View Full Version : Magpies board BBQ
Pie Fight
18 Apr 2007, 20:54
Why don't all of us Magpie supporters have a BBQ at one of our moderators house when a Collingwood game is on and talk about how great Collingwood is. We could all arrange a day release at the same time and have a ball. We could have prizes. Most things stolen, Least amount of teeth, Received most amount of dole cheques, Most time in prison & Who is the closest to their sister. It will be a hoot. Anyone interested apply now on this thread.
I don't have a house, I'm a bum.
Pie Fight
18 Apr 2007, 21:04
I don't have a house, I'm a bum.
Well where do you live in your pizza box then. Just give me the nearest cross street.
Frederlick
18 Apr 2007, 21:16
How do you know the toothbrush was invented by a Collingwood supporter?
Because if it had of been invented somewhere else it would have been called a teethbrush!
CarnthePies
18 Apr 2007, 21:17
Stuff a forum BBQ, everyone come over to my place!
Stakerz
18 Apr 2007, 21:19
I'm in aslong as there are strippers after the game and lots of alcohol, i'll bring my own of course.
Maybe we can have it for the Sydney game?
Pie Fight
18 Apr 2007, 21:19
Stuff a forum BBQ, everyone come over to my place!
Unreal. My brother lives in Launceston. You know what, it's moments like these that I wish I had a sister.
Pie Fight
18 Apr 2007, 21:22
My fault, soory I forgot that we can't go to Tassie to watch a live game. How about we go there in September because it is actually 1990 over there at the moment.:p
nick_savo
18 Apr 2007, 21:25
I nominate Lonie_from_50 to hold the BBQ, What do ya say mate?
Stakerz
18 Apr 2007, 21:25
Unreal. My brother lives in Launceston. You know what, it's moments like these that I wish I had a sister.I have an idea, I can be your sister! :thumbsu:
Stakerz
18 Apr 2007, 21:27
I nominate Lonie_from_50 to hold the BBQ, What do ya say mate?Lol ; Lonie please don't :D
Lonie's dad is a school teacher, and yes he teached at the school I was at last year, it would be awkward :eek:
But seriously, I will go to the partyyyyy!!! woooooooo!!
Jimbeam
My fault, soory I forgot that we can't go to Tassie to watch a live game. How about we go there in September because it is actually 1990 over there at the moment.:p
lol :D
nick_savo
We are all family here at Collingwood
Pie Fight
18 Apr 2007, 21:34
So come on, who is nominating their joint ? I would like it to be Timmy from Thomastown as I am just around the corner, but if I have to have a road trip interstate, well thats the sacrifice I'm willing to make.:D
I say a pub. We all get smashed. And then some.
Pie Fight
18 Apr 2007, 21:48
I say a pub. We all get smashed. And then some.
Paul, coming from the Western suburbs, I take you also want to have a massive brawl. Thats the Collingwood spirit.:thumbsu:
Lonie_from_50
18 Apr 2007, 21:49
Meet at a pub...I don't want to make Stakerz and his girlfriend feel awkward, :p
Sydney game seems right...so having drinking contests, what are the odds for the winner there? :D
Who is the closest to their sister.
I'm a Tasmanian, so I reckon I'm in with a shot!
Lonie_from_50
18 Apr 2007, 21:50
Paul, coming from the Western suburbs, I take you also want to have a massive brawl. Thats the Collingwood spirit.:thumbsu:
I live in Paradise City, where the grass is green and the girls are pretty...probably a no go for a Pies night :D
I'm also Tasmanian, but I don't drink (much) so maybe I can win one of the competitions.
vinnie_vegas69
19 Apr 2007, 07:41
I think having it the weekend of the Sydney game is a good idea...
P.S. I can't go, because I'll be at the game.
I am not coming, as I am an overweight transvestite with a severe acne problem.
nick_savo
19 Apr 2007, 16:11
No not a pub, im only 16 (nearly)
Why not all get together at one of the matches?
Stakerz
19 Apr 2007, 19:06
No not a pub, im only 16 (nearly)
Why not all get together at one of the matches?I'm not sitting on level 3 or 4.
I was on the receiving end of a voluntary bukkake party once...
vinnie_vegas69
20 Apr 2007, 12:03
I am not coming, as I am an overweight transvestite with a severe acne problem.
Ooh... That's unfortunate - Don't mess with the mod, biatch.
What are you going to do??
But seriously, I really much prefer to be a keyboard warrior. Lance Uppercut came to my apartment once, as he works with my mate and my mate knew we both posted on BF. Meeting him was just ****en weird!
Pie Fight
20 Apr 2007, 16:58
What are you going to do??
But seriously, I really much prefer to be a keyboard warrior. Lance Uppercut came to my apartment once, as he works with my mate and my mate knew we both posted on BF. Meeting him was just ****en weird!
Was it as weird as picking up a chick, taking her home, giving her all you've got and then finding out she is your long lost twin.:confused:
nick_savo
20 Apr 2007, 17:45
haha, Vinne your a pisser! I love how you didn't edit figgy's post, sorry to hear about you acne problem figgy
Was it as weird as picking up a chick, taking her home, giving her all you've got and then finding out she is your long lost twin.:confused:
I reckon a female version of me would be pretty damn fine, so I don't really consider that to be weird.
I'm treated by Murray around here by these power hungry mods. Abusing their power and opressing my free speech.
Lol ; Lonie please don't :D
Lonie's dad is a school teacher, and yes he teached at the school I was at last year, it would be awkward :eek:
But seriously, I will go to the partyyyyy!!! woooooooo!!
Doesn't look like he did a very good job then does it??!!!
nick_savo
22 Apr 2007, 20:44
GOLD!!!, hahahaha :D :thumbsu:
Marklar_33
22 Apr 2007, 21:22
DAMMIT! That was my line... hours too late
But good stuff :thumbsu:
Frederlick
23 Apr 2007, 10:55
He speaks good England, leave him alone.
Therussian
23 Apr 2007, 17:51
Why don't all of us Magpie supporters have a BBQ at one of our moderators house when a Collingwood game is on and talk about how great Collingwood is. We could all arrange a day release at the same time and have a ball. We could have prizes. Most things stolen, Least amount of teeth, Received most amount of dole cheques, Most time in prison & Who is the closest to their sister. It will be a hoot. Anyone interested apply now on this thread.
cracker post,
but seriously, i'm up for a bbq, or drink, or whatever.
Pie Fight
25 Apr 2007, 11:36
cracker post,
but seriously, i'm up for a bbq, or drink, or whatever.
Good. How about even at a place where we can get into the Collingwood spirit, say the Mens Gallery.:thumbsu:
Therussian
26 Apr 2007, 07:28
i gotta make sure my missus isn't working that night then
Doesn't look like he did a very good job then does it??!!!Teaches ;)
thaimagpie
6 May 2007, 18:02
Come over to Thailand. I'll organise the girls
Pie Fight
11 May 2007, 20:20
Come over to Thailand. I'll organise the girls
I'll go providing they're actually women.:eek:
thaimagpie
11 May 2007, 22:54
No katoeys I promise:p
Snag Breac
1 Dec 2007, 18:24
What about lunch at the Lexus Centre? Some meat eater could bring a barbie and erect it beside the Bob Rose statue. (Think it's Bob Rose). Vegetarians among us could bring a tin of those Sanatarium Seventh Day Adventist sausages. Transvestites also catered for.
Then we could all roll over to the MCG blended in brother/sisterhood.
Your all very scary, I could get injured, not to mention drinking is an annoying headache the next day.
What about lunch at the Lexus Centre? Some meat eater could bring a barbie and erect it beside the Bob Rose statue. (Think it's Bob Rose). Vegetarians among us could bring a tin of those Sanatarium Seventh Day Adventist sausages. Transvestites also catered for.
Then we could all roll over to the MCG blended in brother/sisterhood.
it is bob rose and i dont think it'll ever get off the ground also the elxus cebtre has very good food too
Snag Breac
3 Dec 2007, 11:46
it is bob rose and i dont think it'll ever get off the ground also the elxus cebtre has very good food too
Ok. What about a very large fondue?
stui magpie
7 Dec 2007, 11:08
Good. How about even at a place where we can get into the Collingwood spirit, say the Mens Gallery.:thumbsu:
Got my vote.:thumbsu: