View Full Version : WRFL UNDER 16's
kainokaino
7th May 2007, 22:32
just getting a thread started on the under 16's comp
BUSTAPAKS
8th May 2007, 22:12
well done kaino, seems that werribee, wyndhamvale and willy are the leading teams at the moment
kainokaino
8th May 2007, 22:35
yeah werribee look like flag winners already
only real opponent look like wyndahmvale
who have looked great early
BUSTAPAKS
8th May 2007, 23:07
wyndhamvale vs willy this week should be a tight game, i hear that willy had played very well against werribee for the first 3 quarters but werrribee blew them away in the last qtr. stbernards have been unlucky not to win a game yet - they have been very competitive and will get better
freakshow25
28th May 2007, 13:41
what duz every1 think of lachlan fairley from willy? he would out mark any1 in the comp!
kainokaino
28th May 2007, 17:35
your living in the past buddy
kainokaino
28th May 2007, 17:35
what duz every1 think of lachlan fairley from willy? he would out mark any1 in the comp!
havnt heard of him does he play jets or interleague ?
freakshow25
28th May 2007, 19:35
havnt heard of him does he play jets or interleague ?
both...he's bottom age 16's this year. no 17 for williamstown
conway#20
29th May 2007, 15:05
williamstown and werribee grand final. the way that willys forwards are playing they will win.
full forward= trent mckenzie great lead and even better kick.kicked 22 goals in 6 matches.
chf=dylan...unstopperbull.
ben casly getting into some form too.
willypride#8
29th May 2007, 21:31
Mate willy are the real deal this year, we got players hitting form such as Dylan Conway and Sam Stevens and the depth of the team with many A's players having to play in the D's for a couple of weeks. We had an unfortunate loss to werribee at the start of the year due to poor training but we are bouncing back. We will back it up this week with a win against altona.
freakshow25
29th May 2007, 21:34
Mate willy are the real deal this year, we got players hitting form such as Dylan Conway and Sam Stevens and the depth of the team with many A's players having to play in the D's for a couple of weeks. We had an unfortunate loss to werribee at the start of the year due to poor training but we are bouncing back. We will back it up this week with a win against altona.name the good top age players?
w.weapons
29th May 2007, 21:36
williamstown and werribee grand final. the way that willys forwards are playing they will win.
full forward= trent mckenzie great lead and even better kick.kicked 22 goals in 6 matches.
chf=dylan...unstopperbull.
ben casly getting into some form too.
hey boys from willy........
just wondering how chris muc is going????is the previous 3 years i have coached him at deer park...........gun player aswell........
and leave cam daltera alone he goes alright.........:thumbsu:
freakshow25
29th May 2007, 21:38
just wondering how chris muc is going????is the previous 3 years i have coached him at deer park...........gun player aswell........
and leave cam daltera alone he goes alright.........:thumbsu:lol cummon dogga we all know hes shithouse lol
kainokaino
29th May 2007, 21:44
you still coaching at deer park ???
conway#20
30th May 2007, 20:11
name the good top age players?
we have heaps of great top age players:
james carland,matt tedsco,jack gray,nathen solreno(c),david,glen,walshy
and great 1st years with:
ben casly,sam stephens,trent mckienzie,jordan meed, lachen fairly and much more.
conway#20
30th May 2007, 20:12
chris is playing well and solid this year.playing at centre half forward.trains well.good kick and can take a mark.
over all doing his part for the team
willypride#8
30th May 2007, 20:24
Hey yea chriso is going well, he is playin a centre half back and gettin lots of possies. He is a real strong boy and has a good mark. Great pickup for willy
conway#20
30th May 2007, 20:55
Hey yea chriso is going well, he is playin a centre half back and gettin lots of possies. He is a real strong boy and has a good mark. Great pickup for willy
good call benny.we have picked up a lot of good players this year and maybe more to come next year.
we picked up trent mckinzie(22 goals this year,full forward),chris muc(good defender,key possy),eliitoo pasiy(injurey,when back plays alright.
maybe gettin players from altona next year
w.weapons
30th May 2007, 21:08
you still coaching at deer park ???
nope .........will be getting a coaching job somewhere next year though..........na the missus just had a baby and im needed at home......keen as mustard to coach again...........:thumbsu:
w.weapons
30th May 2007, 21:09
lol cummon dogga we all know hes shithouse lol
u know me but do i know u???/?:confused:
kainokaino
30th May 2007, 21:12
nope .........will be getting a coaching job somewhere next year though..........na the missus just had a baby and im needed at home......keen as mustard to coach again...........:thumbsu:
should go down to werribee centrals there gonna need a few coaches next year :thumbsu:
good up and coming club aswell
unless you still wanna coach deer park
w.weapons
30th May 2007, 22:01
should go down to werribee centrals there gonna need a few coaches next year :thumbsu:
good up and coming club aswell
unless you still wanna coach deer park
thanks for the tip but ill probably stay at deer park either 16's or 18's or might start at the 12's again...........
freakshow25
30th May 2007, 23:02
u know me but do i know u???/?:confused:
dont worry who i am..its irelivent, just reply to what i said. Cameron, Aaron Floyd and matt taylor r soft as butter. Cameron is NOT a team player.
w.weapons
31st May 2007, 17:50
dont worry who i am..its irelivent, just reply to what i said. Cameron, Aaron Floyd and matt taylor r soft as butter. Cameron is NOT a team player.
i dont know havnt seen them play footy and dont know aaron floyd
conway#20
1st June 2007, 14:39
yes they are all soft but most of them are alright players.all forwards.cameron the softest and a hog.he will try to snap a goal from 40 before passing.sammy is playing good football in the middle.benny is the best set shot.willy v altona this week .good game.
willypride#8
1st June 2007, 15:41
how does everyone rate st bernards this year? they got some real good players like mitch walis and luke mitchell but they av only won the one game against flemington in a half a year of footy.
wat u16 players u think would hav the ability to step up and play u18s fotoy wen needed
i no justin morris from werribee has been playin a few games in there 18a's
and dion lawson and sean tighe running out wit altona 18a's this weekend
wat others could do so from other clubs?
willypride#8
3rd June 2007, 10:31
wat u16 players u think would hav the ability to step up and play u18s fotoy wen needed
i no justin morris from werribee has been playin a few games in there 18a's
and dion lawson and sean tighe running out wit altona 18a's this weekend
wat others could do so from other clubs?
I no jake carr from willy is playin 1sts for wesley and in the u16 state team so he could easily play u18s if he was needed
lol bloody oath he could he will get drafted
dion lawson kicking 3 goals in the altona v willy game 18a's
best goal kicker in 1 6s comp?
conway#20
3rd June 2007, 17:46
jack carr will play AFL one day.willy too good for altona this week.won by 13 goals.willy played good footy most of the day.
jack gray easily BOG and matt tedeco was great in the middle.chris muc was fantastic in the backline
willypride#8
4th June 2007, 14:56
Cameron De Altera kicked 7 against altona dis week, he may not be the best player but if he can kick goals every week he is a handy contributor to the team.
w.weapons
4th June 2007, 18:47
jack carr will play AFL one day.willy too good for altona this week.won by 13 goals.willy played good footy most of the day.
jack gray easily BOG and matt tedeco was great in the middle.chris muc was fantastic in the backline
tell him well done from the weapon and he has proven you all wrong:thumbsu:
wolverine
5th June 2007, 20:32
good call benny.we have picked up a lot of good players this year and maybe more to come next year.
we picked up trent mckinzie(22 goals this year,full forward),chris muc(good defender,key possy),eliitoo pasiy(injurey,when back plays alright.
maybe gettin players from altona next year
and who might these altona players be?
conway#20
6th June 2007, 20:41
and who might these altona players be?
well maybe you should ass around.cant give much away because its not all final but most probly.
bottom age 16s
Cameron De Altera kicked 7 against altona dis week, he may not be the best player but if he can kick goals every week he is a handy contributor to the team.
good goal kicker but softest ****** in the comp like to see him in a shit side like willy last yr f ing hopeless didnt c him win too many games off his own boot
i question the quality of these players u say that r gonna walk
the only decent ones i no have heart and wouldnt leave there club
Who were the better altona players?
conway#20
7th June 2007, 19:18
i question the quality of these players u say that r gonna walk
the only decent ones i no have heart and wouldnt leave there club
well what about trent mckenzie,he was decent and he left. dont get me wrong about cameron.hes not good but when you get the ball delivered to you everytime flush n the chest 20m out from goal.hes going to kick lots.
if he has to work for it or take a contested mark(no way).but hes a great kiccckkk.and he will keep kickeing lots if he dosent have a good oppent because we will hit him everytime
willypride#8
7th June 2007, 20:07
With players such as Maddi tedesco and James Carland delevering from the middle, Cammo doesnt need to do a lot. The main thing is that he gets in the right possitions and can kick the goals. He doesnt need to get the hard ball. Teams need recievers as well, if everyone goes in for the hard ball then there will be no one there to deliever. The softer players that have good footskills such as cammo are just as big an asset as those hard ball getters.
wolverine
7th June 2007, 20:21
well maybe you should ass around.cant give much away because its not all final but most probly.
bottom age 16s
well if you know some names throw them up in the air? This is only a forum could be truth or rumour and then i will no what blokes to ask save me some time.
w.weapons
7th June 2007, 20:54
well what about trent mckenzie,he was decent and he left. dont get me wrong about cameron.hes not good but when you get the ball delivered to you everytime flush n the chest 20m out from goal.hes going to kick lots.
if he has to work for it or take a contested mark(no way).but hes a great kiccckkk.and he will keep kickeing lots if he dosent have a good oppent because we will hit him everytime
turn it up buddy your bagging your own teamate.........how is that good for the side i might tell him some 1 from his team is bagging him........what would u say to that.........?
wrfl20
8th June 2007, 19:42
turn it up buddy your bagging your own teamate.........how is that good for the side i might tell him some 1 from his team is bagging him........what would u say to that.........?
hes a good player when he has the ball but he has to work for it then hes soft..they have alot of good players and eveyopne dose there bit/some players are soft,some are good when they have the ball,some are good at other things
thats why they are winning.
freakshow25
8th June 2007, 23:02
good goal kicker but softest ****** in the comp like to see him in a shit side like willy last yr f ing hopeless didnt c him win too many games off his own boot see, ive told use all before he is soft as butter! he would never get a kick in a good comp with good competition as we saw last year with tougher players. He crumbled! He is POO!:thumbsd:
Lawson
8th August 2007, 17:52
this weekends the test for all u willy talkers... lets c which ones of use can actually play footy and not jst talk the talk...
Lawson
8th August 2007, 17:52
this weekends the test for all u willy talkers... lets c which ones of use can actually play footy and not jst talk the talk...
number 20
9th August 2007, 10:53
who cant kick goals 20m out? like seriously ur under 16's not under 10's
Lawson
9th August 2007, 16:12
true that.. telll him to go play sum under 18s footy nd c if he gets the ball.. if he wntd delivery he should hav stayd at altona.
zulu
9th August 2007, 22:04
conway was that u in the paper for main u15s vic school boys?
if so must b a quality youngster
im goin down to burbank sunday to watch the 16a grand final
btw hope willy smash the wezza poofs like we did last yr:D
so wat willy boys should i look out for.. wat numbers?
i no the wezza top ages cuz smashed them often last yr haha
jesse fortune prob the best one dont think justin morris is playin is he
pearce33hawks
10th August 2007, 11:50
Whyndemvale were pretty unlucky Will Delaney is a good player
kainokaino
10th August 2007, 12:45
Whyndemvale were pretty unlucky Will Delaney is a good player
HAHAHAHA will delaney is a good player ?
you have to be joking right ?
wouldnt be in wyndahmvales top 10 ...
Anthony dicampli now theres a good player from vales if he could get outta the rubbish hes doing and focus on football
Bachar43
11th August 2007, 14:16
On the topic of good Vales players, don't forget Chris Molivas.
Held down full back (not his preffered position) all year and provided great rebound. Easily in the top 3 or 4.
Should be in the Jets' squad.
Lawson
11th August 2007, 15:01
On the topic of good Vales players, don't forget Chris Molivas.
Held down full back (not his preffered position) all year and provided great rebound. Easily in the top 3 or 4.
Should be in the Jets' squad.
yes yes.. i agree wit u there bachar43.... lol...
but no.1 for vales would hav to be joey holleran... unit gun whateva u wnta say bout him...
Bachar43
11th August 2007, 15:08
yes yes.. i agree wit u there bachar43.... lol...
but no.1 for vales would hav to be joey holleran... unit gun whateva u wnta say bout him...
Who sorry? Holleran? hahaha
nah...over rated.
Lawson
11th August 2007, 15:15
Who sorry? Holleran? hahaha
nah...over rated.
lol gun...
Spotty 07
19th September 2007, 21:53
Played against holleran this year and thought he was a gun.
didnt drop anything except when i spoiled him a couple of times.
him and number 4 campo something??? the difference in their team.
Bachar43
19th September 2007, 22:36
Played against holleran this year and thought he was a gun.
didnt drop anything except when i spoiled him a couple of times.
him and number 4 campo something??? the difference in their team.
Number 4, Anthony di Campli.
Dead set gun, very unlucky not to be in the current Jets squad.
Also Chris Molivas (7) and Tyler Tessari (8), great players for Wyndham Vale all year.
It's a travesty that Molivas isn't in the Jets squad.
Tyler is also unlucky as he broke his arm in an U/15's Jets match.
Deserves a spot in the summer squad. Very hard at it...
Parkside_FC
20th September 2007, 12:46
Yeah i have played agaisnt joey halloran and he is a gun
has plenty of speed and his really mobile with a nice height he is
the modern day footballer and also he is hard at it, real good
hands and foot skills and i think alot of people would agree
with me with how good he is? :thumbsu:
Lawson
20th September 2007, 16:39
Yeah i have played agaisnt joey halloran and he is a gun
has plenty of speed and his really mobile with a nice height he is
the modern day footballer and also he is hard at it, real good
hands and foot skills and i think alot of people would agree
with me with how good he is? :thumbsu:
yes i think every1 that has played agenst him wld agree that his is a top player... but his not jst a top player his also a top bloke..
Parkside_FC
20th September 2007, 17:13
i probaly dont know him as
much as you but i also reckon
he is a top bloke but thats just
my opinion from the footy field
Lawson
22nd September 2007, 17:22
i probaly dont know him as
much as you but i also reckon
he is a top bloke but thats just
my opinion from the footy field
lol.. yer every1 wld agree
w.weapons
22nd September 2007, 20:12
herd st albans u/16's mucked up on their end of season footy trip......
$2000 in damages can any 1 confirm this..........??????
w.weapons
23rd September 2007, 17:38
Yeah Think So , Although It Was The Deer Park Boys Who Did All The Damage So They Can Piss Back Off To Deer Park Next Year Which I Think They Already Were Anyway
i taught them well then...lol...the goaties have plenty of coin.....
Judd*1
26th September 2007, 22:44
The Deer Park Boys won the grand final for st albans didnt they?
Lachy23
27th September 2007, 00:28
The Deer Park Boys won the grand final for st albans didnt they?
HAHA I Always Thought Footy Was A Team Game? I Didnt Know 3-4 Players Can Single Handly Win A Premeirship By Themselves, They Won It Last Year Without Em So Dont Think They Made That Much Of A Impact, Dont Get Me Wrong They Might Be Goood Players But C'mon To Say They Won Em The Grand Final You Would Have To Be Joking ! Deer Park Is A Shit Hole ANyways , Thats Why They Moved To A More Established & Better Club Being St Albans
w.weapons
27th September 2007, 10:46
HAHA I Always Thought Footy Was A Team Game? I Didnt Know 3-4 Players Can Single Handly Win A Premeirship By Themselves, They Won It Last Year Without Em So Dont Think They Made That Much Of A Impact, Dont Get Me Wrong They Might Be Goood Players But C'mon To Say They Won Em The Grand Final You Would Have To Be Joking ! Deer Park Is A Shit Hole ANyways , Thats Why They Moved To A More Established & Better Club Being St Albans
AND THATS WHY THEY HAVE LERNT ABOUT HOW THE GOATIES IS RUN......AND THEY ARE COMING BACK.........YOU IDIOT
YES IT IS A TEAM GAME AND YES THE TEAM WON THE GRAND FINAL OTHER THAN IMRAN AND GREENY NO OTHERS FOR THE SAINTS STOOD OUT.......HAVE HERD GREENY AND VICTOR BORG WILL BE PLAYING AT D/P NEXT YEAR ALONG WITH OUR BOYS WHO PLAYED AT THE GOATIES THIS YEAR.....
Lachy23
27th September 2007, 17:28
AND THATS WHY THEY HAVE LERNT ABOUT HOW THE GOATIES IS RUN......AND THEY ARE COMING BACK.........YOU IDIOT
YES IT IS A TEAM GAME AND YES THE TEAM WON THE GRAND FINAL OTHER THAN IMRAN AND GREENY NO OTHERS FOR THE SAINTS STOOD OUT.......HAVE HERD GREENY AND VICTOR BORG WILL BE PLAYING AT D/P NEXT YEAR ALONG WITH OUR BOYS WHO PLAYED AT THE GOATIES THIS YEAR.....
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA LMFAOOOO DOubt It
Judd*1
27th September 2007, 19:45
Greeny and Borg will just be going back to their old club anyway
Remember, back in under 12s, we were an a-grade club
Muc, Greenwood, Catania, Euwer, Nelson to name a few.
Now all guns at there respective clubs now
+ Everyone could hold their position
Bring them all back together and with the good current young players we have at the club and Deer Park would have been playing a-grade this year.
Lachy23
27th September 2007, 20:39
Greeny and Borg will just be going back to their old club anyway
Remember, back in under 12s, we were an a-grade club
Muc, Greenwood, Catania, Euwer, Nelson to name a few.
Now all guns at there respective clubs now
+ Everyone could hold their position
Bring them all back together and with the good current young players we have at the club and Deer Park would have been playing a-grade this year.
Why Would They Want To Go Backwards To A Backwards Club Going No Where Like Deer Park .. I'd Rather Not Play At All Then Go There
stand up when it counts
27th September 2007, 22:43
As least im not the only 1 hearing the rumors, but they would fit in quite nicely :thumbsu:
Gotta LOVETT
27th September 2007, 23:08
All of the under 16s side has a bright future so why would they want to go to a shit hole of a club like d/p to play B grade?? think about it seriously.. Next season st.albans is going to be strong so why would they leave?? Victor n Greeny are great kids and both can tear games apart, i cant really see them leaving for a club like yours..
Lawson
28th September 2007, 15:27
ok seriously who cares...
ALTONA WEZZA GF nxt yr 18's...
WEZZA ST BERNANDS GF 16's nxt yr...
seriously a cpl players wont make a big difference coz the big powerhouse teams will hav 10-12 very good players to watch out for...
Lachy23
28th September 2007, 16:39
ok seriously who cares...
ALTONA WEZZA GF nxt yr 18's...
WEZZA ST BERNANDS GF 16's nxt yr...
seriously a cpl players wont make a big difference coz the big powerhouse teams will hav 10-12 very good players to watch out for...
Shut The **** Up You Little ****
w.weapons
28th September 2007, 19:48
All of the under 16s side has a bright future so why would they want to go to a shit hole of a club like d/p to play B grade?? think about it seriously.. Next season st.albans is going to be strong so why would they leave?? Victor n Greeny are great kids and both can tear games apart, i cant really see them leaving for a club like yours..
whats wrong with a club like ours.......?
victor and i go back a long way ive known him since he was 5.....he would have played at d/p this year if i were coaching.......same as nelson,spita,cain.those boys would be in your top 6 or 7.......1.5 million re-development of our ground and a possible merger with another local jnr club sounds promissing......but we will wait till it happens........where did greeny start his footy????deer park.....as did victor....
you talk about b grade.....we talking snrs or jnrs???
jnrs....you guys didnt play your better player in the a grade at the start of the year.....its what i call tanking.......got spanked in the a's and come back and sh*t the b's flag in......which was great but if i were involved there id be a little dissapointed deep inside......now that you have said that they will be strong we will remember your post wait till next year and see where you guys are playing......im tipping the b's again....in the 14b's pre lim of 06 the goaties with the same team only beat d/p by 9 points.....yes they won the flag but so would have we if we had of made it......
snrs....we can only go 1 way......cant compete with you guys in saying that with the pokies promotes a lot of coin with in your club which is great but your on field performances with all that coin hasnt been great........im talking the last 3 or 4 years......
we need to get our quality jnrs that started at our club and have moved away for what ever reason back and if we do this and get them playing in our snrs in the next couple of years we will be playing you guys again in the near future.......
cheers
Lachy23
28th September 2007, 22:19
whats wrong with a club like ours.......?
victor and i go back a long way ive known him since he was 5.....he would have played at d/p this year if i were coaching.......same as nelson,spita,cain.those boys would be in your top 6 or 7.......1.5 million re-development of our ground and a possible merger with another local jnr club sounds promissing......but we will wait till it happens........where did greeny start his footy????deer park.....as did victor....
You Know Your Struggling When You Have To Merge With Another Club , Who Do You Think That Other Club Will Be ? St Albans ?
w.weapons
28th September 2007, 22:57
You Know Your Struggling When You Have To Merge With Another Club , Who Do You Think That Other Club Will Be ? St Albans ?
as i said we will wait and see.........and as for struggling we are far from it buddy........we have u/9,u/10,u/12,u/14,u/16,u/18's so thats 6 sides coming through...yes this year was a little dissapointing with the jnrs..12's made the granny..14's played in the a's didnt win many but were competitive(by the way did your 14's go up to the a's after winning the granny the year before)....=nope.....16's had 14 players......in the last 6 years we have had jnr teams playing in the last game of the year......so struggling i dont think so.....
definately not st albans.......can u imagine......lol
if it does happen we will be like the werribee's,altona's and hoppers........
its a big 'IF' at the moment.......but it sounds the goods....
obe1
30th September 2007, 14:00
its a big 'IF' at the moment.......but it sounds the goods....[/quote]
I have heard the merger talks also, is it a coincidence that the a former Deer Park President is now running for the presidency at Caroline Springs?
The big fireman still has a soft spot for the parkers as I understand it.
w.weapons
30th September 2007, 14:52
its a big 'IF' at the moment.......but it sounds the goods....
I have heard the merger talks also, is it a coincidence that the a former Deer Park President is now running for the presidency at Caroline Springs?
The big fireman still has a soft spot for the parkers as I understand it.[/quote]
;););););););) we will see what happens.....if you think about it would be a great idea for both clubs..........as they dont have snrs........they would have somewhere to play seniors.......
future29
30th September 2007, 19:14
The big fireman still has a soft spot for the parkers as I understand it.
;););););););) we will see what happens.....if you think about it would be a great idea for both clubs..........as they dont have snrs........they would have somewhere to play seniors.......[/QUOTE]
almost 100% certain the president of caro springs and all administrative positions were filled a while bak like a cupla months ago
watchout13
5th January 2008, 13:00
who will win the under 16s grand final this year
st bernards
willy
wezz
Lawson
5th January 2008, 14:25
st bernards
willy
wezz
st bernards wezza gf.. will b close one..
depends if keys players arent playing 18's..
altona too b in the top 4
Bachar43
5th January 2008, 15:33
st bernards
willy
wezz
Yep, St. Bernards vs Werribee GF seems likely.
To my knowledge, Werribee will have a couple of boom recruits...
None bigger than renowned coach, Darron Batties (ex-Wyndham Vale).
For mine though, St. Bernards will still be too good.
They will retain the best part of their core group, who were ultra-competetive as bottom-agers in 2007.
Lawson
7th January 2008, 12:39
Yep, St. Bernards vs Werribee GF seems likely.
To my knowledge, Werribee will have a couple of boom recruits...
None bigger than renowned coach, Darron Batties (ex-Wyndham Vale).
For mine though, St. Bernards will still be too good.
They will retain the best part of their core group, who were ultra-competetive as bottom-agers in 2007.
yer but u gotta c if sum of them play 18's or not.. or not in the caldar side..
twinkles
8th January 2008, 14:42
yer but u gotta c if sum of them play 18's or not.. or not in the caldar side..
st bernards dont have a 18's side champ !
watchout13
8th January 2008, 18:59
we are talking about 16s this year fellows.i reakon it will be st bernards willy grand final.i heard willy are getting are get good players.st bernards have mitch,libba and luke mitchell.willy have conway,stephens both vic players,casly,mckenzie,and alot more
great players.
werrble have huxxible.jess mac and thats all
unit27
8th January 2008, 20:40
Willy have recruited Interleague player Bryce Miles
Lawson
8th January 2008, 21:14
we are talking about 16s this year fellows.i reakon it will be st bernards willy grand final.i heard willy are getting are get good players.st bernards have mitch,libba and luke mitchell.willy have conway,stephens both vic players,casly,mckenzie,and alot more
great players.
werrble have huxxible.jess mac and thats all
r u serious mate??
yer use can say willy will recuit player but who cares...
conway is soft as butter. mckenzie is a gun.. there best player for sure..
got it rite wif the st bernards kids except libba. his soft aswell. mitch nd luke r guns but not libba
wezza hav more than that.
they hav them 2 plus:
harry- full forward who will probs win comp goalkicking.
schibi
h- full back a great rebounder nd hard as nails..
sav- gun midfielder.
that is only the start..
twinkles
9th January 2008, 17:17
how do u know all these kids lawson st bernards kids are poofs !
Lawson
11th January 2008, 15:16
how do u know all these kids lawson st bernards kids are poofs !
sum go my skool nd everything...
jord_the_man_92
31st March 2008, 15:34
Hoppers dont rate a mention, they lose all there good players to other teams. the mail is that 2 gun players have gone to Werribee jnrs.
There coach says the same shit all the time "you are playing like a pack of girls" and they have this retard as an assistant called sos.
Flawed Genius
26th April 2008, 17:01
Willy have recruited Interleague player Bryce Miles
Get your facts straight, mate.
Bryce Miles plays for Spotswood. And he's not bad, I might add.
jord_the_man_92
28th April 2008, 09:11
Werribee spanked Spotty on weekend, maybe spotty atrent so hot after all. Werribee vs St B's granny.
soup_nazi
28th April 2008, 13:13
Werribee in A and B.
A's pounded Spotty, B's killed Point Cook, our second team destoyed the point cook 1st team, they were VERY ordinary!
C's too early too tell
Willy probably D, there 2nd team against our 3rd but we will still take it too em
Flawed Genius
28th April 2008, 15:29
Werribee D's are shit.
None of them can kick worth a toss.
jord_the_man_92
29th April 2008, 10:19
Werribee in A and B.
A's pounded Spotty, B's killed Point Cook, our second team destoyed the point cook 1st team, they were VERY ordinary!
C's too early too tell
Willy probably D, there 2nd team against our 3rd but we will still take it too em
Point Cook ordinary !!!!
Harsh statement mate, they are 2-2.
Flawed Genius
29th April 2008, 18:18
Come on Jord, Point Cook are a bunch of pillow-biters.
go cats 2008
30th April 2008, 14:01
who are the sides in c's and d's that are traveling well any1:thumbsu:
Flawed Genius
30th April 2008, 14:58
who are the sides in c's and d's that are traveling well any1:thumbsu:
Spotswood & Williamstown are both undefeated, but play each other this week, in the D's.
typewriter
30th April 2008, 20:53
anybody know of who got interleague letters?
jord_the_man_92
1st May 2008, 11:49
Come on Jord, Point Cook are a bunch of pillow-biters.
Is that based on what youve seen, or is this just a personal hatred?
jord_the_man_92
1st May 2008, 11:50
anybody know of who got interleague letters?
From all reports there are some pissed off people at inter league as a lot of invited people did a no show.
vBulletin® v3.7.1, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.