Marto121
15 Mar 2007, 19:16
There seems to be a lot of 3rds talk so I thought I'd start the thread

Whats the latest in all the teams.

Sonic14
15 Mar 2007, 19:19
There seems to be a lot of 3rds talk so I thought I'd start the thread

Whats the latest in all the teams.

Top idea marto, havnt got a clue mate, katandra 3rds are trying to organise a praccy match against congupna at the moment, any other praccy matches happening?

Marto121
15 Mar 2007, 19:25
Top idea marto, havnt got a clue mate, katandra 3rds are trying to organise a praccy match against congupna at the moment, any other praccy matches happening?

Cheers Sonic

I can tell you that Dookie thirds are looking pretty good and have a practice match against Katunga on Saturday. Not full strength but pretty close to it.

Picked up new player Jayden Newbery (I think) who looks the goods and a few local such as Nick Geddes, Luke Harmer and Jesse Vella who are all strong players.

Hands Open
15 Mar 2007, 19:36
Yer dookies still trying to get their numbers up.. stil a lot more than last year though!:thumbsu: So how are the other teams going? Anyone got some updates?.. Other praccy matches going on?

Sonic14
15 Mar 2007, 19:36
Cheers Sonic

I can tell you that Dookie thirds are looking pretty good and have a practice match against Katunga on Saturday. Not full strength but pretty close to it.

Picked up new player Jayden Newbery (I think) who looks the goods and a few local such as Nick Geddes, Luke Harmer and Jesse Vella who are all strong players.

So ive heard,go to school with JV.I think he told me who you are 2 marto. yeah heard about all those boys,all looked alright when we met last season.

Marto121
15 Mar 2007, 19:56
So ive heard,go to school with JV.I think he told me who you are 2 marto. yeah heard about all those boys,all looked alright when we met last season.

Haha. Thanks hands_open (JV). What about Katandra who are their better players going to be this year.

premiers07
15 Mar 2007, 20:02
Haha. Thanks hands_open (JV). What about Katandra who are their better players going to be this year.
Andrew and luke riordan...sean gledhill, andrew white could be good if he was fit and had the heart and dedication...

Sonic14
15 Mar 2007, 20:12
Andrew and luke riordan...sean gledhill, andrew white could be good if he was fit and had the heart and dedication...
Yeah there all good players, luke minogue and adam hickey 2 young guns.

Sonic14
15 Mar 2007, 20:17
Luke riordan could do with a bit of fitness,maybe his cousin andrew should help him ;) .

premiers07
15 Mar 2007, 20:26
Luke riordan could do with a bit of fitness,maybe his cousin andrew should help him ;) .
at least he is putting the hard yards in!! he puts blood sweat and tears into the game and he would die for the club!!;)

themagicfrog
16 Mar 2007, 07:44
Berrigan has great numbers this year, players comming out of the woodwork who did not played last year, will be alot more competitive than last year.

Run Straight
16 Mar 2007, 08:16
Berrigan has great numbers this year, players comming out of the woodwork who did not played last year, will be alot more competitive than last year.

Who's coaching Magic ?

themagicfrog
16 Mar 2007, 08:52
Who's coaching Magic ?

Steve Littlejohn.
Darren Fruend - Team Manager
Peter Murphy - Runner

Marto121
16 Mar 2007, 20:00
Dookie had a good session on Thursday night. Numbers are looking good.

Tim Wheeler 'Tassie' new third coach.

Hands Open
17 Mar 2007, 17:19
Dookie had a good session on Thursday night. Numbers are looking good.

Tim Wheeler 'Tassie' new third coach.

Katunga def Dookie >> 10. 12. 72 to 5. 8. 38 (scores might be a bit out by the way)

The Dookie boys looked pretty fit with the pre season paying off well. They were able to keep within in a couple of goals with Katunga until a couple of goals were scored by Katunga in the last few minutes. Dooks had pretty good numbers out there and there are a few that are looking promising for the upcoming season. Katunga will be up there again once finals come around. Cheers

1Mitch1
17 Mar 2007, 18:09
yeah dookie 3rds did real well...how was the boundry umpiring in the 3rds today hands Open?

Hands Open
17 Mar 2007, 18:30
yeah dookie 3rds did real well...how was the boundry umpiring in the 3rds today hands Open?

Bloody unreal. That real tall kid could be quite the boundary umpire one day;) :D

1Mitch1
17 Mar 2007, 18:43
Bloody unreal. That real tall kid could be quite the boundary umpire one day;) :D
Might make a career out of it..

premiers07
17 Mar 2007, 18:44
Katunga def Dookie >> 10. 12. 72 to 5. 8. 38 (scores might be a bit out by the way)

The Dookie boys looked pretty fit with the pre season paying off well. They were able to keep within in a couple of goals with Katunga until a couple of goals were scored by Katunga in the last few minutes. Dooks had pretty good numbers out there and there are a few that are looking promising for the upcoming season. Katunga will be up there again once finals come around. Cheers
thanks for the update... who were the better players for each team.. how did luke harmer go for dookie..:)

1Mitch1
17 Mar 2007, 18:48
thanks for the update... who were the better players for each team.. how did luke harmer go for dookie..:)
lukey harmer did really well..first time rucking and would have won 90% of the taps;)

premiers07
17 Mar 2007, 18:59
lukey harmer did really well..first time rucking and would have won 90% of the taps;)
thats good.. who were the better players for each team do u no?

Hands Open
17 Mar 2007, 19:14
thats good.. who were the better players for each team do u no?

All the Dookie boys had a fair crack and the work load was shared pretty well over a lot of players. Goals were >> 2 to Sammy Bowmaker, 2 to J'den Newbegin and the 1 to Lukey Harmer (might not be exact figures). If we had a few more boys at trainings we might be able to work on a few things
For Katunga i dont know hardly any of their names:confused: but josh evans played well as did a few others

1Mitch1
17 Mar 2007, 19:24
All the Dookie boys had a fair crack and the work load was shared pretty well over a lot of players. Goals were >> 2 to Sammy Bowmaker, 2 to J'den Newbegin and the 1 to Lukey Harmer (might not be exact figures). If we had a few more boys at trainings we might be able to work on a few things
For Katunga i dont know hardly any of their names:confused: but josh evans played well as did a few others
Josh Evans is a hack and feeds off everyone else's hard work..how did u find seniors hands open?

Hands Open
17 Mar 2007, 19:52
Josh Evans is a hack and feeds off everyone else's hard work..how did u find seniors hands open?

Thats a fair point. Who do you rekon would have been in the best for dookie? Yer it was alright.. wasn't on for too long though. Geddes played pretty well i thought

1Mitch1
17 Mar 2007, 20:05
Thats a fair point. Who do you rekon would have been in the best for dookie? Yer it was alright.. wasn't on for too long though. Geddes played pretty well i thought
top 6 best for dookie(actual dookie players): Harmer, Bowey, Geddes, Jesse Vella, Anton, Newbs...darcy didnt stand out but kept his 6 foot 7 opponent very quiet! what u reckon hands open??

Hands Open
17 Mar 2007, 20:12
top 6 best for dookie(actual dookie players): Harmer, Bowey, Geddes, Jesse Vella, Anton, Newbs...darcy didnt stand out but kept his 6 foot 7 opponent very quiet! what u reckon hands open??

maybe not anton.. was darc's opponent the one that went off after the third quarter? There wasnt really anyone out there that didnt pull their weight.. Cal and kirky played really well too i thought

1Mitch1
17 Mar 2007, 20:14
maybe not anton.. was darc's opponent the one that went off after the third quarter? There wasnt really anyone out there that didnt pull their weight.. Cal and kirky played really well too i thought
yeah they did real well...yeah thats the one...he didnt do much;)

premiers07
17 Mar 2007, 20:14
dont no about a hack!! still a really good rover and goal sneak and can get the ball for his size.. :)

1Mitch1
17 Mar 2007, 20:20
dont no about a hack!! still a really good rover and goal sneak and can get the ball for his size.. :)
u mean get the ball when he's roving outside the pack and getting the easy possesions..i saw him play today..not one hard ball get from what i saw

premiers07
17 Mar 2007, 20:29
u mean get the ball when he's roving outside the pack and getting the easy possesions..i saw him play today..not one hard ball get from what i saw
yer fair point.. very good home and away season last year but when it came to finals and against strong teams he struggled..:thumbsu:

Sonic14
17 Mar 2007, 21:02

He doesnt really feed fo others works,having played on him i can tell you he runs all day, is a bit of sheep dog coz he doesnt really go after the hard ball but like premiers07 said good rover n goal sneak.

Sonic14
17 Mar 2007, 21:05

His 6 ft 7 opponent wouldnt have been jacob hogdkin would it? Some1 told me anton got ran around in circles by evans?

premiers07
17 Mar 2007, 21:36
His 6 ft 7 opponent wouldnt have been jacob hogdkin would it? Some1 told me anton got ran around in circles by evans?
doubt it was hodgkin he's not that tall..maybe your thinking of jacko smith

Hands Open
18 Mar 2007, 13:15
doubt it was hodgkin he's not that tall..maybe your thinking of jacko smith

Dunno who he was.. I played on him in the third quarter and he went off in the fourth. he seemed really unfit. 6 foot 7 might be a bit of an over-statement but then again he could of been:confused:

FullForward
18 Mar 2007, 19:09
Dunno who he was.. I played on him in the third quarter and he went off in the fourth. he seemed really unfit. 6 foot 7 might be a bit of an over-statement but then again he could of been:confused:

It probly was Jackson Smith. Was he sooking when he went off the ground? Aparantly he's a bit of a sook.

Marto121
21 Mar 2007, 18:10
Does anyone know how Strathmerton and Yarroweyah will go. Haven't heard too much about them. I'm not sure but I think Dookie is playing another practice match this saturday.

themagicfrog
21 Mar 2007, 19:13
see Mathoura might not have Thirds side

Sonic14
22 Mar 2007, 15:56
Does anyone know how Strathmerton and Yarroweyah will go. Haven't heard too much about them. I'm not sure but I think Dookie is playing another practice match this saturday.

Whos that gonna be against? dunno about strathy but yarroweyah should be good again, did well last year n made it the semis.might lose a few but theyve got a few good young blokes, ian olivers 1.

Sonic14
22 Mar 2007, 15:57
see Mathoura might not have Thirds side
Not suprising as they have been struggling for numbers the last few years.

Hands Open
23 Mar 2007, 09:53
Whos that gonna be against? dunno about strathy but yarroweyah should be good again, did well last year n made it the semis.might lose a few but theyve got a few good young blokes, ian olivers 1.

Its gunna be against merrigum. The debs on tonite and theres a few boys that have sooked out and dont wanna play but it will be interesting to see how the others pull up haha.

The two times that Dookie played mathoura last year the game had to be 14 a-side and the other time was 16 a-side due to mathoura lacking numbers. Mathoura must have really struggled for numbers

Sonic14
23 Mar 2007, 16:41
Its gunna be against merrigum. The debs on tonite and theres a few boys that have sooked out and dont wanna play but it will be interesting to see how the others pull up haha.

The two times that Dookie played mathoura last year the game had to be 14 a-side and the other time was 16 a-side due to mathoura lacking numbers. Mathoura must have really struggled for numbers

You wouldnt be 1 of them would you hands open? soft enough to take the day of school. They didnt have a fourths team a few years ago so it might be just that age group of kids that they dont have many numbers.

themagicfrog
27 Mar 2007, 13:25
Berrigan played Mulwala on the weekend in 4th's and 3rd's. Thirds were well beaten but were missing a few and the Fourths only went down in the last showing some great signs.
Blighty played Tocumwal, lost both grades, look to be stuggling for numbers in the thirds.

Zackman
27 Mar 2007, 14:35
could you please tell me the scores for both of them practice matches please... in the thirds. cheers

themagicfrog
27 Mar 2007, 14:48
could you please tell me the scores for both of them practice matches please... in the thirds. cheers

not sure the final scores, no Berrigan went down by 16 goals.
I'll ask some one from Toc to find margin for there game

chicken machine
27 Mar 2007, 15:39
not sure the final scores, no Berrigan went down by 16 goals.
I'll ask some one from Toc to find margin for there game

Nicholas Kortum kicked their only goal at full forward in the thirds and also could have kicked another if one of the kids wasnt goal hungry like KB. dont know the 4ths scores.

themagicfrog
27 Mar 2007, 15:58

Toc won by between 6 and 8 goals, Toc had some strathy players playing for them because of there low numbers

premiers07
27 Mar 2007, 17:18
Toc won by between 6 and 8 goals, Toc had some strathy players playing for them because of there low numbers
seems to me fro m hearing talk around the pdfl that all thirds clubs are low on numbers,(even katandra hav just got the 18).. should we do what the kdfl do and have 16 side and play no wingers???? unless both teams hav full numbers...
just a thought..

Marto121
27 Mar 2007, 17:47
Very true. Dookie has been lucky this year as they had a lot of fourth boys come in. I think we have the bare 18. Better than last year when we had about 14!

themagicfrog
28 Mar 2007, 08:13
seems to me fro m hearing talk around the pdfl that all thirds clubs are low on numbers,(even katandra hav just got the 18).. should we do what the kdfl do and have 16 side and play no wingers???? unless both teams hav full numbers...
just a thought..

you can play with 14 if you ring and organise it with the oppersition team. The PDFL have sent out letter asking for amount of numbers each clubs have for 4th's, 3rds and 2nds.

themagicfrog
30 Mar 2007, 11:26
Berrigan Played Finley in Thirds Praccy match last night going down by 6 goal but showed great fitness, Fourths played Barroga also going down, not sure of margin.

Hands Open
31 Mar 2007, 18:31
Saturday March 31
Dookie thirds def tallygaroopna (by around 1-2 goals)

Tally only had 12 boys show up and dookie only had 17 so 3 boys went over and played for tally in a 15-a-side match. Tally got off to a good start and ended up leading 3 goals to 1 at half time. The dookie boys turned it around, keeping tally scoreless in the third term and only letting one goal through in the last. Dookie ended up with 5 or 6 goals to tallys 4. Luke harmer for dookie went down with a broken nose and will miss around 6 weeks of footy and a big loss to the side. Sam bowmaker also copped a heavy knock, but should be right for round 2 against katandra (our first game).

Throughout the day there were plenty of injuries, with a bloke from tally having to be stretchered off in the twos and then another tally bloke being stretchered off in the ones... these were just the major injuries.

box_16
2 Apr 2007, 11:14
how will the tungamah thirds look this year ????

premiers07
2 Apr 2007, 12:28
how will the tungamah thirds look this year ????
and who will there better players be?

Sonic14
2 Apr 2007, 15:33
and who will there better players be?

Lidgerwood always seems to do well, providing hes still eligeble, how old is he premiers07?

box_16
4 Apr 2007, 09:51
How will katandra go this year??

premiers07
4 Apr 2007, 09:54
How will katandra go this year??
yeah not to bad we should be around the top again but we are lacking numbers though... might not be as dominent as last year... how about your team.. how will use??

box_16
4 Apr 2007, 10:11
nar mate i dont play in this league

box_16
4 Apr 2007, 10:12
yeah not to bad we should be around the top again but we are lacking numbers though... might not be as dominent as last year... how about your team.. how will use??

nar mate idont play in this league

Sonic14
4 Apr 2007, 13:01
they have been a bit low on numbers at training and i wouldn't know how they would go this year as i have left the club this year. i was surprise troy costigan is still coaching as there were talks he was gonna retire. ledgerwood, petit and lawless are names to look out for

Yeah lidgerwood and petitt go alright, lawless is a sheep dog.What about matt panter?he still playing there?

Marto121
4 Apr 2007, 17:39

How many players you got?

FullForward
4 Apr 2007, 20:31
Yeah lidgerwood and petitt go alright, lawless is a sheep dog.What about matt panter?he still playing there?

Lawless may be a sheep dog but he is still better than you sonic 14 nomus boots hey. i dont know how petit can kick so many goals with that kicking style he has on him its a shocker. lidgerwood will be there stand out go pretty close to league B&F

Sonic14
4 Apr 2007, 20:31
How many players you got?

Probly around 19 or 20, i think we'll have to get a couple of 4ths boys to sit on the bench.

Sonic14
4 Apr 2007, 20:33
Lawless may be a sheep dog but he is still better than you sonic 14 nomus boots hey. i dont know how petit can kick so many goals with that kicking style he has on him its a shocker. lidgerwood will be there stand out go pretty close to league B&F

And he's better than you 2 full forward, think youre gonna be lining up on back flank mate, bad luck.

FullForward
4 Apr 2007, 20:48
And he's better than you 2 full forward, think youre gonna be lining up on back flank mate, bad luck.

Good come back not. Hope i do line up on back flank

Sonic14
4 Apr 2007, 20:54
Good come back not. Hope i do line up on back flank

Hope you line up on panter you love that kid dont you ;) , get excited mate only 2 days left.

FullForward
4 Apr 2007, 20:56
Hope you line up on panter you love that kid dont you ;) , get excited mate only 2 days left.

No mate i dont love that kid im not gay

dazzledavey36
5 Apr 2007, 09:53

lidgerwood is good yes but dont know about league. there are far better players then him. yes petit has a shocking kicking style but **** he is accurate. lawless though is a very fustrating player he trys and take oppisition on with his so call pace and get caught everytime! it ****ted me so much last year!

FullForward
5 Apr 2007, 12:49
yea he still there.. dont worry he aint a big threat! dopy, slow and no football skill at all

Yeah i agree played against him a few times and he got toweled up didnt look like he had much idea about the game

Sonic14
5 Apr 2007, 14:43
Yeah i agree played against him a few times and he got toweled up didnt look like he had much idea about the game

Yeah i was only asking if he was still around coz full forward here always seems to play on him n get into a disagreement with him.petitt must be an accurate kick to get 70 or 80 goals last season.I agree there are better players out there than lidgerwood but he always seems to get up there in the votes so he could come close.Yeah lawless is quick but not that quick.So you play for tungamah do you dazzle davey?

Katandra 3rds Bk2Bk
6 Apr 2007, 21:00
Yeah i was only asking if he was still around coz full forward here always seems to play on him n get into a disagreement with him.petitt must be an accurate kick to get 70 or 80 goals last season.I agree there are better players out there than lidgerwood but he always seems to get up there in the votes so he could come close.Yeah lawless is quick but not that quick.So you play for tungamah do you dazzle davey? Now boys its time to have a nap and wake up in the morning nice and fresh and crack a big juicy powerade, or green staminade

premiers07
6 Apr 2007, 21:45
i see berrigan easily beat blighty in todays game... and shepp east kicking over 20 goals to easily beat waaia who were held to only a couple of goals.. so much goes for waaia being a threat this year

west19
7 Apr 2007, 15:05
has anyone got any predictions on how the ladder will turn out?

FullForward
10 Apr 2007, 09:35
i see berrigan easily beat blighty in todays game... and shepp east kicking over 20 goals to easily beat waaia who were held to only a couple of goals.. so much goes for waaia being a threat this year

It also looks like katunga will be good this year as well after kicking 35 goals against wunghnu and it looks like strawnie had a good debut for katamatite best on ground

FullForward
10 Apr 2007, 09:39
has anyone got any predictions on how the ladder will turn out?

In no particular order
Katandra
Katunga
Shepp east
Berrigan
Tungamah
Yarroweyah

premiers07
10 Apr 2007, 13:41
It also looks like katunga will be good this year as well after kicking 35 goals against wunghnu and it looks like strawnie had a good debut for katamatite best on ground
won't read too much into the katunga wunghnu game as we all no how weak wunghnu can be.. I was surprised to see katy winning against yarrowyah in a close 1.. i nthink the suprise packets this year will be berrigan as they have had strong 4ths side for a couple of years and supposably plenty of numbers on the track... :thumbsu:

themagicfrog
10 Apr 2007, 15:45
won't read too much into the katunga wunghnu game as we all no how weak wunghnu can be.. I was surprised to see katy winning against yarrowyah in a close 1.. i nthink the suprise packets this year will be berrigan as they have had strong 4ths side for a couple of years and supposably plenty of numbers on the track... :thumbsu:

Berrigan had quite a few watching on from the side lines and a the Taylor-Nugents missing so will improve.

saints_rule23
11 Apr 2007, 20:18

it was surprising 2 katty getting up without Sam Wright and beating a finalist last year thats a good effort
who is strawnie ? is he good?

how could you have yarrowyah in your top 6 with them losing to katty
Full Forward but the rest seems right
i think sixth position will be hard fought this year interesting to see how Dookie goes this year as well

Marto121
12 Apr 2007, 11:04
it was surprising 2 katty getting up without Sam Wright and beating a finalist last year thats a good effort
who is strawnie ? is he good?

how could you have yarrowyah in your top 6 with them losing to katty
Full Forward but the rest seems right
i think sixth position will be hard fought this year interesting to see how Dookie goes this year as well

It will be a good tussle to see who finishes 5th and 6th out of Dookie, Berrigan, Katamitite, Yarroweyah and possibly Picola.

box_16
12 Apr 2007, 20:41
It will be a good tussle to see who finishes 5th and 6th out of Dookie, Berrigan, Katamitite, Yarroweyah and possibly Picola.

who will be top 4

Katandra 3rds Bk2Bk
13 Apr 2007, 16:41
Listen hate to break the news mate... but dookie won't even make top 8. And who are you... who says "tussle" nowdays. Go back to the 19th century smev bit hard to judge where exactly on the ladder any teams will finish this season, wouldnt write any team off especially ones who are yet to hav played a game in the season so far!

Texas Ranger
15 Apr 2007, 12:45
Listen hate to break the news mate... but dookie won't even make top 8. And who are you... who says "tussle" nowdays. Go back to the 19th century smev

F*@k off phill u fag just coz u didnt get the coaching job doesnt mean you can bad mouth the team piss off back to your netball c!@t :mad: :mad:

Marto121
16 Apr 2007, 14:59
Listen hate to break the news mate... but dookie won't even make top 8. And who are you... who says "tussle" nowdays. Go back to the 19th century smev

Listen here mate I''m just saying that Dookie has a good chance of making finals. Your a joke. And I hate to break the news to you but Dookie will make top 8 and we will see who is crawling back in their hole at the end of the year. You idiot.

premiers07
16 Apr 2007, 21:06
Listen here mate I''m just saying that Dookie has a good chance of making finals. Your a joke. And I hate to break the news to you but Dookie will make top 8 and we will see who is crawling back in their hole at the end of the year. You idiot.
i dont like dookies chances to make the 8, with how they played on the weekend, considering they had a few over age players playing for them and still lost by 100 points!! allthough the thirds standard of clubs allways drops off after a top few clubs so maybe they could sneak .. i expected alot better from a team of their size!

Texas Ranger
17 Apr 2007, 16:34
i dont like dookies chances to make the 8, with how they played on the weekend, considering they had a few over age players playing for them and still lost by 100 points!! allthough the thirds standard of clubs allways drops off after a top few clubs so maybe they could sneak .. i expected alot better from a team of their size!

Yeh dookie had a shit day in all of the grades (exept 4th:thumbsu: ) i think with a bit more training they should come together as a good team nd be in the finals later on in the year perhaps, the over age players were only playing that week because of a few injuies and finalising regestrations n shit

Sonic14
18 Apr 2007, 20:36

I agree with premiers07, i know it was only their 1st game but they would be lucky to make the finals playing like that.Should be interesting to see how they go against shepp east this week after flogging tungamah on the weekend.

Texas Ranger
19 Apr 2007, 21:21
I agree with premiers07, i know it was only their 1st game but they would be lucky to make the finals playing like that.Should be interesting to see how they go against shepp east this week after flogging tungamah on the weekend.

yeh its true dookie did get flogged, it would have been alot worse if that andrew white kid kicked straight aswell:eek:

Marto121
22 Apr 2007, 18:05
I've changed my tip for the flag. I think Shepp East will get it now. Seemed like a well drilled team wit a lot of depth.

Sonic14
22 Apr 2007, 20:24
yeh its true dookie did get flogged, it would have been alot worse if that andrew white kid kicked straight aswell:eek:

True it wouldve been alot worse,but whats pathetic is even with how poorly he kicked he still outscored dookie off his own boot!;)

Hands Open
23 Apr 2007, 16:42
True it wouldve been alot worse,but whats pathetic is even with how poorly he kicked he still outscored dookie off his own boot!;)

More like scored equal to what dookie did...

saints_rule23
23 Apr 2007, 20:05
Interleague
Is there still U/17 an U/16 comps
Who do they play against and when

Does anyone know who have been selected from each club yet

Hands Open
24 Apr 2007, 09:50
Interleague

Yer theres still both the u/17s and u/16s. The players selected to try out should be in the footy record this week

karjam
26 Apr 2007, 15:35
Interleague

Under 17s:BerriganSteven MorganTim MurphyScott BrownBlightyMitch RossJason AllittJohn McKennaDeniliquin RoversLiam WalkerDookie UnitedNick GeddesLuke HarmerJesse VallaKatamatiteSam WrightBrodie WebsterBen ClureyKatandraAndrew RiordanAndrew WhiteShaun GledhillKatungaMichael JohnJoshua EvansMichael HarborMathouraMat SpareyCallum Harding DavisPicola UnitedDavid BirchJarrod NormanWarrick MilesStrathmertonCasey GarnerLance CroweShepparton EastJake SullivanCobey AynsleyJack RobinsonTungamahMat PanterJosh PettitSam LidgerwoodWaaiaNilWunghnuNILYarroweyahCory PescodThomas SeccullMark StatariCoachMick Power

Under 16:
BerriganMatt GormanBrady LewisBlightySam SingletonBrodie WilsonTravis LloydDeniliquin RoversBrendan HopeAlex RourkeDookie UnitedCameron HallSam BowmakerKatamatiteAdrian PendberryEric HodgeKatandraLuke MinogueAdam HickeyKatungaJacob HodgkinAngus KentMathouraNilPicola UnitedJamie MichaelJai MorrisonStrathmertonAndrew Maskell DunstanTyson FergusonShepparton EastAndrew AshJae WattTungamahJack McBernieNick LawlessWaaiaNilWunghnuDillon BonhamYarroweyahJosh MendeIan Oliver CoachChris Gow

Under 14s:BerriganWill GormanAngus PyleJack MynardBlightyAaron LitchfieldBrett MacDonaldDeniliquin RoversDamien HopeBrett HoldenDookie UnitedAndrew O'ConnorAdam DicksonKatamatiteJames BourkeJack Clark HanafordKatandraJack ThurstonLachlan SidebottomKatungaElliot SmallJordan MorrisMathouraJayden VestyJames LewisPicola UnitedThomas LindsaySteve WarrenStrathmertonJames StenfortSam PinnuckJonathan MetzgarShepparton EastShannon AynsleyBrayden CecchinTungamahAngus FordHeath SmithWaaiaDavid LowNicholas TyndallWunghnuBarley KellyJack GuthrieYarroweyahJack greenawayDavid WilsonCoachNeil Jenvey

UNDER 13s BerriganJack YellandMark Thornton BlightyZac BrainJed BrainDeniliquin RoversAlex HayBrandon NortonDookie UnitedAlexis LucattiniSam WillemsKatamatiteOllie RossTom ClureyKatandraPatrick RiordanSteven BarrettKatungaAdam RicardoZac GriffithsMathouraJustin AllinghamJeremy PearsonPicola UnitedHayden BrownAngus ArmstrongStrathmertonMark LuciAidrian ChristaniBrock PalmerShepparton EastJack RileyLochlan MorrisonTungamahNilWaaiaWunghnuRyan NormanShannon NormanYarroweyahBryce StephensMichael Smith CoachMichael StubberfieldJohn Luci

saints_rule23
26 Apr 2007, 19:52
Thanks Karjam
Were did you find this information

Sides look fairly strong

Dynamic Stability Control
27 Apr 2007, 12:30
More like scored equal to what dookie did...
it will be good to see how dookie go against wunghnu this week coz both teams arent looking any good:)

Sonic14
27 Apr 2007, 16:56
it will be good to see how dookie go against wunghnu this week coz both teams arent looking any good:)

Well for starters dookie have a full side cant say the same for wunghnu, should be a very comfortable win for the dookie boys.

Hands Open
27 Apr 2007, 19:11
Well for starters dookie have a full side cant say the same for wunghnu, should be a very comfortable win for the dookie boys.

With Nick Dal Santo:p on the emergency list it looks as if they're traveling alrite...

Sonic14
27 Apr 2007, 21:13
With Nick Dal Santo:p on the emergency list it looks as if they're traveling alrite...

Haha yeah and vellatone & darchole should be good across the half back line.;)

28 Apr 2007, 12:31
full side ? they have been playing with over age players and now i hear that they are having trouble keeping the gun players out there.

Marto121
28 Apr 2007, 17:37
full side ? they have been playing with over age players and now i hear that they are having trouble keeping the gun players out there.

Dookie played with one over age player against Shepp East and if you looked in Shepp News it says that the league is now known as the U/18's.

Dookie will have plenty of players.

28 Apr 2007, 17:53
Dookie played with one over age player against Shepp East and if you looked in Shepp News it says that the league is now known as the U/18's.

Dookie will have plenty of players.
Are you saying that any pdfl thirds team can have a full lineup of over 17 yr olds :rolleyes: