View Full Version : 4 word story...
footy_rulz
19 Dec 2006, 14:48
Say 4 words to keep the story going. Try and make the story interesting. I'll start.
One day the boys
Lonie_from_50
20 Dec 2006, 11:08
went out to the
Timmy from Thomastown
20 Dec 2006, 11:45
whore so they could
footy_rulz
20 Dec 2006, 11:50
do a few things
footy_rulz
20 Dec 2006, 11:55
no less of a
Timmy from Thomastown
20 Dec 2006, 11:58
man than before because
footy_rulz
20 Dec 2006, 11:59
their actions were not
Timmy from Thomastown
20 Dec 2006, 12:03
indecent, they had pure
footy_rulz
20 Dec 2006, 12:07
emotions for this whore.
Timmy from Thomastown
20 Dec 2006, 12:08
Getting her off the
footy_rulz
20 Dec 2006, 12:10
table was very difficult
mckinale
20 Dec 2006, 12:12
because she was heavier
footy_rulz
20 Dec 2006, 12:24
than they first thought
but Lonie50 eventually moved
mckinale
20 Dec 2006, 21:09
in his lower region
footy_rulz
21 Dec 2006, 09:04
out of the whore
goalpie
22 Dec 2006, 07:41
and strangled her dead.
footy_rulz
22 Dec 2006, 11:08
This was quite unneccessary
Dj Chriss
23 Dec 2006, 13:05
due to the whores
footy_rulz
23 Dec 2006, 13:23
physical appearance. Onto another
Winterstick
23 Dec 2006, 19:50
park, there was a
footy_rulz
24 Dec 2006, 09:09
group of women practising
footy_rulz
24 Dec 2006, 12:47
until the Ipswich muderer
johnson_26
24 Dec 2006, 12:48
Decdided to appear from
footy_rulz
24 Dec 2006, 12:54
the grassy knoll. This
johnson_26
24 Dec 2006, 13:02
scared the ladies sh*tless
footy_rulz
24 Dec 2006, 13:06
and they ran off
mckinale
24 Dec 2006, 14:03
by santa claus. apparantly
footy_rulz
24 Dec 2006, 14:30
He suffers from premature
mckinale
24 Dec 2006, 14:54
ejaculation, this pisses mrs
footy_rulz
24 Dec 2006, 15:12
clause off because she
Lonie_from_50
24 Dec 2006, 15:41
wants something that only
mckinale
24 Dec 2006, 15:46
cums once a year
footy_rulz
24 Dec 2006, 17:17
Christmas present for all
Benno_900
24 Dec 2006, 21:45
apparantly show that he
footy_rulz
26 Dec 2006, 18:32
. Onto something more interesting
footy_rulz
8 Jan 2007, 11:50
of a burger from
footy_rulz
10 Jan 2007, 12:25
fine ill do it myself...
Hungry Jacks. These burgers
goalpie
10 Jan 2007, 17:42
suck like ******** because
magilla
10 Jan 2007, 17:48
they're pre-cooked then microwaved
PieLebo87
11 Jan 2007, 08:06
with secret ingredients of
footy_rulz
11 Jan 2007, 11:11
big hairy slimy lumpy
PieLebo87
11 Jan 2007, 14:58
ball sacs that tasted
footy_rulz
14 Jan 2007, 15:59
like chicken, but not
goalpie
14 Jan 2007, 17:30
deep fried hairy nuts.
footy_rulz
14 Jan 2007, 17:35
This food is highly
mckinale
14 Jan 2007, 17:48
concentrated with employee semen
loyallion
14 Jan 2007, 17:52
which suprisely sells well.
MagpieDean
14 Jan 2007, 18:19
While over at McDonalds
loyallion
14 Jan 2007, 18:27
A naked Mcdonald's worker
mckinale
14 Jan 2007, 18:32
invented the mcwang burger
loyallion
14 Jan 2007, 18:34
these were unusually salty
MagpieDean
14 Jan 2007, 18:34
by surrounding his pecker
mckinale
14 Jan 2007, 18:36
these were unusually salty
probably becasue he had
mckinale
14 Jan 2007, 18:37
AIDS. After the first
loyallion
14 Jan 2007, 18:37
dining encounter she was
MagpieDean
14 Jan 2007, 18:39
with a sesame seed
mckinale
14 Jan 2007, 18:41
at the hospital talking
loyallion
14 Jan 2007, 18:43
she was extremely randy
footy_rulz
14 Jan 2007, 19:20
dining encounter she was
Unlike your own team's board I'm happy for you to post in our story and on our board. I was not welcome to do this on the Lions board.
loyallion
14 Jan 2007, 20:19
Unlike your own team's board I'm happy for you to post in our story and on our board. I was not welcome to do this on the Lions board.
Yeah mate I gotta admit they can be a little horrible towards magpie supporters I also find myself feeling alittle unwelcome in there at times too.
I also admit I've had ago at a few magpies supporters myself but its been all in good fun. Thank you for that and you should and are allowed to go to any board you wish on here.
danielcanberra
17 Jan 2007, 20:13
I meant to apologise for not sticking up for you, after all, I did egg you on and enjoyed having you participate. It was all in good fun.
I think some on our board may have been having a bad day.
footy_rulz
18 Jan 2007, 09:25
I meant to apologise for not sticking up for you, after all, I did egg you on and enjoyed having you participate. It was all in good fun.
I think some on our board may have been having a bad day.
No worries mate. :thumbsu:
goalpie
18 Jan 2007, 10:28
Said the cop to
footy_rulz
18 Jan 2007, 12:03
his father who was also horny at the time.
footy_rulz
20 Jan 2007, 16:39
Bump
Da premiers
24 Jan 2007, 21:17
they went all night
footy_rulz
25 Jan 2007, 13:10
long making lots of noise because
mckinale
27 Jan 2007, 22:00
footy_rules used 6 words
they went all night
Heard that one already.
danielcanberra
29 Mar 2007, 15:41
Has this thread died?
(hey footy_rulz, how are you? anyway, our 'around the world' thread has died too)
Lonie_from_50
29 Mar 2007, 21:55
Big Bump...was probably still on the first page anyway, :D
Oh yeah, the answer is YES!
scottyD
11 May 2007, 19:38
start it up again.
when eddie was walking
footy_rulz
12 May 2007, 20:50
towards the refreshments table
scottyD
12 May 2007, 21:35
but buckley had drank
Rocca Flys High
12 May 2007, 21:36
A lot of Beer
scottyD
12 May 2007, 21:39
and the captain, scottyd
Rocca Flys High
12 May 2007, 21:44
gpt speckied by Rocca
scottyD
12 May 2007, 21:45
but won a free
Rocca Flys High
12 May 2007, 21:47
with his italian dive
scottyD
12 May 2007, 21:48
rocca threw a tantrum...:D -by the way i am really italian hehe-
Rocca Flys High
12 May 2007, 21:50
and smashes him far - I didn't know that!
scottyD
12 May 2007, 21:51
through the ranks. rocca - i know, good guess-
Rocca Flys High
12 May 2007, 21:53
calls Licca over and
scottyD
12 May 2007, 21:55
checks him out nah jokes..
offers him a new
Rocca Flys High
12 May 2007, 21:56