View Full Version : WRFL DIV2 RESERVES - Home of Blueboy16
GoesBangFrom50
17th April 2007, 19:34
Thought I'd take up Bobs idea and start a thread for Blueboy to carry on with his dribble.... You can tell us how good you go in the early game..Now you have your own thread stay off the Div1 and Div2 threads...... GOOSE!!!
w.weapons
17th April 2007, 20:29
gold...............good work gbf50
just the kind of bloke who would smash stubbies over your head.......
knob head haha
obe1
17th April 2007, 20:57
Thought I'd take up Bobs idea and start a thread for Blueboy to carry on with his dribble.... You can tell us how good you go in the early game..Now you have your own thread stay of the Div1 and Div2 threads...... GOOSE!!!
Took the words right out of my mouth....thanks banger:thumbsu:
cougarman
17th April 2007, 20:57
Thought I'd take up Bobs idea and start a thread for Blueboy to carry on with his dribble.... You can tell us how good you go in the early game..Now you have your own thread stay of the Div1 and Div2 threads...... GOOSE!!!
GOLD:thumbsu:
GoesBangFrom50
18th April 2007, 12:14
Big game this week Blueballs.... making your debut for Wests you must be pumped up.
I know your fitness isn't up to scratch so how do you think you will go covering enough ground to kick your fair share of dew off the ground? I know Laney likes to make sure that his forward 50 is well and truly dry before the big boys come out. Perhaps you could run out in Moccos instead of boots..... that way you can soak up more of the dew while covering less ground :thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu:
What about the opposition? How are you gonna handle the big strong lads from Braybrook? With ur lack of ticker it mat be a tough day at the office.
I reckon you should be happy with 1 Kick, 2 Handballs and a dry forward 25 at each end (you can work your way up to drying the whole 50 in the next few weeks).... How do you think you will go???
Kooley
18th April 2007, 14:09
http://www.thefatproblem.com/images/obese_man3.jpg
Blueboy16 stretching before last weeks season opener. :D
obe1
18th April 2007, 19:18
http://www.thefatproblem.com/images/obese_man3.jpg
Blueboy16 stretching before last weeks season opener. :D
One of the best....pure gold:thumbsu:
Blueboy16
19th April 2007, 08:36
One of the best....pure gold:thumbsu:
I took one look at that and reminded me of the bloke that TD picks week in week out at FF by the name of Faisel. Did he allow you to use that picture TD?
Tony Delaney
19th April 2007, 09:17
I took one look at that and reminded me of the bloke that TD picks week in week out at FF by the name of Faisel. Did he allow you to use that picture TD?
Hey loser, insignificant one, little man, f..... wit. I wouldn't bag someone that you don't know and someone that isn't on big footy. Don't think big footy is fictional because it's not. I know Faisel well and if he gets wind of your posts regarding him I wouldn't be within 10 kms of him when we play in round 10. Pull your head if you have any intention of keeping it. You really are a piece of s h i t blueboy a fat one at that.
Tony Delaney
19th April 2007, 09:46
Originally Posted by BingoBangoBongo http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/images/buttons/viewpost.gif (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?p=7042045#post7042045)
Blueboy16 = Eric Cartman
http://animatedtv.about.com/library/graphics/crucified.jpg
That's not very funny. That has been my nickname since the show first started. Nice try.
Just had this sent to me from the RDFL site. Thus my description of the little insignificant one is reflected in his nick name and the charcter he is based on. You must be thought so highly of. No wonder you like to grow behind your computer because you are a nobody.
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/images/statusicon/user_offline.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/images/buttons/report.gif (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/report.php?p=7042542)
DekkaRoo
19th April 2007, 09:48
Blueboy, it ok if you want to have a dig at someone here on bigfooty and reply to certain posts, but it just shows how much of a low life you really are getting into someone you dont even know.. let alone someone who is not bigfooty.
Faisel is a top bloke and would not harm a fly, but I am sure if he is told about what has gone on here on bigfooty, what you have typed may come back to haunt you my friend!
Tony Delaney
19th April 2007, 10:16
Blueboy, it ok if you want to have a dig at someone here on bigfooty and reply to certain posts, but it just shows how much of a low life you really are getting into someone you dont even know.. let alone someone who is not bigfooty.
Faisel is a top bloke and would not harm a fly, but I am sure if he is told about what has gone on here on bigfooty, what you have typed may come back to haunt you my friend!
Make that 12.
Hey Blueboy, tell us about the 2004 and 2006 Grand Finals. Oh sorry I forgot that you were given the a r s e when selection time came and people that could play football were available. It must have hurt you a lot after playing all year then being DROPPED for the most important game of the year. Seen it a lot though dump the fat guy for reserve grand finals. Don't worry you would have justified it as being someone else's fault not the fact that you are a crap player and a trooooooouble Maaaaaaker.
Also tell us about having a reputation at Diggers for trying to tune other blokes partners. Go West Footscray, what a pick up you have there a sleazy fat guy who can't play.
Blueboy16
19th April 2007, 10:17
Originally Posted by BingoBangoBongo http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/images/buttons/viewpost.gif (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?p=7042045#post7042045)
Blueboy16 = Eric Cartman
http://animatedtv.about.com/library/graphics/crucified.jpg
That's not very funny. That has been my nickname since the show first started. Nice try.
Just had this sent to me from the RDFL site. Thus my description of the little insignificant one is reflected in his nick name and the charcter he is based on. You must be thought so highly of. No wonder you like to grow behind your computer because you are a nobody.
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/images/statusicon/user_offline.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/images/buttons/report.gif (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/report.php?p=7042542)
And this is funny because TD? I've been called Cartman by my mates since I was 16!
As for the Faisel comment just ruling you out as him. Your so hooked up on not being found out it is my new mission to rat you out.
Bobby Skilton
19th April 2007, 10:23
Make that 12.
Hey Blueboy, tell us about the 2004 and 2006 Grand Finals. Oh sorry I forgot that you were given the a r s e when selection time came and people that could play football were available. It must have hurt you a lot after playing all year then being DROPPED for the most important game of the year. Seen it a lot though dump the fat guy for reserve grand finals. Don't worry you would have justified it as being someone else's fault not the fact that you are a crap player and a trooooooouble Maaaaaaker.
Also tell us about having a reputation at Diggers for trying to tune other blokes partners. Go West Footscray, what a pick up you have there a sleazy fat guy who can't play.
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha ha
Blueboy16
19th April 2007, 10:29
Tuning other blokes Partners? hmmm thats a new one. Any other rumours you would like to spread TD? Keep em coming.
Tony Delaney
19th April 2007, 10:38
Tuning other blokes Partners? hmmm thats a new one. Any other rumours you would like to spread TD? Keep em coming.
From 2 different sources but of course they are wrong not you. What a reputation. What a piece of s h i t. You made the bed now enjoy lying in it fat boy.
Blueboy16
19th April 2007, 10:40
From 2 different sources but of course they are wrong not you. What a reputation. What a piece of s h i t. You made the bed now enjoy lying in it fat boy.
well your sources must be wrong pal cause I was with my partner of 10 years while at Diggers.
billylid
19th April 2007, 10:56
well your sources must be wrong pal cause I was with my partner of 10 years while at Diggers.
wow u have a few days off big footy and all of a sudden blueboy you have a thread to yourself.. Reminder not to have any more days of big footy.
I have to stick up for bb here in all my time at diggers and thats 13 yrs i have not heard or seen blueboy crack on to anyone elses missus.
Blueboy16
19th April 2007, 10:59
wow u have a few days off big footy and all of a sudden blueboy you have a thread to yourself.. Reminder not to have any more days of big footy.
I have to stick up for bb here in all my time at diggers and thats 13 yrs i have not heard or seen blueboy crack on to anyone elses missus.
Love it Billy I really do. You should get a few of the RDFL boys on here to laugh as much as I am........
Be careful sticking up for me though? They may turn on you and start rumours? HAHAHAH
tats
19th April 2007, 14:44
The picture reminds me of ya old lady,
Tony Delaney
19th April 2007, 14:58
Thanks billylid. Only reported what two separate people passed on to me one being a school mates partner who says, "gald to see the back of him". Wouldn't make it up. Don't worry about anyone turning on you, if you are like 99.9 % of people on here you will be right.
billylid
19th April 2007, 15:14
Thanks billylid. Only reported what two separate people passed on to me one being a school mates partner who says, "gald to see the back of him". Wouldn't make it up. Don't worry about anyone turning on you, if you are like 99.9 % of people on here you will be right.
cheers TD, im sure there is a few that are gald to see the back of him (and hed be the 1st to admit that ) , Im personally not one of them but im im sure BB is gald he is not playing for diggers either this year . so in some peoples eyes you could say its a Win- Win scenario
cougarman
19th April 2007, 15:28
blueboy is a diggers rest
stop trying to be clever it's not working NOBODY likes you because you're a GOOSE
if you start talking about football you may get respect back(it will take a while though) but until you do GO AWAY, the mob has spoken it's not just 1 or 2 people who dislike you it is EVERYONE
Gotheroos
19th April 2007, 21:42
This is a great thread. It's pretty easy to sit back and pot blokes behind your PC, Pie Eater. Like everyone has said why don't F*$K off until you can get on here an talk about football.
Now that everyone knows who you are hopefully you will disappear.
w.weapons
20th April 2007, 01:59
isnt it funny how quickily things can change blueboy hahahahahahaha:confused:
go the bigfooty mob hahahaha
Blueboy16
20th April 2007, 09:10
isnt it funny how quickily things can change blueboy hahahahahahaha:confused:
go the bigfooty mob hahahaha
Pretty good hey weapons. Only a month ago it was you being slammed. :)
Kooley
20th April 2007, 15:28
http://www.familyguy.com/images/search/fannyslap.png
Sometimes it's better to let go.......
w.weapons
21st April 2007, 19:38
hahahahahaha least i talk some footy..... have lernt since ever 1 knows who i am to back my truck up........maybe thats what u should do.....beep beep beep beep beep hahahahahahaha:confused:
My North
21st April 2007, 22:40
Come on lads lets get serious and and keep this thread about the Divsion 2 reserves. Who will be the standout teams in this grade, love the early game!
Lenny*
22nd April 2007, 12:00
North Footscray
GoesBangFrom50
22nd April 2007, 19:13
Big game this week Blueballs.... making your debut for Wests you must be pumped up.
I know your fitness isn't up to scratch so how do you think you will go covering enough ground to kick your fair share of dew off the ground? I know Laney likes to make sure that his forward 50 is well and truly dry before the big boys come out. Perhaps you could run out in Moccos instead of boots..... that way you can soak up more of the dew while covering less ground :thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu:
What about the opposition? How are you gonna handle the big strong lads from Braybrook? With ur lack of ticker it mat be a tough day at the office.
I reckon you should be happy with 1 Kick, 2 Handballs and a dry forward 25 at each end (you can work your way up to drying the whole 50 in the next few weeks).... How do you think you will go???
How did u go Blueballs... what were the stats??
Blueboy16
22nd April 2007, 19:38
How did u go Blueballs... what were the stats??
6 goals 2 Points for me. About 8 marks 10 kicks 2-3 handballs 2 goal assists. quiet day at the office.
GoesBangFrom50
22nd April 2007, 19:40
6 goals 2 Points for me. About 8 marks 10 kicks 2-3 handballs 2 goal assists. quiet day at the office.
Look at u go!!!!!
How did u go with Drying up the dew off the ground??? did u go the mocco's??
Blueboy16
22nd April 2007, 19:43
Look at u go!!!!!
How did u go with Drying up the dew off the ground??? did u go the mocco's??
Had no chance. Too much rain. Nah mate just the asics runners. Braybrook's ground is shocking.
typewriter
23rd April 2007, 12:13
heights will give thw 2s flag a fair shake
DekkaRoo
23rd April 2007, 13:09
heights will give thw 2s flag a fair shake
Didnt they get done by Wyhndamvale??? I wouldnt think that falcon where up there as any sort of flag favs!
thesilkmeister
23rd April 2007, 13:48
Didnt they get done by Wyhndamvale??? I wouldnt think that falcon where up there as any sort of flag favs!
Yeah, they got rolled by Vales by 24 points.
Tony Delaney
23rd April 2007, 14:06
Once they get the full strength side in they will be a very good side. Should make finals.
typewriter
23rd April 2007, 14:20
we had up2 10 players out and another 5 playing first games 4 the year.
we also had about 10 new players playing so it does take time to gel.
we will be hard to beat come rounds 12 onwards. u dont need 2 be playing good footy right now its at the end that counts.
My North
24th April 2007, 00:51
anything possible in the early game especially with a few ring in playes that qualify for reserves finals
GoesBangFrom50
24th April 2007, 08:38
anything possible in the early game especially with a few ring in playes that qualify for reserves finals
That usually happens at Coburg starting in about round 3..... might see them stack the two's this week!!!
red devil1
24th April 2007, 22:33
That usually happens at Coburg starting in about round 3..... might see them stack the two's this week!!!
They would need to start stacking in a big way. Their magoos are absolutely terrible.
tats
25th April 2007, 10:45
heights have the best midefield in the reseves competition. They should be up their in the flag considerations. They are very evenly spread across the ground.
w.weapons
25th April 2007, 13:39
heights have the best midefield in the reseves competition. They should be up their in the flag considerations. They are very evenly spread across the ground.
hate to be negative but heights in the 2nds are always vunerable when it comes to big games yer will prob make the finals...... and tell the coach to play hinge on me again hahahahaha mate im from deer park and i tell u either of us will get close to the nth foots and west's of the competition they will be my 1 and 2 this year...............wait till u play west they have the best midfield in the comp..........even the great man says you SHOULD make the finals..........
Lenny*
25th April 2007, 14:33
hate to be negative but heights in the 2nds are always vunerable when it comes to big games yer will prob make the finals...... and tell the coach to play hinge on me again hahahahaha mate im from deer park and i tell u either of us will get close to the nth foots and west's of the competition they will be my 1 and 2 this year...............wait till u play west they have the best midfield in the comp..........even the great man says you SHOULD make the finals..........
Weapons is right, the amount of depth and experience north and west have in their reserves is pretty damn good. Even Albanvale looked to have a number of senior players who have been displaced in their ones running around in the twos. As usual though, the good teams will be strong in both comps whislt the weak ones will be weak also, so heights should be there abouts come finals.
kangaman06
25th April 2007, 18:16
Sorry Banger mate, I'm going to go in to bat for districts here - it may have happenned in previous years, but I saw no evidence of that last year - could have something to do with how well the 1's were travelling - at the tail end of the season that is - but we had the main core 22-24 in the ones last year.
Did however see Minutolo's name line up for the magoo's last week though - suprising - thought he was out for the majority of the year with a crook knee. Wonder if his desire saw him come back or the round 1 result make districts ring him up and ask him to come back early.
Blueboy16
25th April 2007, 20:56
Dont forget Blueboy at FF. I will be unstoppable. Had 3 opponents on Sat and dominated them all. hahahaha. I would have to say the delivery I had was A+ from the midfield.
w.weapons
25th April 2007, 23:54
Dont forget Blueboy at FF. I will be unstoppable. Had 3 opponents on Sat and dominated them all. hahahaha. I would have to say the delivery I had was A+ from the midfield.
yer but u gotta worry about me at f/b:thumbsu:
Blueboy16
26th April 2007, 08:40
I'll be more than happy if I only get stopped in 1 game for the year. I hope your ready in 2 weeks.
w.weapons
26th April 2007, 11:56
I'll be more than happy if I only get stopped in 1 game for the year. I hope your ready in 2 weeks.
2 weeks u better be ready champ.............hope u dont sit in the goal square cause smitty might bench ya .............west smashed us last year in the finals and we smashed u guys the game before we owe u big time.... lookout..... better get your mits and kicking boots on.............:rolleyes:
typewriter
26th April 2007, 12:02
heights will be thereabouts wests and norths have got alot of experience in their reserves teams which would be very difficult to beat. at the moment heights reserves r playing alot of players that have done the full pre season and not picking players on potential alone, which is great at this time of year, however the more ppl train the harder its going 2 b 4 the selectors. we have a good balance in our midfield this year we will improve on last years performance.
i agree weapons we have bn suspect against the more quality opposition in recent years but we did move forward and beat albanvale/ norths and coburg who have been our bogey teams in the past. we just need to do it on a more consistant basis
w.weapons
26th April 2007, 12:41
heights will be thereabouts wests and norths have got alot of experience in their reserves teams which would be very difficult to beat. at the moment heights reserves r playing alot of players that have done the full pre season and not picking players on potential alone, which is great at this time of year, however the more ppl train the harder its going 2 b 4 the selectors. we have a good balance in our midfield this year we will improve on last years performance.
i agree weapons we have bn suspect against the more quality opposition in recent years but we did move forward and beat albanvale/ norths and coburg who have been our bogey teams in the past. we just need to do it on a more consistant basis
u beat us first time then we beat u second time around when we were on a 6 game winning streak cant wait to play u guys as well:thumbsu:
Blueboy16
26th April 2007, 13:08
2 weeks u better be ready champ.............hope u dont sit in the goal square cause smitty might bench ya .............west smashed us last year in the finals and we smashed u guys the game before we owe u big time.... lookout..... better get your mits and kicking boots on.............:rolleyes:
I play out of the square weapons, and feel very much at home there. Hope your good below your knees too cause i dont mind the ball hitting the deck either. Dont worry about my mits and kicking boots. They will do the talking come game day. Good luck this week.
cougarman
26th April 2007, 13:24
I play out of the square weapons, and feel very much at home there. Hope your good below your knees too cause i dont mind the ball hitting the deck either. Dont worry about my mits and kicking boots. They will do the talking come game day. Good luck this week.
lucky you don't mind because playing division 2 reserves i'm guessing that is where the ball will be most of the time
w.weapons
26th April 2007, 13:25
thats the thing you can play out of the square u better be able to run up the other end hahahaha ill be looking to kick a goal against u to make u look silly hahahahaha jusy ask last years f/f:confused:
Blueboy16
26th April 2007, 13:33
thats the thing you can play out of the square u better be able to run up the other end hahahaha ill be looking to kick a goal against u to make u look silly hahahahaha jusy ask last years f/f:confused:
I'll tell you now pal, I wont be moving from our 50 arc. The way we move the ball if you run off me your the one who will look silly if you leave me sitting all by myself after not getting back quick enough. I'll enjoy the challenge. I just hope your a decent backman that has a crack.
w.weapons
26th April 2007, 13:35
I'll tell you now pal, I wont be moving from our 50 arc. The way we move the ball if you run off me your the one who will look silly if you leave me sitting all by myself after not getting back quick enough. I'll enjoy the challenge. I just hope your a decent backman that has a crack.
remember my goal is to kick 1 goal against u and i dont care how quick your team moves the ball i want a goal and at every chance i will be going for it.............:cool:
Blueboy16
26th April 2007, 13:42
remember my goal is to kick 1 goal against u and i dont care how quick your team moves the ball i want a goal and at every chance i will be going for it.............:cool:
I wish you luck I honestly do. Would you like to put a wager on it? Say a Beer or Pie? hahahahaha
w.weapons
26th April 2007, 13:57
I wish you luck I honestly do. Would you like to put a wager on it? Say a Beer or Pie? hahahahaha
on a diet no pies or beers for me......
hahaha no wager as both our grounds arnt ready to be played on yet and we might not have a game:confused: its getting to you though isnt it i wonder what smitty will think of u not chasing u might get the sack hahahahahaha;)
Blueboy16
26th April 2007, 14:10
on a diet no pies or beers for me......
hahaha no wager as both our grounds arnt ready to be played on yet and we might not have a game:confused: its getting to you though isnt it i wonder what smitty will think of u not chasing u might get the sack hahahahahaha;)
I dont get scared or worried Weapons...... Just ask TD. He's welcome around my house any time. Well Smitty was our club umpire last week so he might just not give me votes IF that happens.
Blueboy16
26th April 2007, 14:47
hey blueboy since when did div 2 reserves become the retards league? cos thats the only place you could ever get a kick
G'day FFF when did they let you out? How's things? You getting on the BB bandwagon too?
Son of T'D
26th April 2007, 15:16
Hey blueboy I heard Braybrook have a female team why dnt u try and get a game there?oh SHIT I forgot West Footscray are the girls of the WRFL div2 and u still wouldnt get a kick at Braybrooks female team because u struggle at wests
Blueboy16
26th April 2007, 15:33
Hey blueboy I heard Braybrook have a female team why dnt u try and get a game there?oh SHIT I forgot West Footscray are the girls of the WRFL div2 and u still wouldnt get a kick at Braybrooks female team because u struggle at wests
obviously research is not a strong point of yours D*CKHEAD. I suggest the league website and clicking on results could be a starting point. I dont think I struggled too much against Braybrook. Come back when you have a decent sledge.
Son of T'D
26th April 2007, 16:03
obviously research is not a strong point of yours D*CKHEAD. I suggest the league website and clicking on results could be a starting point. I dont think I struggled too much against Braybrook. Come back when you have a decent sledge.
Why dnt u learn 2 read before having something 2 say i didnt mention anything about how u went against braybrook i said u would struggle 2 get a game in braybrooks female team u spastic u think u are that good y arent u playing in the ones or u just filling numbers in the 2s.
Blueboy16
26th April 2007, 16:11
Why dnt u learn 2 read before having something 2 say i didnt mention anything about how u went against braybrook i said u would struggle 2 get a game in braybrooks female team u spastic u think u are that good y arent u playing in the ones or u just filling numbers in the 2s.
never said anthing about being great. Bit hard to get a game in the forwardline when the ones have Laney Innella and Evans? I'm not good enough for 1's anyway.
Son of T'D
26th April 2007, 16:40
never said anthing about being great. Bit hard to get a game in the forwardline when the ones have Laney Innella and Evans? I'm not good enough for 1's anyway.
Laney is a great forward but Innella and Evans are money hungry that are hacks these days.And we know now that ur just filling up numbers in the 2s.
Blueboy16
26th April 2007, 16:47
Laney is a great forward but Innella and Evans are money hungry that are hacks these days.And we know now that ur just filling up numbers in the 2s.
Ok pal I'll agree with ya. Your just jealous you cant get that kind of money or be a chance of winning a Allan Smith medal.
Do you play footy or just a critic on the sidelines dreaming?
Son of T'D
26th April 2007, 16:56
Ok pal I'll agree with ya. Your just jealous you cant get that kind of money or be a chance of winning a Allan Smith medal.
Do you play footy or just a critic on the sidelines dreaming?
yeah in play.And by what u are saying the west footscray team are full of individuals wanting cash or awards 4 themselves.Goes 2 show west will never win a flag with money hgungry players that will make the club like Brunswick.
femalefootyfreak
26th April 2007, 17:17
Whats Evans anyway? a div 1 reject coudlnt hack it at altona & well he may as well have been playin div 2 while at seddon. west are just a bunch of spastics who are only after money.
I agree with son of T'D-I reckon half the girls in the braybrook girls team would have more balls than you blueboy
Blueboy16
27th April 2007, 08:47
I dont need to be let out im the one who does the letting out...
I dont follow retards, if i did i would be like you & barrack for carlton
Got anything else to say FFF? How do you know Bobby? No doubt another jealous one.
typewriter
27th April 2007, 08:50
any1 notice that north sunshine have picked up former braybrook and then cenrals 2s players including ramaden?
that should make their 2s half decent, from previous history they refuse to play 1s, im not 2 sure how darryl craig will take that but we will c
Blueboy16
27th April 2007, 08:55
yeah in play.And by what u are saying the west footscray team are full of individuals wanting cash or awards 4 themselves.Goes 2 show west will never win a flag with money hgungry players that will make the club like Brunswick.
West have about 17 new players to the club this year which include guys that have proved themselves at a higher level. If they can get the money good luck to them. I would love to say West will win the flag this season but we are yet to play anyone of significance to see where we are at. I honestly dont see Heights being a problem as I have seen them play and IMO are ordinary. Deer Park well they are next week and suppose will be the first test. Until then i dont think anyone is in a position to have a crack at West and their ability on the park.
Blueboy16
27th April 2007, 08:58
From all reports weapons I have have no need to worry about you. I'm told your a decent midfielder? Has Smitty got the right bloke?
Gemini17
27th April 2007, 09:53
Son - I'm going to make an outlandish statement like your father: No-one at Wests gets paid, we are all there for the love of the club and mateship :rolleyes:
P.S. The boys got together last night for a chat. We've decided to put 10% of our match payments in each week so we can get Ben Cousins for a few weeks when he comes back. Ben should be good for about $1000 a game at that rate!
Son of T'D
27th April 2007, 10:29
Son - I'm going to make an outlandish statement like your father: No-one at Wests gets paid, we are all there for the love of the club and mateship :rolleyes:
P.S. The boys got together last night for a chat. We've decided to put 10% of our match payments in each week so we can get Ben Cousins for a few weeks when he comes back. Ben should be good for about $1000 a game at that rate!
Or is that 10% putting away 2 buy ur nxt big gun that fires balnks????
P.S. No one gets paid at wests huh thats why Bobby Evans is on about $450 a game
Blueboy16
27th April 2007, 10:36
Or is that 10% putting away 2 buy ur nxt big gun that fires balnks????
P.S. No one gets paid at wests huh thats why Bobby Evans is on about $450 a game
Son you put the first smile on my face for the day. Bobby on $450. hahahahaha
femalefootyfreak
27th April 2007, 10:42
Got anything else to say FFF? How do you know Bobby? No doubt another jealous one.
jealous...u must be a comedian buddy. I know bobby real well & he must be dilusional playin 4 a bunch of spastics & rejects like west, but then again he'll fit in well at west after all they're all just has beans. Then again they are also never was
femalefootyfreak
27th April 2007, 10:46
[quote=Gemini17;7355311]Son - I'm going to make an outlandish statement like your father: No-one at Wests gets paid, we are all there for the love of the club and mateship :rolleyes:
Get your hand off your d i c k mate..no one at west gets paid, if thats true i'll bare my ass in burke st. please west r the biggest bunch of money hungry b a s t a r d s i know of.
If yu want Ben Cousins i think you're too late....Braybrook already have him, they offered him a ben cousins special...coke but no ice
Blueboy16
27th April 2007, 10:58
[quote=Gemini17;7355311]Son - I'm going to make an outlandish statement like your father: No-one at Wests gets paid, we are all there for the love of the club and mateship :rolleyes:
Get your hand off your d i c k mate..no one at west gets paid, if thats true i'll bare my ass in burke st. please west r the biggest bunch of money hungry b a s t a r d s i know of.
If yu want Ben Cousins i think you're too late....Braybrook already have him, they offered him a ben cousins special...coke but no ice
I think we may of found the rite comedian for the sportsman nite Gem17. (coke but no ice) thats an old one. Knows Bobby real well but in 2 of his posts has had a crack at him. Must be jealousy or half his talent wanting the same money and being laughed at.
Son of T'D
27th April 2007, 12:03
Blueboy havent u heard of people knowing bobby and having a crack at him its all part of life.And also no one gets paid at wests what about the last 2 years has there been payments down there.And blueboy who would want bobbys talent now maybe 7 years ago i would of Didnt u know we all want ur talent coz ur a gun in Div 2 Reserves arent ya???in ya moccas aswell what market do u get them from?????
Blueboy16
27th April 2007, 13:31
Blueboy havent u heard of people knowing bobby and having a crack at him its all part of life.And also no one gets paid at wests what about the last 2 years has there been payments down there.And blueboy who would want bobbys talent now maybe 7 years ago i would of Didnt u know we all want ur talent coz ur a gun in Div 2 Reserves arent ya???in ya moccas aswell what market do u get them from?????
Haven't been at West in the last 2 years...... So Bobby was only talented when he was 16?
I'm no gun pal but i reckon i would give you a bath. You playing when we play heights? Come introduce yourself or even better put your hand up to the coach and offer to play on me......... Dont know what moccas are (mocco's i assume?) but I usually prefer the uggies (keep my monster calves warm) and I can always provide you with my supplier......
w.weapons
27th April 2007, 13:32
From all reports weapons I have have no need to worry about you. I'm told your a decent midfielder? Has Smitty got the right bloke?
hahahaha midfielder i like that 1 we have 4 guys that play with my last name so i suspect he has got the wrong bloke hahaha carrying 100 kgs my self im no onballer.............just an underated backman:confused:
Blueboy16
27th April 2007, 13:35
hahahaha midfielder i like that 1 we have 4 guys that play with my last name so i suspect he has got the wrong bloke hahaha carrying 100 kgs my self im no onballer.............just an underated backman:confused:
HAHAHA no worries. I have a name but won't put it over here. I'll PM ya. Look forward to next Saturday for sure, then I'll let you know if your underated.
w.weapons
27th April 2007, 13:41
HAHAHA no worries. I have a name but won't put it over here. I'll PM ya. Look forward to next Saturday for sure, then I'll let you know if your underated.
your probably the only 1 who doesnt know........but as i said there is 4 of us:confused:
i might become a f/ward for a minuite that day when i send 1 through goal post height from 40 when playing on u..............hahaha
Blueboy16
27th April 2007, 13:51
your probably the only 1 who doesnt know........but as i said there is 4 of us:confused:
i might become a f/ward for a minuite that day when i send 1 through goal post height from 40 when playing on u..............hahaha
And i will be laughing from the other end while you high 5 your team-mates and do somersaults.
thesilkmeister
27th April 2007, 14:05
I'll be running out against Blueboy this weekend weapons so i'll be sure to pass on any observations that will assist you in getting your one goal mate.
billylid
27th April 2007, 14:23
Son you put the first smile on my face for the day. Bobby on $450. hahahahaha
howdy bluboy after a stella effort last week in the magoos me thinking that you are playing seniors this week or were very close to playing seniors this week (maybe an emergency). if that proved to be correct that would have to be the biggest comeback since David!!! As if you read all the posts from you and about you it would lead anyone to believe that your a 2nds player and thats it.. Without giving to much away can you confirm or deny that
Son of T'D
27th April 2007, 16:02
Haven't been at West in the last 2 years...... So Bobby was only talented when he was 16?
I'm no gun pal but i reckon i would give you a bath. You playing when we play heights? Come introduce yourself or even better put your hand up to the coach and offer to play on me......... Dont know what moccas are (mocco's i assume?) but I usually prefer the uggies (keep my monster calves warm) and I can always provide you with my supplier......
I wouldnt wanna drop myself to the 2nds to play on u and then bath u coz that will be one of the many baths u get this season.And what ur saying Bobby Evans is only 23 u must be on the ice and coke mate coz he is 26-27.
w.weapons
27th April 2007, 16:39
I'll be running out against Blueboy this weekend weapons so i'll be sure to pass on any observations that will assist you in getting your one goal mate.
cheers:thumbsu:
Blueboy16
27th April 2007, 16:52
Hey silk make sure you find me after the game for a beer mate....
Lenny*
27th April 2007, 19:54
hahha, female footy freak and son of td are retarded.
anyone slightly higher up on the evolutionary scale than plankton would have known Gemini was taking the piss.
stupid fuc ks.
thesilkmeister
27th April 2007, 20:12
Hey silk make sure you find me after the game for a beer mate....
yeah mate, sure thing. The way i've been playing i'll need a beer after the game :)
First one's on me.
w.weapons
28th April 2007, 20:55
hey blue boy no good today what happend...........?
Lenny*
28th April 2007, 20:58
Magpies vs Nth Sunshine had an interesting incident before the end of the reserves match, will wait to see if anyone else would like to comment before I pass on what was relayed to me.
unit27
29th April 2007, 12:29
Yeh il comment on that one LOL!!!!
A player from Nth Sunshine who was about 5 ft tall decided to whack one of our blokes from behind, so then our 2 biggest guys started chasing him and the Nth Sunshine player ran out of the ground and up Merton St and nobody knew where he went. It was the funniest thing ive ever seen.... would be a definite winner on Almost Footy Legends or Funniest Home Videos
Blueboy16
29th April 2007, 17:35
hey blue boy no good today what happend...........?
No good weapons.... Was dominated. No 8 (silky will tell you his name) was great, tight and hard at it. I had a couple of early chances but kicked points. Team was ordinary. 3 send offs in first half (one bloke sent off twice). Vales were great and had heaps of leg speed. Silky played well off half back/midfield. Braybrook would of beaten us this week.
Seniors were awesome without Laney, Innella, Evans (all injuired). Vales no chance for finals with that effort, game won before halftime.
thesilkmeister
30th April 2007, 08:37
No good weapons.... Was dominated. No 8 (silky will tell you his name) was great, tight and hard at it. I had a couple of early chance but kicked points. Team was ordinary. 3 send offs in first half (one bloke sent off twice). Vales were great and had heaps of leg speed. Silky played well off half back/midfield. Braybrook would of beaten us this week.
Seniors were awesome without Laney, Innella, Evans (all injuired). Vales no chance for finals with that effort, game won before halftime.
Haven't got the name of number 8 Bluey (it's only my third game at the club), but the back six did play pretty tight. I was expecting you guys to really come back in the second half but the sting sort of went out of the game after the fight. A good afternoon out and nice for me to finally get a bit of the footy!
A very quest day for you after bagging 6 the week before........I had to chuckle when i saw you creeping up to the edge of the centre square for the bounces:)
Bobby Skilton
30th April 2007, 09:09
No good weapons.... Was dominated. No 8 (silky will tell you his name) was great, tight and hard at it. I had a couple of early chance but kicked points. Team was ordinary. 3 send offs in first half (one bloke sent off twice). Vales were great and had heaps of leg speed. Silky played well off half back/midfield. Braybrook would of beaten us this week.
After kicking 6 and 3 forwards were out why didn't you get picked in the seniors. Maybe Gemini can answer that. If you didn't get a game after that sounds like you probably never will.
typewriter
30th April 2007, 13:29
for all those guys saying heights were no good cos we lost to wyndamvale then i think the result of them beating wests may have proven they will be a force this year in the 2s and should play finals unles the wheels just fall off.
i agree with u bluey about the 1s flacons will need 2 improve if their gona play finals this year.
w.weapons
30th April 2007, 14:16
No good weapons.... Was dominated. No 8 (silky will tell you his name) was great, tight and hard at it. I had a couple of early chances but kicked points. Team was ordinary. 3 send offs in first half (one bloke sent off twice). Vales were great and had heaps of leg speed. Silky played well off half back/midfield. Braybrook would of beaten us this week.
will they be right for this week?