View Full Version : Half Cat gets a makeover

Bakes
16 May 2007, 18:14
Just read the filler piece on the GFC website (for the blondes) and read this-

"Half Cat is now most meanest and attractive mascot in AFL!"
http://www.gfc.com.au/Default.aspx?tabid=3933&newsId=43254

When did Borat become an investigative reporter for the GFC?

Furious_G
16 May 2007, 19:12
I'll be the first to say it. The chick in the picture with Halfcat is pretty hot! :-)

MmkMrMackie
16 May 2007, 20:00
I'll be the first to say it. The chick in the picture with Halfcat is pretty hot! :-)

She's average. My GF is better. We can't all go out with Jessica Alba though.

thehoff
16 May 2007, 20:20
She's average. My GF is better. We can't all go out with Jessica Alba though.

I'd agree.... I'd pass on that.

Hood007
16 May 2007, 20:21
I'd agree.... I'd pass on that.

On Jessica Alba?
:p

Herbs
16 May 2007, 20:38
Bah, I'd have a chop at her. What's with the 'Half Cat' name? Half? eh?:confused:

Bakes
16 May 2007, 20:44
I love it everytime there is a discussion about good looking women, internet nerds reckon they'd pass it up....pass anything up.
I know not all women are as good as Eidos Interactives Lara Croft, or Street Fighter's Cammy, but seriously, if you had enough spare time after spending all your waking hours on BF youd hit anything that gave you half a sniff.

MmkMrMackie
16 May 2007, 20:51
I love it everytime there is a discussion about good looking women, internet nerds reckon they'd pass it up....pass anything up.
I know not all women are as good as Eidos Interactives Lara Croft, or Street Fighter's Cammy, but seriously, if you had enough spare time after spending all your waking hours on BF youd hit anything that gave you half a sniff.

Isn't it funny. Just because you post on bigfooty, you're automatically a computer nerd.

skankfest
16 May 2007, 20:55
Bah, I'd have a chop at her. What's with the 'Half Cat' name? Half? eh?:confused:

The number on his back is 1/2

BigBadCam
16 May 2007, 21:01
I'm a nerd.
Got a problem with that?

Bakes
16 May 2007, 21:02
nah. Some are just in denial.

Knocking back that blonde. Pfft

Herbs
16 May 2007, 21:03
The number on his back is 1/2

Ah, all is clear now.

Bakes
16 May 2007, 21:04
Isn't it funny. Just because you post on bigfooty, you're automatically a computer nerd.

I'll give you the hot tip, people that post about knocking back a good looking woman on an internet chat site, usually are nerds.

thejester
16 May 2007, 21:20
nah. Some are just in denial.

Knocking back that blonde. Pfft
Believe it or not mate, but some think that being blonde and thin doesn't automatically equal hot.

MmkMrMackie
16 May 2007, 21:23
I'll give you the hot tip, people that post about knocking back a good looking woman on an internet chat site, usually are nerds.

OK mate. I'll give you a hot tip. She's not all that. I wouldn't be complaining, but there's more attractive fish in the sea.

Bakes
16 May 2007, 21:28
Believe it or not mate, but some think that being blonde and thin doesn't automatically equal hot.

never said hot, only good looking.
I also never mentioned that a girls hair colour makes her better looking. Just made the statement that she was blonde, and unless someone has photoshopped the image, I'm pretty sure she is.

Bakes
16 May 2007, 21:31
OK mate. I'll give you a hot tip. She's not all that. I wouldn't be complaining, but there's more attractive fish in the sea.

Once again, never said she was "all that". She is good looking, and last time i checked, that was good enough for most blokes in bars.

Stop assuming what you think people are typing and go back to world of warcraft

thehoff
16 May 2007, 21:35

Speak for yourself weener!

haywood jablome
16 May 2007, 21:43
2.113 max, I would not hit it.

MmkMrMackie
16 May 2007, 22:31
Once again, never said she was "all that". She is good looking, and last time i checked, that was good enough for most blokes in bars.

World of Warcraft?

MmkMrMackie
16 May 2007, 22:32

Are we in a bar?

MmkMrMackie
16 May 2007, 22:33
Is she your sister or something?

BigBadCam
16 May 2007, 22:44
Just read the filler piece on the GFC website (for the blondes) and read this-

http://www.gfc.com.au/Default.aspx?tabid=3933&newsId=43254

When did Borat become an investigative reporter for the GFC?

HAHAHAHAHA

Geminicatz
16 May 2007, 23:35
Yeah I did notice he now has eyebrows :)

Copernicus
17 May 2007, 00:48

HAHAHAHAHA

Very nice :thumbsu:

scottydeewah
17 May 2007, 01:07
Seen and ****ed better but i would have a dip, reckon she would look better in person too or bobbing my knob!

Herbs
17 May 2007, 01:31
Seen and ****ed better but i would have a dip, reckon she would look better in person too or bobbing my knob!

100% class!:p

:o

scottydeewah
17 May 2007, 01:53
I am a classy bloke :thumbsu: :D

Bakes
17 May 2007, 09:54
Seen and ****ed better but i would have a dip,

exactly my point

Bakes
17 May 2007, 09:55

HAHAHAHAHA

why are you going back to the original topic?

grantyc77
17 May 2007, 10:01

You certainly sound like an expert in thismatter Bakes, having trouble with the ladies are you???

Bakes
17 May 2007, 10:11
You certainly sound like an expert in thismatter Bakes, having trouble with the ladies are you???

just telling it like it is

a.f.k.a.y.o.p.
17 May 2007, 10:27
Sorry to everyone else but agree 100%.
My ex wife walks all over it.
And i'm not a nerd - just get bored at work and need entertainment and what better way than reading the ranting these sites get!
Great stuff and lightens my day........

Bakes
17 May 2007, 11:02
Sorry to everyone else but agree 100%.
My ex wife walks all over it.
And i'm not a nerd - just get bored at work and need entertainment and what better way than reading the ranting these sites get!
Great stuff and lightens my day........

I never said she was a top weight, just good looking and more to the point you didnt come online saying you wouldnt have a dip!.
Im the same as you, to get my footy fix i listen to sen online and check out big footy amongst others. Im sure there are less nerdy people online than me.
I still believe that most people that come out with a statement like "she's ugly" or "i'd pass" ect online when the topic is not even that, would more likely than not be nerds.

BlueNWhite
17 May 2007, 14:09
Jeezus is the average age in here 13.5?
Can we focus on the fact that Half Cat now looks hilarious?

Emma's a great gal, leave her alone, all of you.... :D

TheTimeCometh
17 May 2007, 17:45
seems like a few hot innernerd tips are rarin' to go.

darren forssman
17 May 2007, 18:14
can anyone cut and paste this picture of this average/hot blonde?

these work computers dont allow pictures from the gfc.com site.

i will be the arbiter of good taste!!

Ricketts
17 May 2007, 18:30
http://img.villagephotos.com/p/2004-11/878120/halfcat2.jpg

thehoff
17 May 2007, 18:45
I never said she was a top weight, just good looking and more to the point you didnt come online saying you wouldnt have a dip!.
Im the same as you, to get my footy fix i listen to sen online and check out big footy amongst others. Im sure there are less nerdy people online than me.
I still believe that most people that come out with a statement like "she's ugly" or "i'd pass" ect online when the topic is not even that, would more likely than not be nerds.

If you were not continually attempting to justify yourself, i would almost believe that you are not a four eyed computer nerd.

You're a dead give away.

Peace out Poindexter.

Bakes
18 May 2007, 09:40
sorry, would have replied yesterday, but I was too busy knocking back average looking women.

darren forssman
18 May 2007, 09:42
http://img.villagephotos.com/p/2004-11/878120/halfcat2.jpg

thanks ricketts.

i reckon at least 6-8 pots and she is good to go.

diablo14
18 May 2007, 09:46
thanks ricketts.

i reckon at least 6-8 pots and she is good to go.

two pints and i reckon id be in lol

DanA
18 May 2007, 10:44
I am with Bakes. She is good looking enough that very fews guys would knock her back in a pub if they we on the hunt. You all are full of shit.

What exactly constitutes a nerd anyway. I am the first to admit that I have several geeky hobbys. Hell I even know who poindexter is:

Former intelligence officer in the 80's who somehow managed to evade jail after selling weapons to Iran and using the proceed to fund a terrorist I think somewhere in South America.

Also the guy who cums in his pants watching porn in the revenge of the nerds 2.

Bakes
18 May 2007, 10:47
I am with Bakes. She is good looking enough that very fews guys would knock her back in a pub if they we on the hunt. You all are full of shit.

What exactly constitutes a nerd anyway. I am the first to admit that I have several geeky hobbys. Hell I even know who poindexter is:

Former intelligence officer in the 80's who somehow managed to evade jail after selling weapons to Iran and using the proceed to fund a terrorist I think somewhere in South America.

Also the guy who cums in his pants watching porn in the revenge of the nerds 2.

I had the second bloke, you got me on the first.

TheTimeCometh
18 May 2007, 11:11
two perplexing issues.....

1. "bobbing on my knob"???? and to think of all the other pedestrian things i, and others, have had modified and/or deleted over my tenure.

2. The assessments made of that gal in one, shitty foto. i have seen those endowed with looks come up a dog's breakfast with the wrong interpretation of the camera. at least 6-8 pots???? hahaaha!!!

yer hand must be more attractive.

WE Are Geelong
18 May 2007, 11:27
Poor lass. Violated by the self violators. Those who plunder themselves and their creative resources and plunge themselves head long into the iniquity of self indulgent fantasy and abrupt messy endings.

I think she would look nice in violet. Pleasant smiling lass.

TheTimeCometh
18 May 2007, 11:35
self indulgent fantasy and abrupt messy endings

sounds kinky!

WE Are Geelong
18 May 2007, 11:50
sounds kinky!
Good....I mean gggoooooodddd. (Barry White style)

What is it with this chic anyway has she got beer flavoured nipples or something?

I might ask her out to dinner..explode the myth!

TheTimeCometh
18 May 2007, 12:15
explode it good WEAreGeelong!!!

darren forssman
18 May 2007, 12:46
got beer flavoured nipples or something?

this could be the best idea in the history of bigfooty!!!

a.f.k.a.y.o.p.
18 May 2007, 15:30
[quote=DanA;7562083]I

Wasnt that 0liver North?????

darren forssman
18 May 2007, 15:42
[quote=DanA;7562083]I

Wasnt that 0liver North?????

that is what i thought?

the iran contra affair!!

DanA
18 May 2007, 17:07
[quote=YearsOfPain;7564448]

that is what i thought?

the iran contra affair!!

Yeah North was the more imfamous one with the famous photo. He was one of Poindexters staff members.

TheTimeCometh
18 May 2007, 17:25
He was literally poured into that suit.

Bakes
18 May 2007, 19:30
2. The assessments made of that gal in one, shitty foto. i have seen those endowed with looks come up a dog's breakfast with the wrong interpretation of the camera. at least 6-8 pots???? hahaaha!!!

yer hand must be more attractive.

Be careful, you'll soon have all the big mouths on this board sprooking about how good they are again.

Poor lass. Violated by the self violators. Those who plunder themselves and their creative resources and plunge themselves head long into the iniquity of self indulgent fantasy and abrupt messy endings.

are we talking about the holier than thou, i cant believe its not butter promoters here?

Kittenish
18 May 2007, 20:15
Is it just me or is the testosterone getting out of hand here?

Boys, you go daydream about banging her somewhere else. Like the bathroom.

TheTimeCometh
18 May 2007, 20:29
you don't wanna use the keyboard after me.

WE Are Geelong
19 May 2007, 03:37
A beautiful love letter for the girl in the picture with Half Cat.

Blonde ambition.
Dont smile at me with your teeth.
'Fore' my 'skin' is underneath.
Do you like my 'cut'?
Not my hair nor Brazilian.
I'm not like a million other guys. They're tadpoles.
Jealous boys who called you moles.
They will never see your skin folds.
I will test your weight and flab.
And your fitness with my grab.
If presented with a slab.
I would chose an all night stab...in the dark...with you.
Are we in love? It's beautiful.
Never was a man more suitable.
Get down on one knee.
Get going.
Yes it's time.
It's half time. Hurry.
Hot and sexual and I'm intellectual
Third quarter starting
Love retreats like brazen farting
Why is it my love's departing?

Yours truly

Bakes
19 May 2007, 11:07
Boys, you go daydream about banging her somewhere else. Like the bathroom.

Its not about that, more about a few people on here finally admitting that being and internerd they shouldnt look a gift horse in the mouth.

DanA
19 May 2007, 12:57
This thread needs to be deleted. I would hate for the poor girl to hear about this thread and read it. It is pretty derogatory and does not belong on the Cats board.

Shmoses
19 May 2007, 15:27
that is what i thought?

the iran contra affair!!North was involved but so was Poindexter. In fact, Poindexter was convicted of "conspiracy, obstruction of justice, perjury, defrauding the government, and the alteration and destruction of evidence", but had the convictions overturned (:rolleyes: ) and now works in the public service again. God bless America.

thehoff
19 May 2007, 16:23
Its not about that, more about a few people on here finally admitting that being and internerd they shouldnt look a gift horse in the mouth.

As previously said, speak for yourself Poindexter.....

BigBadCam
19 May 2007, 17:18

You are my hero.

Kittenish
19 May 2007, 18:03
You mean an internetnerd.

And besides, internet nerds only get their rocks off for binary code.

Lastly, this topic is getting really stupid. If you want to fight over nerdisms, post it in like Bay 13.

Bakes
19 May 2007, 19:26
As previously said, speak for yourself Poindexter.....
way to steal someones line out of context!

You are my hero.

now now kiddies

Bakes
19 May 2007, 19:26
Lastly, this topic is getting really stupid. If you want to fight over nerdisms, post it in like Bay 13.

the topic of borat writing for the GFC or what its become?

WE Are Geelong
19 May 2007, 21:14
This thread needs to be deleted. I would hate for the poor girl to hear about this thread and read it. It is pretty derogatory and does not belong on the Cats board.

I dont know most people are saying she is pretty cute. I think she's nice.

The rest is just toilet humour where most men spend every w@nking...waking moment. The odd 'chicken' fight or two...

Bakes
19 May 2007, 23:09
I dont know most people are saying she is pretty cute. I think she's nice.

The rest is just toilet humour where most men spend every w@nking...waking moment. The odd 'chicken' fight or two...

The rest is just a bunch of adolescent boys pretending they are top notch by saying she aint much.

Rockford
21 May 2007, 14:53
We're all entitled to an opinion but where is the value in beating your chest and telling everyone where she rates in your attractiveness scale? Do you think stating that you find her unattractive makes you superior in the mating game? That you only consort with better looking women than that? A person's attractiveness to another person is subjective.

As for the contingency on here talking about whether they would or wouldn't 'tap that', you all sound like that kid in 40 year old virgin:

Boy at Health Clinic (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1480174/): Hey, do you have any extra large condoms?
Dad at Health Clinic (http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0434854/): Oh, Seth, please! You have a tiny penis...

Bakes
21 May 2007, 19:58
As for the contingency on here talking about whether they would or wouldn't 'tap that', you all sound like that kid in 40 year old virgin:

Virgins, ey? You may be right, I thought they were all just gaming nerds.

Catters21
21 May 2007, 20:32
2.113 max, I would not hit it.

if u give her a 2.113, u must be dating jennifer hawkins or some1 of the equivilent. oh 1 more thing.....your FOS and your fooling no1

Rockford
21 May 2007, 20:37
if u give her a 2.113, u must be dating jennifer hawkins or some1 of the equivilent. oh 1 more thing.....your FOS and your fooling no1

Not necessarily, haywood might be into BBW for all we know, his ideal woman may be Roseanne, it's not really for us to judge though. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder and all that.

thehoff
21 May 2007, 20:43
Not necessarily, haywood might be into BBW for all we know, his ideal woman may be Roseanne, it's not really for us to judge though. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder and all that.

I was always told that only ugly people use that saying as an excuse... :D

Rockford
21 May 2007, 20:59

It's true that society as a whole has a general standard for what is and isn't attractive, not everyone's personal opinion runs to society's however.

MmkMrMackie
21 May 2007, 23:30

Fat chicks need lovin too.

thehoff
22 May 2007, 11:06
Fat chicks need lovin too.

They do? I think they should all be placed on an island away from the general population. This way they could officailly become another race.

I've always thought that teasing fat chicks was racist :D

TheTimeCometh
22 May 2007, 11:50
..this is going everywhere slowly.

darren forssman
22 May 2007, 13:19
..this is going everywhere slowly.

it lost impotence, oops sorry, impetus ages ago...

Go_Ramjet!
22 May 2007, 21:54
out of 2... I'd give her 1

YOTC
22 May 2007, 22:01
Is this thread still going?

Shame on you all.

Bakes
22 May 2007, 22:14
*bump*

fugsy
22 May 2007, 22:29
And besides, internet nerds only get their rocks off for binary code.

01010100 11000110 00011001 10001101

Goddamn am I hard now.