View Full Version : My My
Seems to be a few bitter Adelaide supporters on here at the moment.
Apologies to those that have handled the loss better than others.
Jeremias
24 Sep 2006, 18:30
Just a few!
LOL what a bunch of whingers they are.
First Gibbs, and now this!
:eek:
peternorth
24 Sep 2006, 18:31
i thought this thread was about a vietnamese restaurant
Bretski
24 Sep 2006, 18:33
Actually most have been pretty good i reckon, Gets! is probablky the only bitter one at the moment
:D :thumbsu: :thumbsu:
Brilliant.
And crows fans, i'm sorry about all those hurtful things I said. I didn't really mean it.
Most of the crows fans have been great.
whippersnipper
24 Sep 2006, 18:36
I was think a Vietnamese hooker myself, before I even read the thing:D:thumbsu:
raikkonen
24 Sep 2006, 18:37
Lots of my fellow fans are letting the bogans across town get to them, that all. Come on guys, let em have their fun, they'll have nothing else to celebrate until christmas when they get Santa visiting the prison....
Bretski
24 Sep 2006, 18:39
sorry i mean gets and ICanDressMySelf, but im sure outside footy they're top blokes
Redlegs14
24 Sep 2006, 18:39
Apologies to those that have handled the loss better than others.Totally agree.Would be nice if Crows supporters could handle the loss with a bit more grace and dignity and accept we got beaten by a better football team.:thumbsu:
raikkonen
24 Sep 2006, 18:41
Totally agree.Would be nice if Crows supporters could handle the loss with a bit more grace and dignity and accept we got beaten by a better football team.:thumbsu:
Agreed
ICanDressMyself
24 Sep 2006, 18:44
Totally agree.Would be nice if Crows supporters could handle the loss with a bit more grace and dignity and accept we got beaten by a better football team.:thumbsu:
Trust me, I'm over the loss now, was depressed and upset all last night but am well and truly over it, just having a bit of fun with the ferals now.
Apologies to those that have handled the loss better than others.
Worst supporters when it comes to handling a loss. The sort of response you get from low intelligent nit wits. Sums up Adelaide really.
Just makes it so much better beating them. :D
Redlegs14
24 Sep 2006, 19:46
Lots of my fellow fans are letting the bogans across town get to them, that all. Come on guys, let em have their fun, they'll have nothing else to celebrate until christmas when they get Santa visiting the prison....Exactly.Why are they stoking the fire?Port supporters are entitled to go to town on Crows supporters.We gave it to them,so be man enough to take it back.Don't get so upset,it only adds fuel to the already burgeoning fire.