View Full Version : Youtube - Freo Videos
Reveler
30 May 2007, 21:05
Thought it would be a good idea for us to have a Thread to post you tube stuff that we find for Freo
I'll start with some good news I just uploaded on Pavlich Re-signing and Tarrants first game against collingwood!
9yWEg0KM7uI
dugrene
30 May 2007, 21:28
whoever does this, thanks.
We watch nine. To see more about our team is never too much. :)
Thanks Rev.
Keep them coming. :thumbsu:
Cheetah
31 May 2007, 00:44
Yeah nice one Rev, I too missed it first time round.
Shaymuhz
31 May 2007, 03:19
i know hes not everyones favourite atm but could someone please, please(!) post parkers goal in his 200th game against carlton.
legitimatic
31 May 2007, 03:26
i know hes not everyones favourite atm but could someone please, please(!) post parkers goal in his 200th game against carlton.
It never seems to come to fruition, does this footage even exist, maybe this goal never occured, maybe all Freo fans simultaneously imagined it happening?!!?
But seriously I'd love to finally see this again, what a great goal it was too, didn't even get a nomination for the round though :thumbsd:
7 News: Crowleys Suspension, Grover speaking in regards to Crowley and Pavlich. Jeff in the WAFL
mDl6JtTr-J0
FlyHigher
4 Jun 2007, 21:08
Great stuff Reveler, keep it comming! :thumbsu:
midorigreenwood
5 Jun 2007, 02:35
Here is some stuff from Footy Classified tonight ....uhm....last night.... hmmm... maybe time to go to bed... =,=;
Grant Thomas on Pavlich
kdqny_j8lTg
Farmer knocked out
m7quscSKCDY
Farmer knocked out (with just the footage so that it is full screen)
VJsXum2rz1M
Shaymuhz
5 Jun 2007, 04:05
inspiring courage from the wiz. looks like he really wants to get back. good on him
Well you just shut up Ripper :mad::D
Stronzo
19 Mar 2008, 10:46
Blast from the past
y7xb0rWUTuE
Has anyone got the vision of Peakers goal in the 2nd derby of 2006 where the Wiz flipped the ball over his head on the wing and Bomber slotted the goal on the run?
Stronzo
19 Mar 2008, 11:26
Its in this great highlight package of the wiz circa 2006, created by dockerazza :thumbsu:
AW4mmJK-RQA
Scotland
19 Mar 2008, 11:42
Andrew Wills was so cool.
u02GmswzKwQ
Anyone know this guy?
G3zU8-Sir0E
You won't find a more moving footy video on the internet.
leungtl
19 Mar 2008, 12:32
u02GmswzKwQ
Dunno, but I was the one who put the video up :D
wce4premiership
19 Mar 2008, 12:32
Andrew Wills was so cool.
Anyone know this guy?
You won't find a more moving footy video on the internet.LOL, that australian idol guy is an idiot. Good entertainment though.
Anyone >> mark holden.
NiGHTFuRY
19 Mar 2008, 15:19
Who is the Australian Idol Docker singer. Do you post here???? PM me if you like.
bigkev bleeds purple
19 Mar 2008, 18:44
Thans to Rip, I learned something today! Yaaaaaaaay...
fMxQDRmTEEE
O5mAophw328
Rip, you're a gun. Cheers! :thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu:
markfarmer
19 Mar 2008, 20:18
SpR09bNIaJ0
I posted this before but...once again it is still great... I really love this video....maybe its the music..:)
I vote it the Feel good Freo video of last Year....
Its great we have a Sticky for Videos.......was it here before ?
Cameron_K
19 Mar 2008, 21:32
Is it wrong to have a man crush on Josh Carr after watching that video?
ting tong
20 Mar 2008, 10:11
Hot dangit! I found the videos of SOB and the Twig of Integrity's goals but because I'm such a retard I can't post one of those funny youtube linky things. Try these.
fMxQDRmTEEE
Purple Jesus to Magic Johnson to SOB (http://au.youtube.com/watch?v=O5mAophw328)
gold. i was at that game down the end Fev was at when that happened.. boy did we give him some stick as he trotted bak to the goal square. he had not kicked a goal either.. outscored by a full back.
That Peaker goal is sensational
Belnakor
20 Mar 2008, 11:06
how can you not include that one
<object width="425" height="355"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/0tCZOHK9qb4&hl=en"></param><param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/0tCZOHK9qb4&hl=en" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="355"></embed></object>
Yello Mit
22 Mar 2008, 10:32
http://www.youtube.com/v/woxylR3qKRI&hl
:)
SpR09bNIaJ0
I posted this before but...once again it is still great... I really love this video....maybe its the music..:)
I vote it the Feel good Freo video of last Year....
Its great we have a Sticky for Videos.......was it here before ?
Love McParlin not even noticing Staker trying to have a crack, about 3:30 in.
Stronzo
22 Mar 2008, 11:11
Public service announcement:
For those unsure how to post a youtube video
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=361961&highlight=posting+youtube+videos
Or this one
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=304494
Jordan...
24 Mar 2008, 18:17
Nice thread! More would be good, 'specially of any Derby brawls or any footage of our golden 2006 season.
leungtl
25 Mar 2008, 00:37
Who is the Australian Idol Docker singer. Do you post here???? PM me if you like.
It's Ben Santoro according to the Australian Idol screen... I don't know him personally but I think I've spotted him in the Freo Cheer Squad at home games
Freo Big Fella
25 Mar 2008, 09:57
Blast from the past
y7xb0rWUTuE
Hahaha. IIRC he'd kicked an absolute howler of a turnover about five minutes or so before that, my old man was hanging over the fence telling him to piss off back to Geelong.
Certainly shut us up.:p
Stronzo
25 Mar 2008, 10:36
Yep was at that game, probably the best goal ever kicked at the WACA :thumbsu:
dominguez
25 Mar 2008, 11:29
RB7h6vKep1M&NR=1
dominguez
25 Mar 2008, 11:30
QajY6Gf6B-0
dominguez
25 Mar 2008, 11:33
oXKlWOgPDY8
Notorious_29
23 Apr 2008, 18:30
modra's mark was a beauty.
i got a couple of freo vids on youtube..they're not real good but its something to watch..type in Freo3 on youtube..i got a Fremantle Dockers 2008 movie ready with video of Kepler gettin knocked out in his first game, Solomons hit on ling, Pav hitting the post against geelong, palmers season highlights..and pics from the season..whatcha think??
Stronzo
25 Sep 2008, 22:53
i got a couple of freo vids on youtube..they're not real good but its something to watch..type in Freo3 on youtube..i got a Fremantle Dockers 2008 movie ready with video of Kepler gettin knocked out in his first game, Solomons hit on ling, Pav hitting the post against geelong, palmers season highlights..and pics from the season..whatcha think??
Sounds good mate, check out these instructions and post them here, then more of us will watch them :thumbsu:
Public service announcement:
For those unsure how to post a youtube video
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=361961&highlight=posting+youtube+videos
Or this one
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=304494
purpleblood29
25 Sep 2008, 22:57
I just did a vid on Rhys Palmers season highlights. Check it out!
I compiled it mostly by myself however recognition must go to Mars II who put together the introduction. But without further or do....
Enjoy:D
yVB19eInU3k
cheers..will do..can't do it atm coz i only joined today
Stronzo
25 Sep 2008, 23:15
I just did a vid on Rhys Palmers season highlights. Check it out!
I compiled it mostly by myself however recognition must go to Mars II who put together the introduction. But without further or do....
Enjoy:D
yVB19eInU3k
That is awesome mate, nice work :):thumbsu::thumbsu:
freo3 I'll try and post your vids
Stronzo
25 Sep 2008, 23:27
From Freo3
uewiXSKJg2M
aVMA3BTp7s4
CnpvqRXeVCU
Vbhtazu1qvg
thanks stronzo..i got a 2008 review type movie ready..all finished just gotta wait for anymore delistings/retirements/trades until i post it on here and on youtube
purpleblood29
4 Oct 2008, 00:22
Hey Guys, Here is my channel on youtube.
http://www.youtube.com/user/zioberg3
And here is my newest vid.
Q_A1HuE5BYw&fmt=18