View Full Version : All These Threads Are Crap!!
I have been away for a while.
And without bumping some crappy old thread, I am finding it difficult to pick a fight with one of you num nutted half wits.
So, I thought I would start one for myself.
You are all morons...who have the "R" word imprinted as the preface on your DNA helix!!!
Freo will win the flag.
Eagles are all drug f****ed freaks.
Power give Mrs Chokesondlck a good name.
Richmond fans are all 9th obsessed, hippie, bogan, mutated Delidio loving car thieves.
You get the picture!!
You all suck!!
You are all pathetetic knob ends!!
With the exception of course of Fremantle supporters!!
You are all fantastic, salt of the earth superstars who should be worshipped at every step you take in Gods green garden.
Legends all of you.
Except of course Baxter Jillaroo.........genuine dipstick!!
But we all have them, I suppose.:o
So, come on!!
Pick on me, you lightweight, handbag swinging degenerates!!
Lightning_Rod
3 Apr 2007, 23:42
do you feel better now? get it all out mate, its all ok.
Stephen2
3 Apr 2007, 23:47
I don't think Jesus ever physically abused women, and he certainly wasn't purple... :thumbsd:
Two replies so far, and one from a declared member of Stormfront!!
Is that the best you have got????
Cheeseman
3 Apr 2007, 23:50
And without bumping some crappy old thread, I am finding it difficult to pick a fight with one of you num nutted half wits.
Great post, something about glass houses and stones :rolleyes:
P.S: It's spelt NUMB
You are all morons...who have the "R" word imprinted as the preface on your DNA helix!!!
Freo will win the flag.
Richmond fans are all 9th obsessed, hippie, bogan, mutated Delidio loving car thieves.
You get the picture!!
You all suck!!
You are all fantastic, salt of the earth superstars who should be worshipped at every step you take in Gods green garden.
Legends all of you.
So, come on!!
Lol nice one Bushie - Just admit it, deep down ya love us :D
Great post, something about glass houses and stones :rolleyes:
P.S: It's spelt NUMB
They are your nuts mate!!
You spell it how you like!!
Lightning_Rod
3 Apr 2007, 23:52
Two replies so far, and one from a declared member of Stormfront!!
Is that the best you have got????
he did make a good point though even though he may be a racist, on a side note are you christian, otherwise i dont see wat relevance the name jesus has to you, and why u would refer to a player as the purple jesus.
Lightning_Rod
3 Apr 2007, 23:53
does that mean any possession i have i can spell what ever why i like? yu are a twit.
bzparkes
3 Apr 2007, 23:56
Freo will win the flag.
You get the picture!!
You all suck!!
Legends all of you.
So, come on!!
Is this a Geelong troll? :confused:
he did make a good point though even though he may be a racist, on a side note are you christian, otherwise i dont see wat relevance the name jesus has to you, and why u would refer to a player as the purple jesus.
ME!!!
A CHRISTIAN????????
LMFAO!!!
Wash your mouth out with Holy Water my son!!
As for Jeffery, I can't help his nickname.....just as I can't help his on or off field actions.
What I will say, is that he is still happily married and genuinely regrets what happened.
Now, if he would only work on his ON field brainsnaps!:o
Is this a Geelong troll? :confused:
I thought I would chuck that in.
G'day BZ!;)
G'day BZ!;)
Bushie....... Ya need a hug???
Lightning_Rod
4 Apr 2007, 00:06
ME!!!
A CHRISTIAN????????
LMFAO!!!
Wash your mouth out with Holy Water my son!!
As for Jeffery, I can't help his nickname.....just as I can't help his on or off field actions.
What I will say, is that he is still happily married and genuinely regrets what happened.
Now, if he would only work on his ON field brainsnaps!:o
you dirty dirty atheist
ME!!!
A CHRISTIAN????????
LMFAO!!!
:( You need a hug mate. PS, "We've got the power to win!"
Won't the derby be great, i'll get to see some of my favourite Dockers players in Jeff Farmer and Michael Joh..... actually never mind. Mr Cricket is pretty upset over this whole Port business, the poor kid didn't have a avery good weekend :D
Bushie....... Ya need a hug???
LOL!!
Hugs all round Zarko!
And I think I need one after that nasty Port supporter called me a twit!
A Twit!!:eek:
Christ!!
I think I need therapy after that body blow!
Such nasty, hurtful people in S.A.
But you should know.;)
P.S.
Changed your mind lately??:D
:( You need a hug mate. PS, "We've got the power to win!"
Won't the derby be great, i'll get to see some of my favourite Dockers players in Jeff Farmer and Michael Joh..... actually never mind. Mr Cricket is pretty upset over this whole Port business, the poor kid didn't have a avery good weekend :D
I have told you on many occasions, that no-one likes a smart arse!!;)
You tell MrC not to worry.
As we all know.....................it is all part of the journey!!!!:D
And G'day Quinzy!!
Thanks for your concern on the other thread....I am going OK.
Cheers mate.:thumbsu:
Thanks for your concern on the other thread....I am going OK.
Cheers mate.:thumbsu:
Great news :thumbsu: BF is a better place with you around :D
Freo will win the flag.
You get the picture!!
You all suck!!
Legends all of you.
So, come on!!
bushie none of the above applies to me so can you say something bad about me in particular thanks
BTW Richmond supporters as car thieves? Do they steal the cars which the collinwgood thieves originally stole :confused:
Geez I was wondering when this old, grumpy, Freo supporting, backward living, tree hugging, grass smoking hippie was going to show his seedy eyed, deep furrowed, one FREAKIN eyebrow face.
Welcome back Bushie mate I missed ya. *tear*
bushie none of the above applies to me so can you say something bad about me in particular thanks
BTW Richmond supporters as car thieves? Do they steal the cars which the collinwgood thieves originally stole :confused:
Who the hell do you think you are????:confused:
It all applied to you, you fool!!!
As a matter of fact, it was all personally directed to you!!
All the rest of these NUMB nuts, were too thick to realise it.
The Richmond fans steal them, The Collingwood fans pimp the Ride and the Carlton fans sell the merchandise on Lygon street to filthy greasy wogs who support Hawthorn!!
They try to, but end failing halfway through the heist and leaving another job half done. ;)
Geez I was wondering when this old, grumpy, Freo supporting, backward living, tree hugging, grass smoking hippie was going to show his seedy eyed, deep furrowed, one FREAKIN eyebrow face.
Welcome back Bushie mate I missed ya. *tear*
You know me far too well!!
That description was positivley spooky!:eek:
And I am serious..............but I have begun to shave the eyebrow.....the goat keeps chewing on it.
You know me far too well!!
That description was positivley spooky!:eek:
And I am serious..............but I have begun to shave the eyebrow.....the goat keeps chewing on it.
How you feelin after the weekend old mate?
Dockers stopped running mate, Port kicked a few bombs and they were away!
And my boys nearly played the exact same game as the GF? :confused:
Had to take a few HARD hits myself with whats happened/happening to my club.
Its been a experience if anything! :o
bzparkes
4 Apr 2007, 00:40
G'day BZ!;)
Nice. Deep down, we've all missed you :)
Who the hell do you think you are????:confused:
It all applied to you, you fool!!!
As a matter of fact, it was all personally directed to you!!
All the rest of these NUMB nuts, were too thick to realise it.
The Richmond fans steal them, The Collingwood fans pimp the Ride and the Carlton fans sell the merchandise on Lygon street to filthy greasy wogs who support Hawthorn!!
bushie =
big
ugly
smelly
hairy
idiotic
egghead
bushie =
big
ugly
smelly
hairy
idiotic
egghead
Sounds like average Feral Freo Fan to me.
How you feelin after the weekend old mate?
Dockers stopped running mate, Port kicked a few bombs and they were away!
And my boys nearly played the exact same game as the GF? :confused:
Had to take a few HARD hits myself with whats happened/happening to my club.
Its been a experience if anything! :o
Nothing but admiration for your mob!! Well done!:thumbsu:
Considering your injuries and the off field "problems", I would rate that as your greatest ever win....apart from the GF's!
A lot of guts and spirit in that win, but I personally doubt that you can continue that type of effort, week in and week out, if your injury list doesn't improve.
Can we have Mitchell Brown???......Superstar of the future IMO.
As for the Dockers, I am not too worried.....Williams had his kids fired up for a "big one" first up.
And with our outs from injury and suspension, I wasn't surprised at all.
I still think we have a bigger goal in mind, and having the squad primed from Round 1 has never been a pre-requisite for making the top 4 in years gone by.
Ask me after round 5 and you might get a different answer.:eek:
bushie =
big
ugly
smelly
hairy
idiotic
egghead
Close on most of your nasty and vindictive appraisal.
But I am not hairy OK!!!
Hey! I may be ugly and hate filled, but, uh.... what was the third one?
MMOOOOOOIIIIIIISTIEEEEEEEE!!!!!
Sorry man I have wanted to yell that ever since I saw your user name!
A fetish I know but let me have it damn it!!! :D
MMOOOOOOIIIIIIISTIEEEEEEEE!!!!!
Sorry man I have wanted to yell that ever since I saw your user name!
A fetish I know but let me have it damn it!!! :D
I know, I have that effect upon people.
I was tempted to say.....damp....but that was too obvious..
So all I will say is G'day buddy.:thumbsu:
Close on most of your nasty and vindictive appraisal.
But I am not hairy OK!!!
so bushie is not hairy LOL fair enough, swap it with one of these then: homo, hack, hobo
I know, I have that effect upon people.
Phew!
Thank god, I can cancel those counselling sessions now........
so bushie is not hairy LOL fair enough, swap it with one of these then: homo, hack, hobo
homo, hack, hobo............How about .....hedonistic??
You keep on picking on me like this mate and I will have a meltdown....you are being very unfair....almost .....ummmm.....sort of....mean.
You are a very wicked human being....hang your head in shame!!!
I was tempted to say.....damp....but that was too obvious..
So all I will say is G'day buddy.:thumbsu:
Good to have you back, bushie.
Phew!
Thank god, I can cancel those counselling sessions now........
Yep. Now for lunch tomorrow I want you to go to the Hay Street Mall and yell it as loud as you can.
Days of our lives board
BigFooty has one of those? And no one told me?!
bzparkes
4 Apr 2007, 01:19
BigFooty has one of those? And no one told me?!
It changes. Last week it was the WCE board :rolleyes:
Days of our lives board
Are you feeling left out Petal???
Need a hug???
Dr Sanchez
4 Apr 2007, 10:45
This guys needs to find a women.
Chicks, do you remember what they are?
I think you're missing a semi colon in your first sentence. And are you referring to yourself when you mention this guy?
I come on BF to GET AWAY from women pal!!
Plus I have heard that moistie looks pretty good in stilleto's!
I come on BF to GET AWAY from women pal!!
This man speaks the truth. bushie I salute you:D
TigerGlory
4 Apr 2007, 11:27
Freo will win the flag.
You get the picture!!
You all suck!!
Legends all of you.
So, come on!!
Sure pick on us, everyone else got off light.
Isn't picking on the Tiges a prerequisite of joining BF???:confused: ;) :D
Footy chicks are ****ed in the head.
But are they good in the sack?
I own one. ;) :thumbsu:
Actually she owns me. :o
But are they good in the sack?
I own one. ;) :thumbsu:
Actually she owns me. :o
Is she any good in the sack? You could answer your own question here, Big Man.
You know what you are correct MOIIIIISTIIIIEEEE!!!
I have two kids. ;)
dirty old pervert :rolleyes:
The Majestic
4 Apr 2007, 17:08
You sure they weren't Nobby's Nuts?;)
Realistic Tiger
4 Apr 2007, 17:16
Bushie why the hostility, after all you didn't expect Freo to actually improve. Tarrant and Soli have just brought the loser mentality from their clubs and infected all and sundry and Dockerland. :)
You know what you are correct MOIIIIISTIIIIEEEE!!!
I have two kids. ;)
She must be good then.
Did you go to Hay St Mall for lunch today? I hope you exercised your vocal chords.
LOL!!
Hugs all round Zarko!
And I think I need one after that nasty Port supporter called me a twit!
A Twit!!:eek:
Christ!!
I think I need therapy after that body blow!
Such nasty, hurtful people in S.A.
But you should know.;)
P.S.
Changed your mind lately??:D
Yes it is pretty difficult living over here :D
PS
Nah not really mate, or did Freo get a history since you were gone :confused:
LOL nah jk mate have a good one
The Kipster
4 Apr 2007, 18:19
Pis s off Bushie...you maggot...is that better?
:eek: :eek: :eek: That was meannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
tigerboyz
4 Apr 2007, 18:25
Freo will win the flag.
You get the picture!!
You all suck!!
Legends all of you.
So, come on!!
And you can go to hell.:thumbsd:
Yello Mit
4 Apr 2007, 18:49
bushie = legend
End of story. :)
The Kipster
4 Apr 2007, 18:51
bushie = legend
End of story. :)
Bull sh it he is total knuckle dragging neanderthal who is not very bright either...;)
Yello Mit
4 Apr 2007, 18:52
I disagree with that comment. ;)
I second that disagreement
royalist
4 Apr 2007, 19:30
Freo will win the flag.
You get the picture!!
You all suck!!
Legends all of you.
So, come on!!
Pick on me, you lightweight, handbag swinging degenerates!! Thank Christ your back Biggles. The whole forum was starting to run down. Looking forward to seeing your laughable mud slinging.
Bull sh it he is total knuckle dragging neanderthal who is not very bright either...;)
Oi, back up a bit. I resemble that comment.
Of this comment Bushie would agree.
But he is a hippy knuckle dragging neanderthal. :thumbsu:
The Majestic
4 Apr 2007, 20:52
Of this comment Bushie would agree.
But he is a hippy knuckle dragging neanderthal. :thumbsu:
Those drugs are helping him a lot. ;)
I'm kidding. :p
http://www.thetick.ws/images/blThe%20League%20of%20Heroes.jpg
^^^ Freo cloased training?? Or some kind of dorker social gathering??? Im confused.
Hey cool! It's The Tick and Arthur! I don't know who the rest of them are.
I hope that you realise that the blue suit on the guy on the left is made from a cast of my own damn fine physique!!!
Geez I have great pecs!!
Hey cool! It's The Tick and Arthur! I don't know who the rest of them are.
I think pav is there and if you look closely farmer is dining on someones eyeballs in the far back of the room.:D