View Full Version : Who do you most look like?
Me, I look very similar to Matt Rosa hence my worship of him.
Stenglein's a Champ!
6 Apr 2007, 18:37
I've been told I bear a resemblance to both Yogi Bear, and Jimmy Neutron.
JuddyisGod
6 Apr 2007, 18:44
Dal Santo i've got a couple times.
Also have got Jimmy Anderson from the English cricket team
can't think of anyone from the eagles though
Mr Eagle
6 Apr 2007, 18:45
Finch from American Pie, with a bit of Mr Bean thrown in.
Juddyzthebest
6 Apr 2007, 19:18
lets get married heheh
Already have a girlfriend but I could always have two :p
I've been told I look like Ash hansen I think mainly because my albinoism :D
Juddyzthebest
6 Apr 2007, 20:34
Already have a girlfriend but I could always have two :p
hahha fair enough.... lucky girl ;)
EagleMan87
6 Apr 2007, 23:27
I've been told I look like Judd. Well, once, by a chick who probably couldn't see straight, but I take it at base value.:thumbsu:
Out of anyone on our list, I'd say I look most like Armstrong, but with a broken-looking nose(it's not) and bigger cheeks. And the build of Fraser Gehrig:eek:
Barrel-chested that is...:D
Justin Timberlake apparently.
*vomit*
bzparkes
6 Apr 2007, 23:39
From WCE?
Probably Sampi. Only on the profile though. I'm not black and have red-hair :rolleyes:
From anywhere else? Noone else that I know of.
i look somewhere in between russell robertson, adem yze and bachar houli
note the flavour saver ;)
http://www.footywire.com/afl/img/player/12/russell_robertson.jpg http://www.footywire.com/afl/img/player/12/adem_yze.jpg http://westernjets.footballvictoria.com.au/_content/image/00073311-image.jpg
built more like this guy though...
http://www.abc.net.au/reslib/200604/r82728_240792.jpg
combine those four blokes and you pretty much got me
EagleMan87
7 Apr 2007, 00:35
So, you have the 'Judd' fluff of hair under the mouth?:D
note the flavour saver ;)
well, i've had mine since i was 16 - and judd is 3 years younger than me, so technically he copied me :rolleyes:
unless he was born with it - then he's got me pantsed on that one
damn you judd, just let me have this!
So Judd has nibbles fluff ;)
I have a mate who looks EXACTLY like Matt Damon. Team America World Police has ruined his life I think. Mattt Damoon :D
The_Eagles
7 Apr 2007, 09:51
usually get told I look like Stifler but once in a while get a look like Judd
is your mom hot? :D
The_Eagles
7 Apr 2007, 09:53
actually I get told that as well
Goldenblue
7 Apr 2007, 13:42
Jon English
ive been told a couple of times from randoms on the street i look like andrew embley and andy, from hamish and andy on fox fm.
a mix of bachar houli, david schwimmer and luis figo. ive been told i look like these at least once in my lifetime.
Stenglein's a Champ!
7 Apr 2007, 19:21
I saw the spit of Rosa today in town.
Do you have a mullet?
EagleMan87
7 Apr 2007, 19:24
I think someone should tell all of us how to post photos. Then we could post photos of ourselves next to the people we think we look like...
Stenglein's a Champ!
7 Apr 2007, 20:02
I think someone should tell all of us how to post photos. Then we could post photos of ourselves next to the people we think we look like...
Register with photobucket (it honestly takes less then a minute). Once you've done that you can upload all the photos you want, and after each is an embed code; copy and paste that. Or, use the URL and wrap [img] tags around it.
EagleMan87
8 Apr 2007, 01:47
http://i179.photobucket.com/albums/w306/EagleMan87_2007/IMGP0286-1.jpg
Me in ze Jerman uniform.
Stenglein's a Champ!
8 Apr 2007, 13:30
http://s179.photobucket.com/albums/w306/EagleMan87_2007/?action=view¤t=IMGP0286-1.jpg
Me in ze Jerman uniform.
If you put on either side of that link, then it will embed the picture in your post.
EagleMan87
8 Apr 2007, 13:47
If you put on either side of that link, then it will embed the picture in your post.
I tried, it didn't work...:(
Mr Eagle
8 Apr 2007, 16:15
I tried, it didn't work...:(
Allow me :)
EagleMan87
8 Apr 2007, 22:34
Allow me :)
Cheers:D
Anyone who has any alternative lookalikes inform me. Either way, just glad to get a pic up:p
Stenglein's a Champ!
9 Apr 2007, 00:11
Anyone who has any alternative lookalikes inform me. Either way, just glad to get a pic up:p
Not you, but your mate on the far left looks like Ashley from last year's Big Brother.
Not that I watch it or anything...
Ive been told I look like Mike Hussey that many times.... I dont really see it but last year at the Adelaide Oval blokes on the hill were buying me beers calling me "MR CRICKET!!!" and then at the Big Day Out this year I got it again! Both times got free drinks from it - I was like "WAIT THERE PUP!!" doing the whole defensive shot thing. hehehe :D
TheBigUnit
9 Apr 2007, 19:56
I reckon you have a bit of Byron Schammer in you.
West Coast 06
9 Apr 2007, 21:45
My husband looks like CC!:eek:
Last year at the Footy Show (GF) there were a couple of guys that kept calling out "Chris, Chris!" to him. They wouldn't believe he wasn't CC until he showed them his West Coast shirt!:D
I've been told I look like Rebecca Twigley :rolleyes::rolleyes:
Stenglein's a Champ!
10 Apr 2007, 02:24
I've been told I look like Rebecca Twigley :rolleyes::rolleyes:
How you doin'?
wce4premiership
10 Apr 2007, 09:50
i'm a mix of cousins and stenglien (more stenglien) without the muscles :(
EagleMan87
10 Apr 2007, 12:25
A Docker!?:eek:
Juddyzthebest
10 Apr 2007, 13:15
i'm a mix of cousins and stenglien (more stenglien) without the muscles :(
STENGLIEN???? u just said the magic word... marriage???hahah
nibbles
10 Apr 2007, 19:44
hello sailor! :p
actually you look a bit like leroy jetta too eagleman87
EagleMan87
10 Apr 2007, 21:01
Well, I've never seen him before, but thanks.:confused: :D
Finch from American Pie, with a bit of Mr Bean thrown in.
I bet your a hit with the ladies....
wce4premiership
13 Apr 2007, 18:35
STENGLIEN???? u just said the magic word... marriage???hahahlol sure...just got told i look like hamish about 2 days ago...you know from hamish and andy.
EagleMan87
14 Apr 2007, 01:29
I saw that interview with him the other day.
Not someone I'd like to be compared with...:eek: :p
nibbles
14 Apr 2007, 12:01
I saw that interview with him the other day.
Not someone I'd like to be compared with...:eek: :p
could be worse - someone could have said nick reiwoldt-ing... *barfs*
Ambrose Burnside
5 Sep 2007, 19:40
TBU
Only bigger.
Crissy_v
5 Sep 2007, 20:20
a skinnier version of Tyson Stenglien, people at my work and footy team tell me.
Arcadion
5 Sep 2007, 20:31
Geez, probably Kerr-y if any, and even that's a stretch.
Juddyzthebest
5 Sep 2007, 23:26
a skinnier version of Tyson Stenglien, people at my work and footy team tell me.
Hello :D
weagles_fan
6 Sep 2007, 09:02
Been told I look like Rafael van der Vaart from Hamburg several times.
Crissy_v
6 Sep 2007, 16:21
Have you seen his wife!!!!!!:thumbsu::D
Anywho you look like one of fav players so thats cool I spose.
EagleMan87
6 Sep 2007, 17:24
I see that still none of these people claiming to look like the prettier Eagles have posted pictures...
...Stretching the truth a little?:D
alo_saints_fan
6 Sep 2007, 17:42
I have been told Nick Dal santo, and Logan Gregg from a few seasons ago Big Brother.
wce4premiership
6 Sep 2007, 19:11
I see that still none of these people claiming to look like the prettier Eagles have posted pictures...
...Stretching the truth a little?:DI wouldn't call stenglien pretty and i'm not big on computers and their functions.
Juddyzthebest
6 Sep 2007, 23:19
I wouldn't call stenglien pretty and i'm not big on computers and their functions.
Stenglein is very pretty. And please dont come back with the 'he has a mole' comment. Thats every guys comeback when I say Stinger is hot. The guy is gorgeous in person!
The only person I can think of is my mate who looks like Xavier Clarke (a monkey). Oh and I know another guy who looks like Byron Picket! HAha, how unlucky!
How you doin'?
Greatest call ever :thumbsu::thumbsu:
Ambrose Burnside
7 Sep 2007, 15:08
Stenglein is very pretty. And please dont come back with the 'he has a mole' comment. Thats every guys comeback when I say Stinger is hot. The guy is gorgeous in person!
Men in general (and footballers in particular) should never be called "pretty". Not by girls nor by those who otherwise prefer the company of men.
Unless it's an insult.
Juddyzthebest
7 Sep 2007, 15:30
Men in general (and footballers in particular) should never be called "pretty". Not by girls nor by those who otherwise prefer the company of men.
Unless it's an insult.
Hahahah
fair enough. Dreamy then ahaha ;)
wce4premiership
7 Sep 2007, 15:42
Stenglein is very pretty. And please dont come back with the 'he has a mole' comment. Thats every guys comeback when I say Stinger is hot. The guy is gorgeous in person!lol i was just saying that i'd never call stenglien pretty, doesn't mean he's not.
ps: i have never actually noticed his mole.
wce4premiership
9 Sep 2007, 17:33
http://i179.photobucket.com/albums/w306/EagleMan87_2007/IMGP0286-1.jpg
Me in ze Jerman uniform.Your mate in the middle wouldn't be called david by any chance?
Looks familiar.
EagleMan87
9 Sep 2007, 23:38
Your mate in the middle wouldn't be called david by any chance?
Looks familiar.
Nah, his name's Kristian, sorry.
sinepari
9 Sep 2007, 23:39
Matt Rosa.
The_Eagles
10 Sep 2007, 01:03
luke darcy/kent kingsley
edit I already replied in this thread lol
beau waterz
SonOfReep
10 Sep 2007, 13:02
This is me.
http://static.flickr.com/8/10180188_b56ef7d76b.jpg
This is me.
http://static.flickr.com/8/10180188_b56ef7d76b.jpg
rofl.. that photo almost makes me yack everytime I see it. :p. The only thing worse is the guy who willingly let someone cut his #$%$ off and eat it .
Isandula
11 Sep 2007, 20:11
SonOfReep your one ugly F***, the ugly stick sure got stuck into you and gave you an absolute flogging :D
Also am mystified as to how the hell that picture got taken, surely that face would have broken the lens everytime :confused: ;)
Uhh
I suppose, in terms of football, I look most like Priddis.
Though, out of anyone, I'm probably closer to Napolean Dynamite..
barry hall. so much so that it was my nickname at my last place of employment.
Uhh
I suppose, in terms of football, I look most like Priddis.
Though, out of anyone, I'm probably closer to Napolean Dynamite..
Or.. Westhoff :p
I'm not lanky.. hell, I'm not even skinny!
It's the hair.
I'm not lanky.. hell, I'm not even skinny!
It's the hair.
True, but napoleon dynamite = westhoff.
your definably a priddis.
Judd...... oh hang on. He doesn't play for us anymore.
errrr.... Josh Kennedy? ha
chicpea
13 Oct 2007, 12:10
can we get a pic of the guy who says he's a cross between ben cousins and tyson stenglein ! ;) ;)
wooooooooooo
Isandula
16 Oct 2007, 14:16
You know what I dont look like any of them and I'd be worried if I did! :eek:
If anything I woud say I look like a female version of Schofield with red hair (dyed of course).
Scotland
16 Oct 2007, 15:25
Whoever is the biggest stud, I look like them.:thumbsu:
SonOfReep
18 Oct 2007, 13:48
SonOfReep your one ugly F***, the ugly stick sure got stuck into you and gave you an absolute flogging :D
Also am mystified as to how the hell that picture got taken, surely that face would have broken the lens everytime :confused: ;)
You big meanie :(
Isandula
18 Oct 2007, 20:47
You big meanie :(
I know but seriously you have to be told the truth, you need to wear a paper bag or have major major plastic surgery coz that face makes you want to be sick! :eek:
Nah its not that bad....but then Im lying and I dont want the little black elf on my shoulder annoying me (or my pants on fire as a matter of fact)! ;)
Stenglein's a Champ!
5 May 2008, 01:24
I've been told I bear a resemblance to both Yogi Bear, and Jimmy Neutron.
Been getting Masten a bit lately.
It's an improvement I guess.
wce4premiership
6 May 2008, 17:04
can we get a pic of the guy who says he's a cross between ben cousins and tyson stenglein ! ;) ;)
wooooooooooo
I personally don't see it but i've been told i have. I think the cousins is just the hairstyle though.
EagleMan87
9 May 2008, 22:56
I personally don't see it but i've been told i have. I think the cousins is just the hairstyle though.
Hm, I would've thought it was the delusions of granduer...
:D:p
wce4premiership
10 May 2008, 16:05
Hm, I would've thought it was the delusions of granduer...
:D:p
Possibly.
I do try do my hair like cousins though.
Chris who
11 May 2008, 18:40
Huntaaaaar
WaltzingMatera
14 May 2008, 01:08
Zack Braff from Scrubs, I used to get Brendan Julian as well.
I've been told i'm a dead ringer for that Stupid singer matt corby
Ugh.
Also apparently look exactly like some guy in Pride and prejudice...
Eagle Ant
19 Aug 2008, 18:36
I always got asked by my mates kids If I was in the Eagles team Photo,
I told them it was me But in fact it Was Aaron Edwards, The jig was up when he was playing for Nth against us and they laid the Question on me Hee Hee.
So Aaron Edwards I look like.:thumbsu:
SonOfReep
19 Aug 2008, 18:37
Been told I smell like van der Vaart :(
A young Brad Fitler, the bloke from JAG and a young Mel Gibson are the ones I've had most often...though most were when I was slightly slimmer than I am now.
Kiefer Sutherland - or so they reckon. Nowadays with the goatee I look more like the guy that would shank ya.
Crimson King
22 Aug 2008, 20:23
A cross between Kerr and Stinga..apparently..
http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m143/kall-p/n678370073_3975714_6868.jpg
Arent i pretty much gangster as