View Full Version : Setanta O'hAilpin vs Brad Moran
The Zebra
28 Feb 2007, 09:25
Two overseas, athletic imports who are starting to show some startling progression after only recently taking up the sport. If you had the choice now, who would you take?
O'hAilpin:
Height: 199cm
Weight: 96kg
2006 Games: 11 (career: 12)
Most likely position: Key Defender
2006 stats
Av. Disposal: 9.2
Av. Marks: 3
Tot. Goals: 1
Av. Tackles: 1.7
Av. Hitouts: 0.2
Claim to fame: Highly athletic Irish recruit who was a champion at hurling. Fast and Strong, very good work ethic. And very quick of the mark. Looks earmarked for KP defender post - possibly CHB. Brother Aisake also on Carlton rookie list.
Moran:
Height: 200cm
Weight: 104kg
2006 Games: 2 (career: 2)
Most likely position: Ruck/wing
2006 stats
Av. Disposal: 15.5
Av. Marks: 6
Av. Goals: 0
Av. Tackles: 2.5
Av. Hitouts: 6.0
Claim to fame: English import who shot to prominence with a best on ground debut and Rising Star Nomination vs Hawks in Rd. 21. Huge, but possesses amazing speed, breaking a draft camp sprint record over 20m with 2.78sec. Currently playing ruck but earmarked for possible position on a wing. Dad played for Aston Villa.
C4[2]Yo`DooR
28 Feb 2007, 09:29
Setanta's stats are better - but thats over 9 games compared to 2.
Even though my club is in dire straights in terms of rucks - I'd have to go with Setanta, he's really starting to shine.
PS - Setanta is around the 105 kg mark now
I think Setanta will become a star. Hugely impressed with him. Heard Dermie saying on the weekend that he couold be anything. Big wraps from Derm.
Kings Army
28 Feb 2007, 10:05
I think Setanta will become a star. Hugely impressed with him. Heard Dermie saying on the weekend that he couold be anything. Big wraps from Derm.
How much weight does a comment from Derm carry. Since the "Aaron James is the next Wayne Carey"! He gets it wrong more times than right.
Setanta has star potential. His main asset is his unbelievable athleticism, I've seen a lot of Moran play but his atheltic abilities aren't even close to Setanta's. Setanta's attitude is sensational - they actually have to hold the guy back at training. A sensational team-player, and has massive courage. Also a true professional on the field. He has a genuine respect for his opponents, and is humble when he has a win. His skills are much maligned, but I suggest people go look at the match V Dons, and you'll see that he hit his target on just about every occasion, and easily kick beyond 50 m on both sides. Reads the flight of the ball very well, and has excellent handballing skills on both sides. His leap and pace of course and unmatched for someone his size. He still has a lot of work to do, especially on the finer aspects of the game. Sometimes he gets outpositioned by more experienced opponents, but he's improving in that regard. Setanta's addition to our defence has been a massive plus - we finally have someone who can take on the gorillas. The other thing I like about his approach, is that he can switch from being ultra-defensive to exteremely attacking. He genuinely enjoys taking his opponent on, and setting up plays on the rebound. Great to watch - sometimes it'll come unstuck, but that will always happen when you play that style of footy. :)
http://img341.imageshack.us/img341/9633/picture14up8.png
Setanta has star potential. His main asset is his unbelievable athleticism, I've seen a lot of Moran play but his atheltic abilities aren't even close to Setanta's. Setanta's attitude is sensational - they actually have to hold the guy back at training. A sensational team-player, and has massive courage. Also a true professional on the field. He has a genuine respect for his opponents, and is humble when he has a win. His skills are much maligned, but I suggest people go look at the match V Dons, and you'll see that he hit his target on just about every occasion, and easily kick beyond 50 m on both sides. Reads the flight of the ball very well, and has excellent handballing skills on both sides. His leap and pace of course and unmatched for someone his size. He still has a lot of work to do, especially on the finer aspects of the game. Sometimes he gets outpositioned by more experienced opponents, but he's improving in that regard. Setanta's addition to our defence has been a massive plus - we finally have someone who can take on the gorillas. The other thing I like about his approach, is that he can switch from being ultra-defensive to exteremely attacking. He genuinely enjoys taking his opponent on, and setting up plays on the rebound. Great to watch - sometimes it'll come unstuck, but that will always happen when you play that style of footy. :)
Oh dear. :o
JerryWexler
28 Feb 2007, 10:31
Far far too early to tell on both but from the little I've seen of both I think Moran will be the better. Appears to be a player who could at any stage play any position on the field and cause trouble. O'hAilpin on the other hand, doesn't. Both extremely athletic but O'hAilpin didn't make the immediate impact that Moran did and has been at the caper longer.
C4[2]Yo`DooR
28 Feb 2007, 10:36
Far far too early to tell on both but from the little I've seen of both I think Moran will be the better. Appears to be a player who could at any stage play any position on the field and cause trouble. O'hAilpin on the other hand, doesn't. Both extremely athletic but O'hAilpin didn't make the immediate impact that Moran did and has been at the caper longer.
Moran actually played junior football at Southport - Setanta went straight into the AFL system.
.. Huge, but possesses amazing speed, breaking a draft camp sprint record over 20m with 2.78sec. Currently playing ruck but earmarked for possible position on a wing. Dad played for Aston Villa.
Moran looked pretty sluggish off the mark in the game V Pies last Friday. The extra weight has really slowed him down - even lumbering at times. Doesn't seem to have much of a vertical leap either. With probably just become your stock standard backup ruck type. :)
Yo`DooR;6830315']Moran actually played junior football at Southport - Setanta went straight into the AFL system.
Yes and was playing for the Northern Bullants while Moran was playing at Southport.
The Zebra
28 Feb 2007, 10:41
I've seen a lot of Moran play but his atheltic abilities aren't even close to Setanta's.
When have you seen him play besides his 2 AFL games and Friday nights match ? - all of which he showed amazing athletic ability and endurance for a guy of his size
Setanta's attitude is sensational - they actually have to hold the guy back at training.
I have heard that too. Apparently got 'caught' sneaking out for forbidden 4am runs.
His skills are much maligned, but I suggest people go look at the match V Dons, and you'll see that he hit his target on just about every occasion, and easily kick beyond 50 m on both sides.
They are getting better, but they will still have to improve if they are to be top quality AFL standard. Moran has come a long way and is ahead of Setanta - he can really thump the ball - but still yet to be put under a huge amount of pressure with his kicking because his opponents find it hard to catch him. His action suggests he too still has a bit of work to do, but has great hands in close.
His leap and pace of course and unmatched for someone his size.
Techinically corret because Moran is taller, heavier and faster and I can't think of a 199cm bloke as fast as Setanta. I think Setanta has a better leap than Moran though.
When have you seen him play besides his 2 AFL games and Friday nights match ? - all of which he showed amazing athletic ability and endurance for a guy of his size...
Only one or 2 senior games, but a few VFL games. Just nothing special. Perhaps he's carrying an injury. :)
gandaal
28 Feb 2007, 10:45
Why compare a Full Back and a Ruckman?
Can't speak for Moran but I'm ecstatically happy with Setanta right now. The rate of improvement he's shown over the last year has been just astonishing. While I'm not expecting him to be a dominant full back just yet, there are going to be weeks where he'll get a touch up I'm sure (but that happens to every full back), it’ll be exciting to see how much he can improve by seasons end.
Personally I'd be surprised if O'hAilpin wasn't inbred. :)
..Techinically corret because Moran is taller, heavier and faster and I can't think of a 199cm bloke as fast as Setanta. I think Setanta has a better leap than Moran though.
Incorrect, the data you're referring to is from the CFC web site and is out of date. He is easily 200cm, and well over 100kg now. I guess Setanta is being developed as an over-sized KP player/winger, and the emphasis with his training is speed and mobility rather than the bulk needed to endure the physical demands of a full-time ruck. :)
Why compare a Full Back and a Ruckman?..
Correct. Setanta has rarely played ruck although he is bigger than many AFL ruckmen. :)
Incorrect, the data you're referring to is from the CFC web site and is out of date. He is easily 200cm, and well over 100kg now. I guess Setanta is being developed as an over-sized KP player/winger, and the emphasis with his training is speed and mobility rather than the bulk needed to endure the physical demands of a full-time ruck. :)
Do you think he'll ever be a good player, parrot? :)
The Zebra
28 Feb 2007, 10:53
Only one or 2 senior games, but a few VFL games. Just nothing special. Perhaps he's carrying an injury. :)
No, but maybe you saw him early in the VFL year when he definitely looked nothing special. Looked like a dud at last's years intra-club.
Which makes the rate of improvement amazing, culminating in a best on ground 21 disposal 11 hitout debut against Hawthorn followed by a second half shut down job of the great Nathan Buckley (who is 15cm smaller than Moran but continually got beaten on the lead with Moran starting from behind).
If the rate of improvement continues, it is scary to think what he will be when he reaches Setanta's age.
Why compare a Full Back and a Ruckman?
Possibly, but then if comparisons were drawn up of players who had the same likenesses the polls board would start making too much sense and therefore cease to exist. :)
No, but maybe you saw him early in the VFL year when he definitely looked nothing special. Looked like a dud at last's years intra-club.
Which makes the rate of improvement amazing, culminating in a best on ground 21 disposal 11 hitout debut against Hawthorn followed by a second half shut down job of the great Nathan Buckley (who is 15cm smaller than Moran but continually got beaten on the lead with Moran starting from behind).
If the rate of improvement continues, it is scary to think what he will be when he reaches Setanta's age.
Stop making too much sense. Are you looking to get carded? :)
The Zebra
28 Feb 2007, 10:55
I guess Setanta is being developed as an over-sized KP player/winger, and the emphasis with his training is speed and mobility rather than the bulk needed to endure the physical demands of a full-time ruck. :)
Good - with a few years speed training he may one day be able to keep up with Moran if he ever plays against him on a wing.
Do you think he'll ever be a good player, parrot? :)
Setanta is already a very good player. I'd take him ahead of Fletcher, Michael, or Glass. Has a long way to go to reach Scarlett's level though. He has super-star potential without question. Denis has been smart playing him in a clearly defined defensive role, while he learns the game. He does have a lot of KP forward potential also, and is excellent on the wing. :)
Good - with a few years speed training he may one day be able to keep up with Moran if he ever plays against him on a wing.
From what I saw last Friday, Moran desperately needs a bit of speed training himself- looked very sluggish. Perhaps he's put on too much weight. :)
Safetypin, has more upside.
one_twelve112
28 Feb 2007, 11:06
Setanta easily...Moran will be the David Fanning of the '07 season
Grenade
28 Feb 2007, 11:08
O'hailpin is a terrible player who is totally bereft of football smarts. He's Pagan's poor attempt at being 'fashionably international'. The experiment hasn't worked and I dont think Dennis has the balls to cut him from the list. The bloke looks like a big headless chook out on the field. An easy match-up for any opposition coach.
Kim Chambers
28 Feb 2007, 11:09
Moran will run rings around him in the years ahead. O'hopeless is rubbish, rubbish, rubbish.
gandaal
28 Feb 2007, 11:09
That'd be kind of hard considering his dad is Irish and his mom's from Malaysia.
Idiot :rolleyes:
Melbdave81
28 Feb 2007, 11:12
O'hailpin is a terrible player who is totally bereft of football smarts. He's Pagan's poor attempt at being 'fashionably international'. The experiment hasn't worked and I dont think Dennis has the balls to cut him from the list. The bloke looks like a big headless chook out on the field. An easy match-up for any opposition coach.
Change O'hailpin for Tambling and Pagan for Wallace and that would be exactly right. Also cut international for indigenous :thumbsu:
That'd be kind of hard considering his dad is Irish and his mom's from Malaysia.
Idiot :rolleyes:
Fijian actually, stupid.
Sheesh, don't even know your own players. Well use the word "player" loosely. :)
Melbdave81
28 Feb 2007, 11:13
Moran will run rings around him in the years ahead. O'hopeless is rubbish, rubbish, rubbish.
Imagine if we had good players, we would've beaten you twice last year, hang on, WE DID. Come back when you have something to add idiot:D
one_twelve112
28 Feb 2007, 11:17
Moran will prove to be a poor man's Aisake....:)
Big Nasty
28 Feb 2007, 11:20
setantas gonna be a super defender.
gandaal
28 Feb 2007, 11:20
Fijian actually, stupid.
Sheesh, don't even know your own players. Well use the word "player" loosely. :)
You knew that and still called him inbred. How sad for you :o :p
Imagine if we had good players, we would've beaten you twice last year, hang on, WE DID. ..
Indeed. But apparently the TD surface was too hard or soft or something, according to Dees supporters. :)
http://img406.imageshack.us/img406/7886/picture135au0.png
You knew that and still called him inbred. How sad for you :o :p
What was that? You f*cked up?
Ok. :thumbsu:
one_twelve112
28 Feb 2007, 11:26
What was that? You f*cked up?
Ok. :thumbsu:
Who or what is 'North Melbourne'? You have it under club:....is there such a place or thing?
Kim Chambers
28 Feb 2007, 11:26
Perfect analysis. Terrible footballer. :) :thumbsu:
Who or what is 'North Melbourne'? You have it under club:....is there such a place or thing?
You respond to me after I ask you to, not before. :cool: :thumbsu:
Shoo.
The Zebra
28 Feb 2007, 11:29
From what I saw last Friday, Moran desperately needs a bit of speed training himself- looked very sluggish. Perhaps he's put on too much weight. :)
2.78 seconds over 20m. That is faster than anyone on the Carlton list has tested. ********, it is even faster than Wells tested.
Not sure what game you were watching. Never saw anyone lay a hand on Moran and he found a lot of space. It is easy to fall into a bit of disbelief when seeing a guy of his size cover that much ground, but believe it.
Moran has always been well built - haven't noticed any excessive weight gain, but he is very cut. Anyway, Moran is taller than Setanta, and according to you guys Setanta now weighs more - so maybe the weight issue lies elsewhere? Wouldn't of thought so though - both look to be playing at a good weight and have athletic builds.
..The experiment hasn't worked ..
How many goals did Matty Lloyd kick on Setanta? Was it 2? Your bitter-talent envy is hilarious. :)
2.78 seconds over 20m. ..
Not on Friday! He looked a little overweight perhaps and sluggish. More of your typical backup ruck. Setanta is not a ruckman, but is being groomed as a running KP player - initially in defense, and latter up forward, with stints on the wing. He just happens to be bigger than many AFL ruckmen. Moran is more of a typical ruck. :)
The Zebra
28 Feb 2007, 11:33
Moran is more of a typical ruck. :)
How many typical rucks have you seen shut down Buckley?
Buckley spends most of the game nowdays on the bench, getting his hamstrings massaged, or paying out on his team-mates at the quarter-time breaks. Jordon Bannister beat Buckley - it ain't that hard. :)
Kim Chambers
28 Feb 2007, 11:38
Not Setainted O'hopeless anyway. O'hopeless has to play on the last line because he basically has no abilities other than physical ones to play anywhere else. They've tried him in the forward line and he was like Pogo the clown. In the middle he'd be comedy material. Strictly in defence because thats the easiest area to play on the ground.
The Zebra
28 Feb 2007, 11:45
Jordon Bannister beat Buckley - it ain't that hard. :)
I doubt it. I doubt Jordan Bannister has ever beaten anyone (can't get a regular game in a team that wins 7 games over two seasons and has no quality backmen??).
But anyway, Jordan Bannister isn't a 200cm, 104kkg ruckman in his second game. And Buckley is an all-time great who in this particular game had 14 possessions and a goal up until half time - up until Moran was moved onto him (he ended with 19 possesions and 1 goal BTW).
... Strictly in defence because thats the easiest area to play on the ground.
You might want to tell the Dees defenders that. How did they go V Lance Franklin? Was kinda embarassing wasn't it. Did it remind you of Fev humilating Carroll twice last year? I bet it did. :)
juzza316
28 Feb 2007, 11:49
I doubt it. I doubt Jordan Bannister has ever beaten anyone (can't get a regular game in a team that wins 7 games over two seasons and has no quality backmen??).
But anyway, Jordan Bannister isn't a 200cm, 104kkg ruckman in his second game. And Buckley is an all-time great who in this particular game had 14 possessions and a goal up until half time - up until Moran was moved onto him (he ended with 19 possesions and 1 goal BTW).
You may doubt it, but it did happen!
C4[2]Yo`DooR
28 Feb 2007, 11:50
At least Moran will be happy when the Kanga's become Southport.
I doubt it. I doubt Jordan Bannister has ever beaten anyone (can't get a regular game in a team that wins 7 games over two seasons and has no quality backmen??...
I don't rate Bannister, in fact he's the weakest player on our list, but he DID beat Buckley. Pies and many Blues fans will know the game I'm referring to. :)
Will.B.Worth.Da.Waite
28 Feb 2007, 12:00
Setanta for sure. carlton is really counting on him to fill up our big defender vacancy and i think he can do it. has shown a lot of potential, and if he keeps improving the way he has been can be an instrumental part of our club
Yo`DooR;6830875']At least Moran will be happy when the Kanga's become Southport.
"Sick, mate". :thumbsu:
TheGeneral
28 Feb 2007, 13:08
Yo`DooR;6829895']Setanta's stats are better - but thats over 9 games compared to 2.
Even though my club is in dire straights in terms of rucks - I'd have to go with Setanta, he's really starting to shine.
PS - Setanta is around the 105 kg mark now
Hampson is a superior talent to Moran after switching from soccer only two years ago and he is lightning quick for his size.
So Setanta is the obvious choice for Carlton supporters.
Aisake might have more athleticism, talent and untapped potential than Carlos and Moran.
Melbdave81
28 Feb 2007, 14:01
I don't rate Bannister, in fact he's the weakest player on our list, but he DID beat Buckley. Pies and many Blues fans will know the game I'm referring to. :)
Parrot, i love you passion mate, but every Carlton and Collingwood fan who was there that night knew that Buckley was no where near fit. Sure Jordan beat him but that doesnt mean much against a half fit player, even you have to admit that.
The point I was making, was that Moran's one "win" against Buckley, doesn't mean a whole lot. :)
The Zebra
28 Feb 2007, 14:29
The point I was making, was that Moran's one "win" against Buckley, doesn't mean a whole lot. :)
Buckley seemed fit enough when Moran played him. Had 14 possession and a goal up until half time, and then Moran went on him and kept him to 5 possessions in the whole second half.
The following week he had 24 possession, 9 marks and 6 tackles.
Who is Setanta's biggest scalp - or even what is Setanta's biggest regular season game to date?
Who is Setanta's biggest scalp - ..
Barry Hall, Grant, Lloyd - take your pick. :)
The Zebra
28 Feb 2007, 14:41
Barry Hall, Grant, Lloyd - take your pick. :)
ok - Hall.
Was that when he kept him to 15 disposals 11 marks and 3 goals?
Nice.
C4[2]Yo`DooR
28 Feb 2007, 14:42
"Sick, mate". :thumbsu:
... been bullied hey ?
ok - Hall.
Was that when he kept him to 15 disposals 11 marks and 3 goals?
Nice.
Yes. Hall 3 goals and Lloyd 2 goals. Setanta still has a lot of work to do in terms of his development, but he's progressing nicely. :)
Yo`DooR;6832315']... been bullied hey ?
Yes. By the wooden spooners over a guy who will wind up being Moran's bitch.
Hide me mummy. They're coming for me :)
Naughton
28 Feb 2007, 14:56
Stop the whining and carping.
They're both very exciting talents, and great sporting stories to boot.
They've played under 15 games of AFL football between them and have already shown enough to suggest they'll succeed where hundreds of talented aussie boys who've been playing the game since they were toddlers, won't.
Genuine football fans would be hoping they both kick on and do well, rather than sniping at them for having 'funny' names or not completely tearing the competition apart after only a handful of appearances.
Johnny_3
28 Feb 2007, 15:08
Sentanta.
but truthfully that may be biast. Moran has really impressed me and to hear he can play wing (although i doubt his fitness) is really freakish considering his 20m spring record.
The Zebra
28 Feb 2007, 15:15
Yes. Hall 3 goals and Lloyd 2 goals. Setanta still has a lot of work to do in terms of his development, but he's progressing nicely. :)
I agree. A bit behind Moran both athletically and performance wise - and given the age difference that will probably always be the case - but Setanta looks like he could be a good player for the Blues.
Johnny_3
28 Feb 2007, 15:16
I agree. A bit behind Moran both athletically and performance wise - and given the age difference that will probably always be the case - but Setanta looks like he could be a good player for the Blues.
Thanks, nice to hear a lack of trolling. Moran looks to be a good find but over 2 games stats aren't everything.
Walker on his debut game gathered 27 touches. And while he is and will be a very good player he won't live up to that debut.
The Zebra
28 Feb 2007, 15:18
Sentanta.
but truthfully that may be biast. Moran has really impressed me and to hear he can play wing (although i doubt his fitness) is really freakish considering his 20m spring record.
His fitness is a strength. Runs all day.
But if he plays on a wing he will have much tighter control on him and has to demonstrate an ability to read the play well enough to do that. You have to have a great footy brain to play on a winh, and he is still in the early stages of his development, but I know for a fact that both he and the club see it as a longer term aim.
Johnny_3
28 Feb 2007, 15:25
His fitness is a strength. Runs all day.
But if he plays on a wing he will have much tighter control on him and has to demonstrate an ability to read the play well enough to do that. You have to have a great footy brain to play on a winh, and he is still in the early stages of his development, but I know for a fact that both he and the club see it as a longer term aim.
What is this guy a child drug project.
Quick, Fit, Tall, Strong.
The Zebra
28 Feb 2007, 15:27
Thanks, nice to hear a lack of trolling. Moran looks to be a good find but over 2 games stats aren't everything.
Walker on his debut game gathered 27 touches. And while he is and will be a very good player he won't live up to that debut.
Fair point - but you can only go on the games he has played so far. Hasn't had a chance to let me down yet.
Given his background and size he is a mile ahead of where he shold be at this stage. Most guys his size wouldn't play a game like his Moran debut (let alone his game on Buckley) until they were about 23 and had 50+ games under their belt. Midiflders do it pretty often in their first coulpe of seasons, but it s pretty rare for 200cm guys to do it.
The Zebra
28 Feb 2007, 15:28
What is this guy a child drug project.
Quick, Fit, Tall, Strong.
..and a pom!!
It doesn't make sense.
Johnny_3
28 Feb 2007, 15:32
..and a pom!!
It doesn't make sense.
GOLD
blues4flag
28 Feb 2007, 15:56
Was very impressed with Moran on debut - from the (very) little I've seen, he could be one hell of a prospect. On the other hand, I'm super excited about Setanta - his progress has been great and to think only a year ago he was being heavily ridiculed, has now proofed that he is a great defensive prospect. Would love either, and as Carlton already have Setanta, more than happy with him.
windyhill
28 Feb 2007, 16:32
Big fan of O`hAilpin, have done well the blues.
PARROT = GALAH
Hampson is a superior talent to Moran after switching from soccer only two years ago and he is lightning quick for his size.
So Setanta is the obvious choice for Carlton supporters.
Aisake might have more athleticism, talent and untapped potential than Carlos and Moran.
Hampson changed from Soccer at about the same time as Moran.
Its okay, im quite happy with McIntosh, Hale and Moran, chuck in Goldstein, plenty of ruck options.
Bluebear
2 Mar 2007, 10:17
Want some sauce to ease the taste of your foot.
Setanta vs Thompson........can't wait.
Want some sauce to ease the taste of your foot.
Moran vs Ackland, McLaren...... bwahahahaha. Good luck.
In all fairness though I can't see that match up ever eventuating. Not unless Moran gets dropped anyway. :)
tin can sam
2 Mar 2007, 10:28
I like them both, would definately have both of them at the Cats.
Sorry we're not interested in Blake or King. On the other hand if you're looking to offload G.Ablett or Corey, I think we can make some room. :)
North only look for Jade Rawlings, or Hay types. They're kind of a retirement half-way-house, and a provider of draft picks for other teams. :)
Losing your touch parrot. I expected more from you. After the Peter McKenna, Glenn Hawker and Mick McGuane debarcle's please lift your game. :)
What I love about this particular poll is that it's anyone's guess. In 6-24 months time there could be some major I told you so's flooding this forum. :)
What I love about this particular poll is that it's anyone's guess.
Poll result looks pretty conclusive. Not sure what you're on about. :)
Aisake O'hAilpin will be better than both of them.
Many others think the same. Wish he'd stop getting reported though. :)
Theseventhhamster
2 Mar 2007, 11:41
What I love about this particular poll is that it's anyone's guess. In 6-24 months time there could be some major I told you so's flooding this forum. :)
I don't think that is a concern to parrot. She thinks that O'hailpin is better than Glass. :D
... O'hailpin is better than Glass. :D
Correct. Easily. :)
Poll result looks pretty conclusive.
Thats what scare's me about you parrot. Listen, if you're needing to get out and talk to someone or interact with other people I'm always available. We could go for a drink or maybe share some shellfish down at St.Kilda mariner. Anytime you feel like going outside the front door, I'm only a pm away. :)
one_twelve112
2 Mar 2007, 11:53
Thats what scare's me about you parrot. Listen, if you're needing to get out and talk to someone or interact with other people I'm always available. We could go for a drink or maybe share some shellfish down at St.Kilda mariner. Anytime you feel like going outside the front door, I'm only a pm away. :)
*sudden feeling of nausea*
We may have just found MrAaron mk2....sicko
*sudden feeling of nausea*..
Yeah, I'm feeling the same. :)
*sudden feeling of nausea*
Then it may be time to zip the pants and give it a break. He's not that good. :)
We may have just found MrAaron mk2....sicko
You do realise that now you've attracted him to this thread it'll be a real bastard getting rid of him? Stupid Carlton supporters. :(
Yeah, I'm feeling the same. :)
The offer stands sweetness. :)
Me either.
Bluebear
17 Jun 2008, 21:32
*BUMP*
Brad who?:p
Cloke......the great young CHF.........SMASHED.;)