View Full Version : A Carlton BigFooty catch-up?
bluesforever
13th December 2006, 01:31
Boys and Girls,
When are we ganna actually do this without just talking about it, we should organise a time where we can catch up for a bit of a piss-up. Anyone else interested? I'm not usually the type to catch up with people from the net, I have previously had an interesting experience and intended to stay away from it but I now think it'd be great to catch up with alot of you people.
Does anyone else seem seriously interested in doin somethin?
bluegal1983
13th December 2006, 06:35
AWG mentioned that we should all meet up at a footy match which is probably the best way to do it...?
Funkalicous
13th December 2006, 07:20
We should meet up for the classic Carlton vs Kangaroos clash at Carrara. ;)
Blue_4_Life
13th December 2006, 12:13
We should meet up for the classic Carlton vs Kangaroos clash at Carrara. ;)
Going to be a ripper!
I'm planning on heading up there to thaw out, plus it's my bday weekend so a few days on the Goldie should be good.
Jeremias
13th December 2006, 14:15
Round 1 of the NAB Cup vs Essendon was the game being discussed IIRC.
Muji
13th December 2006, 22:06
I'dlove to go NAB Cup vs Essendon game, so i'm in.
HBF
14th December 2006, 19:50
Nah, not interested.
I've met a couple of people off BF and that has put me off meeting anyone else. :p :D
bluegal1983
14th December 2006, 19:54
Nah, not interested.
I've met a couple of people off BF and that has put me off meeting anyone else. :p :D
You must be referring to Gilly and Effes ;) :p
HBF
14th December 2006, 19:57
You must be referring to Gilly and Effes ;) :p
Well, I met Effes when he was still called BlueMike. And that was not a planned meeting, we just happened to be talking about Gibbs - surprise surprise.
Gilly was one of them, you are right. Now, who is the other one? Hmmmmm....
bluegal1983
14th December 2006, 19:59
Well, I met Effes when he was still called BlueMike. And that was not a planned meeting, we just happened to be talking about Gibbs - surprise surprise.
Gilly was one of them, you are right. Now, who is the other one? Hmmmmm....
Well you couldn't possibly be talking about me HBF because you "love" me!!! :D ;) :p
HBF
14th December 2006, 20:13
Well you couldn't possibly be talking about me HBF because you "love" me!!! :D ;) :p
I think you have J and myself mixed up BG. :p :p
bluegal1983
14th December 2006, 20:21
I think you have J and myself mixed up BG. :p :p
Ah huh :rolleyes:
HBF
14th December 2006, 20:32
Ah huh :rolleyes:
.....and you know its true BG! :p :D :p
AndyWalkersGirl
15th December 2006, 15:40
I'm trying to get time off work for the Nab Cup game vs. Essendon. Also have to wait to wait to see about uni, but i will most likely be there for that game.
I'll keep you posted as i find out my timetable.
Whoo. I get butterflies when i think about singing our song!! :) :thumbsu:
HBF
15th December 2006, 17:48
I'm trying to get time off work for the Nab Cup game vs. Essendon. Also have to wait to wait to see about uni, but i will most likely be there for that game.
I'll keep you posted as i find out my timetable.
Whoo. I get butterflies when i think about singing our song!! :) :thumbsu:
You told me that you got butterflies 'cause you couldn't wait to meet Gilly, BG and myself AWG. :rolleyes: :rolleyes:
stokesy
23rd December 2006, 18:02
I'd be interested in meeting people if they are blonde, big buns, tight arse etc etc? :D
HBF
23rd December 2006, 19:11
I'd be interested in meeting people if they are blonde, big buns, tight arse etc etc? :D
Damn, I don't any of that criteria mate.
How about i shout you a beer - would you be interested then?
stokesy
24th December 2006, 09:47
Absolutely, I turn 18 on Feb 24 so everyone can shout me at the Dome round one NAB Cup. :D
Gilly1972
24th December 2006, 10:02
Damn, I don't any of that criteria mate.
How about i shout you a beer - would you be interested then?
No, but you do have man-boobs :D :p
HBF
24th December 2006, 12:45
Absolutely, I turn 18 on Feb 24 so everyone can shout me at the Dome round one NAB Cup. :D
I'll get the first one mate. At least you'll appreciate it. By the time you get to your 20th beer, i'll just assume that you'll be a little shabby!!!
No, but you do have man-boobs :D :p
So that's why you keep on asking me to come over to your place for a "drink"!
C4[2]Yo`DooR
25th December 2006, 16:06
Hello kind friend, and thank you for expressing interest in undertaking a 1 on 1 personaly encounter with myself. You can catch C4[2]Yo`DooR at any Victoria footballing venue near you throughout the 2007 Coca Cola AFL Premiership Season.
However, prior to meeting, a few criteria must be met:
You are not to use this experience as a time to preach to me your: bussiness, ideology or religious beleifs (im reffering to Jehova's Witnesses and Mormans here)
You are not to use this experience as a "set up" opportunity (ie. don't bring single female/male friends in the hope of a set up)
Those with: HIV, Hepatitis, Syphillus, Hives are to wear gloves PRIOR to meeting.
While no monetary payment is necessary - it would be looked upon VERY favourably.
Those with young impressionable children are to inform them of the various types of bad language they may hear/encounter at the football PRIOR to meeting me
I will in NO way shape or form tolerate abuse that is directed at the following players: Murphy, Gibbs, Bannister, Walker, Kennedy or Simpson
I'm DiZZoWn with this meeting suggestion - so just name me the time and place and ill be there with bells on (the good kind - not the gay kind)
Gilly1972
25th December 2006, 19:12
anybody wanting to meet C4 should look out for a meditteranean looking guy with straight spiky dark hair, and a white t-shirt at a mobile phone booth at Northland on Xmas Eve...i think he will have a girl with him :D
C4[2]Yo`DooR
25th December 2006, 20:02
anybody wanting to meet C4 should look out for a meditteranean looking guy with straight spiky dark hair, and a white t-shirt at a mobile phone booth at Northland on Xmas Eve...i think he will have a girl with him :D
you forgot about my straightend mullet - and second mobile phone.
you know how it is: one for the bro's, one for the hoe's LOL
Muji
25th December 2006, 20:03
do they have mobile phone booths at northland? :D
C4[2]Yo`DooR
25th December 2006, 20:15
do they have mobile phone booths at northland? :D
Stolen Mobile Booths :D
HBF
25th December 2006, 20:45
Yo`DooR;6448124']you forgot about my straightend mullet - and second mobile phone.
you know how it is: one for the bro's, one for the hoe's LOL
Kinda like your pimp phone dawg!!
Gilly1972
25th December 2006, 21:11
Kinda like your pimp phone dawg!!
H-dawg, yo can drop the nigga act bro, kat aint down in this hood, she already down in my hood, she my K-dawg now, gyea...fozzy :thumbsu:
bluegal1983
25th December 2006, 21:52
H-dawg, yo can drop the nigga act bro, kat aint down in this hood, she already down in my hood, she my K-dawg now, gyea...fozzy :thumbsu:
In ya dreams Gilly. And then the alarm clock went off! :p ;)
HBF
25th December 2006, 22:03
And we let people like you walk freely in our society - scary! :p