View Full Version : PDFL U/17's
Pages :
[
3]
Hands Open
13 Jun 2007, 19:45
I dont rekon Dookie is playing to its full potential yet.. We still have a lot of bad traits that we have to get out of our game-style but that will all come...(I hope!) We have come a long way since the start of the season too with many other boys signing up during the season
Sonic14
13 Jun 2007, 19:45
So do you think that dilll will come back down and play thirds befor the season is over??????
All depends if lambourn will let him, dyl wants to play before the end of the season.
iwantanotherflag
13 Jun 2007, 21:23
So do you think that dilll will come back down and play thirds befor the season is over??????
I doubt the 3rds will see him (Dylan) again. Playing some real good footy in the ones. Great to see so many 3rds guys having a run in senior footy. Would like to see a few more have a run before the season ends.
We have always given 3rds players an opportunity at senior level. Some might think it is a 'token' game, but they always come up and do there job really well. We could play our more experienced reserves players but the 3rds guys are where our future lies so they seem to get the nod!
themagicfrog
15 Jun 2007, 16:32
Great to see Mark Thornton, Jack Yelland, Adrian Hickey, Ian Congdon make it to Narrendara for the under 13's squad and Will Gorman in the under 14's camp in October.
All boys played well in Lavington on the weekend.
Any others aound here that should get a mention for making it?
Hands Open
18 Jun 2007, 14:29
With the season into the second half who are peoples predictions for the flag? I rekon Katunga will win it, with Shepp East coming runners up. Josh Petit for Goal Kicking and dunno bout the league medal.. Thoughts?
THE SWAN
18 Jun 2007, 21:36
With the season into the second half who are peoples predictions for the flag? I rekon Katunga will win it, with Shepp East coming runners up. Josh Petit for Goal Kicking and dunno bout the league medal.. Thoughts?
Just want to know why you have changed from shepp east to Katunga having not played them yet.[ other than the practice match. ]:confused:
Hands Open
18 Jun 2007, 21:43
Just want to know why you have changed from shepp east to Katunga having not played them yet.[ other than the practice match. ]:confused:
Dunno really I just have a feeling lol.. You're from Katunga are you?
Sonic14
18 Jun 2007, 22:50
Havnt played katunga yet but shepp east are looking very strong, Cant see any1 passing petitt now wouldn't be suprised if he nearly bags 150 by the end of the season.Katunga and shepp east havnt played yet have they?
premiers07
19 Jun 2007, 17:49
Havnt played katunga yet but shepp east are looking very strong, Cant see any1 passing petitt now wouldn't be suprised if he nearly bags 150 by the end of the season.Katunga and shepp east havnt played yet have they?
shepp east were very strong but the news is, is that there best player and captain in cobey aynsley and another of there top age kids have quit the club cause they had a fall out with the coach so hopefully that will help the chances of other teams beating them.. Petit is for me with goalkicking, strong mark and awkward kicking style but very effective.
Marto121
19 Jun 2007, 19:00
shepp east were very strong but the news is, is that there best player and captain in cobey aynsley and another of there top age kids have quit the club cause they had a fall out with the coach so hopefully that will help the chances of other teams beating them.. Petit is for me with goalkicking, strong mark and awkward kicking style but very effective.
When did this happen? Anyone got anymore details? If that is the case the doors certainly open up for a few more teams. Very unusual for a highly rated team to have a 'issue' at the club. Hopefully they can sort it out otherwise they can come to Dookie.
saints_rule23
19 Jun 2007, 20:47
Yeah i noticed that cobey aynsley played for mooroopna on the weekend and kicked 3 goals
This will bring them back to the pack abit
But still front runners for mine
Sonic14
19 Jun 2007, 21:42
Who was the other player thats left the club? Should bring their side down a bit but theyve got alot of depth so should be interesting to see...
premiers07
19 Jun 2007, 22:02
well apparently the story i was told and it (might be slightly wrong)was that cobey aynsley who is the captain was having an argument for a while with the vice captain which is kane handley.. anyway the coach took the side of kane and defended him and cobey didnt like this apparently this had been brewing for a few weeks. the other player is Andrew Uhtahagg who also didnt have a good relationship with the coach..
premiers07
19 Jun 2007, 22:04
i'd be very surprised if this will effect shepp east to much as there depth is very strong.. when we played them the players that were sitting on the bench ( bout 8 of them) were still very handy players..
Hands Open
19 Jun 2007, 22:15
well apparently the story i was told and it (might be slightly wrong)was that cobey aynsley who is the captain was having an argument for a while with the vice captain which is kane handley.. anyway the coach took the side of kane and defended him and cobey didnt like this apparently this had been brewing for a few weeks. the other player is Andrew Uhtahagg who also didnt have a good relationship with the coach..
Interesting... Well that'd shake things up a bit lol
Sonic14
19 Jun 2007, 22:30
i'd be very surprised if this will effect shepp east to much as there depth is very strong.. when we played them the players that were sitting on the bench ( bout 8 of them) were still very handy players..
Yeah youre not wrong about there depth, could make enough difference to give other teams a good chance though.Im guessing kane will step up to captain if this stories true.
The jug-a-naught
20 Jun 2007, 01:40
can some one tell me how the hell josh pettit kickS so meny goals? he is f*$king s*%T
Marto121
20 Jun 2007, 15:25
Yer I still cant see them losing, when we played them they had there leading goalkicker for the league for last years 4ths on the bench
Sonic14
20 Jun 2007, 18:01
can some one tell me how the hell josh pettit kickS so meny goals? he is f*$king s*%T
He plays for a good side that just feeds it to him, they're next highest goalkicker is only on 18.Hard for a full back to push some1 his size out of a contest too.Wouldnt say hes shit, weird kicking style but it works.
big__dog#9
20 Jun 2007, 21:11
How can somebody who has kicked 64 goals in 5 games possibly be shit? You must be pretty f*ckin good
The jug-a-naught
22 Jun 2007, 16:31
How can somebody who has kicked 64 goals in 5 games possibly be shit? You must be pretty f*ckin good
yeh what eva mitch.....go back to bdfl where you can get a kick
big__dog#9
22 Jun 2007, 19:57
yeh what eva mitch.....go back to bdfl where you can get a kick
Dont play BDFL mate sorry. Who would this be anyway?
Daffy Smith
22 Jun 2007, 22:05
oi mitch you should be in the bdfl or better yet belendalla i heard you cant get a kick in gv doesnt surprise me really
Daffy Smith
22 Jun 2007, 22:14
Yeah youre not wrong about there depth, could make enough difference to give other teams a good chance though.Im guessing kane will step up to captain if this stories true.
with cobey out it will have a major effect for shepp east he has exceptional telent, i've played against and along side him for many years in the cgfl his is a great player, i say good luck to him in the gvfl as he didnt have great luck playing with bears last year i wouldnt be surprised if he comes back shep east his going to find it hard to get a clearance also being 1 week left i think it is for the cut off date.
The jug-a-naught
24 Jun 2007, 01:16
have a look what i sed mitch i didnt say you play BDFL i sed go back there where you can get a kick...
can someone tell me why mathoura has been forefitting their 3rds games have they pulled out???
premiers07
24 Jun 2007, 22:21
can someone tell me why mathoura has been forefitting their 3rds games have they pulled out???
they obviously dont have enough players to field a side... apparently they had only 4 players to play against shepp east..
Sonic14
25 Jun 2007, 10:48
Good to see the dookie boys got up against yarroweyah, with a bit of help from a couple of congupna boys.
Texas Ranger
25 Jun 2007, 18:37
Good to see the dookie boys got up against yarroweyah, with a bit of help from a couple of congupna boys.
Had to add that whitey didnt ya,, F**k wit,,, it takes more than 3 boys to win a game of footy,, even though these boys did play and very goodly at that,, i reakon it still wuld hav been a very close game, n i reakon we still would hav won
Hands Open
25 Jun 2007, 18:43
Just had to ruin it didnt ya! Go eat some rocks
Sonic14
25 Jun 2007, 23:04
Had to add that whitey didnt ya,, F**k wit,,, it takes more than 3 boys to win a game of footy,, even though these boys did play and very goodly at that,, i reakon it still wuld hav been a very close game, n i reakon we still would hav won
Yeah i did have to add that, coz between them they scored 3 goals and got best & 2nd best. Never said they were the reason you won just said they would've helped so go F*@k yourself JV...
Texas Ranger
26 Jun 2007, 22:04
Yeah i did have to add that, coz between them they scored 3 goals and got best & 2nd best. Never said they were the reason you won just said they would've helped so go F*@k yourself JV...
Considering we kicked 11 goals for the day a total of 3 from 3 players is nothing special,, were do u reakon the other 8 came from???? our arse's:eek:
Sonic14
26 Jun 2007, 22:10
Considering we kicked 11 goals for the day a total of 3 from 3 players is nothing special,, were do u reakon the other 8 came from???? our arse's:eek:
Youre still missing the point texas you C*@khead :mad:, when did i say that the congupna boys won it for you?all i said was that it wouldve helped!!!
ay how has nick lawless from tunga gone this year....apparently he is a bit of a gun..oh and matt gorman from berrigan
themagicfrog
27 Jun 2007, 17:29
ay how has nick lawless from tunga gone this year....apparently he is a bit of a gun..oh and matt gorman from berrigan
Matt played onball on the weekend againts Wungnhu and kicked 8 tryed to catch his little brother Will who kicked 11 in the 4ths. Both are guns!
Zackman
27 Jun 2007, 18:31
Matt played onball on the weekend againts Wungnhu and kicked 8 tryed to catch his little brother Will who kicked 11 in the 4ths. Both are guns!
Get on the dookie united train haha
1Mitch1
27 Jun 2007, 18:50
must be a real gun if he kicked 8 goals against wunghnu. what a freak.
Texas Ranger
27 Jun 2007, 20:53
Get on the dookie united train haha
??????huh,, i dont get it :confused::confused:
Big Snorky
27 Jun 2007, 21:36
i think Zackman is being a smart**** by saying the magic frog was pumping up the berrigan boys tyres in which he is hinting that the dookie boys do all the time which is untrue.What's your tyre pressure Mitchy?
1Mitch1
27 Jun 2007, 21:44
What's your tyre pressure Mitchy?
Big Snorky deserves a red card and should be kicked off big footy. he is immature and childish and idiotic. nobody has time for his crap. get lost buddy
themagicfrog
28 Jun 2007, 09:21
must be a real gun if he kicked 8 goals against wunghnu. what a freak.
Since your new I'll let that slide, as I've said before the whole Gorman family are guns, weather they are playing lower sides or sides that give us a touch up.
1Mitch1
28 Jun 2007, 11:45
Since your new I'll let that slide, as I've said before the whole Gorman family are guns, weather they are playing lower sides or sides that give us a touch up.
mate ive had an account on bigfooty for the last 2 years but decided to get a new one because to many people knew who i was which i didnt want. have these Gorman boys made any squads besides interleague? im not saying they are average players but to be calling them guns is a bit much especially after a wunghnu 3rds match.
themagicfrog
28 Jun 2007, 12:27
mate ive had an account on bigfooty for the last 2 years but decided to get a new one because to many people knew who i was which i didnt want. have these Gorman boys made any squads besides interleague? im not saying they are average players but to be calling them guns is a bit much especially after a wunghnu 3rds match.
As I've said that I've posted stuff about the Gorman boys before and don't base anything on one game, Will has made every squad that he has tried out for that I know of, Matt not as many, they are guns in my view, you don't have to agree.
Why do you need to hide for:confused:
Sonic14
28 Jun 2007, 15:22
Have you watched matt gorman play mitch? Cant speak for will as i havnt seen him play but matt was a gun...
1Mitch1
28 Jun 2007, 15:48
Have you watched matt gorman play mitch? Cant speak for will as i havnt seen him play but matt was a gun...
yeah i have sonic. if hadnt i wouldnt be posting about him. hes nothing themagicmushrooms talks him up to be. was a gun??? is he not amomgst us anymore?
Sonic14
28 Jun 2007, 22:23
yeah i have sonic. if hadnt i wouldnt be posting about him. hes nothing themagicmushrooms talks him up to be. was a gun??? is he not amomgst us anymore?
magic hasnt talked him up that much, ENGNE was the 1 talking him up... Nah i meant he was a gun when we played berrigan, him and charlie kerr were easily berrigans best and he was a good player.
big__dog#9
29 Jun 2007, 11:00
oi mitch you should be in the bdfl or better yet belendalla i heard you cant get a kick in gv doesnt surprise me really
Yeh and just leave my club just like u did? Thats what u did wasnt it... just leave after they didnt win a game and didnt look like winning a game.
juddy wce
29 Jun 2007, 11:37
Berrigan for the flag.
themagicfrog
29 Jun 2007, 12:04
Berrigan for the flag.
maybe a bit optimistic, but I like the way you think
Sonic14
29 Jun 2007, 12:51
Berrigan for the flag.
Very optimistic!
FullForward
29 Jun 2007, 13:21
Berrigan for the flag.
r u f***** dumb there is no way they will win
what about nick lawless from tungamah
premiers07
29 Jun 2007, 22:29
what about nick lawless from tungamah
will be a really good player. hes lanky and moves well and can take a good grab..
premiers07
1 Jul 2007, 16:21
i see Cobey aynsley back playing for shepp east, must of made up with the coach again.. Also Corey Pescod has moved to sydney with his g/f, didnt play on the w/e, supposably not well liked at yarraweyah but was a really handy goalsneak..
iwantanotherflag
2 Jul 2007, 21:01
What's the big secret?? Can't put your own name behind your comments?? Very soft!:thumbsd:
can someone please give me some info on the mathoura 3rds 1 round theyve forefeited the next they beat wunghnu convincingly, i thourght they had been pulled from the comp:confused::confused:
Marto121
3 Jul 2007, 11:40
can someone please give me some info on the mathoura 3rds 1 round theyve forefeited the next they beat wunghnu convincingly, i thourght they had been pulled from the comp:confused::confused:
I think because they knew they were versing Wunghnu all they're players who turn up every 2nd or 3rd week decided to play and when they played Shepp East and Katandra they knew they would be thumped so they decided not to play. I don't think they ever forfeited from the comp, they just forfeited those two games.
Dynamic Stability Control
3 Jul 2007, 18:47
and who cant beat wunghnu convincingly ???
dookie will win the flag this year they have HEART its all that matters
premiers07
5 Jul 2007, 18:02
im bored so im going to make a picola interleague team...
FB.D.Birch N.geddes K.Handley
HB.M.brown S.Lidgerwood S.gledhill
C. I.oliver C.ansley N. lawless
H.F J.hodgkin S.wright L.minogue
FF.J.evans J.Petit L.riordan
R. D. sidebottom C. Calder L.walker
INT. J.mende.L.crowe.J.tetley. L.harmer
Opinions, thoughts, i would of left out alot of good players so mention them..
Texas Ranger
5 Jul 2007, 21:49
ummmmmm how about yourself!!!! u should defently be in there:thumbsu:
premiers07
5 Jul 2007, 22:21
haha u make a side for where i should go then Texas ranger..lol
Yourself at CHB i reckon...
Texas Ranger
6 Jul 2007, 15:27
Yourself at CHB i reckon...
Were r u in this team ay whitey u frigggin jerbal
thats bull**** how u have josh mende on the bench. the bloke made bushies under 16's this year and has played plenty of senior matches and i think got bog in 2 them. he is a gun.
Texas Ranger
6 Jul 2007, 20:04
thats bull**** how u have josh mende on the bench. the bloke made bushies under 16's this year and has played plenty of senior matches and i think got bog in 2 them. he is a gun.
i should probly no this but who does this josh mende play for????
saints_rule23
11 Jul 2007, 21:16
i should probly no this but who does this josh mende play for????
He plays for yarraweyah
A good player too
saints_rule23
11 Jul 2007, 21:19
Pretty handy side
trying to pick out any other players who could make it
you could probably fit yourself in there too i reckon
Has Dylan Sidebottom played a 3rds game this year?
iwantanotherflag
12 Jul 2007, 10:26
Pretty handy side
trying to pick out any other players who could make it
you could probably fit yourself in there too i reckon
Has Dylan Sidebottom played a 3rds game this year?
No Dyl hasn't. Been very good in the seniors.
themagicfrog
16 Jul 2007, 17:25
Good to see the Saints blodding some youngsters out of the Thirds with Kerr playing in the guts and Matty Gorman having his first run this week.
chicken machine
16 Jul 2007, 17:57
kerr and gorman from saints should definetly get a look in and if number 23 from saints lost 10 or 12kg would be the starting ff from watching the games he's played could easily average 6 or 7 goals a game if he trained and got off the meat pies. i believe he was in the top 6 in league goal kicking at some stage. what are everyone elses thoughts?
premiers07
16 Jul 2007, 18:41
Kerr could definitaly go into the team,good ruckman..Gorman i think is a bit young with a few older players getting the nod before him..
Having watched the kid play(i think hes name is Kortum) he looked like he may be good against the weaker side but coming up agaist quality opponents he struggled, lacked pace and abit of skill..
Anyones thoughts on the katunga/shepp east game.. who were at the game??? much appreciated. looks like those 2 will be the top 2 for the year.
Sonic14
16 Jul 2007, 19:34
Kerr could definitaly go into the team,good ruckman..Gorman i think is a bit young with a few older players getting the nod before him..
Having watched the kid play(i think hes name is Kortum) he looked like he may be good against the weaker side but coming up agaist quality opponents he struggled, lacked pace and abit of skill..
Anyones thoughts on the katunga/shepp east game.. who were at the game??? much appreciated. looks like those 2 will be the top 2 for the year.
Yeah suprised at the margin myself,thought it would have been alot closer at the end of the day... Dookie vs. tungamah another 1 that i thought would have been a bit closer, any1s thoughts on that game?
Texas Ranger
16 Jul 2007, 22:17
Yeah suprised at the margin myself,thought it would have been alot closer at the end of the day... Dookie vs. tungamah another 1 that i thought would have been a bit closer, any1s thoughts on that game?
yeh we (dookie) didnt hav the best side on the day with a few of our older players not being able to make it so we had to bring a few forths up,, and still had to play 16 a side,, so we struggled a bit
Hands Open
17 Jul 2007, 17:55
yeh we (dookie) didnt hav the best side on the day with a few of our older players not being able to make it so we had to bring a few forths up,, and still had to play 16 a side,, so we struggled a bit
yer we had a fair bit of the ball, especially in the second and third quarters, but we just werent able to get the score on the board. its hard having blokes not show up consistently..
Marto121
17 Jul 2007, 20:00
2009 will be the year of the Dookie 3rds.
Big Snorky
18 Jul 2007, 19:14
2009 will be the year of the Dookie 3rds.What's gunna happen in 2008???:confused:
Hands Open
18 Jul 2007, 23:02
What's gunna happen in 2008???:confused:
nothing... lol
TomaHACK
19 Jul 2007, 20:41
2009 will be the year of the Dookie 3rds.
This could be a big possibility! At the moment they are only a young team but in 2009 they will have some 17 year old kids such as Lachlan Gall, Smevan Lowden, Stuart Sutherland and Phillip Brown. These kids can go far in 2009!
Hands Open
19 Jul 2007, 21:31
This could be a big possibility! At the moment they are only a young team but in 2009 they will have some 17 year old kids such as Lachlan Gall, Smevan Lowden, Stuart Sutherland and Phillip Brown. These kids can go far in 2009!
Bloody oath and it'd help if Aaron Cormican and Cam Hall didnt piss off in future haha. You can't forget Sammy Bowmaker who would be killing it at that stage... just my hot tip anyway lol
1Mitch1
19 Jul 2007, 21:38
Bloody oath and it'd help if Aaron Cormican and Cam Hall didnt piss off in future haha. You can't forget Sammy Bowmaker who would be killing it at that stage... just my hot tip anyway lol
dont forget andrew oconner and sam wilhelms. if they could retain big cam hall and junior juddy aka aaron cormican a strong finals campaign looks promising!
saints_rule23
19 Jul 2007, 22:19
My Tips for this Weekend
Katty over Yarroweyah in a close one like 1st round 18pts
Katunga to flog Wunghnu 200pts
Strathy to get over the line at home against Deni 30pts
Shepp East to beat Waaia 130pts
Picola easy over Mathoura 80pts
Katandra to strong for Tungamah tight 1st half an katandra pull away 40pts
Berrigan over Blighty by 80pts
Dookie bye
Any thoughts
Hands Open
19 Jul 2007, 23:51
My Tips for this Weekend
Dookie bye
Any thoughts
some good tips there.. i might head over and watch katandra v tungamah game seeins how we have the bye
Marto121
20 Jul 2007, 11:30
My Tips for this Weekend
Dookie bye
Any thoughts
Most of them (for me) pretty much right except I reckon in an upset Tungamah will beat Katandra.
Hands Open
21 Jul 2007, 14:37
My Tips for this Weekend
Dookie bye
Any thoughts
:eek: What happened there? Blighty boys in an upset! Winning score 3 goals 6 behinds!!? Was it raining? Anyone see the game?
Also, the Katandra-Tungamah game a lot tighter than most would have expected
Looks like Yarroweyah have got things back together again too!
themagicfrog
22 Jul 2007, 10:06
:eek: What happened there? Blighty boys in an upset! Winning score 3 goals 6 behinds!!? Was it raining? Anyone see the game?
Also, the Katandra-Tungamah game a lot tighter than most would have expected
Looks like Yarroweyah have got things back together again too!
The game only went for 2 quaters, Matt Gorman popped out his knee cap at start of second Quarter and had to wait for ambo. they played two 10 min qtrs to finish off game Blighty kicked goal with seconds to go to win match.
saints_rule23
24 Jul 2007, 17:36
Its almost finals time so
what is everyones predictions for the final 6
I reckon
Shepp east
Katunga
Katandra
than could be any sides from
Yarroweyah, Katty, Tungamah, Berrigan and Dookie
Marto121
24 Jul 2007, 17:44
I reckon
Shepp East
Katunga
Katandra
Tungamah
Yarroweyah
Katamitite
Tip for medal: Luke Minogue
Granny: Katunga beats Shepp East.
if you can remember when those boys were in the 4ths they weren't a dominate team, so how willl they when its the same team!
as i watched the katandra vs tungamah match i seen some disgusting umpiring which cost the tunga boys the match,
umpire riordan was a disgrace giving the katandra boys 30 free kicks to tungamahs 3 for the whole game! :eek:
i also seen a kid carve up andrew white, luke minogue didnt play his best game but did jick the winning goal.
diferent subject now, how will the berrigan boys go without matt gorman,
he is there standout player and that will effect there finals chances with him out with that injury :confused:
TomaHACK
24 Jul 2007, 21:37
if you can remember when those boys were in the 4ths they weren't a dominate team, so how willl they when its the same team!
They were a very very small team in 2006 however in 2009 with a bit of luck they will have a lot more muscle and a lot more height. Smevan Lowden in particular. This kid is going to be huge height wise. Probably not as tall as his brother Luke who is something ridiculous like 205cm! But around the 193 - 197cm mark which will be very tall for a kid his age!
well guess we'll see how they go when it comes to then.
remember to consider other teams :thumbsu:
Getting close too finals at the moment i think berrigan will make it
they lost Matt Gorman but they have a good side without him anyway couple of good players they also have a good run home that helps alot
what does everyone else think ????
Terence jones gun from tunga very good player fast good on both feet and can kick a real nice goal too
what does everyone else think about them ???
Katandra 3rds Bk2Bk
26 Jul 2007, 11:39
Terence jones gun from tunga very good player fast good on both feet and can kick a real nice goal too
what does everyone else think about them ???i think tungamah would be a good team if they werent so keen on being terrys all the time and giving away stupid free kicks and losing their heads in the first few minutes of the game, yeh i think that jones fella has great potential as a footballer very quick..
i recon tungamah would probably have one of the strongest midfields in the league?
RM: C.Saunders
RR: N.Lawless
R: T.Jones
C: J.McBernie
THE PERFECT PDFL DREAM TEAM
RM: E.Hodge
RR: C.Ansley
R: Paulie (#13 S\E)
C: J.Tetley
LFP: J.evans
FF: J.Pettit
RFP: J.Milne
LHF: J. Hodgkin
CHF: S.Wright
RHF: M.Gorman
W: T.Jones
W: I.Oliver
LHB: J. McBernie
CHB: D.Sidebottom
RHB: S.Gledhill
LBP: L.Minogue
FB: M Brown
RBP: A.Riodan
premiers07
30 Jul 2007, 19:22
i recon tungamah would probably have one of the strongest midfields in the league?
RM: C.Saunders
RR: N.Lawless
R: T.Jones
C: J.McBernie
i would have to agree but its just that there forward line are 2 big and slow, would have a very good team if there heads were screwed on which obviously they dont!
TomaHACK
30 Jul 2007, 22:48
RM: E.hodge
R: paulie (#13 s\e)
C: M.gorman
FF: J.pettit
RFP: J. milne
LHF: J. hodgkin
CHF: S.wright
RHF: N. lawless
W: I.oliver
LHB: J. mcbernie
CHB: S.lidgerwood
RHB: L.minogue
LBP: s.gledhill
FB: Browny
RBP: B. heabich
INT: A.riodan
L. harmer
J.tetly
D.sidebottom
j.mende
K. handly
Really bad post, please direct this to the "who cares" thread.
iwantanotherflag
1 Aug 2007, 16:40
RM: E.hodge
R: paulie (#13 s\e)
C: M.gorman
FF: J.pettit
RFP: J. milne
LHF: J. hodgkin
CHF: S.wright
RHF: N. lawless
W: I.oliver
LHB: J. mcbernie
CHB: S.lidgerwood
RHB: L.minogue
LBP: s.gledhill
FB: Browny
RBP: B. heabich
INT: A.riodan
L. harmer
J.tetly
D.sidebottom
j.mende
K. handly
So Dylan Sidebottom wouldn't get a start?? He will win rookie of the year.