View Full Version : Bigfooty Supercoach League
DIG
10th April 2007, 09:28
Thought this deserved its own thread.
And all i can say after round 2 is:
H O L Y C R A P !!!:eek: :eek: :eek: :D
I got 2446 - the 7th highest score for all coaches in round 2. coming 345th overall.
Was about 65 off winning the weekly prize - grrrrrr! Won't get that close again either.
345th overall.
Catch me if you can peoples!
Jeremias
10th April 2007, 09:41
Just saw that now-far out, well done mate.
I'm sitting in 2nd position, but I had a weaker round this round so you are around 300 ahead already :eek:
But now starts the fun-the fixture is out. You take on BG, I take on blues4flag.
Should be interesting...
bluegal1983
10th April 2007, 15:48
Just saw that now-far out, well done mate.
I'm sitting in 2nd position, but I had a weaker round this round so you are around 300 ahead already :eek:
But now starts the fun-the fixture is out. You take on BG, I take on blues4flag.
Should be interesting...
Where is the fixture? I thought that side of things doesn't start until Round 5?
Jeremias
10th April 2007, 16:03
Where is the fixture? I thought that side of things doesn't start until Round 5?
It's on the right side of the page in a drop down menu thingy.
I think it starts round 4...
bluegal1983
16th April 2007, 12:29
Very happy with the weekends result! 2256 was my score.
Looks like a good tussle coming up between us this weekend DIG!
DIG
16th April 2007, 18:48
Bring it on baby!!!!
blues4flag
16th April 2007, 19:32
Should be interesting...
Great news :thumbsu: . A first up win :D
BlueDevil
16th April 2007, 19:34
i did wonder how you shot up the ladder so quickly, i didn't help myself by picking a player that got -2 :o . seeing stevo may be out J.bartel is in. hope i get a win first up.
Jeremias
16th April 2007, 19:34
Great news :thumbsu: . A first up win :D
Yep, for me.
:p :D
Can't wait.
blues4flag
23rd April 2007, 20:21
Yep, for me.
:p :D
Can't wait.
Not much of a challenge, were you :p
Jeremias
23rd April 2007, 20:28
Not much of a challenge, were you :p
It was one of, if not the closest match-ups in our league.
Well done though (y)
BlueDevil
6th May 2007, 23:22
i just checked the round 6 results, and bluegal smashed me 2453 to my 2062 :eek: . i got smashed. top stuff bluegal. :thumbsu:
blues4flag
6th May 2007, 23:24
My second win. Pretty ordinary team, I have.
Jeremias
6th May 2007, 23:29
Yet another thumping for me.
So good during the preseason, so pathetic during the regular season.
:(
bluegal1983
7th May 2007, 08:34
i just checked the round 6 results, and bluegal smashed me 2453 to my 2062 :eek: . i got smashed. top stuff bluegal. :thumbsu:
Cheers mate!! Can't believe it! Now if only my players play like they did on the weekend every round!!! ;)
NWTYRX
7th May 2007, 11:57
My second win. Pretty ordinary team, I have.
you can thank Lloyd not playing for getting you over the line
recently blue
11th May 2007, 23:37
Top of the table clash this week. I'm looking a bit sick with 3 of my 4 ruckmen out.
bluegal1983
14th May 2007, 14:03
Cmon guys!!! Another week of me having the top score :D :p ;)
NWTYRX
14th May 2007, 14:07
well, ill give you a run for your money this week BG
Jeremias
14th May 2007, 14:07
I'm going great guns! :D
:rolleyes:
bluegal1983
14th May 2007, 14:12
well, ill give you a run for your money this week BG
Looking forward to it mate :)
What is your highest score to date?
NWTYRX
14th May 2007, 14:16
my highest score has been 2013
and i know i just towled up by DIG, but Lloyd and Clement didn't play. So i've traded them
bluegal1983
14th May 2007, 14:26
my highest score has been 2013
and i know i just towled up by DIG, but Lloyd and Clement didn't play. So i've traded them
My lowest score is 2004.
My team has been very good to date. I hope it continues for the rest of the year :thumbsu:
NWTYRX
14th May 2007, 14:38
i think each week, i've had one player who hasn't played... so hopefully this week, that changes
You're 350th yeah BG? Great stuff.
It's gonna be a close comp. I flew out of the blocks but a lot of teams have caught up now or gone past.
bluegal1983
19th May 2007, 23:53
You're 350th yeah BG? Great stuff.
It's gonna be a close comp. I flew out of the blocks but a lot of teams have caught up now or gone past.
Yeah something like that. Doing pretty well even if I do say so myself ;)
BRING IT ON BOYS!!! :D :D
bluegal1983
21st May 2007, 12:55
Another win for me this week ;)
I was lucky too because most players had an average week. MASSIVE thanks to Chris Judd, Jimmy Bartel & Andrew Carrazzo for high scores!
Looking forward to our battle next week blues4flag ;)
Oh and better luck next time NWTYRX :p ;)
Jeremias
21st May 2007, 16:30
I can't belive I actually won a game!
:D
BlueDevil
21st May 2007, 17:48
good win by my boys, i just hope the form continues.
walkers a legend
1st June 2007, 18:23
started well befor scoring points as in 4 for a win i was winning in total pointsscored but paul bowers winning in my league i know his brother dam good at footy but wants to be a soccer player get more mony he could make either i reckon playing soccer forpert glory juniors at the moment
Jeremias
2nd July 2007, 23:03
Ok guys, who are some of these people?
Who is rus2el?
fev 4 bingle 69?
Young_Gunz?
smokey_22?
Captain Murph?
Murph's Maniacs?
Team Ultimate?
The league is shaping up now. I'm making my run but I might have left it a week too late. recently blue, i'm coming after you in a few weeks time-although our ladder positions are very different, it's not as different as it may seem.
Marc Shmurf 3
4th July 2007, 17:38
unfortunately im not in a Carlton league but 1 with my mates
could all you guys in the Super Coach competition post you total score for the 13 rounds and what position you are in for the competition.
me
Score: 26,128
Position: 10,806
bluegal1983
4th July 2007, 18:03
I had a shit round last week thanks to Judd, Bartel and Fev all scoring low or not at all!!! It brought my ranking down dramatically :thumbsd:
Currently I'm as follows:
Score - 27 354
Ranked - 1148
(I was ranked 357 prior to Round 13)
Jeremias
4th July 2007, 20:14
I have a shit ranking at the moment only because I have now started to drastically improve my team.
I'll post my score and ranking in a few weeks time when I'm a lot higher up the rankings :o :D
BlueDevil
4th July 2007, 21:05
yeah had a poor week also but still managed to get a win. sitting nicely in the top 4.
Score - 26014
Ranked - 12504
recently blue
4th July 2007, 21:06
Jeremias I see you charging up the ladder with a wet sail. You have a great team and I don't underestimate you for one second. BG has had the best team all season and I was lucky to get past her on the weekend. She could so easily be undefeated. DIG - good luck buddy it should be a ripper this week.
BlueDevil
4th July 2007, 21:26
dont forget about the devils. sitting in third equal on points with the top 2. looking to gain that top spot with games against the bottom 8. but in this league nothing is set in stone.
Jeremias I see you charging up the ladder with a wet sail. You have a great team and I don't underestimate you for one second. BG has had the best team all season and I was lucky to get past her on the weekend. She could so easily be undefeated. DIG - good luck buddy it should be a ripper this week.
Yeah good luck mate - could go either way....
If i can sneak over the line i have an easyish run home so would set me up for a top 4 spot.
Score 27171
Rank 1756th.
That score flatters me compared to BG who's side looks way better, but i had a great start to the year - when the scores didn't count against anyone:(
Then i tried too hard to keep in touch with the comp leaders and "over-traded" early, which didn't work....but it's too late now to worry about that!
Jeremias
4th July 2007, 22:57
Jeremias I see you charging up the ladder with a wet sail. You have a great team and I don't underestimate you for one second.
Yep, I certainly have improved of late and find myself on a bit of a winning run. I may have left my finals run too late but I am certainly in with a shot, but I need to win all my remaining matches to have a chance. I play you, but I reckon I can match you now.
I still have a few upgrades I need to make but I won't be doing them just yet as I have a few easy teams I have to play over the next few weeks which I should breeze through barring a major disaster.
I've been pretty unlucky this year as despite my low league ranking I've actually been one of the highest points scorer in the league. I am genuinely in with a chance of winning all my remaining games from here on in so my ranking will only increase in both the league and overall.
Really looking forward to when I play you. You and BG have been the benchmarks for the league since the beginning. I was very unlucky to lose to BG (I almost caused a major upset) and I genuinely reckon I'm in with a chance to beat you as I've actually been outscoring you as of late. Can't wait for our match.
[QUOTE=Jeremias;8019060] You and BG have been the benchmarks for the league since the beginning. [QUOTE]
Dude! Post 1. POST 1!! 7th overall!!
At least let me bask in the glories of the past - it's all I seem to be able to do these days when it comes to footy:p:p:p
but don't write DIG off yet either - 2380 2 weeks ago ;)
Jeremias
5th July 2007, 10:28
Dude! Post 1. POST 1!! 7th overall!!
At least let me bask in the glories of the past - it's all I seem to be able to do these days when it comes to footy:p:p:p
but don't write DIG off yet either - 2380 2 weeks ago ;)
You have been very good and came out firing from the start.
All I'm saying is they have been the benchmarks for the rest of the competition.
I'm waiting for your downfall :p
bluegal1983
5th July 2007, 12:58
DIG beat me in Round 1 and then I didn't lose until last weekend and Recently Blue knocked me out of top spot.
I think to date I have played all the top sides already which is good news. My run to the finals should be sweet, especially considering there have been some injuries to my key players over the past 3 weeks :thumbsd::eek:
Jeremias
5th July 2007, 13:05
DIG beat me in Round 1 and then I didn't lose until last weekend and Recently Blue knocked me out of top spot.
I think to date I have played all the top sides already which is good news. My run to the finals should be sweet, especially considering there have been some injuries to my key players over the past 3 weeks :thumbsd::eek:
Your run home is a joke it's so easy, you lucky biatch. :p
As it stands you don't play another team in the top 8 before finals. Wouldn't surprise me at all if you don't lose another game until finlals, in fact that's exactly what I'm expecting.
bluegal1983
5th July 2007, 13:11
Your run home is a joke it's so easy, you lucky biatch. :p
As it stands you don't play another team in the top 8 before finals. Wouldn't surprise me at all if you don't lose another game until finlals, in fact that's exactly what I'm expecting.
Key injures J, key injures :thumbsd:
And Fev too :thumbsd: :eek::eek::eek:
BlueDevil
5th July 2007, 13:18
i have one top 8 team yet to play and thats the 8th placed team. after that i've only got bottom 8 teams. i got BG at her best when i came up against her. she smashed me. since then i've been lucky enough to stay in contention sitting in 3rd but equal top. the top 3 are a game clear of DIG. shaping up to be a cracker of a final series.
Jeremias
5th July 2007, 13:22
Key injures J, key injures :thumbsd:
And Fev too :thumbsd: :eek::eek::eek:
You would have traded Fev out eventually anyway.
You have plenty of trades left but no need to use them yet given the opposition you come up against over the next few weeks.
Jeremias
5th July 2007, 13:24
i have one top 8 team yet to play and thats the 8th placed team. after that i've only got bottom 8 teams. i got BG at her best when i came up against her. she smashed me. since then i've been lucky enough to stay in contention sitting in 3rd but equal top. the top 3 are a game clear of DIG. shaping up to be a cracker of a final series.
Thats a pretty easy run then, but do you play me?
I also got BG at her best and she just managed to scrape through which was unlucky for me.
And yes, it should be a great finals series. I just hope I can scrape in, because if I do I could easily cause some problems. I may have left my run a week too late-I pretty much need to win all of my remaining matches. It is possible, even though I do play RB.
BlueDevil
5th July 2007, 13:30
Thats a pretty easy run then, but do you play me?
I also got BG at her best and she just managed to scrape through which was unlucky for me.
And yes, it should be a great finals series. I just hope I can scrape in, because if I do I could easily cause some problems. I may have left my run a week too late-I pretty much need to win all of my remaining matches. It is possible, even though I do play RB.
no smashed you in round 7 :p
NWTYRX
5th July 2007, 13:52
I would probably have the toughest run home, out of all the teams. In the next 5 weeks I play; 9th, 5th, 8th, 16th and 4th
Jeremias
7th July 2007, 00:39
Off to a ripper...I've won this week already :D
bluegal1983
7th July 2007, 18:11
Off to a ripper...I've won this week already :D
Me too!
After 3 games, my score to date is 1203 with Carrazzo, Hunter, Waters, Walker, Judd, Petterd, Murphy, Gibbs, Pavlich & Franklin still to come :D :D
Won't register by best score for the year but I should get a good percentage boost considering I am playing 16th :D
Jeremias
8th July 2007, 09:36
This week has been ridiculously good.
1725 from 16 players (plus my captain Chad Cornes) thus far, with JWS, Bizzell, Sandilands, Haselby, O'Keefe and Pavlich.
Hoping for a score of about 2350 which will be very hard but not impossible.
And to think that this week could have been a whole lot better. I forgot to change my captain this week. What's worse is that I was going to change it to Cox, who conveniently scored 147 :eek: :(
Hoping that this scoring continues for me in a few weeks time when I play recently blue...
NWTYRX
8th July 2007, 12:42
1479 from 14 players; with Pav, O'Keefe, N. Brown, Raines, Sandilands and Murphy, Hartlett and Carrazzo
BlueDevil
8th July 2007, 22:54
happy to be second. just traded west for scott thompson, got 3 of the 4 games left against teams who scored 1700 or less this past round, so overall i'm pretty happy with my team and position at this stage of the season.
Jeremias
8th July 2007, 23:09
I think my team died today...:eek:.
Although I did have Bizzell :D
bluegal1983
9th July 2007, 17:53
I'm very happy to reclaim top spot :D
Cheers DIG for knocking off Recently Blue :)
I'm very happy to reclaim top spot :D
Cheers DIG for knocking off Recently Blue :)
er, yeah that's right - i did it for you!
I got some injury headaches now tho - Deledio, Waters, Al Davey, Petterd and also Kerr gone for 1.
I'll be happy just to stay top 4 - but i'm done playing all the mega-scoring sides now which helps.
bluegal1983
9th July 2007, 20:21
er, yeah that's right - i did it for you!
I got some injury headaches now tho - Deledio, Waters, Al Davey, Petterd and also Kerr gone for 1.
I'll be happy just to stay top 4 - but i'm done playing all the mega-scoring sides now which helps.
Waters is in my team as well but he should be ok this week... he managed to play out the game.
I also have Davey and Petterd... Must trade Alwyn Davey as he is gone for the rest of the year and Petterd might not return either :eek::eek:
Lucky I have trades up my sleeve :D
Waters is in my team as well but he should be ok this week... he managed to play out the game.
I also have Davey and Petterd... Must trade Alwyn Davey as he is gone for the rest of the year and Petterd might not return either :eek::eek:
Lucky I have trades up my sleeve :D
Woops - i don't have petterd after all - he was in my other team.
It's gonna be a corker of a final series! And the league itself's been pretty competitive - 541st of 8380, that's top 7%.
Hey, just saw i'm only 5 points behind you BG - breathing down your neck...er so to speak!:p
bluegal1983
9th July 2007, 20:56
Woops - i don't have petterd after all - he was in my other team.
It's gonna be a corker of a final series! And the league itself's been pretty competitive - 541st of 8380, that's top 7%.
Hey, just saw i'm only 5 points behind you BG - breathing down your neck...er so to speak!:p
You are indeed but your 151 points behind me on the ladder... :confused:
That'd be the first 3 rounds before the matches started.
bluegal1983
9th July 2007, 23:22
That'd be the first 3 rounds before the matches started.
The points scored on the ladder is what I am referring to :confused:
Jeremias
15th July 2007, 19:51
Had an average week this week I think, but would have still managed to win by a fair margin.
My rise up the ladder continues!
bluegal1983
15th July 2007, 20:12
Had an average week this week I think, but would have still managed to win by a fair margin.
My rise up the ladder continues!
You're not alone there J but I still think I would have won :)
Jeremias
15th July 2007, 20:15
You're not alone there J but I still think I would have won :)
I'm assuming I won because I was up against 16th who I would have had beat by the end of Friday night :D...sorry whoever that is!
I come up against a good team next week so will need to rise to the next level once again, which I'm pretty sure I'm capable of doing.
BlueDevil
15th July 2007, 21:32
i'm pretty sure i've had a splendid week. bar judd who i'm pretty sure is almost gone for the year, so i'm almost to the point of trading him. other than him most of my chargers had a good weekend of footy.
NWTYRX
15th July 2007, 21:38
We'll, i think i got 2133 this week
BlueDevil
16th July 2007, 07:34
i'm pretty sure i've had a splendid week. bar judd who i'm pretty sure is almost gone for the year, so i'm almost to the point of trading him. other than him most of my chargers had a good weekend of footy.
or not. done by a smokey it seems :rolleyes:. ah well.
Jeremias
16th July 2007, 08:04
As I suspected.
Had a pretty average week, yet still managed to easily beat my opponent.
I played a few men down (I think 2), yet still managed to get an average score, just under 2000.
This week should be a cracker of a week with me taking on recently blue, who is still a tough opponent despite sliding as of late. I need to win in order to have any chance of playing finals. I thrive under pressure so I reckon I'll get up ;)
bluegal1983
16th July 2007, 12:38
Second worst score for the year for me this week but still managed a win and am now one game clear up the top with a fairly average percentage.
Those of you with Judd..... trade bait??
recently blue
16th July 2007, 19:23
Those of you with Judd..... trade bait??
Coach says he's fine, so he must be, right?
recently blue
16th July 2007, 19:28
As I suspected.
Had a pretty average week, yet still managed to easily beat my opponent.
I played a few men down (I think 2), yet still managed to get an average score, just under 2000.
This week should be a cracker of a week with me taking on recently blue, who is still a tough opponent despite sliding as of late. I need to win in order to have any chance of playing finals. I thrive under pressure so I reckon I'll get up ;)
You were one down and 243 points behind me... hope for your sake you've got a superstar on the bench. My 'slide' over the last four weeks has gone like this... 1900, 2000, 2100, 2200.... just had my best score for the year.
Bring it on J, I reckon I've got you covered. :rolleyes:
You were one down and 243 points behind me... hope for your sake you've got a superstar on the bench. My 'slide' over the last four weeks has gone like this... 1900, 2000, 2100, 2200.... just had my best score for the year.
Bring on the fireworks!!
For DIG, Cooney was my captain this week and had a blinder.
Jeremias
16th July 2007, 21:32
I was 2 men down. One in the midfield and one in the forward line, with numerous others underperforming.
My last 4 weeks have been (from most recent) 1983, 2215, 2230 and 2254, which easily cover, if not beat you.
You don't have me covered as easily as you may think, if at all. Wouldn't surprise me in the slightest if I beat you this week.
And yes, I do have a superstar on the bench. His name is Daniel Kerr. :)
I don't mind who wins out of you two.
A win to J would probably be better as would help my ladder position at the top.
But if RB wins that knocks J out of contention who's been posting some big scores lately.
Jeremias
17th July 2007, 09:47
I don't mind who wins out of you two.
A win to J would probably be better as would help my ladder position at the top.
But if RB wins that knocks J out of contention who's been posting some big scores lately.
You would prefer him to win I reckon.
If I make the 8 I will cause some serious headaches for the other finallists. You'd definitely prefer a weaker team than me in the 8.
Having said that I reckon I can definitely win this week to keep my finals hopes alive.
Jeremias
19th July 2007, 17:40
RB, what trades are you making this week, and who are you putting captain?
This is going to be a HUGE match-will be very high scoring, and there won't be much in the final result.
NWTYRX
19th July 2007, 17:50
you seriously think he'll tell you that?
Jeremias
19th July 2007, 18:00
you seriously think he'll tell you that?
Possibly-there's no reason not to.
recently blue
19th July 2007, 21:16
Sorry J, not telling;)
Anyway, best of luck for the weekend. Should be a cracker.
Geez I'd love to have my SC forward line in the navy blue... Ablett, Pavlich, Riewoldt, J Brown, O'Keeffe, B Johnson, Franklin. How scary's that?
Jeremias
19th July 2007, 21:30
Sorry J, not telling;)
Oh well. I guess it adds to the intrigue.
Anyway, best of luck for the weekend. Should be a cracker.
Agree-should be an awesome match up. Will be very high scoring, and there shouldn't be much separating us at the end of the round. Good luck mate, but something in me wants some injuries to ruin your squad for just this week ;)
Geez I'd love to have my SC forward line in the navy blue... Ablett, Pavlich, Riewoldt, J Brown, O'Keeffe, B Johnson, Franklin. How scary's that?
It's too tall-wouldn't function all that well :p
BlueDevil
19th July 2007, 22:50
come on J. a win to you might spread the field at the top, and maybe assure my place in the top four (should i win of course).
Jeremias
19th July 2007, 23:48
come on J. a win to you might spread the field at the top, and maybe assure my place in the top four (should i win of course).
A win would do the league good as not only would it open up the field, but I'd also be in with a huge chance of making the 8. ATM I have myself missing out on the 8 purely on percentange, so I need a few big wins, which is not out of the question.
Was hoping to start this week vs recently blue, however my team has been struck by a reasonably significant injury-Sandilands is out. So my full strength team won't be on the field, but I have replacements :thumbsu:. Now just have to figure out who to start in Sandi's place, as I have 2 playing reserves.
recently blue
20th July 2007, 19:52
OK J, I'll tell you now. After agonising for a couple of days I decided on no trades at all, even with Black a late withdrawal and doubts over Judd and Gibbs.
I decided to keep my powder dry for the finals. Hmmm... managing the team for later on instead of pulling out all stops to win this week... does that constitute tanking? STILL RECKON I'VE GOTCHA COVERED!!
And, sad to say, my captain is J Brown.
What did you do at selection?
OK J, I'll tell you now. After agonising for a couple of days I decided on no trades at all, even with Black a late withdrawal and doubts over Judd and Gibbs.
I decided to keep my powder dry for the finals. Hmmm... managing the team for later on instead of pulling out all stops to win this week... does that constitute tanking? STILL RECKON I'VE GOTCHA COVERED!!
Little risky with the double chance at stake....but fair enough.
Sandilands and Black are lost to J who he can cover, but he's 1 short up forward - so will need to have traded there.
Looks fairly even given your centres could be short on depth this week like you say - had you traded you'd be clear favourite.
Brown captain looks a good choice against our sorry lot - another 180 there and it's all over.
I'll tip RB by 100 - but be interested to hear who J got up forward.
On a personal note, i nearly got Judd a few weeks back, glad i didn't now cos he looked so proppy last week, i dunno what's going on and why they keep playing him - reckon he only played last week cos of their numbers but will probably withdraw this week.
You've got a rock solid lineup across the board BlueDevil - i'll be watching you come finals!
BlueDevil
20th July 2007, 21:42
You've got a rock solid lineup across the board BlueDevil - i'll be watching you come finals!
still going along nicely despite the hiccup last week. built my side up over the weeks to one that i'm pretty happy with. mooney and bartel on fire tonight so off to a good start this week.
bluegal1983
20th July 2007, 22:00
Off to a great start this week!
Bartel (Captain), Ablett, Selwood and Mooney all scoring VERY well :D
Jeremias
20th July 2007, 22:06
Davey out, Nathan Brown in.
Warnock scoring emergency for Sandilands.
Captain-Chad Cornes.
Good luck mate.
bluegal1983
20th July 2007, 22:15
Yeeehaaa!!
Bartel (Captain) 146 x 2 = 292
Selwood 135
Ablett 127
Mooney 112
So four players have scored me 666!!! :eek:
NWTYRX
20th July 2007, 22:19
457 from 3 players, but that includes my captain
and, im also down 2 men with Black and Sandilands out
I had Son of God captain this week - 35 poss, 10 marks, 1 goal - got NO idea what all that is in supercoach scoring!
Past year's i've always stuffed up captaincy, but this year have nailed it nearly every week.
Cooney reported tho....it was there so he'll probly cop a week.
NWTYRX
20th July 2007, 22:24
Gaj got 127 supercoach points, double it for captain
www.fanfooty.com.au -- live SC scores for every game
Gaj got 127 supercoach points, double it for captain
www.fanfooty.com.au -- live SC scores for every game
Awesome live scoring! Love the comments too and injury updates.:thumbsu:
bluegal1983
20th July 2007, 22:36
Or you can use the Gameday Live on the AFL website :thumbsu:
Has all of the player rankings!
Yeah that's what i normally look at, but fanfooty calculates all the dreamteam/supercoach scores for you - less thinking:thumbsu:
Jeremias
21st July 2007, 00:30
Safe to say that the matchup between Jeremias' Gang and Recently Blue is a highly anticipated affair which promises to be one of the match ups of the season and could shape the final 8.
Here are the scores after Friday night:
Jeremias
Gary Ablett-127
Paul Chapman-115
Brad Johnson-125
Total, from 3 players-367, average of 122.33
Recently Blue
Lindsay Gilbee-61
Brad Johnson-125
Joel Selwood-130
Gary Ablett-127
Total, from 4 players-443, average of 110.75
It's already living up to be a cracker.
NWTYRX
21st July 2007, 17:53
880 from 7 players
Jeremias
22nd July 2007, 00:13
Score update:
Me: 1352 from 13
RB: 1416 from 13
Not a comfortable position being behind, but we both have a few weakish players playing tomorrow, and there's where I could gain a possible advantage. Something in me hopes that Gibbs doesn't play tomorrow :D ;)