View Full Version : Where will these 3 players be 2pm Friday?

Embers
12 Oct 2006, 22:45
Kent Kingsley
Jason Cloke
Cameron Cloke

The forgotten men of this trade week. Will any of them be picked up?

NorthBhoy
12 Oct 2006, 22:47
Cam Cloke will be at North.

It just wouldn't be trade week without me punching a massive hole in my PC.

Zondor
12 Oct 2006, 22:48

It just wouldn't be trade week without me punching a massive hole in my PC.C'mon mate. Have faith in the club.

Embers
12 Oct 2006, 22:49
My guess is

Kent Kinglsey - Eagles or Dockers
Jason Cloke - Essendon
Cameron Cloke - Richmond

Tas
12 Oct 2006, 22:49
Kent Kingsley to Adelaide
Clokes to the PSD

jcraw1
12 Oct 2006, 22:50
I think all three will be heading to the PSD

Doggy
12 Oct 2006, 22:50
Kent Kingsley
Jason Cloke
Cameron Cloke

Kant Kicksley in the draft

That is all

Tas
12 Oct 2006, 22:51

I think we will be saved, Collingwood would probably ask for pick 3 and Wells or Smith... should make Dean umm and ahh for long enough to miss the deadline.

Jeremias
12 Oct 2006, 22:53
Kingsley-PSD
J. Cloke-Richmond
C. Cloke-PSD

bus24
12 Oct 2006, 22:54
All in PSD

Embers
12 Oct 2006, 22:54
Tip the clubs.... I doubt any would go in PSD personally

mark73
12 Oct 2006, 22:55
I think we will be saved, Collingwood would probably ask for pick 3 and Wells or Smith... should make Dean umm and ahh for long enough to miss the deadline.
And I bet he'll be cursing himself too. :p

bus24
12 Oct 2006, 22:55
Clokes to the PSD

Won't happen, hes a poor mans Scott Welsh

Tas
12 Oct 2006, 23:00
Won't happen, hes a poor mans Scott Welsh

I think with Hentschel and Biglands down for much if not all of 2007 they will want another taller option. It is just a guess, I haven't heard anything. I think if you keep him in the corridor and don't lead too far out he will be a good addition.

Tas
12 Oct 2006, 23:02
And I bet he'll be cursing himself too. :p

Hehehe, you have no idea how much I am going to dread tomorrow. :p

The_Bulldogs_Bite
12 Oct 2006, 23:06
I don't rate The Clokes. Don't see how they would add any side anything TBH.

KK I'm surprised hasn't had any interest. I thought there would be at least one CClub interested. He's inconsistent, but he's kicked 50 goals a few times for The Cats.

How old is he? Perhaps that's an issue.

Doggy
12 Oct 2006, 23:12
I don't rate The Clokes. Don't see how they would add any side anything TBH.

KK I'm surprised hasn't had any interest. I thought there would be at least one CClub interested. He's inconsistent, but he's kicked 50 goals a few times for The Cats.

How old is he? Perhaps that's an issue.

Turned 28 in September. I'd maybe consider Kant Kicksley

Minkus_Swan
12 Oct 2006, 23:17
Jason Cloke - Essendon

I would loooooooove this to happen.... :D

Then again, I wouldn't be surprised if the swans pick up Cameron Cloke....:)

SydneyBomber
12 Oct 2006, 23:19
I would loooooooove this to happen.... :D

oi!
:mad:
:p

jimmy35
12 Oct 2006, 23:24
PSD I would imagine . But clubs are funny beasts sometimes .

Minkus_Swan
12 Oct 2006, 23:29
oi!
:mad:
:p

hey, it makes sense if you're finally off loading Mark Bolton or even.... henneman

Wally Matera
12 Oct 2006, 23:36
They'll all be at their own clubs... why would anyone want to trade for them, when they know they will most likely be available for free in 24 hours time.

They'll be delisted and may have the opportunity to pick them up for a 4th round national draft pick. Good odds that most people would be willing to take.

Ya Can't See Me!
13 Oct 2006, 00:02
If Essedon take either of the Clokes i will offical call it quits and jump on the Melbounre Victory ban wagon lol

hotdish
13 Oct 2006, 00:57
My Guess is that by 2pm 2m arvo, all 3 will be down at Centrelink...

Donk
13 Oct 2006, 00:58

That's exactly why I'm spending all week at work: heaps of spare monitors!

BlueWorld
13 Oct 2006, 02:23
Doubt if any will be traded. Why give up something when you can pick them up for free in the draft?

geelong16
13 Oct 2006, 10:04
kent kingsly to richmond for brett hartigan
the clokes to collins street busking with a two string guitar

ant555
13 Oct 2006, 10:09
My guess is

Kent Kinglsey - Eagles or Dockers
Jason Cloke - Essendon
Cameron Cloke - Richmond

You idiot. Why would we trade something for Jason Cloke when it is odds on he will be in the PSD !

HongKongRoo
13 Oct 2006, 13:13
Kent Kingsley
Jason Cloke
Cameron Cloke

probably by a hooker on an end of season trip

Capitalist
13 Oct 2006, 13:22
Clokes to the PSD

I hope not - but I won;t say anything to stupid cause it might come back to bite me on the arse

I would have though Cam Cloke would have at least had interest from St Kilda, and possibly WB

rossfunke
13 Oct 2006, 13:29
Kent Kingsley to WCE in the PSD only if Tarrant goes to Fremantle.