View Full Version : Collingwood fans: Just plain dumb, or just plain ignorent?
The Dice Man
13 Oct 2006, 14:19
Well here's an example.
About 3 weeks ago I was playing poker and on my table I had these two massive neanderthals, no not the Rocca brothers, but they could've passed for it they were so hairy.
Anyway, their ringtone started ringing and it was Good Old Bogonwood Forever, and I audibly groaned.
Now these guys were pretty big, Im talking 6.6 and built, but of course being Collingwood supporters, their brains were planted firmly in their asses.
This was just after that final where Collingwood fans were basing their own female supporters and knocking each other unconcious in their sad feral way.. I think it was the sunday night.
We had a chat about footy, they discovered I was a Richmond fan and started trying to badmouth the Tigers... haha, after Bogonwood's recent history I was more than up for the challenge.
I asked them how they felt that their own cheersquad bashed their female supporters unconcious and that even Eddie was sick of his own feral crew.
they acted all dumbfounded (come to think of it, it couldnt have been an act) and started getting all aggresive and saying we dont do that ****.
Luckily there was someone else on the table who was able to confirm the harsh truth.
The convo went on and we're baggin each other, then I mention how at least we dont have a player on our list that likes to masturbate in his car out the front of primary schools.
Again, they had no idea this had even hapened... and these guys were from Victoria and boasted that they knew everything about Collingwood's disgustingly feral culture and history.
He actually had the nerve to say Im a typical Richmond supporter just making **** up. It was here I put out my hand and said I bet you $100 that Brodie Holland was caught masturbating in his car out the front of a primary school.
This caught him off-guard and for the first time he actually considered that I might be right. This look of confusion came over his face, replacing the blank 'lights on, but no-ones home' look and he called over his brother and asked him if it was true before he accepted the bet.
His brother was perhaps even dumber, if thats possible and basically repeated verbatum what his brother had said.
Strangely, in the end he didnt accept the bet.
Now coincidently, 3 days later I was inspecting a property for rental, and who do I see in the driveway also looking to inspect it but the Brothers Dumb.
As Im walking up the drive I groan and say "****ing Collingwood supporters, they're bloody everywhere". They look around like rabbits caught in headlights and say, "How the hell do you know we're Collingwood supporters?"
Me- "I can smell the filth from miles away".
The Collingwood supporters memorybanks are so empty these guys couldnt remember 3 days ahead...haha:D
They were pretty spooked and just kept kinda eyeing me suspiciously, while trying to suss out how on earth I knew they were Filth, then out of nowhere, another couple, who were also inspecting the property at the same time, their phone starts to ring, and its bloody "Good Old Bogonwood Forever".
Anyway the moral of this story is that Collingwood supporters aren't too bright....
ahhhh, but you all knew that already, didnt yas;)
You really are obsessed you poor little fella. Will it make you feel more important if I respond to your sad little stories?
mwalker
13 Oct 2006, 14:26
Now Mr. Dice as a fellow Collingwood supporter I can't disagree that some of our more dedicated supporters are a little lacking in the upstairs department. However I find it difficult to believe a story that begins by stating you met the Brothers Dim playing cards when clearly you are more of a Dice Man. Please explain
And don't give me any dribble about a mid 90's movie starring a guy with a very similar name to yourself. :)
Cassius_Clay
13 Oct 2006, 14:30
ignorent?
Obsessed.
Loco_Pie
13 Oct 2006, 14:31
Just plain dumb is not being able to spell your thread title correctly. Ignorant moron. I thought you were home schooled, but it's obvious you have no education. You, sadly, are a Loser.:D
The Dice Man
13 Oct 2006, 14:32
1 fish
2 fish
3 fish, more? :D
The Dice Man
13 Oct 2006, 14:33
Now Mr. Dice as a fellow Collingwood supporter I can't disagree that some of our more dedicated supporters are a little lacking in the upstairs department. However I find it difficult to believe a story that begins by stating you met the Brothers Dim playing cards when clearly you are more of a Dice Man. Please explain
And don't give me any dribble about a mid 90's movie starring a guy with a very similar name to yourself. :)
Wrong Dice Man Mr Walker, a common misconception ;)
Well here's an example.
About 3 weeks ago I was playing poker and on my table I had these two massive neanderthals, no not the Rocca brothers, but they could've passed for it they were so hairy.
Anyway, their ringtone started ringing and it was Good Old Bogonwood Forever, and I audibly groaned.
Now these guys were pretty big, Im talking 6.6 and built, but of course being Collingwood supporters, their brains were planted firmly in their asses.
This was just after that final where Collingwood fans were basing their own female supporters and knocking each other unconcious in their sad feral way.. I think it was the sunday night.
We had a chat about footy, they discovered I was a Richmond fan and started trying to badmouth the Tigers... haha, after Bogonwood's recent history I was more than up for the challenge.
I asked them how they felt that their own cheersquad bashed their female supporters unconcious and that even Eddie was sick of his own feral crew.
they acted all dumbfounded (come to think of it, it couldnt have been an act) and started getting all aggresive and saying we dont do that ****.
Luckily there was someone else on the table who was able to confirm the harsh truth.
The convo went on and we're baggin each other, then I mention how at least we dont have a player on our list that likes to masturbate in his car out the front of primary schools.
Again, they had no idea this had even hapened... and these guys were from Victoria and boasted that they knew everything about Collingwood's disgustingly feral culture and history.
He actually had the nerve to say Im a typical Richmond supporter just making **** up. It was here I put out my hand and said I bet you $100 that Brodie Holland was caught masturbating in his car out the front of a primary school.
This caught him off-guard and for the first time he actually considered that I might be right. This look of confusion came over his face, replacing the blank 'lights on, but no-ones home' look and he called over his brother and asked him if it was true before he accepted the bet.
His brother was perhaps even dumber, if thats possible and basically repeated verbatum what his brother had said.
Strangely, in the end he didnt accept the bet.
Now coincidently, 3 days later I was inspecting a property for rental, and who do I see in the driveway also looking to inspect it but the Brothers Dumb.
As Im walking up the drive I groan and say "****ing Collingwood supporters, they're bloody everywhere". They look around like rabbits caught in headlights and say, "How the hell do you know we're Collingwood supporters?"
Me- "I can smell the filth from miles away".
The Collingwood supporters memorybanks are so empty these guys couldnt remember 3 days ahead...haha:D
They were pretty spooked and just kept kinda eyeing me suspiciously, while trying to suss out how on earth I knew they were Filth, then out of nowhere, another couple, who were also inspecting the property at the same time, their phone starts to ring, and its bloody "Good Old Bogonwood Forever".
Anyway the moral of this story is that Collingwood supporters aren't too bright....
ahhhh, but you all knew that already, didnt yas;)
congratulations! I always enjoy a piece of writing that tells me more about the writer than the subject!
The Dice Man
13 Oct 2006, 14:35
4 fish
5 fish
more? :D
mwalker
13 Oct 2006, 14:39
4 fish
5 fish
Again Mr. Dice, remember the fish you are catching can sometimes need a little improving in the upstairs department. So really 5 b&w fish might equal 1 or 2 multi coloured ones.
:D
The Dice Man
13 Oct 2006, 14:40
You seem too bright to really be a Collingwood supporter Mr Walker. Now come on tell us the truth, you're Richo in disguise aint ya?
mwalker
13 Oct 2006, 14:50
You seem too bright to really be a Collingwood supporter Mr Walker. Now come on tell us the truth, you're Richo in disguise aint ya?
You are not too far from the mark Mr. Dice, my Canadian partner (who came to Australia in November) has chosen the Richmond FC as her team of choice. Therefore I had the privledge of watching more than my fair share of Yellow & Black games this year. Perhaps it was my exposure to the fans at those games that has somehow increased my grey matter.
The Dice Man
13 Oct 2006, 14:52
Yes, I think that would explain that quite well Mr Walker. :thumbsu:
4 fish
5 fish
Keep going until you get to nine and then get stuck there.
Touche
To be fair, winning a battle of wits with two neanderthal Collingwood fans isn't that great an achievement, although Dicey does paint the picture well.
TheGeneral
13 Oct 2006, 22:52
They're plain and dumb. :p :D
jonesy86
13 Oct 2006, 23:05
i'm more worried about dice man if he was inspecting a property that these 'filth' brothers were inspecting....save our skins?
Coughlan
13 Oct 2006, 23:08
Collingwood fans dumb, i give you exhibit a ^jonesy86^ a very dumb poster from what ive read and a shining example of the stupidity of your average pies supporter
TigerGlory
14 Oct 2006, 14:20
A Collingwood Fan, a moron and a dule bludger walkled into a bar.. And that was just the first bloke.
Wayne91
14 Oct 2006, 14:39
A Collingwood Fan, a moron and a dule bludger walkled into a bar.. And that was just the first bloke.
Haha.:thumbsu:
I like it, can i use it?
Lukesta63
14 Oct 2006, 15:10
They weren't inspecting the property Dicey,they were casing it,when they found it empty they pissed off...
Hey !diot, I worked in a prison for five years, and a guy that murdered 7 people in the late 70's, and will be in prison for the natural term of his life, barracks for Richmond :eek: What does that say about Richmond supporters you tool. As for players doing things, I would perfer Holland in his car, than Zantuck, or any of the other number of !diot Richmond players, who's combined stupidity lost the club sponsor. And Holland wasn't in front of a primary school, you threw that in for the hell of it, he was in a shopping centre car park, and it was one girls word against his, who denied it. I don't believe this woman, as I have seen Brodies girlfriend, who would make an individual desperate quick pleasure session in a car seem far from the truth. But you keep believing the papers, they are always right. :rolleyes:
The Dice Man
14 Oct 2006, 17:46
Hey !diot, I worked in a prison for five years, and a guy that murdered 7 people in the late 70's, and will be in prison for the natural term of his life, barracks for Richmond :eek: What does that say about Richmond supporters you tool. As for players doing things, I would perfer Holland in his car, than Zantuck, or any of the other number of !diot Richmond players, who's combined stupidity lost the club sponsor. And Holland wasn't in front of a primary school, you threw that in for the hell of it, he was in a shopping centre car park, and it was one girls word against his, who denied it. I don't believe this woman, as I have seen Brodies girlfriend, who would make an individual desperate quick pleasure session in a car seem far from the truth. But you keep believing the papers, they are always right. :rolleyes:
Ahh look, its a screw!
Pretty defensive there mate, did I touch a nerve?
And oh yeah, Ive seen Brodie's girlfriend too, how long ago do you think he got the tackle cut off, or did Brodie prefer him to keep it?
(p.s. the 70s were 30 years ago dude, and Zantuck hasnt played for Richmond for years.. but nice impassioned plea)
TigerGlory
14 Oct 2006, 18:00
Haha.:thumbsu:
I like it, can i use it?
Yeah sure, no problem.
zebbitty
14 Oct 2006, 18:12
I'd be worried if I were you dude,youre the one moving in the same circles as them.
lachlan24
14 Oct 2006, 18:21
Wow, lots of hate in this thread. That story sounds too funny to be true though.
TigerGlory
14 Oct 2006, 19:35
Wow, lots of hate in this thread. That story sounds too funny to be true though.
I agree, i think hes playing with himself a bit there.
The Dice Man
14 Oct 2006, 19:50
I assure you, it is completley true.
konstas_87
15 Oct 2006, 00:38
Collingwood fans: Just plain dumb, or just plain ignorent?
it's ironic that you spelt ignorant incorrectly...
The Dice Man
15 Oct 2006, 01:32
Sorry about that Kun.. Kontas, next time I'll be sure to run my posts through a spellchecker, just for the anal spellers out there like you :thumbsu: