View Full Version : "Roomies" discussion

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

footy block
2 Jul 2007, 20:57
I don't know of a bloke that would be obsessed with three boys living in a house, and making fantasy up about them. Although I do think 'chicks' is a little degrading. Girls it is.

Have fun :)

Go the roomies! :D:eek:

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/4701/gallswanss2gallery267x4rg0.jpg (http://imageshack.us/)

natlovestheswans
3 Jul 2007, 11:45
LRT cut his hair. Its short.

I also hope LRT comes back real soon, we miss his height, and err.. skills. :)

Whattt? LRT cut his hair? Omg. I hope it looks okay!

J-swan
3 Jul 2007, 15:25

You've got to be joking right! Nothing that poor boy does could make him any more unattractive then he already is. It's a toss up between he and CLingon for the ugliest AFL player award.

natlovestheswans
3 Jul 2007, 16:08
You've got to be joking right! Nothing that poor boy does could make him any more unattractive then he already is. It's a toss up between he and CLingon for the ugliest AFL player award.

You're lame.

LRT is hot stuff.

is2SWaNz
3 Jul 2007, 16:38

Its short, no more bounce or anything. Its god damn short, as short as any other male's average hair length.

Those comments about one of the Roomies is not valid in this thread. He isn't the ugliest in the AFL. If he stood next to Gehrig, its like comparing a pretty princess to a frog. The pretty princess being LRT of course :D

natlovestheswans
3 Jul 2007, 16:55
Its short, no more bounce or anything. Its god damn short, as short as any other male's average hair length.

Aw, no more bounce! Next thing we know Auskick will be cutting his hair too. All the roomies will have short hair.

Those comments about one of the Roomies is not valid in this thread. He isn't the ugliest in the AFL. If he stood next to Gehrig, its like comparing a pretty princess to a frog. The pretty princess being LRT of course :D

Exactly, so many ugly players in the AFL.. LRT is not one of them.

Haha, guess who i saw walking down the streets of Richmond on Sunday? Barry Hall. Lmao, it was strange. When we first got off the tram we saw this sign saying that some AFL players were going to be at this shop between 1 and 3 and Barry and Spida were gonna be there.. ohmygod and Matt Mcquire (EW). Anyway, i didn't want to go and meet them because i was too angry at the Swans, especially Barry so we decided not to wait.. anyway, 30 mins later we came out of a shop and i was like "omg, this is a nightmare.." because Barry was coming our way. But yeah, i felt sorry for him.. he didn't want to make eye contact with anyone.. must be tough having to do an appearance thing after you haven't played that week. But yeah, we just walked past him and i just laughed.

Ohh and on Saturday night, i saw 2 Essendon players in suits walking down Swanston street.. Mark Johnson and some other guy but i can't think of his name.

is2SWaNz
3 Jul 2007, 17:03
Aw, no more bounce! Next thing we know Auskick will be cutting his hair too. All the roomies will have short hair.

This is a nightmare! Roomies are known for their nice long, bouncy, healthy and shiny blonde hair. LRT shouldn't have cut his hair, a trim is good but not a whole cute!

Haha, guess who i saw walking down the streets of Richmond on Sunday? Barry Hall. Lmao, it was strange. When we first got off the tram we saw this sign saying that some AFL players were going to be at this shop between 1 and 3 and Barry and Spida were gonna be there.. ohmygod and Matt Mcquire (EW). Anyway, i didn't want to go and meet them because i was too angry at the Swans, especially Barry so we decided not to wait.. anyway, 30 mins later we came out of a shop and i was like "omg, this is a nightmare.." because Barry was coming our way. But yeah, i felt sorry for him.. he didn't want to make eye contact with anyone.. must be tough having to do an appearance thing after you haven't played that week. But yeah, we just walked past him and i just laughed.

Ohh and on Saturday night, i saw 2 Essendon players in suits walking down Swanston street.. Mark Johnson and some other guy but i can't think of his name.

Wow, seeing AFL players walking in Melbourne is like quotidian.

I feel bad for Hall too. I think he tried too hard against the Pies, but i reckon he'll be back against Freo. Ah well, we'll be there to cheer him on I suppose.

I'll be there to curse on some Swans players for their insipid performance if they run past my bay. I'm going to watch the reserves this week, so I guess I'll be leaving my house pretty early and watch Amon play (i reckon he's going to get dropped).

natlovestheswans
3 Jul 2007, 17:11
This is a nightmare! Roomies are known for their nice long, bouncy, healthy and shiny blonde hair. LRT shouldn't have cut his hair, a trim is good but not a whole cute!

Wow, seeing AFL players walking in Melbourne is like quotidian.

I feel bad for Hall too. I think he tried too hard against the Pies, but i reckon he'll be back against Freo. Ah well, we'll be there to cheer him on I suppose.

I'll be there to curse on some Swans players for their insipid performance if they run past my bay. I'm going to watch the reserves this week, so I guess I'll be leaving my house pretty early and watch Amon play (i reckon he's going to get dropped).

Was Amon bad on the weekend? I was so far away from everything that half the time i didn't know what was going on. I hope Schneider comes back anyway, i felt bad for him being dropped. Overall this season i didn't think that he'd been that bad, not bad enough to be dropped infront of a player like McVeigh.

is2SWaNz
3 Jul 2007, 17:21
Was Amon bad on the weekend? I was so far away from everything that half the time i didn't know what was going on. I hope Schneider comes back anyway, i felt bad for him being dropped. Overall this season i didn't think that he'd been that bad, not bad enough to be dropped infront of a player like McVeigh.

Yeah, Amon was pretty bad. But wasn't as bad as Mathews, he did try and got a few clearances but sometimes he tried to milk frees by tucking his head in when someone is tackling him, and more than often the umpires will ping him for holding the ball.

Since Roos dropped Schneider, i think its more than likely he'll drop Amon, but please drop Mathews. Mathews hasn't been playing that well, but I thought he had some good games in the first half of this season, but now he's just gone worse.

Maybe Auskick will have another chance to play in the seniors! How exciting! Btw, what do you think about Bevan's performance?

natlovestheswans
3 Jul 2007, 17:26
Yeah, Amon was pretty bad. But wasn't as bad as Mathews, he did try and got a few clearances but sometimes he tried to milk frees by tucking his head in when someone is tackling him, and more than often the umpires will ping him for holding the ball.

Since Roos dropped Schneider, i think its more than likely he'll drop Amon, but please drop Mathews. Mathews hasn't been playing that well, but I thought he had some good games in the first half of this season, but now he's just gone worse.

Maybe Auskick will have another chance to play in the seniors! How exciting! Btw, what do you think about Bevan's performance?

I didn't notice Bevo much.. at 3 quarter time me and my sister were going through the players and we got to Bevo and was like "is he even playing?". I also can't remember Mathews even touching the ball once? Haha..

is2SWaNz
3 Jul 2007, 17:31
I didn't notice Bevo much.. at 3 quarter time me and my sister were going through the players and we got to Bevo and was like "is he even playing?". I also can't remember Mathews even touching the ball once? Haha..

Lol, the game was like 4 days ago, I'm trying to rack my brains to remember what happened on that day. Reading some posts from other posters, some didn't like Bevo's performance. Maybe he'll get dropped too! :eek:

natlovestheswans
3 Jul 2007, 17:34
Lol, the game was like 4 days ago, I'm trying to rack my brains to remember what happened on that day. Reading some posts from other posters, some didn't like Bevo's performance. Maybe he'll get dropped too! :eek:

I hope he gets dropped, he needs to go back to the reserves and do some more work. As much as i love Inspo, i'd rather see a youngster be given another chance right now.. eg Auskick.

Haha yeah, it feels like it was a few weeks ago.. not to mention leaving on Friday morning.. ah, i can't believe i've survived the last few days.. i've done so much.

is2SWaNz
4 Jul 2007, 17:29
I hope he gets dropped, he needs to go back to the reserves and do some more work. As much as i love Inspo, i'd rather see a youngster be given another chance right now.. eg Auskick.

Haha yeah, it feels like it was a few weeks ago.. not to mention leaving on Friday morning.. ah, i can't believe i've survived the last few days.. i've done so much.

I think we'd just have to wait until tomorrow for the list of players playing against Freo. I think Bevo will stay. Bevo's been playing badly and very surprised they still hadn't dropped him.

So how was the trip to melbourne? It was raining quite alot on the weekends wasn't?

natlovestheswans
4 Jul 2007, 19:22
I think we'd just have to wait until tomorrow for the list of players playing against Freo. I think Bevo will stay. Bevo's been playing badly and very surprised they still hadn't dropped him.

So how was the trip to melbourne? It was raining quite alot on the weekends wasn't?

Yeah, i have no idea why he keeps get selected. Oh well.. atleast we've had one roomie playing.

Yeah, it was fun. Friday we got there and then went to Chadstone which is this massive shopping place and then we went back to the hotel and had like a nap before the game seeing we were so tired. Then we went to game at the Dome and it was really good. In the first quarter i thought it was gonna be so boring because Essendon were gonna win easily but it turned into a real thriller.. but it was annoying because i wanted Melbourne to win and had been cheering for them the whole night and then that dodgy decision in the last quarter where it was an obvious trip.. ah, so annoying.. but oh well, we were just glad it was close.

Theennn on Saturday we caught the train down to Geelong and ew.. thank god i don't live there. We walked around the 'city' for like 1 hour before the game and so many freaks were like looking us up and down because we had all our red and white on, it's like have you never been Sydney supporters before you morons? We had like 1 normal person say "Go the Cats, see you there" but other than that we only got dirty looks. Anywho, then we walked down the stadium and found our 'seats' which was actually a bench (so dodgy). But yeah, the Geelong fans are a very strange bunch.. pathetic is probably the best word to describe them. Not a very passionate bunch, which suprised me. People always say that Sydney supporters aren't but we are like 100% more louder and passionate then Geelong fans. We also had so many Geelong idiots around us. Me and my sister cheered loudly during the whole game and we had this woman shaking her head at us and at one stage she goes to the boy in front of her "they are from around here" and then "dont you have a plane to catch" and i screamed at her something about thanking god i do because Geelong is absolutely disgusting, then she said nothing. Also, these Swans men infront of us screamed out something about Gary Ablett jnr being an asshole just like his father and haha, the Geelong people can't take it, but they have the worst comebacks like one guy in his 50's or something goes "shut up".. yeah, great comeback there mate! But yeah, really weak crowd.. in the last quarter the Geelong people started to cheer around us but everytime they did they looked back at us, like they were doing it spite us.. i mean that's pathetic. You should be cheering for your team because they are playing well, not cheering for them spite a bunch of loud Swans supporters. Haha and also everytime they went for a goal we would boo and seriously, everyone looked back at us.. they were all so stupid. Omg and the man next to me was a Geelong member and i asked him who number 5 and 11 was and he didn't know.. what a joke of a member. Ahh and their cheersquad is the most pathetic part of it all.. they have these cheers where they spell out Geelong and then go 'what does that spell?' and another one where they scream out 'oi, oi, oi'.. soo lame. Anyway, then after the game we got the train back and had to stand the entire trip back and there was this freaky Geelong guy that was like staring at my sister. My back was kinda facing him, but my sister was facing me.. anyways, anytime i would kinda turn my head i could see him looking, he was so gross.

Anywayyy, then that night we went to the casino and won like nothing, but didn't lose much either and then on the tram ride home my sister fell on someone.. haha, it was so funny. Then it was awkward because we were sitting opposite them.

Then on Sunday we went shopping in the day to Richmond and that's where i saw Barry Hall.. haha and then to the Collingwood/Hawks game at night which was exciting too. But we weren't really going for either side but just clapping anything that was good. Oh but we were sitting next to this Collingwood guy and we got talking and found out we were Swans supporters and that and asked us what we thought of Geelong and he like payed Geelong and their people out aswell, which was cool because Geelong is like a joke. But yeah, he was cool because he was telling us that he kinda knows Tadhg and how sweet he is.

Umm then on Monday we did the MCG tour which was exciting, we got to sit on the players bench and go into the rooms and stuff. Thenn we did more shopping and went home!

But it didn't rain all that much.. infact i think it only rained when we were in Geelong and at the game we were under cover.

is2SWaNz
4 Jul 2007, 20:12
Damn! Sounds like you had so much fun! I'm very surprised that some Geelong supporters are that bad. Very surprising. But they couldn't be as bad as the Eagles supporters when at Perth? ;) Its funny how the supporters are always looking at you guys, it just shows that you guys are pulling on all the attention. Were you surrounded by all Geelong supporters, I'd hate to sit in the middle of an Eagles/Pies/Crows bunch, that would very very intimidating.

One of the reasons why I love to go to footy matches is that you get to meet wonderful people, someone similar to the Collingwood supporter you met.

BTW, I think LRT will play this weekend. I'll be cheering him on despite his short hair.

natlovestheswans
4 Jul 2007, 20:47
Damn! Sounds like you had so much fun! I'm very surprised that some Geelong supporters are that bad. Very surprising. But they couldn't be as bad as the Eagles supporters when at Perth? ;) Its funny how the supporters are always looking at you guys, it just shows that you guys are pulling on all the attention. Were you surrounded by all Geelong supporters, I'd hate to sit in the middle of an Eagles/Pies/Crows bunch, that would very very intimidating.

One of the reasons why I love to go to footy matches is that you get to meet wonderful people, someone similar to the Collingwood supporter you met.

BTW, I think LRT will play this weekend. I'll be cheering him on despite his short hair.

Yup i was very suprised as to their lack of passion aswell. I expected the crowd to be alot more into it. I was actually dissappointed that they weren't. Like with an Eagles crowd at Subi you know they are going to be really into it. Like and with the other two games we went to the Pies, Hawks and Dons fans were all so passionate. I don't care if they are feral, you can see that they are into their football and aren't cheering spite others like what some of the Geelong fans around us where doing. But the Cats fans being so stupid and that didn't suprise me considering the area they live in.

Hm, kinda.. we had a group of about 10 Swans people in front us.. then two next to my sister and a few within the next few rows down but it was Geelong.. and most of these Geelong supporters didn't clap or anything when the Cats were doing good things.. very pathetic bunch.

Ah yes i hope LRT is back!! I can't wait to see his shorter hair.

footy block
4 Jul 2007, 23:52
Yeah, i have no idea why he keeps get selected. Oh well.. atleast we've had one roomie playing.

Yeah, it was fun. Friday we got there and then went to Chadstone which is this massive shopping place and then we went back to the hotel and had like a nap before the game seeing we were so tired. Then we went to game at the Dome and it was really good. In the first quarter i thought it was gonna be so boring because Essendon were gonna win easily but it turned into a real thriller.. but it was annoying because i wanted Melbourne to win and had been cheering for them the whole night and then that dodgy decision in the last quarter where it was an obvious trip.. ah, so annoying.. but oh well, we were just glad it was close.
http://i191.photobucket.com/albums/z42/chrisauskick/obeisances.gif (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/%3Ca%20href=)
http://i191.photobucket.com/albums/z42/chrisauskick/flipper.jpg (http://photobucket.com/)
">
http://i191.photobucket.com/albums/z42/chrisauskick/obeisances.gif (http://photobucket.com/)

Theennn on Saturday we caught the train down to Geelong and ew.. thank god i don't live there. We walked around the 'city' for like 1 hour before the game and so many freaks were like looking us up and down because we had all our red and white on, it's like have you never been Sydney supporters before you morons? We had like 1 normal person say "Go the Cats, see you there" but other than that we only got dirty looks. Anywho, then we walked down the stadium and found our 'seats' which was actually a bench (so dodgy). But yeah, the Geelong fans are a very strange bunch.. pathetic is probably the best word to describe them. Not a very passionate bunch, which suprised me. People always say that Sydney supporters aren't but we are like 100% more louder and passionate then Geelong fans. We also had so many Geelong idiots around us. Me and my sister cheered loudly during the whole game and we had this woman shaking her head at us and at one stage she goes to the boy in front of her "they are from around here" and then "dont you have a plane to catch" and i screamed at her something about thanking god i do because Geelong is absolutely disgusting, then she said nothing. Also, these Swans men infront of us screamed out something about Gary Ablett jnr being an asshole just like his father and haha, the Geelong people can't take it, but they have the worst comebacks like one guy in his 50's or something goes "shut up".. yeah, great comeback there mate! But yeah, really weak crowd.. in the last quarter the Geelong people started to cheer around us but everytime they did they looked back at us, like they were doing it spite us.. i mean that's pathetic. You should be cheering for your team because they are playing well, not cheering for them spite a bunch of loud Swans supporters. Haha and also everytime they went for a goal we would boo and seriously, everyone looked back at us.. they were all so stupid. Omg and the man next to me was a Geelong member and i asked him who number 5 and 11 was and he didn't know.. what a joke of a member. Ahh and their cheersquad is the most pathetic part of it all.. they have these cheers where they spell out Geelong and then go 'what does that spell?' and another one where they scream out 'oi, oi, oi'.. soo lame. Anyway, then after the game we got the train back and had to stand the entire trip back and there was this freaky Geelong guy that was like staring at my sister. My back was kinda facing him, but my sister was facing me.. anyways, anytime i would kinda turn my head i could see him looking, he was so gross.

Anywayyy, then that night we went to the casino and won like nothing, but didn't lose much either and then on the tram ride home my sister fell on someone.. haha, it was so funny. Then it was awkward because we were sitting opposite them.

Then on Sunday we went shopping in the day to Richmond and that's where i saw Barry Hall.. haha and then to the Collingwood/Hawks game at night which was exciting too. But we weren't really going for either side but just clapping anything that was good. Oh but we were sitting next to this Collingwood guy and we got talking and found out we were Swans supporters and that and asked us what we thought of Geelong and he like payed Geelong and their people out aswell, which was cool because Geelong is like a joke. But yeah, he was cool because he was telling us that he kinda knows Tadhg and how sweet he is.

Umm then on Monday we did the MCG tour which was exciting, we got to sit on the players bench and go into the rooms and stuff. Thenn we did more shopping and went home!

But it didn't rain all that much.. infact i think it only rained when we were in Geelong and at the game we were under cover.

fantastic!

natlovestheswans
5 Jul 2007, 11:52
I wanna see all my roomies playing together in the seniors!

oldman -pop
5 Jul 2007, 12:36
I wanna see all my roomies playing together in the seniors!

Sorry but the smaller of the three wont be at the swans next year and very possible not even playing AFL football if a club doesnt pick him up and yes rumour is delisting but that is just it just a rumour but hope Im wrong for once

But from what I hear i dont think so

Bevan could be in alittle trouble come seasons end also but that depends on his form over the remaining season

natlovestheswans
5 Jul 2007, 12:46
Sorry but the smaller of the three wont be at the swans next year and very possible not even playing AFL football if a club doesnt pick him up and yes rumour is delisting but that is just it just a rumour but hope Im wrong for once

Bevan could be in alittle trouble come seasons end also but that depends on his form over the remaining season

Auskick is getting delisted? WTF? So i guess that means that we won't be seeing Auskick playing in the seniors again this year. That's so not fair.. he hardly got a chance..

I wonder if another club would pick him up.. nooo! He can't leave. What will his roomies do without him? JESUS ROOS, THINK ABOUT THE ROOMIES AND LRT'S HEALTH! HE WON'T BE ABLE TO SLEEP AT NIGHT IF HE DOESN'T KNOW HIS BABY AUSKICK IS OKAY.

INSPO needs to start being more Inspo again and LRT needs to be out in the yard with him working on his skills.. ah, maybe they need to invite some other Swans over for dinner so they can help Inspo out aswell. Also, they should invite the co-captain over and try and bribe them for Auskick and Inspo staying at the club.

But argh, i'm confused about Auskick.. by all reports he's playing very well in the reserves and he's only got to play 4 senior games.. why is he being delisted? Is Auskick on the 'outer' at the club? Does everyone hate him or something? Does LRT and Inspo like him? Hahaha.

Corpuscles
5 Jul 2007, 12:54

Wow Pop!!! ... the crystal ball must be on the blink? Shirley?

I cannot imagine that "the smaller" could possibly be considered amongst the least valued at Swans.... if he moves it could only be trade interest from others? IF so good luck to him. I certainly hope he hasn't been a naughty boy!

If this happens .....all we have to do is shave the top of "the smallers" head and make him wear (in his case) 14 day growth beard and we will kidnap McVeigh and swap them over!!!:thumbsu:

natlovestheswans
5 Jul 2007, 13:00
Where will Auskick live?!!!

If another club doesn't pick him up then he will have to find a real job.. what will Auskick do?! He may have to start working at McDonalds!

Poor Auskick.

The roomies need to ACT. They need to act fast. I think they need to take some drastic measures so that Auskick and Inspo will never leave the club. Maybe they can stage something, like take LRT hostage and tell Roos that LRT will not be playing again until he signs them on for atleast another 5 years.

BUT OMG.

If Bevo isn't 'safe' could he be getting traded or do you mean he could be getting delisted aswell? NO TRADING ROOMIES! NO DELISTING ROOMIES!

is2SWaNz
5 Jul 2007, 17:44
OH NO!!! This is so bad, and this time, I hope Oldman Pop is wrong, but what are the chances he gets it wrong? This is soo bad!

If any of them get delisted what will happen? No one can replace 'THE ROOMIES'. This is a tragic day for all roomies lovers and supporters!! :(

is2SWaNz
5 Jul 2007, 17:46
Wow Pop!!! ... the crystal ball must be on the blink? Shirley?

I cannot imagine that "the smaller" could possibly be considered amongst the least valued at Swans.... if he moves it could only be trade interest from others? IF so good luck to him. I certainly hope he hasn't been a naughty boy!

If this happens .....all we have to do is shave the top of "the smallers" head and make him wear (in his case) 14 day growth beard and we will kidnap McVeigh and swap them over!!!:thumbsu:

Ahh yess. Perfect plan :thumbsu:

natlovestheswans
5 Jul 2007, 17:50
If it's true that Auskick is getting delisted then he must be in the coaches, co-captains and leadership group's bad books! I can't imagine what he must be doing though.. he looks so innocent but behind it all he must be bad.

Imagine if Inspo and Auskick were both traded to the same club! That would be so sweet but so sad at the same time. Who would LRT move in with.. or who would move in with him? Maybe he can move in with Malceski (because he's friends with him and McVeigh but ew) seeing McVeigh will hopefully be delisted too.

Corpuscles
5 Jul 2007, 18:31
If it's true that Auskick is getting delisted then he must be in the coaches, co-captains and leadership group's bad books! I can't imagine what he must be doing though.. he looks so innocent but behind it all he must be bad.

Imagine if Inspo and Auskick were both traded to the same club! That would be so sweet but so sad at the same time. Who would LRT move in with.. or who would move in with him? Maybe he can move in with Malceski (because he's friends with him and McVeigh but ew) seeing McVeigh will hopefully be delisted too.

Dunno , iS pop having some fun at your ladyships expense?

Have you noticed some of the comments from Mexico from blokes who know Auskick.... seems like a little tough nut from their description... definitely not a choirboy or bhuddist monk... maybe he farted during yoga & meditation!?

Please POP spill the beaannnzzz!.... we'll forgive ya if your wrong for once!

natlovestheswans
5 Jul 2007, 18:35
Dunno , iS pop having some fun at your ladyships expense?

Have you noticed some of the comments from Mexico from blokes who know Auskick.... seems like a little tough nut from their description... definitely not a choirboy or bhuddist monk... maybe he farted during yoga & meditation!?

Please POP spill the beaannnzzz!.... we'll forgive ya if your wrong for once!

I'm confused.. what does 'comments from Mexico' mean?

WTH is Auskick doing?!

We need to find LRT and Inspo and ask them if they even like Auskick! Maybe it's them who want him out. Maybe the 2 premiership roomies hate the non premiership roomie.

No, that can't be true. All the roomies must get on well.. Auskick even said that his two roomies are the people who he looks up to most at the club.. he wouldn't say that if they didn't like him.

is2SWaNz
5 Jul 2007, 18:47
I'll ask Auskick on Tuesday. Theres the Junior Swans training clinic thingy going on. I'll march straight up to the Roomies and demand them for an explanation. And oh, take a picture with them together while I'm at it! :D

I'm pretty sure the Roomies get along quite well, maybe they have some fights over who stole their shampoo and hair products and stuff.

natlovestheswans
5 Jul 2007, 18:51
I'll ask Auskick on Tuesday. Theres the Junior Swans training clinic thingy going on. I'll march straight up to the Roomies and demand them for an explanation. And oh, take a picture with them together while I'm at it! :D

I'm pretty sure the Roomies get along quite well, maybe they have some fights over who stole their shampoo and hair products and stuff.

Haha yes, we want to know the truth about Auskick being a bad boy and how much truth there is to the talk about him being delisted this year.

is2SWaNz
5 Jul 2007, 18:58
Haha yes, we want to know the truth about Auskick being a bad boy and how much truth there is to the talk about him being delisted this year.

Amon got dropped, and Bevan is free once again to play! And LRT IS PLAYING! Yay! We get to see 2 out of the 3 roomies play. This is great! I'll definitely go and watch the reserves now since Amon got dropped. Less people and when i cheer it would be easier for him to hear me cheer him on.

I'm just so happy LRT is playing this weekend! :)

natlovestheswans
5 Jul 2007, 19:00
I'm gonna feel bad for Amon in the reserves. But hopefully him and Auskick can team up and get some nice goals.. or something like that? If he works hard though i think he'll be back soon.. just like Schneider. He only played 1 week there and looks like he's already back into the senior side.

is2SWaNz
5 Jul 2007, 19:09
I'm gonna feel bad for Amon in the reserves. But hopefully him and Auskick can team up and get some nice goals.. or something like that? If he works hard though i think he'll be back soon.. just like Schneider. He only played 1 week there and looks like he's already back into the senior side.

Yeah, I think Amon would feel very cheated. He played better than McVeigh and Mathews. But I thought Schneider never deserved to get dropped in the first place, he could've been the difference last week :thumbsd:

At least theres something to cheer about. Baby Auskick and baby Monty are playing together once again. Yay! Small little hobbits running amok on the field, whilst LRT and Inspo are playing together for the first time this year. Hopefully LRT kicks a goal! :D

natlovestheswans
5 Jul 2007, 19:18
Aslong as Amon doesn't go to the media and say he's a 'scapegoat'.. haha. But yeah, i'd feel cheated too if i were him. How can McVeigh still be getting a game? What a joke!

I LOVEEE LRT!!

is2SWaNz
5 Jul 2007, 19:23
Amon doesn't talk much I don't think. The media doesn't even know who he is! :( But I agree, McHack is a joke altogether. They are blind! But we'll wait to see who else is facing the chopping block. I'm crossing my fingers hoping McHack is gawn.

LRT rocks! I'm getting very excited now! Can't wait to see him play again. Everyone misses him sorely, who would've thought? Personally, when he got injured and stuff, I thought losing LRT wasn't a big deal and all. And wrong was I? :) But just glad he's playing once again.

Corpuscles
5 Jul 2007, 19:25
I'm confused.. what does 'comments from Mexico' mean?

WTH is Auskick doing?!

We need to find LRT and Inspo and ask them if they even like Auskick! Maybe it's them who want him out. Maybe the 2 premiership roomies hate the non premiership roomie.

No, that can't be true. All the roomies must get on well.. Auskick even said that his two roomies are the people who he looks up to most at the club.. he wouldn't say that if they didn't like him.

Mexico... south of the border ...down Victoria way! ( there are blokes on BF who played juniors with Auskick cant remeber their nic but they have posted on Swans board occasionally. Maybe in this thread

I have long had a secret objective (fantasy) to contact the club and ask that the roomies have you dedicated female fans over for tea.... due to your obvious well intentioned devotion.

If POP doesn't come through with more info.. THEN I'm GUNNA try it... send you in on a secret intelligence mission.!!!!;)
PS No ball games allowed!

natlovestheswans
5 Jul 2007, 19:31
Mexico... south of the border ...down Victoria way! ( there are blokes on BF who played juniors with Auskick cant remeber their nic but they have posted on Swans board occasionally. Maybe in this thread

I have long had a secret objective (fantasy) to contact the club and ask that the roomies have you dedicated female fans over for tea.... due to your obvious well intentioned devotion.

If POP doesn't come through with more info.. THEN I'm GUNNA try it... send you in on a secret intelligence mission.!!!!;)
PS No ball games allowed!

Oh right.. like swanriver, footy block, etc..

Haha yes, i think the roomies definitely need to invite us over for dinner one night.. with all the love and support we give them it's the least they can do. I've even had a dream about going into the roomies house so i figure it's gotta happen one day.

If it's true that Auskick is getting delisted and that Bevo is in trouble then i think that we should wait for them to come out of the SCG after training and then chain us to them and then chain us to the gates of the SCG!! That would make a statement!!

is2SWaNz
5 Jul 2007, 19:33
I think Corpy has a soft spot for the Roomies :)

Yes, I think we should have dinner with the Roomies, and also a tour around their home.

natlovestheswans
5 Jul 2007, 19:36

Yes, I think we should have dinner with the Roomies, and also a tour around their home.

Yeah and we need to see their cars and that too.. maybe a 'day in the life of the roomies' thing.

Anyway, Auskick isn't going to have a house or car soon if he doesn't pull his head of the sand. Obviously Auskick is in trouble and needs to do something about it before he's delisted and has no where to go.

Corpuscles
5 Jul 2007, 19:50

Sprung!

I do understand maybe not relevent but many years ago... b4 you girls well anyway.... I met with Simon Arnott, Matty Nicks and Micky O when they were all 19 and very shy (really).... one of them took a real fancy for my girlfriend at the time and we went to their house for post game drinks... what a hoot!

I have never seen more mess in a houyse ever!!!! there was dirty footy socks on the dining room table and a trail into each bedroom!!!

I GUNNA send the club an email... with link to this thread ( i'll have to delete my comment about spying) I was only waiting till this thread got to 1000 posts.... but if Auskick is leaving we better hurry!!:D

BTW Nat enjoyed your story about your trip to Geelong!!!:thumbsu: you are a brave girl!!!!

natlovestheswans
5 Jul 2007, 19:56
Sprung!

I do understand maybe not relevent but many years ago... b4 you girls well anyway.... I met with Simon Arnott, Matty Nicks and Micky O when they were all 19 and very shy (really).... one of them took a real fancy for my girlfriend at the time and we went to their house for post game drinks... what a hoot!

I have never seen more mess in a houyse ever!!!! there was dirty footy socks on the dining room table and a trail into each bedroom!!!

I GUNNA send the club an email... with link to this thread ( i'll have to delete my comment about spying) I was only waiting till this thread got to 1000 posts.... but if Auskick is leaving we better hurry!!:D

BTW Nat enjoyed your story about your trip to Geelong!!!:thumbsu: you are a brave girl!!!!

Haha, on one hand i can imagine the roomies house being extremely messy but on the other hand i can see it being superrr clean. I think Auskick and Inspo would be the messy ones but LRT would be the clean one and always make them clean up after themselves.

ohh 1,000 posts.. i think we're almost there.. like 150 more posts or so to go? GO ROOMIE LOVERS!

Ah yes, my Geelong story.. such a memorable trip. It's totally made me change the way i feel about Geelong and their supporters. I would actually rather West Coast win the premiership again then see Geelong win it.. that's how extreme it is.

Corpuscles
5 Jul 2007, 20:01
Ah yes, my Geelong story.. such a memorable trip. It's totally made me change the way i feel about Geelong and their supporters. I would actually rather West Coast win the premiership again then see Geelong win it.. that's how extreme it is.

I went down there once and never again... it rained (BLOODY freezing) as well and I didn't have a poncho but managed to buy an umbrella.... the double headed Pussy fans made me not have an umbrella nearly a fight..... they say Tasmanians are inbred but Geelong... well I don't think I have ever got over the amazement of walking down the main street... I reckon Mt Druitt would look like Manhattan NY NY to them!:D

natlovestheswans
5 Jul 2007, 20:36
I went down there once and never again... it rained (BLOODY freezing) as well and I didn't have a poncho but managed to buy an umbrella.... the double headed Pussy fans made me not have an umbrella nearly a fight..... they say Tasmanians are inbred but Geelong... well I don't think I have ever got over the amazement of walking down the main street... I reckon Mt Druitt would look like Manhattan NY NY to them!:D

I can safely say i am never going back!

is2SWaNz
5 Jul 2007, 21:28
ROFL. I was planning to travel down to Geelong, Melbourne, AAMI stadium and Subiaco to watch some games when the Swans play, after school finishes. Damn.. I might have to rethink going down to Geelong. Sounds like a shit hole. Did you read ROK's report on the Cats game? All he did was lament the crap facilities they had there.

What a good idea. Just make sure you tell them we want to have dinner at their place! ;)

natlovestheswans
5 Jul 2007, 22:59
ROFL. I was planning to travel down to Geelong, Melbourne, AAMI stadium and Subiaco to watch some games when the Swans play, after school finishes. Damn.. I might have to rethink going down to Geelong. Sounds like a shit hole. Did you read ROK's report on the Cats game? All he did was lament the crap facilities they had there.

Yes, good work by ROK.. it's so crap there in every single aspect. But seriously, even though it's crap there it was still fun.. i'm glad i went because now i can forever pay out Geelong and everything to do with it.

What a good idea. Just make sure you tell them we want to have dinner at their place! ;)

Haha we should add some recipes and stuff for the foods we want them to cook us. No pasta and cheese..

is2SWaNz
6 Jul 2007, 18:32
Yes, good work by ROK.. it's so crap there in every single aspect. But seriously, even though it's crap there it was still fun.. i'm glad i went because now i can forever pay out Geelong and everything to do with it.

Haha we should add some recipes and stuff for the foods we want them to cook us. No pasta and cheese..

ROK hasn't been reporting much about the game so far. He only talked about the skills and ball use over the last few weeks, but the report on the Cats game got derailed.

Yeah, and maybe Auskick can give us a ride since he can drive. He probably needs pillows and cushions to sit on cos he can't see above the steering wheel. But then again, he wouldn't be able to reach the pedals. How cute!

natlovestheswans
6 Jul 2007, 18:49
ROK hasn't been reporting much about the game so far. He only talked about the skills and ball use over the last few weeks, but the report on the Cats game got derailed.

I can't blame him, after going there the game itself is like the last thing on your mind.. all the other stuff stands out too much.

Yeah, and maybe Auskick can give us a ride since he can drive. He probably needs pillows and cushions to sit on cos he can't see above the steering wheel. But then again, he wouldn't be able to reach the pedals. How cute!

Ah i'd be so scared if i was in the car with Auskick driving. He seems like a bad driver.. he seems like he'd get too distracted aswell.

natlovestheswans
6 Jul 2007, 19:57
LRT is NOT playing.. how friggen annoying!

is2SWaNz
6 Jul 2007, 21:51
Oh No! This Is A Disgrace!!!

natlovestheswans
6 Jul 2007, 22:04
Roos has it out for all the roomies - ITS OFFICAL!

is2SWaNz
6 Jul 2007, 23:28
Its definitely official. So Nat, when do you think we should chain ourselves on to the gates of the SCG?

natlovestheswans
7 Jul 2007, 18:03
Its definitely official. So Nat, when do you think we should chain ourselves on to the gates of the SCG?

Haha, very soon! If LRT doesn't get picked for the Carlton game then we'll have to do it on Friday night.

is2SWaNz
7 Jul 2007, 19:33
Haha, very soon! If LRT doesn't get picked for the Carlton game then we'll have to do it on Friday night.

ROFL. Deal.

But LRT will be back against Carlton. I think he probably needed another week in the reserves before he can take on Carlton. IMO, the reason why Roosy didn't pick him was because LRT hasn't played senior footy since the 06 GF and throwing him into the deep water by facing Pavlich/Farmer is too much for him. So in saying that, it might've been a good idea to let him have another spell at the reserves.

natlovestheswans
7 Jul 2007, 19:47
Ohh i forgot to mention that my sister saw Inspo at Bondi today.. how exciting. Haha.. he had bright green sleeves on.. what a freak.

is2SWaNz
8 Jul 2007, 20:36
Inspo at Bondi again? He should be focusing on the match, but I thought he played extremely well! Held Farmer which was probably one of the major differences in the Freo's line up.

Anyways, I managed to watch the 2nd half of the reserves match. It was pretty scrappy and very surprised they weren't leading by 100 odd points. I was watching Amon very carefully, and I thought he worked pretty hard around the grounds. I was cheering him on too but he never looked up. I was the only one there sitting on the bay, so it would've been obvious who was cheering him on. At least look up! But ahh well...

LRT has coconut hair. Its very funny, and not much bounce. But one funny thing happened. The ball rolled over the boundary line, right infront of my bay, and so i was like 'GO LRT!' and he looked up at me. He was about to smile at me but didn't! :mad: and so I screamed out 'GO THE ROOMIES!' but by that time he turned around.

LOL, do you think he knows what I was cheering about?? I hope so. And I also hope LRT comes back to the team, and Amon too. And OMG.. I forgot to tell you this but how good was Auskick? Hell he can mark better than Hall! :) And he had a hairy face. Didn't shave at all. :(

swanriver
8 Jul 2007, 21:30
Inspo at Bondi again? He should be focusing on the match, but I thought he played extremely well! Held Farmer which was probably one of the major differences in the Freo's line up.

Anyways, I managed to watch the 2nd half of the reserves match. It was pretty scrappy and very surprised they weren't leading by 100 odd points. I was watching Amon very carefully, and I thought he worked pretty hard around the grounds. I was cheering him on too but he never looked up. I was the only one there sitting on the bay, so it would've been obvious who was cheering him on. At least look up! But ahh well...

LRT has coconut hair. Its very funny, and not much bounce. But one funny thing happened. The ball rolled over the boundary line, right infront of my bay, and so i was like 'GO LRT!' and he looked up at me. He was about to smile at me but didn't! :mad: and so I screamed out 'GO THE ROOMIES!' but by that time he turned around.

LOL, do you think he knows what I was cheering about?? I hope so. And I also hope LRT comes back to the team, and Amon too. And OMG.. I forgot to tell you this but how good was Auskick? Hell he can mark better than Hall! :) And he had a hairy face. Didn't shave at all. :(

How did he play

natlovestheswans
8 Jul 2007, 23:04

Yup good work Bevo! He is doing his best to keep his spot in the team so he can play along side LRT!

Lol, how funny. You should have started abusing him after a while. But poor Amon.. i saw him kinda off the side when they team were coming off and even though he was smiling and stuff i felt sorry for him. Ah and omg, Amon was in my dream last night.. i dreamt that it was the GF and he had been omitted and i saw him having like a breakdown at the MCG.. it was really awful!

Ah no bounce! That's def. not a good thing.

Lol, silly LRT.. when he heard you say "go the roomies" he probably got scared.. haha, maybe they've been reading this thread lately and know that we're going to chain us to them and then chain us all to the SCG gates!!

Woo go Auskick! He needs to shave though.. trying to be a man.. face it Auskick, you are a baby!

natlovestheswans
8 Jul 2007, 23:05
Ah and how great were the scenes after the siren? Micky even threw his boots into the crowd! I was sooo glad we won it for him!!

is2SWaNz
8 Jul 2007, 23:20
Ah and how great were the scenes after the siren? Micky even threw his boots into the crowd! I was sooo glad we won it for him!!

He was crying! And when he walked past my bay, I was trying to fight back tears. It was soo emotional! I love MOL!

Sitting in the cold and wet weather was definetly worth it in the end. Did you get wet? OMFG, i did! Stupid poncho! :mad:

Yup good work Bevo! He is doing his best to keep his spot in the team so he can play along side LRT!

I remember very clearly early in the match, Leo Barry was trying to gather the ball that was rolling on the floor. And Sandilands came and was about to tackle Leo but Inspo came and bumped him on to the floor! OMG... Inspo is only half the size of Sandilands! What inspirational stuff :thumbsu:

Lol, how funny. You should have started abusing him after a while. But poor Amon.. i saw him kinda off the side when they team were coming off and even though he was smiling and stuff i felt sorry for him. Ah and omg, Amon was in my dream last night.. i dreamt that it was the GF and he had been omitted and i saw him having like a breakdown at the MCG.. it was really awful!

I should've verbally abused Amon. But ah well, if he's playing next week at the reserves (i reckon he's going to be in the reserves for quite a while), I'll scream and shout and abuse him. But what a horrible dream! Lets hope that won't happen. Amon was fairly good in both GFs in 05 and 06. One thing about the reserves match was that Amon didn't look too happy. I reckon, and many others reckon, Amon is abit upset he got dropped. :(

natlovestheswans
8 Jul 2007, 23:30
He was crying! And when he walked past my bay, I was trying to fight back tears. It was soo emotional! I love MOL!

Sitting in the cold and wet weather was definetly worth it in the end. Did you get wet? OMFG, i did! Stupid poncho! :mad:

Aw i know, i saw him wiping tears from his face.. i'm so glad we could win it for him seeing it ment so much to him. The video thing they had going was cute aswell..

The funniest part of the whole match though was def. Kirk celebrating after he got his goal!! It was soo important though. A few mins before he got i asked my sister who she thought would get the next Swans goal and she was saying how she couldn't see where it was coming from and then Kirky gets it.. lol, so cute!

Yes! I got so wet.. my hands and feet felt like they weren't there anymore! But it was definitely worth it.

I remember very clearly early in the match, Leo Barry was trying to gather the ball that was rolling on the floor. And Sandilands came and was about to tackle Leo but Inspo came and bumped him on to the floor! OMG... Inspo is only half the size of Sandilands! What inspirational stuff :thumbsu:

Lmao.. go Bevo! Taking on the big boys!

I should've verbally abused Amon. But ah well, if he's playing next week at the reserves (i reckon he's going to be in the reserves for quite a while), I'll scream and shout and abuse him. But what a horrible dream! Lets hope that won't happen. Amon was fairly good in both GFs in 05 and 06. One thing about the reserves match was that Amon didn't look too happy. I reckon, and many others reckon, Amon is abit upset he got dropped. :(

Well atleast he's not speaking out to the media about it.. hopefully he'll play next week in the reserves again and then come back firing for the Eagles game!

is2SWaNz
8 Jul 2007, 23:37
The funniest part of the whole match though was def. Kirk celebrating after he got his goal!! It was soo important though. A few mins before he got i asked my sister who she thought would get the next Swans goal and she was saying how she couldn't see where it was coming from and then Kirky gets it.. lol, so cute!

Yes! Did you see's Kirk's expression! It was so inspirational and I don't think I've seen Kirk that pumped up since 2005 PF. I love Kirk! He is so courageous!

Yes! I got so wet.. my hands and feet felt like they weren't there anymore! But it was definitely worth it.

My legs are sore now from continuous shaking. It was freezing but I was so pumped up in the last moments of the game. But it was all good. My flag got wet and I was wearing a white jacket and some of the red stained on to my jacket!!! Argh!

BTW, did you watch a bit of the reserves match? How did you like LRT's new hairdo?

natlovestheswans
9 Jul 2007, 11:42
Yes! Did you see's Kirk's expression! It was so inspirational and I don't think I've seen Kirk that pumped up since 2005 PF. I love Kirk! He is so courageous!

I know it was soo adorable! Omg i was reading some things today and in the last 5 mins at every stoppage Kirk was yelling out "for Mago, for Mago".. hahahaha, he's so funny. Ah, i love Kirky!!

My legs are sore now from continuous shaking. It was freezing but I was so pumped up in the last moments of the game. But it was all good. My flag got wet and I was wearing a white jacket and some of the red stained on to my jacket!!! Argh!

BTW, did you watch a bit of the reserves match? How did you like LRT's new hairdo?

In the last few minutes i just wanted the siren to go.. i was so thankful when it did so then we could cheer Micky off.

Ah that sucks about the jacket, hopefully it'll come off?

No i missed the reserves game because my sister didn't want to get there early so i didn't get to see LRT's new hair cut >;( but maybe i'll get to see it this weekend if he plays Carlton!

is2SWaNz
9 Jul 2007, 19:07
I know it was soo adorable! Omg i was reading some things today and in the last 5 mins at every stoppage Kirk was yelling out "for Mago, for Mago".. hahahaha, he's so funny. Ah, i love Kirky!!

Yeah, I read that too. Kirk is like the Messiah of Inspiration. I was listening to MMM during the match and one of the commentators was like, when you look up the word 'Courageous' in the dictionary, you'll see Kirk's picture on it. Thats like so true. Kirk is like... I don't know how to explain it, but I love Kirky too!!! I'm dreading for the day when he retires! :eek:

No i missed the reserves game because my sister didn't want to get there early so i didn't get to see LRT's new hair cut >;( but maybe i'll get to see it this weekend if he plays Carlton!

Your sister is exactly like my little sister. I had to wake her up so we could go and watch the reserves. She knew I only wanted to go because of Amon but seeing as I was the older one she had to listen. Muahaha... but that sucks for you. But ah well, LRT will play next week against Carlton for sure cos he needs to get ready for the Eagles!

I found this picture on the net, I thought it was so funny. You could tell the person on the right is ROK! ;D

http://img104.imageshack.us/img104/3013/whereismagicqu5.jpg (http://imageshack.us)

natlovestheswans
9 Jul 2007, 19:26
Yeah, I read that too. Kirk is like the Messiah of Inspiration. I was listening to MMM during the match and one of the commentators was like, when you look up the word 'Courageous' in the dictionary, you'll see Kirk's picture on it. Thats like so true. Kirk is like... I don't know how to explain it, but I love Kirky too!!! I'm dreading for the day when he retires! :eek:

I know it'll be so sad but maybe he can become a coach.. like a co-coach with Leo and Baz and they can co-coach the co-captain roomies to their premiership!!

Your sister is exactly like my little sister. I had to wake her up so we could go and watch the reserves. She knew I only wanted to go because of Amon but seeing as I was the older one she had to listen. Muahaha... but that sucks for you. But ah well, LRT will play next week against Carlton for sure cos he needs to get ready for the Eagles!

Yup and i have to listen to her seeing she's the one driving!

Yay i'm sooo excited for LRT!!! ANDDD even more excited for the Eagles game!

I found this picture on the net, I thought it was so funny. You could tell the person on the right is ROK! ;D

http://img104.imageshack.us/img104/3013/whereismagicqu5.jpg (http://imageshack.us)

Omg that is the cutest!! Haha yeah def. ROK and def. Adam Goodes behind ROK, lmao.

is2SWaNz
9 Jul 2007, 19:38
I know it'll be so sad but maybe he can become a coach.. like a co-coach with Leo and Baz and they can co-coach the co-captain roomies to their premiership!!

Thats if all the Roomies are still playing for the Swans. I hope they stay, but after watching the reserves game, I can't see any reason why we have to delist Inspo and Auskick.

I also found these funny pictures of Crouch. If i had to wear those straw like things they would have to pay me $10000!!!

http://img406.imageshack.us/img406/6003/91043019cq1.jpg (http://imageshack.us)

http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/2307/91043143rd0.jpg (http://imageshack.us)

But the watermarks ruined the picture! :mad:

natlovestheswans
9 Jul 2007, 19:58
Haha, cute pics!

Omg i'm just looking through newsphotos and im just going through all the Swans photos and omg there are so many in there of the Eagles from the 06 GF >;(

No1SwansFan
9 Jul 2007, 20:14

The left front is Craig Bolton and second row centre is Leo Barry. Look at the arms. I think I watch too much football.

is2SWaNz
10 Jul 2007, 10:49
Haha, cute pics!

Omg i'm just looking through newsphotos and im just going through all the Swans photos and omg there are so many in there of the Eagles from the 06 GF >;(

Yes! I know.. non stop. Just pictures of them holding the cup, and I was skipping 100 pages and FINALLY they showed some pictures of the PF. It was really hurting me, especially seeing the pictures of Kirk and Goodes on the floor, it just opened some old wounds which I've been trying to heal.

is2SWaNz
10 Jul 2007, 10:50
The left front is Craig Bolton and second row centre is Leo Barry. Look at the arms. I think I watch too much football.

Lol, I knew the person on the left on Craig Bolton, but how the heck did you know it was Leo Barry! You must really remember how his arms looked like.

natlovestheswans
10 Jul 2007, 11:45
Yes! I know.. non stop. Just pictures of them holding the cup, and I was skipping 100 pages and FINALLY they showed some pictures of the PF. It was really hurting me, especially seeing the pictures of Kirk and Goodes on the floor, it just opened some old wounds which I've been trying to heal.

I know and there were all photos of like Quiten Lynch kissing his ****ty girlfriend.. it's like we don't want to see this and i don't think any normal Eagles fan would want to see it either.

Lol and yeah, i just saw a pic where they have their masks off and it's Leo.. haha, he's so cute.

is2SWaNz
10 Jul 2007, 17:49
I know and there were all photos of like Quiten Lynch kissing his ****ty girlfriend.. it's like we don't want to see this and i don't think any normal Eagles fan would want to see it either.

Lol and yeah, i just saw a pic where they have their masks off and it's Leo.. haha, he's so cute.

Who could love Lynch. He is like the brother of Gehrig!!! urgh..

Do you have the picture of them taking off the masks??

BTW, the people cancelled the Training Clinic today due to 'wet weather'. Sadly, it wasn't raining! So now I'm fuming but I might go tomorrow to watch them train. But I doubt I would go...

natlovestheswans
10 Jul 2007, 18:36
Who could love Lynch. He is like the brother of Gehrig!!! urgh..

Do you have the picture of them taking off the masks??

BTW, the people cancelled the Training Clinic today due to 'wet weather'. Sadly, it wasn't raining! So now I'm fuming but I might go tomorrow to watch them train. But I doubt I would go...

I know he is so gross, not to mention an absolute moron.

Yup, here's the link
http://www.newsphotos.com.au/ImageDetail.asp?RefNum=97035757

Argh, that sucks.. the weather was fine today, no rain or anything but i guess maybe they thought it would be bad seeing yesterdays weather was quite bad.

Oh that's cool, that would be exciting.

is2SWaNz
10 Jul 2007, 18:42
I know he is so gross, not to mention an absolute moron.

Yup, here's the link

Argh, that sucks.. the weather was fine today, no rain or anything but i guess maybe they thought it would be bad seeing yesterdays weather was quite bad.

Oh that's cool, that would be exciting.

Cool. Thanks. I didn't know Kirk was all the way at the back. LOL, but how funny.

I'm freezing at the moment, and I hope its not going to rain this Sunday! Argh... I don't want to be drenched again. The stupid ponchos don't work!

I found this picture. Its Oliver Barnes, the character, who plays in Neighbours. I finally found a picture of him that looked like ROK.

http://img386.imageshack.us/img386/2239/roklookalikeoh3.jpg (http://imageshack.us)

natlovestheswans
10 Jul 2007, 18:58
I know, i don't know if can handle having a rainy game 3 weeks in a row! Yeah the ponchos suck, i had to clap and stuff so all the sleeves of my jumper got soaked. If it is raining i'm gonna go much more prepared though which like a water proof jacket with hood and some socks because my feet were frozen! But oh well, seeing LRT will be worth it all.

Haha, yeah he kinda looks like ROK except ROK is much hotter!

Do you know if they are gonna make another date for the thing?

I think they should be having their 'afternoon for the fans' thing soon aswell.. last year we did it after the Adelaide game which was round 14? So i guess it'll be on soon!

is2SWaNz
11 Jul 2007, 18:11
I know, i don't know if can handle having a rainy game 3 weeks in a row! Yeah the ponchos suck, i had to clap and stuff so all the sleeves of my jumper got soaked. If it is raining i'm gonna go much more prepared though which like a water proof jacket with hood and some socks because my feet were frozen! But oh well, seeing LRT will be worth it all.

Haha, yeah he kinda looks like ROK except ROK is much hotter!

Do you know if they are gonna make another date for the thing?

I think they should be having their 'afternoon for the fans' thing soon aswell.. last year we did it after the Adelaide game which was round 14? So i guess it'll be on soon!

My sleeves of the jacket got soaked. It was like sitting in a washing machine. Lol... and I don't think LRT will play this week. Roosy thinks he still needs to find form, and they are struggling to find a spot for Amon this week!

Nopes. They cancelled it entirely, so no training clinic. But I really hope they have that afternoon for the fans function soon. But don't they have that SCG match after function thingy for all Premiership and Full Club members every single time they play at home?

natlovestheswans
11 Jul 2007, 20:54
My sleeves of the jacket got soaked. It was like sitting in a washing machine. Lol... and I don't think LRT will play this week. Roosy thinks he still needs to find form, and they are struggling to find a spot for Amon this week!

Nopes. They cancelled it entirely, so no training clinic. But I really hope they have that afternoon for the fans function soon. But don't they have that SCG match after function thingy for all Premiership and Full Club members every single time they play at home?

Yeah and Roos doesn't want to change seeing it's a winning team. But yay, i saw LRT's hair on the news tonight. It's okay.. he looks younger which is always a good thing. He looks like a little school boy! Ah yes, sucks about Amon too but hopefully he'll be back againest the Eagles. We need both him and LRT to win!

Speaking of Amon.. i lovee this photo of him from RWO.

http://img412.imageshack.us/img412/4300/picture016ul7.jpg (http://imageshack.us)

I was going through like all the Swans photos i have saved on my comp and there's so many cute ones but that one stands out.

Omg that sucks that they've cancelled it totally. Yeah i've never gone to one of those things before.. i think usually only a few reserves players go at the end.. it seems kinda lame. But they had that thing at the end of round 22 last year where all the players went.. it was pretty lame aswell. When me and my sister were walking to the bus stop after it we saw Jarred McVeigh like waiting out the front of the place and we were joking that his mum forget to pick him up.. haha, what a loser.

No1SwansFan
12 Jul 2007, 00:26
[quote=natlovestheswans;8076033]

quote]

Would never have picked the others to many were blocking ways but did have a stab that it was spida in there. The tats helped......ALOT......LOL

No1SwansFan
12 Jul 2007, 00:32
Omg that sucks that they've cancelled it totally. Yeah i've never gone to one of those things before.. i think usually only a few reserves players go at the end.. it seems kinda lame. But they had that thing at the end of round 22 last year where all the players went.. it was pretty lame aswell. When me and my sister were walking to the bus stop after it we saw Jarred McVeigh like waiting out the front of the place and we were joking that his mum forget to pick him up.. haha, what a loser.

I actually went and spoke to them in the swans office on Sunday cause we had some michael o'loughlin 261 game shirts a friend wanted signed to see if he would be there and we were told that it is a requirement that all the players attend esp the main list players. So chaces are all your faves would be there!!!!!!! Still waiting on getting the shirt signed and gotta say my 9yo is so disappointed to not have met Spida.

natlovestheswans
12 Jul 2007, 12:13
They have one on after the Carlton game this weekend again. It's lame though.. i remember last year we had to wait around for ages and they had live music and on and seriously, there's so many strange Swans fans out there.. there were all these weird people dancing and singing. Anywho then they came out for like 2 seconds and said nothing and then Goodes and Jude stayed back and answered some questions but yeah, it was lame.. it's like what a rip off. I'll probably go though..

is2SWaNz
12 Jul 2007, 12:14
Yeah and Roos doesn't want to change seeing it's a winning team. But yay, i saw LRT's hair on the news tonight. It's okay.. he looks younger which is always a good thing. He looks like a little school boy! Ah yes, sucks about Amon too but hopefully he'll be back againest the Eagles. We need both him and LRT to win!

If LRT doesn't play this week, which is highly likely, I don't think he'll play against the Eagles. It would seem very very risky if we just chuck him to play, his first senior game for 2007, against the Eagles on the largest AFL ground. But Amon definitely will come back, seeing its the largest ground, we need hard and fast runner like Amon.

I was going through like all the Swans photos i have saved on my comp and there's so many cute ones but that one stands out.

AHAHAHA... McVeigh's mother forgot to pick him up. ROFL. Thats hiliarious. OOO... this sunday after the match they're holding that party at the Entertainment Quarter! Woot.. you going? :D

BTW, the photo of Amon is supppper cute!

is2SWaNz
12 Jul 2007, 12:16
They have one on after the Carlton game this weekend again. It's lame though.. i remember last year we had to wait around for ages and they had live music and on and seriously, there's so many strange Swans fans out there.. there were all these weird people dancing and singing. Anywho then they came out for like 2 seconds and said nothing and then Goodes and Jude stayed back and answered some questions but yeah, it was lame.. it's like what a rip off. I'll probably go though..

You're funny Nat. You rant about how crap the party was but you conclude you'll go. I'll go anyway... and if you see me, I won't be the crazy ones who dance. I'm very civilized...:rolleyes:

natlovestheswans
12 Jul 2007, 12:25
Yeah, i don't think they'll bring LRT back for the Eagles game but def. for the Richmond game? I think that's who we play after. They really need to bring him in soon though. He needs to start getting into some seniors form for the finals (touch wood we make them).

But YAY, i think ALL the roomies will be at that after match thing! Hopefully they will stand together so i can get a pic of them. ROOMIES PLEASEEEE STAND TOGETHER FOR THE LOVE OF GOD! I NEED A PIC OF YOU TOGETHERRRRR!!!

is2SWaNz
12 Jul 2007, 12:29
Lets hope the Roomies read this thread and throughout the whole party they stand together! That would be so cool.

I was just wondering what the Roomies do during the cold nights of winter. Do they light up a fire in the middle of the lounge room and camp around it?

natlovestheswans
12 Jul 2007, 12:37
Roomies with fire - DEF. NOT SAFE! Maybe that's why LRT had to cut his hair because the bottom of it caught on fire whilst they were sitting around the fire that they had made. Roomies really are quite silly. Them with fire is a massive NO-NO!

There's so much about the roomies we don't know. You know that thing on 'the oval' where Matty Nicks talks to some of the players? I wish he'd talk to one of the roomies one week.

Ohh and i went on the Eagles website like a week or so back and they had this thing about how some of their players were going to be on this radio station like the whole day and they took turns and did an hour each - how cool would it be if the Swans did they? Especially the roomies.

is2SWaNz
12 Jul 2007, 12:41
ROFL. No wonder LRT cut his hair. Maybe the Roomies uses a heater or something, and a fire is definitely unsafe.

Do you watch the Ova?. Sometimes I do, and I think back in round 7 they had an interview with Amon. He was so cute, and I really hope one day they interview one of the Roomies. Imagine one of them mention this thread. It will be really exciting stuff!

Wow! A radio station made by the players would be very very cool. I wonder what the Roomies would be talking about if it was their turn to talk. :D Probably they'll be giving the listeners some advice on how to care for their hair.

natlovestheswans
12 Jul 2007, 12:50
ROFL. No wonder LRT cut his hair. Maybe the Roomies uses a heater or something, and a fire is definitely unsafe.

Do you watch the Ova?. Sometimes I do, and I think back in round 7 they had an interview with Amon. He was so cute, and I really hope one day they interview one of the Roomies. Imagine one of them mention this thread. It will be really exciting stuff!

Wow! A radio station made by the players would be very very cool. I wonder what the Roomies would be talking about if it was their turn to talk. :D Probably they'll be giving the listeners some advice on how to care for their hair.

Yeah i usually only watch all of it when we win but i always watch the 'in the drivers seat' thing with the players. Haha, they had Leo on this week and he said Amon is the worst driver at the club.. haha and that he is the safest. Atleast he didn't say Auskick is the worst! Hopefully Auskick is a good driver.

Ah yes, they'd have to mention us because we are their biggest fans. Ohh and maybe when LRT returns and is BOG they will interview him and he'll say that in his time off that us roomie lovers inspired him to keep going. If Auskick would have kicked the winning goal in the Eagles game then they would have interviewed him.. DAMN! He was so close.. If only someone had not missed earlier in the game!

is2SWaNz
12 Jul 2007, 18:23
Yeah i usually only watch all of it when we win but i always watch the 'in the drivers seat' thing with the players. Haha, they had Leo on this week and he said Amon is the worst driver at the club.. haha and that he is the safest. Atleast he didn't say Auskick is the worst! Hopefully Auskick is a good driver.

Ah yes, they'd have to mention us because we are their biggest fans. Ohh and maybe when LRT returns and is BOG they will interview him and he'll say that in his time off that us roomie lovers inspired him to keep going. If Auskick would have kicked the winning goal in the Eagles game then they would have interviewed him.. DAMN! He was so close.. If only someone had not missed earlier in the game!

ROFL! Amon the worst driver! I've gotta watch that. I can't imagine Amon driving, he looks too small. And true... luckily Auskick wasn't labelled as the worst driver. I wonder if LRT can drive, he if can, jesus.. he is wayy to tall. Needs a convertible so then his head can pop out of the car's top.

Now I'm getting really excited. Lets all hope the next time LRT, Inspo or Auskick play and get interviewed they mention us! That would be a dream come true. And all these posts and discussions about the Roomies would be worth it. Maybe they're reading this now and are feeling inspired to play well the next time they play in the seniors!

natlovestheswans
12 Jul 2007, 18:53
Haha, that would be so cute. But his hair would always be getting messed up so i think he would be againest convertibles.. Auskick however, he's into the whole messy look right now so he'd probably love one. Btw, Auskick is in desperate need for a shave. We must continue to highlight this point until he actually does it. He'll probably have a full on beard soon where all his food will get stuck in it.. gross.

They will have to get interviewed one day.. let's hope so anyway. One of them will have to be BOG eventually.

Anywho, LRT was named on the extended bench but i don't think there's like any chance he will play which is frustrating. Oh well, atleast one roomie is playing this week.. one is better than none!

is2SWaNz
12 Jul 2007, 19:03
LRT does love to keep his hair nice, smooth and tidy. Now you mention Auskick's unshave face, it does seem gross. Auskick didn't shave his face the last time i saw him, and gross if food gets stuck on his full grown beard. Urgh. Probably pasta and cheese trapped in his beard. EWWW...

Can you imagine LRT BOG? That would be so cool and we all know that this thread has inspired him to play well. LRT is names on the extended bench but I'm with you Nat. I don't think he'll play either which means LRT won't play against the Eagles. We might need to drop Inspo for LRT :eek:

natlovestheswans
12 Jul 2007, 19:11
LRT does love to keep his hair nice, smooth and tidy. Now you mention Auskick's unshave face, it does seem gross. Auskick didn't shave his face the last time i saw him, and gross if food gets stuck on his full grown beard. Urgh. Probably pasta and cheese trapped in his beard. EWWW...

Can you imagine LRT BOG? That would be so cool and we all know that this thread has inspired him to play well. LRT is names on the extended bench but I'm with you Nat. I don't think he'll play either which means LRT won't play against the Eagles. We might need to drop Inspo for LRT :eek:

I think it's time for PROJECT KIDNAP. I vote we kidnap Ben Mathews and Jarrad McVeigh and then LRT and Amon can come back in! At the moment we have to keep winning so Roos may keep saying that he doesn't want to drop anyone from a winning side, so we must eliminate players so that our boys can come back in.

Who knows what we'd do with Mathews and McVeigh though.. it would probably be alot more exciting to kidnap the roomies.

.. and yuck @ pasta and cheese!

I also think we should bring Auskick in for the Eagles game seeing they are thinking of delisting him at the end of the year. That way he can 'eliminate' as many Eagles players he wants and then get suspended and it wouldn't even matter. He played in round 1 and didn't eliminate Judd like we wanted him to so he def. owes us now!

anti.
12 Jul 2007, 19:12
auskicks a hottie!!

is2SWaNz
12 Jul 2007, 19:23
I think it's time for PROJECT KIDNAP. I vote we kidnap Ben Mathews and Jarrad McVeigh and then LRT and Amon can come back in! At the moment we have to keep winning so Roos may keep saying that he doesn't want to drop anyone from a winning side, so we must eliminate players so that our boys can come back in.

Who knows what we'd do with Mathews and McVeigh though.. it would probably be alot more exciting to kidnap the roomies.

.. and yuck @ pasta and cheese!

I also think we should bring Auskick in for the Eagles game seeing they are thinking of delisting him at the end of the year. That way he can 'eliminate' as many Eagles players he wants and then get suspended and it wouldn't even matter. He played in round 1 and didn't eliminate Judd like we wanted him to so he def. owes us now!

Yes. Thats a good plan. Or we can call McVeigh's mother and force her to forget to pick him up. And then its our move to kidnap him and drive him all the way Melbourne, drop him there and play for the Bombers with his brother. Lol.

Kidnapping the Roomies! Oh dear... how would Auskick cope? 2 girls kidnapping three blondies... ahaha.. thats a cute image when you think about it.

I hope Oldman Pop is wrong this time. Seriously, I've watched him play and I thought Auskick was pretty good. Maybe we should bring in Auskick against the Eagles, and Auskick can taunt Kerr. And Kerr gets really angry and punches Auskick in the face and Kerr faces a 2 match ban!

natlovestheswans
12 Jul 2007, 19:31
auskicks a hottie!!

He is? I can't look at Auskick that way.. he's too much a little kid. I wonder if Auskick is like.. good with the girls? I wonder if the roomies consider their place to be like a bachelor pad? LMAO!

Yes. Thats a good plan. Or we can call McVeigh's mother and force her to forget to pick him up. And then its our move to kidnap him and drive him all the way Melbourne, drop him there and play for the Bombers with his brother. Lol.

Kidnapping the Roomies! Oh dear... how would Auskick cope? 2 girls kidnapping three blondies... ahaha.. thats a cute image when you think about it.

I hope Oldman Pop is wrong this time. Seriously, I've watched him play and I thought Auskick was pretty good. Maybe we should bring in Auskick against the Eagles, and Auskick can taunt Kerr. And Kerr gets really angry and punches Auskick in the face and Kerr faces a 2 match ban!

Yes, maybe we can drop him at Geelong! They'd eat him alive. They were giving me massive dirty looks and i only support the Swans so i can't imagine how they'd act if they would see an actual Swans player on the streets.

I know.. i can't imagine why they'd be delisting Auskick.. from all the times that i've seen him play and all the reports i've read about him i don't know why they are doing it. If it is true is must be because of his attitude or whatever. Maybe he cries and complains why they don't pick him for the seniors!

is2SWaNz
12 Jul 2007, 19:36
He is? I can't look at Auskick that way.. he's too much a little kid. I wonder if Auskick is like.. good with the girls? I wonder if the roomies consider their place to be like a bachelor pad? LMAO!
ROFL...

The roomies are too innocent! And I can't imagine any of them doing that... oh wait. Maybe Auskick... he said so in one of the interviews which were conducted by Schneider and Amon.

Yes, maybe we can drop him at Geelong! They'd eat him alive. They were giving me massive dirty looks and i only support the Swans so i can't imagine how they'd act if they would see an actual Swans player on the streets.

I know.. i can't imagine why they'd be delisting Auskick.. from all the times that i've seen him play and all the reports i've read about him i don't know why they are doing it. If it is true is must be because of his attitude or whatever. Maybe he cries and complains why they don't pick him for the seniors!

Yes. Auskick is being very arrogant if he whines for not getting selected. Bad bad Auskick! Auskick might need to beef up a bit. I guess the Roomies need to make more pasta and cheese, he needs loads more carbohydrates.

Oh yea, I watched the Oval video with Leo Barry. Amon sounds very clumsy.

natlovestheswans
12 Jul 2007, 22:57
ROFL...

The roomies are too innocent! And I can't imagine any of them doing that... oh wait. Maybe Auskick... he said so in one of the interviews which were conducted by Schneider and Amon.

I know, Auskick is strange. VERYY STRANGE! We still love him though..

Yes. Auskick is being very arrogant if he whines for not getting selected. Bad bad Auskick! Auskick might need to beef up a bit. I guess the Roomies need to make more pasta and cheese, he needs loads more carbohydrates.

Yes, i think that's it. I think maybe he's been told he needs to bulk up and he's been complaining because he's worried about gaining weight incase the ladies don't like it. LRT needs to shove the food down his throat thought.. do it at night when he's sleeping or anything! Just aslong as he gets it down.

Oh yea, I watched the Oval video with Leo Barry. Amon sounds very clumsy.

Lol @ him going through like 3 cars. Thankfully though he never got hurt!

Btw i don't know if i mentioned this before or not but you know when we played Hawthorn when we were coming off after half time Sam Mitchell called Tim Schmidt a poofter.. like you could actually see his mouth moving and saying it.. how funny is that! I watched some of that game again today and i saw it and remember how funny it was when it happened. What a loser! He's so gay anyway that Mitchell.. he's always carrying on with someone. I remember when i went to the Pies/Hawks game and we were sitting close to where the Hawks rooms and he was all over Tim Boyle.

is2SWaNz
13 Jul 2007, 11:28
Yes, i think that's it. I think maybe he's been told he needs to bulk up and he's been complaining because he's worried about gaining weight incase the ladies don't like it. LRT needs to shove the food down his throat thought.. do it at night when he's sleeping or anything! Just aslong as he gets it down.

LOL, LRT will be a murderer. Auskick will choke on the food.

Lol @ him going through like 3 cars. Thankfully though he never got hurt!

Btw i don't know if i mentioned this before or not but you know when we played Hawthorn when we were coming off after half time Sam Mitchell called Tim Schmidt a poofter.. like you could actually see his mouth moving and saying it.. how funny is that! I watched some of that game again today and i saw it and remember how funny it was when it happened. What a loser! He's so gay anyway that Mitchell.. he's always carrying on with someone. I remember when i went to the Pies/Hawks game and we were sitting close to where the Hawks rooms and he was all over Tim Boyle.

:eek: Schmidt a poofter? He is the total opposite. WTF is wrong with Mitchell. Maybe its because they were trailing at that time he got so frustrated. But speaking of Schmidt, how good was the soccer kick goal near the goal square? It was unbelievable and how it squeezed past the opponent and the goal post is beyond me, although it did shave the post when it crossed the line, but nevertheless it was a goal. I love the way Schmidt celebrated that goal, he couldn't believe his eyes either!

is2SWaNz
13 Jul 2007, 18:21
http://www.sydneyswans.com.au/Default.aspx?tabid=7106&newsId=47201

What an interesting read. I was waiting for Inspo to mention this thread or something relating to the Roomies.

After a troublesome 2006, and a pre-season injury that saw him sidelined until round seven this year, Bevan has recently found some consistency in the senior side.

This got me really excited. Perhaps Inspo will not get dropped after all?

natlovestheswans
13 Jul 2007, 19:48
LOL, LRT will be a murderer. Auskick will choke on the food.

What a scandal it would be! The roomies thread would be in over load.

:eek: Schmidt a poofter? He is the total opposite. WTF is wrong with Mitchell. Maybe its because they were trailing at that time he got so frustrated. But speaking of Schmidt, how good was the soccer kick goal near the goal square? It was unbelievable and how it squeezed past the opponent and the goal post is beyond me, although it did shave the post when it crossed the line, but nevertheless it was a goal. I love the way Schmidt celebrated that goal, he couldn't believe his eyes either!

I know! I was reading the Swans magazine from March (i think) and there's an article and with Grundy and it says they are good friends and that Schmidt has a fiance!! He's very young to be getting married.. he's only like 22 or something isn't he? I think Sam Mitchell would be verrryyy jealous! It's funny because after he called him a poofter he looked at him with this grin on his face.. like a little smirk like he liked him. Sam Mitchell has the hots for Schmidt.

Aw yes, i love Schmidts goal! I don't ever want Schmidt to get dropped.. well unless he gets crap or something, but he's playing really well atm and def. has earned his spot!

THANKS ALOT INSPO FOR NOT EXPLAINING THAT OUR LOVE HAS INSPIRED YOU AND HELPED YOU MAINTAIN YOUR SPOT IN THE TEAM. Without us Inspo has no support.

is2SWaNz
14 Jul 2007, 11:49
What a scandal it would be! The roomies thread would be in over load.

I know! I was reading the Swans magazine from March (i think) and there's an article and with Grundy and it says they are good friends and that Schmidt has a fiance!! He's very young to be getting married.. he's only like 22 or something isn't he? I think Sam Mitchell would be verrryyy jealous! It's funny because after he called him a poofter he looked at him with this grin on his face.. like a little smirk like he liked him. Sam Mitchell has the hots for Schmidt.

I know! Schmidt has a fiance and he is very very young. You'd think his parents didn't approve. But good luck to him in the future. ROFL.. Mitchell got the hots for Schmidt. Maybe he likes Schmidt's white blonde hair...

Aw yes, i love Schmidts goal! I don't ever want Schmidt to get dropped.. well unless he gets crap or something, but he's playing really well atm and def. has earned his spot!

THANKS ALOT INSPO FOR NOT EXPLAINING THAT OUR LOVE HAS INSPIRED YOU AND HELPED YOU MAINTAIN YOUR SPOT IN THE TEAM. Without us Inspo has no support.

I hope Schmidt can play all the way with the Swans till the day he retires. He's good, and Vogels too. Vogels is very very tall and its unlucky he didn't get included. Roosy should drop Davis cos Davis hasn't been playing that well. But ahh well... LRT NOT PLAYING THIS WEEK!!!

Thats soo true. Inspo only has two big supporters... how disappointing is that? One day, when Inspo plays a blinder and is BOG, more supporters will flood into this thread.

footy block
14 Jul 2007, 17:57
http://i191.photobucket.com/albums/z42/chrisauskick/Costa_Rica_Surfing_650.jpg

Auskick last weekend, I think he is wearing a cap to keep warm in the surf

is2SWaNz
14 Jul 2007, 18:00
Is that really Auskick? I can't see his face...and it doesn't look like he's wearing a cap. You can actually see the outline of the hair, looks like brown hair... but if it is him, then how talented is Auskick? :D

Actually, I don't think it's Auskick. If you save the picture, it says Costa Rica, Auskick wouldn't fly all the way there to surf and manage to play in the reserves.