View Full Version : Altona Vikins 07

Pages : [1] 2 3

bignip99
2nd May 2007, 19:38
zzzzzzzz

noshame26
6th May 2007, 22:55
zzzzzzzz

hey big head this forums as boring as the footy will be saturday arvo when spotty's finest show you dirty peasants how to play footy, dont worry bout this junior stuff this is real footy something u ****heads dont know about

tintin
7th May 2007, 20:28
hey big head this forums as boring as the footy will be saturday arvo when spotty's finest show you dirty peasants how to play footy, dont worry bout this junior stuff this is real footy something u ****heads dont know about

lol ur just saying that cos ur juniors will wanna be off the field by quarter time

cooney
8th May 2007, 15:59
mate your joking our teams r pretty good

future29
9th May 2007, 10:14

hey coksuker smoke my pole, u play in the 18s correct and this weekend when we jus add u to the list of thrashings we have delivered thus far u can walk off going at least our seniors will win u deluinquint. HAve fun and i look forward to putting u away by +100

BEAZER
9th May 2007, 13:50
hey coksuker smoke my pole, u play in the 18s correct and this weekend when we jus add u to the list of thrashings we have delivered thus far u can walk off going at least our seniors will win u deluinquint. HAve fun and i look forward to putting u away by +100

Should even itself out by the end of the day then.

future29
9th May 2007, 14:09
Should even itself out by the end of the day then.

probably will but whilst where discussing the 18s spottswod are gunna get molested

STRONGBOW
9th May 2007, 18:35

just make sure your not to tired to watch the whole days events so u can see what your future holds only by the time your ready for seniors altona will b back in div 2 were they belong

STRONGBOW
9th May 2007, 18:36
probably will but whilst where discussing the 18s spottswod are gunna get molested

actually have heard your just the team to molest boys

tintin
9th May 2007, 19:01
actually have heard your just the team to molest boys
where did u hear that?
same person who said ur then next chris judd?

tintin
9th May 2007, 19:03
just make sure your not to tired to watch the whole days events so u can see what your future holds only by the time your ready for seniors altona will b back in div 2 were they belong
lol if anyone is goin to be tied it will be the spotty boys from chasing to much altona arse
u kid urself if u think ur even a sniff on the weekend

ford_dealer
9th May 2007, 19:23
zzzzzzzz

now look wat ya done:cool:

Mr Lazyness
10th May 2007, 16:24
lol if anyone is goin to be tied it will be the spotty boys from chasing to much altona arse
u kid urself if u think ur even a sniff on the weekend

Grow up you little dim wit, for how many years did Altona try and knock spotty off in the under 18's? You have been punished many times, your club is a joke our under 18's might not be having a great year at the moment but at least they have bright futures at a club that cares about it juniors and under 18's. Good luck in years to to come when your arse is kicked week in week out but superior sides.

STRONGBOW
10th May 2007, 17:18
Grow up you little dim wit, for how many years did Altona try and knock spotty off in the under 18's? You have been punished many times, your club is a joke our under 18's might not be having a great year at the moment but at least they have bright futures at a club that cares about it juniors and under 18's. Good luck in years to to come when your arse is kicked week in week out but superior sides.

wow coudnt have said it better, now watch the immature replies we get first will b from tintin,then bignip or maybe pres cmat

tintin
10th May 2007, 19:53
are u serious?

ok from under 11 up just lookin at a's we take it out 4 -2 with the side with the better ladder position
-altona 2 undefeated
-spotty 1 undeated side

but guess have to wait till the end of the year cos dont know whos played who and if they are any good

but lookin at last year altona had 3 premierships in the juniors i think dont know if spotty had one

colbol35
10th May 2007, 21:27
are u serious?

ok from under 11 up just lookin at a's we take it out 4 -2 with the side with the better ladder position
-altona 2 undefeated
-spotty 1 undeated side

but guess have to wait till the end of the year cos dont know whos played who and if they are any good

but lookin at last year altona had 3 premierships in the juniors i think dont know if spotty had one

ur seniors are killing it lol....what u gonna do next year when its time to grow up?

tintin
10th May 2007, 21:49
ur seniors are killing it lol....what u gonna do next year when its time to grow up?

anyone mention seniors?
no.... so whats ur point
were not talkin about them here, start some new threat and be gone

noshame26
11th May 2007, 14:21
are u serious?

-altona 2 undefeated
-spotty 1 undeated side

sorry tin tin but thats altona juniors differant club to altona vikings have look on your own web site will show u this

tintin
11th May 2007, 17:53
sorry tin tin but thats altona juniors differant club to altona vikings have look on your own web site will show u this

lol sorry to go play 16s to 18s or seniors we need one signiture

sorry noshame, i guess there is noshame in being childish and pedantic

noshame26
11th May 2007, 20:11

yeh 1 signature which clears from club to another, like i said 2 differant clubs
sorry 4 being childish pedantic but right.
c i said you would be first one to bite, welll done ill have to keep fishin

foxxy
12th May 2007, 22:01

You would have to be the biggest dumb c u n t on here.
You raise the most stupid points that have no relevence.
So is it 3 premierships in the JUNIORS?You don't even know.
Altona Vikings and Altona Juniors,2 completly seperate and differant clubs,only common thing is that the two use the same ground and change rooms.
Get a real club!
So what about one signiture,internally at the League they transfer one to the other.

STRONGBOW
14th May 2007, 09:09
No (immature) comment. Rubbish thread, pointless arguement (Been done to death). I can't see how you can argue about something when you don't know the first thing about how the other club is run/set-up, the relationships/contacts they have etc...

dont under estimate what i know pres, know more than u think.

so pres what action your club taking about your spectator coming on to ground in reserves game. or do u applaud this type of behavior

future29
14th May 2007, 10:28
dont under estimate what i know pres, know more than u think.

so pres what action your club taking about your spectator coming on to ground in reserves game. or do u applaud this type of behavior

strongbow and all u spotty boys who sit up onya high horse in regards to seniors jus wait sunshine cause the rains are coming. think about it mate such a dominant u18 side , wats gunna happen when all these boys cum thru ??????????? well have a few buy ins (not a hole team like urself ofcorse) but think when callum richards , jono roberts , brett shiels , myself , kennedy, lunardi , robbins ( those 3 when not on vfl duties) chippa refferty , adam camezuli ,attard , pace and ive left out ppl wait unitll we mature into senior footballers. im gunna do everything in my power to be in that game and watch the arrogance fall away as we top use mate , cause itz gunna happen the futures bright at altona jus look at how successful our u18s are. I mean there will b offers but well all hang around called loyaltly dunno if buy in teams have it ????. also in regards to blacky runnign on the filed yeah no good , just wondering what ure thoughts are about ure saviour montebello trying to fite a bunch of u18 kids thast rite not even 18 ,under 18 with sum being as yung as 16???????????????????? they sit at about the same level i rekon

STRONGBOW
14th May 2007, 14:29
strongbow and all u spotty boys who sit up onya high horse in regards to seniors jus wait sunshine cause the rains are coming. think about it mate such a dominant u18 side , wats gunna happen when all these boys cum thru ??????????? well have a few buy ins (not a hole team like urself ofcorse) but think when callum richards , jono roberts , brett shiels , myself , kennedy, lunardi , robbins ( those 3 when not on vfl duties) chippa refferty , adam camezuli ,attard , pace and ive left out ppl wait unitll we mature into senior footballers. im gunna do everything in my power to be in that game and watch the arrogance fall away as we top use mate , cause itz gunna happen the futures bright at altona jus look at how successful our u18s are. I mean there will b offers but well all hang around called loyaltly dunno if buy in teams have it ????. also in regards to blacky runnign on the filed yeah no good , just wondering what ure thoughts are about ure saviour montebello trying to fite a bunch of u18 kids thast rite not even 18 ,under 18 with sum being as yung as 16???????????????????? they sit at about the same level i rekon

obvious have haven't been around for that long altona have been try to wipe the grin off spotty for a long time as have lots of other clubs,
gee hope all you boys stay together but chances r u won't
will take 3-5 years to develop into strong team, cant see that happening.
some off u there now only in support off granty so not sure about loyality there others will chase money, talk 2 some of the old boys at altona they will tell u that you will always struggle against the top clubs in many ways.

about monty why did the kids have to get involved, trying to be heros

ford_dealer
14th May 2007, 17:17

f*ck there are some wa*kers at spotswood.

colbol35
14th May 2007, 17:42
f*ck there are some wa*kers at spotswood.

sh1t all these gun kids at altona....u boys are gonna be superstars, i might just give it away now......unbelieveable some of the names ur peeling off there...i backing u boys for the flag.

give u the mail right now not one of ur senior team would play in our 1s.

and if u felt this way bout what monty did(sticking up for his team mates) why did u go have a word to him on the weekend, not many of u tough altona boys were too keen on saying much then where u?

ford_dealer
14th May 2007, 19:37
sh1t all these gun kids at altona....u boys are gonna be superstars, i might just give it away now......unbelieveable some of the names ur peeling off there...i backing u boys for the flag.

give u the mail right now not one of ur senior team would play in our 1s.

and if u felt this way bout what monty did(sticking up for his team mates) why did u go have a word to him on the weekend, not many of u tough altona boys were too keen on saying much then where u?

Well first, i didnt mention
1. anything about being an 'altona superstar'
2. Anything about any senior player playing in the spotswoods ones (and i'll give you the mail right now and say that your a d1ckhead and there would be at least 3 or 4 walk up starts in the ones in any team in the wrfl)
3. a word about monty

although,
1. Altona's u18 havent won a game by less than 11 goals and have played 3 of the other 4 teams that will make up the top 5/6
2. You seniors are good, and i CAN ADMIT that. Whoop-dee-do, dont you think a 'great' club with such a great supporter base and cash flow like your own should have won more flags in the last 12 years?
3. Monty is a great player, and from what i do know about him a good person, but just took the 'hero role' too far on saturday. There are officials for instances like that.

colbol35
14th May 2007, 19:49
Well first, i didnt mention
1. anything about being an 'altona superstar'
2. Anything about any senior player playing in the spotswoods ones (and i'll give you the mail right now and say that your a d1ckhead and there would be at least 3 or 4 walk up starts in the ones in any team in the wrfl)
3. a word about monty

although,
1. Altona's u18 havent won a game by less than 11 goals and have played 3 of the other 4 teams that will make up the top 5/6
2. You seniors are good, and i CAN ADMIT that. Whoop-dee-do, dont you think a 'great' club with such a great supporter base and cash flow like your own should have won more flags in the last 12 years?
3. Monty is a great player, and from what i do know about him a good person, but just took the 'hero role' too far on saturday. There are officials for instances like that.

give us the 3 or 4 walk up starts....tyquin is ur best player and where was he playing at hoppers, in the magoos i believe.

we dont have anywhere near the amount of cash of some other clubs, and just cause u got coin dont mean u win flags, there not as easy as u/18 flags mate. all u little kids running round in the 18's will find that out when and if u decide to step up.

monty just did what he had to, when ur peanut supporters try and walk on the field and get of his teammates he stepped in, good example by a good captian.

ford_dealer
14th May 2007, 20:03
give us the 3 or 4 walk up starts....tyquin is ur best player and where was he playing at hoppers, in the magoos i believe.

we dont have anywhere near the amount of cash of some other clubs, and just cause u got coin dont mean u win flags, there not as easy as u/18 flags mate. all u little kids running round in the 18's will find that out when and if u decide to step up.

monty just did what he had to, when ur peanut supporters try and walk on the field and get of his teammates he stepped in, good example by a good captian.

who said tyquin is our best player?
Why would i even mention who i believe could start in your side, when no matter who i say is just going to get turned down and called a spastic

you dont have the cash of some other clubs??.. go on, name clubs that have more than you. Probably Hoppers, and yes they've been up there for what seems like an eternity. Colts, maybe, but they are winning flags.

Who said i was an under 18? i've played seniors so f*ck off

i'll agree with that last part. It was silly of Adnan to walk onto the field. But when you have passion for your mates and your club, sometimes things like that happen. Probably same would of happened with Monty

colbol35
14th May 2007, 20:26
Why would i even mention who i believe could start in your side, when no matter who i say is just going to get turned down and called a spastic

you dont have the cash of some other clubs??.. go on, name clubs that have more than you. Probably Hoppers, and yes they've been up there for what seems like an eternity. Colts, maybe, but they are winning flags.

i'll agree with that last part. It was silly of Adnan to walk onto the field. But when you have passion for your mates and your club, sometimes things like that happen. Probably same would of happened with Monty

hoppers, stalbans, port, probably albion.

did u play on the weekend? and why cant u name some of ur better players...oh i know why cause u aint got any....ur top couple are tyquin, sammy young and maybe one of those little wog dudes they go ok.

and that dill shouldnt walk on the field no matter how much passion he has, ur not in divy 2 anymore we dont do that sh#t in divy 1

anyway enough of this, youse are sh#t and u wont beat our seniors now or anytime soon....goodluck in the 18s thou champ

ford_dealer
14th May 2007, 20:30
hoppers, stalbans, port, probably albion.

did u play on the weekend? and why cant u name some of ur better players...oh i know why cause u aint got any....ur top couple are tyquin, sammy young and maybe one of those little wog dudes they go ok.

and that dill shouldnt walk on the field no matter how much passion he has, ur not in divy 2 anymore we dont do that sh#t in divy 1

anyway enough of this, youse are sh#t and u wont beat our seniors now or anytime soon....goodluck in the 18s thou champ

Freeland
Joss
Kennedy
Coles
Sheedy

colbol35
14th May 2007, 20:36
Freeland
Joss
Kennedy
Coles
Sheedy

NEXT

Mr Lazyness
14th May 2007, 21:17
Freeland
Joss
Kennedy
Coles
Sheedy

Please stop embarassing yourself here champ, been watching spotty and hot tip those bloke would not play ones at spotty or any other top 5 side, clubs like colts, hoppers, sunshine, albion and perhaps st albans. They might be good division 2 players but not up to the level their playing at the moment. Your crowd was appauling at times on the weekend (walking on field) to by the way. Tyquin is a quality player he is the best thing you got, besides that you have some ok players, thats it

darren melton
14th May 2007, 21:32
Please stop embarassing yourself here champ, been watching spotty and hot tip those bloke would not play ones at spotty or any other top 5 side, clubs like colts, hoppers, sunshine, albion and perhaps st albans. They might be good division 2 players but not up to the level their playing at the moment. Your crowd was appauling at times on the weekend (walking on field) to by the way. Tyquin is a quality player he is the best thing you got, besides that you have some ok players, thats it
freeland and ellis wood play in any side in wrfl that includes spotty champ

future29
14th May 2007, 21:34

im more refering to the instance where he strolled behind the goals and tried to start a fite with the boys having sum banter at jensen. no one denies how good use are i watched the hole game on saturday adn al the feedbak im getting is how well drilled and disciplined use are. freeza would play first at spotty its jus arrogant to say he wouldnt. and while yeah where a few years off sum of these boys coming thru , the reason use are so good is due to the dominance ure 18s had over the league for the last decade , when they develop into mature footballers well wait adn see if ure still on here sprooking the potential is there and every person who came over with granty has already pledge there allegance with the vikings next year

colbol35
14th May 2007, 21:36
freeland and ellis wood play in any side in wrfl that includes spotty champ

maybe in there day they would of, not now i dont think.....

anyway hows ur team going back on track i hear.....2 weeks to go till the big one

future29
14th May 2007, 21:40

monty apporached the kids mate not the other way round

darren melton
14th May 2007, 21:44
maybe in there day they would of, not now i dont think.....

anyway hows ur team going back on track i hear.....2 weeks to go till the big one
still wood get game mark lot easier to get a kick in top side than a battling one?????and we r going ok hadone bad game rest been serviceble mark

STRONGBOW
14th May 2007, 22:58
im more refering to the instance where he strolled behind the goals and tried to start a fite with the boys having sum banter at jensen. no one denies how good use are i watched the hole game on saturday adn al the feedbak im getting is how well drilled and disciplined use are. freeza would play first at spotty its jus arrogant to say he wouldnt. and while yeah where a few years off sum of these boys coming thru , the reason use are so good is due to the dominance ure 18s had over the league for the last decade , when they develop into mature footballers well wait adn see if ure still on here sprooking the potential is there and every person who came over with granty has already pledge there allegance with the vikings next year

exactly right champ couldnt have said it better dominance over league for a decade not 6 weeks so u only have 9 years and 14 games to go then u can start spruiking buddy.

as for granty what happens if he doesnt get a job next year? follow him again or stay

STRONGBOW
14th May 2007, 23:02

actually heard u did well in seniors, dont know why u havent stayed in team obviously needed in 18s to much would develop more playing seniors i would think. but good luck

future29
14th May 2007, 23:23
exactly right champ couldnt have said it better dominance over league for a decade not 6 weeks so u only have 9 years and 14 games to go then u can start spruiking buddy.

as for granty what happens if he doesnt get a job next year? follow him again or stay

come see me in september and well see if where stil dominating ? he wouldnt have a senior job anyway so id stay, this is my last year of 18s and altona arent stupid enough to sack him ???

BEAZER
15th May 2007, 08:34

Hopefully for Altonas sake they stick around or go back there after their higher duties finish. I played all my juniors at Altona but after playing at the Jets, then Willy I chose to play elsewhere after this had finished. Things change after being away from your junior club for 6 or 7 years. This happened with me and I know it has happened with a lot of blokes. Its a fairytale to think that all of your gun juniors will go back there but the reality of it is that not all of them will. If all of Altonas juniors from a few years ago were playing seniors there now, they would be very competitive in 1st division but they're not and thats the reality of it.

bloods05
15th May 2007, 09:06
Hopefully for Altonas sake they stick around or go back there after their higher duties finish. I played all my juniors at Altona but after playing at the Jets, then Willy I chose to play elsewhere after this had finished. Things change after being away from your junior club for 6 or 7 years. This happened with me and I know it has happened with a lot of blokes. Its a fairytale to think that all of your gun juniors will go back there but the reality of it is that not all of them will. If all of Altonas juniors from a few years ago were playing seniors there now, they would be very competitive in 1st division but they're not and thats the reality of it.

The main reason past player's are relucant to return is because they are offered and can get better money elsewhere,only the one's that are club minded bother returning ,depending on what friend's they still have playing there..

Morning Glory
15th May 2007, 10:34
I'm with Darren Melton. Freeland and Ellis played significant roles in Redans 2 flags in the BFL which rates equal if not above the WRFL. Couldn't comment on the rest as have not seen them play.

red devil1
15th May 2007, 13:04
I'm with Darren Melton. Freeland and Ellis played significant roles in Redans 2 flags in the BFL which rates equal if not above the WRFL. Couldn't comment on the rest as have not seen them play.

I'm not convinced about Ellis, but I reckon Freeland is an absolute class act.

future29
15th May 2007, 13:16

freeza is succh a good on field leader aswell as off his and ellis actions on the field however inspire those around them to lift there game

obe1
15th May 2007, 16:19

Agree about Aaron, he would be a handy acquisition to any of the top sides, that is why Hoppers through the kitchen sink at him in the off season. As for Sammy , havn't seem him play so I cant comment. As for the BFL being better than the WRFL, that argument has been done and dusted many times.

darren melton
15th May 2007, 20:39
Agree about Aaron, he would be a handy acquisition to any of the top sides, that is why Hoppers through the kitchen sink at him in the off season. As for Sammy , havn't seem him play so I cant comment. As for the BFL being better than the WRFL, that argument has been done and dusted many times.
well whats the verdict whats the better comp be interested to no

WRFLfan
16th May 2007, 22:46
freeza is succh a good on field leader aswell as off his and ellis actions on the field however inspire those around them to lift there game
Freeland a good leader all he does is instigate fights by mouthing off and thats when the team is getting flogged, l think he leads well footywise and should stick to doing that.

As for the 18's that are coming thru Altona if there as good as Future says then look out because it does matter who you recruit the 18's are the most important thing in a clubs crack at a flag.

What happen with Monty on the weekend?? Beazer or some one that was there

future29
17th May 2007, 02:56
Freeland a good leader all he does is instigate fights by mouthing off and thats when the team is getting flogged, l think he leads well footywise and should stick to doing that.

As for the 18's that are coming thru Altona if there as good as Future says then look out because it does matter who you recruit the 18's are the most important thing in a clubs crack at a flag.

freeland is a gun and a top leader , thats not what im saying at all in regards to the u18s dont worry obviosuly a strong u18s teams has no influence in future years to the senior club when all u gotta do is jus go out and buy a team yeah ??????????? because all clubs have that sort of money right?????? a strong yunger list that somes thru has to have sum form of influence.
i was there and he came behind the goals with his dog and a mate to have a crack at the u18s and yunger kids who were getting into jensen.

noshame26
17th May 2007, 09:21
freeland is a gun and a top leader , thats not what im saying at all in regards to the u18s dont worry obviosuly a strong u18s teams has no influence in future years to the senior club when all u gotta do is jus go out and buy a team yeah ??????????? because all clubs have that sort of money right?????? a strong yunger list that somes thru has to have sum form of influence.
i was there and he came behind the goals with his dog and a mate to have a crack at the u18s and yunger kids who were getting into jensen.

so was this after the supporter had ran on to ground and confronted a spott player

monty not the villain

obe1
17th May 2007, 09:24

Your half right kiddo, unless you have at least four 6'3" strong and Big bodied fellas coming through your 18's you will not be a top four club. Not saying you will struggle either, but expirianced blokes of that size make all the difference whan finals time comes around.

obe1
17th May 2007, 09:27
so was this after the supporter had ran on to ground and confronted a spott player

monty not the villain

On the WRFL thread,spotty are pumping big ray up as a goliath, why did he need monty and he's dog for support? Can remember the big bloke running around for Seddon, kinda makes you laugh when you compare the two.

future29
17th May 2007, 09:31
Your half right kiddo, unless you have at least four 6'3" strong and Big bodied fellas coming through your 18's you will not be a top four club. Not saying you will struggle either, but expirianced blokes of that size make all the difference whan finals time comes around.

yeah so so true experience pays at crunch time.

cmat26
17th May 2007, 09:31

monty not the villain

Just on that. Not a good look for us to have that happen. The one factor that has not been mentioned is that it could have been alot worse had he actually crossed the white line. Anyway, as I have said. We have spoken to the person involved and will make sure it won't happen again.

With regards to Monty, not sure what happened there, but regardless, as Obe said, shouldn't Jensen be able to take care of himself ? Especially when all he was copping was some verbal from 16 and 17 year old kids ?

future29
17th May 2007, 09:36

monty not the villain

the incident with the supporter happened in the 2nds , this later incident occured in the 3rd quarter of the seniors. no link wat soever and as he walked away screaming altona scum altona scum left me asking the question where did he play all his junior football again????

WRFLfan
17th May 2007, 16:36
the incident with the supporter happened in the 2nds , this later incident occured in the 3rd quarter of the seniors. no link wat soever and as he walked away screaming altona scum altona scum left me asking the question where did he play all his junior football again????
I must admit you blokes are going close to the worst supporters in the league and you play up at home and away, maybe not only does the performance on the field need to change but the one off the field boys

noshame26
17th May 2007, 18:47

may be he wanted to prevent another incident like in 2s
or
feared for your safety had big ray lots his head
or
wanted ray not to lose his concentration as game was close
shit forgot was in 3rd quarter and playing altona
so never close

addorable
17th May 2007, 18:58

future reckons there good be cause hes 1 of them, wouldnt have rated them to high last year when he was at willy

ford_dealer
17th May 2007, 18:59
Freeland a good leader all he does is instigate fights by mouthing off

Stupid, i've never heard him mouth off. He just attacks the footy, and if anyone gets in his way then so be it. I'm sure thats how all clubs would want thier respective captains going about thier business?

Your half right kiddo, unless you have at least four 6'3" strong and Big bodied fellas coming through your 18's you will not be a top four club

We got a few 6'3" blokes.. not big bodied, but they are only 16-17.

And honestly, was the remark about the 18's playing a role in a clubs onfield success serious?.. it gets kinda hard to sort through whats bullsh1t and what people believe on an internet forum

future29
17th May 2007, 21:39
future reckons there good be cause hes 1 of them, wouldnt have rated them to high last year when he was at willy

stupid comment ,number one altonas team of last year was one of the bottom teams and this year where on top. got to be some form of difference of corse they werent rated as high because the team wasnt as good.

obe1
17th May 2007, 23:13
And honestly, was the remark about the 18's playing a role in a clubs onfield success serious?.. it gets kinda hard to sort through whats bullsh1t and what people believe on an internet forum[/quote]

No idea where you are coming from in relation to your comment champ??

ford_dealer
18th May 2007, 08:44

Just wondering if that statement was actual sarcasm

noshame26
21st May 2007, 17:24
big game this satdy boys parksides big test

good chance to push 18yo super stars up

ford_dealer
21st May 2007, 17:59
big game this satdy boys parksides big test

good chance to push 18yo super stars up

i have no doubt that 2 or 3 of them will go up

whats parkside got to do with it though? Our 18's will play against anyone. Spotty, Colts, Yarraville whoever

noshame26
21st May 2007, 18:49
i have no doubt that 2 or 3 of them will go up

whats parkside got to do with it though? Our 18's will play against anyone. Spotty, Colts, Yarraville whoever

well if you dont beat parkside on saturday mate all them superstars in 18s could be playing div 2 next year

ford_dealer
21st May 2007, 20:02
well if you dont beat parkside on saturday mate all them superstars in 18s could be playing div 2 next year

does that change anything about the players? just means they have to wait another year before another crack at division one

foxxy
21st May 2007, 22:06
does that change anything about the players? just means they have to wait another year before another crack at division one

What do you mean by just wait another year?you weak c u n t s will sook,cry poor and want to stay down in Div 2 again. WHERE YOU BELONG

spottymcspotspot
22nd May 2007, 12:26
What do you mean by just wait another year?you weak c u n t s will sook,cry poor and want to stay down in Div 2 again. WHERE YOU BELONG

at least they dont cheat
drugs are bad mmmk

WRFLfan
22nd May 2007, 15:01
Just wondering if that statement was actual sarcasm
I was being serious about good 18's coming thru they dont want as much as recruits and have an honest love for the club not a dollar love

ford_dealer
22nd May 2007, 15:51

What division are we in now?

addorable
22nd May 2007, 18:39
I was being serious about good 18's coming thru they dont want as much as recruits and have an honest love for the club not a dollar love

dont bet on it

ford_dealer
22nd May 2007, 19:39
dont bet on it

were right

all the ones that love the dollar just go to spotty. we dont want them blokes anyway

colbol35
22nd May 2007, 20:52
were right

all the ones that love the dollar just go to spotty. we dont want them blokes anyway

i reckon u would want them, there is at least 15 quality players at our club who played juniors at altona.......

ford_dealer
22nd May 2007, 21:30
i reckon u would want them, there is at least 15 quality players at our club who played juniors at altona.......

Like Chris Dalli yeh?

name the 15, and please dont say jensen

noshame26
22nd May 2007, 22:10
were right

youd love to have them dont kid yourself

cmat26
23rd May 2007, 07:24
Like Chris Dalli yeh?

Off the top of my head I can rattle off 14.

Mr Lazyness
23rd May 2007, 16:26
were right

Correct me if im wrong but im lead to believe that Altona failed to field an under 18 side for 2/3 years a couple of years ago and as a result most of those blokes joined mates at spotty to continue playing footy, didnt realise players got paid for under 18. Im sure if you asked anyone down at altona if they wanted those blokes still there they would, probably fill more than half your senior side at the moment. Again i could be wrong and was told a different story to what happened.

ford_dealer
23rd May 2007, 17:13
Correct me if im wrong but im lead to believe that Altona failed to field an under 18 side for 2/3 years a couple of years ago and as a result most of those blokes joined mates at spotty to continue playing footy, didnt realise players got paid for under 18. Im sure if you asked anyone down at altona if they wanted those blokes still there they would, probably fill more than half your senior side at the moment. Again i could be wrong and was told a different story to what happened.

Would almost have been longer than a decade ago then. But i'm not sure on that one.

cmat26
23rd May 2007, 17:25

The years in question were 2000 and 2001. We tried to get a side together for 2001, but it didn't happen.

STRONGBOW
23rd May 2007, 17:32
The years in question were 2000 and 2001. We tried to get a side together for 2001, but it didn't happen.

good to have that sorted out let ford dealer know where not that bad

colbol35
23rd May 2007, 17:39
Like Chris Dalli yeh?

dalli jensen puhar barrett fowler montabello cassidy beasley... got to be at leats another 8 i reckon ill let u know when i remember them all

ford_dealer
23rd May 2007, 17:45
good to have that sorted out let ford dealer know where not that bad

Yep, i'll accept that.

dalli jensen puhar barrett fowler montabello cassidy beasley... got to be at leats another 8 i reckon ill let u know when i remember them all

How long was Montebello at Altona for?

colbol35
23rd May 2007, 17:49
Yep, i'll accept that.

How long was Montebello at Altona for?

not sure, but he did play junior footy there

noshame26
23rd May 2007, 17:49

guy and sam coburn, pocervina,salmon,think kane mckenzie was/is

noshame26
23rd May 2007, 17:51
guy and sam coburn, pocervina,salmon,think kane mckenzie was/is

is that ray or nick jensen, nick was

cmat26
23rd May 2007, 18:18
is that ray or nick jensen, nick was

C Beasley
N Jensen
R Jensen
M Puhar
S Puhar
D Barret
R Cassidy
R Cascone - no longer in the country (Spotty was last listed club)
A Fowler
J Salmon
C Oates
C Dalli
M Montebello
Porcevina
G Coburn
S Coburn
K McKenzie
S Collins - no longer plays (Spotty was last listed club)
M Zureck - not sure if he still plays
M Shaw

Thats all I can think of for now.

I think we can put an end to this now. Spotty are alright in my book.

STRONGBOW
23rd May 2007, 18:21
C Beasley
N Jensen
R Jensen
M Puhar
S Puhar
D Barret
R Cassidy
A Fowler
J Salmon
C Oates
C Dalli
M Montebello
Porcevina
G Coburn
S Coburn
K McKenzie
M Shaw

good list well done

colbol35
23rd May 2007, 21:03
good list well done

wouldnt want those blokes ford_dealer???....13 have or still are playing seniors, and i reckon the rest that are still playing at spotty, will play senior football this year or next

BEAZER
24th May 2007, 09:26
C Beasley
N Jensen
R Jensen
M Puhar
S Puhar
D Barret
R Cassidy
A Fowler
J Salmon
C Oates
C Dalli
M Montebello
Porcevina
G Coburn
S Coburn
K McKenzie
M Shaw

****ing fair effort just to name them.

spottymcspotspot
24th May 2007, 18:01
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=328467&page=2
dont think its right that a winless side get more publicity than an undefeated on....

vicki3013
9th July 2007, 07:58
now that parkside have won a game is it time to worry bout div 2 next year :confused:

future29
25th July 2007, 12:26
still in hiding tin tin

u still feel tuff being a senior player and abusing u18s when ure ill informed on what happened ?????????????

STRONGBOW
25th July 2007, 13:12
u still feel tuff being a senior player and abusing u18s when ure ill informed on what happened ?????????????

so tell everyone here what u think happened and then i shall tell them if its correct or not

oh and who have i abused????

future29
25th July 2007, 21:29
so tell everyone here what u think happened and then i shall tell them if its correct or not

oh and who have i abused????

well wat makes u think ure version is right ??????????????? dont judge before u hear both sides mate alot of stuff can get miscontruded when racism is the subject at hand. i think until u here jases side u shouldnt judge. or as they say dont believe everything u read

STRONGBOW
26th July 2007, 10:05
well wat makes u think ure version is right ??????????????? dont judge before u hear both sides mate alot of stuff can get miscontruded when racism is the subject at hand. i think until u here jases side u shouldnt judge. or as they say dont believe everything u read

ok fut29 time 2 come clean i was actually bout 15-20 metres away and heard very clearly what was said as did lots of others, have been baiting u to get your version,

oh yeh not a senior player

future29
26th July 2007, 10:19
ok fut29 time 2 come clean i was actually bout 15-20 metres away and heard very clearly what was said as did lots of others, have been baiting u to get your version,

oh yeh not a senior player

fair enough i didnt hear anything was to far away. but i will believe jases word as he is a team mate and oter team mates have agreed wat jase sed so untill its sed on here from his mouth (or fingers) i aint saying anything. i just think everybodys judging without knowing both sides and until EVERYONE hears both sides of the story nobody should speculate true

wolverine
26th July 2007, 16:27
fair enough i didnt hear anything was to far away. but i will believe jases word as he is a team mate and oter team mates have agreed wat jase sed so untill its sed on here from his mouth (or fingers) i aint saying anything. i just think everybodys judging without knowing both sides and until EVERYONE hears both sides of the story nobody should speculate true
everybody can judge cause if strongbow heard it he must of
but as he also would of seen i think jase realising what he had said and backed down and apologise
trying to make some right in the situation
and ive spoken to ahmed and he doesnt care about the situation so recon this could be the end of it

zulu
27th July 2007, 17:24
JDR made this :)

rock_star85
16th August 2007, 11:43
Is it true that boom recruit Rodney Rich is getting $400 dollars a game to play for you guys?
None of the boys at hoppers can believe he wasn't even close to a senior game when he was struggling in the magoos there.
is he getting a kick? every time i have watched he doesnt get close. a true hang out