View Full Version : Does this picture embarrass Camry crow fans?

Paralowiepower
18 Aug 2006, 00:27
http://scd.mm-a1.yimg.com/image/415902170

Carl Spackler
18 Aug 2006, 00:34
Does living in Paralowie embarrass you?

Paralowiepower
18 Aug 2006, 00:46
err no, why?

Neutral_observer
18 Aug 2006, 02:13
Anyone that lives in Adelaide should be embarrassed

turbo182
18 Aug 2006, 02:14

Your the worst person ever.

PAFC2004
18 Aug 2006, 02:20

Try venturing out of Melbourne, and then say that.
Adelaide sucks, melbourne is bettah!!!!

Dirty Rutten Scoundrel
18 Aug 2006, 02:43
No, it's good to see they have nice midsections. Unlike that fatty Dew.

Total Power
18 Aug 2006, 06:43
Here we go, here we go Carmy Crows :D

jmorg1
18 Aug 2006, 09:15
*snickers softly* Paralowiepower throws a tantrum at my post and decides to post in retaliation.

jmorg1
18 Aug 2006, 09:16
Here we go, here we go Carmy Crows :D

Carmy?

Paralowiepower
18 Aug 2006, 09:52
*snickers softly* Paralowiepower throws a tantrum at my post and decides to post in retaliation.
Don't give yourself that much credit.

jmorg1
18 Aug 2006, 09:58
Don't give yourself that much credit.

I think I will. ;)

Sharkey
18 Aug 2006, 10:07
South Australian hillbillies.

Sniggers softly.

Paralowiepower
18 Aug 2006, 10:12
I think I will. ;)
Are you a minda like Dale or are you Dale?

rooboy
18 Aug 2006, 10:20

Minda !! And you reckon we should be embarrassed.

arrowman
18 Aug 2006, 10:30
Carmy?SSSSHHHHHH! :mad:

That model hasn't been released yet, it's still driving around the Dandenongs with masking tape over the fenders.

arrowman
18 Aug 2006, 10:31
No, it's good to see they have nice midsections. Unlike that fatty Dew.:D .... :thumbsu:

Paralowiepower
18 Aug 2006, 10:57
Minda !! And you reckon we should be embarrassed.
So you are all like Dale then?

arrowman
18 Aug 2006, 11:06
So you are all like Dale then?No, and neither are all Port supporters like you. Fortunately.

You did get the bit where you/Port supporters should be embarrassed by what you said, don't you? :rolleyes:

RogerRabbit69
18 Aug 2006, 11:07
"Minda" - hmm, very classy.

jmorg1
18 Aug 2006, 11:09

No, I'm better looking and make more money than Dale. ;)

old_clint
18 Aug 2006, 13:03
http://scd.mm-a1.yimg.com/image/415902170
Is that another alternative strip?

Stiffy_18
18 Aug 2006, 13:05
:D :thumbsu:

Capitalist
18 Aug 2006, 13:11
err no, why?

holy crap - Paralowie is part of the city - didn't think people actually lived there - thought it was more of an industrial zone - oh well

and the answer is no - plenty of blokes dress like sheilas at football clubs

I have never really worked out why.....

Mr Magoo
18 Aug 2006, 15:14
http://afc.com.au/cp2/c2/webi/article/276789bc.jpg

:D

arrowman
18 Aug 2006, 15:17
http://afc.com.au/cp2/c2/webi/article/276789bc.jpg

:DAt least the coach's message is getting through. :p

arrowman
18 Aug 2006, 15:19
Is that another alternative strip?No. It's no use because it would clash with Melbourne's :)

Rory
18 Aug 2006, 15:20
I'm surprised anyone can understand what Neil Craig has to say.

arrowman
18 Aug 2006, 15:21
I'm surprised anyone can understand what Neil Craig has to say.It might surprise you, but to the English speaking people of the world it is no surprise at all. :)

GoCROWS!
18 Aug 2006, 15:35
Port fans may I ask does this link embarrass you?

http://afl.com.au/default.asp?pg=ladder

OWNED- now shut your little pie holes while your still dwindiling around in the bottom 8 and whilst we are top. Got anything planned for september???

Rory
18 Aug 2006, 16:00
We will be enjoying the finals more than your lot will

jmorg1
18 Aug 2006, 16:07
We will be enjoying the finals more than your lot will

How so?

finbarr
18 Aug 2006, 16:11
How so?

While you're at the football i'll be boning your missus. :thumbsu:

jmorg1
18 Aug 2006, 16:36

*reports bad post* ;)

Papa G
18 Aug 2006, 17:15
"Minda" - hmm, very classy.

Minda is a uniquely South Aust word which is a good synonym for spaso, bit childish, but there you go. It should be kept alive. I've always been a bit dissappointed that the term echo has been replaced by stubbie.

- PC -
18 Aug 2006, 17:57
Minda is a uniquely South Aust word which is a good synonym for spaso, bit childish, but there you go. It should be kept alive. I've always been a bit dissappointed that the term echo has been replaced by stubbie.
Yes I found minda to be like fritz and echo...an exclusively SA word. Yet growing up minda or the slurred minnaa was such an offensive comeback it used to leave us 11 yr olds rolling in tears .

arrowman
18 Aug 2006, 17:58
Yes I found minda to be like fritz and echo...an exclusively SA word. Yet growing up minda or the slurred minnaa was such an offensive comeback it used to leave us 11 yr olds rolling in tears .Which is, I expect, the age group we're dealing with in Paralowiepower. ;)

Toots Hibbert
18 Aug 2006, 18:00
SSSSHHHHHH! :mad:

That model hasn't been released yet, it's still driving around the Dandenongs with masking tape over the fenders.
Don't tell me Johncock crashed it! :eek:

maccas_no1
18 Aug 2006, 18:03
Worst attempt at a troll EVER:rolleyes: :thumbsd:

Guess we have another seven weeks yet to put up with this sort of rubbish:rolleyes:

Mad Dog
18 Aug 2006, 18:05
ahhhhhh yes the good old days when when you could call someone a Minda, go down the Pub and drink till you were Spastic, and listen to the Mentals on the jukebox.

Life's far to complex for me these days.....:(

Total Power
18 Aug 2006, 18:20
In that case you gotta visit a zoo.

RogerRabbit69
18 Aug 2006, 20:33
ahhhhhh yes the good old days when when you could call someone a Minda, go down the Pub and drink till you were Spastic, and listen to the Mentals on the jukebox.

Life's far to complex for me these days.....:(
Do you mean the times when people also freely used terms like "boong", "fag" and "slopehead". Ah yeah, those were the days, hey ..... :mad:

SweetLeftFoot
18 Aug 2006, 21:08

Correction: anyone that lives in South Australia should be embarrased.

Carl Spackler
18 Aug 2006, 21:29
Minda is a uniquely South Aust word which is a good synonym for spaso, bit childish, but there you go. It should be kept alive.

It's a place actually, where children with mental disabilities go to school. Somewhere in Glenelg I think.

Super Goalie
19 Aug 2006, 01:09
Don't tell me Johncock crashed it! :eek:

You can take the man out of Port Adelaide, but you can't take the Port Adelaide out of the man :rolleyes:

Crow-mo
19 Aug 2006, 01:32

sometimes your stupidity is funny, other times it is just embarassing.
this is one of the latter times.

Crow-mo
19 Aug 2006, 01:34
You can take the man out of Port Adelaide, but you can't take the Port Adelaide out of the man :rolleyes:

toots is a bandwaggoner, he's not a port adelaide native or long time supporter.

jmorg1
19 Aug 2006, 02:06
In that case you gotta visit a zoo.

He'll only find your mom there. ;)

Total Power
19 Aug 2006, 02:08
He'll only find your mom there. ;)
How original.Every try making up your own comebacks genius? :D

ManWithNoName
19 Aug 2006, 02:10
I see the Adelaideians are at war again, always interesting to see two tribes of savages go at it.

jmorg1
19 Aug 2006, 02:12
How original.Every try making up your own comebacks genius? :D

Calm down. Now go visit your mom in the zoo. I'm sure she misses you. ;)

Total Power
19 Aug 2006, 02:13
Calm down. Now go visit your mom in the zoo. I'm sure she misses you. ;)

Like i said...how original. :D , you pick up on my comebacks and add your own **** to it lol here is a clue, make up your own ****.Oh i forgot you need a brain for that, for people who are 2 bases down on the evolutionary scale thats not an option

Sanguinarius
19 Aug 2006, 02:14
I'd post a picture of a weirdly dressed port supporter as a comeback.... but then I'd have to actually find a port supporter.... there are so few of them I do believe they are being considered for listing on the "endangered spiecies" list

Total Power
19 Aug 2006, 02:15
We are all here, even after a loss.You were all gone when you got thrashed at the Gabba in 2004.How can i forget that.

jmorg1
19 Aug 2006, 02:15
Like i said...how original. :D , you pick up on my comebacks and add your own **** to it lol here is a clue, make up your own ****.Oh i forgot you need a brain for that, for people who are 2 bases down on the evolutionary scale thats not an option

Who cares. It seems to have worked a treat in getting under your skin. ;)

Total Power
19 Aug 2006, 02:16
Who cares. It seems to have worked a treat in getting under your skin. ;)

haha nope.Its kinda sad to see that you consider yourself a troll but you have no originality.Give me some challenge man.You are too easy at the moment.

Sanguinarius
19 Aug 2006, 02:17
How can i forget that.

booze, lots of booze ;)

jmorg1
19 Aug 2006, 02:18
haha nope.Its kinda sad to see that you consider yourself a troll but you have no originality.

I don't consider myself a troll. ;)

Give me some challenge man.You are too easy at the moment.

ROFL. :D

Total Power
19 Aug 2006, 02:19
I don't consider myself a troll. ;)

You had Bay 13 as your location on your profile. :D

jmorg1
19 Aug 2006, 02:20
You had Bay 13 as your location on your profile. :D

I find the posts here more entertaining sometimes.

Total Power
19 Aug 2006, 02:20
I find the posts here more entertaining sometimes.
Sometimes or all the time?

jmorg1
19 Aug 2006, 02:22
Sometimes or all the time?

Sometimes. Not always.

Total Power
19 Aug 2006, 02:22
Sometimes. Not always.
So you claim you are serious about footy sometimes? :eek:

jmorg1
19 Aug 2006, 02:24
So you claim you are serious about footy sometimes? :eek:

I enjoy footy. There are other things which I take more seriously though.

Total Power
19 Aug 2006, 02:25
I enjoy footy. There are other things which I take more seriously though.
Duh! our lives do not depend on football.Its just a game, i enjoy the rivalry and fun in it.

spell_check
19 Aug 2006, 02:54
I see the Adelaideians are at war again, always interesting to see two tribes of savages go at it.

Nah, more interesting to see 10 tribes of Victorians going at it. ;)