View Full Version : Richmond supporters are without doubt the dumbest fcuk's going around.
The Cryptkeeper
25 Apr 2007, 18:54
This carry on about Coburg's win today and the utter rubbish that goes along with it.
Richmond supporters are the scum of human society. These people will eat their young. Decrepid, pathetic losers.
Polo_14
25 Apr 2007, 18:57
This carry on about Coburg's win today and the utter rubbish that goes along with it.
Richmond supporters are the scum of human society. These people will eat their young. Decrepid, pathetic losers.
And what your entire supporter base carry on about KIDS WHO HAVENT WE HAVNET EVEN SEEN ISNT?????????!?!?!?!?!?
Pot kettle black. You ****bag :thumbsu:
itsintheblood
25 Apr 2007, 18:58
And to think all your old man had to do was to wear a rubber.
Effwit.
The Cryptkeeper
25 Apr 2007, 18:59
And what your entire supporter base carry on about KIDS WHO HAVENT WE HAVNET EVEN SEEN ISNT?????????!?!?!?!?!?
Pot kettle black. You ****bag :thumbsu:
Many of them are also illiterate morons.http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/images/icons/icon10.gif
I love Hawthorn supporters.
delirious1
25 Apr 2007, 19:03
they will take any win, even if its the vfl team thats slightly aligned with their own club!11 GO TIGES!
The BRICKSTER
25 Apr 2007, 19:05
cry me a river mate, ***** pussy
tigerboyz
25 Apr 2007, 19:05
Quality post.:rolleyes:
skybeau
25 Apr 2007, 19:10
See you in 2011. Where will you guys be? Oh, that's right...tanking for draft picks again in a desperate attempt to hide your constant inadequacy.
Look forward to it. While I'm watching Richmond play off for the flag, I might even spare a thought for all the Hawk supporters on holidays, quietly sobbing into their scarves...
Hey, I'll have a Tiger Skin spare, vintage 2007...you can borrow it if you like...
Hodge2Franklin
25 Apr 2007, 19:15
I agree with the OP
I agree with anything the above poster says... :)
Realistic Tiger
25 Apr 2007, 19:18
Perhaps if obsessed Hawks fans did not feel the need to start stupid threads: http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=319481
there would have been no need for the thread made in reply. This was obviously going to happen after H2F constantly attacked the kids Richmond have drafted and now that our VFL kids have beaten the Hawks VFL kids it has come back to bite him. Some have taken it way too seriously like Polo 14 while others are taking a bit of pleasure seeing H2F squirm.
delirious1
25 Apr 2007, 19:19
See you in 2011. Where will you guys be? Oh, that's right...tanking for draft picks again in a desperate attempt to hide your constant inadequacy.
Look forward to it. While I'm watching Richmond play off for the flag, I might even spare a thought for all the Hawk supporters on holidays, quietly sobbing into their scarves...
Hey, I'll have a Tiger Skin spare, vintage 2007...you can borrow it if you like...
so the tigers 30 year plan comes into effect
where are the tigers on the ladder? and why do vfl preformances matter?
hell, get coburg into the afl and kick out richmond, maybe they could win a game
Polo_14 is the Chris Griffen of this forum.
Polo_14
25 Apr 2007, 19:22
Who are you
some ****ing un-educated newbie
**** off :thumbsu:
Hodge2Franklin
25 Apr 2007, 19:25
LMFAO ...
I can imagine him speaking with that Chris voice too.
MAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRM, hhhHodge2Fraaaaaaaaaanklin is beeeing mean to me.
That's ok my little Boy come give Mumma some pleasure.
Ok Maaaaaaaaaaaaaarm, but do I have to lick that spot again.
Do as your Mamma says Polo.
Hodge2Franklin
25 Apr 2007, 19:26
Who are you
Your so tough on the net...
What can you say to you.
TALK ABOUT FOOTY.
Polo_14
25 Apr 2007, 19:26
LMFAO ...
I can imagine him speaking with that Chris voice too.
MAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRM, hhhHodge2Fraaaaaaaaaanklin is beeeing mean to me.
That's ok my little Boy come give Mumma some pleasure.
Ok Maaaaaaaaaaaaaarm, but do I have to lick that spot again.
Do as your Mamma says Polo.
BAHAHA coming from you
You've been bithching like a girl for the past half hour :rolleyes:
Polo_14
25 Apr 2007, 19:27
Your so tough on the net...
What can you say to you.
TALK ABOUT FOOTY.
I have and your response has been MASS tears :o
Who are you
Grow a penis. Then get back to me.
delirious1
25 Apr 2007, 19:30
this is embarrassing, you beat our reserve side? too bad richmond dont pick up the victory for it
Punt_Road_Roar
25 Apr 2007, 19:30
Settle down
I take offense to this dribble :thumbsd:
A couple of Richmond posters get excited that some Richmond kids played well after an article came out last week saying our kids are practically no good.
The only issue I have is the thread was in an AFL forum and not the VFL forum.
I have and your response has been MASS tears :o
Even your fellow supporters are bagging you. Go crawl up in a ball on the floor and cry yourself to sleep.
morgoth
25 Apr 2007, 19:31
Let them make these dump posts, the only one looking stupid is Polo_14. Utter fool, if these kids are so good, why can't they have an impact atAFL level?
Punt_Road_Roar
25 Apr 2007, 19:33
Let them make these dump posts, the only one looking stupid is Polo_14. Utter fool, if these kids are so good, why can't they have an impact atAFL level?
Justin Plapp anyone? :p
Polo_14
25 Apr 2007, 19:34
Because they have been injured and been around for 5 minutes
Not very cluey are you
Why cant Ben Reid or Nathan brown have such an impact :rolleyes:
You fing hypocrite :D
Hodge2Franklin
25 Apr 2007, 19:34
:):rolleyes::thumbsu:
emperor
25 Apr 2007, 20:41
Or are you even dumber for actually getting fired up about a ranting Tiger fan:rolleyes: Your disgraceful generalisation in the second sentence proves you are no smarter than any Richmond fan.
The Cryptkeeper
25 Apr 2007, 20:44
Or are you even dumber for actually getting fired up about a ranting Tiger fan:rolleyes: Your disgraceful generalisation in the second sentence proves you are no smarter than any Richmond fan.
This was quite clearly a troll designed to suck the likes of you in.
It is merely a bit of ANZAC Day entertainment from my point of view.http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/images/icons/icon12.gif
gaelictiogar
25 Apr 2007, 21:20
I find their obsession with a club which has won nothing since 1980 to be cute and endearing. They look on Richmond and see the vast potential and massive support base there waiting to have a decent side and they envy like mad because they are just little Tassie hawks.
rfctigerarmy
25 Apr 2007, 21:53
I want to bond with them.
RailcarRobbo_01
26 Apr 2007, 00:39
Wheres A Truck Load Of Manure When U Need It
Tigerbob
26 Apr 2007, 00:48
Wheres A Truck Load Of Manure When U Need It
:rolleyes:
Turn up to a home game dimwit!
Bojangles17
26 Apr 2007, 10:11
neednt say anything, other than this says a whole lot more about you than the intent behind a sick and twisted venomouos attack on innocent free loving people ...Can I suggest that you get some help and spare the community from your mental anguish...we havent got time for misfits like you, honestly
lethalselbow
26 Apr 2007, 10:45
Sometimes threads are just stupid.
I'm sorry to even click on this one. Started dumb and just continued...
Bojangles17
26 Apr 2007, 11:03
Sometimes threads are just stupid.
I'm sorry to even click on this one. Started dumb and just continued...
thx for support lethal, there are decent posters from all clubs on these boards and their are nuff nuffs too...attacks like this are twisted , lets stick to the footy...Back to Franklin v Tambling:rolleyes:
Mr Lizard
26 Apr 2007, 11:07
lets stick to the footy...Back to Franklin v Tambling:rolleyes:
lol...:):thumbsu:
Roosurgence
26 Apr 2007, 11:16
This belongs in the Jarryd Roughead forum, better known as the "Waste of Space" forum.
jacqui9
26 Apr 2007, 11:23
:D :D
Good call PPR
kidgorgeous
26 Apr 2007, 12:27
Who are you
Enough 'newbie' bashing. If only Richmond played with your passion......
morgoth
26 Apr 2007, 13:47
Polo_14 Quote:
Originally Posted by morgoth
Because they have been injured and been around for 5 minutes
Not very cluey are you
Why cant Ben Reid or Nathan brown have such an impact
You fing hypocrite
We don't need to play Brown or Reid because we have actually won a game or two. They have to earn a spot, if they were at the Tiges they would be walk up starts, after all they are over 6 ft tall and are capable of putting one step in front of the other.
Steddie Eddie would get a gig in the forward line for Richmond, if fact have Steddie and Richo ever been seen in the same room?
We all love you too Morgoth ole chum.:)
morgoth
26 Apr 2007, 14:56
I would like to apologise to Steddie Eddie. Comapring him to Richo is a low act.