View Full Version : Anyone who is not a true Tiger Get off this NOW!!!! No Ifs Buts or Maybes....

big bruno
11 May 2007, 20:24
This is CRAP!!!

I have heard people bag our young kids, i have heard people laugh at me saying we will beat Port, i have heard People ask for Wallace's head, I have even heard of people bag players like Krackhour, Pettifer, Tivendale and EVEN RICHO!!!! This is not on... I want a mod on here NOW!!!! ...:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

ALL NON SUPPORTERS P**** OFF!!!!

kendo
11 May 2007, 20:30
This is CRAP!!!

I have heard people bag our young kids, i have heard people laugh at me saying we will beat Port, i have heard People ask for Wallace's head, I have even heard of people bag players like Krackhour, Pettifer, Tivendale and EVEN RICHO!!!! This is not on... I want a mod on here NOW!!!! ...:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

ALL NON SUPPORTERS P**** OFF!!!!
ridiculous dude.. if we didnt have opinion and everybody was nice then this forum would be dead boring...

jazz
11 May 2007, 20:33
ridiculous dude.. if we didnt have opinion and everybody was nice then this forum would be dead boring...

Exactly!

The real deal is this week for Richmond. Teams get bad beatings, it's what happens the next week that really matters. I doubt that the Tigers will fold badly again. If they do it will mean that the team has zero confidence at the moment and a long winter is ahead.

big bruno
11 May 2007, 20:33

Not about being nice... i have just heard too many "supporters" bag the Tigers. We've got to keep positive. Richo is a legend, and to hear Tigers fans sledge him brings tears to my eyes....

kendo
11 May 2007, 20:34
Not about being nice... i have just heard too many "supporters" bag the Tigers. We've got to keep positive. Richo is a legend, and to hear Tigers fans sledge him brings tears to my eyes....
i love richo.. he has given all he has to the club... but we need controversy and differing opinions on players.. its needed to keep it interesting..

Weaver
11 May 2007, 20:39
I have heard people bag our young kids, i have heard people laugh at me saying we will beat Port .... This is not on... I want a mod on here NOW!!!!

I was considering a well worded reply - but can't be bothered.

Instead I am going to opt for - GET STUFFED.

It is a board to whinge, moan, debate, argue, cry, laugh and hate Richmond. This is the place we all come to wonder why we were cursed to be born Richmond supporters.

Some will think Richo walks on water. Some will think he is the spawn of Satan.

We ain't going to all have a group hug and be nice to each other. You have a problem - you deal with it. Don't run to the principals office because the big bad people said something you didn't like.

big bruno
11 May 2007, 20:42
i love richo.. he has given all he has to the club... but we need controversy and differing opinions on players.. its needed to keep it interesting..

Mate, Tigers to me are everything...My wife says "it's just a game"... that makes me even more angry... It's a relgion. We are supporters, we must support... Monday experts, that's what these chat rooms are full of, Monday experts.....

look,Tigers have a 39 1/2 point head start this week, what does that say??? People think we are shit!!!!! FIRE UP TIGER FANS!!!!

Who.. Who... Who are we. We are the boys from the MCG!!!!!!

big bruno
11 May 2007, 20:49
I was considering a well worded reply - but can't be bothered.

Instead I am going to opt for - GET STUFFED.

It is a board to whinge, moan, debate, argue, cry, laugh and hate Richmond. This is the place we all come to wonder why we were cursed to be born Richmond supporters.

Some will think Richo walks on water. Some will think he is the spawn of Satan.

We ain't going to all have a group hug and be nice to each other. You have a problem - you deal with it. Don't run to the principals office because the big bad people said something you didn't like.

Don't ever call yourself a memeber of the the Tiger Army, call yourself the Tiger Democratic Politician that drinks cafe late`.... YOU JOKE!! If i get kicked off i don't give a rats, i can sleep knowing i support my team, not sit around debating who should be sacked, dropped or drafted!!!

CARN TIGES!!!!!!!!!!!

kendo
11 May 2007, 20:50
Mate, Tigers to me are everything...My wife says "it's just a game"... that makes me even more angry... It's a relgion. We are supporters, we must support... Monday experts, that's what these chat rooms are full of, Monday experts.....

look,Tigers have a 39 1/2 point head start this week, what does that say??? People think we are shit!!!!! FIRE UP TIGER FANS!!!!

Who.. Who... Who are we. We are the boys from the MCG!!!!!!
mate i love the tigers with a passion myself and thats the reason why people on here criticise and are angry.. we all love the club.. if we didnt love the tigers we would not say anything at all.. a lot of us hate seeing players held onto for so long who have not proved their worth... we want success and some of our players will not get us there...

big bruno
11 May 2007, 20:55
mate i love the tigers with a passion myself and thats the reason why people on here criticise and are angry.. we all love the club.. if we didnt love the tigers we would not say anything at all.. a lot of us hate seeing players held onto for so long who have not proved their worth... we want success and some of our players will not get us there...

Kendo... who you sledge Bartlet, Royce Heart, Roach, Darrel Weightmen (spelling), Lee, Raines ...... these blokes were all hot n cold but they are Tiger Legends..... please Respect Richo......

kendo
11 May 2007, 20:57
Kendo... who you sledge Bartlet, Royce Heart, Roach, Darrel Weightmen (spelling), Lee, Raines ...... these blokes were all hot n cold but they are Tiger Legends..... please Respect Richo......
mate i said i love richo.. i dont want him to go anywhere.. but there are plenty of guys on the list i would love to see the back of..

big bruno
11 May 2007, 21:00
mate i said i love richo.. i dont want him to go anywhere.. but there are plenty of guys on the list i would love to see the back of..

Sorry Kendo, really pumped at the moment... Trust me brother we will beat Port... If not, i will publicy atmiot i am a goose..

kendo
11 May 2007, 21:01
Sorry Kendo, really pumped at the moment... Trust me brother we will beat Port... If not, i will publicy atmiot i am a goose..
your spelling already tells me your a goose.. :D just kidding mate

big bruno
11 May 2007, 21:05
your spelling already tells me your a goose.. :D just kidding mate

Mate i am on the Extra Dry's :)

NICK94
11 May 2007, 21:24
well done mate. celebrate our win early...

sethlad
11 May 2007, 21:28
Darrel Weightmen (spelling),

Are you Alan Bond?
Was anyone else at that B & F? What a debacle!!

seth

PUNTROADHAMMER
11 May 2007, 21:35
Mate you're obviously as passionate as every Tiger should be but you can't ask to "moderate" anyone who's opinion differs from yours. This is Punt Road not North Korea.....
BTW - I reckon we'll stun our long sufferers by getting the 4 pts against Port - delusional?? - perhaps - but last week is done & dusted and I can see that Geelong performance as such a jolt of reality it will do much more good than harm - percentage aside of course!

Matar a la energía!!!

big bruno
11 May 2007, 21:36
well done mate. celebrate our win early...

Cheers Brother... look, a lot of people probably think i am a tosser, but i am just a passionate supporter. I once sat with the Tiger army, when we got smacked by the Swans last year. There was this bloke in a Tiger scarf and hat, sledging our team... The Tiger Army wanted him!!! 3 blokes had to escort him out of the G, not a lie..... promise... They had to take him out of the ground because 30+ Tiger army boys were gonna strip his colours.... I said to this Tiger Army bloke.. mate, this is the next level, i thought i supported a team, you guys are special.... He said "That's just the way it is.."

Never give up, never look back, never stop being a Tiger......

IDGAF
11 May 2007, 21:39
You already have

big bruno
11 May 2007, 21:40
You already have

F OFF Idiot........ Go on the Swans Board..

IDGAF
11 May 2007, 21:45
F OFF Idiot........ Go on the Swans Board..The time for you honouring yourself will soon be at an end

big bruno
11 May 2007, 21:46
[quote=PUNTROADHAMMER;7502226]Mate you're obviously as passionate as every Tiger should be but you can't ask to "moderate" anyone who's opinion differs from yours. This is Punt Road not North Korea.....
BTW - I reckon we'll stun our long sufferers by getting the 4 pts against Port - delusional?? - perhaps - but last week is done & dusted and I can see that Geelong performance as such a jolt of reality it will do much more good than harm - percentage aside of course!

Matar a la energía!!![/quote

Cheers My Amico,

PS are the Hammers gona stay up? Will Lucas Neil leave?

IDGAF
11 May 2007, 21:46
Sorry Kendo, really pumped at the moment...
Actually , was that really pumped or really "p1ssed" ?

IDGAF
11 May 2007, 22:15
where`d big Bruno go ? ... i was just warming up

big bruno
11 May 2007, 22:23
where`d big Bruno go ? ... i was just warming up

still here pillow biter, just had to tuck your sister in to bed...

Harpoon
11 May 2007, 22:25

LOL cheeky.....

IDGAF
11 May 2007, 22:27
took you forty minutes to think that one up ?

big bruno
11 May 2007, 22:34
took you forty minutes to think that one up ?

LOL I actually went to Maccas... just polished off big Mac, cheese burgar, chips, M&M mcflurry and apple pie.... now i am ready for more sledging... Are we gonna kiss and make up?

Harpoon
11 May 2007, 22:35
LOL I actually went to Maccas... just polished off big Mac, cheese burgar, chips, M&M mcflurry and apple pie.... now i am ready for more sledging... Are we gonna kiss and make up?

Hope u didn't drink drive

big bruno
11 May 2007, 22:39
Hope u didn't drink drive

LOL Thanks Haprs, nah... the Misses drove. Not Schultz here mate.

Remember, Drink Drive Bloody Idiot

IDGAF
11 May 2007, 22:43
LOL I actually went to Maccas... just polished off big Mac, cheese burgar, chips, M&M mcflurry and apple pie.... now i am ready for more sledging... Are we gonna kiss and make up?My sister or me ?

big bruno
11 May 2007, 22:47
My sister or me ?

Look, i have no hard feelings toward anyone in Yellow n Black... Just don't bag Richo again....

So do you really have a sister?

Harpoon
11 May 2007, 22:52
omg.....

IDGAF
11 May 2007, 22:52
Look, i have no hard feelings toward anyone in Yellow n Black... Just don't bag Richo again....

So do you really have a sister?No sister , and i haven`t bagged Richo on this thread ...

This thread is completely ridiculous and does not merit any debate ... clearly started by a 12 year old .

Punt_Road_Roar
11 May 2007, 22:56
LMAO @ this :thumbsu:

I am giggling away in anticipation at Oxx's reply

:p

big bruno
11 May 2007, 22:57
No sister , and i haven`t bagged Richo on this thread ...

This thread is completely ridiculous and does not merit any debate ... clearly started by a 12 year old .

I'm going to bed. nigh nigh.......

(and to think we barrack for the same team)

PS - Tell your sister i'll be over at 7am for bacon n eggs.

IDGAF
11 May 2007, 22:58
I'm going to bed. nigh nigh.......

(and to think we barrack for the same team)

PS - Tell your sister i'll be over at 7am for bacon n eggs.
better let that applie pie go down first ... you`ll get terrible heart burn

big bruno
11 May 2007, 23:02

you don't want me to go do you? You want me to stay and play a bit more???

Mate, indegestion or not, Tigers will win tomorrow night, you'll jump on the band wagon and say "I told you so" and i'll be drunk as a skunk.... either way i am happy...

kendo
11 May 2007, 23:03

Mate, indegestion or not, Tigers will win tomorrow night, you'll jump on the band wagon and say "I told you so" and i'll be drunk as a skunk.... either way i am happy...
you're a funny guy bruno.. keep going i say..

Punt_Road_Roar
11 May 2007, 23:05

I dont know about you IDGAF but I never realised how many nancy boys we have supporting this club these days, no wonder our players play the way they do.

IDGAF
11 May 2007, 23:05

Mate, indegestion or not, Tigers will win tomorrow night, you'll jump on the band wagon and say "I told you so" and i'll be drunk as a skunk.... either way i am happy... We won`t win .... we`ll throw that kitchen sink at them for about ten minutes ... Richo will miss three in about ten minutes from 20 out , the heads will drop and adios

Historically this is what we do , stop ignoring it , nothing has changed .... yet

IDGAF
11 May 2007, 23:10
nancy boys alcoholic , kind of mood
loose my clothes , lose my lube
cruisin for a pice of fun
lookin out for number one
different partner every night
so narcotic , outta sight
What a gas , what a beautiful @ss

yep ....

big bruno
11 May 2007, 23:11
We won`t win .... we`ll throw that kitchen sink at them for about ten minutes ... Richo will miss three in about ten minutes from 20 out , the heads will drop and adios

Historically this is what we do , stop ignoring it , nothing has changed .... yet

JESUS!!! You are the best!! Can i sit next to you next game? I reckon we'll get a pie, a beer and maybe if we are quiet enough, we will avoid getting a smack in the head by the Tiger Army!!

POSITION VACANT - OPTOMISTIC TIGER SUPPORTER
PREVIUOS OWNER GOING TO COLLINGWOOD
Please contact IDGAF - Genuine Buyers only, no joy riders.

IDGAF
11 May 2007, 23:16
JESUS!!! You are the best!! Can i sit next to you next game? I reckon we'll get a pie, a beer and maybe if we are quiet enough, we will avoid getting a smack in the head by the Tiger Army!!

POSITION VACANT - OPTOMISTIC TIGER SUPPORTER
PREVIUOS OWNER GOING TO COLLINGWOOD
Please contact IDGAF - Genuine Buyers only, no joy riders.

POSITION VACANT

2IC to "Colonel Custer"

FANTASTIC OPPORTUNITY FOR THE RIGHT APPLICANT
Wonderful chance to expand your horizons ... excellent remuneration
Experience the local culture and all it has to offer :thumbsu:
Will supply chuck wagon and horses

big bruno
11 May 2007, 23:20
POSITION VACANT

2IC to "Colonel Custer"

FANTASTIC OPPORTUNITY FOR THE RIGHT APPLICANT
Wonderful chance to expand your horizons ... excellent remuneration
Experience the local culture and all it has to offer :thumbsu:
Will supply chuck wagon and horses

Can we call it a night? I'm tierd, no hard feelings fellow Tiger?

IDGAF
11 May 2007, 23:26
Can we call it a night? I'm tierd, no hard feelings fellow Tiger?sleep tight

Harpoon
12 May 2007, 01:26
Newbie's a bit green, but funny :thumbsu: :D

and u held your own IDGAF :D

All 'round a fine performance from both sides

OLDEP
12 May 2007, 01:45
My opinion is Caroline Wilson is the problem. I hate her so much that I find it conceivable that the players knowing that ugly mole is probably perving on their every step is enough to put them off their game. I know it would affect my performance.