View Full Version : Training

R.I.P Jack Dyer
18 Jan 2007, 11:40
is there training tomorrow...if so when and what time?

Madtiger2009
18 Jan 2007, 11:46
There are plenty of threads about this champ.

However I am looking to go also.
Ring up the club, find out time and location then post it up here for me to read ;) :D

PHX
18 Jan 2007, 11:53
I went to the "darkside" for a look and found this. . .

I just had a quick look on the schedule an it only says main training,pre xmas it mentioned when a 16 aside thing was going to happen.In saying that though since early december there is usually some sought of game at training ,I would think most main sessions will have games at now,they are at VP on Friday at 10 at this stage.

R.I.P Jack Dyer
18 Jan 2007, 11:59
I went to the "darkside" for a look and found this. . .

I just had a quick look on the schedule an it only says main training,pre xmas it mentioned when a 16 aside thing was going to happen.In saying that though since early december there is usually some sought of game at training ,I would think most main sessions will have games at now,they are at VP on Friday at 10 at this stage.

thanks mate...good on ya!

Madtiger2009
18 Jan 2007, 12:04
Cheers champ!

Anyone want to ring the club to confirm?! :P ;)

Captain_Brown_7
18 Jan 2007, 12:11
I called the club on Wednesday and they told me training was at 10am, Vic Park tomorrow. I can't make it but if anyone goes, get some notes and please post.

R.I.P Jack Dyer
18 Jan 2007, 12:11
just rang up the club and confirmed:

10am tomorrow VIC PARK..but they also said all training sessions are subject to change, but we'd be $hit outta luck i reckon if that were to happen

R.I.P Jack Dyer
18 Jan 2007, 12:12
ill also try and post up a summary of training tomorrow arvo

Madtiger2009
18 Jan 2007, 12:18
I called the club on Wednesday and they told me training was at 10am, Vic Park tomorrow. I can't make it but if anyone goes, get some notes and please post.

i will do my usual.

As long as you regret abusing me in the Hirdy- over rated thread ;) :D

Madtiger2009
18 Jan 2007, 21:40
Any late requests before I head off?