View Full Version : If you could be a Carlton player for one day who would you be and why?

bluegal1983
29th November 2006, 17:58
Ok guys... this might be fun!

Try and be as imaginative as possible. I am expecting funny responses!!!

Make a girl laugh!!

bluesforever
30th November 2006, 12:41
Well this may not make you laugh really but I'd be Gibbs and for that day I would walk around Adelaide giving everyone the finger.:)

stokesy
30th November 2006, 14:26
Fevola.

It's a Thursday. Training in the morning and I'm Fevola. Just practice goal kicking, media watching, kick some flukey ones from the boundary, show 'em who's boss.

After training go and have a free feed somewhere.

In the afternoon, send the kids off to day care place.

Shag the missus for a good couple of hours.

Have tea.

Leave early to go to the footy show, but also shag Lara Bingle beforehand.

Sit on the panel of the footy show and be the funniest bloke there.

That's my day as Brendan Fevola.

XXX KINGS
30th November 2006, 16:05
If ex-players are allowed then definitely Adrian Deluca. All my life I have dreamed of having such a neck, if only to stroke it, but also to improve my peripheral vision.

C4[2]Yo`DooR
30th November 2006, 21:34
I'll take another avenue and wish I was Graham Smorgan.

That way, I'd quit the CFC and stick to making boxes.

HBF
1st December 2006, 07:06
Can't I just be myself, so I can run out with the boys hopefully get a few kicks myself.

bluegal1983
1st December 2006, 07:47
Can't I just be myself, so I can run out with the boys hopefully get a few kicks myself.

Hahaha do you think you would get a game with the array of talent coming through? :p

HBF
1st December 2006, 07:56
Hahaha do you think you would get a game with the array of talent coming through? :p

Probably not, but I can always dream, can't I?

bluegal1983
1st December 2006, 08:44
Probably not, but I can always dream, can't I?

Of course ;) :D

Muji
1st December 2006, 22:40
I'd be Lance.

Rock up to training early in the morning, lose some weight.

Goto lunch at maccas, KFC, hungry jacks and last but not least pizza hut.

After that go home and eat the mrs' food.

HBF
22nd December 2006, 17:50
I'd be Lance.

Rock up to training early in the morning, lose some weight.

Goto lunch at maccas, KFC, hungry jacks and last but not least pizza hut.

After that go home and eat the mrs' food.

Bit harsh there Muji.

AndyWalkersGirl
23rd December 2006, 09:33
I'd most like to be the girlfriend of either Waite, Walker, Bower or Setanta.

For obvious reason :):p

HBF
23rd December 2006, 10:18
I'd most like to be the girlfriend of either Waite, Walker, Bower or Setanta.

For obvious reason :):p

So you could go to the games for free? :D :p

Smokey_22
23rd December 2006, 11:33
Well this may not make you laugh really but I'd be Gibbs and for that day I would walk around Adelaide giving everyone the finger.:)

Rofl. Wearing a blues guernsey as well.:thumbsu:

TheGeneral
23rd December 2006, 11:57
Brendan Fevola so I can verify that post. ;)

C4[2]Yo`DooR
23rd December 2006, 13:51
I'd like to be Banno.

Size, speed, athleticism, tough.

seems like a good sort.

BlueDevil
24th December 2006, 10:01
Eddie Betts - he gets a free car for the year :)

Brad Pearce
24th December 2006, 12:57
Brendan Fevola- So i can turn his life around and make him a better person

Smorgatron- I would retire

TheGeneral
24th December 2006, 12:58
Eddie Betts - he gets a free car for the year :)
It's a pity he needs a phone book to see over the wheel and he can't reach the pedals.

BlueDevil
24th December 2006, 14:03
It's a pity he needs a phone book to see over the wheel and he can't reach the pedals.

i'm guessing thats why he has the new draftees touring with him, someone has to drive

HBF
24th December 2006, 20:24
Yo`DooR;6441524']I'd like to be Banno.

Size, speed, athleticism, tough.

seems like a good sort.

*Walks away shaking head!*

AndyWalkersGirl
26th December 2006, 20:50
The Carlton massuese so i could... um... go to the games for free!:thumbsu:

C4[2]Yo`DooR
27th December 2006, 21:17
The Carlton massuese so i could... um... go to the games for free!:thumbsu:
then you'd get to massage Banno ...

HBF
27th December 2006, 21:29
Yo`DooR;6454687']then you'd get to massage Banno ...

I'm sure AWG would be only massaging one player C4!

bluegal1983
29th December 2006, 17:49
I'm sure AWG would be only massaging one player C4!

You would think that'd be the case but I disagree. Whilst her username suggests she loves Andy Walker, she has mentioned a number of other players as well.

AWG?

P.S My guess is her response will be, "I'm not picky" ;)

AndyWalkersGirl
30th December 2006, 18:52
Yep, i'm certainly not picky - any man in the Navy Blue will do! :)

However, they'd have to join the queue behind Walker, Kennedy, Waite, Fisher, Simpson, Kouta, Fev, Bannister (yep), Murphy, Bower.. hmmmmmmm and probably also Carrazzo - he has lovely olive skin and beautiful arms :) And then i can invite him over to my Nonna's for a nice bowl of pasta :)

:p

EmmzLovesMurpho
19th September 2007, 18:16
I would be Marc Murphy's, Luke Blackwell's or Brad Fishers girlfriend coz they're all hotties :D

TheGeneral
19th September 2007, 19:00
Banno.

Thrawn
19th September 2007, 20:31
I'd be Sentanta so I can suddenly do a riverdance on the field. Then some of my team mates would join me. Then the opposition. Then the umpires... all doing a riverdance together in front of 80,000 confused spectators and commentators.

What an event that would be. :D

BlueDevil
19th September 2007, 21:21
I'd be Sentanta so I can suddenly do a riverdance on the field. Then some of my team mates would join me. Then the opposition. Then the umpires... all doing a riverdance together in front of 80,000 confused spectators and commentators.

What an event that would be. :D

now that would be worth the price of admition. :thumbsu::D though Lloyd would have be in the crowd so he could see how its done properly, instead his strange gothic version. :p

MyBloodIsBlue
19th September 2007, 21:25
Yep, i'm certainly not picky - any man in the Navy Blue will do! :)

However, they'd have to join the queue behind Walker, Kennedy, Waite, Fisher, Simpson, Kouta, Fev, Bannister (yep), Murphy, Bower.. hmmmmmmm and probably also Carrazzo - he has lovely olive skin and beautiful arms :) And then i can invite him over to my Nonna's for a nice bowl of pasta :)

:p

AWG could we maybe have a ballot on who gets who? I'd definitely be in the Carlos camp, oh a murph would be a must ;)

TheGeneral
19th September 2007, 21:42
http://www.kiwiblog.co.nz/lara-cricket-762702.jpg

;)

Mentallo
20th September 2007, 00:10
Jordan Russell obviously.
Why?
So i could walk into the club tommorrow and demand a trade immeadiatly back to Adalay (sic).

Barry Zuckercorn QC
20th September 2007, 00:16
I'd be Chris Judd

TheGeneral
20th September 2007, 11:12
Ryan Houlihan.

He has dreamy eyes and pretty hair the ladies would kill for.

Why hasn't anyone said they want to be Lance? :confused:

MSR? :D

Thrawn
20th September 2007, 11:31
Ryan Houlihan.

He has dreamy eyes and pretty hair the ladies would kill for.

Would you like to riverdance with my persona?

TheGeneral
20th September 2007, 14:13
Would you like to riverdance with my persona?
I would like to see Setanta riverdance in front of the Collingwood cheersquad after he runs through Didak, Pendlebury and Thomas.

Priceless.

Thrawn
20th September 2007, 14:33
I would like to see Setanta riverdance in front of the Collingwood cheersquad after he runs through Didak, Pendlebury and Thomas.

Priceless.

It sure would be! :D

uaHmcCp77JE

TheGeneral
20th September 2007, 14:45
It sure would be! :D

uaHmcCp77JE
Ha ha!

It would be hilarious if Carlos did that in a game. :eek: :D

How about two O'hAilpins riverdancing after making Lloyd the meat in the sandwich? :cool:

Thrawn
20th September 2007, 14:46
Ha ha!

It would be hilarious if Carlos did that in a game. :eek: :D

How about twq O'hAilpins riverdancing after making Lloyd the meat in the sandwich? :cool:

Haha that would be awesome!

Lloyd's attempt at such will result in another dive, and the umpire riverdancing next to them will award him the "free kick". :D

AndSmithMustScore
21st September 2007, 00:50
Sean Hampson.

I'd spend my time down at the local basketball centre doing ****ing monstrous slam dunks all day.

Mmmmm that vertical leap.

C4[2]Yo`DooR
21st September 2007, 18:54
Forget Carlton players;

I'd be Darren Milburn.

I'd buy a dildo and go **** myself.