View Full Version : BigFooty Virgin
uncleswannies
16 Mar 2002, 14:56
G'day All,
This is my first post on board... Don't really have anything of substance to say, but G'day I've been a Swannies fan for years, and I look forward to this season - reckon we can have a red hot crack at the top 4.
Cheers
Desredandwhite
16 Mar 2002, 22:14
Hi there, welcome. Unfortunately there's not much activity on this board.. but plenty on the main AFL bigfooty board... or Swans Talk... or the redandwhiteonline.com messageboard.
Top 4? turn it up!!!!
If Barry, Stevo and Plugger can click up front... top 2 is not out of the question.
cheer cheer
16 Mar 2002, 22:48
This is just a cheerio to desredandwhite, i just wanted to say how much i throughly enjoyed seeing your website for the first time, it is a great place for swans supporters to basically see an do anything that they want e.g catch up on all news, chat an discuss with other swans supporters etc. It is a top website, great design an setup an all over i give it a 11 out of 10. Im going to sign up to be a member very shortly an look forward to being a familiar name around the site.
Keep up the good work mate, good on you!!
Cheers
Dr Zaius
18 Mar 2002, 17:06
Originally posted by uncleswannies
G'day All,
This is my first post on board... Don't really have anything of substance to say, but G'day I've been a Swannies fan for years, and I look forward to this season - reckon we can have a red hot crack at the top 4.
Cheers
No harm in having nothing of substance to say. I have just been posting to get rid of the "junior member" tag. Next stop, Senior member!!:D
I can see the Swans in a top 5 finish this season.