View Full Version : Where to go in Melbourne?
Ok. What is the best pub to go to after the game for a couple of victory drinks and the chance to take home some lucky woman? :thumbsu:
Go to Hosie's and visit your mum.
still bitter are we :D
GO WEST COAST :thumbsu:
RedLegs#5
24 Sep 2006, 18:08
Ok. What is the best pub to go to after the game for a couple of victory drinks and the chance to take home some lucky woman? :thumbsu:
You'll find your lucky women in St. Kilda.
Go to the Royal just opposite the G on Punt Road. :thumbsu:
Cool! Thanks dude,
Can you also let the local chicks know that i'll be in town that night :thumbsu:
Jean Claude Vas Deferens
24 Sep 2006, 23:25
The Burvale hotel, corner of Springvale & Burwood roads. All the cabbies know it well. Failing that, the Dingley International.
Jean Claude Vas Deferens
24 Sep 2006, 23:28
By the way, I've let all the local chicks know you're coming over. They can't wait! :thumbsu:
Bourky23
24 Sep 2006, 23:29
lol;)
Dry Rot
25 Sep 2006, 01:13
You should direct him to some gay pubs for some ladyboys.
Probably not familar with real women.
Frankston Rover
25 Sep 2006, 10:32
You want to meet ladies???? WTF for?
What are you going to do?
Take them to Wendy's for a Shake'N'Dog and dink them back to your caravan so you can watch "The Goonies" on the video....
How are you going to talk to the ladies with your head up your arse?
Or do Perth women find that attractive?
The Kipster
25 Sep 2006, 11:05
You reckon you know so friggin much, find out for yourself you cross dressing, untalented moron....GFY
The Burvale hotel, corner of Springvale & Burwood roads. All the cabbies know it well. Failing that, the Dingley International.
LOL :D
or maybe "The Guiding Star" Geelong Rd, Brooklyn and if that's no good get a cab to The Braybrook - Ballarat Rd.
By the way, I've let all the local chicks know you're coming over. They can't wait! :thumbsu:
Cheers, i just bough a 12 packet, ribbed for her pleasure :thumbsu:
That should last me the night
You reckon you know so friggin much, find out for yourself you cross dressing, untalented moron....GFY
Well I know tassie hawks didn't mak the GF :D and never will :eek:
mickeytg
25 Sep 2006, 12:39
You want to meet ladies???? WTF for?
What are you going to do?
Take them to Wendy's for a Shake'N'Dog and dink them back to your caravan so you can watch "The Goonies" on the video....
How are you going to talk to the ladies with your head up your arse?
Or do Perth women find that attractive?:thumbsu:
Pipefitter
25 Sep 2006, 13:23
goto the market on commercial rd in prahran. Plenty of chicks..... who used to be blokes.... :thumbsu:
Frankston Rover
25 Sep 2006, 14:24
That should last me the night
http://www.partyrama.co.uk/pp/Stag_Night/images/9318smiffy.jpg
Even she reckons you're a dud r00t.
http://www.partyrama.co.uk/pp/Stag_Night/images/9318smiffy.jpg
Even she reckons you're a dud r00t.
Let's just leave your girlfriend out of this :D
Frankston Rover
25 Sep 2006, 14:36
Let's just leave your girlfriend out of this :D
Good comeback :rolleyes:
I'm willing to bet that the only action those 12 dingers you bought will see will involve you, a locked toilet and a K-Mart undies catalogue.
And maybe an Alsatian. :thumbsd:
Jeffrey
25 Sep 2006, 14:50
Chapman will poll very well in the Brownlow. Get money on for the win and Top 5 (Pity he has come in from 80/1 to 25/1 for Top 5 in the last week). Apparently alot of umpires don't like Goldspink and they wanted to give Chappy a good comeback to Goldspink's "Where will you be in 6 months line."
PS. Yes, this post is not related to this thread, it is just that the people on this thread seem smarter than the general Bigfooty tools so I thought you deserved to know.
Bring-Back-Powell
25 Sep 2006, 17:11
Dallas in King Street!!
$2.00 pots
$3.50 pints
$3.00 Spirits
$10,000 hangover
rick James
25 Sep 2006, 17:15
Waht's wrong with the Burvale? Best. Car Park. Ever.
rick James
25 Sep 2006, 17:16
Dallas in King Street!!
$2.00 pots
$3.50 pints
$3.00 Spirits
$10,000 hangover
$10 lap dances upstairs
crackers57
25 Sep 2006, 17:22
Waht's wrong with the Burvale? Best. Car Park. Ever.
rJ, you could show him all those jumping Ringwood nightspots.
rick James
25 Sep 2006, 17:26
rJ, you could show him all those jumping Ringwood nightspots.
I could show him those Ringwood spots where he's likely to get jumped
crackers57
25 Sep 2006, 17:31
I could show him those Ringwood spots where he's likely to get jumped
Isn't that what he's looking for?
rick James
25 Sep 2006, 17:32
Isn't that what he's looking for?
Depends if he meant having his bones jumped by some little tart (definitely a possiblity) or getting jumped, beaten and robbed by a group of maori's and south africans (99% chance of happening)
...:D
Dry Rot
25 Sep 2006, 17:47
Hope it's the latter - perhaps we could all put in for a slab for them?
StefanoRoccoWhite
25 Sep 2006, 17:54
The Market on commercial road in Prahran. You would love it there Hot Dogs. Actually that whole strip!
:)
The Greyhound Hotel on Thursday night before the weekend is always a good place to start your "boys" weekend when travelling from interstate.
Or you could just stay in WA and drink at the Wangara. Good strippers on a Saturday arvo.
montfort
25 Sep 2006, 18:00
Tankerville Arms, Corner of Nicholson and Johnson St
dipper86
25 Sep 2006, 18:21
The West Gate Bridge. :thumbsu:
tête de chatte
27 Sep 2006, 00:03
Ask any Cab driver to take you to the Sir Robert Peel Hotel (off Smith St in Collingwood), should be right up your alley.
GoalSneak38
27 Sep 2006, 00:48
That should last me the night you will need 12 on at once on your little tic tac just to touch the sides of a virgin
Thank you to all who supplied some interesting places. I was thinking off going to crown as well. Never been but heard it’s tops, then heading out to some places suggested.
Heading over Friday so make sure the beer is cold and the chicken is warm. :)
Ask any Cab driver to take you to the Sir Robert Peel Hotel (off Smith St in Collingwood), should be right up your alley.
I trust you'll be inside waiting?
you will need 12 on at once on your little tic tac just to touch the sides of a virgin
crude :rolleyes:
They're all trying to steer you away from where the real action is, Hotdog.
Go to the Crown Casino. It's a 24hr party on weekends. Heaps of great bars and clubs to choose from. Beer is cheap. Plenty of girls. No ********s. It's an obvious choice, but one of Melbourne's best kept secrets, if you know what I mean.
Frankston Rover
27 Sep 2006, 14:22
Thank you to all who supplied some interesting places. I was thinking off going to crown as well. Never been but heard it’s tops, then heading out to some places suggested.
If I see a kid with genitals sprouting from his forehead, I'll make sure I come over and say 'hi' to you.
Just remember we don't roll the footpaths up at 9:30 like they do in Perth....
The Kipster
27 Sep 2006, 16:35
Let us know what you look like, real name and flight number and I'll organise someone to pick you up and show you around...:thumbsu:
Frankston Rover
27 Sep 2006, 16:38
Let us know what you look like, real name and flight number and I'll organise someone to pick you up and show you around...:thumbsu:
Mick Gatto?
The Kipster
27 Sep 2006, 17:00
Mick Gatto?
That's a good start.......:thumbsu:
tête de chatte
27 Sep 2006, 19:23
I trust you'll be inside waiting?
No, but you will probably meet Neutral Observer or Rick James there. Just walk up to the bloke at the bar with the back cut out of his leather pants and introduce yourself, that will be either of them.
Good luck and lube up
SydneyDon
27 Sep 2006, 20:23
Go to the MCG on Saturday afternoon. I believe there is a game of AFL on.
sorry, i don't go for that sort of backdoor shanagians :confused: