View Full Version : TV Ratings/Programming Week 35

Russian
28 Aug 2006, 13:27
Another Sunday movie on Seven, another big win for Nine. Football gave Nine a big lead in for the news, with teams from Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne and Perth shown up until 6:00. Prehistoric Park dropped a bit but Where Are They Now picked up more than twice that much, giving You May Be Right a boost at 7:30. It's Me or the Dog did ok, building on Meerkat Manor.
Sunday
http://img129.imageshack.us/img129/9092/99na.gif
Nine - 35.3% (won all demos)
Seven - 22.9% (3rd in all important demos)
Ten - 22.2%
ABC - 14.7%
SBS - 4.9%

1. CSI - 1.932
2. 9 News - 1.905
3. 60 Minutes - 1.799
4. Idol - 1.617
5. WATN - 1.614
6. 4:00 Football - 1.569
7. CSI Miami - 1.524
8. Prehistoric Park - 1.488
9. 7 News - 1.408
10. ABC News - 1.075
11. It's Me or the Dog - 1.028
12. Blackjack - 946k
13. YMBR - 942k
14. In Search of Myths and Heroes - 890k
15. Meerkat Manor - 866k

If Only - 830k
Bleak House - 789k
Coxy's Big Break - 305k (Melb only)
Fawlty Towers - 266k (Syd/Perth only)
F1 - 249k

Sunday - 254k
Business Sunday (final) - 151k
Insiders - 132k
Business Success - 89k
Inside Business - 88k
Offsiders - 86k
Meet the Press - 55k

Mr Eagle
28 Aug 2006, 14:13
Nine has Terminator 3 next Sunday. Will be interesting to see if it can hold CSI's recent huge figures.

Is Seven deliberately tanking the Sunday 8:30 timeslot? The last two weeks they have had truly awful offerings up against CSI and Miami, and must surely realise they are screwing their whole ratings week before the end of day one...

Cassius_Clay
28 Aug 2006, 14:32
Why doesnt 7 put some decent bloody movies on.

At least Channel 9 puts half decent movies on ie. Terminator 3 next week.

Crosby87
28 Aug 2006, 14:35
13. YMBR - 940k

Bah.

I was hoping for lower.

Hap Hapablap
28 Aug 2006, 15:27
Another Sunday movie on Seven, another big win for Nine. Football gave Nine a big lead in for the news, with teams from Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne and Perth shown up until 6:00. Prehistoric Park dropped a bit but Where Are They Now picked up more than twice that much, giving You May Be Right a boost at 7:30. It's Me or the Dog did ok, building on Meerkat Manor.
Sunday
Nine - 35.3% (won all demos)
Seven - 22.9% (3rd in all important demos)
Ten - 22.2%
ABC - 14.7%
SBS - 4.9%

1. CSI - 1.932
2. 9 News - 1.905
3. 60 Minutes - 1.799
4. Idol - 1.617
5. WATN - 1.61
6. 4:00 Football - 1.56
7. CSI Miami - 1.524
8. Prehistoric Park - 1.48
9. 7 News - 1.40
10. ABC News - 1.07
11. It's Me or the Dog - 1.028
12. Blackjack - 946k
13. YMBR - 940k
14. In Search of Myths and Heroes - 890k
15. Meerkat Manor - 866k

If Only - 830k
Bleak House - 789k
Coxy's Big Break - 305k (Melb only)
Fawlty Towers - 266k (Syd/Perth only)
F1 - 249k

Weekend Sunrise - 371k
Sportsworld - 305k
Sunday - 254k
Business Sunday (final) - 151k

i cant believe nearly a million people watched that pathetic show.

Ricardo
28 Aug 2006, 19:03
Great number for 4pm Football, no breakdown Russian?

We'll never see Ch9 delay or move their news at 6pm on Sunday..
Meerkat Manor deserved less, Ch.7 buggering up their Sunday night movie with that terrible one, they desperately need to think of something otherwise Ch.9 will win every week from now on.....or at least the next few.

Russian
28 Aug 2006, 21:25
Great number for 4pm Football, no breakdown Russian?
381k in Melbourne, 403k in Perth (90% share), it'll make the top 50 so I'll be able to get a full breakdown next Monday

YOTC
28 Aug 2006, 22:01
if you had any doubts about the size of the derby here that just answered it.

90%, wow....

Scorpio
28 Aug 2006, 22:48
I am absolutely staggered that 1.5 million people would watch that Prehistoric Park show!

Who are these people with ratings boxes!?!?

Unwritten_Law
29 Aug 2006, 00:51

My tv guide for Southern Cross had Kill Bill as the Sunday Night movie. I recorded it and went to watch it this morning and it was some crappy romantic comedy :thumbsd:

Russian
29 Aug 2006, 13:36
My tv guide for Southern Cross had Kill Bill as the Sunday Night movie. I recorded it and went to watch it this morning and it was some crappy romantic comedy :thumbsd:because crappy romantic comedies rate - as we find out every week when Seven shows one and gets beaten by 15 points :rolleyes:

Grey's Anatomy held on to a lot of its Code Black audience, the Emmys got about the same terrible figure as last year when they were up against the Brownlow, Frasier improved on The Dead Zone but still fell well short of the number that saw Shipwrecked axed after one episode. Criminal Minds built a bit without SVU opposition, Two Twisted slipped a bit
Monday
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/9968/79ex.gif
Seven - 31.1% (won all important demos)
Nine - 25.1% (won oldies)
Ten - 21.5%
ABC - 16.0%
SBS - 6.3%

1. Grey's - 1.803
2. Idol - 1.534
3. Today Tonight - 1.527
4. 7 News - 1.507
5. ACA - 1.494
6. Temptation - 1.468
7. Home & Away - 1.465
8. 9 News - 1.445
9. Cold Case (rpt) - 1.290
10. Criminal Minds - 1.244
11. Great Outdoors - 1.162
12. WGFY - 1.123
13. ABC News - 1.002
14. 10 News - 933k
15. Neighbours - 920k

DOND - 900k
Enough Rope - 889k
7:30 Report - 856k
Futurama - 854k
Two Twisted - 794k
Four Corners - 760k
Media Watch - 756k
Denny Crane - 669k
Emmys - 629k
Top Gear - 627k
Bert - 625k
Frasier (rpt rpt rpt rpt rpt) - 287k

Sunrise - 368k
Today - 238k

Week-to-date
Nine - 30.2%
Seven - 27.0%
Ten - 21.9%
ABC - 15.3%
SBS - 5.6%

http://img76.imageshack.us/img76/6150/usflag0pl.gif
Premiere of Vanished (Seven) last week held most of lead-in Prison Break's audience - although that was nothing special. This week's new show is Justice (Nine).

Cassius_Clay
29 Aug 2006, 13:52
Sunrise - 368k
Today - 238k

Hmmmmm....

Brad-clare
29 Aug 2006, 14:19
Seven must address its Sunday nights otherwise Nine wil be laughing all the way to the Bank!

Bombers_Forever
29 Aug 2006, 15:23
Go Denny Crane- I lost interest in the Emmy's because the first hour was of the fashion. How boring. The awards did not start until 9:30pm so that is why it rated so poorly in my view

Squizza
29 Aug 2006, 15:31
I caught the first bit of the emmy's at 9:30 after I switched over from the Tom Cruise South Park episode (Pure GOLD). The intro was pretty funny with Conan O'Brien and putting the guy in the tube with exactly 3 hours of air made me chuckle a bit as well. Switched off after that though.

Calcium Man
29 Aug 2006, 16:29
I caught the first bit of the emmy's at 9:30 after I switched over from the Tom Cruise South Park episode (Pure GOLD).

"Come out of the closet tom, your not fooling anyone" :D

Roonaldo!
29 Aug 2006, 16:35
"Now I'm stuck in the closseeeet. Now I'm stuck in the closeeeet toooo"

Hap Hapablap
29 Aug 2006, 17:36
So I pull out my gun and im give you count to 3 to open this closet door 1 im gna shoot you both 2 im gonna cap some bitch 3..... now im in the closet. im in the closet too.

Bombers_Forever
29 Aug 2006, 18:09
I caught the first bit of the emmy's at 9:30 after I switched over from the Tom Cruise South Park episode (Pure GOLD). The intro was pretty funny with Conan O'Brien and putting the guy in the tube with exactly 3 hours of air made me chuckle a bit as well. Switched off after that though.

And each person after that rushed through thier speeches. That was the good part of the night, compared to previous ones.

Mr Eagle
29 Aug 2006, 18:33
"Daaaaad, Conan O'Brien won't come out of the closet!"

seeing that on Ten straight after switching over from SBS was gold :)

JUBJUB
29 Aug 2006, 18:44
"Daaaaad, Conan O'Brien won't come out of the closet!"

seeing that on Ten straight after switching over from SBS was gold :)

and Tom was still in there :D

Ricardo
29 Aug 2006, 21:13
"Now I'm stuck in the closseeeet. Now I'm stuck in the closeeeet toooo"

You're in the closet, Oh my goodd :D

Ricardo
29 Aug 2006, 21:17
381k in Melbourne, 403k in Perth (90% share), it'll make the top 50 so I'll be able to get a full breakdown next Monday

:eek:
Gee wiz, matched the record since re-development crowd, and it was a Sunday! Gee..

Good number for Greys last night, seems that 'Today' is slightly closing on Sunrise, although very minimal.........what surprised me was the 930k for 10 news, its hardly ever in there, same with Neighbours......strange

Russian
30 Aug 2006, 14:00
300,000 viewers didn't watch Border Security and The Force this week, Dancing on Ice only took a few of them, and Idol was only marginally up on The Simpsons/Futurama hour from last week. The Wedge was down a bit, but Real Stories rose, as did CSI to get Nine as close to a Tuesday win as they've been for a while.
Tuesday
Seven - 31.4% (won 16-54, 25-54)
Nine - 29.9% (won oldies)
Ten - 21.3% (won 16-39)
ABC - 13.5%
SBS - 3.9%

1. Border Security - 1.981
2. The Force - 1.956
3. 7 News - 1.460
4. All Saints - 1.420
5. Today Tonight - 1.415
6. Temptation - 1.412
7. Home & Away - 1.391
8. DOI (final) - 1.377 (pre-adjustments for overrun)
9. CSI (rpt) - 1.368 (pre-adjustments for DOI overrun)
10. ACA - 1.359
11. 9 News - 1.338
12. Idol - 1.125
13. ABC News - 1.033
14. Real Stories - 969k
15. Crossing Jordan - 936k
16. The Wedge - 918k

DOND - 880k
The Closer - 853k
Futurama - 852k
Rove - 810k
7:30 Report - 682k
Bert - 639k

Sunrise - 401k
Today - 231k

Week-to-date
Nine - 30.1%
Seven - 28.4%
Ten - 21.7%
ABC - 14.7%
SBS - 5.0%

Episode 2 of Vanished (Seven) did about the same as the premiere, again holding most of Prison Break's audience, although losing a bit in the key demographic they use in the US

Programming
Nothing particularly interesting...
The September 11 special will be shown Sunday/Monday (ie before the US screening), not Monday/Tuesday as I speculated last week
New Adventures of Old Christine was due to return this week - it won't. Double episodes of Two and a Half Men instead for the forseeable future
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/3074/100kp.gif
They're finally showing one of the remaining two new episodes of Criminal Intent at 9:30 on the 10th, after 2 hours of Idol.

Cassius_Clay
30 Aug 2006, 14:03
14. Real Stories - 969k
16. The Wedge - 918k
Rove - 810k

Hamish & Andy doing very well.

PHX
30 Aug 2006, 14:37
300,000 viewers didn't watch Border Security and The Force this week, Dancing on Ice only took a few of them, and Idol was only marginally up on The Simpsons/Futurama hour from last week. The Wedge was down a bit, but Real Stories rose, as did CSI to get Nine as close to a Tuesday win as they've been for a while.
Tuesday
Ten - 21.3% (won 16-39)
ABC - 13.5%
SBS - 3.9%

2. The Force - 1.956

With our different channel configurations do Tassie count in these? Even so it wouldnt be for much.

But part the reason they could have been down is that Southern Cross showed Australian Idol last night instead of Border security and The Force.

Mr Eagle
30 Aug 2006, 14:42
The Closer barely lasted a week in the 9pm slot before being swapped with CSI repeats (ratings certainty that they are). Does 9 have any new episodes of CSI:NY left in the tank?

The September 11 special will be shown Sunday/Monday (ie before the US screening), not Monday/Tuesday as I speculated last week

Not surprising. It'll be very 50/50 about whether people actually tune in to Sep 11 specials or try to avoid them - Seven have got nothing to lose on Sundays at the moment, but Monday they'd be mad to pull GA for a special.

Mr Eagle
30 Aug 2006, 14:44
With our different channel configurations do Tassie count in these?

These figures are usually for the five major capitals (Syd/Mel/Bri/Per/Ade), so no regional figures, and that includes Darwin, Hobart and Canberra.

Bugz
30 Aug 2006, 15:03
Tasmania's are counted, just not in the Day to Day ratings.

Nine has a lot of CSI: NY eps left.

JUBJUB
30 Aug 2006, 15:10
New Adventures of Old Christine was due to return this week - it won't. Double episodes of Two and a Half Men instead for the forseeable future

A bit suprising.I thought they might've tried using the Emmy win to see if that could gain viewers.

They're finally showing one of the remaining two new episodes of Criminal Intent at 9:30 on the 10th, after 2 hours of Idol.

I think there's only 1 episode left,unless ch10 have played them way out of order.

Russian
30 Aug 2006, 19:01
I think there's only 1 episode left,unless ch10 have played them way out of order.I don't know what they've played, just read that there were 2 to be played, but the one they're playing on the 10th is episode 19 of the 22-episode season

And Jericho has been given the 9:30 timeslot on Thursdays from the 21st, 11.5 hours after the US airings. And Ten's dropped their September 11 doco for another SVU repeat

JUBJUB
30 Aug 2006, 20:06
I don't know what they've played, just read that there were 2 to be played, but the one they're playing on the 10th is episode 19 of the 22-episode season

I've just looked at the episode guide and you're right,there is 2 episodes [ep 19 & 22] left.

Let's hope ch10 don't show 22 before 19.

costanza23
30 Aug 2006, 20:53
And Jericho has been given the 9:30 timeslot on Thursdays from the 21st, 11.5 hours after the US airings. And Ten's dropped their September 11 doco for another SVU repeat
Is this one of the first American shows to be shown in Australia that fast after being aired in America? Wouldn't Ten just hold off (until the start of next year at least) and see if it does well in the US first before screening it here?

Mr Eagle
30 Aug 2006, 21:21

This Sunday...

Nine has 60 Minutes, followed by a top-shelf franchise flick (Terminator 3).
Ten has Idol, followed by George Clooney and Catherine Zeta-Jones (Intolerable Cruelty).
And what does Seven offer up? You May Be Right, followed by some generic romantic flick called Under the Tuscan Sun. No, I hadn't heard of it either.

I swear: Seven is trying to get Bryce Gibbs.

ManWithNoName
30 Aug 2006, 21:25
I wouldn't call Terminator 3 "top shelf".

Mr Eagle
30 Aug 2006, 21:27

The franchise is top shelf though - lots of people who gave this one a miss at the cinema will probably give it a shot on TV. Hell I did see it at the cinema, and still wouldn't mind seeing it again.

Russian
31 Aug 2006, 00:59
Is this one of the first American shows to be shown in Australia that fast after being aired in America?Yeah, apart from one series of Survivor which was shown a few hours after America and Stargate last year I think from memory was ahead of America for a while. It's another one of those things Ten do just to be different (and it's a test as more people start using torrents)

sandeano
31 Aug 2006, 02:03
This Sunday...

Nine has 60 Minutes, followed by a top-shelf franchise flick (Terminator 3).
Ten has Idol, followed by George Clooney and Catherine Zeta-Jones (Intolerable Cruelty).
And what does Seven offer up? You May Be Right, followed by some generic romantic flick called Under the Tuscan Sun. No, I hadn't heard of it either.

I swear: Seven is trying to get Bryce Gibbs.

Don't be too quick to dismiss "Under The Tuscan Sun". I have not seen it and am not likely to, but never discount the pulling power of romantic dramas. That flick did quite nicely at the box office and it the sort of thing that goes down very nicely with the mumsy crowd.

I would reckon that everyone who was interested in T3 has seen it already and may even own the thing on DVD. Considering what the rights to each would have cost the networks, I would think that Channel 7 might come out the overall winner on the night.

Cassius_Clay
31 Aug 2006, 08:28
No, but at least it is watchable.

Ricardo
31 Aug 2006, 10:55
14. Real Stories - 969k

16. The Wedge - 918k

Sunrise - 401k
Today - 231k

Good to see Real Stories doing well, can't believe the Wedge is still over 900k, they are persistent i'll give them that..

Sunrise over 400k .....been a while since i've seen that.

augie
31 Aug 2006, 12:39
Tuesday
Ten - 21.3% (won 16-39)
ABC - 13.5%
SBS - 3.9%

2. The Force - 1.956
3. 7 News - 1.460
4. All Saints - 1.420
5. Today Tonight - 1.415
6. Temptation - 1.412
7. Home & Away - 1.391
10. ACA - 1.359
11. 9 News - 1.338
12. Idol - 1.125
13. ABC News - 1.033
14. Real Stories - 969k
15. Crossing Jordan - 936k
16. The Wedge - 918k

DOND - 880k
Futurama - 852k
Rove - 810k
Bert - 630k

Sunrise - 401k
Today - 231k

These Tuesday figures aren't making any sense to me. How can 7 have the top 5 rating shows, smashing 9 in the 7.30-8.30 in particular, win well in all but 7.00-7.30 (and 9.30-10.30?) and still only finish 1.5% ahead?????

Russian
31 Aug 2006, 13:30
Idol was enough to overcome the slight drop in ratings because of House/NCIS repeats and give Ten another Wednesday win. Forensic Investigators and Jordan struggled again. Nine's 7:30 allsorts struggled - roughly 1.15 for the hour but 400k of them were watching McLeod's in Melbourne. Nine won news and current affairs, and Today was up a bit too.
Wednesday
Ten - 27.6% (50% comm share in 16-39, also won 16-54 and 25-54 easily)
Nine - 27.4% (won oldies)
Seven - 24.5%
ABC - 16.5%
SBS - 4.0%

1. Idol - 1.534 (inflated significantly by the 8:30 switch on for House)
2. House (rpt) - 1.522 (I'm sure I can come up with something to prove there was a switch off once it was clear it was a repeat, but that's too much thought for now)
3. Temptation - 1.378
4. 9 News - 1.357
5. ACA - 1.356
6. 7 News - 1.349
7. Home & Away - 1.337
8. Today Tonight - 1.329
9. Trace - 1.268
10. Spicks - 1.230
11. NCIS (rpt) - 1.193
12. Beyond - 1.083
13. Extras - 990k
14. ABC News - 962k
15. Neighbours - 920k

Futurama - 890k
Forensic Investigators - 875k
DOND - 872k
7:30 Report - 839k
Glass House - 808k
Jordan - 783k
Krakatoa - 765k
Bert - 587k
McLeods - 400k (Melb only)
Hey Hey - 506k (Syd/Bris only)

Sunrise - 346k
Today - 268k

Week-to-date
Nine - 29.5%
Seven - 27.5%
Ten - 23.1%
ABC - 15.2%
SBS - 4.8%

JUBJUB
31 Aug 2006, 13:58
9. Trace - 1.26

ch9 are playing games with this show again.They advertised next week as the season final,yet there's 2 episodes left.Last year or the year before they stuffed up when they didn't show the final episode of the season and left it until the start of the following season and it was a cliffhanger episode that need to be shown as a season finale.

AdelUniCrowFan
31 Aug 2006, 15:57
Thank goodness for new eps of House and NCIS next week. Jeez it annoys me how the networks f*** about with the shows.

PHX
31 Aug 2006, 16:09
1. Idol - 1.534 (inflated significantly by the 8:30 switch on for House)
2. House (rpt) - 1.522 (I'm sure I can come up with something to prove there was a switch off once it was clear it was a repeat, but that's too much thought for now)
3. Temptation - 1.378
4. 9 News - 1.357
5. ACA - 1.356
6. 7 News - 1.349
7. Home & Away - 1.33
8. Today Tonight - 1.329

Forensic Investigators - 870k

Sunrise - 346k
Today - 268k

What sick, sad "top viewing."

Forensic Investorgators still underated IMO.

hmm Today really is closing the gap. Lucky Jess got boned.

Cassius_Clay
31 Aug 2006, 16:12

Forensic Investigators is awesome. Dunno why its rating so low. Maybe its because 7 stuffed it around in its first 2 weeks?

Cassius_Clay
31 Aug 2006, 16:13

Today is closing the gap however they have always rated well Wednesday mornings as Dancing on Ice is on Tuesday Nights.

Bombers_Forever
31 Aug 2006, 16:43
Funny that the huge finale of DOI tanked!!!!!!!!!!!!

Brad-clare
31 Aug 2006, 18:07

Couldn't agree more, if 7 didn't FU%$ it up by puttign QUIZ master in its spot it would be getting 1 million plus, damm fu%$ wits at 7!

Russian
1 Sep 2006, 11:31
Will somebody please put something decent on Thursday nights? Ten averaged 650k from 8:30-10:30 but still managed a 20% share for the night. Idol did well for a Thursday night - nothing else did except the ABC's September 11 doco (ACA and TFS did ok too)
Thursday
Nine - 30.1% (won 25-54, 55+)
Seven - 26.2% (won 16-54)
Ten - 20.6% (won 16-39)
ABC - 16.3%
SBS - 6.7%

1. Idol - 1.328
2. Home & Away - 1.315
3. ACA - 1.312 (won Syd by 3k, Melb by 109k, Bris by 29k)
4. 7 News - 1.284 (tied Bris, won Adel by 5k, Per by 118k)
5. Today Tonight - 1.252 (won Adel by 1k, Per by 78k)
6. 9 News - 1.239 (tied Bris, won Syd by 7k, Melb by 70k)
7. Temptation - 1.225
8. Getaway - 1.194
9. Earl - 1.149
10. 2.5 Men - 1.080
11. Celeb Survivor - 1.053 (narrowly beat 2.5 Men in Syd, Bris, Per)
12. TFS - 1.005 (S271/M396/B113/A111/P115)
13. Mother - 955k
14. ABC News - 930k
15. The Falling Man - 898k (S322/M254/B139/A72/P111)
16. 7:30 Report - 831k
17. Bones - 827k (S207/M237/B158/A107/P118)
18. Futurama - 818k

DOND - 810k
Tench - 803k
10 News - 787k
Ronnie Johns - 697k
West Wing (final) - 615k
L&O (rpt) - 589k
Bert - 580k

Sunrise - 402k
Today - 208k

Week-to-date
Nine - 29.6%
Seven - 27.2%
Ten - 22.6%
ABC - 15.4%
SBS - 5.1%

Justice (Nine) got some decent numbers for its premiere yesterday, slightly up on lead-in Bones. Overall numbers were a little higher than Vanished got, but down a bit in the key demographic (partly to do with Bones and Prison Break's differences).

Hap Hapablap
1 Sep 2006, 11:57
Thank goodness for new eps of House and NCIS next week. Jeez it annoys me how the networks f*** about with the shows.

tell me about it. especially channel 10. they are on the last thread with me. they **** around with house, svu yet shows like the wedge, meekat manor (god please destroy this show) big brother, etc are given full support. im edging close to pay tv by the day and if i miss any show on fta ill just download it.

Ricardo
1 Sep 2006, 18:22
What cruddy Thursday numbers......Tench is on the way out, he is funny but his guests are terrible, the show doesn't have much else besides the interviews........Ronnie Johns has like 1 funny bit and thats it, it was on at like 10:30pm a while ago, shouldn't have moved.

Gee, i didn't realise not many Sydney siders watch their Footy show, compared to Melbourne at least...over 120k behind Melb.......and i like the NRL one better!

Warwick
1 Sep 2006, 19:14
The NRL footy show is the same every single week. And it is not funny. At all.

Brad-clare
1 Sep 2006, 22:04
The NRL footy show is the same every single week. And it is not funny. At all.

NRL show has gone down hill badly I reckon it was at its peak in 2004 and then Fatty got hurt in that ad they were taking off in 2005 and the show has been crap since. It was a lot better when Mario was in the studio each week, it gave them someone to take the pi$$ out of.

AFL footy show has been going downhill for a lot of years, both aren't that flash anymore, Im sure they used to rate better in the 90's.

Squizza
1 Sep 2006, 22:08
At least on the AFL footy show they talk about AFL though. The NRL footy show is probably 10% NRL, 90% other crap.

Crosby87
1 Sep 2006, 22:19
At least on the AFL footy show they talk about AFL though. The NRL footy show is probably 10% NRL, 90% other crap.

You can't analyse that game much.

Russian
2 Sep 2006, 11:39
Friday
Nine - 31.7%
Seven - 26.9%
Ten - 20.0%
ABC - 16.5%
SBS - 4.9%

1. Today Tonight - 1.315
2. 7 News - 1.310
3. BH&G - 1.290
4. 9 News - 1.262
5. FNF - 1.225 (wait till Monday for the breakdown)
6. ACA - 1.217
7. H&A - 1.213
8. Temptation - 1.133
9. Wire in the Blood - 955k
10. Simpsons - 941k

Chaser - 612k
Veronica Mars - 425k
Steph Show - 420k

Week-to-date
Nine - 29.9%
Seven - 27.2%