View Full Version : U18A's Team of Year
number 20
9th April 2007, 01:38
yeah was just wondering out of all the Teams in the U18'A's who would ur starting 22 be and what positions :O ??? might have to do a bit of research
Falcon
11th April 2007, 18:59
yeah was just wondering out of all the Teams in the U18'A's who would ur starting 22 be and what positions :O ??? might have to do a bit of research
Slow down big fella we havent even played Round 1 yet
Lachy23
6th July 2007, 14:32
Now Where Well & Truely Into The Season , What Do You Think Is 18'S Team Of The Year So Far ?
wolverine
8th July 2007, 20:00
Now Where Well & Truely Into The Season , What Do You Think Is 18'S Team Of The Year So Far ?
sargent from altona woudl have to have ful back wrapped up
hardipoof from altona chf you would think
number 20
10th July 2007, 16:37
chuck dusink from willy with scotty from altona in as well
future29
10th July 2007, 16:41
sargent from altona woudl have to have ful back wrapped up
hardipoof from altona chf you would think
the way u have changed my name it makes me feel alive again lol thanks chippa
Leon AFC
10th July 2007, 19:13
tyza from werribee wuld give sarg a run for his money for full back ... i hope u get it tho sarg =]
wolverine
10th July 2007, 20:15
tyza from werribee wuld give sarg a run for his money for full back ... i hope u get it tho sarg =]
yeah but sarg has a tat
Leon AFC
10th July 2007, 20:23
haha oh yeh! .. that'll get him over the line for sure!
Lachy23
10th July 2007, 21:44
Asani Would Have 2 Be In There Aswell .. How Good Would It Be If The Players Actually Chose The Team Of The Year Not The Selectors Like They Do For Interleague , Think It Would Be Much Better .. Agree or Not ?
Footy man
11th July 2007, 12:26
These are my certainties for team of the year let me know what use think..
WERRIBEE
Pags-Wing
Tyza-CHB
ALTONA
Hardiman-CHF
Bell-FF
Sargent-FB
Richards-HF
WILLIAMSTOWN
Dusink-Ruck
Krykidies-FP
PORT COLTS
Perkins-Up forward/Midfield
Heffernan-Wing
SPOTSWOOD
Phillips-HFF
Dumbelton-HBF
I dont know enoug players to make ha whole team but from what ive seeen these players are close to certanties but add people to it or take em away if you think im wrong..Let me know!:thumbsu::)
jhonty
12th July 2007, 20:29
Backs Sean Murphy Craig Sargent Jonathan Salisbury
Half Sam Wood Garry Gath Luke Kyriakides
Wing Matthew Dean Brett Shiels William Phillips
Half Shayden Bloomfield Jase Perkins Adem Asani
Forwards Leigh McIntosh Scott Bell Nick Nicolaou
Rucks Timmy Dusink Ryan Green Dean Pace
Inter Josh Rafferty John Tedesco Pat Savage
Ahmad Houli Ty Priest Josh Attard
Maddison Hardiman
There's a team, lots of good players not there that could be there also.
ford_dealer
12th July 2007, 21:27
under 18a Team of the Year
B: ??????? Sargent ??????????
HB: Vivoda ?????? Dean
C: Pagnoccolo Sheils ????????
HF: Perkins Hardiman Bloomfield
F: Montebello Bell Kyrakides
FOLL: Dusink Greene Richards
INT: Phillips Wood Asani Savage
Leon AFC
12th July 2007, 21:44
scrap greene out of followers and have josh attard for sure
Footy man
13th July 2007, 14:11
Maddison Hardiman
Im suprised about the backline i hardly know any of them..The midfield is goood take dean pace out and put josh Atttard in..Forward line is great and i'd have pags on the bench insted of ahmed houli!
wolverine
13th July 2007, 16:22
Maddison Hardiman
yeahh pretty good idea u have
would be close to the real thing
some posi's deabatable but ur always gunna get that
ryan green is he coming back to play or is that him for the year?
future29
13th July 2007, 16:39
Maddison Hardiman
i dont get it am i named as an emergency or on the bench in this team ???? or neither im kind of by myself on the bottom. oh and callum richards not good enough to make your team clearly have no idea not only would he be in it but he would captain it and be the best player in it
jhonty
13th July 2007, 19:05
i dont get it am i named as an emergency or on the bench in this team ???? or neither im kind of by myself on the bottom. oh and callum richards not good enough to make your team clearly have no idea not only would he be in it but he would captain it and be the best player in it
your on the bench, allowed to have squad's of 25 on saturday's, cal richards no doubt is a good player, as i said lots of good players that could quite easily be in there and deserve to be just as much as anyone aren't in there as it is hard to fit em all in,
"not only would he be in it but he would captain it and be the best player in it", so basically your saying cal richards is the best player in the comp, big call, quite a few good players out there,
"clearly u have no idea", no need to start bagging sorry if i upset u by putting u on the bench, would like to see your team of the year?
future29
13th July 2007, 23:30
your on the bench, allowed to have squad's of 25 on saturday's, cal richards no doubt is a good player, as i said lots of good players that could quite easily be in there and deserve to be just as much as anyone aren't in there as it is hard to fit em all in,
"not only would he be in it but he would captain it and be the best player in it", so basically your saying cal richards is the best player in the comp, big call, quite a few good players out there,
"clearly u have no idea", no need to start bagging sorry if i upset u by putting u on the bench, would like to see your team of the year?
yeah sorry bit agressive wasnt ment like that. i coodnt give a hoot where u play me if i even made your team honty . my clearly u hvae no idea was totally aimed at your exclusion of richards. yes he is almost the best player if not top 5 and to b left out of your top 25 is an insult to all footballers really it just removes all validity or credibility from your team in my eyes anyways. ill do a team give me a bit
number 20
13th July 2007, 23:34
***** Hell Maddy Get Ur Ass To Bed What Happend To Team Rules Grrrrr :@:@
zulu
13th July 2007, 23:48
i wouldnt have scott bell at fullforward i dont think he plays it well at all he kicks his goals wen he plays in the pocket so yea slot him in fp for team of the year
i would have rafferety ff of the yr kicked 8 againts spotty sittin 3rd wen we had post in our sidde to play ruck
Footy man
15th July 2007, 20:01
i wouldnt have scott bell at fullforward i dont think he plays it well at all he kicks his goals wen he plays in the pocket so yea slot him in fp for team of the year
i would have rafferety ff of the yr kicked 8 againts spotty sittin 3rd wen we had post in our sidde to play ruck
Ur a joke mate he has played FF for use pretty much all year how can you say he doesnt play it well u dont have a clue what ur talkin about he kicked 10 against sunshine and 8 against hoppers if im correct rafferty hasnt played enough games to make team of the year ff rafferyty will be on the bench as a second rukman and pags in the pocket i think!
addorable
16th July 2007, 11:47
another strong performance by will phillips on weekend would have to put him in with a chance as captain,only thing thats probably holding him bac is him playing for a shit side:)
future29
16th July 2007, 15:38
another strong performance by will phillips on weekend would have to put him in with a chance as captain,only thing thats probably holding him bac is him playing for a shit side:)
i dont think that wil hold him bak if hes in good enough form then hell get it. also 3rd placed side isnt a shit position to be in
addorable
16th July 2007, 16:15
i dont think that wil hold him bak if hes in good enough form then hell get it. also 3rd placed side isnt a shit position to be in
yeh good position 2 be in for a shit side
zulu
16th July 2007, 16:46
Ur a joke mate he has played FF for use pretty much all year how can you say he doesnt play it well u dont have a clue what ur talkin about he kicked 10 against sunshine and 8 against hoppers if im correct rafferty hasnt played enough games to make team of the year ff rafferyty will be on the bench as a second rukman and pags in the pocket i think!
im not saying scotty shouldnt b in the team of the year he should but as fp no ff he plays his best footy at fp gets abit lost at ff doesnt lead offen and not the best mark out hes a ****in crumber like i hear u say mate he reads it well off packs like a fp does!!! and i think i no where he lines up each week playing for the side he was fp wen he kicked 10 pags would b lucky to make team of the year alot more better players out there then him he got cut from the interleague side and we all no that isnt very hard to make
Kegs44
16th July 2007, 20:36
Thanks maddi, but there is no chance i would be captain, would be rapted to make team of the year!!
Leon AFC
16th July 2007, 21:36
lol, as if u wuldnt be skipper cal!! .. its all urs mate
Footy man
17th July 2007, 12:17
im not saying scotty shouldnt b in the team of the year he should but as fp no ff he plays his best footy at fp gets abit lost at ff doesnt lead offen and not the best mark out hes a ****in crumber like i hear u say mate he reads it well off packs like a fp does!!! and i think i no where he lines up each week playing for the side he was fp wen he kicked 10 pags would b lucky to make team of the year alot more better players out there then him he got cut from the interleague side and we all no that isnt very hard to make
Mate who cares about the interleague team the go 4 big namers not who is performin on the year and i guarntee u if u go in to the werribees games on sportingpulse pags would be in the best 10 times outta 13 games..He will make it but on the bench..Alright we both have our opinions and were bell should be put but apart from rafferyty who clearly wont have enough games under his belt who should be put as FF?
Kegs44
17th July 2007, 15:11
Mate who cares about the interleague team the go 4 big namers not who is performin on the year and i guarntee u if u go in to the werribees games on sportingpulse pags would be in the best 10 times outta 13 games..He will make it but on the bench..Alright we both have our opinions and were bell should be put but apart from rafferyty who clearly wont have enough games under his belt who should be put as FF?
I agree with addzy in that scotty plays better as the forward pocket, but as you say theres no one really who i can think of playing FF, bar maybs Perkins, who is probs good enuf to get a spot further up the ground. Bell has kciked over 50 goals now damn good year so u'd think he'd automatically get FF
Lachy23
17th July 2007, 15:54
Monty ?
Footy man
17th July 2007, 18:12
Monty ?
Mate if its gunnna be between Bell and monty bell has it rapt up but i do think jase perkins is better than bell as a ff so yer mayb u are right and jase could get the spot..But bell deserves it just as much as any1
zulu
17th July 2007, 22:28
yea i posted that b4 raffertys injury so now i doubt he will hav enough games
perkins ff, bell fp monty fp
Kegs44
17th July 2007, 23:09
Chippa wont have enuf games, i think u have to play min 9!! or so i was told after last year i only played 8
brains01
18th July 2007, 09:20
Chippa wont have enuf games, i think u have to play min 9!! or so i was told after last year i only played 8
the team of the year is a load of crap a couple of years ago one of my mates finished 2nd in the league b + f and played in the guts all year and he was named full back because he kicked in.
also another guy was with the jets played 4 games during the year then had a good finals series and he was named in the team of the year.
who picks team of the year anyway
Kegs44
18th July 2007, 13:53
the team of the year is a load of crap a couple of years ago one of my mates finished 2nd in the league b + f and played in the guts all year and he was named full back because he kicked in.
also another guy was with the jets played 4 games during the year then had a good finals series and he was named in the team of the year.
who picks team of the year anyway
yeh i agree it is alot of crap, its always mixed with the b's aswell so there has to be a certain amount of players from the b's. Cant reli take it too seriously.
av07
19th July 2007, 14:05
backs mcintosh bellaville sargent
half b montebello hunter Kyriakides
centre phillips attard m.dean
half f j.perkins dusink shaydon bloomfield
forward chicken maddy.h s.bell
rucks vanders shieldsy asani
inter tedesco pacey sims magna rafferty bomber
Footy man
19th July 2007, 15:44
This team is a disgrace:thumbsd:
zulu
19th July 2007, 16:25
lol yea all the big names r way out of position
Footy man
19th July 2007, 22:18
FB Bellaville Sargent Tyza
HB Montebello Hunter Dean
C Phillips Shiels Dumbelton
HF Bloomfield Hardiman Perkins
FF Krykidies Bell Pags
RR Dusink Asani Attard
INT Pags Magna Morrish Mcintosh Heffernan Vanders
Kegs44
19th July 2007, 23:39
FF Krykidies Bell Pags
RR Dusink Asani Attard
Look at that spine!! ****ing awesome
future29
20th July 2007, 14:58
Look at that spine!! ****ing awesome
all altona spine a town what ????? VIKINGS
Rohan Is God #1
20th July 2007, 16:08
FF Krykidies Bell Pags
RR Dusink Asani Attard
lachy from st albans should be a chance to be named in the backline only had like 10 goals kicked on him all year and plays on the best foward nearly every week
zulu
20th July 2007, 16:35
yea lachy solid defender
lol footy man likes pags that much he names him twice!
can sum1 tell me who bellaville in the bp is????? i got no idea who he is, hows he play, wheres he from?
and peoples thoughts on matthew barbo from willy ithink he would b in the fp ahead of pags hes just a great crumer luvs a goal good forward line pressure
Footy man
20th July 2007, 16:51
lachy from st albans should be a chance to be named in the backline only had like 10 goals kicked on him all year and plays on the best foward nearly every week
yer lachy is a good chance to sit on the bench i dont think he would be in the best 6 but yer possible 4 bench and instead of Pags in the pocket cal richards i 4got so have call Fp and pags on bench..Matt barbaro dont think he is any chance on team of they year
number 20
21st July 2007, 00:32
Beuza > Barbro
Kegs44
21st July 2007, 16:16
I gotta play a hell of a lot better than i have been to make team of the year me thinks!
Lachy23
22nd July 2007, 14:22
I Think Kristian Dixon Would Have To Be SomeWhere Along Center Half Back , His Courageus Marks Going Back Into The Packs & His Run Out Of The Backline Would Surely See Him There ..
wolverine
22nd July 2007, 20:25
I Think Kristian Dixon Would Have To Be SomeWhere Along Center Half Back , His Courageus Marks Going Back Into The Packs & His Run Out Of The Backline Would Surely See Him There ..
is this another one of ur ohhh soo great st albans players or what?
thats all u talk about
at least some of us rate toher players on other teams
Footy man
22nd July 2007, 20:59
Ur a joke mate ur just sayin that b'cos he has a sign in name on here(bigfooty) now he isnt that flash alot bettter backman in the comp than him :thumbsd:
Lachy23
22nd July 2007, 22:13
is this another one of ur ohhh soo great st albans players or what?
thats all u talk about
at least some of us rate toher players on other teams
Lmao , I Do Rate Other Players On Other Teams .. But I Dont Rate You
wolverine
22nd July 2007, 22:29
Lmao , I Do Rate Other Players On Other Teams .. But I Dont Rate You
yeah good on ya
you not rating me isnt gunna keep me up at night
Lachy23
22nd July 2007, 22:41
yeah good on ya
you not rating me isnt gunna keep me up at night
Nawwwwwwwwwwwww:(:(
Footy man
23rd July 2007, 14:35
Kristian Dixon = SPASTIC FOOTBALLER
Bruno = HUGE UNIT THAT CANT PLAY FOOOTY:)
Lachy23
23rd July 2007, 14:40
Lmao Your Opinion Mate .. Who Are You Anyways ?
wolverine
23rd July 2007, 16:13
Lmao Your Opinion Mate .. Who Are You Anyways ?
its nealry everyones opion except urs old lachyyyyy;)
STRONGBOW
23rd July 2007, 19:02
now heres a team
mcintosh shaw sargent
s.jones e.wood kyriakides
attard phillips(c) john
dumbleton cassidy smith
bell perkins pags
dusink s.wood asani
int.leon.morrish.tedesco.hardiman.elliot.orchard(have 2 have sooshi trio)
Leon AFC
23rd July 2007, 19:12
not a fan of that team, sorry strongbow
STRONGBOW
23rd July 2007, 19:16
not a fan of that team, sorry strongbow
thats ok leon, just altered it u might like it better now
:thumbsu:
future29
23rd July 2007, 19:25
now heres a team
mcintosh shaw sargent
attard phillips(c) john
dumbleton cassidy smith
bell perkins pags
dusink s.wood asani
fail to see how a team 3rd on the ladder would get more representatives than the top team who is undefeated and apart from that u left richards out so this team loses chiken hasnt even played enough games to qualify (fully fit had he played all the games would qualify easily).
Bobby Skilton
23rd July 2007, 20:16
fail to see how a team 3rd on the ladder would get more representatives than the top team who is undefeated and apart from that u left richards out so this team loses chiken hasnt even played enough games to qualify (fully fit had he played all the games would qualify easily).
The top team could be more even across the board, whereas the third team could have more stand outs.
future29
23rd July 2007, 20:36
The top team could be more even across the board, whereas the third team could have more stand outs.
in the team strngbow named this is not the case
Footy man
23rd July 2007, 21:07
now heres a team
mcintosh shaw sargent
attard phillips(c) john
dumbleton cassidy smith
bell perkins pags
dusink s.wood asani
My opinon on this team
BACKLINE: I Can't see how you can put some Shaw bloke i dunno who he is ut u can't possibly put him b4 craig sargent sqargent is by far the FB Of the year & wood could possibly be a quiet achiever and make the team
CENTRE: You either have 2 have brett shiels or cal richards in this midfield..And who is wood and john?
FORWARDS: Really like the forward line..Even tho i think Bell should be Ff of the year if he is gonna loose that position to any1 it should be Perkins..Who is smith?
Rohan Is God #1
23rd July 2007, 21:10
now heres a team
mcintosh shaw sargent
attard phillips(c) john
dumbleton cassidy smith
bell perkins pags
dusink s.wood asani
possibly the worst team of the year that has been put up not a fan
Lachy23
23rd July 2007, 21:11
possibly the worst team of the year that has been put up not a fan
Here Here
DiCkO_12_HP
23rd July 2007, 22:31
wouldn't be talking bout me by any chance would u lol, hay mate i know ima spastic, just a very effective one
STRONGBOW
24th July 2007, 08:00
what still not happy
STRONGBOW
24th July 2007, 08:05
gee didnt realise had that many spotty boys,but those named had good games against the undefeated boys on saturday,wood boys,jonesy,shawy and have been good all year
STRONGBOW
24th July 2007, 18:54
just had a peak at your team and your tellin me i know nothin,
ok will put thinking cap on and post new team tomorrow might put you in as coach
this time will b serious
av07
24th July 2007, 21:52
now heres a team
mcintosh shaw sargent
attard phillips(c) john
dumbleton cassidy smith
bell perkins pags
dusink s.wood asani
haha.. u oviously play for spotswood. this is a disgrace. .
I'll put It this way
As noone liked my team
I'll put 5 players from each team( where i know people) who could make it
Altona
Shields
Hardiman
Richards
Attard
Sargent
Bell
Rafferty
Willi
Dusink
Tedesco
kyriakides
Spotty
Phillips
Chicken
Cassidy
Jones
Werribee
Dean
Bloomfield
Morrish
Magnabosco
Vanders
Bellagante
Hoppers
Priest
Chircop
Munro
McIntosh
Port
Perkins
Junior
T.Franklin
Whydemvale
Baker
Holman
STRONGBOW
25th July 2007, 07:48
I'll put It this way
As noone liked my team
Altona
Shields
Hardiman
Richards
Attard
Sargent
Bell
Rafferty
Willi
Dusink
Tedesco
kyriakides
Spotty
Phillips
Chicken
Cassidy
Jones
Werribee
Dean
Bloomfield
Morrish
Magnabosco
Vanders
Bellagante
Hoppers
Priest
Chircop
Munro
McIntosh
Port
Perkins
Junior
T.Franklin
Whydemvale
Baker
Holman
good idea now narrow to 3 per club.
i thought my team would liven place up
=KaNga=
26th July 2007, 17:24
I'll put It this way
As noone liked my team
Altona
Shields
Hardiman
Richards
Attard
Sargent
Bell
Rafferty
Willi
Dusink
Tedesco
kyriakides
Spotty
Phillips
Chicken
Cassidy
Jones
Werribee
Dean
Bloomfield
Morrish
Magnabosco
Vanders
Bellagante
Hoppers
Priest
Chircop
Munro
McIntosh
Port
Perkins
Junior
T.Franklin
Whydemvale
Baker
Holman
BINGO!
Been waiting for someone to mention him.
Has been in the best for Hoppers nearly every game this season, bottom aged player and plays in the guts. Went up to ressies and impressed there as well, playing Hoppers ressies isn't an easy task.
If the team of the season has any credibility at all to it, Justin Chircop is a certainty.
Kegs44
26th July 2007, 20:11
BINGO!
Been waiting for someone to mention him.
Has been in the best for Hoppers nearly every game this season, bottom aged player and plays in the guts. Went up to ressies and impressed there as well, playing Hoppers ressies isn't an easy task.
If the team of the season has any credibility at all to it, Justin Chircop is a certainty.
Well not often does team of the year have credibility though
zulu
27th July 2007, 17:29
jordi rob on zulus acocunt .. kristan dixon is an absolute spud mate and shouldnt you be in the b's forum?
Lachy23
27th July 2007, 17:35
jordi rob on zulus acocunt .. kristan dixon is an absolute spud mate and shouldnt you be in the b's forum?
Lol No Why Would I Be In The B's Forum ?
DiCkO_12_HP
29th July 2007, 12:31
true that mate, only a spud could keep madison to one gaol in 3 quarters or have the most goals kicked against him in one game this year 4 lol.
enough of me lachahy has to be up for FB or BP because he smashed perkins yesterday. He coldn't get the ball in the forward line, and the coach was forced to move hi into the centre where he did smash us lol, but the fasct that lachy kept him goalless for 2 1/2 quarters, also has beaten supposed FF candidate Scott Bell twice this year, has only beeen beaten once this year.
Footy man
29th July 2007, 16:54
true that mate, only a spud could keep madison to one gaol in 3 quarters or have the most goals kicked against him in one game this year 4 lol.
enough of me lachahy has to be up for FB or BP because he smashed perkins yesterday. He coldn't get the ball in the forward line, and the coach was forced to move hi into the centre where he did smash us lol, but the fasct that lachy kept him goalless for 2 1/2 quarters, also has beaten supposed FF candidate Scott Bell twice this year, has only beeen beaten once this year.
I agree with everythin u have said here it would be harsh on lachy not gettin into team of the year if its the case that he has bet Perkins that would mean he has bet the 2 best FF in the comp..But he does have alot of competiton being sargent,tyza,mcintosh & Krykidies
future29
29th July 2007, 17:47
god i hope we play again god god god i hope we do
DiCkO_12_HP
29th July 2007, 19:24
I agree with everythin u have said here it would be harsh on lachy not gettin into team of the year if its the case that he has bet Perkins that would mean he has bet the 2 best FF in the comp..But he does have alot of competiton being sargent,tyza,mcintosh & Krykidies
yeah ture, but kyriakides, ain't not fullback.
he's one of the most creative players i've played with, but i reckon he's better suited to being in the midfield. he's wasted up forward.
sargent is very good though, thats why i suggested BP.
having said that Perkins smashed us in the guts when he went in. Easy to understand why he's rated so highly.
don't know much about tyza or mcintosh.
DiCkO_12_HP
29th July 2007, 19:26
god i hope we play again god god god i hope we do
i know, but the funny thing is i probably won't play on you lol, unless ur right up the ground round half-forward haha.
future29
29th July 2007, 19:35
i know, but the funny thing is i probably won't play on you lol, unless ur right up the ground round half-forward haha.
i play chf
DiCkO_12_HP
29th July 2007, 19:42
i play chf
excellent
zulu
29th July 2007, 20:03
dicky wat u think ur chances r of playin on him again?
DiCkO_12_HP
30th July 2007, 08:09
dicky wat u think ur chances r of playin on him again?
haha, lets see about 15-1., but anything can happen.
Liberty
30th July 2007, 22:54
didnt you have a couple loose back, at least 1? just to help stop perkins? u must have cos port had 16. colts had to get the ball so perkins had to go in the middle.
DiCkO_12_HP
31st July 2007, 08:20
didnt you have a couple loose back, at least 1? just to help stop perkins? u must have cos port had 16. colts had to get the ball so perkins had to go in the middle.
nah man, we didn't go near perkins and the only reason we had people back was because they played 1-2 guys in our forward line.
and ur right they weren't getting it out the middle and he dominated us.
twinkles
31st July 2007, 13:35
dicko was it u who matt cross cleaned up n u were teliing him thats week n that n he droped ya on ur ass?
Footy man
31st July 2007, 17:14
Lets think about it most of the team of the year could be filled with werribee and altona players haha
Werribee
Pags
Magna
Dean
Morrish
Vanders
Tyza
Altona
Hardiman
Bell
Richards
Attard
Cross(I rekon this bloke will be suprinsingly put it in has had a good year)
Sargent
Shiels
There is half a team already aha
DiCkO_12_HP
31st July 2007, 17:33
dicko was it u who matt cross cleaned up n u were teliing him thats week n that n he droped ya on ur ass?
yeah crossy cleaned me up when my back was turned and i was looking the otherway, but yeah wasn't down for long, and that's footy ain't it.
twinkles
31st July 2007, 19:55
ohh nah i was jus trying to remb
DiCkO_12_HP
1st August 2007, 10:51
ohh nah i was jus trying to remb
were u playing that game??
future29
1st August 2007, 13:36
yes yes i believe he was
twinkles
1st August 2007, 18:40
Quote:
Originally Posted by DiCkO_12_HP http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/images/buttons/viewpost.gif (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?p=8275751#post8275751)
yeh mate i was played on bruno
DiCkO_12_HP
1st August 2007, 21:50
Quote:
Originally Posted by DiCkO_12_HP http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/images/buttons/viewpost.gif (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?p=8275751#post8275751)
yeh mate i was played on bruno
ohh u were the ruckmen, dusink or sumthing, the bloke maddi said was getting smashed in the ruck and then u smashed bruno in the ruck lol.
kk
Lachy23
1st August 2007, 23:24
Noooooooooooooo Harry , Dusink Plays For Willi Lol
w.weapons
2nd August 2007, 13:03
Noooooooooooooo Harry , Dusink Plays For Willi Lol
interesting lachy to see your under 16's on the wkend and the best players......all kids who didnt play at your club last year........
brains01
2nd August 2007, 13:42
interesting lachy to see your under 16's on the wkend and the best players......all kids who didnt play at your club last year........
those kids from deer park were good inclusions this year to there side and hopefully they stay at our club as they will be good players in the 18s next year if a couple of them pull their heads in.
its a shame from your clubs perspective that you keep losing promising kids due to the fact you dont have enough juniors
future29
2nd August 2007, 14:50
ohh u were the ruckmen, dusink or sumthing, the bloke maddi said was getting smashed in the ruck and then u smashed bruno in the ruck lol.
kk
that isnt wat was sed as all , i told cal to rove to bruno at the bak because everytime u did get a clearance it was won the same way. it was being proactive rather than reactive. it was only in the case that bruno did win the tap not saying he had smashed seany but when he did win a tap it went the .same way everytime .
w.weapons
2nd August 2007, 15:51
those kids from deer park were good inclusions this year to there side and hopefully they stay at our club as they will be good players in the 18s next year if a couple of them pull their heads in.
its a shame from your clubs perspective that you keep losing promising kids due to the fact you dont have enough juniors
they were the standouts when the game was up for grabs in the 3rd and 4th 1/4's
let me tell you this they will be back at deer park next year........
pull their heads in hahahahaha they are good kids what do you mean by that????.........interesting to see also the so called good players from st albans using each other rather than dishing the ball off to the best option............dont worry the boys know it too........we didnt lose them due to not having jnrs just cause i wasnt coaching they didnt like the new 1 and left..........simple as that.....in the end i did coach the last 6 games and dont worry im hurting i didnt do the job at the start of the year cause with those 4 players and the couple that went to willy also we would have been 1 of the better sides in the b's and not the goat herders..........good to see them do well and ill be there next week to watch them win another granny........i hate to say it but i will be supporting the goat herders........:thumbsd:
number 20
2nd August 2007, 16:29
they were the standouts when the game was up for grabs in the 3rd and 4th 1/4's
let me tell you this they will be back at deer park next year........
pull their heads in hahahahaha they are good kids what do you mean by that????.........interesting to see also the so called good players from st albans using each other rather than dishing the ball off to the best option............dont worry the boys know it too........we didnt lose them due to not having jnrs just cause i wasnt coaching they didnt like the new 1 and left..........simple as that.....in the end i did coach the last 6 games and dont worry im hurting i didnt do the job at the start of the year cause with those 4 players and the couple that went to willy also we would have been 1 of the better sides in the b's and not the goat herders..........good to see them do well and ill be there next week to watch them win another granny........i hate to say it but i will be supporting the goat herders........:thumbsd:
u make urself out to be the worlds best coach like ur neil craig or something