ashy_magpies
30 Aug 2006, 19:14
Who will win

brett_go_cats
30 Aug 2006, 19:23
Vic.

Browney2006
30 Aug 2006, 20:03
The Vics, and they are well out in front at this stage.

HBF
30 Aug 2006, 21:39
The mighty Bushrangers..

Squizza
30 Aug 2006, 21:42
heh Pure Cup

vasili
30 Aug 2006, 22:42
Go Bushranger

MrAaron
30 Aug 2006, 22:44
Pure Cup ?

hahahahahahahaha

:D :D :D :D :D

It's spelt PURA by the way ....... go to your local supermarket if you are not sure ....

oh and it's the Bushrangers

Homer Jnr
2 Sep 2006, 11:24
Good to see the Victorians are showing no bias.

TheColeTrain
9 Sep 2006, 12:53
Good to see the Victorians are showing no bias.
not bias, fact we will win:thumbsu:

piro*
10 Sep 2006, 15:50
WA will win it

thebigboy
10 Sep 2006, 18:07
Vics easy.....:D

Richo83
10 Sep 2006, 19:37
It's the pure cup because it is complete boredom.

Does anyone follow this comp anymore? It is so irrelevant and useless it's not funny. With 500 people turning up each match, I'm surprised it still runs.

Browney2006
11 Sep 2006, 13:41

Does anyone follow this comp anymore? It is so irrelevant and useless it's not funny. With 500 people turning up each match, I'm surprised it still runs.
No, none at all. :rolleyes:

Complete boredom? I guess your not a cricket fan.

dont bowl there
11 Sep 2006, 14:28

Get a clue mate, the competition is the reason the Aussies have been so good in recent years. The best 11 Pura cup players could play test cricket.

LarryLong
11 Sep 2006, 14:55
Get a clue mate, the competition is the reason the Aussies have been so good in recent years. The best 11 Pura cup players could play test cricket.
By definition, they do, NSW biased selectors notwithstanding. :)

QLD look too strong for mine, now that Hohns is off the national selection panel they can start getting some of their fringe test players back at their rightful level. Way too much depth and talent for the other states at the moment.

ashy_magpies
12 Sep 2006, 17:13

you are an idiot, why do u bother commenting

RoosterLad
12 Sep 2006, 18:04
Shocking poll. Shows the idiotic bias of the knobby Vic posters on here. I backed Qld, hard to go past them. How the hell will Victoria win it this year after their final last year?? Bottom place i reckon.

SA vs Qld final is my tip.

judburyjets
13 Sep 2006, 09:57
Tassie will win it, mark my words. They are going to have a very good side for a long time to come. Over the off-season, players such as Birt, Bailey and Hilfenhaus have showed planty, add to this a fully fit Damien Wright, Bevan, Di Venuto, Dan Marsh, Griffith, Geeves and they are going to be a great side.

Don't say i haven't warned you, 06/07 will be the year of the tiger

GrayNicolls
13 Sep 2006, 10:51
WA to win it :eek:

marshy will be the leading run scorer this season