View Full Version : Adelaide Crows: 24 Karat Comedy

pafc4life
24 Sep 2006, 19:40
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y235/Flash12/phil.jpg

http://sepwww.stanford.edu/~morgan/images/scenery/hawaii/volcanoes_NP/vo04-kim-choking.jpg

Rory
24 Sep 2006, 19:41
Great stuff

heres another link
http://www.adelaidecrows.justgotowned.com/ :D

James23
24 Sep 2006, 20:22
lame thread title

2-1

pafc4life
24 Sep 2006, 20:25
lame thread title

2-1

http://www.olemiss.edu/dorms/radcom/choking.jpg.JPG

ROFL

go home slapnutz

PrideofSA
25 Sep 2006, 11:23
No offense to anyone, But West Coast are a dam good footy side. They finished above us on the ladder. So if we lose to them, how is it a choke?

Keithy George
25 Sep 2006, 11:26
No offense to anyone, But West Coast are a dam good footy side. They finished above us on the ladder. So if we lose to them, how is it a choke?

Yes we know, but don't spoil Port supporters fun. ;)

pjcrows
25 Sep 2006, 11:28

it's too complicated for them to understand, dude. the development of chronological knowledge occurs in about year 1 which, as has been proven, a large proportion of port adelaide supporters have never reached. don't hold it against them though.

Glenno23
25 Sep 2006, 12:09
isn't it time to move on? it's Monday, thats what i was getting told after last years Semi final beating of Port.....

Don't you guys have work or school?

Oops sorry, you're port supporters, i am being silly! Off to centrelink you go...

Embers
25 Sep 2006, 12:12
Great stuff

heres another link
http://www.adelaidecrows.justgotowned.com/ :D

Lol that site is so stupid its funny. Music is abit annoying though

Tredders66
25 Sep 2006, 16:02

lol :rolleyes:

Tredders66
25 Sep 2006, 16:03
isn't it time to move on? it's Monday, thats what i was getting told after last years Semi final beating of Port.....

Oops sorry, you're port supporters, i am being silly! Off to centrelink you go...

Well what are you doing on here mate?

Catfish Jake
25 Sep 2006, 16:47
Haha yeah that's some funny s**t. You should get together with Mr Aaron and Bombers 2003 for your next project.

PAFC2004
25 Sep 2006, 16:51

Awesome. Simply awesome.
"I have nothing else left to say, so let's pull out the old centrelink joke!"
And no, I don't have work or school. Uni holidays are a great thing.

Catfish Jake
25 Sep 2006, 16:53
Especially if you spend those holidays by making fun of people on the internet...

Glenno23
25 Sep 2006, 19:58
Well what are you doing on here mate?

I have Sunday's and Monday's off from work and i generally don't start until 3 or 4 in the afternoon.

And yes, it was a cheap joke, but couldn't resist PAFC2004 :p

I just think its kinda funny that there are 7, yes 7 different threads (that are on page 1 now) about adelaide after the game. Why not post them all in 1 thread? There were a couple more that are onto the 2nd page which i can't be bothered looking for. all but 2 stated by Port Power fans.

Its cool that you get your "revenge" for 02/03 (which i didn't see) but if you can have cheap shots, then so can i! :D