View Full Version : Southern Football League - Division 3 talk only!
woof woof woof
16 Jul 2007, 18:18
South Yarra's ones had pre-season victories against Parkmore and Murrumbeena, and South Yarra's not near the top of Div 3.
oh sorry cow, i forgot that pre-season games are great indication of the standard separation. Im not suggesting, i am telling you, Divion 3 Southern Football League teams would not come within 10 goals of a division 2 reserves side. You are all biased to your division, which some may call commendable, but please do not even try to suggest that you have one player in the whole division who would get a game for any other team in Australia, let alone have a side that could compete against proper footballers.
Not from Nar Nar Goon Injury Prone.
Just unfortunately caught a quarter of football from Southern Football League Division 3, and was embarrased for the general population that were there and actually cheering for the teams pretending to play.
I am actually a private contractor and was employed to carry out an feasability study on Southern Football League Division 2, so as part of that I took a look at 1 quarter of your garbage and advised that the standard was the worst I have seen in my lifetime, I can only have nightmares about what the reserves looked like. I would suggest that the division 2 sides near the bottom would trounce the top division 3 sides by close to 40 goals.
Don't know what game you watched but you should maybe consider returning your fee for that feasability study because obviously you don't know what your talking about. The bottom sides in division 2 this year are very ordinary indeed, maybe mid table if lucky division 3 sides. How would i know? i used to play at one of the cellar dwellars in div 2. Your a knob Jockey.:mad:
Big Fist
16 Jul 2007, 18:26
Who is the best Division 3 player........David Black? Danny Pearce? Nick Owen? Dave Carroll? Brett Colbert? Kirkup?
benchman
16 Jul 2007, 18:34
Don't know what game you watched
I'm thinking maybe he watched one of the games last week, when all grounds were muddy as hell and it was belting down rain everywhere. I'm thinking all games would have been a slug fest that week and looked more like a game of british bulldogs than a game of footy.
I can say that yes the level of footy is fantastic, but it's by no means the worst in victoria. I reckon div 3 ones would be competitive against div 4 efl, and D4 amo's for sure. In fact I'm pretty sure a few teams played some D4 amo's in praccies and held their own... I have to say that the SFL div 3 ressies are pretty bad though, yet to see a team with more than 3 or 4 players than actually have any skill about them in the scoobies.
Frankencow
16 Jul 2007, 18:35
Adam Neville (the Freak).
benchman
16 Jul 2007, 18:35
Who is the best Division 3 player........ Kirkup?
Hahahaha... haha... ha
That made my day... no really
flying dutchman
16 Jul 2007, 19:08
Don't know what game you watched but you should maybe consider returning your fee for that feasability study because obviously you don't know what your talking about. The bottom sides in division 2 this year are very ordinary indeed, maybe mid table if lucky division 3 sides. How would i know? i used to play at one of the cellar dwellars in div 2. Your a knob Jockey.:mad:
Just unfortunately caught a quarter of football from Southern Football League Division 3, and was embarrased for the general population that were there and actually cheering for the teams pretending to play.
I am actually a private contractor and was employed to carry out an feasability study on Southern Football League Division 2, so as part of that I took a look at 1 quarter of your garbage and advised that the standard was the worst I have seen in my lifetime, I can only have nightmares about what the reserves looked like. I would suggest that the division 2 sides near the bottom would trounce the top division 3 sides by close to 40 goals.
Woof, woof woof, since when did bludgers like yourself, start working as a private contractor maybe centrelink have you doing some new work for the dole scheme. Get your hand off it.:thumbsd:
scratcha
16 Jul 2007, 19:35
I want to congratulate Mick Labinski, #25 for the Doveton Eagles. (mostly playing in the 2s these days). This week he will run out for his 350th game for the club against old rivals Dandy. Good luck Jimmy, a great acheivement!!:D:D:D:D
well said scratcha!:thumbsu: very well respected around the club, top bloke!
The Jooce Caboose
16 Jul 2007, 21:05
Woof woof, you are entitled to your opion, however is this based upon one quarter of football?
In relation to Corey Stephens he is a gun and a quality bloke as well. Fact 1 He has played TAC Cup and Fact 2 has played at VFL Level so if you have played AFL i will take your opinion but if you haven't dont attack players if you don't know there credentials.
Secondly having played Senior Football in all 3 Divisions I am of the opinion that there is not a massive step from the top sides in div 3 and the bottom sides in div 2. The next question you ask is then why do the teams from div 3 struggle when they do move to div 2? With the exception of Moorabbin Kangaroos last season. the answer is that you very rarely maintain the same playing list that you won the flag with in Div 3 as some the older blokes retire on a high and also the natural nutrition rate.
Lastly it is a credit to all Clubs in Div 3 to get a team out on the park week in week out. It seems some clubs in Div 2 are unable to do this. We are at the bottom of the food chain of the SFL and we make best with what we have. We are realistic and i have yet to see a post where we state that we are playing in the best mertoploiton comp in Melbourne. We know where we are at and dont appreciate being riddiculed for it.
Frankencow
16 Jul 2007, 21:16
Noticed Jason Salerno gave the umpires a pretty ordinary review on the Doveton website this week.
"For not the first time this season I have to address the topic of Umpires. And repeat, They will never cost us a game of footy. They will only ruin a good contest. And no doubt, last Saturday I saw some of the most bewildering decisions paid, and not paid, since i've been involved in the game. But, as soon as we realise we cannot control their level of competence, that we can only control our own performance, we will actually be a better team.
Once again, we won when we felt the Umpires were against us."
Had a chuckle. Imagine if Doveton lost! :D And I agree with your other review, the rooms aren't great. I don't know about the league not allowing clubs to have such inadequate facilities though. Maybe whoever wrote that should have a chat with Bruce Hill about how hard it was to get a ground at all this year. We're grateful anyway.
GOING PLACES
16 Jul 2007, 21:31
Watched the Skye Mt game on the weekend. Woof you are a joke, i watched with a few people from Parkdale (C Grade Ammos) and even they commented Skye would have a handful of players that would get a game there (maybe not all at once). And before you go on C grade is a very good standard of footy, that has some very handy footballers.(Loates, Tallis, Rory Hilton)
Anyway enough of that, the game was played at a high standard and Mt were lucky to get the chocolates. Thought Tim Barr was very good for Skye too. Skyes backline was very good also. I think you might see the bombers suprise a few in the next 6 weeks. Jooce, how do you know so much about Stephens? Apparently MTs runner didnt think he was that good of a bloke! Could have made a bad mistake.
The Jooce Caboose
16 Jul 2007, 23:32
Going Places I have known Corey for about 15 years played with him and Mitch Grant a few years ago. he is a good fella. Are you affiliated with Skye?
Injury prone
17 Jul 2007, 07:43
I can say that yes the level of footy is fantastic, but it's by no means the worst in victoria. I reckon div 3 ones would be competitive against div 4 efl, and D4 amo's for sure. In fact I'm pretty sure a few teams played some D4 amo's in praccies and held their own... I have to say that the SFL div 3 ressies are pretty bad though, yet to see a team with more than 3 or 4 players than actually have any skill about them in the scoobies.[/quote]
Benchman regular Div 3 Magoos player and very offended at that comment.
the kid3
17 Jul 2007, 08:10
Why is it then that Mount reserves played Ashwoods reserves some weeks back and only lost by 10 points. But for poor kicking (2 more scoring shots ) may have pinched it
Injury prone
17 Jul 2007, 08:53
Woofer,
Having played in a few different competitions in my long career, I feel I can reasonably safely say that Divvy 3 SFL is not as bad as a few make out. From our club I can safely say nobody receives any coin to play. This is something most clubs could not safely say with their hand on their heart. Can't speak on behalf of other Divvy 3 clubs, but don't think there would be too much cash out there to do so anyway. (With exception Parkmores efforts in 2006)
The skill levels of some players may not be up to the level of other clubs in other divisions or leagues, but there are some very good players running around I promise you. I can guarantee you that the intensity levels and comaraderie are there, just like any football club, whether it be AFL or SFL. The passion to go out on a Saturday and give everything for the bloke that stands alongside you. Putting yourself in harms way to get the ball, get the goal, then get the 4 points, and ultimately a flag for the other 20 mates that are willing to do the same for you is the key to being a successful club.
Do not be too quick to judge Divvy 3, everyone is pushing towards the same goal, and great things start from the humblest beginnings.
If you are up to it, I invite you to come down to the HANGAR and see for yourself. Maybe even pull the boots on and see if you can earn a spot.
It would be fair to say that all Divvy 3 clubs would be or should be aiming to go to the next level.
Whilst we may have to wait a little longer than we had hoped, we will at some stage get there nonetheless.
The Enemy Within
17 Jul 2007, 10:21
GET YA HAND OFF IT
PARKMORE WILL FLOG U GIRLS NEXT YEAR!!
Parkmore will never ever re appear as a senior club again.That Is All.
goal kicking wingman
17 Jul 2007, 12:46
How have the mcmicking boys at tooronga malvern going? hamish, trent and tristan.
woof woof woof
17 Jul 2007, 12:59
Enemy, you are by far, the biggest fool I have come across on any type of forum, I have just read alot of your posts from previous times, and I would be extremely surprised if anyone with an IQ over single figures would listen, believe or even bother wasting their time with the absolute crap you post.
And for your information, included as part of the feasability study, Parkmore was revealed to be sort out for purchase by a VAFA, mostly for use of its facilities, but nonetheless, will most likely appear in senior football again, cannot comment further on this takeover for legal reasons, but it just goes to prove how full of sh*t 'the enimy within' is, in everything he has told you forum goers in every post he has made to you.
I wish you would give yourself some advice and mean it when you say 'that is all', and never post again on this forum.
BigPete38
17 Jul 2007, 13:01
Enemy, you are by far, the biggest fool I have come across on any type of forum, I have just read alot of your posts from previous times, and I would be extremely surprised if anyone with an IQ over single figures would listen, believe or even bother wasting their time with the absolute crap you post.
And for your information, included as part of the feasability study, Parkmore was revealed to be sort out for purchase by a VAFA, mostly for use of its facilities, but nonetheless, will most likely appear in senior football again, cannot comment further on this takeover for legal reasons, but it just goes to prove how full of sh*t 'the enimy within' is, in everything he has told you forum goers in every post he has made to you.
I wish you would give yourself some advice and mean it when you say 'that is all', and never post again on this forum.
Parkmore are playing auskick next year, long term plan:D
i may be ridiculed for this but,,,, i don't mind some of enemy's posts!! apart from when he is being a d1ckhead, he just states the truth most of the time. maybe woof should find another forum!!:thumbsd:
Vulture_72
17 Jul 2007, 13:31
i may be ridiculed for this but,,,, i don't mind some of enemy's posts!! apart from when he is being a d1ckhead, he just states the truth most of the time. maybe woof should find another forum!!:thumbsd:
Your right. Woof Woof Woof just bagged the enemy for being a fool and having a low IQ. Oh the irony.
I dont mind the Enemy Within either. He reminds me of a little fox terrier the way he goes yap yap yap but does no damage when he actually takes a bite. You can easily kick fox terriers in the guts as well.
The Enemy Within
17 Jul 2007, 13:43
we shall see Woofer, as i previously said when i reveal my self you will understand how i know all of the comings and goings of the League. You never know who is behind The Enemy Within . Until then That Is All.
woof woof woof
17 Jul 2007, 13:51
we shall see Woofer, as i previously said when i reveal my self you will understand how i know all of the comings and goings of the League. You never know who is behind The Enemy Within . Until then That Is All.
But the thing is, you dont know anything. You have made assumptions, as well as tell blatant lies. Th eleague has had professional contracts in place for the good part of a year now, within the studies, many startling revelations have been made, not yet made public, however, everything i have read from you is either false or a figment of your imagination.
Reveal yourself or not, this does not matter as your dribble is mere entertainment for these people as they do not watch football on the weekends, they watch southern football league division 3, which in no way resembles football or football players.
MadMan V1.2
17 Jul 2007, 13:56
But the thing is, you dont know anything. You have made assumptions, as well as tell blatant lies. Th eleague has had professional contracts in place for the good part of a year now, within the studies, many startling revelations have been made, not yet made public, however, everything i have read from you is either false or a figment of your imagination.
Reveal yourself or not, this does not matter as your dribble is mere entertainment for these people as they do not watch football on the weekends, they watch southern football league division 3, which in no way resembles football or football players.
I'd rather read enemy's post than your $hit Poof Woof
Piss off clown!!
woof woof woof
17 Jul 2007, 13:59
I'd rather read enemy's post than your $hit Poof Woof
Piss off clown!!
hence the fact you are a fan of division 3, please dont call it football as we all know that football is definately what it is NOT.
Let's be honest guys.... It's like watching the old Nintendo footy. They're all a bunch of spuds...
MadMan V1.2
17 Jul 2007, 14:11
hence the fact you are a fan of division 3, please dont call it football as we all know that football is definately what it is NOT.
Not only a Fan, But an ass coach and a player!!
What are you??
Some 50 year old fat bloke hiding behind his keyboard trying to re-live his glory days because when he did play football the only touch he used to get was in the showers!!
Seriously, if you dont like div 3, please go elsewhere!!
woof woof woof
17 Jul 2007, 14:14
Not only a Fan, But an ass coach and a player!!
What are you??
Some 50 year old fat bloke hiding behind his keyboard trying to re-live his glory days because when he did play football the only touch he used to get was in the showers!!
Seriously, if you dont like div 3, please go elsewhere!!
you should be SO proud. you play division 3 and your happy with that, and you couldnt even get the top job at your club. good work retard.
Master of Cooks
17 Jul 2007, 14:24
Mate, if your so convinced that DIv 3 is such $hit football, why don't you come down to our training tonight. Show us how football should really be played. Mayfield Reserve, Mt Waverley. Meet you there at 6.00
I'd love to play football on someone like you. Think they know everything about the game, and then after the first few minutes they wake up in hospital.:D:D:D
Why if you despise Div 3 so much would you be here wasting you time on the Div 3 forum.
You're a tool.:o
Go have a gay old time with ya mate Brain Busters.
woof woof woof
17 Jul 2007, 14:37
Mate, if your so convinced that DIv 3 is such $hit football, why don't you come down to our training tonight. Show us how football should really be played. Mayfield Reserve, Mt Waverley. Meet you there at 6.00
I'd love to play football on someone like you. Think they know everything about the game, and then after the first few minutes they wake up in hospital.:D:D:D
Why if you despise Div 3 so much would you be here wasting you time on the Div 3 forum.
I would not even contemplate wasting my time with the trash you guys serve up and call football. if i went to hospital after playing football with you guys, it would be a mental institution after repeatedly trying to teach you hacks how to kick and handpass to no avail.
My credentials, just to sort you spastics out, 197 AFL games, Age - 35, still playing in the EDFL, division 1 although our under 14's would beat whichever team of hacks are sitting on top of your diviosion3 southern football league ladder, dont know why you have a ladder, u should just draw a name out of a hat and that team gets the trophy, about as much excitement as watching one of your games, and i am hired through the AFL to survey suburban football leagues, and by the way i am only employed to survey divisions 1 and 2 from souther fl, so they must care alot about the crap you guys serve up.
Brain Buster, has a tongue like the rest of you inbred half witted morons, and therefor i would suggest he most likely plays for one of your so called 'football' teams and is just ashamed to be part of it.
flying dutchman
17 Jul 2007, 14:40
Well said Master of the cooks, there are heaps of guys that come to div 3 and think they will dominate, it just doesnt happen often they seem to struggle. Woof woof woof enjoy training, i look forward to a report on your endeavour and skill.
Ok wasn't going to get involved, but I thought I would also entertain Mr Woof.
For someone who is contracted to conduct an independent feasibility study on behalf of the league, why would you come on to a forum and bag the same product that the league is trying to protect ?
I for one am curious as to the conduct and integrity of your business and why any such league would appoint your firm in the first place ?
I would suggest that you are not who you say, but one of the many assorted characters that loves to get on and rally the troops just to see who will bite.
I on behalf of all players and supporters of the Southern Football League would like to thank you for your witty insight into the league and we all wait with baited breath as to the final report in crayon !!
PS?: Being unemployed does not constitute being a private contractor
!:thumbsu:
you should be SO proud. you play division 3 and your happy with that, and you couldnt even get the top job at your club. good work retard.
I think it's time you left this forum and went and did a feasability study on a league or a division you rate. As for being pidgeon holled as division 3 watchers only tell me have you seen a game of the riddell district league, the bendigo league, the east gippsland football league, the ammatures and division 2 southern this year and still managed to play div 3 southern? maybe you shouldn't judge all of those on this forum as non-football savy people.
MadMan V1.2
17 Jul 2007, 15:02
Yeah I'm the Retard!!
Why are you even posting??
I would not even contemplate wasting my time with the trash you guys serve up and call football. if i went to hospital after playing football with you guys, it would be a mental institution after repeatedly trying to teach you hacks how to kick and handpass to no avail.
My credentials, just to sort you spastics out, 197 AFL games, Age - 35, still playing in the EDFL, division 1 although our under 14's would beat whichever team of hacks are sitting on top of your diviosion3 southern football league ladder, dont know why you have a ladder, u should just draw a name out of a hat and that team gets the trophy, about as much excitement as watching one of your games, and i am hired through the AFL to survey suburban football leagues, and by the way i am only employed to survey divisions 1 and 2 from souther fl, so they must care alot about the crap you guys serve up.
Brain Buster, has a tongue like the rest of you inbred half witted morons, and therefor i would suggest he most likely plays for one of your so called 'football' teams and is just ashamed to be part of it.
By the way if your still playing EDFL how do you have time on a saturday to be conducting studies whilst taking the field? your full of s**t, thats how.
Master of Cooks
17 Jul 2007, 15:05
Then why were you watching a Div 3 game???
Give an idiot enough rope.....:o
MadMan V1.2
17 Jul 2007, 15:07
If you play EDFL Div 1, when do you have time to come on a Satruday avo and do this "Independant study" or whatever of div 1 and 2 of southern?? Arnt you meant to be playing???
197 afl games, awesome I am your number 1 fan now!! May I have your autograph superstar!!
woof woof woof
17 Jul 2007, 15:28
I think it's time you left this forum and went and did a feasability study on a league or a division you rate. As for being pidgeon holled as division 3 watchers only tell me have you seen a game of the riddell district league, the bendigo league, the east gippsland football league, the ammatures and division 2 southern this year and still managed to play div 3 southern? maybe you shouldn't judge all of those on this forum as non-football savy people.
first of all, giddo, you idiot, i you had a brain instead of a cum soaked **** warmer, you would recall that i said the league, and the AFL are not trying to protect division 3. It is a black mark on the southern football league and hence the nead to investigate its worth, which is nothing due to the lack of there being 1 footballer who would get a kick in any other league or division in australia, NOT ONE.
As for seeing other leagues and divisions, i am sent dozens of dvd's weekly you disgrace, this is how i can confortably say this is the worst football i have seen in an extensive career of playing and watching football. 1 quarter of your crap is all that was needed, and advocates of southern have told me that was game of the year so far for you dead set morons.
In division 2, although i think this is very average football, i would not humiliate them because atleast that resembles what most people associate with the term football, and obviously division 1, which u guys probably think is another section of the AFL because is so far out of reach for a bunch of spastics.
woof woof woof
17 Jul 2007, 15:29
first of all, giddo, you idiot, i you had a brain instead of a cum soaked **** warmer, you would recall that i said the league, and the AFL are not trying to protect division 3. It is a black mark on the southern football league and hence the nead to investigate its worth, which is nothing due to the lack of there being 1 footballer who would get a kick in any other league or division in australia, NOT ONE.
As for seeing other leagues and divisions, i am sent dozens of dvd's weekly you disgrace, this is how i can confortably say this is the worst football i have seen in an extensive career of playing and watching football. 1 quarter of your crap is all that was needed, and advocates of southern have told me that was game of the year so far for you dead set morons.
In division 2, although i think this is very average football, i would not humiliate them because atleast that resembles what most people associate with the term football, and obviously division 1, which u guys probably think is another section of the AFL because is so far out of reach for a bunch of spastics.
flying dutchman
17 Jul 2007, 15:31
If you play EDFL Div 1, when do you have time to come on a Satruday avo and do this "Independant study" or whatever of div 1 and 2 of southern?? Arnt you meant to be playing???
197 afl games, awesome I am your number 1 fan now!! May I have your autograph superstar!!
Just strolling through the lists of efl cant find any ex afl players that played 197 games, ill keep looking. Maybe your daniel harford, in that case signing a cheque at the bank is the only autograph you would have signed.:p
woof woof woof
17 Jul 2007, 15:37
i dont mind signing autographs for people who come from under privelaged upbringings. but wouldnt it be easier for you just to go down to your local midgets game and ask the first kid who gets a touch for his autograph, they'd be like superstars to you retards wouldnt they.
flying dutchman
17 Jul 2007, 15:47
i dont mind signing autographs for people who come from under privelaged upbringings. but wouldnt it be easier for you just to go down to your local midgets game and ask the first kid who gets a touch for his autograph, they'd be like superstars to you retards wouldnt they.
well done mate im pissing myself that was so stupid its funny bird brain. If you are so good why not tell us what superstar team you play for, ive watched quite a few eastern league games, loads of guys with big arms but not as much talent as people think. i worked with a few boys that play div 2 and they are very average footballers, you say that we come from under privelaged upbringings, well i think the south eastern suburbs are the most desired in melnourne, the last time i went out to the eastern suburbs i noticed that they dont even have a public transport system out there, unless you count the grenda bus service that runs once every 2 hrs. Think before you act next time red neck as i hate laughing at poor souls like you in the street. Here's some chup change bum.
Injury prone
17 Jul 2007, 15:48
So I guess we will not be seeing you at training anytime soon then Woof.
If i send you a roll of Sorbent, could you autograph each sheet for me please?
MadMan V1.2
17 Jul 2007, 15:56
as entertaining as this is, I've had enough, thanks for your input though....
lonewolf
17 Jul 2007, 15:58
If your credentials are so accomplished, why not put a name to them? $hit, if I had played AFL, I wouldn't be hiding behind some screen name, I'd be proud as. Additionally, you can't really call AFL football, these days it is just glorified netball. Most AFL "players" these days are athletes, not footballers. Recruiters look for athletic results, not skill, as they believe they can teach the skills later. Considering the woeful skill level of a lot of AFL "footballers", they are not really doing their job, are they? i agree, we aren't up to the standards of the AFL, but neither do we claim to be. If the AFL pulled its finger out of its arse and did the job promoting grassroots football as it claims it does, the game would be in a better state. If they employ people such as yourself, this will never happen, as you are too busy in your own self-importance to try and appreciate anything else. Go back to where you came, you complete and utter tool!
I must apologise if your so up to date with local footy, your more informed than i am espeacially if you watch the extra features on the DVD's sent to you. How about instead of bagging local footy you start being pro- active and supporting the community. Espeacially at the moment when football is losing so many kids and supporters to soccer. But if you play EDFL your only in it for the money unlike divvy 3 players who play for there mates and the love of football. By the way knob I've played divvy one's seniors as well as divy 2 so it must be so far out of reach for divvy 3 players:rolleyes:
woof woof woof
17 Jul 2007, 16:00
well done mate im pissing myself that was so stupid its funny bird brain. If you are so good why not tell us what superstar team you play for, ive watched quite a few eastern league games, loads of guys with big arms but not as much talent as people think. i worked with a few boys that play div 2 and they are very average footballers, you say that we come from under privelaged upbringings, well i think the south eastern suburbs are the most desired in melnourne, the last time i went out to the eastern suburbs i noticed that they dont even have a public transport system out there, unless you count the grenda bus service that runs once every 2 hrs. Think before you act next time red neck as i hate laughing at poor souls like you in the street. Here's some chup change bum.
oh, you deluded little boy, here, i'll give you a few pointers for free;
EDFL = essendon district, EFL = eastern
Eastern football league has teams in division and 2 and 3 which would thump the best interleague side your division 1 and 2 would make, let alone you being a division 3 scumbag and talking about the standard of anything.
you work, where abouts, at BIC, with the rest of the retards.
Melbourne = is usually spelt like this
and the last bit of advice, is that saying is 'chump change' you idiot,
but i bet you are cute to your husband, does he line up next to you on the footy field. Go division 3, yeah. F*CKING SPASTICS.
flying dutchman
17 Jul 2007, 16:16
I must apologise if your so up to date with local footy, your more informed than i am espeacially if you watch the extra features on the DVD's sent to you. How about instead of bagging local footy you start being pro- active and supporting the community. Espeacially at the moment when football is losing so many kids and supporters to soccer. But if you play EDFL your only in it for the money unlike divvy 3 players who play for there mates and the love of football. By the way knob I've played divvy one's seniors as well as divy 2 so it must be so far out of reach for divvy 3 players:rolleyes:
Eastern football league has teams in division and 2 and 3 which would thump the best interleague side your division 1 and 2 would make, let alone you being a division 3 scumbag and talking about the standard of anything.
but i bet you are cute to your husband, does he line up next to you on the footy field. Go division 3, yeah. F*CKING SPASTICS.
chump change, melbourne, whatever idiot im at work i dont have time for a spell check, sorry edfl is such a crap standard we played a few teams a couple of pre-season ago and we absolutely murdered them. Im not the fool pretending to play AFL. The only way you get payed in the edfl is hanging around laneways at night.
Master of Cooks
17 Jul 2007, 16:40
If you actually want anybody on this forum to listen to anything you have to say, why don't you name yourself.
I know why, its because you're full of $hit.
Also if you're from the EDFL why is it that the only posting you've done is on the SFL forum.
To me you just sound like a rejected SFL player bitter that you cant get a game. Probably from Parkmore I'd suggest.:o
discotrain
17 Jul 2007, 16:42
hmmm i could be wrong but hasnt noble park been dominating that comp past couple of seasons? and where did they come from i think it was the southern league! and now balwyn is doing the same thing and werent they southern as well! enough said!
flying dutchman
17 Jul 2007, 16:49
If you actually want anybody on this forum to listen to anything you have to say, why don't you name yourself.
I know why, its because you're full of $hit.
Also if you're from the EDFL why is it that the only posting you've done is on the SFL forum.
To me you just sound like a rejected SFL player bitter that you cant get a game. Probably from Parkmore I'd suggest.:o
i doubt it Good old woof woof woof has played 197 games of AFL football won 3 coleman medals, 1 norm Smith, triple premiership player, 5 time All Australia, 2 time Michael Tuck medalist, NAB rising Star winner, state player you name it then crossed to the priates couldnt get a sniff in there ressies then they folded so now has dedicated his time via the centrelink computers where he sits for 3 hrs a day (work for the dole scheme), to bagging the SFL especially Div 3. Oh well better than walking the streets i guest. End of the day where just spastics playing footy for fun in Div 3.
woof woof woof
17 Jul 2007, 17:25
i doubt it Good old woof woof woof has played 197 games of AFL football won 3 coleman medals, 1 norm Smith, triple premiership player, 5 time All Australia, 2 time Michael Tuck medalist, NAB rising Star winner, state player you name it then crossed to the priates couldnt get a sniff in there ressies then they folded so now has dedicated his time via the centrelink computers where he sits for 3 hrs a day (work for the dole scheme), to bagging the SFL especially Div 3. Oh well better than walking the streets i guest. End of the day where just spastics playing footy for fun in Div 3.
For once and for all, and in a language you hacks can understand.
Southern Football League Division 3 is a breeding ground for incompetence.
None of you can play football, discuss football, produce football and definately cannot teach football.
To the f*ckwit who asked why I havent posted on other forums, because i have respect for everything to do with football, real football that is, and this is the only pretend version of our national game.
I actually am doing the report, and this forum as well as your very colourful, yet highly incompetent responses are being concatenated into the report.
I will admit the report is neither here nor there in terms of what the AFL and SFL are planning to do with you bunch of spastics, you have already done that to yourselves.
Not one of you can, nor ever have been able to play, coach or comment on our great sport of australian rules football, and for that reason you will be saying goodbye, and for good i would assume as it would be a miracle if even one of your pretend footballers were picked up by a real club.
And to the moron who said i was bagging the Southern League in general, more evidence of the overall notion that everyone in division 3 is mentally challenged, i actually like the southern league's division 1 and 2, they show comraderie, there is some tough football in there, they play for there mates, and show a lot of passion, i could actually watch both of those divisions weekly. I am just appalled at how far a division can drop when i go from 2 to 3, but thank f*ck that will not be for much longer.
So long spastics, enjoy being a long time retired.
flying dutchman
17 Jul 2007, 17:30
None of you can play football, discuss football, produce football and definately cannot teach football.
To the f*ckwit who asked why I havent posted on other forums, because i have respect for everything to do with football, real football that is, and this is the only pretend version of our national game.
I actually am doing the report, and this forum as well as your very colourful, yet highly incompetent responses are being concatenated into the report.
I will admit the report is neither here nor there in terms of what the AFL and SFL are planning to do with you bunch of spastics, you have already done that to yourselves.
Not one of you can, nor ever have been able to play, coach or comment on our great sport of australian rules football, and for that reason you will be saying goodbye, and for good i would assume as it would be a miracle if even one of your pretend footballers were picked up by a real club.
And to the moron who said i was bagging the Southern League in general, more evidence of the overall notion that everyone in division 3 is mentally challenged, i actually like the southern league's division 1 and 2, they show comraderie, there is some tough football in there, they play for there mates, and show a lot of passion, i could actually watch both of those divisions weekly. I am just appalled at how far a division can drop when i go from 2 to 3, but thank f*ck that will not be for much longer.
Oh well we will just all go and dominate in the edfl, as thats pretty crap aswell. Ill drop myself on my head first so i cant understand all you rejects first.:D
The Jooce Caboose
17 Jul 2007, 17:50
Hey Wolfenstein you are making some very damming generalisation's. There are some very good players in division 3. In relation to my club Dandenong a guy by the name of David Black is by far our best player and having previously played at Springvale Districts I could say that he would easily be in there top 3 players based on this years list. Other dominant players in the comp that spring to mind are Stephens, Kreska, Sheedy, Barr, Tickner, (Cuz from Black Rock) Sorry if i have missed anyone. Tickner and Cuz have played in a Div2 flag with East Brighton and have both been successful in Div 1.
Big Fist
17 Jul 2007, 18:00
Canterbury for the flag this year quite convincingly
The rockers and the mounts will stumble at the final hurdle with a lack of experience and toughness and find themselves quite dismally having their worst footy trips ever
Big Fist
17 Jul 2007, 18:02
Hey Caboose, no disrespect but your mate Black couldn't even play netball if he kept his skirt on after a football match or whatever it is you blokes play down there
The_Cat
17 Jul 2007, 18:18
My credentials, just to sort you spastics out, 197 AFL games, Age - 35, still playing in the EDFL
So that would mean you are either...
Peter Burgoyne (PORT) 1997-07 – 197 games
John Hendrie (HAW) 1972-82 – 197 games
Harvey Merrigan (FITZ) 1969-81 – 197 games
Matthew Rogers (RICH) 1994-04 – 197 games
Bill D Thomas (SthM) 1905-13 (RICH) 1914-16, 1918-19 – 197 games
Yet none of these players are 35?
Nor are any endorsed by the AFL as contractors.
At least you got an audience and it has been quiet funny to see the reaction you've got over the past few days.
And hopefully like any other annoying yap yap "if you ignore it, it will go away"
enough is enough nut brain. if your important as you say you are reveal yourself. If you don't or can't get off this forum. If you do work for the AFL like you say you do you should be shown the door, because your a disgrace and shouldn't be involved at football at any level. For christ sake what happened to playing for playing's sake, who gives a shit what standard it is, in an area when over 50% of australians are obese getting out and doing physical activity at any level should be encouraged. Now put up or piss off:mad:
woof woof woof
17 Jul 2007, 18:33
So that would mean you are either...
Peter Burgoyne (PORT) 1997-07 – 197 games
John Hendrie (HAW) 1972-82 – 197 games
Harvey Merrigan (FITZ) 1969-81 – 197 games
Matthew Rogers (RICH) 1994-04 – 197 games
Bill D Thomas (SthM) 1905-13 (RICH) 1914-16, 1918-19 – 197 games
Yet none of these players are 35?
Nor are any endorsed by the AFL as contractors.
At least you got an audience and it has been quiet funny to see the reaction you've got over the past few days.
And hopefully like any other annoying yap yap "if you ignore it, it will go away"
CAT, you are a d*ckhead, and i should have expected nothing more from a division 3 southern football league spastic like yourself, add or subtract pre-season games, lightning premiership tournament, ansett/wizard etc cup, to myself or these other players, then make a decision on who i am you f*cking tool, the mere fact you are trying to work out who i am shows me that your life is so f*cking meaningless and i would probably go as far to say that you ugly missus is probably f*cking one of younger guys in your team.
And finally, you f*cking fool, all of those players you mentioned are endorsed by the AFL, and i know that two of them actually do contract work for the AFL, i will give it to you that one does not get paid for his work, however the other does. Try and figure out which one's you stupid idiot.
Another pretend footballer trying to act like he knows what he is talking about, yet making more of a ******** of himself and his bullsh*t division 3, f*ck you guys are stupid, just roll over and die, do yourselves a favour.
hey woof, obviously you have anger management issues, or get off on this rubbish you're posting. i play and have played div 3 mostly reserves for the past 3 years. i'm 27 with a 3rd kid on the way, work 55 plus hours a week, and enjoy sport. yeah, i'm probably 10kg overweight, don't have good skills, and have never played at a higher level of footy. yet, i love going to training with my mates on a thursday when i can get there, having a drink afterwards, turning up on a saturday to play along side my mates, singing the song after we win, sitting in the rooms talking about the game afterwards and then whatching our other mates play in the senior game. who cares if we can't kick with great skill or run for 4 qtrs without coughing up a lung, my kids love going to the footy to see their old man run around like a "fat spastic"! it's not all about playing at the greatest level, if it was we would only have afl. get rid of div 3 and theirs 400 blokes that are going to miss out on a game of footy each week. fair enough if you think we are all spastics, get off this thread though.
p.s you also made a spelling error in an earlier post.
woof woof woof= frustrated peanut
Blac04 how is the knee ?
most likely torn cartlidge, had x-rays yesterday, find out thursday night!! coming down for jimmy's 350th?
The_Cat
17 Jul 2007, 18:51
CAT, you are a d*ckhead
Fair point!
expected nothing more from a division 3 southern football league spastic like yourself
Not from Southern, therefore can't be from div 3... just here for the comedy.
your life is so f*cking meaningless...
Yep you're right! Your 15 posts in the past 2 days would suggest a better way to spend time.
those players you mentioned are endorsed by the AFL, and i know that two of them actually do contract work for the AFL,
Not for the aforementioned job that you've pointed out.
just roll over and die, do yourselves a favour.
You're killing me Yap Yap!
MadMan V1.2
17 Jul 2007, 19:05
The rockers and the mounts will stumble at the final hurdle with a lack of experience and toughness and find themselves quite dismally having their worst footy trips ever
I'm not too sure about this, Cantebury have shown too many inconsistent performances to be way in front??
It is defeanetly out of Cantebury, Black Rock and Mt waverly!!
It will be a great finals series I reckon
The rest are just a step behind Id say
First of all you need to decelerate Mr Woof, you may want to respond to the proper quote first ? :confused:
Now that I have your attention again I see that based on the preponderance amount of your responses being ( ##*@** ). I would have to assent you are definitely from the EDFL and possibly EX-AFL. :eek:
What I find truly astonishing is your capacity to comprehend the English language on such a boundless education. Let it be known that you are truly the messiah of verbal communication and once again I am sure that the AFL hold you in the highest regard and that your opinion is one that is valued. :D
I look forward to your blaspheme in the next response. :thumbsu::thumbsu:
First of all you need to decelerate Mr Woof, you may want to respond to the proper quote first ? :confused:
Now that I have your attention again I see that based on the preponderance amount of your responses being ( ##*@** ). I would have to assent you are definitely from the EDFL and possibly EX-AFL. :eek:
What I find truly astonishing is your capacity to comprehend the English language on such a boundless education. Let it be known that you are truly the messiah of verbal communication and once again I am sure that the AFL hold you in the highest regard and that your opinion is one that is valued. :D
I look forward to your blaspheme in the next response. :thumbsu::thumbsu:
Spot on Giddo,what l can not understand, is if this fool is so articulate, in all his Football expertise how come his Nanny, did not teach him to spell the best way to fix this piece of Excrement, is to ignore him and he will go away by the way how is the oldies going.
ausde13
18 Jul 2007, 10:05
I think you might want to take in more than 1 qtr of football to make a judgement on the skill level and endeavour of Div 3 football. It is not to far behind hald the clubs in Div 2. We have a number of very very good footballers playing in Div 3 this year. The best I've seen in the 5 years I've been involved in our club, including 1yr in Div 2.
The_Cat
18 Jul 2007, 12:43
The rockers and the mounts will stumble at the final hurdle...
Interesting run home for this finals and I don't see the ladder changing too much from present.
Could the 'Bye' play a major role in the leadup to the finals? Mt (rd 14) and Cantebury (rd 17) still have a 'Bye' to come. For mine Canterbury's will prove very valuable.
Black Rock should take the minor premiership purely on % over Mt – both with fairly good runs home. Canterbury to finish third with Doveton securing 1 finals game.
Skye to finish an unlucky 5th after a late rate home and will miss by 10 points. Crucial losses to Ceberus (rd 4), Sandown (rd 7) and Mount (rd 12) will have the hanger ruing what could of been.
And Dandy to drop to 6 after a tough run home playing everyone above them. Sandown the spoon.
For what it's worth, here's my ladder come the end of Round 18.
Black Rock 13 0 3 2 60
Mount Waverley 13 0 3 2 60
Canterbury 11 1 4 2 54
Doveton 10 0 6 2 48
Skye 7 1 8 2 38
Dandenong 7 0 9 2 36
Cerberus 4 0 12 2 24
Sth Yarra 2 1 13 2 18
Sandown 2 1 13 2 18Finals Tips (a long way from home I know)
1. Black Rock to beat Mount
2. Canterbury to beat Doveton
3. Canterbury to beat Mount
GF Canterbury 14.15-99 def Blackrock 14.14-98
Uncle Mick
18 Jul 2007, 12:54
Interesting run home for this finals and I don't see the ladder changing too much from present.
Could the 'Bye' play a major role in the leadup to the finals? Mt (rd 14) and Cantebury (rd 17) still have a 'Bye' to come. For mine Canterbury's will prove very valuable.
Black Rock should take the minor premiership purely on % over Mt – both with fairly good runs home. Canterbury to finish third with Doveton securing 1 finals game.
Skye to finish an unlucky 5th after a late rate home and will miss by 10 points. Crucial losses to Ceberus (rd 4), Sandown (rd 7) and Mount (rd 12) will have the hanger ruing what could of been.
And Dandy to drop to 6 after a tough run home playing everyone above them. Sandown the spoon.
Black Rock 13 0 3 2 60
Canterbury 11 1 4 2 54
Doveton 10 0 6 2 48
Skye 7 1 8 2 38
Dandenong 7 0 9 2 36
Cerberus 4 0 12 2 24
Sth Yarra 2 1 13 2 18
Black Rock are a shoo-in with Timmy Wilmott on side. Led by the finest coach in SFL ranks, I can't see them getting beat.
the mighty abyss
18 Jul 2007, 13:21
Why?
Cobras should finish last. So far they have seen David the massive idiot belt 4 blokes, the twos coach chase Jase Valarsto out of the club and I hear (don't quote me) but Mick may take 10 players to a first division club.
I reckon the sfl may be in some turmoil!!!!
P.S. Jason V would be a great assett to any club.
I hope he doesn't think his coming back to us at Tooronga Malvern cause we were glad to see the back off him,funny enough he keeps coming to our clubs functions.
The Enemy Within
18 Jul 2007, 13:50
u r a deat set nerd pussy
havnt got anything better to do
bloody hoomoo!!!!!!!!
CARN THE GOON u guessed it "NAR NAR"
Seems the Cat hit a nerd i mean nerve,your starting to show your true colors, you must be a Dandy supporter as he left them out suffer grey matter.That Is All
discotrain
18 Jul 2007, 13:52
Black Rock 13 0 3 2 60
Canterbury 11 1 4 2 54
Doveton 10 0 6 2 48
Skye 7 1 8 2 38
Dandenong 7 0 9 2 36
Cerberus 4 0 12 2 24
Sth Yarra 2 1 13 2 18
think there might be a surprise or 2 come finals time cantebury although being a very good side seem to struggle on big grounds, def black rock 2 pts, draw skye, loss to cerberus, yet to play doveton at doveton and these are the bigger grounds in the comp, finals are at mordi which is also a big ground. Mt and the rockers would have to be fav to date.
The_Cat
18 Jul 2007, 14:02
bloody hoomoo!!!!!!!!
What is a hoomoo?
Is that what the Cows say in the Goon Nar Nar?
goal kicking wingman
18 Jul 2007, 14:06
hey woof, obviously you have anger management issues, or get off on this rubbish you're posting. i play and have played div 3 mostly reserves for the past 3 years. i'm 27 with a 3rd kid on the way, work 55 plus hours a week, and enjoy sport. yeah, i'm probably 10kg overweight, don't have good skills, and have never played at a higher level of footy. yet, i love going to training with my mates on a thursday when i can get there, having a drink afterwards, turning up on a saturday to play along side my mates, singing the song after we win, sitting in the rooms talking about the game afterwards and then whatching our other mates play in the senior game. who cares if we can't kick with great skill or run for 4 qtrs without coughing up a lung, my kids love going to the footy to see their old man run around like a "fat spastic"! it's not all about playing at the greatest level, if it was we would only have afl. get rid of div 3 and theirs 400 blokes that are going to miss out on a game of footy each week. fair enough if you think we are all spastics, get off this thread though.
p.s you also made a spelling error in an earlier post.
woof woof woof= frustrated peanut
think there might be a surprise or 2 come finals time cantebury although being a very good side seem to struggle on big grounds, def black rock 2 pts, draw skye, loss to cerberus, yet to play doveton at doveton and these are the bigger grounds in the comp, finals are at mordi which is also a big ground. Mt and the rockers would have to be fav to date.
Seems the Cat hit a nerd i mean nerve,your starting to show your true colors, you must be a Dandy supporter as he left them out suffer grey matter.That Is All
Hey Enemy Within, myself, frankfarter, vulture, aker12, big rich, popsta, azzajobe, scuba, tigerarmy88 and the rest of the crew would love to meet the great man going to get down to a yarra game? i know the cow and vulture would love to buy you a beer after the ressies play. Keep up the great posts.
That is All:thumbsu: You are now a club legend with cult status.
Tigerarmy88
18 Jul 2007, 14:22
Hey Enemy Within, myself, frankfarter, vulture, aker12, big rich, popsta, azzajobe, scuba, tigerarmy88 and the rest of the crew would love to meet the great man going to get down to a yarra game? i know the cow and vulture would love to buy you a beer after the ressies play. Keep up the great posts.
its tigerarmy88 mark 2 and i dont think you have to look far past our club to find out who the enemy is.he may even write about all clubs in divvy 3 every week.THAT IS ALL.............
benchman
18 Jul 2007, 14:23
I don't think the finals are set for Mordi just yet. That said, I think it can be safely assumed it will still be a big ground. Everything you said is true, I also think Canterbury have struggled on the bigger grounds, and I suspect it's largely due to getting a majority of their goals from HF or wingers/midfield, then those players find themselves a little too far out on the bigger grounds.
The teams that are tight across half back will match up well with cant, just my thoughts. Definitely MT/Cant in the prelim though, I think the winner of that game could go all the way.
The Enemy Within
18 Jul 2007, 14:37
. Definitely MT/Cant in the prelim though, I think the winner of that game could go all the way.Whats happened to the oooozing confidence you showed 3 weeks ago, you starting to use reverse tactics like we will make the granny but we won't win it,mate you shit in your own nest over the past couple of months BANG it bit you on the arse.The Enemy has a long memory.That Is All.:D
The Enemy Within
18 Jul 2007, 14:45
nah shit lips i was just saying that have a look at the effort that has gone into all that kaka he just wrote!hey horse head do u think i would be interested in that divy3 POO u call football.
I DONT THINK SO GIRLFRIEND!!!
i suport the GOON "NAR NAR":thumbsu: OK USA
If you don't like Div 3 footy Pi$$ off and play on the highway facing towards Moe, you might be inteligent down there.That Is All.
benchman
18 Jul 2007, 15:21
Whats happened to the oooozing confidence you showed 3 weeks ago, you starting to use reverse tactics like we will make the granny but we won't win it,mate you shit in your own nest over the past couple of months BANG it bit you on the arse.The Enemy has a long memory.That Is All.:D
I said "could" go all the way. Didn't say they will.
Uncle Mick
18 Jul 2007, 15:29
Seriously gents... how much will Tim Wilmott win the league B&F by?
The_Cat
18 Jul 2007, 16:11
Surely D Black from Dandenong has to be the raging favourite.
Listed as BOG 6 times so far... should poll well.
Me thinks Tim could take home 3rd (if his form continues) behind C Stephens from Skye.
D Black 21
C Stephens 17
T Wilmott 16
tadmorose
18 Jul 2007, 16:17
Me thinks Tim could take home 3rd (if his form continues) behind C Stephens from Skye.
D Black 21
C Stephens 17
T Wilmott 16
David Black by mile forget the place getters it could go to a host of players.
benchman
18 Jul 2007, 16:18
D Black 21
C Stephens 17
T Wilmott 16
I think you boys are forgetting one J. Wilkin. Has it in the bag for mine.
Uncle Mick
18 Jul 2007, 16:24
D Black 21
C Stephens 17
T Wilmott 16
Will the projected 7 wins be enough for him to poll the 3 votes in though? Black Rock should win the minor premiership and T.Wilmott is surely the standout footballer in the comp.
benchman
18 Jul 2007, 16:43
Will the projected 7 wins be enough for him to poll the 3 votes in though? Black Rock should win the minor premiership and T.Wilmott is surely the standout footballer in the comp.
Uncle Mick has a point. With Dandy only winning somewhere from 7-9 games, I don't think blacky can reach that 21 votes mark. As for Wilmott, with Handfield on board now, and Owen kicking bags up forward, is it possible his own team mates could rob him of a few votes.
The Enemy Within
18 Jul 2007, 16:45
Will the projected 7 wins be enough for him to poll the 3 votes in though? Black Rock should win the minor premiership and T.Wilmott is surely the standout footballer in the comp.It doesn't matter how many games you win if your a gun you will get noted.Black Rock should win the minor premiership do you know something about this weeks game already,don't celebrate a game you haven't won yet Unc.That Is All.
benchman
18 Jul 2007, 16:54
It doesn't matter how many games you win if your a gun you will get noted.Black Rock should win the minor premiership do you know something about this weeks game already,don't celebrate a game you haven't won yet Unc.That Is All.
Even in the AFL the best player for the losing team will get a max of 2 votes 99% of the time. There is the very rare case where he may get 3, but hardly ever. You think our crap div 3 umpires will do any better? Doubtful. League B+F will go to someone from a team in the top 3, and you can quote me on that enemy.
The Enemy Within
18 Jul 2007, 16:57
Even in the AFL the best player for the losing team will get a max of 2 votes 99% of the time. There is the very rare case where he may get 3, but hardly ever. You think our crap div 3 umpires will do any better? Doubtful. League B+F will go to someone from a team in the top 3, and you can quote me on that enemy.I'm not so sure about that, but i do understand your point though.That Is All.
scratcha
18 Jul 2007, 17:42
Black will win. Then the next bunch will be D. Thomas, Owen ( Black Rock ) , Wilmott, Wilkins.
Uncle Mick
18 Jul 2007, 17:52
It doesn't matter how many games you win if your a gun you will get noted.Black Rock should win the minor premiership do you know something about this weeks game already,don't celebrate a game you haven't won yet Unc.That Is All.
You're a deadset goose. I'm not counting any chickens old boy. Have no ties to Black Rock or any other Div 3 club. I'm an ex-teammate of Tim's. He's an out and out gun, that as we all anticipated, is tearing the place apart. Saw him in a practice match against Hampton and even after a lay off, looked like he hadn't missed a beat. Was only gonna get better as the season got on. Mine is merely a prediction from a distant observer.
The Jooce Caboose
18 Jul 2007, 19:27
Uncle Mick I am an ex team mate of tims as well and he is a very good player however I dont think he will win. Black has an excellent show.
Great to see the forum back to talking about, what we love best, just a game of footie, great reads the past 20 or so keep up the good work, lads!!
GOING PLACES
18 Jul 2007, 21:04
Going Places I have known Corey for about 15 years played with him and Mitch Grant a few years ago. he is a good fella. Are you affiliated with Skye?
Jooce i am sort of tied up with skye. I will have a beer and introduce myself to you at our next game. I might know you better than you think. Have had plenty of drinks with you at the old 'Trannies' & 'Cocky Bar' back in the day. No need to give away my name on this forum, but you may be able to guess. Hasnt Mitch done well for himself!
Also boys if 'the lost dog' gets back on, no one reply to him. The best thing to do is contact the pound and get rid of him.
Black league B&F just from Wilmont. My smokey would be number 8 from Cantebury (Carrol) i think, very good player.
GOING PLACES
18 Jul 2007, 21:05
Great to see the forum back to talking about, what we love best, just a game of footie, great reads the past 20 or so keep up the good work, lads!!
Totally agree. Lets keep the forum focused on the things that are happening around our footy.
Who's the great man???
I concur. Back to something woth reading. Three way race as i see it Black, Willmont and Carrol.
Bound For Glory
19 Jul 2007, 00:14
Gee mate do not even get a mention. Guess that happens after one game. Is TigerArmy88 right, is Enemy Within already in our ranks? :rolleyes:
benchman
19 Jul 2007, 01:08
Black will win. Then the next bunch will be D. Thomas, Owen ( Black Rock ) , Wilmott, Wilkins.
2 people from the same team in the top 4? And even with Handfield stealing a big number of votes at the end of the season? Interesting... Dont count out Tsetsenokos (do not ask me how to spell that) from cant just yet, may have only played in 8 or 9 wins by the end of the season, but he will poll in every one of them.
goal kicking wingman
19 Jul 2007, 11:46
Gee mate do not even get a mention. Guess that happens after one game. Is TigerArmy88 right, is Enemy Within already in our ranks? :rolleyes:
Im very sorry bound for glory i knew i forgot someone, know i dont believe the enemy is within our ranks.
Anyway what are peoples tips for this important week on div 3 footy?