View Full Version : Cairns AFL
Pages :
[
6]
No Heart
21 May 2008, 17:01
Good luck to the Cutter boys for today against Port. Will be some interesting match ups I'm sure with S.J. against his good mate Coxy. Would love to see Sheepy try to run through his old mate in Chipper and Coxy too if he still plays. How's the big Meat tray handling it up there. Have heard he is killing it. About time he concentrated on his footy.
Thirdy , great to see ya keeping an eye on the boys , Coxy will not be happy:thumbsd:
The Donk
22 May 2008, 12:37
So gentlemen and Fretwell Park, what are your predictions for this weekend? margins too please..:thumbsu:
Poiderr
22 May 2008, 16:12
So gentlemen and Fretwell Park, what are your predictions for this weekend? margins too please..:thumbsu:
For what its worth, big fella..
Reserves
Saints x 6 over Hawks
Norths x 8 over Cobras
Souths x 4 over Centrals:thumbsu:
Seniors
Souths x 7 over Centrals:thumbsu:
Saints x 10 over Hawks
Norths x 6 over Cobras
escherichia24
22 May 2008, 23:31
Reserves
Saints over Hawks (10 goals)
Souths over Centrals (1 point)
Norths over Cobras (5 goals)
Seniors
Saints over Hawks (10 goals)
Souths over Centrals (12 goals)
Norths over Cobras (4 goals)
What say you, Eeyore?
http://www.mediafire.com/imgbnc.php/fda84a9fcd0a219bf84c3220d877e74a2g.jpg
kicktheballlong
23 May 2008, 12:38
Seniors
Souths by 15 goals v Centrals
Saints by 15 goals v Manunda. Purcell says in the paper they are getting players back soon. WHO? There team on paper looks poor.
Norths by 6 goals v Cities
Reserves
Souths by 10g
Saints by 12g
Norths by 10g
Tips from the one and only last place tippster on AFL Cairns site
Seniors
Souths by 8 goals
Saints by 4 goals
Cities in a boil over
Reserves
Souths by 2 points
Saints by 10 goals
Norths by 14 goals :eek:
Fretwell Park
23 May 2008, 15:16
Centrals to Knock us of our perch for our first loss ,:eek:
Norths to bounce back over the Cobras ,:thumbsu:
Saints to win by 200 points, :rolleyes:
shootist
24 May 2008, 11:47
Centrals to Knock us of our perch for our first loss ,:eek:
Norths to bounce back over the Cobras ,:thumbsu:
Saints to win by 200 points, :rolleyes:
Nths by 66 pts
Saints by 89 pts
Sths by 70 pts
Res:
Nths by 100 pts
Saints by 168 pts
sths by 16 pts:thumbsu::)
And go the Donk.
Poiderr
25 May 2008, 13:58
The Cutters have just scraped home to win against a determined Centrals, all the results & photo's www.southcairnsafl.com.au :thumbsu:
encarta
26 May 2008, 12:32
The Cutters have just scraped home to win against a determined Centrals, all the results & photo's www.southcairnsafl.com.au (http://www.southcairnsafl.com.au) :thumbsu:
What's going on at the Cutters. One week they are great and next they just fall in. I think Saints will beat you guys this week. Tipping the mighty Saints to take top spot back this week. The Saints were unreal on the weekend and I know they have improved heaps since last year but how bad are the Hawks. That's probably the worst I have seen a team play, they were just hopeless. To see how much they have gone backwards is crazy. The big story is Cobras, good on them for the win. The weekends results will change the tipsters thoughts.:p
swans12
26 May 2008, 13:24
Just wondering where Laurie Angwin is this season?
The big story is Cobras, good on them for the win. The weekends results will change the tipsters thoughts.:p
Hey I tipped it only one who went to print over it :thumbsu::thumbsu::):)
Fretwell Park
27 May 2008, 17:00
If you look carefully next time you drive through Gordanvale, you may see him spaced out on the side of the road :thumbsu:
27 May 2008, 17:04
What's going on at the Cutters. One week they are great and next they just fall in. I think Saints will beat you guys this week. Tipping the mighty Saints to take top spot back this week. The Saints were unreal on the weekend and I know they have improved heaps since last year but how bad are the Hawks. That's probably the worst I have seen a team play, they were just hopeless. To see how much they have gone backwards is crazy. The big story is Cobras, good on them for the win. The weekends results will change the tipsters thoughts.:p
Yep doesn't look that promising for the Cutters senior side or their reserves side this weekend, although it looks like their reserves will probably give the Saints a better game then they are expecting.
Onya Cobras... keep up the good work.:thumbsu:
Fretwell Park
27 May 2008, 17:14
A little inconsistant sorry , we carnt win by 20 - 30 goals week in week out, and yes Saints will be tough this week.
encarta
27 May 2008, 17:49
A little inconsistant sorry , we carnt win by 20 - 30 goals week in week out, and yes Saints will be tough this week.
That statement is very true. I have only missed one game this year and it was when we lost to South Cairns, so I cant say how good they are. However they must be a very good side to have beaten Saints and be on top of the ladder. I look forward to this weeks game. Both sides will go flatout at each other, in a fair way I'm sure. Bring on Saturday.:thumbsu:
Hey lets bring it on , this will be one of the great games of 2008 . souths beat hawks by 193 , saints beat them by 177 and hawks had players carded , lets hope the umpys are fit and ready to run cause they will need to . dont worry us waterboyz will keep feeding them . come on out and make a day of it .
my prediction Souths by 8 points ;) what do you say Donk ?????:cool:
sniff12
28 May 2008, 10:46
Daniel "Donkey Boy" Dai trained @ Griffiths last nite and weren't they happy to see him!!!!!!
No Heart
28 May 2008, 11:58
Daniel "Donkey Boy" Dai trained @ Griffiths last nite and weren't they happy to see him!!!!!!
Yes , and how happy are Mansfield to see him leave after all the damage he done, what a quality bloke??????????????:mad:
Elabrate please , thought he was a good team guy :confused:
Yeah that's right mate, Donkey Dai is a great bloke and don't say otherwise. Know the facts first before you say anything....
encarta
28 May 2008, 13:43
Yeah that's right mate, Donkey Dai is a great bloke and don't say otherwise. Know the facts first before you say anything....
Great to pick up Daniel at this time of the year. Is he staying though, I thought he was only on a holiday. Can anyone clear this up?
encarta
28 May 2008, 15:29
Fellow users, was sad to hear to news of Mick Nolan passing away yesterday after a long battle with cancer. Was a real character at North Melbourne back in the 70s. May we long remember the Galloping Gasometer.:thumbsu:
No Heart
28 May 2008, 16:14
Maxy 5 you tossa , I know Fish the coach , I got my facts right ,:thumbsu:
Can't say I know Donkey well but from when I have spoken to him he seems like a great guy, true he never should have done what he did, but that doesn't mean we're happy to see him go?! I'm certaintly not...
encarta
28 May 2008, 21:35
Can't say I know Donkey well but from when I have spoken to him he seems like a great guy, true he never should have done what he did, but that doesn't mean we're happy to see him go?! I'm certaintly not...
Why talk in riddles guys. What has Donkey done that is so bad? Please explain.:rolleyes:
Maxy 5 you tossa , I know Fish the coach , I got my facts right ,:thumbsu:
Whatever no heart...obviously take after your name. You obviously don't know Donkey well so don't judge someone until you know them ya f*ckwit.
Great to pick up Daniel at this time of the year. Is he staying though, I thought he was only on a holiday. Can anyone clear this up?
Nah not staying, just up for a few days as his little bloke is crook
No Heart
29 May 2008, 12:33
Whatever no heart...obviously take after your name. You obviously don't know Donkey well so don't judge someone until you know them ya f*ckwit.
You are the biggest tossa on big footy , get my facts right you say tossa? Daniel came down here and stayed at my mates house , Fish Thompson the coach , he worked at Fishs school until he got the job at the Alpine instistute with Anthony Comben and he loves his job there. I have my facts tossa ,you my boy Maxy 5 are way out of your league TOSSA . Oh AND PLEASE WHAT DID DANIEL DO , YOU KNOW THE WHOLE STORY TOSSA ??????????????????????????? How much of that did you know tossa ?
Whos the f#ckwit :thumbsu:
Duff Man
29 May 2008, 12:39
I think Hearty knows Donkey , and knows what happened in Mansfield:thumbsu:
freelance
30 May 2008, 00:18
I think Hearty knows Donkey , and knows what happened in Mansfield:thumbsu:
maxy duffman no heart get a life:thumbsd::thumbsd::thumbsd::thumbsd::thumbsd::thumbsd:
Coppaflogen
30 May 2008, 09:27
Any predictions for the Cutters & Saints game this week:confused:
kicktheballlong
30 May 2008, 14:35
Without Fos & Kelly its Cairns Saints by 5 goals
When is Fos back. Must be close
Without Fos & Kelly its Cairns Saints by 5 goals
When is Fos back. Must be close
Somehow I think it will be a lot closer than that , my pace maker will be working over time again . a team is not just two members , but then again ,when souths played them last time they shut down two saints and the game was over , my amber shot eyes see souths by 4 points :cool:
Home Truth
1 Jun 2008, 18:50
After watching the cairns tigers a couple of times this year i have come to the conclusion that the ovens and murray league down south must be over-rated because from what i have seen, jordan braddley and christopher watson are a fair way under what is required to be a top player up here. Maybe watson should do some extra marking practise after taining each night. McMillan showed us all how fragile watson is when he kicked 8 on him.
The Ovens and Murray League is far superior to other Vic Country Leagues. Some will argue this point but play with themselves is O.K. The two you have mentioned from North Cairns are not top quality from down South. The Goulburn Valley, Ballarat Leagues are very good as is the Geelong League. What you find is the top 2-3 sides are very good but it does drop away. Let's remember this is not the AFL.:cool:
freelance
2 Jun 2008, 08:43
Somehow I think it will be a lot closer than that , my pace maker will be working over time again . a team is not just two members , but then again ,when souths played them last time they shut down two saints and the game was over , my amber shot eyes see souths by 4 points :cool:
no write ups or interviews on the cutters website .how many senior players did cutters have out.
There should be a post match (media) interview with the senior coach Steve Daniel in the results page of our site, however hopefully the report is still coming & will be available tonight.
We did have a few out, and some injuries during the game, but the loss could be best summed up by not stopping the feed to their forward line, we struggled in the middle a bit, hopefully we can correct that soon.
kicktheballlong
2 Jun 2008, 12:38
We had Fos, Kelly, Douglas, Harrison, English & Canard out. These 6 will make a huge difference. All top players and in 18 I would think.
Hows Jiimmy Spud and the boys from Wyche going up there with the Saints
Glen Quagmire
2 Jun 2008, 15:14
We had Fos, Kelly, Douglas, Harrison, English & Canard out. These 6 will make a huge difference. All top players and in 18 I would think.
I am a huge fan of the cairns AFL and follow the Souths Saints rivalry closely. I don't particularly follow either team rather follow the sport. I was at the game on saturday and it is hard to hear the excuses souths ppl are making on this site. SOUTHS WERE BEATEN BY A BETTER TEAM on the day. English, Cannard and Douglas all played. Boys lift your game and stop making excuses.
Giggity giggity!!!!
I am a huge fan of the cairns AFL and follow the Souths Saints rivalry closely. I don't particularly follow either team rather follow the sport. I was at the game on saturday and it is hard to hear the excuses souths ppl are making on this site. SOUTHS WERE BEATEN BY A BETTER TEAM on the day. English, Cannard and Douglas all played. Boys lift your game and stop making excuses.
Giggity giggity!!!!
B English, L Cannard, M Douglas played, you are right, but their bro's did not Peter, Matt & Andrew were missing, I think you owe someone an appology big fella....;)
freelance
2 Jun 2008, 18:04
B English, L Cannard, M Douglas played, you are right, but their bro's did not Peter, Matt & Andrew were missing, I think you owe someone an appology big fella....;)
did shelley play. or is he still injured. is matt cannard injured also
Fretwell Park
3 Jun 2008, 16:34
Giggity giggity!!!!
Could not agree more Quagy:thumbsu:
Fretwell Park
3 Jun 2008, 16:36
did shelley play. or is he still injured. is matt cannard injured also
Shelly is still injured with his shoulder , and M Cannard is still a couple of weeks away :thumbsu:
Quagy you are right on the money. Souths winge, winge, winge. Saints were just far to good. Souths front runners again. Saints to go through undefeated now for the rest of the season. They will get the flag that they so rightly deserved last year. If not for the thuggery of the final they would have romped in. They are a much better side than last year, I would say at least 7 goals better. No will touch them this year. Bring it on. Wish the grand final was this week.:thumbsu:
kicktheballlong
3 Jun 2008, 17:38
Quagy you are right on the money. Souths winge, winge, winge. Saints were just far to good. Souths front runners again. Saints to go through undefeated now for the rest of the season. They will get the flag that they so rightly deserved last year. If not for the thuggery of the final they would have romped in. They are a much better side than last year, I would say at least 7 goals better. No will touch them this year. Bring it on. Wish the grand final was this week.:thumbsu:
Wow Id like to put a bet on Saints not winning everygame from now on. A wee bit cocky you are. Saints only beat Port by a couple of goals If i remember correctly. Sorry mate but the Granny aint until Sept.
With the rep game on this weekend any tips on the points spread and how will the Cairns side under Mick go , who is in the final squad ??? :confused::confused::confused:
Shelly is still injured with his shoulder , and M Cannard is still a couple of weeks away :thumbsu:
Saints have got a few players that are in there best 21 who didn't play on Saturday to who will make there way into the side in the 2nd half of the year. Saturdays game is no indication of where each team will be at in September...
Saints to go through undefeated now for the rest of the season.
I'll have a $100 of that , you must be kidding the season isn't over till end Sept.
Yeah OK boyz, I take your point and you are right. I'm just a little excited at what I saw on Saturday. Long way to go but will be very hard to beat.:thumbsu:
That I will agree , but cannot see the other 5 coming close to these two
You are on the money there. Two horse race? You may be right. Still think Port are outside chances.:p
The Donk
6 Jun 2008, 23:29
Hmmmm "The Donk" was pretty disappointed in last Saturdays results, but thats footy, the season ain't over and the fat lady hasn't sung...... go the Cutters!:thumbsu:
Took a trip down the highway to Townsville and watched the Cairns AFL lads knock off the Stockman , good game and the mail - there are 12 in the Qld Country rep squad well done fellows went into the change rooms at the start of the game they looked fairly relaxed. Onya Mick and the rest of the coaching team :thumbsu::)
Tamba u r a freak, u went all the way to Tville. Well done , I would have liked to go but wife had other plans, Tinaroo etc. Yes I must agree very good win down there and we apparently only had a second string team. That's occording top one of the coaches. That is irrelevant. Well done everyone.:thumbsu:
Whats the best site to find out the weekly results of wins goals bests etc....
type aflq.com.au follow the link in it to cairns afl . it is a sporting pulse site :thumbsu:
for south cairns results etc they have their own site , all you want about them
www.southcairnsafl.com.au (http://www.southcairnsafl.com.au)
hope this helps :)
Hmmmm "The Donk" was pretty disappointed in last Saturdays results, but thats footy, the season ain't over and the fat lady hasn't sung...... go the Cutters!:thumbsu:
missed you Donk and your wisdom where have you been hiding ?????
Tamba u r a freak, u went all the way to Tville. Well done , I would have liked to go but wife had other plans, Tinaroo Well done everyone.:thumbsu:
I had to compromise with my partner ,it will cost me ,was suppose to spend it in the garden
Group of guys From down our area are playing up there for the saints how have they been going on and off the field???
Eagle
Dedini * 2
Crisera
Coops
The Donk
10 Jun 2008, 22:15
missed you Donk and your wisdom where have you been hiding ?????
Tamba me ole doodle squatter, I started a new job so haven't had much time to get on the BF... Can't wait for the weekend, time for the Cutters to get back to their usual form.:thumbsu:
freelance
11 Jun 2008, 08:42
Tamba me ole doodle squatter, I started a new job so haven't had much time to get on the BF... Can't wait for the weekend, time for the Cutters to get back to their usual form.:thumbsu:
is it true ex cutter bailley has been sacked by his townsville club:eek: cobras in a upset over cutters hawks to beat norths port only just over saints
The Donk
11 Jun 2008, 22:43
is it true ex cutter bailley has been sacked by his townsville club:eek: cobras in a upset over cutters hawks to beat norths port only just over saints
Don't know anything about Bailley. ...but cobras in a upset over cutters? what have you been smoking? and port only just over saints?....yeah right!....dream on :)
freelance
12 Jun 2008, 07:29
Don't know anything about Bailley. ...but cobras in a upset over cutters? what have you been smoking? and port only just over saints?....yeah right!....dream on :)
with mcmillan foss and a string of other injuries and ratray only kicking one goal in the last two games i dont no where goals are going to come from. cities play well at home. big danger game:eek:
NATUEREISAMOTHER
12 Jun 2008, 12:41
Heard Thru The Grapevine That Botters Maybe Making A Return For The Cutters. Any Info;)
with mcmillan foss and a string of other injuries and ratray only kicking one goal in the last two games i dont no where goals are going to come from. cities play well at home. big danger game:eek:
I'll join Donk on this what type of weed ya mokin man , plenty of others can play cutters are not and never have been a one or two man team ,a lot of them can kick goals watch for Whits to come forward and boot a bag full or the waterboyz make a come back :confused:
Heard Thru The Grapevine That Botters Maybe Making A Return For The Cutters. Any Info;)
a good rumor starting , haven't heard this one
NATUEREISAMOTHER
12 Jun 2008, 17:18
a good rumor starting , haven't heard this oneshould talk with those who know him tonight at training:D
kicktheballlong
13 Jun 2008, 11:03
should talk with those who know him tonight at training:D
so whats the gos on Botters. Would be great to see him
Tips
Port by 4 goals. I hear Saints have injuries apparently. Port at full strength.
Souths by a hell of a lot
North Cairns by 8g.
should talk with those who know him tonight at training:D
I spoke with the coach and he is only here for a holiday and -quote "won't play" unquote -can only go on what he knows and says -apparently he is happy down south
NATUEREISAMOTHER
13 Jun 2008, 14:31
I spoke with the coach and he is only here for a holiday and -quote "won't play" unquote -can only go on what he knows and says -apparently he is happy down south
Bloody chinese whispers !!!
He's up that way next week end.
I had a chat with him at training last night playing for the Warners Bay Bulldogs getting a run in the Seniors doin allright but - quote "feeling the cold !!"unquote.
Not toooo bad Donk you get put forward and kick 1.1.7 should have been two straight though good game and great win :thumbsu:
Navy2005
14 Jun 2008, 23:45
Bailey is no longer the coach of the Twin City Lions AFC.
Poiderr
16 Jun 2008, 11:15
Match results & photo's for cutters games, www.southcairnsafl.com.au (http://www.southcairnsafl.com.au) updated every Sunday.:thumbsu:
Poiderr
16 Jun 2008, 11:16
Bailey is no longer the coach of the Twin City Lions AFC.
What happened there? Any chance of the big fella coming back to the Cutters this year then?:confused:
Coppaflogen
17 Jun 2008, 15:23
I'll join Donk on this what type of weed ya mokin man , plenty of others can play cutters are not and never have been a one or two man team ,a lot of them can kick goals watch for Whits to come forward and boot a bag full or the waterboyz make a come back :confused:
Tamba, didnt see Whits on the park against Cobras on the weekend. Is he injured and if so, how long is he out for?
I was given the wrong word on him for last week ,as far as I know which an't much , he had the flu ,but he'll be there flying high real soon :D
What happened there? Any chance of the big fella coming back to the Cutters this year then?:confused:
you never know in the big city , saw him in townsville the other week and he looks quite fit , the travelling might get to him though
encarta
18 Jun 2008, 17:46
you never know in the big city , saw him in townsville the other week and he looks quite fit , the travelling might get to him though
Would be a very handy pick up at this time of the year. :thumbsu:
Navy2005
18 Jun 2008, 21:42
Would be a very handy pick up at this time of the year. :thumbsu:
Guys I've heard rumours that Bailey wants to continue to play for the Lions under the new coach.
freelance
20 Jun 2008, 19:57
heard it was a close game wasnt far off the mark. got the saints game very wrong thought port were better than that
The Donk
21 Jun 2008, 22:08
heard it was a close game wasnt far off the mark. got the saints game very wrong thought port were better than that
Sorry Freelance, as i said it must have been some good weed.... The way Cutters are going this year they could beat Cobras any day of the week, even on a bad day and by all account the cutters had a bad day.... :)
Poiderr
22 Jun 2008, 16:19
Cutters crushed the Tigers www.southcairnsafl.com.au :thumbsu:
Cutters crushed the Tigers www.southcairnsafl.com.au (http://www.southcairnsafl.com.au) :thumbsu:
Also a bad injury to Cam Campbell he was doing a great job on Elliott till the Hammy went, glad to see Foss,Dougo,Ty back on the field for seniors , what about Luke McKee in the cutters colours again abet in Reserves
encarta
26 Jun 2008, 16:30
Also a bad injury to Cam Campbell he was doing a great job on Elliott till the Hammy went, glad to see Foss,Dougo,Ty back on the field for seniors , what about Luke McKee in the cutters colours again abet in Reserves
I heard the other day Saints have picked up a CHB and Ruckman from North Ballarat in the VFL that will make us very strong. Good one guys.:thumbsu:
27 Jun 2008, 23:19
I heard the other day Saints have picked up a CHB and Ruckman from North Ballarat in the VFL that will make us very strong. Good one guys.:thumbsu:
I seem to remember the Saints being red hot favourites last year....
Good to see sheepie playing a full game, even if it was for the reserves. Cutters must be doing alright to if they can spare him.....:thumbsu:
encarta
29 Jun 2008, 12:56
I seem to remember the Saints being red hot favourites last year....
Good to see sheepie playing a full game, even if it was for the reserves. Cutters must be doing alright to if they can spare him.....:thumbsu:
Walshy and Eagle the best double act forwards to have ever played in Cairns. They are unstoppable and Saints to win the flag hands down. Will not loose another game this year.:thumbsu:
kicktheballlong
1 Jul 2008, 14:39
So Saints are home and hosed are they. lets make a bet. what say $1000. Walsh has struggled in finals and Eagle is hot and cold. Rattray & mcmillan are better big time players. Fos is unstoppable. Saints have choked the last 2 years. Easy $$$$$$$$$$$$$$. You are so cocky
Walshy and Eagle the best double act forwards to have ever played in Cairns. They are unstoppable and Saints to win the flag hands down. Will not loose another game this year.:thumbsu:
thought you backed off being so cocky last time you made this statement.
thats a big call naming them as the best ever , haven't been around Cairns long have you :confused: ??????
captain_pugwash
2 Jul 2008, 20:03
How is his head after that mark? (which was brilliant, awkward fall though:( that must have really hurt his noggin!)
Also, I wonder what he thinks of Ben Cousins making a comeback?
WeHateTheDrummer
3 Jul 2008, 16:25
So Saints are home and hosed are they. lets make a bet. what say $1000. Walsh has struggled in finals and Eagle is hot and cold. Rattray & mcmillan are better big time players. Fos is unstoppable. Saints have choked the last 2 years. Easy $$$$$$$$$$$$$$. You are so cocky
Don't know about past but with a bloke called Matt Dwyer in there team look out finals.
How is his head after that mark? (which was brilliant, awkward fall though:( that must have really hurt his noggin!)
Also, I wonder what he thinks of Ben Cousins making a comeback?
He has retired to his farmhouse
I seem to remeber Walsh kicking 8 in the prelim against you boys last year....so much for choking
robbie green
6 Jul 2008, 16:55
Well what do u all think about the hawks resurgence do they now have a chance after being written off by so many ? will saints be able to cope with their blistering speed and toughness ?
freelance
7 Jul 2008, 01:48
Well what do u all think about the hawks resurgence do they now have a chance after being written off by so many ? will saints be able to cope with their blistering speed and toughness ?
they can beat saints no problem
Bingo Pete
7 Jul 2008, 13:19
Yeah... That'd be the original "Dream team" hey :rolleyes:
Must useless trio since the cockatoo-collins brothers
Was rapt to hear from Paddy Rattray on the weekend, but sad when the news was he's suffered yet another knee injury - bloody tragedy especially when he seemed to be loving it up there, and playing some good footy.
Can anyone from the Cutters tell me how me good mate Nathan "Knackers" Blackwell has been performing on the training track in recent weeks?
Live Bait18
8 Jul 2008, 13:13
Was rapt to hear from Paddy Rattray on the weekend, but sad when the news was he's suffered yet another knee injury - bloody tragedy especially when he seemed to be loving it up there, and playing some good footy.
Can anyone from the Cutters tell me how me good mate Nathan "Knackers" Blackwell has been performing on the training track in recent weeks?
Doona, Knackers is travelling quite well, just a pitty we didn't sign him up before the cut off we could really use him after what happened with injuries. Hows things in little ol' Broady going?
He told me yesty he was keen but he kept getting sent across with the Magoo's for some reason when the groups broke up so he got cold feet :D
Things down here are ok, although only 5 deg. and F**king freezing today!!!