View Full Version : SFL Div 3 Reserves
Pages :
[
1]
Frankencow
6 May 2007, 16:59
Anyone play reserves and have comments? We're obviously 0-2 after getting done by Dandy and then the Cobras yesterday.
Dandy played pretty well, had a good ruckman who was a Jim Stynes lookalike (I think he had the number 11 on too) and a pretty big unit up at Full Forward who got a lot of it but let himself down with his goalkicking. Quite a few blokes for us had never played before, or not for a while.
Cobras scored 10 goals to none in the first half, though we outscored them 8 to 6 in the second. Some guy got red carded for headbutting Spotty after about 5 minutes. Long way to drive to play five minutes of footy for him I reckon. Mick Rossburgh played loose in defence and got plenty of it in the first half and negating all of our inside 50s. They had a few good Asian blokes, and a bloodnut named Luke, think he was number 14, played alright in the middle.
Anyone played against Doveton's Ressies? We have them next week.
Anyone play reserves and have comments? We're obviously 0-2 after getting done by Dandy and then the Cobras yesterday.
Dandy played pretty well, had a good ruckman who was a Jim Stynes lookalike (I think he had the number 11 on too) and a pretty big unit up at Full Forward who got a lot of it but let himself down with his goalkicking. Quite a few blokes for us had never played before, or not for a while.
Cobras scored 10 goals to none in the first half, though we outscored them 8 to 6 in the second. Some guy got red carded for headbutting Spotty after about 5 minutes. Long way to drive to play five minutes of footy for him I reckon. Mick Rossburgh played loose in defence and got plenty of it in the first half and negating all of our inside 50s. They had a few good Asian blokes, and a bloodnut named Luke, think he was number 14, played alright in the middle.
Gee didnt Cobras goal kicking machine go quiet after a big burly bloke dropped back onto him think he only kicked one goal from a free kick after that gotta hate playing full back!
Frankencow
6 May 2007, 19:09
Gee didnt Cobras goal kicking machine go quiet after a big burly bloke dropped back onto him think he only kicked one goal from a free kick after that gotta hate playing full back!
Then the worst thing you could have done is actually play well there, lol, now you'll be stuck there.
Anyone played against Doveton's Ressies? We have them next week.[/quote]
dandy always perform in the 2's! may have to whatch out for a bloke named steve tobin in the 2's this week. may be a chance of kicking a couple if he doesn't spend too much time on the pine!!!:D :D :D :D
dandy always perform in the 2's! may have to whatch out for a bloke named steve tobin in the 2's this week. may be a chance of kicking a couple if he doesn't spend too much time on the pine!!!:D :D :D :D[/quote]
This is not the ex senior coach? I will not look forward trying to control him:mad:
This is not the ex senior coach? I will not look forward trying to control him:mad:[/quote]
thats him! don't rate yourself? what number are you, i'll say g'day after i finish feeding tobes all day!:D :D :D :D
Frankencow
6 May 2007, 23:28
You play in the middle blac? You might be able to give me a towelling if they ever put me there again after last week's game. :thumbsu:
Not sure about numbers, we haven't got our proper jumpers yet. They're due this week though. We've been using another set and it's just whoever gets as far as numbers go, with the team sheet amended after the game.
This is not the ex senior coach? I will not look forward trying to control him:mad:
thats him! don't rate yourself? what number are you, i'll say g'day after i finish feeding tobes all day!:D :D :D :D[/quote]
Oh i think i can handle old Tobes, if you played in 2004 you will know who i am as i played a few games with you guys before bailing to north kew. :D
Oh i think i can handle old Tobes, if you played in 2004 you will know who i am as i played a few games with you guys before bailing to north kew. :D[/quote]
i'll let him know!! only started in 2005, so i won't know you, will ask about after the game though!:thumbsu:
You play in the middle blac? You might be able to give me a towelling if they ever put me there again after last week's game. :thumbsu:
Not sure about numbers, we haven't got our proper jumpers yet. They're due this week though. We've been using another set and it's just whoever gets as far as numbers go, with the team sheet amended after the game.
don't worry about the numbers then, just run around all day making a moo sound!:thumbsu: :D
Frankencow
7 May 2007, 18:37
don't worry about the numbers then, just run around all day making a moo sound!:thumbsu: :D
Look for the gold boots. I don't think anyone sells them in black anymore.
Forget looking for the gold boots look for the gold head...:D
xxscubaxx
7 May 2007, 21:48
oh i wouldnt.. its like looking directly into the sun.
Frankencow
7 May 2007, 22:31
lol, who's that?
Don't worry Slim, we still love you. Even more now that you've crossed the tracks from 8 Mile to the upperclass settings of South Yarra :D
goal kicking wingman
8 May 2007, 12:37
get ya hand off it rich, your hawks are not that good either:D
goal kicking wingman
8 May 2007, 12:42
Don't worry Slim, we still love you. Even more now that you've crossed the tracks from 8 Mile to the upperclass settings of South Yarra :D
good work boys i love this div 3 reserve page all these SY footy newbies anyone heard from the dutchman at all, brady must be busy at work and couldnt make any entrys. I heard of tobin not a bad player if i remember correctly. Maybe that big burly full back can do it again against his old team:D
chapmanmagic35
8 May 2007, 12:50
Young bloodnut Luke is Luke Rossborough, son of Mick.
get ya hand off it rich, your hawks are not that good either:D
Hahaha GKW didnt you just love the Buddy Love show that was playing at the G last saturday that goes to you Vulture aswell where ever you are hiding ;)
good work boys i love this div 3 reserve page all these SY footy newbies anyone heard from the dutchman at all, brady must be busy at work and couldnt make any entrys. I heard of tobin not a bad player if i remember correctly. Maybe that big burly full back can do it again against his old team:D
Yeah tobes was a goal kicking machine a couple of years ago hopefully he has slowed down in old age and someone else can take and leave me free to run and set up play from half back (wishful thinking on my behalf) :confused:
flying dutchman
8 May 2007, 14:26
Yeah tobes was a goal kicking machine a couple of years ago hopefully he has slowed down in old age and someone else can take and leave me free to run and set up play from half back (wishful thinking on my behalf) :confused:
The dutchman is lurking in every corner boys beware he hears everything you say, he knows what you ate for breakfast, lunch and dinner (Mouse's Hotdogs and soup):D Vulture, frankencow i know where you live!!!!! Those gold boots belong in the bin:p with your haircut!
flying dutchman
8 May 2007, 14:27
Vulture doesnt like breezers GKW the boys enjoy a Lemon, Lime and bitters alot more:thumbsu: Pack of women!
Arrrr finally the dutchman has popped up :D
flying dutchman
8 May 2007, 14:51
Arrrr finally the dutchman has popped up :D
yes big Rich i always monitor the site just busy at work so can only give input occasionally. Oh yeah GKW i have you covered:cool:
Glad your as busy as me at work dutchman :D
Frankencow
8 May 2007, 16:19
Young bloodnut Luke is Luke Rossborough, son of Mick.
Yeah, looked him up on the team sheet and saw the last name, wondered what the relation was. He gotta few kicks on the weekend.
Frankencow
9 May 2007, 01:54
The Dildo is broken. Looks like he won't be ramming in any of his penetrating attacks and we'll miss his hardness. Yes, his ankle's done, you could say he's a bit stiff. All jokes aside though, looks like he'll be on the shelf for at least the Doveton match. Mundy and Hadders can look forward to ruck duties.
Lucky them im glad im old and slow and cant jump anymore :p
flying dutchman
9 May 2007, 15:08
"Hardness you wouldnt know a hard ball", Cow if it hit you in the face.:D
I agree he is abit soft around the edges :p
flying dutchman
9 May 2007, 15:52
I agree he is abit soft around the edges :p
Big Rich enjoy the ruck duties, only haddle(forward Line) and yourself. Cow is very soft, like butter.
Frankencow
9 May 2007, 16:15
Nah, Rich will play defence. Mundy had a crack in the ruck last week and did alright. Obviously Dutchman is the expert on balls hitting him in the face, particularly the chin I would think.
Vulture_72
9 May 2007, 16:24
This thread is shit.
[quote=Vulture_72;7481757]This thread is shit.[/quo
Come Vulture only positive feedback!
And forget the ruck with me no chance maybe 10 years ago!
Frankencow
9 May 2007, 19:02
The Vulture could be a ruck option too.
Right on cow i think vulture would be a great ruck option:rolleyes:
flying dutchman
10 May 2007, 13:36
Finally a result when where picking the teams tonite, daveo and me will float the idea.:thumbsu:
flying dutchman
10 May 2007, 13:37
Nah, Rich will play defence. Mundy had a crack in the ruck last week and did alright. Obviously Dutchman is the expert on balls hitting him in the face, particularly the chin I would think.
You chin comment makes no sense, like your hairdoo:D
goal kicking wingman
10 May 2007, 15:54
You chin comment makes no sense, like your hairdoo:D
shutup dutchman ill chin you:D
goal kicking wingman
10 May 2007, 15:57
Great idea i think you would make a good ruckman, then we could yell "The Maestro":D gets some leavvvverigde:thumbsu: I'd give the torps in the wet a rest this week, especially if they land on the full:D
Vulture_72
10 May 2007, 16:18
Great idea i think you would make a good ruckman, then we could yell "The Maestro":D gets some leavvvverigde:thumbsu: I'd give the torps in the wet a rest this week, especially if they land on the full:D
Go easy, I was just trying to do a Malcom Blight and i came of the side of the boot. Hopefully The Vulture can get some leaverigde this week preferably in the forward line.
BigRich
10 May 2007, 16:36
Go easy, I was just trying to do a Malcom Blight and i came of the side of the boot. Hopefully The Vulture can get some leaverigde this week preferably in the forward line.
Wouldnt we all like to play in the forwardline especially me I can also play that end of the ground too but if we had a coach that actually came to training and watched and knew our names that could help aswell :o
Vulture_72
10 May 2007, 16:41
Wouldnt we all like to play in the forwardline especially me I can also play that end of the ground too but if we had a coach that actually came to training and watched and knew our names that could help aswell :o
Settle down BigRich, or you might end up spending all your time on the pine.
goal kicking wingman
10 May 2007, 16:59
yeah very good point, i wouldnt be suprised if he didnt know his own name.:D
Frankencow
10 May 2007, 23:59
Forward pocket, changing into the ruck Vulture. I hope blac04 can tell which one you are, we wouldn't want him to think the other forward pocket (Muzza) is going to get ruck duties... I'm happy to not get dropped. Look forward to seeing some big grabs from Juddalenko (you beauty!). Poppy will kill it in the twos.
goal kicking wingman
11 May 2007, 00:00
yeah very good point, i wouldnt be
suprised if he didnt know his own name.:D
This thread has gone downhill quicker than south yarra's season:D Looking forward to watching the vulture smash it in the ruck. Cow destroying the clearence tally, big burly rich taking one hand grabs on the doveton superstars, dale snagging reverse checksides from the boundry and the dutchman controlling the middle as he does so well. Good luck boys lets get this season rocking. Oh yeah Maestro no torps please unless your 10 goals up:D The cats outta the bag!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Go yarra.
Vulture_72
11 May 2007, 09:23
This thread has gone downhill quicker than south yarra's season:D Looking forward to watching the vulture smash it in the ruck. Cow destroying the clearence tally, big burly rich taking one hand grabs on the doveton superstars, dale snagging reverse checksides from the boundry and the dutchman controlling the middle as he does so well. Good luck boys lets get this season rocking. Oh yeah Maestro no torps please unless your 10 goals up:D The cats outta the bag!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Go yarra.
Refer to post #33.
BigRich
11 May 2007, 09:55
Refer to post #33.
Gee Vulture we thought u would be all grins playing up forward ...hehehe add a bit of life to the thread to pick the standard up :D
The Enemy Within
11 May 2007, 09:59
Can we change this dribble to the Sth Yarra thread.Get off
Vulture_72
11 May 2007, 10:11
Gee Vulture we thought u would be all grins playing up forward ...hehehe add a bit of life to the thread to pick the standard up :D
Alright lets get everyones tips for this weeks Reserves games.
I'll take Canterbury by 5 goals over Cerberus
Sky under a goal against Mt.
Dandy will beat the Cobras by 40pts.
Sth Yarra will break through for their 1st win thanks to an after the siren point from Richard Bugg. "That's a huge behind", will become the saying for the afternoon.
BigRich
11 May 2007, 10:30
Alright lets get everyones tips for this weeks Reserves games.
I'll take Canterbury by 5 goals over Cerberus
Sky under a goal against Mt.
Dandy will beat the Cobras by 40pts.
Sth Yarra will break through for their 1st win thanks to an after the siren point from Richard Bugg. "That's a huge behind", will become the saying for the afternoon.
You clown ...haha im going to come bursting through for acouple of goals tomorrow...hehehe wishful thinking im tipping Vulture will stand up and snag 5 goals to be the match winner for yarra's
Canterbury to win by 10 goals
Skye to win by 5 goals
Dandy to win by 2 goals battle of the forwards in that game
flying dutchman
11 May 2007, 14:53
You clown ...haha im going to come bursting through for acouple of goals tomorrow...hehehe wishful thinking im tipping Vulture will stand up and snag 5 goals to be the match winner for yarra's
Canterbury to win by 10 goals
Skye to win by 5 goals
Dandy to win by 2 goals battle of the forwards in that game
I think the vulture may have to be relegated to the bench after his lack of input on this thread;) Replaced by bound for glory. Big Rich for BOG this week.
BigRich
11 May 2007, 16:37
I think the vulture may have to be relegated to the bench after his lack of input on this thread;) Replaced by bound for glory. Big Rich for BOG this week.
Look out i have found myself a fan in dutchman you better have a beer with me after the game.
Frankencow
11 May 2007, 18:09
Look out i have found myself a fan in dutchman you better have a beer with me after the game.
I actually saw Rich, GKW and Dutchman in a room, yet there was only 2 people...
Bound For Glory
11 May 2007, 18:37
Very interesting that the flying dutchman knows my nickname on here. Another clue to who the dutchman might be boys
BigRich
11 May 2007, 19:12
Very interesting that the flying dutchman knows my nickname on here. Another clue to who the dutchman might be boys
mmmm dutchman is quite the suprise packet
always dropped
12 May 2007, 21:14
final four , dandenong, doveton eagles,cobras,skye.
close, but mount will be there abouts as well i think. looks to be very even. sth yarra have played dandy, sandown and doveton. interesting to think what big rich and frankencow think!
Frankencow
13 May 2007, 14:29
close, but mount will be there abouts as well i think. looks to be very even. sth yarra have played dandy, sandown and doveton. interesting to think what big rich and frankencow think!
Got a pretty cool shiner frm one of your boy blac. Purely accidental though. You guys smashed us all over the ground, but particularly the middle. Very tall midfield you guys have, barely saw the ball at ground level. That McDonald at Dandy is the ruckman I think. He is a Jim Stynes clone, even wears the number 11 and looks like him. He is very good around the ground and will outrun your ruckman all day. Your ruckman might be a bit bigger though, so interesting to see how taps would go. Let's face it though, after our scorelines it isn't much of a test to go by. At this stage I would be on Dandy. They also have a big unit in the goalsquare, though his kicking lets him down.
xxscubaxx
13 May 2007, 15:46
yeah my money will be on dandy, some quality players down there, that aaron davey lookalike had some serious pace.
Frankencow
13 May 2007, 16:39
yeah my money will be on dandy, some quality players down there, that aaron davey lookalike had some serious pace.
He's deceptively big too. Vasil, I think his name is.
we had a couple put their hand up to miss out on saturday so that everyone gets a run. 2 midfielders to slot back in and a defender. bart macdonald is a good 2's ruckman, but i hope you didn't mean me when you said he will outrun our ruckman!:eek:
i know its early days, but how about a ladder for the ressies!
dandy
skye
mount
doveton
---------
sandown
canterbury
b/rock
cerberus
sth yarra(sorry cow)
any thoughts?
don't know if we have room in the 2's for tobes after saturdays performance! you blokes were a bit stiff though, can anyone tell me if they have seen a team with a better conversion rate at 3/4 time than
25 goals straight?
don't know if we have room in the 2's for tobes after saturdays performance! you blokes were a bit stiff though, can anyone tell me if they have seen a team with a better conversion rate at 3/4 time than
25 goals straight?
Blac04 - Stop with the shit It's one game Tobe's would not only walk into the side but would kick 10 in the first game ! ;) ;) ;)
only 10??
only 10??
That's not the problem ?
How did you perform in the ruck and are you ready for a Snr recall ?:confused: :confused:
Frankencow
13 May 2007, 22:27
we had a couple put their hand up to miss out on saturday so that everyone gets a run. 2 midfielders to slot back in and a defender. bart macdonald is a good 2's ruckman, but i hope you didn't mean me when you said he will outrun our ruckman!:eek:
Nah mate, was referring to the older bloke that started in the ruck.
That's not the problem ?
How did you perform in the ruck and are you ready for a Snr recall ?:confused: :confused:
worm had me off for over a qtr, giving some of the young blokes a good run. no snrs for me this year mate. young asian jack is back on the scene, will play ressies this week but won't be long before they pick him in the snrs, probably to play in the ruck. could never understand how i got a game in the snrs last year!!:confused:
Nah mate, was referring to the older bloke that started in the ruck.
i'll let OLD pricey know!
xxscubaxx
14 May 2007, 09:02
im confident we can get over cerberus and 25 goals straight was painful to see. very very painful.
goal kicking wingman
14 May 2007, 16:02
im confident we can get over cerberus and 25 goals straight was painful to see. very very painful.
welcome scuba, who are u? i think we play canterbury this week.
xxscubaxx
14 May 2007, 18:12
i was refering to blacs ressies ladder, he put sth yarra last behind cerberus
sorry mate! it really is a toss up from what i have seen. we played cerberus in round 2 then you blokes, going on the results i would say cerberus would finish higher, but we had a day out on saturday. i hope you blokes win a few and finish higher!:thumbsu:
BigRich
14 May 2007, 23:37
i'll let OLD pricey know!
hows pricey still running around i noticed when i played on him he didnt move too much im still in shock from how shit we played that was a shithouse performance from us we all need to have a good hard look.
yella'n'black
15 May 2007, 18:08
south yarra played like shit but at least rory might come back in. rich weres the best spot for spotty and muzza? need to play harder at the ball i reckon.
BigRich
15 May 2007, 20:48
south yarra played like shit but at least rory might come back in. rich weres the best spot for spotty and muzza? need to play harder at the ball i reckon.
Gee young Rory might need to put in a full training session!
Muzza play harder if a few other boys went in as hard as he does we would be half way there.
Frankencow
15 May 2007, 21:30
Pfft, I have a black eye and everything Rich! Who are you ynb?
Frankencow
15 May 2007, 21:31
I'm guessing Rory?
flying dutchman
15 May 2007, 22:54
you got a black eye cause you where too busy watching GKW crowd surf at the swan, it was sensational. Why u miss training cow?
flying dutchman
15 May 2007, 22:56
[quote=BigRich;7541125]Gee young Rory might need to put in a full training session!
hang on you miss Mouse's hotdogs if you put in a full session on the track.
xxscubaxx
16 May 2007, 06:50
ahaha yeah cow ive seen the photo floating around of your shiner, not bad..
BigRich
16 May 2007, 10:46
[quote=BigRich;7541125]Gee young Rory might need to put in a full training session!
hang on you miss Mouse's hotdogs if you put in a full session on the track.
I must admit there pretty good hotdogs but really Rory could do with less of them i think...hehehe:p
BigRich
16 May 2007, 10:53
Cow you let a little blackeye stop you from training whats this world coming too gee the younger generation amaze me ...hehehehe :eek:
goal kicking wingman
16 May 2007, 16:27
Cow you let a little blackeye stop you from training whats this world coming too gee the younger generation amaze me ...hehehehe :eek:
Dube has red hair but still comes to training every week:D
yella'n'black
16 May 2007, 17:37
yeah cow get a peroxide burn injury? you need the kicking practice
lay off rory. he could be south yarras answer to strawny
Bound For Glory
16 May 2007, 20:41
you got a black eye cause you where too busy watching GKW crowd surf at the swan, it was sensational. Why u miss training cow?
Considering the Cow did not get into the Swan not sure how he would of seen that. Dutchman do you remember doobie's disappearing act as soon as we got to the Swan? Classic Dooberalla magic.
How you go on Sunday? Last time I saw you was on a park bench trying to eat a kebab! Your Mrs seems like a nice chick too dutchman, even though the Cow compares her to his russian woman.
Frankencow
16 May 2007, 23:37
She does look like the Russian, but better teeth and shorter legs. Yella'n'black is probably another alias of you know who...
As for training Rich, was in Albury working. Back in Melbourne now, will be there Thursday. I let Joycey know on Sunday but I heard he wasn't there Tuesday anyway? Boundforglory is correct re: The Swan, one of the seniors and one of the injured ressies decided to show me some horticulture. Couldn't get in! Not surprised about Dube. Anyone on here played Canterbury?
BigRich
17 May 2007, 08:47
She does look like the Russian, but better teeth and shorter legs. Yella'n'black is probably another alias of you know who...
As for training Rich, was in Albury working. Back in Melbourne now, will be there Thursday. I let Joycey know on Sunday but I heard he wasn't there Tuesday anyway? Boundforglory is correct re: The Swan, one of the seniors and one of the injured ressies decided to show me some horticulture. Couldn't get in! Not surprised about Dube. Anyone on here played Canterbury?
You missed a fairly good training session Cow as for Joycey who is he? That man is a disgrace I have never seen a coach lead from the front as much he does he needs to go might solve our flogging problems :confused:
goal kicking wingman
17 May 2007, 12:01
You missed a fairly good training session Cow as for Joycey who is he? That man is a disgrace I have never seen a coach lead from the front as much he does he needs to go might solve our flogging problems :confused:
Did you see the front page of the Sun, Yarra's sack joyce, replaced by tall Aaron:D
goal kicking wingman
17 May 2007, 12:04
Considering the Cow did not get into the Swan not sure how he would of seen that. Dutchman do you remember doobie's disappearing act as soon as we got to the Swan? Classic Dooberalla magic.
How you go on Sunday? Last time I saw you was on a park bench trying to eat a kebab! Your Mrs seems like a nice chick too dutchman, even though the Cow compares her to his russian woman.
Good to see you out Boundforglory, how good was it when my greyhound came from the back of the field to beat yours on the line. Dacios playing 2 Up i love it:thumbsu: Russian mate she is 100%aussie would have it any other way yeah top chick i agree. Cow get off the hydro its affecting your vision.:p
BigRich
17 May 2007, 13:18
Did you see the front page of the Sun, Yarra's sack joyce, replaced by tall Aaron:D
That would be the move of the year i must say :thumbsd:
But then again we couldnt do any worse :eek:
xxscubaxx
17 May 2007, 13:31
we COULD lose by 26 goals..
Frankencow
17 May 2007, 14:19
That's gold. :thumbsu:
I hope we do some centrebounce work, Joycey's been saying we will for weeks, and we keep getting smashed in the middle. It'd be better if I knew what I was doing....
Bound For Glory
17 May 2007, 14:43
Good to see you out Boundforglory, how good was it when my greyhound came from the back of the field to beat yours on the line. Dacios playing 2 Up i love it:thumbsu: Russian mate she is 100%aussie would have it any other way yeah top chick i agree. Cow get off the hydro its affecting your vision.:p
Considering neither of us knew your grey hound had won till after the race it was a bit interesting. Should see all you boys at training tonight and you never know I might see Joycey there too.
flying dutchman
17 May 2007, 17:02
Considering neither of us knew your grey hound had won till after the race it was a bit interesting. Should see all you boys at training tonight and you never know I might see Joycey there too.
Rumour has it the great dutchman might decide to coach the reserves if his back keeps getting worse. For a small fee of course(beer and smokes) but i will promise to be there every tuesday, thursday and saturday. What you reckon i think we dump the board tonight and make history the great dutchman will turn the yarra ressies into a premiership glory. All agree say i!!!!:D Lets get ready to party!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
flying dutchman
17 May 2007, 17:03
That's gold. :thumbsu:
I hope we do some centrebounce work, Joycey's been saying we will for weeks, and we keep getting smashed in the middle. It'd be better if I knew what I was doing....
better bring the glow in the dark footy, cause you aint gonna see sh*t.
BigRich
17 May 2007, 21:21
Rumour has it the great dutchman might decide to coach the reserves if his back keeps getting worse. For a small fee of course(beer and smokes) but i will promise to be there every tuesday, thursday and saturday. What you reckon i think we dump the board tonight and make history the great dutchman will turn the yarra ressies into a premiership glory. All agree say i!!!!:D Lets get ready to party!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Im in lets take over..hehehe
Frankencow
17 May 2007, 23:31
Muzza has kicked 9 from 16 of our goals over the first three games. Will need options up forward with him in the Seniors. Who got named Full Forward? I reckon Ivan could be made into a very good forward, good goalkicking, needs to learn leading and marking.
flying dutchman
17 May 2007, 23:40
Muzza has kicked 9 from 16 of our goals over the first three games. Will need options up forward with him in the Seniors. Who got named Full Forward? I reckon Ivan could be made into a very good forward, good goalkicking, needs to learn leading and marking.
Put Bruce Hill at full forward the rubber man will deliever:D