View Full Version : West Coast - bring it home baby!!!!

HotDog
25 Sep 2006, 13:05
Yeah baby!
The mighty Eagles are in the GF and look to be favourites. Even if we weren’t it wouldn’t matter. This time we have the team to win it after last years hiccup.
Hunter and Lynch will be the difference this time around. Expect them to kick 7 – 8 between them.:thumbsu:
I’m expecting Judd to be BOG. :thumbsu:
Our midfield should be too good for the little swans. Judd, Cousins, Kerr plus big Cox in the ruck How can swans stop that? :eek:
Don’t get me wrong this will be a close, tough match. But I believe we will run over the line by 3 goals.
I’m hoping the majority of Victorian’s will be wearing the Eagle colours grand final day and I’m looking forward to meeting some of you guys in your great city.:thumbsu:

Does anyone know how soon it will be when they bring out the Grand Final DVD?

Let the good times roll.:D

http://shop.afl.com.au/eagles/graphics/products/premiershipcup.jpg

local
25 Sep 2006, 16:56
Hunter and Lynch will be the difference this time around. Expect them to kick 7 – 8 between them.:thumbsu:

For WC to win the game maybe riding on these two.
Lynch seems to struggle against the swans.
Hunter has been good in his last couple of games. But if Roos can also stop Hunter then WC could be in a bit of trouble when it comes to kicking a winning score.

PAFC2004
25 Sep 2006, 16:57
I was hoping WC win, but now Im starting to think Sydney should win, just to shut morons like you up. The game is 6 days away. Leave the bragging for after the final siren.

Dusky
25 Sep 2006, 16:58
Already getting butterflies, I hate this feeling :(

Hawkk
25 Sep 2006, 19:00
How can West Coast bring a premiership 'home' when they have only won 2 of them :confused:

Better yet, the last being 12 years ago :confused:

mark73
25 Sep 2006, 19:07
Better yet, the last being 12 years ago. :confused:
Fixed up.

trueblue_91
25 Sep 2006, 19:10
http://youtube.com/watch?v=S2OI4KuOVC0

west coast allready think they have the granny in da bag??

semi
25 Sep 2006, 19:14
How can West Coast bring a premiership 'home' when they have only won 2 of them :confused:

because they are bringing a flag to their home

Ben's Cousin
25 Sep 2006, 19:43

Umm wouldn't any team who won the premiership being bring it "home", to their "home"??? Regardless of our many they've won before??? Ours being, W.A, Perth or specifically Subiaco Oval. I think that's what we call "home" during the "HOME and away season"!! Dont have to be Einstein to figure that out!

Where else would we take it? OVer to Tassie for a Holiday, seeing as it's never been there before?

I was hoping WC win, but now Im starting to think Sydney should win, just to shut morons like you up. The game is 6 days away. Leave the bragging for after the final siren.

What the hell is wrong with you people????? We're not allowed to be excited and nervous and excited and proud and positive and proud and nervous and all that goes hand in hand with your team being the Grand Final, even if it is 5 sleeps away??????????????????????????????????? (bit like Christmas counting sleeps and all!)

BACK OFF and leave us alone, let us bask in our teams success and if that means writing what we feel here, so be it! It doesn't make us morons. We're enjoying ourselves, as would you be if you were in our position! And no doubt you'd be letting all of us know that you were confident your team was going to win and how proud you are of them that they're in the GF.

Would you prefer us to write, "Oh no, we're not going to win, our team are crap, even if we did finish first on the ladder and we're in the Grand Final. What are bunch of losers, no way can we match Sydney because they beat us by 4 points last Grand Final and 1 in the Qualifying Final. We're phukucked, what's the point of Saturday?"

Go for whoever you want on Saturday, do you think we care?

RoosterLad
25 Sep 2006, 19:45
shut the **** up
you are named after a criminal
your club is full of crims and drug addicts

celtic_pride
25 Sep 2006, 19:50
Umm wouldn't any team who won the premiership being bring it "home", to their "home"??? Regardless of our many they've won before??? Ours being, W.A, Perth or specifically Subiaco Oval. I think that's what we call "home" during the "HOME and away season"!! Dont have to be Einstein to figure that out!

Where else would we take it? OVer to Tassie for a Holiday, seeing as it's never been there before?

What the hell is wrong with you people????? We're not allowed to be excited and nervous and excited and proud and positive and proud and nervous and all that goes hand in hand with your team being the Grand Final, even if it is 5 sleeps away??????????????????????????????????? (bit like Christmas counting sleeps and all!)

BACK OFF and leave us alone, let us bask in our teams success and if that means writing what we feel here, so be it! It doesn't make us morons. We're enjoying ourselves, as would you be if you were in our position! And no doubt you'd be letting all of us know that you were confident your team was going to win and how proud you are of them that they're in the GF.

Would you prefer us to write, "Oh no, we're not going to win, our team are crap, even if we did finish first on the ladder and we're in the Grand Final. What are bunch of losers, no way can we match Sydney because they beat us by 4 points last Grand Final and 1 in the Qualifying Final. We're phukucked, what's the point of Saturday?"

Go for whoever you want on Saturday, do you think we care?

People like UNIT did. I recall he wrote an controversial thread last year called 'How would you feel if an Eagles player died ?' after all the anti-eagles celebrations after the GF.
Fact is I would want the Eagles to win for the likes of champions like Cousins and Judd and I'd be rapt if John Worsfold became a premiership coach (After all he did spend a few years as an assistant at Carlton)
However trolls like Kerr(don't call me UNIT)=God, Gunnar Longsharks, and $%#$ Hot Dog are really swaying a lot of neutral fans towards the Swans. Name me one Swan fan who has started such an arrogant thread like Hot Dog here, or Kerr=God's hyperbole that An Swans GF win would be bad for football.
If I wanted a team to win based on the supporters of both clubs, then the Swans would win hands down.
I think it would be fantastic if Judd becomes a premiership captain (I mean he has basically won everything else) but gee whiz, some of you Eagles fans are making it very tough for me to support your mob in the GF.

Ben's Cousin
25 Sep 2006, 20:02
shut the **** up

No I'll think you'll find my name is BEN'S COUSIN you idiot. And even if my name was Ben Cousins, my God the guys a phuking legend on the football field and that is what counts you ignorant sore loser. I'm not one for having a go at other supporters but really, your dribble is pointless and pathetic. Get over yourselves.

Ever had a speeding fine or a parking fine? If so, YOU"RE A CRIMINAL TOO *****HEAD! Anyhoo nothing was proven with Cuzz, apart from obstructing police business by leaving his car. (ever think he needed to pee badly, or thtere was a rumour that he was dressed in drag!!?)
INNOCENT TIL PROVEN GUILTY! Let's start naming all the other clubs who have criminals and drug addicts playing for them, shall we? AGAIN!!! For those of you who just dont get it!

topdon
25 Sep 2006, 20:56
http://youtube.com/watch?v=S2OI4KuOVC0

west coast allready think they have the granny in da bag??

That was actually quite entertaining. Cheers! :thumbsu:

Bretski
25 Sep 2006, 21:18
does anybody get a laugh out of reading these threads?

Cassius_Clay
25 Sep 2006, 21:32
shut the **** up
HotDogs is South Australian isnt he?

Frankston Rover
25 Sep 2006, 22:08
No I'll think you'll find my name is BEN'S COUSIN you idiot. And even if my name was Ben Cousins, my God the guys a phuking legend on the football field and that is what counts you ignorant sore loser. I'm not one for having a go at other supporters but really, your dribble is pointless and pathetic. Get over yourselves.

Ever had a speeding fine or a parking fine? If so, YOU"RE A CRIMINAL TOO *****HEAD! Anyhoo nothing was proven with Cuzz, apart from obstructing police business by leaving his car. (ever think he needed to pee badly, or there was a rumour that he was dressed in drag!!?)
INNOCENT TIL PROVEN GUILTY! Let's start naming all the other clubs who have criminals and drug addicts playing for them, shall we? AGAIN!!! For those of you who just dont get it!

Way to defend the guy.... :rolleyes:

HotDog
25 Sep 2006, 22:14
People like UNIT did. I recall he wrote an controversial thread last year called 'How would you feel if an Eagles player died ?' after all the anti-eagles celebrations after the GF.
Fact is I would want the Eagles to win for the likes of champions like Cousins and Judd and I'd be rapt if John Worsfold became a premiership coach (After all he did spend a few years as an assistant at Carlton)
However trolls like Kerr(don't call me UNIT)=God, Gunnar Longsharks, and $%#$ Hot Dog are really swaying a lot of neutral fans towards the Swans. Name me one Swan fan who has started such an arrogant thread like Hot Dog here, or Kerr=God's hyperbole that An Swans GF win would be bad for football.
If I wanted a team to win based on the supporters of both clubs, then the Swans would win hands down.
I think it would be fantastic if Judd becomes a premiership captain (I mean he has basically won everything else) but gee whiz, some of you Eagles fans are making it very tough for me to support your mob in the GF.

Do you think I really care who you back in the GF?
News flash! It wont change the out come :eek: .

The Sheriff
25 Sep 2006, 23:58

HAWKK!!!!! You are a idiot, FACT! If you cant stop an........... Actually i will sum this up better for you... HAWKK!!!!!! YOU ARE AN IDIOT!!!!!! CAN YOU SPELL IDIOT?

HBF
26 Sep 2006, 00:10
For mine, West Coast should get up by about 15 points.

HotDog
27 Sep 2006, 14:03

Ha. Been owned again by everyone on this thread i see :D
I don't even have to try any more, you just implode yourself :thumbsu:

a true hawk supporter, dumb as dog ****

Biggie
27 Sep 2006, 16:19

Good call.

Being a law abiding player doesnt get you into a GF 2 years running does it now? :p

Go Eagles.

Biggie
27 Sep 2006, 16:22

Cheers for the wise words but we cant help some of our "full-on" supporters.

Cheer for the Eagles because of the class that they possess.

Not for the arrogance some of us have. :thumbsu:

The Kipster
27 Sep 2006, 16:32
Ever had a speeding fine or a parking fine? If so, YOU"RE A CRIMINAL TOO *****HEAD! Anyhoo nothing was proven with Cuzz, apart from obstructing police business by leaving his car. (ever think he needed to pee badly, or thtere was a rumour that he was dressed in drag!!?)

Chook discretions -
Q Lynch - caught DD and ran from cops
B Cousins - hangs out with known criminals, runs from cops with powder still streaming out of his nose
A Sampi - dope head and tried to knife his girlfriends sister
D Kerr- Nut puncher who was caught shagging another girl when going out with Ben's sister , had punch on with Benny at Night Club. also caught forging prescriptions for valium (nice one d*ck head)
A Embley - convicted of assault after king hitting a patron at night club
D Chick - Wife basher hence why she went back to the states
M Gardiner - Again with Cuz doing the charlie....then smashes his car maggot and gets done for DD

Great club the list goe's on and on moron, the chooks have accumulated the combined number of crims from all of the comp in one team...hey lets call them the Casurina Chooks or the West Coast Shims

I hope you get beaten again and hopefully by 1 point just to shut up the dead sh*t supporters you have.....

Go the Swans...

Hawkk
27 Sep 2006, 16:35
Do you think I really care who you back in the GF?
News flash! It wont change the out come :eek: .
But whoever I tip will....

Bretski
27 Sep 2006, 16:40
I'm sure your a lovely person to be around in real life Kipster, the internet can be a different outlet

HotDog
27 Sep 2006, 16:42
Cheers for the wise words but we cant help some of our "full-on" supporters.

Cheer for the Eagles because of the class that they possess.

Not for the arrogance some of us have. :thumbsu:

Agree 100%

pies/eagles girl
27 Sep 2006, 16:47
Chook discretions -
B Cousins - hangs out with known criminals, runs from cops with powder still streaming out of his nose
D Kerr- Nut puncher who was caught shagging another girl when going out with Ben's sister , had punch on with Benny at Night Club. also caught forging prescriptions for valium (nice one d*ck head)
M Gardiner - Again with Cuz doing the charlie....then smashes his car maggot and gets done for DD

Great club the list goe's on and on moron, the chooks have accumulated the combined number of crims from all of the comp in one team...hey lets call them the Casurina Chooks or the West Coast Shims

I hope you get beaten again and hopefully by 1 point just to shut up the dead sh*t supporters you have.....

Go the Swans...

That's nice. glad you care so much about the eagles to bother finding all that out, or did you make it up?
how relevant is it anyway? are you trying to tell us players from other clubs have halos above their heads?
by the way, really, we don't care who you support. Support whoever you like! Just leave the detailed description of why you are supporting the swans in your head.

Ben's Cousin
27 Sep 2006, 16:56
Chook discretions -

Go the Swans...

OH MY GOD ARE YOU SERIOUS? NO WAY!!! Thanks for the insight butthead! Like we Eagles fans haven't heard all that before. Haven't you got something more constructive to do than tell us what we already know? Not that I care.

Oh I cant be bothered with ********s like you. The Eagles are absolute legends, win or lose the GF.

The Kipster
27 Sep 2006, 16:57
That's nice. glad you care so much about the eagles to bother finding all that out, or did you make it up?
how relevant is it anyway? are you trying to tell us players from other clubs have halos above their heads?
by the way, really, we don't care who you support. Support whoever you like! Just leave the detailed description of why you are supporting the swans in your head.

I care about your team the least of all, it's a shame all those indiscretions get so much media focus and your rotten club is shoved down everyones kneck 24/7...personally it's the public in the West that sh*t me the most because every chook supporter states "They are good boys, they wouldn't do that" well they friggin do because there ego's far outweigh their pea brains...if you add the accumulative total of the crims of all the clubs combined outside of the chooks, it would end up fairly even....

The Kipster
27 Sep 2006, 16:58
OH MY GOD ARE YOU SERIOUS? NO WAY!!! Thanks for the insight butthead! Like we Eagles fans haven't heard all that before. Haven't you got something more constructive to do than tell us what we already know? Not that I care.

Oh I cant be bothered with ********s like you. The Eagles are absolute legends, win or lose the GF.

go have a cry like your name sake or better still go run from the cops...

Ben's Cousin = Constipated Moron

pies/eagles girl
27 Sep 2006, 17:00
I care about your team the least of all, it's a shame all those indiscretions get so much media focus and your rotten club is shoved down everyones kneck 24/7...personally it's the public in the West that sh*t me the most because every chook supporter states "They are good boys, they wouldn't do that" well they friggin do because there ego's far outweigh their pea brains...if you add the accumulative total of the crims of all the clubs combined outside of the chooks, it would end up fairly even....

yet you bother to have heated, eagle bashing discussions as to why you are supporting sydney. well done. you also decide to hate West Australians because of the eagles. Gee, I'd hate to see you when it comes to hating a team you care about.

The Kipster
27 Sep 2006, 17:08
yet you bother to have heated, eagle bashing discussions as to why you are supporting sydney. well done. you also decide to hate West Australians because of the eagles. Gee, I'd hate to see you when it comes to hating a team you care about.

its not heated on my side of things....the fact that the majority of chooks supporters put blinkers on and think their boy's can do no wrong is your problem...if you want your kids growing up thinking that as an AFL player you can do those things well good luck...I just hope they don't rob my granny or smash their cars into mine....

by the way pies / eagles it is typical of an eagles supporter to have one each way just in case you have to get off the band wagon..nice work..:thumbsu:

pies/eagles girl
27 Sep 2006, 17:12
its not heated on my side of things....the fact that the majority of chooks supporters put blinkers on and think their boy's can do no wrong is your problem...if you want your kids growing up thinking that as an AFL player you can do those things well good luck...I just hope they don't rob my granny or smash their cars into mine....

by the way pies / eagles it is typical of an eagles supporter to have one each way just in case you have to get off the band wagon..nice work..:thumbsu:

Eagles are my team. Pies are a second team. I have explained this before. If you are interested, search for my millions of explanations for people who have nothing better to do than care who someone on a footy forum chooses to support.

The Kipster
27 Sep 2006, 17:15
Eagles are my team. Pies are a second team.

I rest my case, a foot in each camp...nice work like I said...:thumbsu: lets hope the wheels don't fall off both clubs...or perhaps you may like to add a few more teams to your list and have a scrarf for each club in your cupboard.

pies/eagles girl
27 Sep 2006, 17:23
I rest my case, a foot in each camp...nice work like I said...:thumbsu: lets hope the wheels don't fall off both clubs...or perhaps you may like to add a few more teams to your list and have a scrarf for each club in your cupboard.

I swear, any more stupid comments like yours, and I will launch into a full, detailed explanation about it and bore the **** out of everyone. IF THE PIES MAKE IT TO THE GRANDFINAL, I WILL BE HAPPY FOR THEM. I WILL NOT CLAIM THEM AS 'MY TEAM', OR BRAG ABOUT THEM. now get over it.

Bretski
27 Sep 2006, 17:52
why is everyone so angry

HotDog
28 Sep 2006, 00:56
its not heated on my side of things....the fact that the majority of chooks supporters put blinkers on and think their boy's can do no wrong is your problem...

Sounds just like a typical hawk supporter. Always ****ing on about their "great" list, but yet can't see how crap it really is. That's reason why you didn't make the finals.
And don't get me started on your jockey coach :D

Tredders66
28 Sep 2006, 01:07
How the fuc* can you possibly go for two teams? If you have any passion whatsoever you support one team and one team only. Bandwagoner.

Mozza1972
28 Sep 2006, 01:09
I couldnt give a rats arse if any footballer gets in strife outside of footy, I enjoy watching them play the game, the Eagles are a very good footy team and so are the Swans and all the teams in the league, what happens outside the game dosent matter to me...cant wait for some other club to reach the top so the "arrogance" "umpires favourites" "west aussies suck" threads can move on to them be it the Hawks,Carlton whoever... either way I hope the west coast win so I can post some serious "thanks all" posts come the time I sober up...Have a good weekend all....:)

pies/eagles girl
28 Sep 2006, 01:13
How the fuc* can you possibly go for two teams? If you have any passion whatsoever you support one team and one team only. Bandwagoner.

if youre that interested go to thread entitled 'what do u want to see happen to sydney', where there is an explanation.
if not, leave me to support whoever i want to support.

Tredders66
28 Sep 2006, 01:31
if youre that interested go to thread entitled 'what do u want to see happen to sydney', where there is an explanation.
if not, leave me to support whoever i want to support.
You can support who you want im just confused... :confused:

Join date - 2006.. Typical badwagoner.

The Kipster
28 Sep 2006, 10:31
Sounds just like a typical hawk supporter. Always ****ing on about their "great" list, but yet can't see how crap it really is. That's reason why you didn't make the finals.
And don't get me started on your jockey coach :D

Hotdog it is unanimous that you are the most useless bucket of crap on this web site and further more you are not very bright either....

What bucket did you climb out of?

HotDog
28 Sep 2006, 11:47
Hotdog it is unanimous that you are the most useless bucket of crap on this web site and further more you are not very bright either....

What bucket did you climb out of?

You're a sad case.

Get over it. :confused:

Fact: i support a succesful club, you don't.
Either live with it or you can change to a real club that knows how to win games.

Bombers 2003
28 Sep 2006, 12:25
Your club is full of chokers and you have MacDonald's Chicken Mcnugget for a brain.

Bombers 2003
28 Sep 2006, 12:29
Leave her alone,if she wants to support the Pies AND the eagles she can,if she likes 2 teams is that your business?
BTW-WCE by 50 points.

pies/eagles girl
28 Sep 2006, 13:11
Leave her alone,if she wants to support the Pies AND the eagles she can,if she likes 2 teams is that your business?
BTW-WCE by 50 points.

Thankyou :)
by the way, Tredders 66, I have supported the eagles since they came into the competition. I fail to realise how this makes me a bandwagoner?
join date of bigfooty isn't a reliable way to tell if a supporter is a bandwagoner...

The Kipster
28 Sep 2006, 15:00
BTW-WCE by 50 points.

P8ss off Bummer....you are an idiot bar none....go crawl up and die....

Biggie
28 Sep 2006, 15:36
why is everyone so angry

Only the supporters of the teams that didnt make the GF!!

Let alone the actual final series. :thumbsu:

Dusky
28 Sep 2006, 16:02
You can support who you want im just confused... :confused:

Join date - 2006.. Typical badwagoner.

Not everyone has access and time for the internet, I've just moved from offshore work into a CBD office where I now have plenty of spare time to browse the forum.

Put a bit mroe thought behind your posts mate.

Bombers 2003
28 Sep 2006, 17:58
P8ss off Bummer....you are an idiot bar none....go crawl up and die....
Ok Hawk dawk i'll do that.
But where do u want me to crawl to,so i can die?

RoosterLad
28 Sep 2006, 18:10
BTW-WCE by 50 points.

Hahahaha ped!

pies/eagles girl
28 Sep 2006, 18:14
Hahahaha ped!

No, just not as much of a pathetic loser who gives a rats ass about who someone else supports as yourself.

RoosterLad
28 Sep 2006, 18:19
You would be surprised actually you little tramp.

Bombers is an old man who preys on young girls. He also stalks me! But ya cant blame him for that can ya babycakes.

The Kipster
28 Sep 2006, 18:33
Ok Hawk dawk i'll do that.
But where do u want me to crawl to,so i can die?
How about up your own arse? should be big enough, you not being a virgin and all.....

Bombers 2003
28 Sep 2006, 18:39
You would be surprised actually you little tramp.

Bombers is an old man who preys on young girls. He also stalks me! But ya cant blame him for that can ya babycakes.
When u say i 'prey on young girls' WTF do u mean?Both H23 +Nicky are well over 18 if u think i have those sort of intentions toward them[which i dont]

And how the fook do u do P/E's Girl is a "tramp" and do u know what a "tramp" is?
And i can remember when u tried to suck up to P/E's girl,so what are u accusing me of?

Bombers 2003
28 Sep 2006, 18:41
How about up your own arse? should be big enough, you not being a virgin and all.....
No, that's true.
But obviously u are .

RoosterLad
28 Sep 2006, 18:43
No, that's true.
But obviously u are .

See! You picked that line up from the primary schools you hang out at.

"I know you are, you said you are, but what am i?" ner ner.

Bombers 2003
28 Sep 2006, 18:53
Bombers is an old man who preys on young girls.
Better then preying on Gets!,Icanf/uckmyself and Virgin Boy,i suppose

RoosterLad
28 Sep 2006, 18:55
You replied to the same post twice.

RoosterLad d. Bombers 2003.

pies/eagles girl
28 Sep 2006, 18:56
Better then preying on Gets!,Icanf/uckmyself and Virgin Boy,i suppose

there's two things Gets! ICDM and RoosterLad love in this world. Themselves, and each other. Don't tease them for it :)

RoosterLad
28 Sep 2006, 18:58
Oooooooooooooohh

Indecisive Disease-riddled Tart 4 Old Man Bombers 4 eva

Bombers 2003
28 Sep 2006, 19:00
there's two things Gets! ICDM and RoosterLad love in this world. Themselves, and each other. Don't tease them for it :)
OK,i'll try not to.

pies/eagles girl
28 Sep 2006, 19:01
Oooooooooooooohh

oh. definitely... whatever you like to fantasize about, cocklad. where are your little cronies today?

EDIT: I have no diseases. In case you were wondering.

RoosterLad
28 Sep 2006, 19:02
I love it when you call me Cocklad.

Bombers 2003
28 Sep 2006, 19:03
Oooooooooooooohh

Chicken McNuggets 4 Gets 4 eva
Chicken McNuggets 4 Icanf/uckmyself 4 eva
Chicken McNuggets 4 Virgin Boy Drummond 4 eva
2 can play at that game,idiot.

Impartial Spectator
28 Sep 2006, 19:04
OK,i'll try not to.
Oh, good boy. Sit and roll over too?:rolleyes:

RoosterLad
28 Sep 2006, 19:04
Heres a pic of Bombers 2003

http://www.autographworld.com/catalog/monthly/455.jpg

pies/eagles girl
28 Sep 2006, 19:05
I love it when you call me Cocklad.

Why, because it reminds you of your 3 boyfriends in a way i'm not going to mention?

RoosterLad
28 Sep 2006, 19:07
Why, because it reminds you of your 3 boyfriends in a way i'm not going to mention?

Hahah you are turning into Bombers2003,yes??

pies/eagles girl
28 Sep 2006, 19:08
Hahah you are turning into Bombers2003,yes??

hahaha, you are an idiot with no better comebacks, yes?

RoosterLad
28 Sep 2006, 19:09
hahaha, you are an idiot with no better comebacks, yes?

I'd rather be a kenny tomato than a Bombers2003 copycat,yes?

pies/eagles girl
28 Sep 2006, 19:12

you call me a copycat, yet you, ICDM, and Gets! are exact replicas of each other, yes?

RoosterLad
28 Sep 2006, 19:14
Ever thought we are actually conjoined twins,yes?

Bombers 2003
28 Sep 2006, 19:14
And i'd rather? then screw Gets!,icanf/uckmyself and virgin Boy drummond.

Bombers 2003
28 Sep 2006, 19:15
you call me a copycat, yet you, ICDM, and Gets! are exact replicas of each other, yes?
Dont forget Drummond.

RoosterLad
And i'd rather? then screw Gets!,icanf/uckmyself and virgin Boy drummond.

Haha and you say my posts lack intelligence?

Translation please Doctor Frank.

pies/eagles girl
Ever thought we are actually conjoined twins,yes?

gee, you showed your superior intelligence there. 2= twins, but 3= TRIPLETS, yes?

RoosterLad
28 Sep 2006, 19:16
gee, you showed your superior intelligence there. 2= twins, but 3= TRIPLETS, yes?

Maybe we are actually only two people?

pies/eagles girl
28 Sep 2006, 19:19

are you admitting that one of them (or all?) is you under a different name, that you created to back you up and kiss your ass? that's tragic.

RoosterLad
28 Sep 2006, 19:20
I dont have a donkey.

Bombers 2003
28 Sep 2006, 19:20
Haha and you say my posts lack intelligence?

Translation please Doctor Frank.
Exactly what i said
I'd rather?[you guess] then screw gets!,icanf/uckmyself and virgin boy drummond
Not that hard to understand, i think

Bombers 2003
28 Sep 2006, 19:21
are you admitting that one of them (or all?) is you under a different name, that you created to back you up and kiss your ass? that's tragic.
i'd agree there.

pies/eagles girl
28 Sep 2006, 19:22
I dont have a donkey.

Fine. since you are to stupid to work it out.
they are there to kiss your buttocks. bum. rear end. get it yet?

Bombers 2003
28 Sep 2006, 19:22
No actually he's 4 quads,yes?

RoosterLad
28 Sep 2006, 19:23
I can walk.

Bombers 2003
28 Sep 2006, 19:25
I can walk.
I thought u rode in on a donkey.

pies/eagles girl
28 Sep 2006, 19:26
I can walk.

That's nice. you can walk, ICDM can dress himself, what special qualities do Gets! and Drummond have? you and your boyfriends are a special lot, yes?

Bombers 2003
28 Sep 2006, 19:29
That's nice. you can walk, ICDM can dress himself, what special qualities do Gets! and Drummond have? you and your boyfriends are a special lot, yes?
Special being the operative word,no?

RoosterLad
28 Sep 2006, 19:30
pies eagles swans lions power girl: bottom = arse
but i guess you are an americanised teeny bopper,yes?

I said i can walk because Ped2003 called me a quad,yes?

RoosterLad
28 Sep 2006, 19:30

I banged your ex.

pies/eagles girl
28 Sep 2006, 19:31

yes. they are all very special little boys. Im sure their mummys and daddys are very proud.

Bombers 2003
28 Sep 2006, 19:33
I banged your ex.
If she was still alive moron,she wouldnt let a f/wit like u go near her in pink fit.

Bombers 2003
28 Sep 2006, 19:35
yes. they are all very special little boys. Im sure their mummys and daddys are very proud.
I'm certain of it.

Bombers 2003
28 Sep 2006, 19:43
I said i can walk because Ped2003 called me a quad,yes?
You prove your claim here,yes?

HotDog
1 Oct 2006, 19:31
http://www.realfooty.theage.com.au/ffximage/2006/09/30/eagles_narrowweb__300x363.jpg

YEAH BABY! :cool: