View Full Version : Murray Football League - Thirds

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7

bystanding backman
14th March 2007, 10:03
Just thought that we could let the little men have their say on here while the rest on the other thread that way to minimise confusion between seniors/second and the juniors. Sorry the thread should have said thirds and fourths

willo1
14th March 2007, 10:14
Just thought that we could let the little men have their say on here while the rest on the other thread that way to minimise confusion between seniors/second and the juniors. Sorry the thread should have said thirds and fourths
Haha good idea mate. I thought about doing the same.

Katandra 3rds Bk2Bk
14th March 2007, 16:08
so who will have the strong thirds side this season any predictions? i see Congupna hav alot of new star players.. Jon Tuckett being one of them to look out for can be a very damaging player.:thumbsu:

storky26
14th March 2007, 17:06
yes jon tuckett can be very damaging also with the likes of george kontakos, luke mclusky and mark ryan

Zackman
14th March 2007, 18:12
yes jon tuckett can be very damaging also with the likes of george kontakos, luke mclusky and mark ryan

yea yeah we've heard how well congupna have picked up but how bout others any big news?

Footy08
14th March 2007, 20:37
yea yeah we've heard how well congupna have picked up but how bout others any big news?

how about sam muggleton? will he sep up n be quality CHF for the this year? heard the kid can play...

Katandra 3rds Bk2Bk
14th March 2007, 20:38
how about finley, did they loose or gain many players? Barooga will be ordinary again i assume?

Footy08
14th March 2007, 20:39
so who will have the strong thirds side this season any predictions? i see Congupna hav alot of new star players.. Jon Tuckett being one of them to look out for can be a very damaging player.:thumbsu:

took the easy rood goin out to congupna.. would of been better pushin himself at GV standard.. but will b a good player and sit on heads all year out there!

Katandra 3rds Bk2Bk
14th March 2007, 21:00
how about sam muggleton? will he sep up n be quality CHF for the this year? heard the kid can play...
yeah also have heard Sam Muggleton can kick a footy. never seen much of him though.

Katandra 3rds Bk2Bk
14th March 2007, 21:04
took the easy rood goin out to congupna.. would of been better pushin himself at GV standard.. but will b a good player and sit on heads all year out there! yeah could go far if he pushed. yer hav a practice match against them coming up soon, i sure hope he sits on my head again like he did at school the other day, it was an honour haha

Zackman
18th March 2007, 15:30
yeah could go far if he pushed. yer hav a practice match against them coming up soon, i sure hope he sits on my head again like he did at school the other day, it was an honour haha

any news from any practise matches? any teams looking good any standouts up for a big year?

BF#20
18th March 2007, 16:23
any news from any practise matches? any teams looking good any standouts up for a big year?

Tongala V Sunshine U/18's this saturday

FullForward
18th March 2007, 19:20

Yes good players. Luke Mclusky will mis the first few games with a hand injury. Dont forget about Steele Sidebottom and Matt Pianto both very good and classy players. How will Mark Ryan go this year? What position will he play?

Zackman
18th March 2007, 20:21
Yes good players. Luke Mclusky will mis the first few games with a hand injury. Dont forget about Steele Sidebottom and Matt Pianto both very good and classy players. How will Mark Ryan go this year? What position will he play?

Mark will play up forward this year will go alright. How bout George Kontakos and Adam Brassil?

roccafrom60
20th March 2007, 12:22
Mark will play up forward this year will go alright. How bout George Kontakos and Adam Brassil?
So Congupna are getting a few blow in's from Shepparton teams are they?

FullForward
20th March 2007, 16:41

Played against George last season was pretty good but a bit of a sheepdog though. Dont know about Adam heard that he is pretty good

marc_murphy88
25th March 2007, 10:42
Congupna will be very good but there is always a side from up near the Murray that flies under the radar like a Mulwala or Deniliquin. Sid and Pianto might not play many 3's games becuase Trav likes to blood plenty of youngers boys in the 1s which is good. Muggleton is a good mark and will be a presence at CHF. Brassil is a smart in and under player. Tuckett is being overrated a little I reckon... Struggled last year in the Wanganui U16s. Kontakos, McClusky and Ryan not much to write home about I wouldn't think. Mick Looby still eligible for 3's yeah?

Zackman
25th March 2007, 19:59
Congupna will be very good but there is always a side from up near the Murray that flies under the radar like a Mulwala or Deniliquin. Sid and Pianto might not play many 3's games becuase Trav likes to blood plenty of youngers boys in the 1s which is good. Muggleton is a good mark and will be a presence at CHF. Brassil is a smart in and under player. Tuckett is being overrated a little I reckon... Struggled last year in the Wanganui U16s. Kontakos, McClusky and Ryan not much to write home about I wouldn't think. Mick Looby still eligible for 3's yeah?

Loobys is too old gone to tatura.

BF#20
28th March 2007, 19:06
is there any practice matches for the thirds this week end? Tongala take on Kyabram at home.

Does any one know how moama are looking this season?

willo1
28th March 2007, 19:41
is there any practice matches for the thirds this week end? Tongala take on Kyabram at home.

Does any one know how moama are looking this season?
Echuca United will play Deniliquin in 3rds and 4ths in a practice match at Deniliquin this Saturday.

Moama will be more competitive this season compared to 2006. They have gained a number of reasonable players from Echuca Un.16's who will play this season with Moama and then swap back to Echuca to play Un.18s.

BF#20
28th March 2007, 20:13
Echuca United will play Deniliquin in 3rds and 4ths in a practice match at Deniliquin this Saturday.

Moama will be more competitive this season compared to 2006. They have gained a number of reasonable players from Echuca Un.16's who will play this season with Moama and then swap back to Echuca to play Un.18s.

How are the echuca thirds and fourths looking this year Willo?

willo1
28th March 2007, 20:56
How are the echuca thirds and fourths looking this year Willo?
Very strong mate. They will continue their strong performances as seen in the past 6-7 seasons and I wouldn't be supprised if both sides make it into September action. Both the 3rds and 4ths are getting strong numbers on the track each week and both sides possess a great deal of talent.

Zackman
29th March 2007, 20:54
Very strong mate. They will continue their strong performances as seen in the past 6-7 seasons and I wouldn't be supprised if both sides make it into September action. Both the 3rds and 4ths are getting strong numbers on the track each week and both sides possess a great deal of talent.

Any keys players at Echuca? and Moama? Congupna is playing Moama in practise match 3, 2, 1s this saturday>?

Simmy #18
30th March 2007, 09:44
Any keys players at Echuca? and Moama? Congupna is playing Moama in practise match 3, 2, 1s this saturday>?

Where is the congupna and moama game being played at?

Tonny are playin ky on saturday in tonny. Un/17s VS Un/18s with the ressies and ones playing too!

willo1
30th March 2007, 10:43
Key players for Echuca United: Bevan Charlton-White, Daniel Branch, Jarrod Day, Damian Russell, Clayton Zanella, Trent Harrison and a young bloke named Brodie, his last name escapes me at the minute. He's around the 6ft 6 mark and has been having a run in the ruck in the senior practice matches. The kid can play.

Key players for Moama: Adrian Beer, Josh Barker, Trent Castles, Angus Grigg, Daniel Thorpe and Jesse Pridham.

Where is the Moama v Congupna practice match being played Zackman?

Simmy #18
30th March 2007, 11:11
Key players for Echuca United: Bevan Charlton-White, Daniel Branch, Jarrod Day, Damian Russell, Clayton Zanella, Trent Harrison and a young bloke named Brodie, his last name escapes me at the minute. He's around the 6ft 6 mark and has been having a run in the ruck in the senior practice matches. The kid can play.

Key players for Moama: Adrian Beer, Josh Barker, Trent Castles, Angus Grigg, Daniel Thorpe and Jesse Pridham.

Where is the Moama v Congupna practice match being played Zackman?

I seen thorpey and a few of the others in the riv paper for some other footy thing, will that take them out of games does anyone know?

willo1
30th March 2007, 11:21
I seen thorpey and a few of the others in the riv paper for some other footy thing, will that take them out of games does anyone know?
Only if they get selected in the NSW State Squad.

BF#20
30th March 2007, 12:29

Angus grigg has also been selected to play in that team with daniel thorpe, it runs for a week after the holidays

Footy08
30th March 2007, 14:41
Where is the congupna and moama game being played at?

Tonny are playin ky on saturday in tonny. Un/17s VS Un/18s with the ressies and ones playing too!

playin at moama this weekend..

willo1
30th March 2007, 15:27
playin at moama this weekend..
Saturday or Sunday? Time?

Zackman
30th March 2007, 20:34
10.45 on saturday

Simmy #18
31st March 2007, 22:12
10.45 on saturday

Anyone have the results to the congupna v moama thirds game?

Zackman
1st April 2007, 12:10
congupna won by 8-10 goals

ToNNy3rds#25
1st April 2007, 18:39
tonny 3rds went down to ky u18s by 16 points, we were infront in the 3rd quarter but they had the wind coming home

Tigger#1
1st April 2007, 21:07
congupna won by 8-10 goals

who were in the best, did pianto play?

Zackman
2nd April 2007, 11:45
um zack betson, lachlan ingram, liam reeves, jon tuckett. Pianto didnt play either did steele sidebottom or sam muggleton n chris dickson.

Tigger#1
2nd April 2007, 11:47
um zack betson, lachlan ingram, liam reeves, jon tuckett. Pianto didnt play either did steele sidebottom or sam muggleton n chris dickson.

Thats a fair effort to win by that much with those players out, moama have gained some handy players this season.

BF#20
2nd April 2007, 15:44
Thats a fair effort to win by that much with those players out, moama have gained some handy players this season.

Who were the stand out players for Tongala?
Were both sides at full strength?

Tigger#1
2nd April 2007, 16:30
Who were the stand out players for Tongala?
Were both sides at full strength?

Rhys Arnold, Tom Wyatt, Billy Warren, Matt Tyler, Dylan Smith, and Jordan Souter, if you talking about the game between Tongala and Kyabram with the question of both being at full strength, Ky had a few players out and they kicked something like 20 behinds, other than that it was pretty close for the whole game.

Sonic14
2nd April 2007, 21:47

Those 4 boys were playing 1's im guessing, how did they go there?

box_16
4th April 2007, 08:41
who will be the side to beat this year ??????

Simmy #18
5th April 2007, 10:28
who will be the side to beat this year ??????

Congupna

Tigger#1
6th April 2007, 19:08
heard that united bet moama by 2 points, how did all the other games go today?

Simmy #18
8th April 2007, 13:18
heard that united bet moama by 2 points, how did all the other games go today?

Round One Results

Home Team v Away Team
Mulwala 19.12 (126) v Numurkah 3.1 (19)
Finley 7.3 (45) v Deniliquin Rams 10.6 (66)
Echuca United 8.7 (55) v Moama 8.5 (53)
Tocumwal 5.3 (33) v Congupna 10.17 (77)
Barooga 1.3 (9) v Cobram 19.11 (125)

With big wins to Cobram and Mulwala they're sitting 1 and 2 on the ladder with Congupna in 3'rd

Round Two

Barooga v Finley
Echuca United v Tocumwal
Rumbalara v Congupna
Deniliquin Rams v Nathalia
Tongala v Moama
Cobram v Bye
Mulwala v Bye
Numurkah v Bye

Zackman
8th April 2007, 23:22
Round One Results

Home Team v Away Team
Mulwala 19.12 (126) v Numurkah 3.1 (19)
Finley 7.3 (45) v Deniliquin Rams 10.6 (66)
Echuca United 8.7 (55) v Moama 8.5 (53)
Tocumwal 5.3 (33) v Congupna 10.17 (77)
Barooga 1.3 (9) v Cobram 19.11 (125)

With big wins to Cobram and Mulwala they're sitting 1 and 2 on the ladder with Congupna in 3'rd

Round Two

Barooga v Finley
Echuca United v Tocumwal
Rumbalara v Congupna
Deniliquin Rams v Nathalia
Tongala v Moama
Cobram v Bye
Mulwala v Bye
Numurkah v Bye

Congupna didnt play as well as they would of liked due to lack of discinpline and poor kicking

willo1
9th April 2007, 16:49
Congupna didnt play as well as they would of liked due to lack of discinpline and poor kicking
Which players were the undisciplined ones? Any in particular?

Poodle boy
10th April 2007, 21:10
Which players were the undisciplined ones? Any in particular?

Congupna werent that bad, give the yound boys some times, missin some star players who play seniors in steele sidebottom, matt pianto, dont be surprise if these boys play a couple of game and slot in nicely if the seniors dont go far or dont make finals.

willo1
10th April 2007, 22:30
Congupna werent that bad, give the yound boys some times, missin some star players who play seniors in steele sidebottom, matt pianto, dont be surprise if these boys play a couple of game and slot in nicely if the seniors dont go far or dont make finals.
You boys love talking up Steele and Matt don't you!! We have already heard about how good they are, but give it a rest mate. There are plenty of other very good players from other clubs in the MFL, but there isn't anyone on here calling them superstars.

Poodle boy
11th April 2007, 07:29
You boys love talking up Steele and Matt don't you!! We have already heard about how good they are, but give it a rest mate. There are plenty of other very good players from other clubs in the MFL, but there isn't anyone on here calling them superstars.

Hey mate you wont find any other player in murray league better then stelle mate trust me.

willo1
11th April 2007, 11:22
Hey mate you wont find any other player in murray league better then stelle mate trust me.
That's not my point mate. I said that we have already heard about how great Steele Sidebottom is and good luck to the kid. I have seen him play and played against him and there is no doubt he is a quality player.

Are you involved in the Murray League mate? Seen every Un.17 team play?

Poodle boy
11th April 2007, 17:37
That's not my point mate. I said that we have already heard about how great Steele Sidebottom is and good luck to the kid. I have seen him play and played against him and there is no doubt he is a quality player.

Are you involved in the Murray League mate? Seen every Un.17 team play?

yeah sure do mate seen most of the under 17 teams play accept numurkah?

willo1
11th April 2007, 18:37
yeah sure do mate seen most of the under 17 teams play accept numurkah?
Well done, that's a fair effort mate. How did you manage to see every 3rds game on the weekend?

Poodle boy
11th April 2007, 18:59
Well done, that's a fair effort mate. How did you manage to see every 3rds game on the weekend?

hey mate you said nothin about everyweek watchin every team you said have you seen every under 17's team play and i have mate.

willo1
11th April 2007, 19:07
hey mate you said nothin about everyweek watchin every team you said have you seen every under 17's team play and i have mate.
Yeah but the teams have changed alot since last season.

Poodle boy
11th April 2007, 19:46
Yeah but the teams have changed alot since last season.

well they wouldnt change too much few outs and some in thats how it always works.

Zackman
11th April 2007, 20:02
well they wouldnt change too much few outs and some in thats how it always works.
poodle boy which is the team to beat? and wilo who are the superstars then?

Poodle boy
11th April 2007, 20:12

there be a few team to look out for, deni, finley, mul, congupna. That my opinion of watchin all the games ive seen from the sidelines.

willo1
11th April 2007, 20:42
Stop misquoting me fellas. I never said that their were any superstars in the Un.17s competition. Although, there are some good players which include Henry Johnston (Deniliquin), Dylan Flanagan (Mulwala), Robb Jewell (Finley), Broddy Dickson, Bevan Charlton-White, Jaryd Day (Echuca United) and Oliver Rennie (Tocumwal).

All I was getting at is that we have already heard about how good Steele Sidebottom is and that it does not need to be spoken about continually on here. When the bloke racks up 40 touches and kicks 10 goals, then start raving about him. ;)

Poodle boy
11th April 2007, 20:45
Stop misquoting me fellas. I never said that their were any superstars in the Un.17s competition. Although, there are some good players which include Henry Johnston (Deniliquin), Dylan Flanagan (Mulwala), Robb Jewell (Finley), Broddy Dickson, Bevan Charlton-White, Jaryd Day (Echuca United) and Oliver Rennie (Tocumwal).

All I was getting at is that we have already heard about how good Steele Sidebottom is and that it does not need to be spoken about continually on here. When the bloke racks up 40 touches and kicks 10 goals, then start raving about him. ;)

well what if his already done that mate. which he has.

willo1
11th April 2007, 20:49
Start raving mate. What more would you like to say about him? How good looking he is? What colour his lucky underwear is?

Poodle boy
11th April 2007, 20:50

think your just jealous mate coz your name doesnt get that much attention? bit of a pitty isnt it.

Poodle boy
11th April 2007, 20:50
that was meant for you willo.

willo1
11th April 2007, 20:59
that was meant for you willo.
Yeah you caught me out.

gokats09
13th April 2007, 14:24
who are the new boys out at congupna this year.. there is talk they recruited well.. i have also heard a kid taking mark of the year who was it ?.. who were the better players in the coungupna v toc game

Zackman
13th April 2007, 14:46
who are the new boys out at congupna this year.. there is talk they recruited well.. i have also heard a kid taking mark of the year who was it ?.. who were the better players in the coungupna v toc game

John Tuckett took a huge mark and went back from 55 out and hit the top of the post.

BF#20
13th April 2007, 20:15
has anyone got tips for this week end? mine are

Finley
Echuca Utd.
Congupna
Deni
Tongala
Bye Numurkah, Cobram, Mulwala

Simmy #18
14th April 2007, 14:23
has anyone got tips for this week end? mine are

Finley
Echuca Utd.
Congupna
Deni
Tongala
Bye Numurkah, Cobram, Mulwala

Nice picks BF 20 Finley, Echuca, Deni, Congupna and Tonny all won. Most of them over 50 points as well.

Zackman
16th April 2007, 17:55
Nice picks BF 20 Finley, Echuca, Deni, Congupna and Tonny all won. Most of them over 50 points as well.

how is tongala looking?

souts
16th April 2007, 18:01
how is tongala looking?

very strong, they will be able to play there strongest side this year as they have a under 16 side, last season they had to be fair to kids and keep them involved this sometimes make the side weaker

Zackman
16th April 2007, 19:37
very strong, they will be able to play there strongest side this year as they have a under 16 side, last season they had to be fair to kids and keep them involved this sometimes make the side weaker

okay sounds good. alot of depth?

Tigger#1
16th April 2007, 20:24
okay sounds good. alot of depth?

Alot, first yearers and a few second yearers play for the under 16's and have to perform well to show that they can play at under 17's level. Over the 2 practice matches and the one home and aways season game only one first yearer has had a game for under 17's, and their are some good quality first years. It's becoming more harder to get a game in under 17's.

hank1
16th April 2007, 20:52
Alot, first yearers and a few second yearers play for the under 16's and have to perform well to show that they can play at under 17's level. Over the 2 practice matches and the one home and aways season game only one first yearer has had a game for under 17's, and their are some good quality first years. It's becoming more harder to get a game in under 17's.

Surely there were a couple of first year kids who could of got a game in front of that No.3 for you blokes, can't kick on his left, hate to see him use his right.:eek:

Zackman
16th April 2007, 20:57
Surely there were a couple of first year kids who could of got a game in front of that No.3 for you blokes, can't kick on his left, hate to see him use his right.:eek:

tigger? goes alright, great kick.

Zackman
16th April 2007, 20:59

what spot do you predict to finsih?

hank1
16th April 2007, 20:59
tigger? goes alright, great kick.

Tigger is no.1 as you may be able to work out by his alias

Simmy #18
16th April 2007, 22:24
Jordan Souter is no.3 and i think hanks takin the piss a bit here cos jordo had an injury and couldnt kick on his right foot so he played a game only kicking on his left. Played and kicked two goals and got in the best, very good for on his opposite foot all game.

Tigger#1
17th April 2007, 19:48

I don't want to say a spot because at the end of the season it might come back to bite me on the butt, but i do believe we will make finals.

Zackman
25th April 2007, 19:43
whats echuca untieds thirds squad like? key players?

Tigger#1
1st May 2007, 11:37
whats echuca untieds thirds squad like? key players?

Bevan Charlton-White and Clayton Zanella would be united's 2 best players

acadex
1st May 2007, 17:12
Originally Posted by Zackman
if your talking about were tonnie will finish, my prediction is 2nd or 1st. i played them in a practice match early before the season started they appear to be a good unit who all work for one and another to achieve one goal. our team was an under 18 side although very young we only just beat them, with their hard running and team like game style i think they are a real show when finals come around in september.

Zackman
2nd May 2007, 20:42
if your talking about were tonnie will finish, my prediction is 2nd or 1st. i played them in a practice match early before the season started they appear to be a good unit who all work for one and another to achieve one goal. our team was an under 18 side although very young we only just beat them, with their hard running and team like game style i think they are a real show when finals come around in september.

whats your opinion on congupna acadex?

acadex
2nd May 2007, 21:45
whats your opinion on congupna acadex?
don't have one never played them i play for a Kyabram so wouldn't no sorry, only played tongala in a practise match

souts
3rd May 2007, 15:16

acadex i heard ky would have pumped tonny if there gun player wasnt missing in the first half

ReNNpIg
3rd May 2007, 17:28
hey, i tihnk the tocumwal boys will be much more competitive than last year losing only 1 player and gaining a few handy boys who will be playing in key positions

willo1
3rd May 2007, 20:37
hey, i tihnk the tocumwal boys will be much more competitive than last year losing only 1 player and gaining a few handy boys who will be playing in key positions
Is that you Oliver?

ReNNpIg
4th May 2007, 11:02
yeh willo. how u been playing

willo1
4th May 2007, 13:38
yeh willo. how u been playing
Yeah going alright mate. Getting a few kicks each week. How about you? You playing footy down in Melbourne?

ReNNpIg
4th May 2007, 13:50
or yeh sweet mate. yeh im playing down here. I've had a few praccy matches and the season starts tommorrow so it should be sweet. how your 1sts side going? Is there much water in the river there still?

acadex
4th May 2007, 16:43
acadex i heard ky would have pumped tonny if there gun player wasnt missing in the first half
hah no! our good players were all on at the start that late cumer had no influence.

willo1
4th May 2007, 17:12
or yeh sweet mate. yeh im playing down here. I've had a few praccy matches and the season starts tommorrow so it should be sweet. how your 1sts side going? Is there much water in the river there still?
Who you playing for? Na the river is in terrible shape at the moment. No good for boarding. As bad as it is here around Echuca, I would hate to see what it's like up at Tocumwal.

BF#20
4th May 2007, 18:18
my tips for round 5.

Congupna
Echuca Utd.
Mulwala
Cobram
Tongala
Tocumwal

ReNNpIg
4th May 2007, 18:55
Who you playing for? Na the river is in terrible shape at the moment. No good for boarding. As bad as it is here around Echuca, I would hate to see what it's like up at Tocumwal.

Xavier college. really thats no good. i had a look at the river at toc the other day and its sooooo low. The tocumwal oval is in in pretty good condition still.

willo1
4th May 2007, 20:40
Xavier college. really thats no good. i had a look at the river at toc the other day and its sooooo low. The tocumwal oval is in in pretty good condition still.
Yeah. Of course the Toc ground is going to be in good nick, only stage 2 restrictions in NSW and they would get special consideration being the Grand Final venue.

ReNNpIg
4th May 2007, 21:17
Yeah. Of course the Toc ground is going to be in good nick, only stage 2 restrictions in NSW and they would get special consideration being the Grand Final venue.

Yeh it is awesome. who u guys playing this weekend? i was hoping i could home for few more early season matches but the footy season started way earlier than i thought.

Zackman
13th May 2007, 21:51
who are the quality players in the comp and which are the most promising sides?

ReNNpIg
16th May 2007, 12:17

I'd say Mulwala will be premiers this year. tom wilson and will doyle from mulwala should dominate this year. Don't know much about the tongala boys but they have a had a good start this year beating finley by a fair bit.

Zackman
16th May 2007, 19:36
I'd say Mulwala will be premiers this year. tom wilson and will doyle from mulwala should dominate this year. Don't know much about the tongala boys but they have a had a good start this year beating finley by a fair bit.

yeah i think tongala sound like they go alright will be interesting to see how they go against mulwala

Hands Open
16th May 2007, 19:51

I hear that the captain at Congupna goes alright... Interesting to see how he goes after coming back from injury

ReNNpIg
16th May 2007, 20:40
I hear that the captain at Congupna goes alright... Interesting to see how he goes after coming back from injury

who is the congupna captain?

I played agaisnt congupna 1st round and there didn't seem to be any real

standouts mainly because steele sidebottom and matt pianto played

1sts. Muggleton is a pretty strong forward, congupna need a few players

to step it up a bit if sidebottom and pianto are gunna be playing 1sts all year.

Zackman
18th May 2007, 13:35
who is the congupna captain?

I played agaisnt congupna 1st round and there didn't seem to be any real

standouts mainly because steele sidebottom and matt pianto played

1sts. Muggleton is a pretty strong forward, congupna need a few players

to step it up a bit if sidebottom and pianto are gunna be playing 1sts all year.

The first game generally is different to the rest of season congupna didnt play well that day at all, still waiting for two keys players in Chris Dickson and Luke Wunsch to return from injury.