sought if **** to their faces you weak prick. i advise you to actually go outside and smelll the fresh air rather than be glued to the keyboard. 1 and 2 in the league and captain of colts team of the year good pick clown shoes and you baffoon. as for Gow obviously you are still winging and coming over from your defeats from macloed and fitzroy, ivanhoe, bulleen, and a near miss from st damiens and banyule by a goal. clearly indicating without the presence and dominating staus of pat and kruezer you are weak and nothing. and thus showing your true colours through the many defeats during the season with sheep such as yuorself and m buckley whom is a mere hack grappling to the stars of yjfl throwing cheap shots at players who are smaller than him. step your game up. and cheers to ivanhoe who played fantastic and great bunch of blokes unlike the scum form bundoora . cheers p.s this is not the real spider burton

M buckley is a good hard player...i play footy against him.... polled well in the league votes...does like to grapple with the stars lol...i saw him play a cupple of the games....had cracks at miller paynter and hurley just to name a few....dunno bout cheapshots...but have seen him lay some good hits...so spider burton...ur kiddin urself

Deledio#3
1 Sep 2006, 15:53
Luke Shuey from Bulleen Temp, is seriously an awesome footballer, ive played with him since tackers at the bullants. Shuey would have to be one of the hardest working footballers ive seen in junior footballer. everytime shuey steps foot over the line its game on, he will never take a backward step in a contest, his skills are superb, and he reads the play to perfection. He is currently down at the Oakleigh chargers under 16s and with out a doubt he should make 18s. He really impressed in his first year with Marcellin Firsts winning Best First Player. He will definatly be the captain of the bulleen temp first colts team next year.
Keep it up shuey

flipout
11 Sep 2006, 20:01
What would peoples teams of the year be if all TAC cup players played this season? Mine would be something like this:

B: Sanfillipo Spargo Paynter

HB: Miller Spiteri Farmer

C: Kirby Veszpremi Woodhams

HF: Toffolon Hurley Banbury

FF: Bain Shelton Burstin

Foll: Kreuzer, Woods, Sturgess

Int: Fitzgerald, Triantafylidis, Young, Hummerston

A Little Leverage 4 Jezza
11 Sep 2006, 21:03
What would peoples teams of the year be if all TAC cup players played this season? Mine would be something like this:

Harry Croft & Adam Watson can't get a gig ahead of Toffolon, Hummerston or Paynter?

flipout
11 Sep 2006, 21:09
That's only my opinion mate, going by what I've seen, don't think I've seen those blokes.

RunawayHoes
12 Sep 2006, 13:52

Mate, top side. Jones and Croft worth considering. Liam O'Donnell has great hands. Clinton George and Ashley Viney are both good probably fraction ahead of Tommy T. Spargo and Woodhams 1st two out although good players. Farmer number three in the side behind Veszpremi & Kreuzer so I would swap positions of Farmer and Woods. Fieschi maybe before Fitzgerald. Who rotates with Sturgess?

greatguy
12 Sep 2006, 14:15

Aren't you always beaten by the better team on the day, mate you choked, you go out and poach al lthe "so called "good players and you choke, how many is that now 3 or maybe 4 in a row.
Get into the DVFL and you might win a flag.

St Mary's are a much better run club, better facilities, but so are al lthe other clubs..chokerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrs.

flipout
12 Sep 2006, 15:44
Mate, top side. Jones and Croft worth considering. Liam O'Donnell has great hands. Clinton George and Ashley Viney are both good probably fraction ahead of Tommy T. Spargo and Woodhams 1st two out although good players. Farmer number three in the side behind Veszpremi & Kreuzer so I would swap positions of Farmer and Woods. Fieschi maybe before Fitzgerald. Who rotates with Sturgess?

Probably Miller rotating with Sturg, This team is going by what I have seen this year, I understand there may be other players who deserve a spot, but it's only my opinion.

dv07
12 Sep 2006, 17:54
this would be pretty close to what i think the team of the year, as there might be a few people who wouldnt agree.

B: Beaton(Balwyn) Spargo(Ivanhoe) Paynter(Ivanhoe)

HB: Miller(Bt) Spiteri(St Damians) Farmer(Bundoora)

C: Kennedy(don Hieghts) Viney(park orchards) Woodhams(macloed)

HF: Toffolon(bt) Hurley(macloed) Banbury(st marys)

FF: Hanchette(richmond) Shelton(st damians) Burstin(fitzroy)

Foll: Kruezer(st marys) Vezpremi(st marys) Sturgess(st marys)

Int from: Young(fitroy) Keeghan(hawthorn) George(doncaster) Croft(fitz) Woods(bundoora) S.Shelton(banyule)

flipout
12 Sep 2006, 18:01
B: Beaton(Balwyn) Spargo(Ivanhoe) Paynter(Ivanhoe)

HB: Miller(Bt) Spiteri(St Damians) Farmer(Bundoora)

C: Kennedy(don Hieghts) Viney(park orchards) Woodhams(macloed)

HF: Toffolon(bt) Hurley(macloed) Banbury(st marys)

FF: Hanchette(richmond) Shelton(st damians) Burstin(fitzroy)

Foll: Kruezer(st marys) Vezpremi(st marys) Sturgess(st marys)

Int from: Young(fitroy) Keeghan(hawthorn) George(doncaster) Croft(fitz) Woods(bundoora) S.Shelton(banyule)

Yeah pretty good team, Woods not starting is stiff, would be in front of Woodhams. A lot of Division 2 players, They might struggle in colts 1, you can't really tell. Can't say I've seen this Viney bloke, must go alright if he's starting in the centre in front of Farmer and Miller.