View Full Version : Port Colts Only!!!
beenaround
31st October 2006, 13:36
This should now clear the WRFL thread for others to have a say.....
newton
31st October 2006, 13:40
Has Hoppers Crossing picked up any recruits for next year?
Wiggum
31st October 2006, 13:55
brilliant! :thumbsu:
i was about to say ... if you want to know about the colts please read thread entitled "Western Region Football League Team"
What are people's thoughts on starting a new WRFL thread entirely for 2007?
Gotheroos
31st October 2006, 14:03
Has Hoppers Crossing picked up any recruits for next year?
This is Port Colts only thread. You will have to post this on the WRFL thread mate.
Gotheroos
31st October 2006, 14:04
brilliant! :thumbsu:
i was about to say ... if you want to know about the colts please read thread entitled "Western Region Football League Team"
What are people's thoughts on starting a new WRFL thread entirely for 2007?
Everyone whinges about it but if it wasn't for the Port Colt's there wouldn't even be a thread.
good player out of luck
31st October 2006, 14:53
Hi Boys
Can you tell me about under 19s player ashley humprhey as he seems keen to step into essendon district senior footy with us.
cougarman
31st October 2006, 15:20
the wrfl thread is always clear for others to have a say you can get on and have an opinion or share some information an time you like, but if it wasn't for colts, sunshine and hoppers crossing this site would have been dead just about
also why wouldn't you get on here if your from the colts we've just won back to back flags gonna enjoy it and talk about for a long while
obe1
31st October 2006, 15:26
[quote=Wiggum]brilliant! :thumbsu:
Dont knock the people who make up the thread, we cant help who makes up the posts. like most other knockers you are either jealous or weak. I have certainly tried to encourage others to partake. It is a public forum after all. Cant help it if most others in the comp cant read or write.
Kooley
31st October 2006, 15:39
Everyone whinges about it but if it wasn't for the Port Colt's there wouldn't even be a thread.collingwood board ;)
Blueboy16
31st October 2006, 16:07
Port Colts seem to be a bunch of stuck up C.U.N.T.S Sure you won a granny..... From the outside looking in on this thread my first impression is that you guys think you OWN the league/bigfooty etc etc.
ROCK07 I think you set a bad example as a coach mouthing on a public forum about how good you are as a player, coach, person. Just hangup the bigfooty boots and let your actions do the talking as to the above. I hate to have my coach on here talking himself up dribbling sh1t. This new thread just proves the amount of LOVE the Port Colts have for themselves.
Kooley
31st October 2006, 16:10
Port Colts seem to be a bunch of stuck up C.U.N.T.S Sure you won a granny..... From the outside looking in on this thread my first impression is that you guys think you OWN the league/bigfooty etc etc.
ROCK07 I think you set a bad example as a coach mouthing on a public forum about how good you are as a player, coach, person. Just hangup the bigfooty boots and let your actions do the talking as to the above. I hate to have my coach on here talking himself up dribbling sh1t. This new thread just proves the amount of LOVE the Port Colts have for themselves.fair bet you mind find a horse head in your bed.
obe1
31st October 2006, 16:32
ROCK07 I think you set a bad example as a coach mouthing on a public forum about how good you are as a player, coach, person. Just hangup the bigfooty boots and let your actions do the talking as to the above. I hate to have my coach on here talking himself up dribbling sh1t. This new thread just proves the amount of LOVE the Port Colts have for themselves.
Before I posted this thread I thought I would read some of your previous works. You are either a scared little school boy or do gooder boy scout?
The colts have won back to back flags champ, I think that entitles them to a little spruiking. As for the Rock you either love him or hate him, one thing he is though, is a very proud man , not only of himself but also the club he is a leader of. He is certainly one who leads by example.... now off you go little man...learn some more knots from your scout master whilst sitting in he's lap.
Kooley
31st October 2006, 16:36
who the hell is rock?
chopsewie
31st October 2006, 17:21
who the hell is rock?Its all in the name son the rock is the rock of the port colts. As for the other di$k head saying you would nt want your coach on big footy you probably have never had a good time in your whole life and probably have never won a flag there is a lot of mucking around on here and we have a laugh at training on how much Bull sh%t is on here.So maybe read back through the WRFL THREAD you might learn something. I bet your a copper or a security guard or even better a parking officer
chopsewie
31st October 2006, 17:26
This should now clear the WRFL thread for others to have a say.....YOU better change your name because looking at your other posts you have nt been around at all you have nt talked about the game it self once. But thanks for opening this thread it just boosts the reputatoin of the club.
Micka Morris
31st October 2006, 17:40
[quote=good player out of luck]Hi Boys
Can you tell me about under 19s player ashley humprhey as he seems keen to step into essendon district senior footy with us.[/quote) What team? He was captain of our 18's - would go up to reserves/seniors this year.
ROCK07
31st October 2006, 17:43
Look at me in the face and say those words i bet you never would,but when you come from a winning team you have to expect that there will be weak dogs like yourself bagging us behind our back i just wish that one day you decide to become a man and say to my face but until then keep your jealous comments to yourself and as for the stuck up comment i like to know how you reached that decision in your pee wee brain and bigfooty is a public forum and we can post as many times as we like and talk ourselves up as much as we like as long as we back it up who cares,why don't you grow some balls and back your words instead of being a fence sitter.
As for me talking my self up it is all in fun but you wouldn't understand that but remember i have backed it up especially the last two years buddy,
TWO PREMIERSHIPS say it all and there is also a couple of individual awards there also but their not important.
How about you private msg me who you are as you know me it would be fair
Kooley
31st October 2006, 17:56
someone still care to tell us who rock is?
this is very entertaining!!!! :D
ROCK07
31st October 2006, 18:05
someone still care to tell us who rock is?
this is very entertaining!!!! :D
No one of importance mate
I just co/coach port colts,was the leading goal kicker in the comp with 95 and won the league bnf so this BLUEBOY goose want to try and hang on some colts glory and put me down,water off a ducks back i have been coping it for years.
Kooley
31st October 2006, 18:12
No one of importance mate
I just co/coach port colts,was the leading goal kicker in the comp with 95 and won the league bnf so this BLUEBOY goose want to try and hang on some colts glory and put me down,water off a ducks back i have been coping it for years.**** that sounds like one good year mate!!!! you won the flag as well in an absolute thriller, you can't get much better than that.
WRFLfan
31st October 2006, 18:49
carnt have a Colts thread without a Colts picture Back 2 Back Baby
http://i114.photobucket.com/albums/n272/wrflfan/grandfinal2006060.jpg
Could look at this all day, dont you love it Blueblonk16
WRFLfan
31st October 2006, 18:50
And hes one we did earlier
http://i114.photobucket.com/albums/n272/wrflfan/153224_firstImageIMG.jpg
Kozzis Dizzy
31st October 2006, 19:03
ROCK07 I think you set a bad example as a coach mouthing on a public forum about how good you are as a player, coach, person. Just hangup the bigfooty boots and let your actions do the talking as to the above. I hate to have my coach on here talking himself up dribbling sh1t. This new thread just proves the amount of LOVE the Port Colts have for themselves.stuck up - gee that would be a first boys...but you are right on the second point - we do own the league...back to back - probably the most successful club in it...
WRFLfan
31st October 2006, 19:36
Come on mate its all in fun and you have made an absoulte cu nt of yourself, you need to relax brains and see the thread is made of only three teams mainly and yes we are the majority and maybe if Sunshine or Hoppers won they would be the majority on it but they didnt we did and we are enjoying next year we might not get the chance. But its up to dills like yourself and Beenaround to read our stuff, and we would like to thank you poor unfortunate souls for that.
As for Rock07 dont hate him for having a crack good on him, you would love a coach like him when you played under 11 before realising you werent up to and started umpiring champ:)
whippety boy
1st November 2006, 05:47
stuck up - gee that would be a first boys...but you are right on the second point - we do own the league...back to back - probably the most successful club in it...When you can 3 in a row gives us a call, until then you're only minnows in a huge pond. :D
Blueboy16
1st November 2006, 06:25
Coach I play under Rock07 would run rings around your coaching ability. And FYI I have won 2 Premierships. As for the job status I quite enjoy reading this forum from my corner office looking out at Sydney Harbour. How is the weather in Melb?
WRFLfan
1st November 2006, 09:39
Coach I play under Rock07 would run rings around your coaching ability. And FYI I have won 2 Premierships. As for the job status I quite enjoy reading this forum from my corner office looking out at Sydney Harbour. How is the weather in Melb?
Nothing worse than a sad man who needs to make up lies move on buddy, move on.
Travvy43
1st November 2006, 09:58
Comparing the two pics you have posted fan, a couple of things stick out, one is the dramatic rate of your receeding hair line and it looks as though Obe has shed a kg or two in the latest one.
WRFLfan
1st November 2006, 10:22
Comparing the two pics you have posted fan, a couple of things stick out, one is the dramatic rate of your receeding hair line and it looks as though Obe has shed a kg or two in the latest one.
Saving for a transplant the girls love the whispie look so im in two minds, but you just keep going for one handed marks when there just above you head mate keep doing that and Sunshine will have that flag rapped this year can you train to stop that sort of thing or is it just bad luck.
Travvy43
1st November 2006, 10:34
Saving for a transplant the girls love the whispie look so im in two minds, but you just keep going for one handed marks when there just above you head mate keep doing that and Sunshine will have that flag rapped this year can you train to stop that sort of thing or is it just bad luck.
Next time fan take a bit more time to mount a comeback, as the above one is terrible.
For what it is worth, I think you should stick with the whispie look, it suits you!
Gotheroos
1st November 2006, 10:53
When you can 3 in a row gives us a call, until then you're only minnows in a huge pond. :D
Under 13's don't count mate. These guys are talking senior footy. The one where you play against men.
Gotheroos
1st November 2006, 10:56
Looking out over Sydney Harbour more than likely sucking hammer in an office in Oxford Street. You are probably getting reemed as we speak.
Blueboy16
1st November 2006, 11:18
Looking out over Sydney Harbour more than likely sucking hammer in an office in Oxford Street. You are probably getting reemed as we speak.
Haven't heard that one before..... TOOL :thumbsd:
Gotheroos
1st November 2006, 12:01
Haven't heard that one before..... TOOL :thumbsd:
That's alright mate. At least it's a job. Not my kind of job but it's good that someone like yourself has taken it on.
whippety boy
1st November 2006, 12:07
Under 13's don't count mate. These guys are talking senior footy. The one where you play against men.Sorry I didn't realise Port Colts were the only team in suburban or country football for that matter to ever win back to back premierships.
Pathetic of me to even didpute that. :D
Blueboy16
1st November 2006, 12:31
Sorry I didn't realise Port Colts were the only team in suburban or country football for that matter to ever win back to back premierships.
Exactly my argument.......... Why are the Colts sooooo much better that the likes of other clubs that have won B2B etc etc. Nothing. Just hero's talking themselves up for the hell of it. Every dog has its day
MasterOfRoc
1st November 2006, 12:39
**starts to count time untill mod locks the thread**
its pointless!
Gotheroos
1st November 2006, 13:02
Sorry I didn't realise Port Colts were the only team in suburban or country football for that matter to ever win back to back premierships.
That's alright mate. Everyone makes mistakes. We understand that your 13 year old mind couldn't work it out.
Gotheroos
1st November 2006, 13:08
its pointless!
Why is it pointless Goose???
Someone else started this thread because everyone was whinging about the colts posting on the WRFL thread. No a Port Colts thread has been started and gooses like yourself, Blueballs and under 13's get on here and say all this crap. If you don't like them talking about there accomplishments pi$$ of and start your own thread on "How to suck hammer over looking Sydney Harbour bridge."
Have a look at the WRFL thread it is probably 10 pages down the list now with out the Colts guys on it.
Blueboy16
1st November 2006, 13:08
its pointless!
Correct already put a request in to get this junk off the forum. hahahaha
Blueboy16
1st November 2006, 13:13
This is the most fun i have had in a while........
Gotheroos
1st November 2006, 13:25
This is the most fun i have had in a while........
What sucking hammers???
Did you lag on us to have this thread stopped?
That's alright because we will just go back to the WRFL thread then.
WRFLfan
1st November 2006, 13:52
Next time fan take a bit more time to mount a comeback, as the above one is terrible.
For what it is worth, I think you should stick with the whispie look, it suits you!
you know about the one handers your were told about on the ground, you cant do that stuff not in a final as well
WRFLfan
1st November 2006, 13:55
Correct already put a request in to get this junk off the forum. hahahaha
your not a lagger are you, sad man that has to tell lies to make himself look like something he never will be hahaha
We know were not the only team to win B2B and by far arent the best team to do it by a mile but we done it after losing one and it feels great, Beenaround started this and is probably laughing at blokes like you falling in
Travvy43
1st November 2006, 14:03
you know about the one handers your were told about on the ground, you cant do that stuff not in a final as well
Not sure what you are talking about here whispie. Ok if i went for a mark one handed then so be it. Did you go for the jacket on the bench in the majority of the finals series (actually the majority of the season) one handed??
Bla bla bla, i know you still got the medal, and i said congratulations two months ago now, so congratulations again, and to all you colts blokes, well done!!!!
WRFLfan
1st November 2006, 14:05
Not sure what you are talking about here whispie. Ok if i went for a mark one handed then so be it. Did you go for the jacket on the bench in the majority of the finals series (actually the majority of the season) one handed??
Bla bla bla, i know you still got the medal, and i said congratulations two months ago now, so congratulations again, and to all you colts blokes, well done!!!!
Two medals not one, now please leave me alone honestly you bore me
Blueboy16
1st November 2006, 14:10
OK I've had enough. You Colt's boys are so easy to rev up. I have been watching the WRFL thread for a while so i knew which one's would bite. Quite slow at work at the moment so just wanted to see how many I could get to bite..... I have nothing to do with the WRFL, i couldn't even tell ya what colour jumpers the colts boys wear. thats how much i care.
As for lagging No boys I didn't enjoy the thread and suppose GO COLTS for the 3peat.
Blueboy OUT
Gotheroos
1st November 2006, 14:51
OK I've had enough. You Colt's boys are so easy to rev up. I have been watching the WRFL thread for a while so i knew which one's would bite. Quite slow at work at the moment so just wanted to see how many I could get to bite..... I have nothing to do with the WRFL, i couldn't even tell ya what colour jumpers the colts boys wear. thats how much i care.
As for lagging No boys I didn't enjoy the thread and suppose GO COLTS for the 3peat.
Blueboy OUT
Getting to hot under the desk is it???
You have made my day. I sit here with nothing to do day in day out and you have got my mind off doing nothing for the last few hours. So for that I thank you. Hope to repeat this again tomorrow Blueballs.
whippety boy
1st November 2006, 19:01
That's alright mate. Everyone makes mistakes. We understand that your 13 year old mind couldn't work it out.Wow!!!
You've won two premiership medals playing paddock football. **** you must be an absolute gun.
I doubt whether there would be anyone else here on Bigfooty who could say that they have achieved such lofty standards as yourself Gothboy in a standard of footy that could be only described as 3rd Rate.
I feel so priveleged to be engrossed in online banter with a living legend of grass roots football.
Please tell me Gothy what does it actually feel like to win two premierships in a row because this incredible feat would never have happened in local football before?
WRFLfan
1st November 2006, 19:20
Blueboy OUT
Been fun Bluey
ROCK07
1st November 2006, 19:27
Wow!!!
You've won two premiership medals playing paddock football. **** you must be an absolute gun.
I doubt whether there would be anyone else here on Bigfooty who could say that they have achieved such lofty standards as yourself Gothboy in a standard of footy that could be only described as 3rd Rate.
I feel so priveleged to be engrossed in online banter with a living legend of grass roots football.
Please tell me Gothy what does it actually feel like to win two premierships in a row because this incredible feat would never have happened in local football before?
Listen spastic what have you achieved in footy or life for that matter,only a small amount of men go onto play AFL so there is nothing wrong with being proud of playing in two premierships with a great bunch of mates,against the odds,a fair effort i believe ,there are some clubs that spend big to win premierships and we have done this back to back with not much to spend at all,especially compared to our rivals hoppers crossing who have pokies and tab as revenue.Local foory is also semi proffesional these day with players earning more money than at VFL,also fyi gotheroos is a player from the omfl he just enjoys the success of our club as a mate and hopefully will be a player at our GREAT club soon
newton
1st November 2006, 19:27
Wow!!!
Please tell me Gothy what does it actually feel like to win two premierships in a row because this incredible feat would never have happened in local football before?Gold :thumbsu: :p
WRFLfan
1st November 2006, 19:46
Listen spastic what have you achieved in footy or life for that matter,only a small amount of men go onto play AFL so there is nothing wrong with being proud of playing in two premierships with a great bunch of mates,against the odds,a fair effort i believe ,there are some clubs that spend big to win premierships and we have done this back to back with not much to spend at all,especially compared to our rivals hoppers crossing who have pokies and tab as revenue.Local foory is also semi proffesional these day with players earning more money than at VFL,also fyi gotheroos is a player from the omfl he just enjoys the success of our club as a mate and hopefully will be a player at our GREAT club soon
GOLD:thumbsu:
whippety boy
1st November 2006, 19:54
Listen spastic what have you achieved in footy or life for that matter,only a small amount of men go onto play AFL so there is nothing wrong with being proud of playing in two premierships with a great bunch of mates,against the odds,a fair effort i believe ,there are some clubs that spend big to win premierships and we have done this back to back with not much to spend at all,especially compared to our rivals hoppers crossing who have pokies and tab as revenue.Local foory is also semi proffesional these day with players earning more money than at VFL,also fyi gotheroos is a player from the omfl he just enjoys the success of our club as a mate and hopefully will be a player at our GREAT club soonNice post coach!!!:D
I would do anything to hear one your half time rants:p . I could just imagine you screaming and shouting like a lunatic. Hopefully for the teams sake they don't have to listen to the crap that you appear to dribble. Thank God you have Johnny there to keep you in line. Now their is bloke with some brains.:thumbsu:
whippety boy
1st November 2006, 19:55
GOLD:thumbsu:Small things amuse very very small minds.
WRFLfan
1st November 2006, 19:59
Small things amuse very very small minds.
Like your user name, you seem to have done alot in your career any chance of tell us about your career and what great club your from?
ROCK07
1st November 2006, 20:02
Nice post coach!!!:D
I would do anything to hear one your half time rants:p . I could just imagine you screaming and shouting like a lunatic. Hopefully for the teams sake they don't have to listen to the crap that you appear to dribble. Thank God you have Johnny there to keep you in line. Now their is bloke with some brains.:thumbsu:
Never been one to raise my voice buddy it's all about the process and following out team rule and guide lines,it's not rocket science but we know what we do works,but you have made me sad with your comments because i coach to impress you not to win premierships.
Ican also understand you would do anything to hear my halftime speech but your probably not good enough to play in our side,you definately have no heart hiding behind an alias and bagging blokes,put your real name forward COWARD
whippety boy
1st November 2006, 20:05
Like your user name, you seem to have done alot in your career any chance of tell us about your career and what great club your from?Sorry mate, my miserly career could nowhere near match the heights of the Port Boys so I wouldn't want to embarass myself. ;)
According to your buddy Goth I'm only 13 so my football exploits are only just starting. Put it this way as a teenager I'm learning alot off you guys on how to be modest. :thumbsu:
WRFLfan
1st November 2006, 20:10
Sorry mate, my miserly career could nowhere near match the heights of the Port Boys so I wouldn't want to embarass myself. ;)
According to your buddy Goth I'm only 13 so my football exploits are only just starting. Put it this way as a teenager I'm learning alot off you guys on how to be modest. :thumbsu:
Modest or just honest that your a bloke that has a few cans and potts blokes having a crack while you eat chips behind the fence sad. Shouldnt you be on the SEN chat line Timmy
whippety boy
1st November 2006, 20:15
Never been one to raise my voice buddy it's all about the process and following out team rule and guide lines,it's not rocket science but we know what we do works,but you have made me sad with your comments because i coach to impress you not to win premierships.
Ican also understand you would do anything to hear my halftime speech but your probably not good enough to play in our side,you definately have no heart hiding behind an alias and bagging blokes,put your real name forward COWARDI'm not bagging anyone buddy. Your're the one who called me a Spastic. It was from your violent response to me that I assumed that your football speeches must be full of the same useless rhetoric. Obvoiously you're a more controlled individual than I orginally gave you credit credit for.
If you read back through my posts in this thread I may have been a little sarcastic about You blokes continually bragging about winning back to back premierships but it was all in good fun. But it appears to me that you guys don't particularly like someone taking a bit of the micky out of you, so if you like I will stop.....I would hate to upset you even more.
whippety boy
1st November 2006, 20:21
Modest or just honest that your a bloke that has a few cans and potts blokes having a crack while you eat chips behind the fence sad. Shouldnt you be on the SEN chat line TimmyI'm 13 remember. Too young to drink!!!;)
cmat26
2nd November 2006, 06:07
Just wanted to clear something up I read earlier.
Hoppers, or any other club with a TAB for that matter, don't actually make much of a profit (maybe .05% at max) from the actual bets laid. They make money from rental fees charged to provide building space.
Gotheroos
2nd November 2006, 07:29
Wow!!!
I don't actually play in the WRFL. I have a few mates that do and they were 2 of the better Grand Finals I have seen in local footy. They can brag/talk about it as much as they like because until September 2007 they are still the premier team.
And like I said before under 13's football doesn't count. Go and shower with the other boys in your undies KID!!!!
Gotheroos
2nd November 2006, 07:48
[Quote From Whippety Boy On the Great Ballarat League:
I am relatively short about 5'6, and I have been told that I look a little bit like Cameron Ling. Yes I have red hair!!!!:p
I don't whether that is a compliment. He was rated the 4th sexiest man in the AFL but i don't seem to have the same appeal as Lingy in the night clubs.]
This explains why you are such a goose. I suppose you can't help that you are a F.O.T. I do feel sorry for you growing up as a kid with red hair. I can now see why you are so dirty on everyone. You have 2 things going for you, you are short and have red hair that would have been a great combination for everyone to put $hit on you at school.You poor bar#tard.
Can everyone please stop putting crap on him, the poor bugger has copped it his whole life (Well 13 years of it!!!)
And I have also worked out that you must be an absolute gun because you play in the Old Grass Roots Football in the Ballarat League. Good on ya champ!!!!
whippety boy
2nd November 2006, 08:31
I am relatively short about 5'6, and I have been told that I look a little bit like Cameron Ling. Yes I have red hair!!!!:p
I don't whether that is a compliment. He was rated the 4th sexiest man in the AFL but i don't seem to have the same appeal as Lingy in the night clubs.]
This explains why you are such a goose. I suppose you can't help that you are a F.O.T. I do feel sorry for you growing up as a kid with red hair. I can now see why you are so dirty on everyone. You have 2 things going for you, you are short and have red hair that would have been a great combination for everyone to put $hit on you at school.You poor bar#tard.
Can everyone please stop putting crap on him, the poor bugger has copped it his whole life (Well 13 years of it!!!)
And I have also worked out that you must be an absolute gun because you play in the Old Grass Roots Football in the Ballarat League. Good on ya champ!!!!Thanks for doing so much research and background work on me Goth. You either think you are a budding Perry Mason or you're a stalker. I hope for your sake you are not the latter.
As far as red hair goes I'm sure there would be a few red nuts playing for good old Port Colts and there might have even been one or even two who played in there historic back to back premiership team. Lets be careful though we wouldn't want to alienate or descrminate against them because of the colour of their hair. That would be so unlike a close knit football team such as the Colts.
The Ballarat League is pretty good actually and a match between Redan and Port Colts would be a one-sided affair unfortunately. In favour of The Lions.
I might just head off now and put a nice perm through my lovely red locks.
Thanks for showing so much interest in me :thumbsu:
Gotheroos
2nd November 2006, 08:48
[quote=Gotheroos]Thanks for doing so much research and background work on me Goth. You either think you are a budding Perry Mason or you're a stalker. I hope for your sake you are not the latter.
As far as red hair goes I'm sure there would be a few red nuts playing for good old Port Colts and there might have even been one or even two who played in there historic back to back premiership team. Lets be careful though we wouldn't want to alienate or descrminate against them because of the colour of their hair. That would be so unlike a close knit football team such as the Colts.
The Ballarat League is pretty good actually and a match between Redan and Port Colts would be a one-sided affair unfortunately. In favour of The Lions.
The Lions.... it even sounds tough. It's a pus league mate. I reckon the Colts would still beat you anyway. Especially when there are soft co*ks like your good self running around. And I don't think a perm is going to do anything for you. You are still going to be 5 foot ginga.
Can you keep up with constant banter because it is actually giving me something to do while I am at work. It makes the day go quicker for me. Looking forward to your response Meggs.
whippety boy
2nd November 2006, 08:52
[quote=whippety boy]
The Lions.... it even sounds tough. It's a pus league mate. I reckon the Colts would still beat you anyway. Especially when there are soft co*ks like your good self running around. And I don't think a perm is going to do anything for you. You are still going to be 5 foot ginga.
Can you keep up with constant banter because it is actually giving me something to do while I am at work. It makes the day go quicker for me. Looking forward to your response Meggs.I've gotta run Goth but I'll be back later.
What time will you be back from Centrelink?
Gotheroos
2nd November 2006, 09:11
[quote=Gotheroos]I've gotta run Goth but I'll be back later.
What time will you be back from Centrelink?
Sounds like that's where you are off to you Red Headed Bogan.
That's alright I will keep working on my computer and pay my taxes for you scumbag.:D
whippety boy
2nd November 2006, 10:23
[quote=whippety boy]
Sounds like that's where you are off to you Red Headed Bogan.
That's alright I will keep working on my computer and pay my taxes for you scumbag.:DI can almost smell the irony Goth.
Anyone who is mates with the Port Colts boys should be in no position to be calling anyone a bogan.
But maybe you're just a try-hard yuppie!!!
beenaround
2nd November 2006, 10:26
[quote=Gotheroos]Thanks for doing so much research and background work on me Goth. You either think you are a budding Perry Mason or you're a stalker. I hope for your sake you are not the latter.
That is gold. You are far too intelligent for these clowns :thumbsu:
This is a great thread..... must have gone to number 1 for most amusing on BF!!
whippety boy
2nd November 2006, 10:30
[quote=whippety boy]
That is gold. You are far too intelligent for these clowns :thumbsu:
This is a great thread..... must have gone to number 1 for most amusing on BF!!Thanks beenaround I appreciate the support, it's often hard being me but something tells me I might have these boys on toast :)
Gotheroos
2nd November 2006, 11:51
[quote=beenaround]Thanks beenaround I appreciate the support, it's often hard being me but something tells me I might have these boys on toast :)
The other guys aren't on here anymore because they couldn't be stuffed I on the other hand have nothing to do at work and this keeps me going for the day.
How did you go down at Centrelink?
And Beenaroundyoungboysintheshower pull your head in goose and get out of Under13's A$$. Maybe that's why you have taken a liking to him????????
whippety boy
2nd November 2006, 12:54
[quote=whippety boy]
The other guys aren't on here anymore because they couldn't be stuffed I on the other hand have nothing to do at work and this keeps me going for the day.
How did you go down at Centrelink?
And Beenaroundyoungboysintheshower pull your head in goose and get out of Under13's A$$. Maybe that's why you have taken a liking to him????????They'll be back gothyboy, they wont be able to control themselves. I can just hear them now saying "how dare you poke fun at the Port Colts Football Club".
As for you Gotho you need to lighten up a little buddy. Your Posts are boarish and full of violence and angst. Your posts are also suggest that you are extremely homophobic, a sure sign that you may be gay.
Blueboy16
2nd November 2006, 13:05
Dan Jordan would smash the ROCK
chopsewie
2nd November 2006, 13:07
[quote=Gotheroos]They'll be back gothyboy, they wont be able to control themselves. I can just hear them now saying "how dare you poke fun at the Port Colts Football Club".
As for you Gotho you need to lighten up a little buddy. Your Posts are boarish and full of violence and angst. Your posts are also suggest that you are extremely homophobic, a sure sign that you may be gay.GEE what a come back. I bet that would have taken you a while to think that one up YOUR GAY that is a thirteen yearold one. They can talk to themselves boys about us. SEE EVERYONE BACK ON WRFL THREAD THIS ONE IS FULL COLT WANT TO BE S.
whippety boy
2nd November 2006, 13:25
[quote=whippety boy]GEE what a come back. I bet that would have taken you a while to think that one up YOUR GAY that is a thirteen yearold one. They can talk to themselves boys about us. SEE EVERYONE BACK ON WRFL THREAD THIS ONE IS FULL COLT WANT TO BE S.Unfortunately chopsticks English mustn't have been one of your strong suits at school. But then again your username implies that you might not have been living, in this great nation of ours, for that long. So on this one off occasion you're forgiven.
But please, in future if you really feel the urge to join in on a debate just make sure that you express yourself a little better, because I'm actually left wondering who is actually the 13 year old. :D
chopsewie
2nd November 2006, 13:39
[quote=chopsewie]Unfortunately chopsticks English mustn't have been one of your strong suits at school. But then again your username implies that you might not have been living, in this great nation of ours, for that long. So on this one off occasion you're forgiven.
But please, in future if you really feel the urge to join in on a debate just make sure that you express yourself a little better next time, because I'm actually left wondering who is actually the 13 year old. :DMate im a plumber what can i say. Seeing how we get paid more than doctors these days who cares about the english. You have been trying to suck people in for afew days on here it took me one message and you start coming back with" your gay" "you cant spell". this is juvenile talk how old are you really?
Gotheroos
2nd November 2006, 14:14
[quote=whippety boy]Mate im a plumber what can i say. Seeing how we get paid more than doctors these days who cares about the english. You have been trying to suck people in for afew days on here it took me one message and you start coming back with" your gay" "you cant spell". this is juvenile talk how old are you really?
Nice. It didn't take him long at all. :D
whippety boy
2nd November 2006, 14:20
[quote=whippety boy]Mate im a plumber what can i say. Seeing how we get paid more than doctors these days who cares about the english. You have been trying to suck people in for afew days on here it took me one message and you start coming back with" your gay" "you cant spell". this is juvenile talk how old are you really?Nothing wrong with being a plummer mate it's an excellent vocation, and I'm impressed that you earn heaps of money.
I'm by nature a bit of a **** stirrer and as I've posted previously I don't mean much by it.
I give out on here as much as I get and if you care to read my post carefully I implied that someone might have been gay because of their continual reference to homosexual activity and their obvious fear of it.
Believe it or not but I'm not exactly 13 (someone else gave me that title to try and degrade me, It seems to have backfired somewhat :p ) but I'm still a teenager.
ROCK07
2nd November 2006, 15:42
Dan Jordan would smash the ROCK
Who is dan jordan?please buddy at my age i have been in some bad places and some terrible situations and survived and im not scared of anyone and maybe this bloke could smash me but from my point of view it wouldn't end there as i never LOOSE,im always willing to go further if you get my drift.
So go tell this fella YOU have put his name on big footy and are organising for him to smash me,im sure he will be thrilled.
Is name droping your claim to fame?????????????????
WRFLfan
2nd November 2006, 16:25
And I have also worked out that you must be an absolute gun because you play in the Old Grass Roots Football in the Ballarat League. Good on ya champ!!!!
One of your best ones Gotheroos and the one after it, imagine there poor social life....scary
chopsewie
2nd November 2006, 16:38
Who is dan jordan?please buddy at my age i have been in some bad places and some terrible situations and survived and im not scared of anyone and maybe this bloke could smash me but from my point of view it wouldn't end there as i never LOOSE,im always willing to go further if you get my drift.
So go tell this fella YOU have put his name on big footy and are organising for him to smash me,im sure he will be thrilled.
Is name droping your claim to fame?????????????????I know of Dan Jordan rock and from what i know of him he d last 30 seconds. BlueBoy you need to be very careful throwing names around champ. Its not that hard to find out who you are. Go ask Dan Jordan about the suburb Port Melbourne. I bet he does nt want a bar of it. You must be one of those dumb country boys who did his vce through correspondance and never really left the farm are nt you. Obviously dont know alot about the real world. Is this thread about footy or fighting? Stay on the country thread champ you are much safer there.
Gotheroos
2nd November 2006, 17:14
[quote=chopsewie]Nothing wrong with being a plummer mate it's an excellent vocation, and I'm impressed that you earn heaps of money.
I'm by nature a bit of a **** stirrer and as I've posted previously I don't mean much by it.
I give out on here as much as I get and if you care to read my post carefully I implied that someone might have been gay because of their continual reference to homosexual activity and their obvious fear of it.
Believe it or not but I'm not exactly 13 (someone else gave me that title to try and degrade me, It seems to have backfired somewhat :p ) but I'm still a teenager.
My mistake how about 14. Have you even played senior footy. By the sounds of you, you sound like an absolute gun. Even if your side has won 3 preimerships I would count on it that you were a part of it. Just remember holding the banner up doesn't count. And I have no fear of gay people I just don't like it when they are gooses as you have clearly shown. And as I have said it is clear that you are upset with the world for being a ginga. The only person you be blaming is the milkman.
whippety boy
2nd November 2006, 18:21
[quote=whippety boy]
My mistake how about 14. Have you even played senior footy. By the sounds of you, you sound like an absolute gun. Even if your side has won 3 preimerships I would count on it that you were a part of it. Just remember holding the banner up doesn't count. And I have no fear of gay people I just don't like it when they are gooses as you have clearly shown. And as I have said it is clear that you are upset with the world for being a ginga. The only person you be blaming is the milkman.G'day Gothboy glad to hear you made it home from a hard day slumped in front of the television.
How does it feel to be known around the bigfooty circles as the bloke who hangs off the coat tails of Port Colts amazing back to back Premiership feat. I still haven't checked it myself, but by the sounds of it this unbelievable achievement may have never happened before in suburban footy.
Hang on a second!! My gay mate just told me Vermont might have won about 4 or 5 in a row at one stage. **** there's more coming, my other gay friend just told me North Shore won ****ing 6 in a row. Sorry about this there's poofta's everywhere my house tonight and they're all trying to throw their 2 bobs worth in. ''Sunbury, Gisborne, Sandringham, South Barwon, Altona", Stop it guys I can't keep up!
Anyway you get my drift. Just a word of advice Gothy it's great watching a grandfinal but it's better playing in one. You should try it once.
I have to run now, not much time to put my frock and powder on. Me and the guys are off to the Prince tonight for a bit of action if you know what I mean.
Come and joins us if you like.:)
Gotheroos
2nd November 2006, 18:45
[quote=Gotheroos]G'day Gothboy glad to hear you made it home from a hard day slumped in front of the television.
How does it feel to be known around the bigfooty circles as the bloke who hangs off the coat tails of Port Colts amazing back to back Premiership feat. I still haven't checked it myself, but by the sounds of it this unbelievable achievement may have never happened before in suburban footy.
Hang on a second!! My gay mate just told me Vermont might have won about 4 or 5 in a row at one stage. **** there's more coming, my other gay friend just told me North Shore won ****ing 6 in a row. Sorry about this there's poofta's everywhere my house tonight and they're all trying to throw their 2 bobs worth in. ''Sunbury, Gisborne, Sandringham, South Barwon, Altona", Stop it guys I can't keep up!
Anyway you get my drift. Just a word of advice Gothy it's great watching a grandfinal but it's better playing in one. You should try it once.
I have to run now, not much time to put my frock and powder on. Me and the guys are off to the Prince tonight for a bit of action if you know what I mean.
Come and joins us if you like.:)
We all new were that you batted for the other side. I suppose it was because all the girls hate red heads so you thought the only way for you to get root was to go and bat for the other side. I honestly feel sorry for you parents your poor mum when she looked down to see your ugly little Ronald McDonald head but also only turned out to be 5 foot tall and then on top of that but a boy that likes to lick a$$.
I don't need to talk about what I have done and where I have played. I am just happy that a group of my mates have played in 2 winning Grand Finals and I am glade they are happy to talk about it. And they can keep bragging about until September 07. And I would prefer to hang of there coat tails than to be hanging out some blokes a$$ somewhere down the back streets of St Kilda like you good self. So go and powder your a$$ checks and and put on your A$$less chaps and enjoy your night out at the Prince at least you will be able to hide your reemed out red a$$ behind your red pubes
newton
2nd November 2006, 19:02
I have been following this thread since it began and it's a pisser.
If this thread was a heavy weight champion of the world fight Whippety Boy would have won by a knock out in Round 1 :cool:
He or she or whatever he is just a little to good
chopsewie
2nd November 2006, 19:19
If this thread was a heavy weight champion of the world fight Whippety Boy would have won by a knock out in Round 1 :cool:
He or she or whatever he is just a little to goodObviously you cant read or you have nt read it properly.He has displayed some of the worst comebacks i have ever seen on big footy. read it properly and re post your thoughts.
newton
2nd November 2006, 19:33
Obviously you cant read or you have nt read it properly.He has displayed some of the worst comebacks i have ever seen on big footy. read it properly and re post your thoughts.That's alright we can beg to differ on this one.
Personally though I think he has completely outwitted you people.
In saying that though I was lucky enough to see Port Colts win over Hoppers Crossing and it was truly one of the best come from behind wins ever. If I was lucky enough to play in that game I would be still watching the replay so to a certain extent I can understad the excitement at the Club.
Cheers.
outta control
2nd November 2006, 20:39
hey whippety dan jordan might be able to play footy but when it comes time to stand toe to toe he is a bitch just like you.If you want to organise a practice match between east point and the colts i will gladly stand at full back and give the bitch a slapping he will never forget or if you and ya mate want to meet up with me and my coach and great friend ill gladly be in that so its your call ****** by the way i wear number 12 if you want to find out who i am.
cougarman
2nd November 2006, 20:40
That's alright we can beg to differ on this one.
Personally though I think he has completely outwitted you people.
In saying that though I was lucky enough to see Port Colts win over Hoppers Crossing and it was truly one of the best come from behind wins ever. If I was lucky enough to play in that game I would be still watching the replay so to a certain extent I can understad the excitement at the Club.
Cheers.
this thread is a classic, i've been following it too but i'm a colts player so i suppose i was always going to follow it but it has been very entertaining
one thing i will say is that the two sides we had to defeat to win our 2 flags would be our 2 biggest rivals, and both times we came from behind to win and also loosing to them earlier in the finals series so to us it means a lot
all i can say to whippet boy is he is not sucking in the colts fellas, we don't care if people are sick of reading about us on the wrfl thread, you DO NOT have to read it if you don't want to, gotheroos is a good friend of a lot of us and i can guarantee he is loving every minute of this so by all means keep it going, the rest love reading it too:thumbsu:
chopsewie
2nd November 2006, 20:51
this thread is a classic, i've been following it too but i'm a colts player so i suppose i was always going to follow it but it has been very entertaining
one thing i will say is that the two sides we had to defeat to win our 2 flags would be our 2 biggest rivals, and both times we came from behind to win and also loosing to them earlier in the finals series so to us it means a lot
all i can say to whippet boy is he is not sucking in the colts fellas, we don't care if people are sick of reading about us on the wrfl thread, you DO NOT have to read it if you don't want to, gotheroos is a good friend of a lot of us and i can guarantee he is loving every minute of this so by all means keep it going, the rest love reading it too:thumbsu:Go the cougar have you come good yet are you coming saturday?
outta control
2nd November 2006, 20:53
He or she or whatever he is just a little to good
you might think he has outsmarted us but who will be laughing when he cops a punch in the mouth so he can say what he wants but big footy is a small world everyone knows someone from a different league so identities arent that well hidden
whippety boy
3rd November 2006, 06:30
hey whippety dan jordan might be able to play footy but when it comes time to stand toe to toe he is a bitch just like you.If you want to organise a practice match between east point and the colts i will gladly stand at full back and give the bitch a slapping he will never forget or if you and ya mate want to meet up with me and my coach and great friend ill gladly be in that so its your call ****** by the way i wear number 12 if you want to find out who i am.
Welcome to Bigfooty outta control!
What a wonderful first up effort from your goodself. You demonstrate such grace and decorum in your words and this nice little rant will be no doubt be short listed for the 2006 Nobel Peace Prize. Just think outta, you could be recognised along side other world greats such as Nelson Mandella and Mother Theresa. Good Luck buddy! All of us here at the Bigfooty community will be rooting for you.
Just for the record my dear neanderthal friend, before you come onto this board, all hot and bothered and spouting your beautiful words of wisdom be sure to get you Facts Right. I never in anyone of my posts mentioned a Dan Jordan so I don't know where you're getting your information from.
It's always wise outta to do a bit or reading before you start blowing your load because sometimes you end end up looking like a complete and utter tool like you have on this ocassion.
In saying all this we would hate to lose you to Bigfooty so early in your career because you show much promise in this forum.
Better Luck Next Time!! ;)
Travvy43
3rd November 2006, 07:18
I am going out on a limb here, but I think the comment that said Dan Jordan Would smash the rock may have referred to their football ability, instead of the fists.
ROCK07
3rd November 2006, 07:26
I am going out on a limb here, but I think the comment that said Dan Jordan Would smash the rock may have referred to their football ability, instead of the fists.
I doubt that travy the ROCK is number1 in my eyes.
Who is dan jordan where does he play?
I hope you don't say the ballarat league,coz i remember when hoppers got a gun fwd from that comp that just kicked a hundred and he didn't get many in the wrfl,i think it might have been a bit tough for him,although he did get a premiership medal
cougarman
3rd November 2006, 07:27
regardless travvy who ever said it shouldn't be dropping names like that, i'm sure the man himself probably wouldn't be impressed that his name has been thrown in the ring without his knowledge, assuming it wasn't dan jordan himself that posted it
whippety boy
3rd November 2006, 07:31
I am going out on a limb here, but I think the comment that said Dan Jordan Would smash the rock may have referred to their football ability, instead of the fists.So you're asking the Port boys to distinguish between the two?
Good luck Travvy43!!
mooney
3rd November 2006, 07:35
I doubt that travy the ROCK is number1 in my eyes.
Who is dan jordan where does he play?
I hope you don't say the ballarat league,coz i remember when hoppers got a gun fwd from that comp that just kicked a hundred and he didn't get many in the wrfl,i think it might have been a bit tough for him,although he did get a premiership medal
Plays for east point kicked something like 140+ goals.
The guy your talking about never kicked a 100 goals in the ballarat league and was a little bit disappointing in the WRFL but he did miss a few games at the start of the year after slicing all the tendons in his arm and was mainly playing CHF, but if my memory is correct he probably won the grand final for hoppers kickinh 4-5 goals in the first half in a very wet and cold low scoring game.
ROCK07
3rd November 2006, 07:39
So you're asking the Port boys to distinguish between the two?
Good luck Travvy43!!
I think all on big footy must agree that without doubt whippety boy is the most intelligent,he has clearly outsmarted the colts boys[which wouldn't be hard]but his comments and quick witted responses have been second to none and he clearly deserves the title as number1 poster on big footy.
The rest of you losers could only dream of being able to something this good in your life.GO WHIPPETY BOY....................
ROCK07
3rd November 2006, 07:41
Plays for east point kicked something like 140+ goals.
The guy your talking about never kicked a 100 goals in the ballarat league and was a little bit disappointing in the WRFL but he did miss a few games at the start of the year after slicing all the tendons in his arm and was mainly playing CHF, but if my memory is correct he probably won the grand final for hoppers kickinh 4-5 goals in the first half in a very wet and cold low scoring game.
he kicked 3 goals in the gf and played at ff every week mate also only missed 2 games for the year