unit27
15th November 2006, 17:54
The title:)

borgy
15th November 2006, 17:55
ALBION FOR THE BEST!!! :o

GoesBangFrom50
15th November 2006, 18:01
Worst - No competition. BRUNSWICK POWER.

WRFLfan
15th November 2006, 18:22
Best would have to be the great and mighty Hoppers Crossing

ROCK07
15th November 2006, 18:29
Best would have to be the great and mighty Hoppers Crossing

PORT COLTS THE WORST BY FAR!

Blueboy16
15th November 2006, 18:42
PORT COLTS THE WORST BY FAR!

Oh is this another form of PORTS COLTS ONLY thread? No doubt anyone who has a crack at the colts will get raped by their supporters for having an opinion. Oh and you dont have to PM them when they ask you to cause they have found offence to something you have said and want to come s h i t down your neck.....

Tony Delaney
15th November 2006, 18:44
Worst
Brunswick Power. Reasons, half the reserves are over 50, the water bottles they use are Mount Fraklin bottles, a guy playing last year wore Blundstones. All the above is in fun, at least they have a bit of spirit to have a go.

Best
A1 Port Colts of late have the score on the board without paying big

A2 SHFC very competetive without paying a cent thus everyone at the club wants to play footy for the love of the game and to play with mates.

Tony Delaney
15th November 2006, 18:49
ALBION FOR THE BEST!!! :o

If you call never looking after your home grown people and putting all your energy into trying to pamper recruits then you may be the best. Perhaps thats why you have had no success for a long time and why there is no feeling at the club.

Gotheroos
15th November 2006, 19:21
Oh is this another form of PORTS COLTS ONLY thread? No doubt anyone who has a crack at the colts will get raped by their supporters for having an opinion. Oh and you dont have to PM them when they ask you to cause they have found offence to something you have said and want to come s h i t down your neck.....

Here we go again.

w.weapons
15th November 2006, 19:22
Worst
Brunswick Power. Reasons, half the reserves are over 50, the water bottles they use are Mount Fraklin bottles, a guy playing last year wore Blundstones. All the above is in fun, at least they have a bit of spirit to have a go.

Best

A2 SHFC very competetive without paying a cent thus everyone at the club wants to play footy for the love of the game and to play with mates.

tony spot on about brunswick the bloke who plays in the blundstones goes allright kicking his drop kicks every 1 is a drop kick u would have to play againt him to believe it lololol.....they have a dip no doubt about it.......

a1 i would say spotswood only my opinion
a2 deer park cant go past the lions

unit27
15th November 2006, 19:44
Best: Altona
Worst: Wyndhamvale

whippety boy
15th November 2006, 19:48
Best: Glenordan. Unbelievable supporter base, passion and spirit for only a small pocket of Werribee. This will only increase this year with the success of Ricky Muscat in Australian Idol.

Worst: Hoppers Crossing. Lots of money and heaps of talent on the park, but the club lacks the one ingredient to make it a great club, and that is spirit. It's got none.

Go Doggies
16th November 2006, 10:58
Best: Sunshine - great club - good people and is starting to see success throughout the whole club - with every grade seniors to juniors making the 1st round of finals last season. Sunshine have great fucntions and a really strong supporter group. Great family club

Worst: Albion..... nothing more to say on that one

GeppStar
16th November 2006, 11:04
its simple......ST ALBANS we will b a threat in all ages in 2007. Worst is by far albion, spent so much money on a bloke who was more interested in drinkn and gambling than playn footy (aaron james) who mind u wanted to come 2st albans and we said no so yer......

GoesBangFrom50
16th November 2006, 12:16
Best: Sunshine - great club -

How many flags?

Go Doggies
16th November 2006, 13:52
How many flags?

None in WRFL - but that doesn't make a great club...there are some clubs that have won alot and they are terrible - PArkside being one of them - currently they look like not even having a club next year. Sorry what club are you from??

w.weapons
16th November 2006, 13:55
None in WRFL - but that doesn't make a great club...there are some clubs that have won alot and they are terrible - PArkside being one of them - currently they look like not even having a club next year. Sorry what club are you from??

the grey-hound trainers lol

GoesBangFrom50
16th November 2006, 14:08

I follow Sunshine Heights.... But I didn't nominate them for BEST. Best club needs a mix of things... flags being one of them. Sunshine don't have any so IMO shouldn't be considered to be the best.

w.weapons
16th November 2006, 14:13
tony spot on about brunswick the bloke who plays in the blundstones goes allright kicking his drop kicks every 1 is a drop kick u would have to play againt him to believe it lololol.....they have a dip no doubt about it.......

a1 i would say spotswood only my opinion
a2 deer park cant go past the lions

worst by far point cook they are ferrals

jhonty
16th November 2006, 14:30
If you call never looking after your home grown people and putting all your energy into trying to pamper recruits then you may be the best. Perhaps thats why you have had no success for a long time and why there is no feeling at the club.

Sounds like you know a lot a bit about albion, perhaps you've played there or been involved before?

bannet
16th November 2006, 14:38
Your kidding me best club Glen Orden. LOL. They have a club full of thugs on and off the field they think they are invincible and are perhaps the biggest chokers in wrfl history. For shame

Go Doggies
16th November 2006, 15:25
I follow Sunshine Heights.... But I didn't nominate them for BEST. Best club needs a mix of things... flags being one of them. Sunshine don't have any so IMO shouldn't be considered to be the best.

Well there you go - 2nd division...... I would only nominate as my club the best as this is my opinion and it is my club - I couldn't give a crap about any other club - I work hard at making my club the best so your opinion doesn't really count anyway - when you get up to 1st division let me know

Tony Delaney
16th November 2006, 15:29
Sounds like you know a lot a bit about albion, perhaps you've played there or been involved before?

Grew up in Sunshine, cousin played 150 plus games there and plenty of mates from there. My comments are only relayed from people within the club who are still there, a couple who have played 200 plus games there. Are my comments correct and does your surname start with R

unit27
16th November 2006, 18:46
We r lookin for clubs with success , spirit and history ... Braybrook would have to be a good one for best club.

GoesBangFrom50
17th November 2006, 07:56
We r lookin for clubs with success , spirit and history ... Braybrook would have to be a good one for best club.

I reckon you could make a case for Braybrook being the best and the worst!!

borgy
17th November 2006, 14:13
its not that bad really, we have great kids coming up, 18's 16's. and now that we got rid of james the time can be spent on the young kids.

bloods05
17th November 2006, 16:42

They have alway's been a team of sniping rats but their greatest achievement would have to be when they were to scared to play against
the Lebo's from Central Altona this year.Which really showed how much Heart they lack..

One Eyed Willy
17th November 2006, 17:00
Worst

Best

SHFC have not got a cent to spend that's why they don't spend money on players. They have 3 or 4 very loyal players who could get $100 a game easily at other divison 2 clubs.

jhonty
17th November 2006, 20:24
its not that bad really, we have great kids coming up, 18's 16's. and now that we got rid of james the time can be spent on the young kids.
Completely agree with you there borgy.

twodogs13
17th November 2006, 20:46
From the outside looking in I reckon Sunshine YC are a great club. They might not have any flags yet but if they can keep the group together they should have some around the corner. I believe that one of the main ingredients to a successful club is a good junior set up. They have that and have some great kids coming through.

Worst club - Central Altona. What a disgrace!!! I hope those twits don't go back to Braybrook cause they will end up destroying their club too. That would be a real shame for a team with their history in this comp.

WRFLfan
17th November 2006, 22:21
SHFC have not got a cent to spend that's why they don't spend money on players. They have 3 or 4 very loyal players who could get $100 a game easily at other divison 2 clubs.
You have to love that stuff

Maybe its a bit hard for people to be bias, maybe you should do a top three in both grades for best and worse

unit27
21st November 2006, 20:06
Division 1
Pt Colts
Spotty
Altona

Divison 2
Albanvale
Nth Footscray
West Footscray

GoesBangFrom50
22nd November 2006, 06:02
Divison 2
Albanvale
Nth Footscray
West Footscray

I know everyone has there own opinion, but I can't see how Albanvale can be included when they have never won a senior flag (mayebe a 3rd Div??).. As much as I hate to admit it I would have to rate the pensioners from Deer Park higher than Albanvale.

WRFLfan
22nd November 2006, 20:14
Division 1
Pt Colts
Spotty
Altona

Divison 2
Albanvale
Nth Footscray
West Footscray
Div 1
Colts
Hoppers
Sunshine

Worst
Seddon Yarraville

Div 2
West Footscray
Deer Park
Hammerheads

Worst
Brunswick / Central Altona

GoalSneak38
23rd November 2006, 07:21
They have alway's been a team of sniping rats but their greatest achievement would have to be when they were to scared to play against
the Lebo's from Central Altona this year.Which really showed how much Heart they lack..
Perhaps they didn't want to lose their hearts as they feared being stabbed with a shiv in the heart by those lovely Central Altona players

w.weapons
23rd November 2006, 21:10
I know everyone has there own opinion, but I can't see how Albanvale can be included when they have never won a senior flag (mayebe a 3rd Div??).. As much as I hate to admit it I would have to rate the pensioners from Deer Park higher than Albanvale.

thats good coming from the greyhond trainers lead handler
your changing your ways in your old age banger

whatsit2u
24th November 2006, 17:46
Go back a few years 97,98, remember newport as the worst. Supporters running out onto the groung with iron bar if remember correctly.
Was a very scarey place to play at. You had to watch your back at all times. Then got kicked out of league.
North footscary had a guy at the same time flash his sav at a female umpire as well, happened at seddon just infront of the cricket nets.

Ozgur
25th November 2006, 11:55
Best : Flemington Junoirs

I_know_everything
28th November 2006, 22:39
Division 1

Parkside should be the best club as they have the most amount of senior premierships, but the way the players have been over recent years with misappropriate behaviour, they are the worst club.
If Seddon was still around they would be best 11 league B&F with 5 premierships.
For consistency over many years it would have to be Spotswood 9 league B&F with 11 premierships
Hoppers Crossing and Port Melbourne Colts hasn't been around long enough to rate them.

The worst is Parkside, supporters are feral, players have no morals. Once a Parksider always a Parksider translates to, once an A55HOLE always an A55HOLE

Division 2

Braybrook would be best, but only due to having won so many Div 1 premierships before going down to Div 2.
West Footscray would be a close second.
The worst would have to be Western Magpies (Laverton) can't rate Centrals or Brunswick as they now look likely to be finished.

Under 18

Toss up for best between Werribee and Spotswood, but would have to go with Spotswood hands down as they have the most premierships.
Worst is StAlbans always wanting to fight rather than play football.

foxxy
19th February 2007, 21:01
StAlbans are sh.t
Braybrook ROCKS

Devil-13-Rudy
20th February 2007, 17:37
WRFLfan, I hope that Hammerheads mention was a joke.

That was a black spot in the leagues history in my opinion.

I guess I probably haven't got over the fact that we had a great senior list that year and would've taken the Div 2 senior and reserve flags had it not been for Channel 7 brining in blokes from all areas to form a team.

Considering they only played that one season I don't even recognise them as a club.

thebigton
21st February 2007, 14:11
west footscray go roosters
How many flags?

GoesBangFrom50
21st February 2007, 17:57
west footscray go roosters

Thanks for the contribution.... GOOSE!!

Jock Clark 2
21st February 2007, 18:26
ANY of u blokes know a Shannon Carroll.
Full-back or CHB with a shaved nut.
He's been cleared from Kyneton in the Bendigo F.L. to Sunshine.

speculator
21st February 2007, 19:09
ANY of u blokes know a Shannon Carroll.
Full-back or CHB with a shaved nut.
He's been cleared from Kyneton in the Bendigo F.L. to Sunshine.

Late 20's, played at North Sunshine for a while,wasn't a bad footballer years ago, fancy's himself , was buit like Tarzan and played like Jane.

GoesBangFrom50
21st February 2007, 19:20
[quote=Devil-13-Rudy;6772313
I guess I probably haven't got over the fact that we had a great senior list that year and would've taken the Div 2 senior and reserve flags had it not been for Channel 7 brining in blokes from all areas to form a team.
[/quote]

Don't know how that was north's flag... I thought the Central Altona were the best team that year apart from the Hammerheads... as far as i remember Centrals only lost 2 games for the year ... Once to Heights when Mallia kicked 7 in a qtr and the other game to the Hammerheads in the prelim (may have also lost to the Hammerheads in the season)..

I reckon if there was no Hammerheads that it was Centrals flag that year!!!

red devil1
21st February 2007, 20:04
Don't know how that was north's flag... I thought the Central Altona were the best team that year apart from the Hammerheads... as far as i remember Centrals only lost 2 games for the year ... Once to Heights when Mallia kicked 7 in a qtr and the other game to the Hammerheads in the prelim (may have also lost to the Hammerheads in the season)..

I reckon if there was no Hammerheads that it was Centrals flag that year!!!

perhaps so GoesBang but didn't they lose to North in the finals?

Devil-13-Rudy
22nd February 2007, 03:08
All I know is that none of us would have to have played a team that shouldn't have been in the comp and that would've changed how the season played out. Centrals might have one the flag, North might have, we won't ever know tho

GreatestGame
22nd February 2007, 09:28
North beat Central Altona in the Premlinary final to get into the Grand Final so I think that North were the better side in the end but sitll didn't get the flag. It doesn't matter what happens during the year its the finals that count. But the unfortunate thing that occured that year was the Hammerheads and the league seen the money benefits and not the downside it will have on the rest of the teams. In the end none of these teams won the Flag and are still in Div 2.

GoesBangFrom50
22nd February 2007, 09:37
. But the unfortunate thing that occured that year was the Hammerheads and the league seen the money benefits and not the downside it will have on the rest of the teams.

The ACTUAL financial benefits would have to be debated too.... I know that Heights were one of the only teams that didnt get to play the Hammerheads at home... meaning that the $$ benefit to us was $0....

add to that the 120 point flogging on national tv and the fact that we had 5 send offs and 3 reports because the players were so frustrated with the whole thing , it is fair to say that from Sunshine Heights point of view the whole things was a DISGRACE and best be forgotten!!!

GreatestGame
22nd February 2007, 09:43
Hey GoesBangFrom50 I couldn't agreed more, it was a waste of a year for most clubs whether it was getting humiliated on TV or not getting the financial benefits from Home games against the Hammerheads. What I was getting at with the Financial benefits for the league was for the Administration of the league not so much the individual clubs. All it really did was set back each club one year. Good riddence Hammerheads.

Tony Delaney
22nd February 2007, 12:25
North beat Central Altona in the Premlinary final to get into the Grand Final so I think that North were the better side in the end but sitll didn't get the flag. It doesn't matter what happens during the year its the finals that count. But the unfortunate thing that occured that year was the Hammerheads and the league seen the money benefits and not the downside it will have on the rest of the teams. In the end none of these teams won the Flag and are still in Div 2.

Partially agree but Central Altona's backs were broken by the Hammerheads so to speak otherwise no one would have got near them.

The final in question had our league decide to enforce an obscure rule that a player can't play 2 games in one day in a final without permission . Thus a Centrals player who was playing reserves and seniors wasn't allowed onto the field, coupled with prob Centrals most important player doing his back in the first quarter meant a bench of 1 for 3 quarters. For a side that were mostly over 30 yo and relied on rotations it is surprising Nth didn't win it by a lot more. So my thoughts are without the Hammerheads Centrals would have won the premiership by a fair margin and also beat nth very comfortably during the year.

GreatestGame
22nd February 2007, 13:19
North got beaten in the first final by the Hammerheads so how come that didn't break there backs. In regards to a player playing in 2 finals in one day now that is stupid why would you risk a player in the 2's if you want him to be effective in the 1's. If you want to use injuries then what about North losing there best backmen in the first final and then losing another key backmen during the game, using injuries is a bit of a cop out. In the end it doesn't matter what happens during the year its the finals that count and North beat Centrals. But both still remain in 2nd division that is all that matters.

Conduct Unbecoming
22nd February 2007, 13:36
[quote=whatsit2u;6280472]Go back a few years 97,98, remember newport as the worst. Supporters running out onto the groung with iron bar if remember correctly. Was a very scarey place to play at. You had to watch your back at all times. Then got kicked out of league.

Had a friend who played at North Melb-Kensington or something close to that? Saw them play twice and they looked slightly ill-disciplined. Would have been 10 years ago maybe...not sure about the histroy of the club.

newton
23rd February 2007, 07:25
WRFLfan, I hope that Hammerheads mention was a joke.

That was a black spot in the leagues history in my opinion.

Considering they only played that one season I don't even recognise them as a club.Try telling that to the players who represented the Hammerheads that year, but especially to the blokes who went onto win the senior grandfinal.

RONALD28/5/77
27th February 2007, 10:10
Best all round club without doubt is spotty,the woodsmen conduct themselves well on and off field they have an awesome junior program,and are always competitive in the senior grade and have played finals just about every year for as long as i can remember.

WRFLfan
27th February 2007, 12:31
Best all round club without doubt is spotty,the woodsmen conduct themselves well on and off field they have an awesome junior program,and are always competitive in the senior grade and have played finals just about every year for as long as i can remember.
Would have to be the most physical as well

cmat26
27th February 2007, 12:46

Knowing a fair few Spotty blokes, saying that they conduct themselves well off the field is a rather long stretch.

1's.good.2's.beta
27th February 2007, 12:53
Would have to be the most physical as well

Do you mean like the milk? white and creamy and when boiled goes off?

Be carefull in your critisism of the sPOOTy footY cLuB,they are gunna win the flag this year with thier superior discipline and harder approach to footy:eek:

Blu3_Boy
3rd March 2007, 20:02
BEST: FLEMINGTON JUNIORS (BY FARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR):thumbsu:

footymad81
4th March 2007, 06:16
Do you mean like the milk? white and creamy and when boiled goes off?

Be carefull in your critisism of the sPOOTy footY cLuB,they are gunna win the flag this year with thier superior discipline and harder approach to footy:eek:

YOUR DAMN RIGHT THEY WILL

SPOTSWOOD is the second oldest club in the league who plays Div 1 and one of the most successful clubs from seniors right down to juniors. Professionally run, great off field support staff, magnificent social callendar something most other clubs are envy about. They consistantley play in finals, whilst 95 might have been their last premiership 07 will be their year. Coach is going to make all the players and the club be hated by everyone even more this year than what they already are.

obe1
4th March 2007, 07:25

SPOTSWOOD is the second oldest club in the league who plays Div 1 and one of the most successful clubs from seniors right down to juniors. Professionally run, great off field support staff, magnificent social callendar something most other clubs are envy about. They consistantley play in finals, whilst 95 might have been their last premiership 07 will be their year. Coach is going to make all the players and the club be hated by everyone even more this year than what they already are.

WELL BULLY FOR YOU, This is a more positive start. You have at least "come out" from behind your private messaging to all and sundry.That in itself was a little childish, lets hope the boys get right behind you.The club has ben coched by two legends of the comp in Goeff and Larry over the last fews years, it will be interesting to see what you can offer that they didnt?

The talk of all that "roid" crap must be a little unsettling thou? Good to see you and Beasly flying the club flag however. Its a little funny for Cam, in that he unfortunatly copped a whack on the jaw for some mis-aligned posts last year. Lets hope he has better luck this year.:thumbsu:

bac
4th March 2007, 10:14
Not strictly WRFL the best Werribee Masters Footy Club,

3 teams competing in two different leagues (Country Metro divisions of masters footy)

Best ground and facilities - Chirnside Park,

Great bunch of blokes who love there footy and are very social,

Good committee,

Now the club have joined the Metro competition in the 3th Division of masters only bad luck will stop the club winning the flag in Division 3, within 3 years this club will be the in the 1st division of masters.

Come along and join a progressive club and enjoy the ride.

ROCK07
4th March 2007, 14:03

Well from our perspective we hate hoppers and parkside and despise st.albans but to hate spotty over the last 10yrs has been a little harder,look don't get me wrong we don't like them and really enjoy beating them [and what a record we have over them]it's just well they are a little bit soft it must be all that fake mucscle going around or maybe it's the yellow and green not to sure but i agree that the club has a great succesful junior program and from a colts perspective i do envy it but would not change a thing at our club as it is what makes it tik the way it does.
COLTS VS spotty can not wait but first stop hoppers rnd 1

Blu3_Boy
4th March 2007, 18:54
Best: Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors :d:d:d:d:d

unit27
5th March 2007, 18:20
Best: Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors Flemington Juniors :d:d:d:d:d

r u sure? i would put them down for worst

TIGERS2323
24th March 2007, 11:11
its simple......ST ALBANS we will b a threat in all ages in 2007. Worst is by far albion, spent so much money on a bloke who was more interested in drinkn and gambling than playn footy (aaron james) who mind u wanted to come 2st albans and we said no so yer......
Yeah good one pal St.Albans chased James for two years.The only reason he didn't go was cos you were there!!!

THE RED MAN
6th April 2007, 22:12
Best: Glenordan. Unbelievable supporter base, passion and spirit for only a small pocket of Werribee. This will only increase this year with the success of Ricky Muscat in Australian Idol.

Worst: Hoppers Crossing. Lots of money and heaps of talent on the park, but the club lacks the one ingredient to make it a great club, and that is spirit. It's got none.

will be interesting to see how Glen orden's spirit is after Round 5??? after they get one almighty touch up by the warriors

THE RED MAN
21st April 2007, 22:44
sorry my apologies.

How wrong was l?????

How is the unbelievable supporter base after Round 2.????

I'm only guessing but it was probably a quiet night at Glen Orden after a very quiet day on the field???

femalefootyfreak
26th April 2007, 19:48

R u serious..glenorden the best? whatever drugs ur on u better see ur doctor to get ur dosage adjusted... that poof that was on idol, well when i pull my cats tail it sounds better, their rooms smell like horse manure & well lets just say the women at the club could be mistaken for those working girls in carlyle st st kilda.

I'd say best club would have to be albion, great atmosphere & the best bar in town, its heated 2!!!

cainy#9
27th April 2007, 22:07
Best: Sunshine - great club - good people and is starting to see success throughout the whole club - with every grade seniors to juniors making the 1st round of finals last season. Sunshine have great fucntions and a really strong supporter group. Great family club

Worst: Albion..... nothing more to say on that one

ur kidding urself mate no stenhouse no sunshine youse are going nowhere this year.....

sava
6th May 2007, 12:57

lmao..umm where are use playing? B's..yeh that would be right:thumbsu:

Go Doggies
7th May 2007, 11:42
ur kidding urself mate no stenhouse no sunshine youse are going nowhere this year.....

I guess after our win on saturday - you may be re evaluating this ideal of yours, we were also missing out CHF - so not too bad of a saturday for us.

scottie93
31st May 2007, 19:54
albion are scummy vales all the way

ozdevil1978
22nd June 2007, 16:23
go brooklyn footy club

R.I.P:thumbsu:

murphy2bedabest
28th June 2007, 00:55
Go back a few years 97,98, remember newport as the worst. Supporters running out onto the groung with iron bar if remember correctly.
Was a very scarey place to play at. You had to watch your back at all times. Then got kicked out of league.
North footscary had a guy at the same time flash his sav at a female umpire as well, happened at seddon just infront of the cricket nets.

lets not forget the old ANBY with newport even going back a few more years 80s-90s

what ever happened can any one tell me how i can find some history on the old fdfl clubs premirships and players... you can pm me :thumbsu: thanks

ozdevil1978
28th June 2007, 20:23
lets not forget the old ANBY with newport even going back a few more years 80s-90s

what ever happened can any one tell me how i can find some history on the old fdfl clubs premirships and players... you can pm me :thumbsu: thanks

not really sure mate i was involved in the wembley park/brooklyn footy club all my life since i was born till they folded so if ya wanna know anything bout that club u can ask me i'll try my best 2 answer u ok

cheers:thumbsu:

p.s i know alot about other clubs as well as i played at yarraville in the under 16's and 18's as well but my dad was president at wembley park /brooklyn 4 years

HoPPerZ FC 07
3rd August 2007, 10:42
hoppers crossing number 1

ROCK07
3rd August 2007, 12:23
hoppers crossing number 1
I AGREE i love beating the in grand finals they are numba 1