View Full Version : RDFL Thread 2007
FOOTYTRIP
18 Dec 2006, 16:38
Kebab
[quote=FOOTYTRIP;6415219]Kebab[/quote) any truth to the rumour that justin belville is putting in for the assistant coach position at the rams with heath wadden as a reqruit. Spoke to "chooka" fedurook and Matt "the weazal" Werner on the weekend and they heard the rumour off "picolo" Cullen
Blueboy16
18 Dec 2006, 17:05
this thread is boring! any news of new players at any clubs? or anymore departures?
Read backwards VTM32 why should we repeat ourselves just for your sake. I'd say you will only have to go back a couple of pages.
Halffullonfence
18 Dec 2006, 17:47
Don't know about that Dog. Was talking to a League Rep late last week and they were confident season would start on time.
Three grounds on bores - Kilmore, Lancefield, Romsey. Two on recycled - Diggers and Woodend.
Rockbank and Macedon good chances to get exemptions. Riddell, Melton Central and Kangas the concerns.
If clubs were prepared to be flexible with fixturing League was confident of starting on time.
Seems your in the know "will they" ?????
FOOTYTRIP
18 Dec 2006, 20:00
[quote=FOOTYTRIP;6415219]Kebab[/quote) any truth to the rumour that justin belville is putting in for the assistant coach position at the rams with heath wadden as a reqruit. Spoke to "chooka" fedurook and Matt "the weazal" Werner on the weekend and they heard the rumour off "picolo" Cullen
Apparently Belville put in but they refuse blokes with tattoes over that way, but i heard piccolo say that too ahhhhhhhhhhh
superfred
18 Dec 2006, 20:15
lee james has pulled out of his commitments to the murray league and decided to follow his heart and sign on as coach of the rams , apparantly the rams offer was to good to refuse free entry to all home games all the bleach he needs and the kind people at the sundowner caravan park have offered him a free caravan for relocation purposes.apparantly the windy oval will assist with his huge leap as he wants to see more pictures of himself in the rockbank gazzette standing a bit higher on opppsitions heads !!!rams for premiers for me !
OMNIPOTENT_1
18 Dec 2006, 23:19
lee james has pulled out of his commitments to the murray league and decided to follow his heart and sign on as coach of the rams , apparantly the rams offer was to good to refuse free entry to all home games all the bleach he needs and the kind people at the sundowner caravan park have offered him a free caravan for relocation purposes.apparantly the windy oval will assist with his huge leap as he wants to see more pictures of himself in the rockbank gazzette standing a bit higher on opppsitions heads !!!rams for premiers for me !
Welcome back Champ............ prefered the old alias though !
Thats_Special
19 Dec 2006, 06:28
If clubs were prepared to be flexible with fixturing League was confident of starting on time.
Is this a subtle "suggestion" there Barometer??? Couldn't be attempting subliminal messages to a few league presidents through the wonderful world of the internet??? :D :eek:
Good to see that you are holding strong all the way up to the end date though, not just seeing it out
Thats_Special
19 Dec 2006, 10:02
I thought the Rockbank Gazzette was bought out by the Rockbank Addy???
matt_nicholls
19 Dec 2006, 10:26
This is tomorrow's article, thought RDFL fans might want a squiz:
Sharpe resigns
by Matt Nicholls
NEILL Sharpe, general manager of the Riddell District Football League, has resigned, heading for bigger and better pastures.
The resignation comes as a blow for the RDFL, who will have a hard time replacing someone as professional and able as Sharpe.
During his three-year rein as the general manager, Sharpe was instrumental in getting the league back on track in financial and playing terms.
He brought a level of professionalism to the RDFL, which had not been seen for quite some years.
RDFL president Ollie Matthews said the league was sad to lose Sharpe, but wished him all the best in his new role as development manager for the Western Jets.
Since his arrival, the RDFL has significantly boosted its sponsorship levels.
Sharpe is responsible for Essendon Nissan gaining the naming rights to the senior football competition – a very lucrative deal for the league.
He has also been strongly involved in the recent amalgamation between the senior and junior football bodies and the netball association.
His work with district newspapers, in particular The Free Press, has been commendable.
Sharpe leaves big shoes to fill at the RDFL office, and the executive will have a tough task finding a suitable replacement to take on the vacant position.
* Those interested in applying for the RDFL’s general manager position are encouraged to visit the league’s website www.rdfl.org.au (http://www.rdfl.org.au/)
The Barometer
19 Dec 2006, 13:43
Is this a subtle "suggestion" there Barometer??? Couldn't be attempting subliminal messages to a few league presidents through the wonderful world of the internet??? :D :eek:
Good to see that you are holding strong all the way up to the end date though, not just seeing it out
I think its time for The Barometer to retire. And like that he was gone.....
Thats_Special
19 Dec 2006, 14:17
I think its time for The Barometer to retire. And like that he was gone.....
Ah, leaving just when he got started... A loss for all of us... :eek:
can't believe it fred, i'm shocked, from what i heard of this lee james fellow he was an honest, happy go lucky kind of guy and once made a commitment would stick to it. Ah well bad luck mulwala the old rammas must have offered him something you couldn't. would love to know what it was
FOOTYTRIP
19 Dec 2006, 19:29
can't believe it fred, i'm shocked, from what i heard of this lee james fellow he was an honest, happy go lucky kind of guy and once made a commitment would stick to it. Ah well bad luck mulwala the old rammas must have offered him something you couldn't. would love to know what it was
Apparently they offered him for every goal he kicks a stubbie up the arse corona stubbies 2, picalo was gonna join him and he was the one who was gonna stick it up his arse well thats what scoota told me.
Thats_Special
20 Dec 2006, 08:50
Ah, leaving just when he got started... A loss for all of us... :eek:
Actually reminds of someone else that has done that within the league just recently... Hmm.... :confused: :rolleyes:
Thats_Special
20 Dec 2006, 08:51
Looking for an assistant coach... Anyone interested, send me a private message. :thumbsu:
Dont do it, he treats his assistants like dirt!:thumbsu:
Thats_Special
20 Dec 2006, 12:36
Dont do it, he treats his assistants like dirt!:thumbsu:
Did nothing but look after you Dweeb.. Wasn't my fault you went back to playing football...
Apparently they offered him for every goal he kicks a stubbie up the arse corona stubbies 2, picalo was gonna join him and he was the one who was gonna stick it up his arse well thats what scoota told me.fair dinkum trip i heard the same rumour. The only difference was picolo was going to lodge he's grey nichols single scoop english willow up there instead of the corona's:D
BrownDog2
21 Dec 2006, 08:59
how is Boardman Reserve going to be playable next season when come Jan 1 they can't water it?
The Hume Highway is currently softer than Boardman
blues12
21 Dec 2006, 09:24
how is Boardman Reserve going to be playable next season when come Jan 1 they can't water it?
The Hume Highway is currently softer than Boardman
Who said they cant water it after jan 1, they currently have exemptions to put water on it until mid jan then who knows, if they cant play on it, simple they will move games, it doesn't take a brain scientist to work that out, maybe play at clark oval when sunbury are not playing at home.
Thats_Special
21 Dec 2006, 11:55
Ok... Time for pre christmas predictions.
Ladder
Woodend/Hesket
Diggers Rest
Riddell
Sunbury Kangaroos
Kilmore
Romsey
Lancefield
Macedon
Centrals
Rockbank
League B&F - Kar Weng Ng (Woodend)
Roughie - Leigh McInerney (Kangaroos)
League Goal Kicking - Brydon Morgan (Diggers)
Roughie - Luke Barker (Woodend)
Grand Final - Diggers Rest Vs Sunbury Kangaroos
Winner - Sunbury Kangaroos :D
Reserves
Sunbury Kangaroos
Diggers Rest
Woodend/Hesket
Riddell
Kilmore
Romsey
Centrals
Macedon
Rockbank
Lancefield
League B&F - Paul Noonan (Kangaroos)
League Goal Kicking - Marty Weaver (Diggers Rest)
Grand Final - Sunbury Kangaroos Vs Woodend/Hesket
Winner - Woodend/Hesket
Sunqvist
21 Dec 2006, 12:57
pre xmas tips
ladder
woodend
diggers
riddell
lancefield
sunbury kangas
kilmore
romsey
macedon
centrals
rockbank
Diggers V Woodsy grandfinal
Bowen top 5: M robertson (kilmore)
M Mcinerney SK
Sims and Jose DR
C Collins lancefield
Mongrel
21 Dec 2006, 14:58
lol pup you make me laugh - crying over a yellow card! wat a b!tch lol. why cry over something that was your fault, if i cried over yellow cards id be in tears every 2nd week lol - your g@y as!
hey blues what has happened 2 our peacefull thread.went away 4 a week and everyone wants 2 kill eachother it seems.its got me ********ed why young blokes dont just let their football do the talking.wanna talk ******** and eveyone wants 2 be a tough bloke.its ok 4 me to talk ******** now though. ha ha.coz im not a young bloke anymore.
and billylid,dont worry about the bull******** being sprooked about diggers and kangas.we both know round 1 will be a huge event,and both sides will be ready and raring for it.:thumbsu:
Mongrel
21 Dec 2006, 15:04
Be Careful, my sources have told me that you yourself are struggling in some running drills at werribee, you are unfit and it is showing by not pushing and catches up to you on the next run. The list has not been cut yet.:confused:
hey settle down there big fella.hes not the only one struggling in the running drills.i do recall the mongrel flying past u in those sprints.:D
blues12
21 Dec 2006, 16:13
hey settle down there big fella.hes not the only one struggling in the running drills.i do recall the mongrel flying past u in those sprints.:D
just pacing myself, and i never come on saying fellow future team mates aren't up to it.
Thats_Special
22 Dec 2006, 06:59
just pacing myself, and i never come on saying fellow future team mates aren't up to it.
Pacing yourself????? Thats why yr stuck in the two's...
Blueboy16
22 Dec 2006, 09:13
Who's this S Sinclair from Melton Bloods that is rumoured to have signed at Diggers for 07? Is he a good pickup?
Thats_Special
26 Dec 2006, 11:36
Who's this S Sinclair from Melton Bloods that is rumoured to have signed at Diggers for 07? Is he a good pickup?
What is his first name?
Thats_Special
27 Dec 2006, 11:55
Wont happen, he is moving to SA next week.... Confirmed :thumbsu:
005forsure
31 Dec 2006, 01:08
shane is a good bloke.. if he is playing at diggers thats a really good pick up.. played in some good footy with that kid!
;)
Thats_Special
2 Jan 2007, 06:39
Happy New Year everybody... The season is almost upon us now :thumbsu:
jimmymaher
2 Jan 2007, 11:02
does anyone know of any applicants for the general managers job yet
Thats_Special
2 Jan 2007, 11:29
Haven't heard of any.. Maybe the Barometer can help us out???
BrownDog2
4 Jan 2007, 10:51
What RDFL clubs come under the Hume Council?
The Hume Council has banned all pre-season training and Practice matches on all of its sports ovals as part of its Stage 3 water restriction strategy.
Blueboy16
4 Jan 2007, 10:55
What RDFL clubs come under the Hume Council?
The Hume Council has banned all pre-season training and Practice matches on all of its sports ovals as part of its Stage 3 water restriction strategy.
Kanga's & Riddell from memory are the only ones
matt_nicholls
4 Jan 2007, 11:10
Kanga's & Riddell from memory are the only ones
Riddell are in the Macedon Ranges. Are Diggers Rest in the Hume Shire?
Thats_Special
4 Jan 2007, 12:18
Riddell are in the Macedon Ranges. Are Diggers Rest in the Hume Shire?
Think it will only be the Roos.. Diggers are in Melton Shire I think... 1 in 4 grounds will be exempt from watering.
Pre season training could be a problem, but practice matches wont be.. Plenty of grounds available and games for that matter.
Blueboy16
4 Jan 2007, 12:28
Think it will only be the Roos.. Diggers are in Melton Shire I think... 1 in 4 grounds will be exempt from watering.
Pre season training could be a problem, but practice matches wont be.. Plenty of grounds available and games for that matter.
Diggers in Melton Shire but I would assume Melton Shire would follow suit. Diggers on Recycled Water anyway, only I think the system is not working at present and ground not receiving water.
BrownDog2
4 Jan 2007, 14:36
l'd be surpirsed if Riddell or Boardman Reserve are right to play football on come April assuming we don't get much rain. Those grounds are hard in July let alone no water between now and April.
News Flash!!!
Sunbury Kangaroos and Riddell have both gone into a year of recess pending rain.
BrownDog2
5 Jan 2007, 11:51
News Flash!!!
Sunbury Kangaroos and Riddell have both gone into a year of recess pending rain.
i wouldn't joke about it, there is a chance Boardman and/or Riddell will be declared unplayable for at least the first part of the season.
If that does happen, games will then be switched or played at another venue, with the ballarat season starting late, i'm sure clark oval will be available for the roos. It is a council ground and the Lions cant stop the use of the feild. only off feild could be a problem but anything can be worked out.
footyfever
5 Jan 2007, 16:52
Can anyone tell me how many under 18 teams well be competing in the 07 season.
Kilmore should almost definately have a side this year, kangas have good numbers, diggers might struggle, centrals no chance and lancefeild are working hard to get a side, but aren't too confident. all other sides have not really had trouble fielding sides in past years.
On that i will have an early guess and say there should be 8 if diggers can scrape together a side. hopefull for the league they can, and lancefield can also get a side. a 9 team u18 comp would be great for all clubs, as the kids and seniors wouldn't have to play at seperate venues on occasion.
Of course a 10 team comp would be ideal
Diggers have had more under 18s at training so far than they ever have. They should have a very good side this season.
And blueboy, any news on where you will be playing this year????
Diggers have had more under 18s at training so far than they ever have. They should have a very good side this season.
That great news, lets hope lancefield can get a side.
Blueboy16
8 Jan 2007, 11:08
And blueboy, any news on where you will be playing this year????
Mate I will be at the Mighty Burra. HAHAHAHAHA
Thats_Special
8 Jan 2007, 12:47
Any further news from Centrals?? Were they able to lure back Newton?
Blueboy16
8 Jan 2007, 15:14
Mate I will be at the Mighty Burra. HAHAHAHAHA
NOT!!
Go Doggies
8 Jan 2007, 16:38
Has anyone heard if pat davis and Steve Savalis are heading to sunbury or not??
Thats_Special
9 Jan 2007, 06:09
Has anyone heard if pat davis and Steve Savalis are heading to sunbury or not??
Wrong league, but have heard that Pat Davis was headed to Sunbury.
rightfoot_sloth
9 Jan 2007, 08:52
You would have to think Steve Turner would have to be in the mix for the job. As was significant part of the junior setup for several years and has many years experience in sports admin.
sideshowbob
9 Jan 2007, 11:57
That's Special,
Apart from S. James, have the kangaroos signed anyone yet, made lots of ground on a couple of teams last year, be good to keep the momentum going ?
3 weeks to go until clearances open, then we shall start to see which clubs have picked up and which have lost players.
Do clubs hold clearances until the season is nearer so that other clubs dont know who they have recruited?
I know the roos dont.
Thats_Special
10 Jan 2007, 06:23
That's Special,
Apart from S. James, have the kangaroos signed anyone yet, made lots of ground on a couple of teams last year, be good to keep the momentum going ?
A couple in the pipeline, but wont be mentioning any names until the sig's are on the dotted line, but things looking pretty good on the recruiting front so far.
matt_nicholls
10 Jan 2007, 13:15
A couple in the pipeline, but wont be mentioning any names until the sig's are on the dotted line, but things looking pretty good on the recruiting front so far.
Weak! Haha. At least give us a teaser.
Who is the ressies assistant?
Thats_Special
10 Jan 2007, 14:10
Weak! Haha. At least give us a teaser.
Who is the ressies assistant?
Midfield/Forward types and backman types... New names to the league...
Not sure at this stage Matt.. Jarrod coaching the ones, Alan Walters coaching the 2's think the assistants will be named soon.
Kings Army
11 Jan 2007, 09:46
Talk of Aaron James joining Kangaroo Flat in the Bendigo league. Can any of the Sunbury boys confirm this or is he staying at Sunbury?
Courageunderfire
11 Jan 2007, 09:50
Talk of Aaron James joining Kangaroo Flat in the Bendigo league. Can any of the Sunbury boys confirm this or is he staying at Sunbury?
I think Aaron would just spit at those comments :D
Thats_Special
11 Jan 2007, 10:19
Haven't heard anything at this stage that would indicate this happening...
blues12
11 Jan 2007, 12:18
Wont be happening this year, clearances close before his suspension is up. unfortunately for anybody, with this transfer system nobody can be cleared if currently under suspension.
BrownDog2
11 Jan 2007, 13:06
i hear that Ballarat FL has postpsed the start of their season by a couple of weeks to April 28 and Bendigo FL isn't starting until May 5.
Thats_Special
12 Jan 2007, 06:24
i hear that Ballarat FL has postpsed the start of their season by a couple of weeks to April 28 and Bendigo FL isn't starting until May 5.
They are starting late, but also have thier seasons reduced...
Blueboy16
15 Jan 2007, 11:10
Robert Hayes to leave Diggers Rest to play with Riddell. Go Robbie Go Goooooo Robbie.......
Thats_Special
15 Jan 2007, 13:50
Robert Hayes to leave Diggers Rest to play with Riddell. Go Robbie Go Goooooo Robbie.......
A loss for Diggers
BrownDog2
15 Jan 2007, 14:18
They are starting late, but also have thier seasons reduced...
At this stage BFL will still play 18 rounds, they have just got rid of their mid season split round and their interleague round.
bearsboy
15 Jan 2007, 15:03
I've just been told that Darren (scooter) Rowsell will be pulling on the boots and become playing coach at Riddell this year .
FOOTYTRIP
15 Jan 2007, 16:10
I've just been told that Darren (scooter) Rowsell will be pulling on the boots and become playing coach at Riddell this year .
Yeah right he would have 2 loose twenty kilos first, whos this hayes from diggers
Blueboy16
15 Jan 2007, 21:43
Heard the rumour also Matt Nolen to Braybrook for some pretty good coin........
billylid
16 Jan 2007, 07:07
Heard the rumour also Matt Nolen to Braybrook for some pretty good coin........
Blueboy never let the truth get in the way of a good story , you can pencil matthew Nolan to play at diggers this year no doubt about that. I have heard it on more then 1 occassion from the horses mouth...
Robbie hayes to riddell hmmm is this true and why would this be happening
Thats_Special
16 Jan 2007, 10:03
If it comes to this, Riddell is in some trouble... Are they keeping the kids?
matt_nicholls
16 Jan 2007, 10:14
As this is his last week, maybe we can get a few comments from people about the great work Neill Sharpe did for the RDFL in his term as general manager.
Also, I believe he is having some farewell drinks at the Olive Tree Hotel on Friday evening from around 6pm.
As a journo, I think Neill did a great job to help increase the media coverage and make the press better informed of issues inside the league.
As a player, he marketed the league well and has worked closely with clubs to keep them afloat and in the black.
As a cricketer, it was great seeing him hit blokes for six with ease playing for Gisborne in D, E and F-grade.
Well done Sharpie.
Mongrel
16 Jan 2007, 13:08
you are on the money kingy.they have definately approached the big fella.
and i think he has been offered some serious coin.but he wont be going anywhere.the kangas are the the team to be at in2007.
Thats_Special
16 Jan 2007, 13:23
As this is his last week, maybe we can get a few comments from people about the great work Neill Sharpe did for the RDFL in his term as general manager.
Also, I believe he is having some farewell drinks at the Olive Tree Hotel on Friday evening from around 6pm.
As a journo, I think Neill did a great job to help increase the media coverage and make the press better informed of issues inside the league.
As a player, he marketed the league well and has worked closely with clubs to keep them afloat and in the black.
As a cricketer, it was great seeing him hit blokes for six with ease playing for Gisborne in D, E and F-grade.
Well done Sharpie.
Is it Sharpie's shout???? Big Footy Drinks... Hope the Barometer makes an appearance....
I have already posted what I thought of the job Sharpie did... It will be a big ask to fill those shoes.....
Thats_Special
16 Jan 2007, 13:24
you are on the money kingy.they have definately approached the big fella.
and i think he has been offered some serious coin.but he wont be going anywhere.the kangas are the the team to be at in2007.
Good to have ya back Mongrel... Ive missed ya :thumbsu:
Mongrel
16 Jan 2007, 13:42
Good to have ya back Mongrel... Ive missed ya :thumbsu:
thanx TS.hey me and grub have found an alternate venue 2 play at.
dont worry about our hard ground.went 4 a run on gisbornes ground last nite.magnificent surface.love 2 play our games there.lol:D
Thats_Special
16 Jan 2007, 14:03
thanx TS.hey me and grub have found an alternate venue 2 play at.
dont worry about our hard ground.went 4 a run on gisbornes ground last nite.magnificent surface.love 2 play our games there.lol:D
All we need now is for the ok from Gisbourne.. .Ha.. What's our chances...
Mongrel
16 Jan 2007, 14:34
All we need now is for the ok from Gisbourne.. .Ha.. What's our chances...
sweet fa. lovely people at the gisborne footy club though.not
blues12
16 Jan 2007, 16:31
sweet fa. lovely people at the gisborne footy club though.not
hey mongrel, maybe you should go for a run on the lions ground, apparently clark oval is in great nik and will more than likely be hosting a roos game or 2 next year.
hows the morning workout goin? i'm lookin at gettin back into it, let me know what time. it is now time to get serious.;)
Mongrel
16 Jan 2007, 16:50
hey mongrel, maybe you should go for a run on the lions ground, apparently clark oval is in great nik and will more than likely be hosting a roos game or 2 next year.
hows the morning workout goin? i'm lookin at gettin back into it, let me know what time. it is now time to get serious.;)
its going good mate.ive got a personal boxing trainer now.made me spew 5 times last wednesday.ill be training at 630 tomorrow morning with him at the gym.try and make it pal.hes very good with diet.etc. and we all know u need that.lol
as 4 the running,me and grub are running in gisborne 3 nights a week if ya want.but i drink half a slab of vic cans after it:D
bearsboy
16 Jan 2007, 18:23
If it comes to this, Riddell is in some trouble... Are they keeping the kids?Untrue , i know he reads this just thought i'd stir him up a bit . As far as i know not to many leaving and apparently picked up some very handy player's.
bearsboy
16 Jan 2007, 18:28
sweet fa. lovely people at the gisborne footy club though.notBit harsh mate , couple of former club legends like you and grub would always be welcomed back.
Jesus Christ how old would he be? I remember him running around at Heathcote I reckon close to 15 years ago, is this a gee up???
Mongrel
17 Jan 2007, 06:41
Bit harsh mate , couple of former club legends like you and grub would always be welcomed back.
i know that bears boy.maybe if u can overturn my suspension from the vic pub,me and grub would be around the club 4 sure.as 4 playing. i live in beaconsfield,the away games would require an aeroplane 4 me 2 make it on time.very impressed with the state of gisbornes oval,wouldnt find many better
Thats_Special
17 Jan 2007, 09:29
Untrue , i know he reads this just thought i'd stir him up a bit . As far as i know not to many leaving and apparently picked up some very handy player's.
More interested in what the guys like Climmo, Robbo, etc from the 18's of last year are doing.. I know they will probably keep Leitch and Petran.
old saint
17 Jan 2007, 09:58
Jesus Christ how old would he be? I remember him running around at Heathcote I reckon close to 15 years ago, is this a gee up???
actually 13 yrs doona, 1994.
along with is mates crofty & mark opie
actually 13 yrs doona, 1994.
along with is mates crofty & mark opie
Crofty was a gun I reckon, and im sure old Striker is working on the bench with a handy little gig at the Richmond FC these days.
old saint
17 Jan 2007, 11:57
Crofty was a gun I reckon, and im sure old Striker is working on the bench with a handy little gig at the Richmond FC these days.
yeh they were both good players and from what i remember on a fair dollars also.
blues12
17 Jan 2007, 12:19
Mid January now have any clubs started training yet.
matt_nicholls
17 Jan 2007, 12:25
Mid January now have any clubs started training yet.
From my end:
Romsey and Lancefield have resumed, training from 6pm on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays.
Kilmore to resume on Monday at 6pm. Same days as the Redbacks and Tigers.
Mongrel
17 Jan 2007, 14:46
From my end:
Romsey and Lancefield have resumed, training from 6pm on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays.
Kilmore to resume on Monday at 6pm. Same days as the Redbacks and Tigers.
hey matty. any sign of new faces at training yet?
Thats_Special
18 Jan 2007, 06:23
Im guessing we will start to hear about the new names in the next couple of weeks, with clearances opening up on Feb 1st...
Be interesting to see how many go in early...
Blueboy16
18 Jan 2007, 08:17
BB wants to be the first in.........
billylid
18 Jan 2007, 08:20
BB wants to be the first in.........
race you for it blueboy????
jimmymaher
18 Jan 2007, 09:50
who r all the coaches this year
Blueboy16
18 Jan 2007, 11:00
race you for it blueboy????
So you heading to Braybrook pal?
I'll get TS to get mine in first.........
billylid
18 Jan 2007, 11:29
So you heading to Braybrook pal?
I'll get TS to get mine in first.........
nah im going no where just wanted to see you run thats all.. so your sign sealed and delieverd at Wests no chance of coming back to the Burra
Blueboy16
18 Jan 2007, 12:42
nah im going no where just wanted to see you run thats all.. so your sign sealed and delieverd at Wests no chance of coming back to the Burra
No signed and sealed..... I'm in talks with 2 clubs. I return from Sydney 8-9 Feb so will decide then. Port Colts in with a chance too if they can find enough money for me...... Gotta see how good this ROCK07 really is.
Thats_Special
18 Jan 2007, 14:02
who r all the coaches this year
Riddell - Darren Rowsell
Diggers - Glen Hopkins
Woodend - Mick Giddings
Kangaroos - Jarrod Dixon
Romsey - Mark Dipietro/Darren Lingard
Kilmore - Terry Ahern
Macedon - Gavin Christianson
Lancefield - Chris Collins
Melton Centrals - Mark Greenshields
Rockbank - Same guy as last year, cant remember his name.