View Full Version : Do you have ticklish feet?
Foot Tickler
26 Apr 2007, 13:54
Wellll ..... ?
Funkalicous
26 Apr 2007, 14:59
I think this guy's running a cencus on which board is most ticklish.
My money's on Melbourne. :p
Foot Tickler
26 Apr 2007, 15:00
I think this guy's running a cencus on which board is most ticklish.
My money's on Melbourne. :p
Well coaches should always analyse a teams weaknesses, so should tipsters. :D
AndyWalkersGirl
26 Apr 2007, 17:29
Jeez someone obviously has a foot fetish.
For crying out loud, leave your fetishes in your head please.
hong_kong_bond
26 Apr 2007, 18:14
Jeez someone obviously has a foot fetish.
For crying out loud, leave your fetishes in your head please.
seconded...
and stay off our club boards if you're just going to slag the club and its players off on the main board!
TheGeneral
26 Apr 2007, 20:08
I do.
And I think AWG wants to tickle them. :eek:
Jeremias
26 Apr 2007, 21:12
I do.
And I think AWG wants to tickle them. :eek:
She might want to do even more to them...
Oh no, that's right, she wants to do that to my feet! :D
Stay away from AWG, Flinty...she's mine! :p
Yes, I do too.
Why do you want to know? Are you making a list or something? :eek: :confused:
AndyWalkersGirl
26 Apr 2007, 21:47
She might want to do even more to them...
Oh no, that's right, she wants to do that to my feet! :D
Stay away from AWG, Flinty...she's mine! :p
yes that's true however i do have a very soft spot for ILF and Gilly...:o
AndyWalkersGirl
26 Apr 2007, 21:48
Yes, I do too.
Why do you want to know? Are you making a list or something? :eek: :confused:
He has a foot fetish :eek:
Can't say that I do. :confused:
He has a foot fetish :eek:
Obvious from his user name, but there are probably sites out there that cater to his needs. Why does he have to ask it here, on a footy forum? Maybe he has a thing for big blokes too? :o
Perhaps he thought the website was called www.bigfoot.com
Haha. :D
Hey AWG, I've heard rumours foot fetishists give some mean foot massages. Since INF and J have expressed some interest, maybe you guys could open up a massage parlour together? I'm sure that would be fun for you guys. ;)
Haha. :D
Hey AWG, I've heard rumours foot fetishists give some mean foot massages. Since INF and J have expressed some interest, maybe you guys could open up a massage parlour together? I'm sure that would be fun for you guys. ;)
You've heard rumours? Pfft.
You telling us something there?
Simply asking you whether you have heard rumours, or have found out doing your own research.
Don't turn this back around onto me Mr.
Simply asking you whether you have heard rumours, or have found out doing your own research.
Don't turn this back around onto me Mr.
Well... I used to have a GF who had a bit of a fetish. Her massages were great.
So only 'found out' based on that experience. I thought you'd know yourself. :D
TheGeneral
26 Apr 2007, 22:28
Can't say that I do. :confused:
BG83 said they are very ticklish.
Keep away from Gilly, he's a dangerous man. :o
You know, this thread is ridiculous but it's making me laugh.
bluegal1983
27 Apr 2007, 09:50
HBF?? :p
Jeremias
27 Apr 2007, 10:34
I'm sorry AWG, I simply can't accept that.
There can be one and only one...
Jeremias
27 Apr 2007, 10:35
Agreed, keep away from Gilly, he's a dangerous man.
Keeep away from Flint too, he's a dangerous...................well, he's just dangerous!
:D
BG83 said they are very ticklish.
And Jeremias told me that you like toast for breakfast. :)
Gilly aint dangerous, he's just odd. :cool:
Jeremias
27 Apr 2007, 11:28
I what?
LIAR!!!!!!!!!!!
:D :D
Gilly aint dangerous, he's just odd. :cool:
Pffffft.....like you can talk! :p
TheGeneral
27 Apr 2007, 13:22
He said he wouldn't blab. :mad:
TheGeneral
27 Apr 2007, 19:36
Here's one for Foot_Tickler. :eek:
http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/9458/nippleei9.jpg
http://img406.imageshack.us/img406/3605/footex9.jpg
Ugh, that is disgusting. That is some wart ... or, something?
Yes, I did read what you edited out. ;)
I can't believe you took the time to find that wart on the bottom of someones foot Flint. You are truly a disturbed individual.
I reckon a foot massage is better than a back rub. Love to have my feet massaged.
Actually, I quite often put my feet up on the arm of the chair and tell my husband to 'rub them'. He usually obliges. Nice! :)
I reckon a foot massage is better than a back rub. Love to have my feet massaged.
Actually, I quite often put my feet up on the arm of the chair and tell my husband to 'rub them'. He usually obliges. Nice! :)
Too hard to split IMO.
Like you Bee, my gf often obliges with a back or foot rub.
Aye, that's because feet are more sensitive and have more nerve endings than your back.
I miss my ex-GFs massages. :(
TheGeneral
28 Apr 2007, 00:20
Ugh, that is disgusting. That is some wart ... or, something?
Refer to the link. ;)
I can't believe you took the time to find that wart on the bottom of someones foot Flint. You are truly a disturbed individual.
The disturbed part is correct but I didn't find it.
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showpost.php?p=7346271&postcount=503
TheGeneral
28 Apr 2007, 00:23
My dog likes to lick toes when he isn't trying to bite them or pull the socks of your feet. :D
My dog likes to chew my socks.
TheGeneral
28 Apr 2007, 00:27
My dog likes to chew my socks.
Ditto. :)
I was trying to edit the post to add the fact he pinches them off you and leaps 4 feet in the air in an attempt to get them off you. :thumbsu: :D
Jeremias
28 Apr 2007, 10:48
I did nothing of the sort.
:p
AndyWalkersGirl
28 Apr 2007, 12:55
I love foot massages - giving and receiving.
Love back rubs as well.
Leg massages are very good also. Infact, you just have to go the whole body massage IMO. Start at the feet, work your way up.
Hmm... this is why I miss having a boyfriend. :) I like massages
NAVYGIRL
28 Apr 2007, 18:45
I have to agree with this AWG! :)
bluegal1983
29 Apr 2007, 00:25
My ex used to do the same for me every night. Ahhhh, those were the days!
bluegal1983
29 Apr 2007, 00:28
I love foot massages - giving and receiving.
Love back rubs as well.
Leg massages are very good also. Infact, you just have to go the whole body massage IMO. Start at the feet, work your way up.
I have to agree with this AWG! :)
My ex used to do the same for me every night. Ahhhh, those were the days!
Boys? Care to help three ladies out? :p ;)
Jeremias
29 Apr 2007, 12:21
Well, I guess it depends how desperate you really are, and what you are prepared to do for it.
;) :D
bluegal1983
29 Apr 2007, 12:54
Well, I guess it depends how desperate you really are, and what you are prepared to do for it.
;) :D
Desperate?
BlueDevil
29 Apr 2007, 13:13
hell if someone needs to stand up and take one for the team i guess i will have to be the man to do it. some say i have strong hands that are great for massages and what not. :cool:
AndyWalkersGirl
29 Apr 2007, 13:16
hell if someone needs to stand up and take one for the team i guess i will have to be the man to do it. some say i have strong hands that are great for massages and what not. :cool:
:D That's the attitude we want BD!!!!! You're a team-player, very unselfish and dedicated...
good effort.:thumbsu:
bluegal1983
29 Apr 2007, 13:39
LOL :p
Jeremias
29 Apr 2007, 14:32
Desperate?
See...when you know you're wrong, you pick on a small insignificant spelling mistake!
:p :D
Sounds like a job for HBF!
TheGeneral
29 Apr 2007, 15:24
PM Zeke, he has fat hands.
AndyWalkersGirl
29 Apr 2007, 15:25
PM Zeke, he has fat hands.
Dont want fat hands, i like big, manly, tradesman hands :)
TheGeneral
29 Apr 2007, 15:28
Then I'm your man. :p
bluegal1983
29 Apr 2007, 15:44
See...when you know you're wrong, you pick on a small insignificant spelling mistake!
What the? :confused: Where is the spelling mistake?
I was simply questioning why you would say desperate?
bluegal1983
29 Apr 2007, 15:46
Sounds good to me ;)
TheGeneral
29 Apr 2007, 15:50
Sounds good to me ;)
Gilly is out to get me! :cool:
bluegal1983
29 Apr 2007, 15:58
Gilly is out to get me! :cool:
Foursome? :p
LMAO!
NAVYGIRL
29 Apr 2007, 15:58
Sounds good to me ;)
I see all three of us are in agreeance there! lol :p :D
bluegal1983
29 Apr 2007, 16:01
I see all three of us are in agreeance there! lol :p :D
OK make that a fivesome!!! :p
Jeremias
29 Apr 2007, 16:40
What the? :confused: Where is the spelling mistake?
I was simply questioning why you would say desperate?
Never mind, you're just a confused little individual!
bluegal1983
29 Apr 2007, 16:47
Never mind, you're just a confused little individual!
Hrrrrm... and you're just a....... nevermind :p
AndyWalkersGirl
29 Apr 2007, 20:26
Oooh. Tempting.
C4[2]Yo`DooR
29 Apr 2007, 22:21
another sexually related thread ...
they're growing in numbers !
Foot Tickler
2 May 2007, 13:53
Yo`DooR;7383587']another sexually related thread ...
they're growing in numbers !
Do you have ticklish feet?
BTW INF, I AM THE FOOT MASTER, NOT YOU! :mad:
TheGeneral
2 May 2007, 15:26
I rated this thread 5 tickles.
AndyWalkersGirl
2 May 2007, 15:59
I rated this thread 5 tickles.
Five out of five tickles, for toes, or out of ten toes tickles?
ILF _ i love the photo and location. you crack me up.
Exactly what are you rubbing feet with however????
Hrrrrm... and you're just a....... nevermind :p
I'm so glad you didn't finish that sentence BG.
bluegal1983
2 May 2007, 19:36
I'm so glad you didn't finish that sentence BG.
He he thought you'd like that ;)
LMFAO!!!!!
TheGeneral
2 May 2007, 22:35
Five out of five tickles, for toes, or out of ten toes tickles?
ILF _ i love the photo and location. you crack me up.
Exactly what are you rubbing feet with however????
My d....... :o
dogs tongue.
He's a toe licker.
So your dog is giving you lessons? :eek:
Your recent "change" has been very disturbing. Pfft, and you think me having pet rats is disturbing. :p
This thread has changed you.
He he thought you'd like that ;)
LMFAO!!!!!
You're a naughty girl BG.
Don't make me come over there and smack you. :D
TheGeneral
3 May 2007, 12:13
So your dog is giving you lessons? :eek:
:rolleyes:
Your recent "change" has been very disturbing. Pfft, and you think me having pet rats is disturbing. :p
It still is. :D
Should I have let him at the half-dead rat I saw in the park? :)
This thread has changed you.
For the better or worse? :D
It still is. :D
Should I have let him at the half-dead rat I saw in the park? :)
For the better or worse? :D
You're a naughty boy. Should've put him out of his misery.
EDIT: For worse *shudder*. Who knows where those feet have been? :D
TheGeneral
3 May 2007, 23:46
You're a naughty boy. Should've put him out of his misery.
It was a struggle to control the dog and I thought he was going to get off the leash. It would have been impossible to get that rat off him if he had caught it and I wouldn't want to touch it.
The rat didn't run away from me or the dog which might indicate it was half-dead and looking for water.
That's what happens when you poison them. :cool:
EDIT: For worse *shudder*. Who knows where those feet have been? :D
I can post a picture if you want a peak. :eek:
That's what happens when you poison them. :cool:
Don't wanna know mate. Hate seeing any animal suffer (unless they are Collingwood or Essendon supporters).
I can post a picture if you want a peak.
Are you trying to freak me out or something? :eek:
Jeremias
14 Oct 2007, 18:56
Sounds like a job for HBF!
To the idiot mobile!
:D
I think J is a very lonely individual. ;)
Jeremias
15 Oct 2007, 16:12
I think J is a very lonely individual. ;)
Wouldn't be the first time you're wrong...
You're right, I'm not omnipresent. :D
TheGeneral
8 Aug 2008, 15:32
dWD8252qcMg
S5jA_cE5Ujo
All I see are 2 blank boxes with 2 small red X is them. Damn work laptop! :thumbsd:
thegreenmachine
8 Aug 2008, 16:51
I do, and I'm very ticklish under the bed as well.;)
walshy93
9 Aug 2008, 23:10
Damn right I do.