View Full Version : 5 reason why Freo never have and never will win a Final
Neutral_observer
10 Sep 2006, 13:59
1. Culture and a losing mentality
2. They dont have Brock McLean or David Neitz
3. They are coached by curly tops Connolly
4. Worst backline in the AFL and a slow midfield full of frontunners like Peake, Crowley, Headland, the Carr sisters, Bell, Cook and Hasleby
5. http://www.matera.com.au/historyofdockers/ (http://www.matera.com.au/historyofdockers/)
4. Worst backline in the AFL and a slow midfield full of frontunners like Peake, Crowley, Headland, the Carr sisters, Bell, Cook and Hasleby
5. http://www.matera.com.au/historyofdockers/ (http://www.matera.com.au/historyofdockers/)
I can't be bothered Neut..
Do you see what I mean DontBowlThere??
The Joker
10 Sep 2006, 14:02
Will you be at the game this weekend
dont bowl there
10 Sep 2006, 14:05
The guy is an idiot, everyone knows that. The way people react to him is stupid because he is only doing it to get a reaction.
Neutral_observer
10 Sep 2006, 14:14
Truth hurts?
NO...best troll going around since YM.
He is YM.
Brock McLean and Neitz? Still claiming to be neutral?
adam1300
10 Sep 2006, 14:59
Neutral_observer ur getting a bit far ahead of ur self arn't u demons won't win a flag in the next 10 yes at least well not with the current playing squad
nietz is a hack, nothing but a big body
the team is full of ********s apart from pickett & a few others
ur coaching panel have no plan b
no other forward apart from nietz & he is in to his 30s
& stkilda are the biggest chockers
RoosterLad
10 Sep 2006, 14:59
Melbourne will crash and burn next week
Another wasted season for the Dees
Mountain West
10 Sep 2006, 15:00
I'll make it easy on all of you.
1 - Sydney
2 - Sydney
3 - Sydney
4 - Sydney
5 - Sydney
I'll make it easy on all of you.
1 - Sydney
2 - Sydney
3 - Sydney
4 - Sydney
5 - Sydney
We have to beat
1 Melbourne
2 Melbourne
3 Melbourne
4 Melbourne
5 Melbourne
Before we worry about Sydney.
But that will happen...No worries.;)
Neutral_observer
10 Sep 2006, 15:52
nietz is a hack, nothing but a big body
the team is full of ********s apart from pickett & a few others
ur coaching panel have no plan b
no other forward apart from nietz & he is in to his 30s
& stkilda are the biggest chockers
Well done, Einstein
*bump*
http://deephousepage.com/smilies/biglaugha.gif
Dry Rot
16 Sep 2006, 00:25
All this begs the question of the five qualities of the first side to lose to them in a final....
celtic_pride
16 Sep 2006, 00:26
Hmm will we see N_O back at Bigfooty this year ???
Yello Mit
16 Sep 2006, 00:27
He is YM.
No, I'm YM. Lol.
Is the snow season still on ?
Surely he'll return.He is "neutral",so he's still got 5 teams left to support.
Poor Yze_Tragic :p
buddy23
16 Sep 2006, 00:31
The only good thing to come out of tonight is that we can watch N_O and RJ eat humble pie all week!
Carn the doggies!
Neutral_observer
16 Sep 2006, 00:34
Is the snow season still on ?
Surely he'll return.He is "neutral",so he's still got 5 teams left to support.
Poor Yze_Tragic :p
Wow
A handbagger trolling the boards, thinking he knows something about Finals footy and footy in general
Sad
celtic_pride
16 Sep 2006, 00:46
Wow
A handbagger trolling the boards, thinking he knows something about Finals footy and footy in general
Sad
You are far more of an troll then JubJub (or basically anyone else) on these forums. I'll say at least you have guts to come back (unlike Vanda after his Richmond wooden spoon prediction back fired big time on him) but surely you have egg on your face after all week proclaiming that the Dees were certainties and that Freo have an bad losing culture and will lose in straight sets. I feel bad for the decent Dees fans on these forums who have to endure the repurcussions of your constant trolling/belittling of other clubs.
Dry Rot
16 Sep 2006, 01:19
Apparently not.
Yello Mit
16 Sep 2006, 01:20
****ing w00t.
piepark
16 Sep 2006, 11:02
Great win by Freo. Showed Melbourne and there pathetic supporters how football is played. Melbourne would have to be the most overrated club going around. The sooner Melbourne footy club is merged or taken out of the AFL the better. They only feed off the bigger clubs and are always looking for a hand out in some form or shape. It's about time the AFL stopped all subsidisation to Victorian clubs like Melbourne who can't pay there own way in this league. Why do we need clubs like Melbourne in the AFL? They will never even get into a Grand Final let alone win a flag. Surely the time has come to just kick them out of the league with their 9 members they have somewhere, or so they claim.
Great win Freo, it was a win long overdue.
He is YM.
I thought he was Allan Jakovich:D :D
Mr Hard Ball Get
16 Sep 2006, 12:20
Great win by Freo. Showed Melbourne and there pathetic supporters how football is played. Melbourne would have to be the most overrated club going around. The sooner Melbourne footy club is merged or taken out of the AFL the better. They only feed off the bigger clubs and are always looking for a hand out in some form or shape. It's about time the AFL stopped all subsidisation to Victorian clubs like Melbourne who can't pay there own way in this league. Why do we need clubs like Melbourne in the AFL? They will never even get into a Grand Final let alone win a flag. Surely the time has come to just kick them out of the league with their 9 members they have somewhere, or so they claim.
Great win Freo, it was a win long overdue.
lol
where do u come up with your material?
how many grand finals did collingwood lose between 02 and 03, and by the way, melbourne made the finals this year and are improving financially, y dont u save your uesless comments on teams who are internally erupting and still cant get off the bottom like carlton, or the kangaroos who cant even afford a training venue, or collingwood, who get the easiest draw, win a couple of games and all of a sudden think they are good, finish 5th and get pumped by wb at half strength. the saddest thing is that buckley is still going to get the most brownlow votes for your team.
ripitup27
16 Sep 2006, 13:32
Wow
Sad
Geelongs won more finals than Melbourne in the past three years. I think Jub has a right to think he knows a bit about finals footy. More than you anyway.
RoosterLad
16 Sep 2006, 13:34
Geelong are rubbish mate, couldnt even make the finals this year after winning the tin cup.
Delete Melbourne and Geelong.
ripitup27
16 Sep 2006, 13:43
Geelong are rubbish mate, couldnt even make the finals this year after winning the tin cup.
Delete Melbourne and Geelong.
I'm not saying we were not rubbish this year. I'm just saying NO can't question JUB about finals when Geelong has played more of them than Melbourne in the last three years.
Wow
Sad
Get some tassles on your socks a la Kevin Dyson. We had no trouble beating your sorry a55es last year in the finals. Burn.
History of dockers ... memo to Yze_Tragic (aka Neutral_observer) (http://http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=268513)
Mountain West
30 Sep 2006, 23:14
Disregard the post.