View Full Version : Congratulations - From Dees Supporters

campbell
16 Sep 2006, 00:02
Well done. A few hairy moments there, but you did it.

On to next week....

roostersgal4eva
16 Sep 2006, 00:06
Well Done Freo :D:thumbsu:

Sandilands was unbelieable tonight

campbell
16 Sep 2006, 00:07
Well Done Freo :D:thumbsu:

Sandilands was unbelieable tonight

I know can that guy ruck.

makes you wish we were there hey....oh well.

howboutno
16 Sep 2006, 00:12
Well Done Freo. Disappointed but you guys were too good

Biggie
16 Sep 2006, 00:13
Well played. :thumbsu:

Good luck in Sydney.

Yello Mit
16 Sep 2006, 00:14
Freo heave ho!

Thanks for the good sportsmanship guys.

Onward to Sydney!

roostersgal4eva
16 Sep 2006, 00:19
PS: God I hope Bell wins the Brownlow :):thumbsu:

Yello Mit
16 Sep 2006, 00:24
He won't. It'll probably be Goodes.

Pred
16 Sep 2006, 00:34
Well done Freo. Your team has been a basket case for so long, but has finally got some points on the board. Now you can see how hard it is to get this far, and it's that much harder to go all the way. Good luck in that ambition.

Deemoaner
16 Sep 2006, 00:48
G'day guys.

Just thought I'd congratulate you on tonight's win.

Too strong, too fast and overall just too good.

Geez I wish the Wiz still played for us.

So best of luck for the rest of the finals and I hope we thump you next year. :D

Btw, why does Headland always burn against us? ;)

melbournemartin
16 Sep 2006, 00:48
Not much to say really but I think the title speaks for itself. Only 1 team deserved to win tonight.

Yello Mit
16 Sep 2006, 00:51
Thanks for the great sportsmanship.

I wish all Dees supporters were more like you, and not like N_O.

FixterFan
16 Sep 2006, 00:55
Congratulations on the win. Hope for a good game next week!

Sylvia Saint
16 Sep 2006, 00:56
Good win. We gave it everything but just weren't good enough.

FFS Heath Black was annoying me though. We seemed to learn nothing from Rd 16 when he was BOG. Top player.

demon21
16 Sep 2006, 00:57
Well done Fremantle on a good win now that the Dees are out im hoping that use can go all the way. Would love to see the Wiz turn it on next week against Syd.

Ripper
16 Sep 2006, 00:58
Thanks fella's , Dees never gave up tonight but were smashed out of the centre.

Really impressed with Daniel Bell & Miller. Thought they were your best players.
Good luck next year.

melbournemartin
16 Sep 2006, 01:06
yeh the midfield movement compeltely broke down with Jaws dominating.

melbournemartin
16 Sep 2006, 01:06
...and with oddjob (Peter Bell) at his feet.

zero
16 Sep 2006, 01:27
wow, great stuff dees supporters

good luck next year, always a pleasure watching maclean play, make him captain i reckon :thumbsu:

Keithy George
16 Sep 2006, 01:44
Well done Freo, margin flattered us we got smashed.

I am now indifferent as to who wins the flag but I wouldn't mind Freo winning it

Good luck. :thumbsu:

Supermercado
16 Sep 2006, 02:16
Not usually for these posts but congrats and good luck next week. If you make the GF will Phil Gilbert be dragged out for his comments? If so I'm IN.

theferrett
16 Sep 2006, 02:37
Of all the sides to break our first final win, did not want it to be the Dees. Can think of a few other sides that it would have been sweeter against.

thanks to the Dees supporters

Dry Rot
16 Sep 2006, 02:54
Well done Dockers.

Crow-mo
16 Sep 2006, 03:47
Congrats guys. good luck for next week

trav_16
16 Sep 2006, 12:45
Good stuff Dockers deserved the win and I wish you all the best against Sydney and for the rest of the year