View Full Version : Great Album Titles

Pages : [1] 2

IAMDASH
21 Mar 2002, 17:40
I have been meaning to post this topic up for discussion for a while now. I am a massive fan of Aussie music and reckon that Australian bands come up with pretty good album titles. Anyway I was sitting around at a mates house sucking piss and we put on Cos Life Hurts by The Uncanny X-Men (I had not listened to this record for over 10 years i reckon). What a great album title. It even has more appeal Friday night after the working week when you are half cut and depressed. It is so true and fits the albums songs perfectly. Anyway I begin the thread with this album.

COS LIFE HURTS - The Uncanny X-Men

coxon
21 Mar 2002, 21:27
not aussie..

but, i love this album title..

Weird Al Yankovich - "Running with scissors"

Docker_Brat
21 Mar 2002, 22:02
The Unbearable Lightness of Being.. a ******** - Mr Floppy

Machiavelli and the Four Seasons - TISM

668, The Neighbour of the Beast - Capital F

Beyond the Flipout - Psychotic Turnbuckles

jod23
22 Mar 2002, 02:59
Sgt Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band .....possibly the best name for an album ever!

Dark Side of the Moon
MellinCollie and the Infinite Sadness
The Chronic :D

Shinboners
22 Mar 2002, 07:01
ONCE WE WERE SCUM, NOW WE ARE GOD by NO.

Rusty Brookes
22 Mar 2002, 07:04
Originally posted by Docker_Brat
[B

Beyond the Flipout - Psychotic Turnbuckles [/B]

Rock n Roll Tag Team Champions of the World! I'm surprised anyone else remembers this band. They were a pretty fun, 60s style punk band.

Santos L Helper
22 Mar 2002, 08:09
Originally posted by Docker_Brat
The Unbearable Lightness of Being.. a ******** - Mr Floppy

Machiavelli and the Four Seasons - TISM

668, The Neighbour of the Beast - Capital F

Beyond the Flipout - Psychotic Turnbuckles

668 was stolen from a certain band called Where's the Pope? We played under that name once well before Capital F used it and claimed it as their own.

PeteLX
22 Mar 2002, 09:34
Weasels Ripped My Flesh - Frank Zappa

Santos L Helper
22 Mar 2002, 10:28
Sunday Afternoon Barbecues by WTP?
:D

Tredders#16
22 Mar 2002, 11:26
Enema of the State - Blink 182

Tredders#16

Docker_Brat
22 Mar 2002, 14:42
Originally posted by Santos L Helper

668 was stolen from a certain band called Where's the Pope? We played under that name once well before Capital F used it and claimed it as their own.
Thanks Santos I knew another band used it besides them, but it was the only one I could recall. Damn plagiarists.

Whatever happened to Where's The Pope by the way? ;)

That Mr Floppy album was call the Unbearable Lightness of Being a D¡ckhead, by the way.

carneagles
22 Mar 2002, 14:44
My vote's with the Mr Floppy album - best version of Wuthering Heights you could ever hope to hear

Docker_Brat
22 Mar 2002, 14:50
Originally posted by carneagles
My vote's with the Mr Floppy album - best version of Wuthering Heights you could ever hope to hear
I would love to find a copy of that. I have a copy of 'Breakfast', but what was the album that came out in between those 2? There was a cool song called 'Come Back Ya Bitch' on it. There was a copy at the radio station I worked at but some prick stole it, I wish I had've stolen it myself if I knew it was gonna go walkies anyway. :D

carneagles
22 Mar 2002, 15:06
A mate has the CD - another standout was "Headjob" with a lot of samples from "The Club". Must get it back one of these days, it's the only time you're likely to hear "He's been up his mum and his legless sister and he thinks he killed his old man!" in a song

Don't know any of their other albums, but I remember hearing a tape once where they were abusing some guy called Noonan

lioness
22 Mar 2002, 17:40
The best I've heard? Not Australian, but simple, to the point and very positive.....

SMiLE!

Now if someone will just release the album......:confused: :(

Docker_Brat
23 Mar 2002, 14:20
Originally posted by carneagles
A mate has the CD - another standout was "Headjob" with a lot of samples from "The Club". Must get it back one of these days, it's the only time you're likely to hear "He's been up his mum and his legless sister and he thinks he killed his old man!" in a song

Don't know any of their other albums, but I remember hearing a tape once where they were abusing some guy called Noonan

"Paul Noonan, you're a f***ing c***, Paul Noonan you're a bloody liar, Paul Noonan you're full of sh**, Paul Noonan, why don't ya get f***ed".

Yes remarkable lyrics indeed. :D

We pulled a prank on someone who worked at the same radio station as myself and a friend, we rang up an announcer we didn't really like and requested that song. Of course they hadn't heard the song before and put it on.. lo and behold it only lasted 15 secs, but we had our laugh! Next time I was at the station I noticed the CD had written in texta on it "NEVER PLAY NOONAN" hehehe.

coxon
24 Mar 2002, 11:30
uk group Cornershop has a few funny titles...

debuted with the album titled.. 'When i was born for the seventh time'

their new album is 'Handcream for a Generation'... featuring the new single, 'Lessons Learnt From Rocky I To Rocky III' ..

Stocka
30 Mar 2002, 17:36
Apart from humourous titles (which stand out by themselves) I think the success of an album's title depends greatly on the success of the album musically.

I'd probably say that all of my favourite albums have fantastic titles - which is probably due to the fact that after months/years of repeated listenings, I've tended to develop an affinity for not only what the album represents musically, but also what it represents thematically (the 'theme' being represented thoughout), artistically (as a piece of art), holistically (as a 'whole' item rather than just as individual pieces, and what it also represents beyond that in the listeners mind - which cannot be justified nor articulated beyond thought), and also as a product (ok, as something that's going to spin money - never mind the **** I talked about earlier!).

FreoDocker
31 Mar 2002, 00:47
The Least Worst Of - Type O-Negative

Don't Like the Band Much at all.
But I thought this album name was classic because they didn't want to call it "The Best Of" because they had only released a few albums and the lead singer thought the best was yet to come. Thought it was pretty Clever.

bragg
31 Mar 2002, 23:53
The " Paul Noonan " one is interesting one because a band from Bris-Vegas called Victims of Noah did the same song with John Howard in the name ...

Other Album/ Single titles
" standing outside a broken phone booth with change in my hand " - primitive radio gods
weezer called their first and their third album Weezer ??
"Great Trucking Songs of the Rennaisance "- T.I.S.M.
"Disco Stu Likes Disco Music "-Carter Peace Mission
"Album of the year" Faith No More
"They were Better LIve" - Weddings Parties,Anything

SydneyBomber
1 Apr 2002, 17:33
Originally posted by bragg

"Great Trucking Songs of the Rennaisance "- T.I.S.M.

Beat me to it.

There was a US hardcore band that had an altered picture of Michael Jacksons 'BAD' album, which they called '******* Terrible'.

Peter & The Test Tube Babies - "Loud Blaring Punk Rock LP'

Dead Kennedys Stuff:
'Fresh Fruit For Rotting Vegetables'
'Plastic Surgery Disasters'
'FrankenChrist'

Massappeal:
'Nobody Like A Thinker'

Hard Ons
'Love is a Battlefield of Wounded Hearts'
(so gay its funny!)

Driller Killer - had a album cover of Plaent Earth, with a certain part of the femal anatomy superimposed over it. The title was 'Fcuk The World'.

Subtle.

link roo
17 Apr 2009, 22:12
"T.N.T" AC/DC

"High Voltage" AC/DC

"RockinnReelininAucklandNewZealand" is classic from The Cramps 86 period.

Juicy1
17 Apr 2009, 22:59
Rock n Roll Tag Team Champions of the World! I'm surprised anyone else remembers this band. They were a pretty fun, 60s style punk band.

I was at "The Grand Wizards" house not long ago - glad someone dragged this thread up.

sherrinorburley
18 Apr 2009, 18:27
Yes it is.

The Matt
18 Apr 2009, 18:27
I heard a J file on T.I.S.M. once and apparently they had an album called "Australia, the lucky c**t".
I seriously hope it's true.

Bomber Bears
18 Apr 2009, 20:28
Yep
Had a ken done koala sucking on a syringe

Long story short they got sued

blaargh
18 Apr 2009, 20:35
Moo, You Bloody Choir - Augie March

scooterb
18 Apr 2009, 23:26
I've always loved 'Disraeli Gears' by Cream.

It just rolls of the tongue and is a pleasure to say.

Schism
19 Apr 2009, 00:54
Deathspell Omega - Fas - Ite,Maledicti,In Ignem Aeternum

translates (more or less) to Divine Law - Go,You Cursed,Into The Eternal Fire

Who doesn't love latin?Especially in album titles

Another one of DSO's is Veritas Diaboli Manet in Aeternum: Chaining the Katechon. No idea what the latin part means.Something about Satan,the truth and eternity?

Chops_a_must
19 Apr 2009, 06:00
My Pain and Sadness is More Sad and Painful Than Yours

The Difference Between Me and You Is That I'm Not on Fire

Both from Mclusky... They also have some of the best song titles as well... 'Without MSG I am Nothing', 'Forget About Him I'm Mint', 'She Will Only Bring You Happiness', 'Problems Posing as Solutions', 'Lightsabre Cocksucking Blues', 'Clique Application Form', 'The World Loves Us And Is Our Bitch' etc. etc.

Always loved the album name, Ride the Fader from Chavez. Very awesome and under rated band as well. Break up Your Band and Unreal is Here are math rock/ post-hardcore classics.

omit
19 Apr 2009, 07:40
damn you chops, i was gonna mention Mclusky.

oh well

yo la tengo - i am not afraid of you and i will beat your ass

johnnyhoward
19 Apr 2009, 21:03
Silent Alarm (Bloc Party)
Definitely Maybe (Oasis)
Achtung Baby (U2)

Suspense
19 Apr 2009, 23:29
'Lightsabre Cocksucking Blues'

McLusky Do Dallas is a great album title too...

yo la tengo - i am not afraid of you and i will beat your ass
Yes. :D

Some I like:

Like The Exorcist, But More Breakdancing by Murder By Death

Yerself Is Steam by Mercury Rev

Electroretard by The Melvins

Songs To Fan The Flames Of Discontent by Refused

Gucci Rapidshare Download by Magik Markers

Licensed To Ill by The Beastie Boys

Pretty much all TISM albums

Mind: The Perpetual Intercourse by Skinny Puppy

We Are Going To Track Down And Kill Vintage Claytahh, The Beard Burning Bastard by Manatees

The Distant And Mechanised Glow Of Eastern European Dance Parties by 65daysofstatic

Songs About ****ing by Big Black

In It For The Money by Supergrass

What Does Anything Mean? Basically by The Chameleons

Confusion Is Sex by Sonic Youth

Turn It Up ****** by Deerhunter

Due To High Expectations... The Flaming Lips Are Providing Needles For Your Balloons by The Flaming Lips

Yeah, I Know It's a Drag...But Wastin' Pigs Is Still Radical by The Flaming Lips

Bands Like It When You Yell "YAR!" At Them by Minus The Bear

Hate Your Friends by The Lemonheads

Paint As A Fragrance by Rocket From The Crypt

Obscured By Clowns by Rumah Sakit

Heavy As a Really Heavy Thing by Strapping Young Lad

Vinnie Vegas
20 Apr 2009, 15:38
My Pain and Sadness is More Sad and Painful Than Yours

The Difference Between Me and You Is That I'm Not on Fire
Yeah - They're my two favourites.

footyhead07
20 Apr 2009, 15:54
Gerling's album "When young terrorists chase the sun" has a more than handy title and it's even better when you consider that it was scheduled for release September 2001! The release had to be delayed and the cd had a sleeve to cover the artwork so as not to offend for obvious reasons.

Go Gerling.

flea29
20 Apr 2009, 16:18
Death By Sexy

jazz
20 Apr 2009, 16:47
Stamp Your Hands, Clap You Feet - Slade
Never Mind The Bollocks, Here's the Sex Pistols - The Sex Pistols

SunKing
20 Apr 2009, 17:20
I always liked "Strangeways Here We Come" by The Smiths

rocker_oz33
20 Apr 2009, 20:15
peace love and death metal from eagles of death metal
and Appetite for Destruction from gunners and all there titles are pretty good...

scooterb
20 Apr 2009, 22:00

Another good one is:

Slayed? - Slade

omit
21 Apr 2009, 13:20
cap'n jazz - Burritos, Inspiration Point, Fork Balloon Sports, Cards In The Spokes, Automatic Biographies, Kites, Kung Fu, Trophies, Banana Peels We've Slipped On and Egg Shells We've Tippy Toed Over

the_interloper
21 Apr 2009, 13:56
Blood Duster - C***! :thumbsu:

chickawah
22 Apr 2009, 08:36
Everyone Should Be Killed - Anal C***
I Like It When You Die - Anal C***
Necroticism: Descanting the Insalubrious - Carcass
Scream Bloody Gore - Death

emperor
22 Apr 2009, 09:55
"Rabbit Don't Come Easy" - Helloween

TheColeTrain
22 Apr 2009, 10:54
Hooray for Boobies- Bloodhound Gang

darryl 23
22 Apr 2009, 11:02
Sticky Fingers by the Rolling Stones has been a personal favorite for a long time.

Adrian Shelton
22 Apr 2009, 11:36
Im pretty sure this is correct

Lick my decals off baby-Captain Beefheart

Dylz48
22 Apr 2009, 21:18
Whatever people say I am thats what I'm not - Arctic Monkeys

Bomber32
22 Apr 2009, 23:39
Piper At The Gates Of Dawn - Pink Floyd
Let It Bleed - The Rolling Stones
Stop Making Sense - Talking Heads

sherrinorburley
24 Apr 2009, 10:48
Im pretty sure this is correct

Lick my decals off baby-Captain Beefheart
Yes it is.

Trout Mask Replica- another from The Captain.

tempting
24 Apr 2009, 11:33
Little magnets versus the bubble of babble

Suspense
24 Apr 2009, 14:22
Everyone Should Be Killed - Anal C***
I Like It When You Die - Anal C***
Haha, totally forgot Anal ****... :D:D

Roos4eva
24 Apr 2009, 14:45
Eagles of Death Metal- Heart On

Death From Above 1979- You're A Woman, I'm A Machine

smasha
24 Apr 2009, 15:27
Morrocan Roll-Brand X.

Tales On Topographic Oceans-Yes.

Flogging A Dead Horse-The Sex Pistols

Holy Bible-Manic Street Preachers.

The Reality Of My Surroundings-Fishbone.

Living In The Past-Jethro Tull.

IAMDASH
24 Apr 2009, 15:46
This thread still has legs seven years on. To think of what I was doing when I started this thread and what I'm doing now...

Anyway has anyone on here managed to nail a copy of the Mr Floppy album mentioned early in the thread?

Another vote for TISM - Beasts of Surburban

sens
25 Apr 2009, 18:47
Deja Entendu by Brand New

Deja Entendu means "already heard" (like Deja Vu means already seen) due to reviewers saying they sounded the same all other bands in their genre.

Herne Hill Hammer
27 Apr 2009, 11:57
Sand in the Vaseline - Talking Heads
Knee Deep in Hoopla - Starship

Jabso
27 Apr 2009, 20:09
NoFX - So Long and Thanks for All The Shoes
NoFX - Coaster (Frisbee on vinyl)
NoFX - I heard they suck live
NoFX - They've actually gotten worse live
NoFX - 45 or 46 songs that weren't good enough to go on our other records
Propagandhi - Supporting Caste
Propagandhi - Potemkin City Limits
Bad Religion - How Could Hell be any Worse?
Circle Jerks - Golden Shower of Hits
Red Hot Chili Peppers - What Hits?
Frenzal Rhomb - Forever Malcolm Young
Jello Biafra and the Melvins - Never Breathe what you can't see
Jello Biafra and The Melvins - Seighowdy

HoldenMagroin
27 Apr 2009, 22:11
Here Come The Warm Jets - Brian Eno
You Are What You Is - Frank Zappa
The Sky Is Falling, And I Want My Mommy - No Means No
So Far, So Good... So What - Megadeth

the_interloper
28 Apr 2009, 09:05
Circle Jerks - Golden Shower of Hits

My favourite band name of recent times! :thumbsu:

Hot Spenny
29 Apr 2009, 18:41
The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders from Mars!

footyhead07
30 Apr 2009, 14:37
This thread still has legs seven years on. To think of what I was doing when I started this thread and what I'm doing now...

Anyway has anyone on here managed to nail a copy of the Mr Floppy album mentioned early in the thread?

Another vote for TISM - Beasts of Surburban

NO!:mad:

Still looking....

smasha
4 May 2009, 22:16
http://ausrock.blogspot.com/2007/12/mr-floppy-unbearable-lightness-of-being.html

footyhead07
6 May 2009, 07:51
http://ausrock.blogspot.com/2007/12/mr-floppy-unbearable-lightness-of-being.html

Thanks smasha, just tried to download it at work but it wouldn't play. I'll try again tonight at home.

If it works I owe you big time.

Juicy1
22 May 2009, 08:13

onya smasha, just downloaded a long sought after album :thumbsu:

Tex_21
22 May 2009, 09:54
Never Mind The Bollocks, Here's the Sex Pistols - The Sex Pistols

Hooray for Boobies- Bloodhound Gang

These two definitely. Never Mind THe Bollocks is also one of the most influential albums ever, but that's another story.

Personal faves

Mars Needs Guitars-Hoodoo Gurus

Kauf Mich!-Die Toten Hosen. (Translates to Buy Me! for those who don't speak German)

While not strictly an album, "You're Thirteen, YOu're Beautiful, And You're Mine" wasn't a bad one by Cold Chisel.

blackshadow
4 Dec 2009, 06:55
I just came across an album by the band The Pussywarmers titles My Pussy Belongs To Daddy

(The Pussywarmers are a Swiss folk/punk band - not bad but not great either)

Now that the festive season is creeping up I'm reminded of another album I used to have with a great title was Merry Christmas and F*ck Off by The Destructors. The title was much better than the album.

Feel free to add some more obscure album title gems.

omit
4 Dec 2009, 07:34
yo la tengo - I am not afraid of you and i will beat your ass
mclusky - the only difference between me and you is i'm not on fire
mclusky - my pain and sadness is more sad and painful than yours

footyhead07
4 Dec 2009, 07:34
I always loved (and have on vinyl) Big Black - Songs about F*cking.

Vinnie Vegas
4 Dec 2009, 07:55
mclusky - the only difference between me and you is i'm not on fire
mclusky - my pain and sadness is more sad and painful than yours
The two I was coming in here to post.

Others:

"Don't Crush That Dwarf, Hand Me The Pliers" - The Firesign Theatre

"You Broke My Heart, So I Busted Your Jaw" - Spooky Tooth

"We Hate You South African Bastards!" - Microdisney

omit
4 Dec 2009, 09:21
cap'n jazz - Analphabetapolothology
death from above 1979 - you're a woman, I'm a machine
modest mouse - good news for people who love bad news

footyhead07
4 Dec 2009, 10:25

AC/DC - High Voltage
Modest Mouse - We were dead before the ship even sank

trigg
4 Dec 2009, 11:30
Atomosphere - When Life Gives You Lemons, Paint That Shit Gold

mansize rooster
4 Dec 2009, 12:26
fionna apple - When the pawn hits the conflicts he thinks like a king
What he knows throws the blows when he goes to the fight
And he'll win the whole thing 'fore he enters the ring
There's no body to batter when your mind is your might
So when you go solo, you hold your own hand
And remember that depth is the greatest of heights
And if you know where you stand, then you know where to land
And if you fall it won't matter, cuz you'll know that you're right

Sedat!
4 Dec 2009, 13:42
www.tism.wanker.com

Spermbird
4 Dec 2009, 13:43
I always loved (and have on vinyl) Big Black - Songs about F*cking.

2nd this

Hard Ball Get
4 Dec 2009, 14:45
I like Vulgar Display of Power by Pantera. Basically because that is what it was.

Bomber Bears
4 Dec 2009, 17:12
The White Albun

cammo84
4 Dec 2009, 18:12
Can't remember the band name, but an Aussie death metal band had an album called "Giving stiff to the stiff"

sherrinorburley
4 Dec 2009, 18:24
Nashville Pussy's 1998 release 'Let Them Eat Pussy' would be a nice addition to the now sublime Favourite Food Tunes thread.

TheBigT
4 Dec 2009, 18:54
Electric Six - I Shall Exterminate Everything Around Me That Restricts Me From Being The Master

jrussell
4 Dec 2009, 19:36
Manchester Orchestra - I'm Like A Virgin Losing A Child.

Schism
4 Dec 2009, 19:47
Anthems To The Welkin At Dusk

TheStinger
4 Dec 2009, 20:38
Public Enemy - How You Sell Soul To A Soulless People Who Sold Their Soul?

Vinnie Vegas
4 Dec 2009, 21:46
Atomosphere - When Life Gives You Lemons, Paint That Shit Gold
I've always been a fan of You Can't Imagine How Much Fun We're Having

Public Enemy - How You Sell Soul To A Soulless People Who Sold Their Soul?
It Takes a Nation of Millions to Hold Us Back is a classic title as well.

Wally Carter
4 Dec 2009, 22:18
The Butthole Surfers - Independent Worm Saloon.

finbarr
4 Dec 2009, 22:19
Bloodloss - 'Human Skin Suit'.
Salamander Jim - 'Lorne Green Shares His Precious Fluids'.

finbarr
4 Dec 2009, 22:49

Not really an album as such but an anthology cd. Cap'n Jazz did release one album titled 'Burritos, Inspiration Point, Fork Balloon Sports, Cards In The Spokes, Automatic Biographies, Kites, Kung Fu, Trophies, Banana Peels We've Slipped On and Egg Shells We've Tippy Toed Over'.

A much better album title anyway....and extremely difficult to find. Bet you wouldn't mind this copy. :)

http://i48.tinypic.com/244b5dx.jpg

Jabso
4 Dec 2009, 23:32
Some good punk ones

Frenzal Rhomb -Forever Malcolm Young
NoFX - So long and thanks for all the shoes
NoFX - White Trash, Two Heebs and a Bean (the band is a white guy, two jewish guys and a mexican)
Against Me! - Reinventing Axl Rose
Bad Religion - How Could Hell be Any Worse?

And NoFX's two live albums
I Heard They Suck Live
They've Actually Gotten Worse Live

omit
5 Dec 2009, 00:50
Not really an album as such but an anthology cd. Cap'n Jazz did release one album titled 'Burritos, Inspiration Point, Fork Balloon Sports, Cards In The Spokes, Automatic Biographies, Kites, Kung Fu, Trophies, Banana Peels We've Slipped On and Egg Shells We've Tippy Toed Over'.

A much better album title anyway....and extremely difficult to find. Bet you wouldn't mind this copy. :)

http://i48.tinypic.com/244b5dx.jpg

... I would kill for a copy

link roo
5 Dec 2009, 14:55
"T.N.T" AC/DC

"High Voltage" AC/DC

"Ain't Gonna Bump No More (With No Big Fat Woman)" from the Best Of Joe Tex.

Bob Vance
5 Dec 2009, 19:01
Sailing the Seas of Cheese

Spikey
5 Dec 2009, 19:18
Felt - Let the Snakes Crinkle Their Heads to Death

Bomber Bears
6 Dec 2009, 21:26
Some good punk ones

Frenzal Rhomb -Forever Malcolm Young
NoFX - So long and thanks for all the shoes
NoFX - White Trash, Two Heebs and a Bean (the band is a white guy, two jewish guys and a mexican)
Against Me! - Reinventing Axl Rose
Bad Religion - How Could Hell be Any Worse?

And NoFX's two live albums
I Heard They Suck Live
They've Actually Gotten Worse Live
I know its a bit cheezy but 'Never Mind the Bollocks, Here's the Sex Pistols' is also a corker of a title

blackshadow
6 Dec 2009, 22:19
Ministry had a couple of good ones.

The Land of Rape and Honey
The Mind is a Terrible Thing to Taste

footyhead07
7 Dec 2009, 05:00
The Butthole Surfers - Independent Worm Saloon.

and the classic - Hairway to Steven.

Oakland Raider
7 Dec 2009, 05:48
Lick My Decals Off, Baby - Captain Beefheart.

Deledinho
7 Dec 2009, 09:22
System of a Down - Steal This Album!
The Hives - Your New Favourite Band
The Who - The Who Sell Out (the album cover makes it even better)

Adrian Shelton
8 Dec 2009, 19:31
beat you too it Oakland!!

Also Butthole Surfers-Electric Larryland

the fly
8 Dec 2009, 22:40
studio albums:
Epicure - Postcards From A Ghost
Belle and Sebastian - Fold Your Hands Child, You Walk Like A Peasant

catalogue albums:
Belle and Sebastian - Push Barman To Open Old Wounds
Darren Hanlon - Pointing Ray Guns At Pagans