28th May 2007, 14:10
who is the better player ?

http://www.joe-ks.com/archives_apr2006/WhoCaresClock.jpg

IluvNachoes
28th May 2007, 15:12
hickelton will smash u banno style

hilly21
28th May 2007, 17:41
once again moreland wanting to know about your self! u f*k wit zach is that much better than u its not funny!

footyforlife
28th May 2007, 21:02
hickelton will smash u banno style
moreland your an idiot

Wiskers32
28th May 2007, 21:18
moreland your an idiot

yer mate it was ment 2 b a bit of fun but some people take it way 2 far haha

Wiskers32
28th May 2007, 21:29
once again moreland wanting to know about your self! u f*k wit zach is that much better than u its not funny!

wish i was tough over bigfooty.com forums and stuff

keefe#33
28th May 2007, 21:42
wish i was tough over bigfooty.com forums and stuff

some of these pricks need to lighten up a bit. why do they to come on here pretending to be all tough when all they are is jealous of people like moreland and hickleton who can actually kick a footy.

Wiskers32
29th May 2007, 10:16
some of these pricks need to lighten up a bit. why do they to come on here pretending to be all tough when all they are is jealous of people like moreland and hickleton who can actually kick a footy.

yer i would have to agree on you there o'keefe

G.F.C
29th May 2007, 12:38
Can you tell me what it was like to get drafted?

IluvNachoes
29th May 2007, 14:22
not even a contest

IluvNachoes
29th May 2007, 14:23
the real question is...................WHO CARES

footyforlife
29th May 2007, 20:15
the real question is...................WHO CARES
why are you trying to be two people moreland. And guy im not sure about the kicking part for me.

Wiskers32
29th May 2007, 22:29
why are you trying to be two people moreland. And guy im not sure about the kicking part for me.

mate wtf r u on about ?

IluvNachoes
1st August 2007, 11:47
mate wtf r u on about ?

moreland 5 goals from goalsquare in falcons

hickleton 6 goals from goalsquare for banno

i think dat makes moreland da betta playa

newton
1st August 2007, 12:16
moreland 5 goals from goalsquare in falcons

hickleton 6 goals from goalsquare for banno

i think dat makes moreland da betta playaOne playing against grown men who want to belt him every time he goes near the ball and the other playing against kids his own age who just want to play footy.

I think you're da idiot!!!!

chappy_35
6th January 2008, 09:19
how many kicks did zach get in whole finals series last year

favre
30th January 2008, 13:58
hickelto argueably some of the best set of hands ive seen on a teenager at this level and moreland one of the more skillful players on both set of feet with tremendous endurance

Wiskers32
30th January 2008, 14:55
hickelto argueably some of the best set of hands ive seen on a teenager at this level and moreland one of the more skillful players on both set of feet with tremendous endurance

haha woudnt go that far

favre
30th January 2008, 15:01
oh some of the greatest hands i tell you that much or you meant your skills aha

Wiskers32
30th January 2008, 18:34
oh some of the greatest hands i tell you that much or you meant your skills aha

my skills mate who are ya?

Albert08
30th January 2008, 19:51
Possibly the worst forum.....use are both shit stains that play with a bunch of hacks in the GDFL..why dont use try and step up and have a crack at some reall footyy

favre
30th January 2008, 20:07
dont worry whiskers ive read through the forums. moreland is written all over you

Wiskers32
30th January 2008, 21:24
Possibly the worst forum.....use are both shit stains that play with a bunch of hacks in the GDFL..why dont use try and step up and have a crack at some reall footyy

what league are you referring to, pretty sure we both played in 1 of the better leagues last year

ExtendTheDukes
30th January 2008, 21:28

Interesting comment Albert considering it appears from your other comments youre a Bell Park supporter. If that is the case your club has continually recruited hacks from the GDFL especially from both these clubs over the last 5 - 10 years. Step up? Isnt Broom doing that this year. Shit stains? Thats why most GFL clubs tried to recruit them for the upcoming season. Pull your head in goose, appreciate all football leagues and stick to working in the canteen on a Saturday arvo.

Wiskers32
30th January 2008, 21:32
Interesting comment Albert considering it appears from your other comments youre a Bell Park supporter. If that is the case your club has continually recruited hacks from the GDFL especially from both these clubs over the last 5 - 10 years. Step up? Isnt Broom doing that this year. Shit stains? Thats why most GFL clubs tried to recruit them for the upcoming season. Pull your head in goose, appreciate all football leagues and stick to working in the canteen on a Saturday arvo.

never laughed so hard

Watchful
3rd June 2008, 14:18
Looks like hickleton has made the right move to inverliegh this year. would of liverd in mullane-grants shadow at banno. As for you moreland looking good in the paper. lol

NickBrady45
9th June 2008, 12:01
i just honestly dont know why youd try a start a thread like this about yourself... worst bloke

BAD TO THE BONE
23rd June 2008, 17:58
what a load of shite this topic is, lock this thread and ban the word moreland from this site. Do us all a favour