View Full Version : Is Brodie Holland over exposed in the media?

Jane Doe
30 Oct 2006, 07:42
Is Brodie Holland over exposed in the media?

rick James
30 Oct 2006, 07:44
Is oxygen needed to sustain human life?

Xtreme
30 Oct 2006, 08:20
I think he's fast becoming known as Sarita Stella's human handbag as opposed to Collingwood footballer

Bring-Back-Powell
30 Oct 2006, 08:21
Yep he is.

However poor Broadie's had a rough patch lately from the media. He has allegedly:

1) Driven on tram tracks without a licence
2) Getting into a dustup with a women outside a club
3) Sniping Brent Montgomery and copping 6 weeks (the victim ending up kicking 4 goals :eek: )

Can't the media leave this poor guy alone. He deserves better treatment from all of human society. I love you Brodie. Keep the faith mate.

Coughlan
30 Oct 2006, 09:07
of course he is, if a footballer was to be over-exposed you would hope that they are bloody good- which holland clearly is not, he is a run of the mill tagger, and that they would be likeable, which once again isnt the case for holland, he is a little try hard w@nker:thumbsd:

parrot
30 Oct 2006, 09:55
I don't think so. Although he's a very ordinary footballer with limited ability, if he manages to capitalize on the pro-Collingwood media, then good luck to him. :)

Off Season
30 Oct 2006, 10:14
of course he is, if a footballer was to be over-exposed you would hope that they are bloody good- which holland clearly is not, he is a run of the mill tagger, and that they would be likeable, which once again isnt the case for holland, he is a little try hard w@nker:thumbsd:

Hear hear.

Fraz
30 Oct 2006, 11:20
Agreed.
I'm so sick of seeing him and his bimbo fiancee everywhere :thumbsd:

Smyth94
3 Nov 2006, 08:50
Agreed.
I'm so sick of seeing him and his bimbo fiancee everywhere :thumbsd:

Not only is she a bimbo but she is a biatch as well!! My mates and I were having a quiet drink @ the Cubby House (Moonee Ponds) earlier this year and Brodie + Sarita come out from another venue and proceed to their car, they drive off and as they pass us by, Sarita rises from her seat and gives everyone the bird!

cherryripe
3 Nov 2006, 09:00
Not only is she a bimbo but she is a biatch as well!! My mates and I were having a quiet drink @ the Cubby House (Moonee Ponds) earlier this year and Brodie + Sarita come out from another venue and proceed to their car, they drive off and as they pass us by, Sarita rises from her seat and gives everyone the bird!

Melbourne's number one bogan aspirant couple.

The Majestic
3 Nov 2006, 09:47
He exposed himself to the media?

Some people have no shame.

borgy
3 Nov 2006, 16:41
Yep he is.

However poor Broadie's had a rough patch lately from the media. He has allegedly:

1) Driven on tram tracks without a licence
2) Getting into a dustup with a women outside a club
3) Sniping Brent Montgomery and copping 6 weeks (the victim ending up kicking 4 goals :eek: )

Can't the media leave this poor guy alone. He deserves better treatment from all of human society. I love you Brodie. Keep the faith mate.

mabey if he wasnt a **** head the media would leve him alone.
the only thing hes got going for him is his looks, he cant play footy to save his life, no offence pies supporters but the only thing hes good for is a marketing campaign

Oh When the Saints
4 Nov 2006, 17:08
Hear that he likes exposing himself in the car ... in close proximity to educational institutions ...

don vito of fitzroy
5 Nov 2006, 16:18
Brodie Holland is over-exposed because he is such a pansy. I'm surprised that he hasn't come out of the closet yet.

Mofra
5 Nov 2006, 16:29
Hear that he likes exposing himself in the car ... in close proximity to educational institutions ...
...and there were pies fans trying to justify it by saying "it wasn't a school, it was a shopping centre!"

Fraz
6 Nov 2006, 07:49
They're a classy couple :rolleyes: They would have to be two of the dumbest people walking the planet.

lihei
6 Nov 2006, 08:31

Another stupid poll from Jane Doe. You would think that he/she could remember by now how to make a poll????

You Dumb S*it http://bestsmileys.com/drooling/4.gif

lihei
6 Nov 2006, 08:35

As bad as Shanie Crawfish?

http://www.geoffslattery.com.au/Books/Crawford-Book-(3D).jpg

Coughlan
6 Nov 2006, 09:55
at least shane crawford is a good football player

Jane Doe
6 Nov 2006, 18:00
Hey Lihei or whatever your name is obviously you do not read newspapers otherwise you would agree with me! Or you must be a Collingwood nuf nuf!

borgy
7 Nov 2006, 14:47
at least shane crawford is a good football player
if holland was half as good as crawf he would star... but hes not!

seriously why do the pies still have him on their list? can kick, cant mark, to small. i would flick him and get someone good in this years draft that can actually play the game

nick_savo
9 Nov 2006, 18:53
cause he is a tagger and keeps sum good players quiet.

junction oval
9 Nov 2006, 19:16
Brodie has all the courage on field of a cat (not tough to snipe), and some of his recent off field behaviour should be of concern to his club....

If he gets caught he will be in a lot of trouble!

Coughlan
9 Nov 2006, 20:33
cause he is a tagger and keeps sum good players quiet.

dime a dozen, no superstar, shouldnt have the profile he is, which he has gained for being a ********wit, and shows how stupid a lot of the australian public is:thumbsd:

bluegal1983
10 Nov 2006, 12:48

You can take the girl out of Broady but you can't take Broady out of the girl!