View Full Version : Springvale or Dingley
correct weight
16 Aug 2007, 14:09
Geez.
With all this rubbish Boybrad is going on with you would think he is trying to get barred from the forum so he does not have to meet me on Saturday.
Maybe Boybrad we arrange the meet now just in case they kick you off the big footy forum
discotrain
16 Aug 2007, 14:17
So you have played in the SFL all your life, and now at Lyndale, you're f*cking awesome. You definately have no right to pass an opinion then as you are obviously SH*T.
Anyone who plays in a team that terrible, and is coached by that caples f*ckwit (who has no ability as a coach or a player) has no football brain whatsoever, so leave the commentary to people who know.
Join a soccer league Puma's, you would do better, and not feel out of place with all of your bogans down there.
Dont think you have the right to pass an opinion on a club you know nothing about either BRAD!! Lyndale is built on people not money, and dont think the players,parents and friends of the players whose lives were lost in 94 on a footy trip would take to kindly to your comments either. Although i dont play there anymore its a great club and to bounce back to win the premiership in 95 after that tragedy reflects the heart and soul in that club. Since then they won flags in div 5,4, and 3 now struggling in 2 but still a proud club and showed their support by getting behind a past clubman who had a brain tumor a few weeks ago to raise money for his operation and family! Thats what footy is about. So before bagging the club do some research first! As for caples he is a very good player. Whilst Dingley might be a good and powerful club, you do nothing but tarnish them on here. Maybe you should chill for a bit! Unfortunatly for you springy will win in a close one!
Poor mans Football is the SFL
heildelberg hi-flyer
16 Aug 2007, 14:40
well going by the verbal diorrea that badbrad is speaking it seems as though springy is going to have the support of the rest of the comp this week due to the fact that badbrad is just dragging his club into disrepute. i;m fairly sure that he keeps his identity secret from the rest of the dingo's boys as they wouldn't be 2 happy about this wan*er just fueling the machine that is springy districts.
springy by 3gls in the 1's
springy by 4gls in the 2nds. beggsy to kick 4.
superfreak
16 Aug 2007, 14:48
Poor mans Football is the SFL
what do you base that opinion on?? you obviously haven't seen any SFL div 1 footy lately.
the top div 1 teams are all very good
donkey kong 43
16 Aug 2007, 14:50
So you have played in the SFL all your life, and now at Lyndale, you're f*cking awesome. You definately have no right to pass an opinion then as you are obviously SH*T.
Anyone who plays in a team that terrible, and is coached by that caples f*ckwit (who has no ability as a coach or a player) has no football brain whatsoever, so leave the commentary to people who know.
Join a soccer league Puma's, you would do better, and not feel out of place with all of your bogans down there.
who said i currently play. you are a joke!!! i hope that the committee down at dingo land find out who you are so they can string you up on a pole by your knackers and flog you till you bleed.
Either that or chop your fingers off so you can't type any more.
donkey kong 43
16 Aug 2007, 14:52
what do you base that opinion on?? you obviously haven't seen any SFL div 1 footy lately.
the top div 1 teams are all very good
mark is just someone that watch's porn all day instead of good local footy.
No D*CKHEAD, it's just that evryone, and i mean everyone, NOT just the dingoes, hates all of you c*ckheads at LYNDALE! go play soccer you idiot and stop trying to comment on a game you know nothing about, your players and your position on the ladder say it all you f*cking idiot.
you are such a good advertisment for both the league and the dingley f.c!! i know we cop a bit down at doveton, but the way you are going about promoting your club, we at the eagles look like angels!! thanks nuffy!!
badbrad
16 Aug 2007, 15:57
you are such a good advertisment for both the league and the dingley f.c!! i know we cop a bit down at doveton, but the way you are going about promoting your club, we at the eagles look like angels!! thanks nuffy!!
DOVETON!!!! im not even gonna bother with that one, thats too easy.
godistricts
16 Aug 2007, 16:50
I noticed on the SFL website Dean Kovacic got off a striking charge must have been from Moorabbin game week before, must be a massive relief for Springy seeings though he did job on Quinny last time.
badbrad who are you?
your being a knobhead, jokes over.
badbrad
16 Aug 2007, 18:02
badbrad who are you?
your being a knobhead, jokes over.
What are you talking about subs, u have agreed on most of these things with me, just cause we on the forum now you change your mind. Tell them your opinion on the last time we played districts, how those pricks got away with daylight murder in some of the things they did last time around.
Let me just say, that wont be happening this week, just watch your back ladies, if they aren't going to report anybody like last time, it wont be us on the receiving end.
godistricts
16 Aug 2007, 18:26
What are you talking about subs, u have agreed on most of these things with me, just cause we on the forum now you change your mind. Tell them your opinion on the last time we played districts, how those pricks got away with daylight murder in some of the things they did last time around.
Let me just say, that wont be happening this week, just watch your back ladies, if they aren't going to report anybody like last time, it wont be us on the receiving end.
They may have to watch their backs because you blokes are too soft to do it face to face, Springy have blokes are naturally tough you don't, you can not manufacture toughness
lol.
dingley by 5 goals.
BOG will be
T.Lavars.
heildelberg hi-flyer
17 Aug 2007, 09:46
what about the pea hearts that don't like it tough in the 2nds, you had our boys on toast last time and we worried you out of the game , how did it feel to lose by a point.
woof woof woof
17 Aug 2007, 09:54
lol.
dingley by 5 goals.
BOG will be
T.Lavars.
T. Lavars, our resident dwarf. Hey subs, is it true that he is entering the superboot competition at half time of the AFL grand final, just after he competes in the 100 metre sprint.
Dingley by 15 goals, Brett Gniel to kick 10+
4QTRTIME
17 Aug 2007, 10:01
T. Lavars, our resident dwarf. Hey subs, is it true that he is entering the superboot competition at half time of the AFL grand final, just after he competes in the 100 metre sprint.
Dingley by 15 goals, Brett Gniel to kick 10+
No idea, you blokes have your heads up your ar*e! You showed no respect to Oakleigh and they beat you, now no respect to the top of the ladder. Interesting! You obviously aren't from Dingley, they couldn't be that stupid!
correct weight
17 Aug 2007, 13:02
boybrad
come Out To Play, Come On Boybrad Talk To Me
Master of Cooks
17 Aug 2007, 13:13
boybrad
I wouldn't hold my breath.
big.pete
17 Aug 2007, 14:03
Shannon Hughes has played at more clubs than the Deltones!! :thumbsu:
THE BEACON
17 Aug 2007, 14:07
Bad Brad still sleeps with the lights on!!
Return of the Pies
17 Aug 2007, 14:25
Hey BadBrad, Dingley sucks, it really really sucks.
timmytimmywatson
17 Aug 2007, 14:36
hey return, don't be too hard on dingley - it was recently voted "the community most likely so accept someone if they married a member of their own family" see you cn clearly see why our little mate loves the place so much!
Return of the Pies
17 Aug 2007, 14:57
It was just my take on a 'The Waterboy' taunt. Dingley is OK. Like Father O'Hara used to say to BadBrad as he struggled around the confession booth, "it's not wrong, it's just different". Every Village needs an Idiot.
For the record I think Nar Nar Goon came second on that poll!
badbrad
17 Aug 2007, 14:58
boybrad
sorry incorrect, had a few things to do. will meet you at the beer van just after half time of the two's. ill turn my hat around backwards so u know who i am.
correct weight
17 Aug 2007, 15:19
sorry incorrect, had a few things to do. will meet you at the beer van just after half time of the two's. ill turn my hat around backwards so u know who i am.
Job done look forward to meeting you,and your $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
4QTRTIME
17 Aug 2007, 15:25
Job done look forward to meeting you,and your $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
I am going to give half time a miss so I can see this confrontation!
well dingley stood up to all the physical stuff springvale could throw at dingley.
Dingley went the ball
Springvale went the man.
Pretty simple who is going to win.
well dingley stood up to all the physical stuff springvale could throw at dingley.
Dingley went the ball
Springvale went the man.
Pretty simple who is going to win.
Got a funny feeling Dingley's town crier BadBrad is going to have a field day on here very soon!!!! springvale peaked too early? interesting finals series coming up
badbrad
20 Aug 2007, 09:23
Got a funny feeling Dingley's town crier BadBrad is going to have a field day on here very soon!!!! springvale peaked too early? interesting finals series coming up
wont say i told you so, you only had to look at who we are to realise how easy we are going to win the flag. Thanks springy for getting the umpires offside, think we had 1 million free kicks to your nothing. even if we did have the umpires giving us evrything, we showed you how to play.
Thanks for the money correctweight, i can buy myself a the rest of the boys some news boots after we all wore them out on saturday showing you fools how to play the game. Go dingoes, thanks umps, and what a crowd.
correct weight
20 Aug 2007, 09:40
Boybrad
First things first, to good on the weekend. 2nd thing you slimey little toerag, you didn;t even show up at the caravan. 3rd thing the bet was $1,000.00 with you giving me six goals start (36pts) the margin was five goals (30pts) so i want my money you big mouthed piece of slime.
badbrad
20 Aug 2007, 13:17
Boybrad
First things first, to good on the weekend. 2nd thing you slimey little toerag, you didn;t even show up at the caravan. 3rd thing the bet was $1,000.00 with you giving me six goals start (36pts) the margin was five goals (30pts) so i want my money you big mouthed piece of slime.
Like most of us at Dingley, money is not much of a problem, you can have your $1,000 after i wipe my a*s with it.
We were very stiff not to win by 10+ goals anyway, im glad this season is nearly over, the mighty dingoes are bored of division 2, and although we dont think division 1 will provide us with much more competition, it will atleast be something new.
PREMIERS 2007, Dingley FC div 2
PREMIERS 2008, Dingley FC div 1
correct weight
20 Aug 2007, 14:57
Like most of us at Dingley, money is not much of a problem, you can have your $1,000 after i wipe my a*s with it.
We were very stiff not to win by 10+ goals anyway, im glad this season is nearly over, the mighty dingoes are bored of division 2, and although we dont think division 1 will provide us with much more competition, it will atleast be something new.
3rd in 2007, Dingley FC div 2
5th in 2008, Dingley FC div 2
Boybrad, enough of all this crap show some nuts and arrange to meet me on 1st semi final day at Clayton.
Come on you moron the ball is in your court.
3rd in 2007, Dingley FC div 2
5th in 2008, Dingley FC div 2
Boybrad, enough of all this crap show some nuts and arrange to meet me on 1st semi final day at Clayton.
Come on you moron the ball is in your court.
He wont turn up, the one ball he has got probley still hasnt even dropped.
I'll arrange to meet you incorrect if you promise me your boys will provide us with atleast a little bit of resistence this time.
correct weight
3 Sep 2007, 14:22
I'll arrange to meet you incorrect if you promise me your boys will provide us with atleast a little bit of resistence this time.
Boybrad, the result this week will be different to three saturday's ago i promise you that, the Scott bros, running riot on the Clayton ground pumping the ball forward to any number of goalkickers down there the Springy crowd just cheering the boys on, Kid trying to beat his already mark of the year, little Gav just doing as he likes (has towelled up Edwards both times this year) Deano all over Quinn, Huveal busting open the packs, GEEZ finals footy I can smell it
Correct Weight,
it sounds like you want to have their babies!
they are southern division 2 players.
anyone woudl think these are the best players in the country.
get your hand off it.
correct weight
4 Sep 2007, 14:03
Correct Weight,
get your hand off it.
Who the hell are you to say they are "only division 2 players",you more than likely run around in a under age comp and i guess you are not very good at it either, you jealous little person
Correct Weight,
get your hand off it.
Onya subsy,
everyone knows we have the best players in the whole league, looking forward to the divvy 1 grand final to see who will be our main competition next year.
GO DINGOES!
Correct Weight i think you were just getting a little bit over excited.
All park footballers, no need blow wind up their ass.
woof woof woof
4 Sep 2007, 16:19
Correct Weight i think you were just getting a little bit over excited.
All park footballers, no need blow wind up their ass.
sounds you're still a little upset about not getting a game in the 1's subs.
Mate, you're going to get to win a premiership in our 2's anyway so untie your panties and tell people that quinny is no park player (spent time at bulldogs) and that bretty could be playing a higher level if he wanted too.
Dingley football club believes its players are far better than just park players, so please disregard subs comments, he is a disgruntled 2's player that couldnt crack his way back into the 1's.
woof woof woof
i am not wasting my time.
woof woof woof
i am not wasting my time.
and you have plenty of that on your side hey subs :) hehe,
just joking my friend.
GO DINGOES, smash these pussies this week, how many you think will cry after we pound these no talent scumbags.
big.pete
27 Sep 2007, 13:01
WELL I GUESS WE FOUND OUT THE ANSWER TO THE TOPIC QUESTION DIDNT WE....... ON YA DEMON...!! SHANNON HUGHES AND DANNY AITKEN WOULD BE BLEEDING WOULDNT THEY... STIFF BOYS! THAT BIT YA ON THE ASS DIDNT IT.. :D:thumbsu::thumbsu::D
heildelberg hi-flyer
27 Sep 2007, 17:36
yeah........ well played shannon " i've played in 2 straight grand finals and haven't had a kick" hughes, don't seem to be receiving any stupid texts now, do we big pete.
4QTRTIME
28 Sep 2007, 12:13
yeah........ well played shannon " i've played in 2 straight grand finals and haven't had a kick" hughes, don't seem to be receiving any stupid texts now, do we big pete.
GO DEMONS, YOU BEAUTY! ONES AND TWO'S... NEVER IN DOUBT TIMMY I CELEBRATED THOSE GOALS NO DOUBT ABOUT, WHY NOT GRAND FINALS DON'T COME ALONG VERY OFTEN! KEMPAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA YOU BEAUTY. TOO THE BLOKE WHO SAID HE WOULDN'T HAVE HIM IN HIS DIV 2 SIDE OF THE YEAR AND MYSELF MAYBE JUST GRAB YOURSELF A COPY OF THE GRANDFINAL! THAT'S WHEN YOU ARE JUDGED! ONYA DEMONS LET'S GO AND GET BLIND AGAIN! TIMMY AND CORRECT SEE YOU AT THE BAR, KEYSIE BACK BAR!!! THEN BACK TO THE DUNGEON....
timmytimmywatson
28 Sep 2007, 12:21
GO DEMONS, YOU BEAUTY! ONES AND TWO'S... NEVER IN DOUBT TIMMY I CELEBRATED THOSE GOALS NO DOUBT ABOUT, WHY NOT GRAND FINALS DON'T COME ALONG VERY OFTEN! KEMPAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA YOU BEAUTY. TOO THE BLOKE WHO SAID HE WOULDN'T HAVE HIM IN HIS DIV 2 SIDE OF THE YEAR AND MYSELF MAYBE JUST GRAB YOURSELF A COPY OF THE GRANDFINAL! THAT'S WHEN YOU ARE JUDGED! ONYA DEMONS LET'S GO AND GET BLIND AGAIN! TIMMY AND CORRECT SEE YOU AT THE BAR, KEYSIE BACK BAR!!! THEN BACK TO THE DUNGEON....
good to hear you're still alive 4qtr - yeah mate loved the celebrations, hopefully i'll have a chance next year... no doubt your the best in the comp at it! big weekend coming up for you boys. ist your pres night tonight? then..gf sat, nrl sun.
correct weight
28 Sep 2007, 12:21
[quote=4QTRTIME;8950249]GO DEMONS, YOU BEAUTY! ONES AND TWO'S... NEVER IN DOUBT TIMMY I CELEBRATED THOSE GOALS NO DOUBT ABOUT, WHY NOT GRAND FINALS DON'T COME ALONG VERY OFTEN! KEMPAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA YOU BEAUTY. TOO THE BLOKE WHO SAID HE WOULDN'T HAVE HIM IN HIS DIV 2 SIDE OF THE YEAR AND MYSELF MAYBE JUST GRAB YOURSELF A COPY OF THE GRANDFINAL! THAT'S WHEN YOU ARE JUDGED! ONYA DEMONS LET'S GO AND GET BLIND AGAIN! TIMMY AND CORRECT SEE YOU AT THE BAR, KEYSIE BACK BAR!!! THEN BACK TO THE DUNGEON
Welcome back 4QTR, what a big week in football, Correct Weight's BOG for post match celebrations.
Winner W Wells
Runner Up M Charles
Special; Mention J Charles
Winner of the Sunday morning mess KEMPPPPPAAAAAA
4QTRTIME
28 Sep 2007, 12:35
good to hear you're still alive 4qtr - yeah mate loved the celebrations, hopefully i'll have a chance next year... no doubt your the best in the comp at it! big weekend coming up for you boys. ist your pres night tonight? then..gf sat, nrl sun.
Cheers mate, it was meant to be tonight but Southern double booked it's next Sunday now. But tomorrow over to coach Boozie (Junkyard Dog) Hughsys place to watch Channel 31 footy show followed by the big AFL clash!
4QTRTIME
28 Sep 2007, 12:37
[quote=correct weight;8950336][quote=4QTRTIME;8950249]GO DEMONS, YOU BEAUTY! ONES AND TWO'S... NEVER IN DOUBT TIMMY I CELEBRATED THOSE GOALS NO DOUBT ABOUT, WHY NOT GRAND FINALS DON'T COME ALONG VERY OFTEN! KEMPAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA YOU BEAUTY. TOO THE BLOKE WHO SAID HE WOULDN'T HAVE HIM IN HIS DIV 2 SIDE OF THE YEAR AND MYSELF MAYBE JUST GRAB YOURSELF A COPY OF THE GRANDFINAL! THAT'S WHEN YOU ARE JUDGED! ONYA DEMONS LET'S GO AND GET BLIND AGAIN! TIMMY AND CORRECT SEE YOU AT THE BAR, KEYSIE BACK BAR!!! THEN BACK TO THE DUNGEON
Welcome back 4QTR, what a big week in football, Correct Weight's BOG for post match celebrations.
Winner W Wells
Runner Up M Charles
Special; Mention J Charles
Flattered by this Correct. :)
I think L.Wells would have got me in the end for runner up but I'll take it all the same. Where are you watching the big game tomorrow mate?
timmytimmywatson
28 Sep 2007, 12:39
Cheers mate, it was meant to be tonight but Southern double booked it's next Sunday now. But tomorrow over to coach Boozie (Junkyard Dog) Hughsys place to watch Channel 31 footy show followed by the big AFL clash!
nice one, by the end of the nrl on sunday i'll be ready for rehab on monday!
have you blokes had your 20K draw yet? a couple of boys from the bearcave were keen to go.
4QTRTIME
28 Sep 2007, 12:46
nice one, by the end of the nrl on sunday i'll be ready for rehab on monday!
have you blokes had your 20K draw yet? a couple of boys from the bearcave were keen to go.
No we haven't had it yet Timmy, come down mate it's this Sunday $200 a ticket, first drawn out wins! You can go $50 between 4 people 2 males and two chicks, free grog for a few hours as well! NRL granny at the pub straight afterwards! Sht I can't keep up anymore Timmy! My back teeth are under water!!!
timmytimmywatson
28 Sep 2007, 12:49
No we haven't had it yet Timmy, come down mate it's this Sunday $200 a ticket, first drawn out wins! You can go $50 between 4 people 2 males and two chicks, free grog for a few hours as well! NRL granny at the pub straight afterwards! Sht I can't keep up anymore Timmy! My back teeth are under water!!!
might have a word to the troops tomorrow and see what we can russle up as i'm sure there's a few boys who haven't drunk enough grog over the last 2 weeks!!!
4QTRTIME
28 Sep 2007, 12:55
might have a word to the troops tomorrow and see what we can russle up as i'm sure there's a few boys who haven't drunk enough grog over the last 2 weeks!!!
Ha! Yeah that's the boy Timmy get on it. Might as well it's a long off season and it's one last excuse to give the missus to have a drink with the boys!
big.pete
28 Sep 2007, 14:28
Shannon Hughes has had one kick in the past 2 grand finals, and thats the kick up the arse when springy happily signed the clearance...... :thumbsu:.